Sequin Tyrian Purple Gown

$70 rental
$605 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Wear this sultry deep purple sequin gown by Nicole Miller for your next formal affair and be the showstopper everyone will be talking about. Shown here with Ben-Amun’s Deco Crystal Teardrops.

Also available in teal, black, red and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes – should be worn with a backless bra
WAIST: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows for comfortable fit at waist
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Athletic, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes – should be worn with a backless bra
WAIST: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows for comfortable fit at waist
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Athletic, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Eggplant sequins (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Square neckline. Pencil skirt with ruching. Back keyhole with button closure. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
490 reviews
Fit
Large32
True to Size338
Small36
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
October 3, 2015
This dress fit like a glove!
This dress fit me perfect!! I'm typically a size 6/8 and I think I could have fit into a 6 just right but the 8 gave me room to breathe so I am completely happy overall. The dress was not scratchy as other ladies mentioned but I did have an issue with the sequences were sharp and jammed up my right thumb when I was trying to adjust the dress after sitting and standing numerous times during several toasts. Just to help other ladies out: I'm about 5'7, 148 lbs, I'm more bottom heavy, e.g., hips and butt I ordered the long version of this dress and wore about 3 in heels and the length was perfect! Not too long and definitely not short. Definitely recommend!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
October 1, 2015
The dress was unforgettable. Everyone will adore you in it. It's a gorgeous piece.
Most everything about the dress was perfect. My only complaint was that the sleeves felt a little loose on my shoulders. All in all, the dress was perfect length (I was also wearing 5" tall heels), and I was able to dance comfortably all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 30, 2015
Glamorous!
The chest area was a bit small, but the waist and hips were great! The sequins rubbed against my armpits so by the end of the night that was a bit chafed. I got tons of compliments, as always when wearing RTR!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 27, 2015
The sequins are stunning and the fit was gorgeous.
I would highly recommend this dress. Fits like a glove, with a nice heavy fabric. The best part is the mini-bustle in the back (the perfect accent to a round derriere). I could easily wear a strapless bra underneath. I paired with 3in sparkly silver peep-toed pumps. I had no issues with chafing under the arms. Got lots of compliments!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
September 25, 2015
I wore this for an Awards Gala for work and I felt really beautiful in it!!
The dress fit perfectly. In fact, if I had weighed a pound heavier I don't think I could have zipped it up! haha! The length was great for heels so you couldn't see my shoes until I was walking. I was wearing 2.5 in heels. The dress was gorgeous and I got LOTS of compliments on it and I definitely stood out with all the sequence... but one thing drove me nuts right at the bust line. The inside lining kept bunching out the top. So I was constantly retucking it in and making sure it laid correctly. And quite honestly, if I had a larger chest, I'm not sure I would have fit! Other than that, LOVED it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 24, 2015
Prettier in person
I found the dress to look best in person, none of my photos of the evening do it justice. I received compliments all night long. I am typically between an 8 and 10, and I ordered the 10L as my back-up and it fit well. However, even in a long I could not wear much of a heel. The gathering of material in the front stomach area was flattering, but I still wore Spanx. The only criticism I have is that the material around my chest kept rolling. I used fashion tape to keep it down and that made it worse. Ultimately I decided to go without a bra and that worked out. I'm a small D cup and the dress gave enough support for me to be comfortable. I would rent this dress again for a similar occasion.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 23, 2015
Gorgeous dress that fit me like a glove.
This dress fit me like a glove, is true to size, and the length was perfect for my petite frame. I liked how lightweight it was too. I love Nicole Miller dresses, and will definitely look to her again in the future. I didn't use my size 6 back-up, but it was a good choice since the 2 would have been too small. This was my first time with RTR and it was a success, so I'll be back.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
September 23, 2015
Everyone at the event was coming up and asking where I got my dress!
Very comfortable! Fit perfect! I'd rent it again in a heart beat!
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
September 22, 2015
RTR is super easy.
Loved the dress and so did everyone else. I received compliments all night. I'm usually a size 10R, however, I found that 12R looked better around my waist area even though it showed lots of cleavage. The length was okay since I wore 2.5" low heels, but I would have to order 10L if I wanted to wear anything higher. The dress was also very scratchy under the arms due to the sequins (ouch!).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
September 21, 2015
Really pretty dress to stand out in a crowd.
Fit great, the sequins were a little itchy near the armpits toward the end of the night but it wasn't too bothersome. I am 5'4" and wore like 3 or 4 inch heels and it was still a bit long, so keep that in mind.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 20, 2015
Beautiful gown-disappointing 1st time rental experience
Beautiful dress! It hugs your body without being restrictive. You can get away without wearing a bra but I wore a padded push-up strapless one to give the illusion that I have somewhat of a chest. The shoulder straps were loose fitting but not so much that I had to worry about them falling off my shoulders. The dress photographs well but I feel that the pictures do not capture the true gorgeous purple color that it is. I accessorized with silver shoes and a silver sequin clutch. I received countless compliments at the Medal of Honor Patriot Awards Gala that I wore this to. This was not the dress I had originally ordered for my event. My advice for others is not to fall in love with the dress you order, like I did, or you will be devastated when you receive an EMAIL at 12noon the day before it's due to arrive that informs you that the dress was damaged and you now have only a few hours to get back to them with more dress options. (If they didn't hear back from me that day by 4PM then they were just going to pick one for me-surprise!) Now that's a difficult request as there is very limited availability of dresses (that you actually like and in your size) to chose from 2 days before an event. To be prepared for such a circumstance I recommend having at least 15 dresses saved in your "hearts" because as this being my 1st RTR experience I only had 3 saved (I had found the dress I loved and didn't really look much after that.) Of course they weren't available so naturally I felt rushed to find a new dress. My experience with RTR customer service about this was disappointing. I had called 3 times before being able to speak with someone. The 1st 2 phone calls I was on hold for 15 minutes each time before I opted to leave my phone # to be called back at instead of waiting. After 4 hours and no phone call I called again and waited 25 minutes before I spoke with someone. My advice to RTR with situations such as mine is to go the extra mile and throw in an accessory with the order. I had already purchased shoes, clutch and a shawl to go with my original dress-even had my toe nails painted to match. Finding myself the morning of my event shopping (mind you with my 2 small children in tote) to find new accessories to match my new unexpected dress that Im now wearing is not an ideal experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 18, 2015
I wore this to the Hispanic Heritage Awards and received compliments all night!
Overall the dress was true to size. I'm petite (4'10") and a 34C. I usually wear size 2, but had to go a size up for my chest. The dress was absolutely gorgeous in any light. It was a bit scratchy, but it really didn't start bothering me until the end of the night. It was very comfortable and easy to move in. The open back was a very nice detail and I was able to wear a strapless bra with no problem.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
September 10, 2015
Great dress for a formal holiday wedding!
Being 8 weeks postpartum, I was a bit nervous going out for the first time since having my baby. Luckily, RTR to the rescue. I had a lot of trouble with fit as I wasn't used to my "new" (and temporary) body. RTR was super helpful in getting me into the right size and even overnighting me an 8 when the 6 ended up making my girls pop a little too much for my liking. It's also long for us shorties, so get the heels ready! The dress is a show stopper and even the bride made sure to tell me how much she loved it. Don't hesitate to rent this is you don't mind getting lots of attention! ;)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
September 8, 2015
It fit like a glove. The perfect dress.
Great fit. Be mindful of your bust.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
September 7, 2015
It was an Awards Gala & my company won an award that nite.
I rented both size 6 & 8 but ultimately wore the 6 because the straps were too long on the 8 & I thought they would fall down all nite. Now that I look at the photos, the 8 would have looked better as the 6 was too short on the bottom & too tight in the bust. Overall, loved the dress & I got lots of compliments.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
September 6, 2015
Gorgeous dress! Perfect for a New Year's Eve wedding.
This dress fit true to size. It was longer than I expected and heavier as well but still managed to dance all night. I got tons of compliments on this dress. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 25, 2015
Rent the runway is a genius idea! I will always rent for special occasion from now on.
Dress for snug but was stretchy so it didn't bother me. I felt elegant and received many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 21, 2015
Beautiful, but I wore another one
This dress is super pretty. It was a little short, even though I ordered an 8L, and the only other problem was were the sleeves cut between the boob and the arm. Other than that, the color was beautiful, and the fit great too.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 19, 2015
Perfect dress for Mardi Gras!
The dress fit true to size and was comfortable. It was very flattering and I received so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
August 18, 2015
So many compliments on this dress!!
The dress fit nicely, although my arms rubbed against the sequences and cut my arms up a bit. But it moved nicely and fit well. I went the larger size because it gave me some more room. But no concerns with showing any of my post baby section (my son was 6 months when I wore this).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 16, 2015
So glamorous!
This dress was amazing. I got compliments all night and felt awesome. I was nervous about the sequins when I first put it on, and they were scratching my arms a bit, but after a few minutes of wearing it, I got used to it and had no other problems for the rest of the night. The fit is very good, pretty true to size. The shoulder area does get a little tight, but it was manageable, as long as you're not constantly raising your arms above your chest. I would have preferred a 4L, but they didn't have any for the night that I needed it, so I was actually wearing a 2L, which is probably why the shoulders were tight, but I imagine if you have the right size that it wouldn't be a problem. The length is also quite long, and there is a mini train in the back. I am 5'10" and wore 3 inch heels, and it worked out pretty well, although the train got stuck in my heels sometimes when I would walk. The only thing that is odd about this dress is how the neckline looks and feels pretty reasonable, but shows up pretty low in pictures. All in all, I would definitely recommend this dress for anyone going to a formal event!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
August 1, 2015
Loved the sparkle!!! Tons of compliments!
Loved this dress. The deep purple sequin is really flattering on me. The shape was really fitting but not unbearable tight. A little long to dance with if you don't have high enough heels. My only compliant on the dress is that the top chest part kept flipping over and showing about an inch of fabric from the inside. I tried to safety pin it done but really don't work.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 23, 2015
Had it as a back up, but didn't wear
Looked a little too much like a prom dress, but fit really nicely. Bust line was a little weird because it smushed you to create this maybe sexy on some people corset- like cleavage, but I didn't love it because it gave me boob armpit fat. Ruching wad nice across the belly though.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
June 11, 2015
Regular is short
This was a back-up dress for a formal wedding and I ended up not wearing it because it was too short. I'm 5 foot 4 and I couldn't wear heels with it. Otherwise, this is an amazing dress. I would say this runs true to size and maybe just a hair on the small side for my taste. I
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 8, 2015
I wore this dress to my barrister's ball and received compliments all night!
This was true to size, and its not too tight, so it great for dancing. I liked the 2L because I'm 5'7 and wanted to wear my high heels, so the length was perfect. Because the gown fully sequined, I paired it with a beaded headband for more of a fun flapper look ( would look really cool with long gloves too). Only criticism I would have would be that by the end of a long night of dancing your arms are a little scratched because of the sequins, but that happens anytime you wear a sequin dress, I just thought I would share because some people may not know that if they haven't worn an all sequin dress before.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 6, 2015
I usually wear a 2, but it was a little too long. RTR sent me a 0 quickly with no questions asked.
Looks better in person. Straps were a bit long for me, but I liked being able to wear a bra. I'm 4' 11' and the 2R was too long in my 4 inch heels. The 0 was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 4, 2015
Even the long was too short!
I'm 5'11" and the long size was too short. The dress hugged my body funny and just did not work for me! Pretty color, but bad fit.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 2, 2015
Great dress for a military ball
I am 5'3", 140 lbs, and wear a C cup. I wore 3" heals. This dress was PERFECT! I think you could have a D cup as well, but nothing more-- otherwise your cups would definitely be overflowing! It's a very comfortable dress. Yes, the zipper is hard to get up, but it's a full sequin dress, this should be expected. I was a little nervous about all the sparkle and my less than showcase-worthy fleshy-ness... but this accentuated the good and hit the less-than-desirable. I loved wearing this dress. As for my RTR experience (this was my first)-- perfect! My dress and back-up arrived on time, instructions were easy for return, and I thought the whole experience was great. So much so that I am renting another gown for this weekends' military ball... :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 164lbs
May 31, 2015
I wore this to a military ball. I've worn a lot of dresses, and this one has been my favorite! Love!
This dress was a tad long on my barely 5'2" frame, but it wasn't too long with high heels. My only complaint is that the under material at the bust showed a little. I was able to wear a strapless bra without issues, and it was comfortable to dance in. It was a show-stopper and helped to make a special night even better.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 27, 2015
We went to a Gala for a fun night of fundraising, dinner and dancing.
The dress fit very true-to size and was comfortable to wear and dance in throughout the evening.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 26, 2015
The dress was perfect. I loved the color and the style was great for a black tie wedding!
The fit was very form fitting and pretty true to size. I am tall and got the long, but I wish it was a little longer to cover the front portion of my heels. The dress was also a bit lower than I would have liked, but I got numerous compliments and the night was absolutely perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 23, 2015
I looked dazzling! Like a Hollywood movie star. I received so many compliments.
#prom Great fit. Especially for a girl as petite as I am.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 17
May 23, 2015
Convenient, stylish, and affordable!
Dress is form fitting, can be a bit tight around the bust, but it makes your bust look great! The zipper is a bit of a challenge, but once you get that thing up, you look like a million bucks! I got so many compliments and I never fretted from sharing where I got my dress from and how much it cost. Hopefully RTR gets new clientele from the people I introduced to it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 23, 2015
I went to a formal event the night before my birthday, I felt like the queen of the night. thank you
The fit was perfect, I love that I could order two sizes. I ordered 8 and 10, if given one choice I would have chosen the 10 and it would have been too big, I was so grateful that RTR knows the women they are servicing, If i did not have that option, I would have been without a dress to wear. I also loved the ability to see how the dress looked on others, which is why i had to do the same for others. Thank you for an amazing experience, I will be telling my friends about RTR.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
May 22, 2015
How efficient and easy the entire process was
It fit like a glove. I felt so beautiful! Everything about it was perfect
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 95lbs
May 21, 2015
Perfect dress for prom. Recieved lots of complements
Perfect fit and length.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
May 21, 2015
Chose this dress for my brother's opulent wedding ceremony, reception, and dinner. It was perfect!
I had already browsed the website for dresses, and took advantage of the option of being able to try the dress on in the location in Georgetown, Washington, DC. My sales associate was Brittany Thompson, and she was great! I am between a size 6 and 8. I chose the 8 and was VERY comfortable the entire night--not too loose and not too tight! I have a little tummy, so the ruching was desired and worked well to camouflage it. The evening started at 530 and we didn't end until after 11, and never did I feel any discomfort. I wore 3-inch heels and the dress fell just above the arch of my foot. I later changed to my flats to keep dancing! LOL! When in the flats, I had to hold the dress up so that the train wouldn't drag on the floor, but it was not a problem at all. As previous reviews have mentioned, the sequins tend to scratch a little under the arm, but I was prepared for that. It wasn't that much of a distraction. I didn't wear a bra with the dress and I am a true 34D. I received compliments all night on how great I looked in the dress AND how great my boobs looked! LOL!!! As for the return, please make sure that you read the instructions!!! I was so caught up in the excitement that I didn't read them and I returned the garment bag and hanger along with the dress. I just wanted to make sure that I got the dress out in time! LOL! What I wouldn't give to be able to get the garment bag...! This was a great experience and I WILL rent from the runway again!!! I've already told my girlfriends about it, and they are all looking for their opportunity to rent!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 21, 2015
Commandant's USMC Ball at the Gaylord so it was a blast!
Being 5'8 the size 6L was long enough but the 4L (not long enough for even 3 inch heels) fit much better up top. I opted to go with the size 6 though because it looked best with the heels I got. It was a bit stressful getting it to sit and stay exactly where I wanted but double sided tape is a god send. I got compliments all night long and ended up really loving how I looked in the dress. I would absolutely recommend it, but if you plan on doing a lot of hard dancing which I typically do, be warned that your arms will be incredibly raw due to the sequins. Overall gorgeous dress, color and super flattering. It's much more purple than I had originally anticipated but I was glad it was!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 20, 2015
It came in on time and looked so much better than I excepted! The color is beautiful.
This dress was perfect and looks much better than the picture on the website. The only problem I had was it was slightly uncomfortable, I had rashes under my arms from the sequence because it was a little tight around the arms but everywhere else fit perfectly. I got many compliments and felt completely confident!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
May 13, 2015
I call this dress the sparkly mermaid princess look.
The back is too low to wear a bra so I ended up wearing those stick-on cups which helped because it's not very supportive. I loved this dress overall though.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 13

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×