Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Summer Style Pass

$225 to buy
Stylist Notes

3 Outfits, only $75 each. Each outfit contains a dress in 2 sizes & an accessory. Free shipping and insurance. Use anytime this summer. Enroll today and immediately receive your code to book your first outfit.

Size & Fit

Choose any dress up to $200 + accessory up to $50.

Size & Fit Notes

Choose any dress up to $200 + accessory up to $50.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

3 Outfits, only $75 each. Each outfit contains a dress in 2 sizes & an accessory. Free shipping and insurance. Use anytime this summer. Enroll today and immediately receive your code to book your first outfit.

Share
64 reviews
Fit
Large0
True to Size0
Small0
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
July 24, 2013
This was the best purchase I made all summer!
What a steal! With all the weddings, showers, and parties I had to attend this summer I should have purchased TWO! Great deal and very happy I didn't have to go shopping for 3 different dresses. If this went through September I'd definitely buy another!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 23, 2013
You cannot beat the deal that this pass offers!
As somebody who had 4 weddings this summer (9 this year!) this savings pass was a no brainer! As a first time renter, I wasn't sure about committing to 3 rentals, but the first dress and accessory combo I was looking at would have cost me over $200 alone! This pass is $225 for THREE dress and accessory combos- and the best part? Shipping, Insurance, and Tax are FREE with each rental! My first rental was SO smooth, and way more fun than I could have hoped for! I hope they continue to offer deals like this in the future, as they have a RTR user for life!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 22, 2013
Worth every penny.
I have three events this summer season so I decided to finally try rent the runway after eyeing this website since 2010 and never trying it! I just returned my first dress and earring rental. I am so excited to rent for the next two occasions I have coming up! I just wish there was no limit on the cost of the rental. There was a beautiful gown I wanted to rent but is outside of the agreement - hence the four stars rating.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
July 16, 2013
Best Deal Ever!
I get to try a lot of dresses that I normally wouldn't ever be able to afford. It's also nice to tack on a piece of jewelry that I also never would have considered. If you have a lot of weddings, showers, events, etc. then this is an amazing deal!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
July 9, 2013
So easy to use and perfect for wedding season!!!
I have an extremely busy wedding season this year and was worried that even renting the dresses that I would spend a fortune! I got the email about the pass just before the 2nd of 5 weddings and was so excited! I was already going to rent a dress so it came at the perfect time! I have used it twice and it has already saved me $200!!! What a great idea RTR.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
July 8, 2013
Best way to try all RTR has to offer.
I love this deal. I can't stop recommending it to ladies who might enjoy. I don't get dressed up too often but this will have to change so I get a chance to use all of these opportunities!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 7, 2013
Perfect timing!
I have four weddings to go to this summer so this offer was perfect timing. I loved getting to add a bit of bling to the dresses!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
July 4, 2013
A good deal!
Used this package to rent two outfits for a summer wedding, and one just for fun. :o)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2013
Great value!!!
I rented a total of 3 dresses and accessories that added up to over $650 with this special!! I essentially paid for one dress/accessory and got three free!! I take advantage of all the RTR specials b/c they are so good to members. Who else has that kind of customer service these days!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 30, 2013
Amazing Value!
Such an awesome concept! Loved my first of three of my passes!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 24, 2013
Worth it 100% !
I had three weddings to attend this summer and this worked out perfectly. It was such a good price for what I have been able to get. It opens up tons of options for someone who its trying to stay on a budget. Getting a dress you want an extra accessory is such a fun extra touch
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 19, 2013
This is the best deal for a busy summer!
With 6 weddings to attend this summer, I needed a way to get great dresses/outfits without breaking the bank. I've booked 2 rentals with the Style Pass so far and have saved about $300! Thank you for offering this!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 17, 2013
Great deal!
What a fun feeling knowing you have 3 beautiful dress + accessories awaiting you for the entire summer! Buy it, you know you want to!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2013
What a great deal!!!!
I bought this about 2 weeks ago and have already rented 2 outfits. Don't pass up this offer!!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
June 12, 2013
What a great deal!
When I saw the Summer Style Pass deal I knew I couldn't pass it up. 3 dresses and an accessory to go with each for $225? Can't beat it! Some limitations apply, but there really wasn't anything in the 'fine print' that made me think twice about this as it's pretty fair. I rented my first dress and accessory this past weekend and can't wait to get my second and third outfits!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 12, 2013
Great deal!!
I already got my monies worth after my first rental with this deal!! I recommended it to so many of my friends and they are excited to try RTR out!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
June 11, 2013
LOVE this deal!
Thanks RTR! I really loved this deal!! :-) Can't wait for next summer!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
June 7, 2013
AWESOME DEAL!
Using this pass for a 3-day bachelorette weekend and cannot wait!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 5, 2013
AMAZING DEAL
This deal is GREAT! My first outfit would've been over $200 total with delivery and insurance, but with this deal it only cost $75! Can't wait to get my outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
October 19, 2012
I love the Summer Style Pass!
This is the best thing that ever happened to Rent the Runway. I loved loved loved it! I hope this deal comes up again. I think a pass through the Holidays would be great. I propose $250 for 3 rentals from Thanksgiving to New Year.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 31, 2012
Amazing Customer Service!
As others have said - this is just a great deal, especially if you want to try some new, more expensive, styles without feeling too guilty. My second month, I didn't receive my promo code on time - after emailing them, a stylist promptly contacted me and provided me with the missing code. Great customer service!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
August 30, 2012
I received SO MANY compliments on each of the dresses and accessories that I rented.
I found the Summer Style Pass to be a great opportunity and an amazing deal. I knew that I had several events that I would be attending over the summer and since I knew I would rent at least two, I decided to do it. The Style Pass allowed me to both rent dresses that I couldn't usually afford AND rent an accessory with it--something I hadn't done before. Since renting three accessories now, I will definitely keep renting them. The jewelery is just as important as the dress and sometimes I even received more compliments on the jewelery than on the dresses. I will definitely do the Summer Style Pass again if given the opportunity!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
August 23, 2012
Such a phenomenal deal!
If you can snag one of these offers- do. It's a great deal!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
August 17, 2012
DO THIS
I loved the summer style package and will most definitely do it again if the opportunity arises! It allowed me to rent dresses I may not have chosen otherwise (because they were more expensive than I usually choose, but I had already paid a flat rate with this package) and a fun accessory included? DO IT!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×