Rent the Runway

Summer Style Pass

$225 to buy
Stylist Notes

3 Outfits, only $75 each. Each outfit contains a dress in 2 sizes & an accessory. Free shipping and insurance. Use anytime this summer. Enroll today and immediately receive your code to book your first outfit.

Size & Fit

Choose any dress up to $200 + accessory up to $50.

Size & Fit Notes

Choose any dress up to $200 + accessory up to $50.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

3 Outfits, only $75 each. Each outfit contains a dress in 2 sizes & an accessory. Free shipping and insurance. Use anytime this summer. Enroll today and immediately receive your code to book your first outfit.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

59 reviews

Photos 18
ANNIE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

Perfect for a busy week!

Rented for: Other
I had a work event, a rehearsal dinner and wedding all in the same week. The Style Pass worked out great - no shipping and the free accessory with each dress made it a no-brainer!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

What a great concept!

Rented for: Other
The Style Pass is such a great idea and ended up saving me lots of money this summer. I would love to have passes for other seasons as well!
Curly_Girlie78
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Right On Time!

Rented for: Party
I bought this Summer Style Pass to help me fill in the gaps missing in my vacation warddrobe. I'm going to Las Vegas for a girls week-end and really wanted to have something fun, flirty, and outrageous to wear. Enter RTR Summer Style Pass. I was able to rent several items for several different occasions for a reasonable price. Once my dresses come, I'll post pics!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Jul 24, 2013

This was the best purchase I made all summer!

Rented for: Other
What a steal! With all the weddings, showers, and parties I had to attend this summer I should have purchased TWO! Great deal and very happy I didn't have to go shopping for 3 different dresses. If this went through September I'd definitely buy another!
Merm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

Worth every penny.

Rented for: Wedding
I have three events this summer season so I decided to finally try rent the runway after eyeing this website since 2010 and never trying it! I just returned my first dress and earring rental. I am so excited to rent for the next two occasions I have coming up! I just wish there was no limit on the cost of the rental. There was a beautiful gown I wanted to rent but is outside of the agreement - hence the four stars rating.
Taj
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

Best Deal Ever!

Rented for: Other
I get to try a lot of dresses that I normally wouldn't ever be able to afford. It's also nice to tack on a piece of jewelry that I also never would have considered. If you have a lot of weddings, showers, events, etc. then this is an amazing deal!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Jul 9, 2013

So easy to use and perfect for wedding season!!!

Rented for: Wedding
I have an extremely busy wedding season this year and was worried that even renting the dresses that I would spend a fortune! I got the email about the pass just before the 2nd of 5 weddings and was so excited! I was already going to rent a dress so it came at the perfect time! I have used it twice and it has already saved me $200!!! What a great idea RTR.
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 8, 2013

Best way to try all RTR has to offer.

Rented for: Other
I love this deal. I can't stop recommending it to ladies who might enjoy. I don't get dressed up too often but this will have to change so I get a chance to use all of these opportunities!!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 7, 2013

Perfect timing!

Rented for: Wedding
I have four weddings to go to this summer so this offer was perfect timing. I loved getting to add a bit of bling to the dresses!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 4, 2013

A good deal!

Rented for: Wedding
Used this package to rent two outfits for a summer wedding, and one just for fun. :o)
Carol1na
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Great value!!!

Rented for: Party
I rented a total of 3 dresses and accessories that added up to over $650 with this special!! I essentially paid for one dress/accessory and got three free!! I take advantage of all the RTR specials b/c they are so good to members. Who else has that kind of customer service these days!!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 30, 2013

Amazing Value!

Rented for: Wedding
Such an awesome concept! Loved my first of three of my passes!
Lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Worth it 100% !

Rented for: Wedding
I had three weddings to attend this summer and this worked out perfectly. It was such a good price for what I have been able to get. It opens up tons of options for someone who its trying to stay on a budget. Getting a dress you want an extra accessory is such a fun extra touch
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 19, 2013

This is the best deal for a busy summer!

Rented for: Other
With 6 weddings to attend this summer, I needed a way to get great dresses/outfits without breaking the bank. I've booked 2 rentals with the Style Pass so far and have saved about $300! Thank you for offering this!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 17, 2013

Great deal!

Rented for: Party
What a fun feeling knowing you have 3 beautiful dress + accessories awaiting you for the entire summer! Buy it, you know you want to!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 16, 2013

What a great deal!!!!

Rented for: Other
I bought this about 2 weeks ago and have already rented 2 outfits. Don't pass up this offer!!!!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

What a great deal!

Rented for: Other
When I saw the Summer Style Pass deal I knew I couldn't pass it up. 3 dresses and an accessory to go with each for $225? Can't beat it! Some limitations apply, but there really wasn't anything in the 'fine print' that made me think twice about this as it's pretty fair. I rented my first dress and accessory this past weekend and can't wait to get my second and third outfits!
kasey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Great deal!!

Rented for: Other
I already got my monies worth after my first rental with this deal!! I recommended it to so many of my friends and they are excited to try RTR out!!
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 7, 2013

AWESOME DEAL!

Rented for: Party
Using this pass for a 3-day bachelorette weekend and cannot wait!
Rosalind
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 5, 2013

AMAZING DEAL

Rented for: Other
This deal is GREAT! My first outfit would've been over $200 total with delivery and insurance, but with this deal it only cost $75! Can't wait to get my outfit!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Oct 19, 2012

I love the Summer Style Pass!

Rented for: Other
This is the best thing that ever happened to Rent the Runway. I loved loved loved it! I hope this deal comes up again. I think a pass through the Holidays would be great. I propose $250 for 3 rentals from Thanksgiving to New Year.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 31, 2012

Amazing Customer Service!

Rented for: Wedding
As others have said - this is just a great deal, especially if you want to try some new, more expensive, styles without feeling too guilty. My second month, I didn't receive my promo code on time - after emailing them, a stylist promptly contacted me and provided me with the missing code. Great customer service!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 23, 2012

Such a phenomenal deal!

Rented for: Wedding
If you can snag one of these offers- do. It's a great deal!
Sari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Aug 17, 2012

DO THIS

Rented for: Party
I loved the summer style package and will most definitely do it again if the opportunity arises! It allowed me to rent dresses I may not have chosen otherwise (because they were more expensive than I usually choose, but I had already paid a flat rate with this package) and a fun accessory included? DO IT!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×