Milly

Sophia Lace Shift

$30 – $45 rental
$470 retail
Stylist Notes

Be the stylish woman in the room wearing this amazing Milly colored lace shift. Perfect for a holiday party, anniversary, or cocktail event.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up in backup
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Green lace (100% Nylon; Lining: 100% Silk). Boat neckline. Three quarter sleeves. Pleating at skirt. Exposed back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
661 reviews
Fit
Large
(44)
True to Size
(404)
Small
(98)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 13, 2012
LOVE this dress! Wish I owned it!
This dress is so beautiful! I was concerned with what the condition would be since so many people have rented it before, but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. I wore it with nude pumps and simple gold earrings. I got so many compliments all night. I would HIGHLY recommend this dress for any dressy occasion.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
December 16, 2012
I got tons of compliments on this dress! I felt like a royal the whole time I had it on!
Fits great, easy to move in, and such a pretty color! Very happy with my rental and will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 2, 2012
black tie wedding in april
Beautiful! got many compliments. My boobs were a little squished in there- a strapless bra just didnt have the right support. It was beautiful !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 31, 2011
Great Dress
Dress is elegant, but still fun. Easy to wear. Forgiving for my tummy which is my problem area. I got compliments all night, even from my fashion conscious younger cousins. Dress came in great condition. Can't wait for my next rental.
KatieJanuary 3, 2012
Hi, I'm the same height and size as you and I was wondering if you found this dress to be long or did it come more mid-thigh than knee?
GinaJanuary 5, 2012
Me too! Same height, same shape- let us know the length. I love this dress!
JaclynJanuary 23, 2012
The length is more just above the knee on me...i'm 5'4"
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 27, 2012
Beautiful dress, though I ended up not wearing it
This dress is really pretty in person. It ended up being too formal, though, for the party I was attending, so I went with my back up (Trina Turk's Candy Wrapper dress). The lace and strapless effect are gorgeous but very formal looking in person. This would be perfect for a wedding, but for just a holiday party it was too much. I usually wear an 8 in dresses, but the 6 fit pretty well. The skirt doesn't have quite as much give as it looks like it might, so I would suggest ordering your regular size or even sizing up if you have large hips/butt. If I had worn the 6 I would have needed to add spanx. The dress looked to be in really good shape, which is nice because lace can be easily damaged.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
January 2, 2013
Great winter party dress
The dress was a great fit. I'm small chested, so I'm not sure it would have fit if I was bigger. I wore this to a December wedding and was comfortable the entire night. I also got many compliments. I feel like the dress looks greener in person. Giving it four stars because I could tell the dress was well loved. =) It had a slight stretch/tear in the armpit area and the sleeves were a bit wide on my arms. Overall though, I would definitely recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 13, 2013
Cute dress!
Fits loose on midsection...sleeves are beautiful...fits chest nicely...good length
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 18, 2013
Great dress! Everyone told me it was very Audrey Hepburn!
Awesome dress i general, the only thing that kindof bugged me was the sleeves felt a little stretched out cu they hit right at the elbow. Very flattering, very unique, great dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
January 29, 2013
Classy but still fun!
Gorgeous dress, got it for a work event and it was perfect. Not too short (important with heels since that makes me about 6 foot!), and not too revealing while still being fun and pretty. The lace was really pretty, deep teal green-- got so many compliments! A few snags in the lace here and there, but nothing horrible. I took a bit of a risk getting a 2, but it was the only one they had available-- it was a little tight in the chest but other than that fit pretty well. Really great dress overall!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 4, 2013
Beautiful detail in the lace! Very classy!
I rented another dress that once arrived I did not like. I spoke with a stylist, and she was able to overnight this dress to me in another city to the hotel! Was very pleased with RTR customer service! Will rent again! Felt very class in this dress. I wore with black tights and black shoes. Looked great with it. Hated to give this dress back! You can't go wrong with this dress!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 12, 2013
Classy, comfortable pick!
I wore this dress to an inaugural ball in DC and received tons of compliments. It was a perfect fit and length and the lace was not itchy, as I would have expected. I want to own this dress to keep forever.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
February 14, 2013
Fit great!
I was a bit overweight at the time and this made me feel so comfortable and pretty. Highly recommended!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 18, 2013
Great dress for wedding guests!
I was drawn to this dress because of the teal color and the lace, but I was also a little worried it might be a little too matronly for someone my age. Not at all--it was very polished and classy, and I got several compliments. The lace pattern was lovely and symmetrical, and it wasn't itchy or stiff. I'm hourglass-shaped and tend to avoid dresses with a waistline that doesn't sit at the narrowest part of the waist, but although the waist on this was a little high, it's cut well so that it doesn't puff out over the stomach. I usually wear an 8 in most clothes (thanks, vanity sizing!), but that size was a little tight in the chest/shoulders, so I ended up wearing a size 10 in this dress. The only problem is that a previous client must have forced the zipper a little hard, so the top 2 inches wouldn't stay closed and I constantly had to keep pulling at it. Other than that, it was a great dress, and the rental process form RTR was a breeze! Jewelry tip: A necklace may look like a little too much because of the scalloped lace detail on the neckline, but you can enjoy wearing some stunning chandelier earrings with this!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 20, 2013
Wonderful dress for a winter affair!
I wore this dress to a January wedding in Florida and I'm so happy with my choice! The sleeves are the perfect length and the trim on the lace is feminine without an "old lady" look. The length of the skirt just hit my knees (I am 5'6"). The pockets meant I didn't have to bring a purse with me! I had only two issues with this dress: First, the size 4, which fit me much better, had lots of issues with the lace - some curves would bend over itself, some of the lace had big holes in it, and the trim on the lace was uneven. I had to wear the size 6, which still fit fine but was loose around my waist and chest. The other downside of this dress is that it is slightly pleated off of the hip, making my hips look a bit wider than they already are. However, I still got plenty of compliments on the dress and had a great time wearing it!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
February 22, 2013
Just Lovely
I wore this dress for my Valentines Day date and it couldn't have been lovelier. Not keeping up with the traditional V-Day colors- my photos don't do this dress justice! The shade of dark teal is absolutely stunning and when paired with the lace details- definitely romantic. Very Comfortable dress with 3/4 lace sleeves that aren't itchy and pockets- an added bonus! If you want to feel Beautiful and Lady-like with a touch of youthful romance- this is the dress for you! I highly recommend this dress and will be renting it again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
March 2, 2013
Love it!
I wish I had enough money to buy it! It is such an amazing dress and I got so many compliments on it.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 11, 2013
Pretty and classy!
This was a very pretty and high-quality dress--great detailing on the lace! My only complaint is that it was too long for me--you can see the dress came just above my knees, so it's not good for people who are a little shorter (I'm 5"2). But it still looked very good. I also wish the dress came in a smaller size than a 2.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 13, 2013
Ladylike but sexy
This is a great dress! I wore it for our anniversary dinner and it was a big hit with the husband but I also received lots of compliments on the dress from others. The color is gorgeous and the lace is in very good condition. For girls with broad shoulders the 2 could be a bit of more of a squeeze but it is still very comfortable. I never felt like my shoulders/back were going to bust through the lace or anything. The back of the dress is perfect to show off a toned back. It's fitted through the waist but leaves room in the stomach (so you can enjoy a nice meal and not worry about your food baby showing!). It also has pockets, although I didn't realize it had them until the end of the day. They don't show at all. The length on me was the same as the model.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
March 13, 2013
Stunning color and fit- LOVED it!
The details of this dress are just classic and pretty; I loved the lace neckline and color. It was the perfect party dress- fun but elegant and I got complements the whole night! I usually wear an 8, but the 8 wasn't available so I decided to give the 6 a try since people said it runs big- and it fit like a glove- however I will say if you have a larger bust- the extra room of the 8 would have been nice. Would rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 29, 2013
Terrific dress; many compliments; perfect for the Seder event! Will definitely rent again.
This was my first Rent the Runway experience: Loved it. Note that the sleeve design was snug for dancing. Perhaps one size larger? Other than that concern, the dress was extremely comfortable both sitting and standing, and much softer than one might expect. A delight to wear. Can't wait for another occasion, and appreciate having 'real people' of many ages and sizes in your reviews.
DianeJuly 23, 2013
From one Baby Boomer to another, wow, you rocked this and inspired me to rent it, too!
GailSeptember 10, 2013
I agree! You looked great in that dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
April 8, 2013
I think every woman sitting at our table went home & joined RTR after I said where I got this dress!
Wow, I really loved this dress! It was so comfortable and elegant. The lace sleeves and low back made it sexy, but still appropriate for a church wedding. I chose to wear a strapless bra with it for some extra padding, but probably could have gone without. This dress is great for pear shapes, fitted in the bodice and loose from the waist down (I usually wear a size 4/6 in skirts, for reference, and the size 2 of this dress was perfect). I got compliments all night, and was so sad to mail this dress back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 28, 2013
Dress was beautiful - I felt great!
While it looks beautiful on, the dress's waist doesn't have any give to it and the arms were a bit delicate and restrictive, which made it a bit uncomfortable. I had fun wearing it, but it wasn't easy to dance the night away with the sleeves and loose neckline. That said, it was great for a spring afternoon wedding, since the sleeves cut some of the chill but didn't make the dress warm in the sunlight. It definitely minimized my chest...which was a nice bonus.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2013
Sweet and Sexy!
I rented this dress for a Valentine's date with my husband. It was just the right about of sexy and still sophisticated. Not only did my husband love it but I got compliments from the hostess, a waitress who wasn't even waiting on our table and several strangers. The size 2 fit but was very fitted around the hips so I went with the 4 to give me room to sit and eat comfortably. The lace was in very good condition on the 4 as well. Definitely a must rent dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 1, 2013
I got so many compliments - even from the bride!
I wanted to rent this dress FOREVER and was so happy to finally have the perfect occasion! I love this dress and would rent it again and again - it was the perfect color and perfect fit - and the lace made it so elegant!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2013
Lovely in Lace.
I wanted to look lovely in lace with a little something blue for my bridal shower however the renter before me did not return the dress on time so I never got the chance. Thank goodness for great customer service from RTR that worked with me to choose another stunning dress just in time for the event. You guys rock! I hope I have another occasion to rent this dress, it looks very pretty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 1, 2013
Classy and beautiful!
The lace back was more bare than I thought but it was so beautiful because the whole dress was lace! Got so many compliments with this dress, it was unforgettable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2013
Teal lace was stunning for spring wedding!
This dress was so gorgeous! It fit beautifully and the lace was pristine and laid flat. The arms didn't even stretch out and bulge funny around the elbows. All in all, a great experience. I would highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
June 16, 2013
Loved Loved Loved this dress!
I absolutely loved this dress! It was so beautiful and in great condition. This was my first time using RTR so I was a little nervous about the fit but it all worked out and the dress achieved the exact affect I wanted it to at a very sophisticated Hamptons wedding. The only complaint I had was that there was no hook on the back of the dress to keep the zipper up and it kept coming down especially towards the end of the night when I was dancing a lot. But all in all it was a great experience and I cant wait to rent again!
LeanneOctober 21, 2013
Hi! I am roughly around the same size/shape as you and was wondering how the arms and bust fit. Were they comfortable enough to move around and dance? Was there any give in the arms? I think mine may be a bit bigger than yours. Thanks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 20, 2013
Perfect dress for a late summer wedding!
This dress was absolutely beautiful in person - I receivied compliments on the fit and the striking color all evening. It was very comfortable to dance in, and was very versitile in terms of the type of jewelry, shoes, clutch, etc. that could be worn with it. I wore my hair up to showcase the striking back lace detail. The only complaint that I have is that the zipper must have been forced by a previous wearer - it would not stay up at all, so my husband had to safety pin me in below the zipper to keep it up. Luckily it was easily hidden and I danced the night away with no issue. It runs small in the bust - I could have gone down a size in the waist and hips, but the 10 was just right in the bust since I have a fuller chest. The length was perfect for me. I would rent this again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 3, 2013
Timeless dress, so many compliments!
I ended up having two weddings in one weekend, so RTR was the way to go. I got the dress in a size 8 and a size 10. I preferred the zipper on the 10 because they were different on each size for some reason. The lining was also different, and I simply preferred the bigger size, although both fit well. Great for the beginning of cooler weather! Wish I had gotten a picture of the back, it was so sweet and the lace draped perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 4, 2013
I felt comfortable and confident throughout the entire wedding!
I rented this dress for my good friend's wedding. I was giving a reading during the ceremony, so was really hoping to find something that was fun and stylish but also reserved enough for that part of the day. This dress was the perfect blend of everything! The fit was very flattering in that it was fitted, but not snug and fell to a really great length. I was worried that the lace sleeves might be irritating after a night of dancing, but it is so soft and comfortable that I didn't even think about them once. Amazing dress for a wonderful wedding!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 6, 2013
.
The only reason I didn't give the dress 5 stars is because the zipper kept falling down. The whole night, my husband had to keep zipping it back up. Otherwise, it's a beautiful dress, and very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 9, 2013
Obsessed!!!
I LOVED absolutely everything about this dress! Both sizes arrived in perfect condition as if they had never been worn. It was so comfortable yet classy at the same time - perfect for an outdoor wedding. I was able to wear this without a bra and it felt secure all night. I received so many compliments from all ages - No one could believe I had actually rented the dress!! I wish I didn't have to send it back :( I will definitely be renting this one again!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 11, 2013
I tried this on as a part of the RTR Try On Program
So I think this dress would have been really beautiful if it came in a 0. I'm not really sure why the smallest size they have is a 2. I was hoping it was because it ran small - not the case, maybe even a little large.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 12, 2013
So easy & fun!
I ordered this dress for a formal engagement party & absolutely loved the entire RTR experience! The dresses arrived in 2 days on hangers in a garment bag with a goodie bag attached with toiletries, fashion tape and a coupon. From other reviews I had read I was expecting minor tears, but these dresses were flawless. You would never know they had ever been worn - no odor and perfectly clean. I ordered the 6 & the 8 and ended up going with the 6 so that I'd have a better fit through the waist. If my boobs had been any larger I would have gone with the 8. I'm tall and pretty modest so I like that the dress hit me just above the knees. Lots of fun to wear & just a beautiful dress! May rent it in black for a wedding I have coming up in a few weeks.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
September 17, 2013
I loved the color of this dress and scallop detail of the lace.
Like the other reviewers, the top is TIGHT and flattens boobs! The bottom is also quite roomy. And, my back zipper was seemingly about to fall down, but before I went out, I made sure to pin a safety pin through the zipper (perpendicular) to keep it up and it worked flawlessly/was not noticeable.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
September 18, 2013
Perfect dress for a fall CO wedding!
Love, LOVED this dress! Received so many compliments all night and it fit great. Recommend it definitely
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 21, 2013
Perfect for a late summer wedding
Great dress. The lace is really beautiful and the color is gorgeous. I usually wear a 4, and the 4 fit just fine. This was a flattering dress-it fit in the chest and left room for my hips. No real issues
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2013
I felt old.
Pretty dress, but the shape and style just didn't work for my height and body type, unfortunately. It made me feel 78 rather than 28.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 23, 2013
Beautiful dress - really good fit. Beautiful lace.
Fabulous dress for a wedding - the colour is stunning and the fit really lovely. The lace arms are just beautiful. Really easy to dance in as well (very important!). First experience of RTR and will definitely be coming back for more.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×