Eyes of Jasmine Gown

$80 rental
$640 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look like a goddess in this figure flattering Nicole Miller cobalt purple gown.

Also available in black, purple sequin, teal, red and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted – dress fitted through midsection
HIPS: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted – dress fitted through midsection
HIPS: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Purple stretch silk crepe de chine. Square neckline. Cut out detail on back. Side ruching detail. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported.

Share
94 reviews
Fit
Large5
True to Size84
Small5
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2013
I had 5 people ask me where they could get this dress
I loved this dress! Color was bright and gorgeous, fit was totally comfortable, length with 4" heels was just right. My only complaint is that it kept twisting on me so the seam was in the front and I kept having to excuse myself to go to the bathroom and pull it straight. Also, I'm very busty and it kept slipping down to show my bra. It's tight enough that I probably didn't need a bra but I didn't think of that until after the fact!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 165lbs
April 23, 2013
GORGEOUS DRESS AND COLOR
very form-fitting in a good way. if you are subconscious about curves, i wouldnt recomend this dress because it hugs you everywhere. I loved this dress for someone with my body type and it was literally a gorgeous color. I got compliments every time I walked into a room. The back is sexy, but high enough that you can wear a sttrapless bra with it. I wore it to my sorority formal. it makes your butt look AWESOME! and I felt super classy and sexy all night! Good for my bust (very small) but could fit a larger bust too.
JessicaMay 7, 2014
hey I'm 6'2 and looking to rent this dress.. what type of shoe did you wear with it? Did you find it to be long enough?
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
April 12, 2013
The dress fit absolutely perfect and I got nonstop compliments all night!
I'm 5"9 and 135. The dress felt like it was made for me and was so comfy! It was very easy to walk and dance in. I lovee this dress! I Would definitely recommend to everyone.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 1, 2013
Great dress! Made my butt look awesome!!!
I received this dress because the one i originally wanted couldn't come in time. But I surely was not disappointed! It was a good color, a solid lilac just like the picture. It hugged my tummy a little too much but beside that it hung in all the right places. I am 5'7" and with heels the R was the perfect length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
March 30, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I received numerous compliments on the color of the dress. The color was a pretty periwinkle, somewhere between blue and purple, very different from the sea of black dresses. The 2R fit, but was a bit too snug. The 4R was flattering, but a bit long. I was concerned I would be stepping on it all night, so I held it up when going up/down stairs. It was a comfortable dress that I felt great wearing!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 26, 2013
Simple, elegant, perfect gown!
I wore this gown to a formal wedding in MA in March. I've never been a fan of long gowns but for this occasion I wanted to be elegant and more conservative. I'd never rented from RTR before. This dress was PERFECT! It fit well but not too snug. It accentuated my body. The color is dynamic and really pops! I wore my own accessories and sparkly formal pumps but the dress really was the star. I received SO many compliments and I'm so happy I chose this gown. If you are 5'6" or taller and wear heels above 2" you should go with the long dress. I did and the dress was the perfect length. I didn't wear any shaping undergarments (eg Spanx) but I was fine. All around wonderful experience!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 20, 2013
I got it as a back up dress and decided to wear the other one.
It was a little conservative for my taste but nice material and dress. Ran a little long and big.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
March 12, 2013
Unique color stands out in a crowd
Overall I was very pleased with this dress. The color was beautiful, although as other reviewers mentioned, it looks different in person compared with the computer screen. It fit correctly on me, although I have almost no chest so I'm not sure it would work for someone with a large one! Regular length was perfect for me with 4 inch heels. My only somewhat negative comment and it is not the fault of the dress is that I don't think the color suited me as well as I would have liked. I have medium brown hair and eyes, and fairly light skin. Unfortunately I could not upload my photo because of file size. This was my first rental and the process was great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
March 5, 2013
Stunning dress that fit like a glove!
Rented this dress for a black tie wedding. Like most Nicole Miller dresses, it is tight fitting but flattering. Got lots of compliments and felt comfortable all night! Great dress for any formal affair.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
February 25, 2013
I loved the way this dress hugged my curves. I got compliments on how shapely I looked all night!
I loved this dress. It fit perfectly, it was so comfortable and the rental process was extremely easy. I got so many compliments all night! I rented both a size 8L and a 10L. I almost perfectly fit into the 8 but had some trouble with the chest area so I went up to the 10. It fit better, both were tight but not too tight because the dress is very stretchy and comfortable. I was able to eat, dance, drink, everything so comfortably in the dress. As for the length, it was exactly what I wanted. I got a long size because I am on the taller side (5'9) and it was just perfect. I wore like half inch heels with it and it wasn't too long at all. The dress also highlighted all my curves in the right places. I also was able to wear a strapless bra which was fantastic. When it came time to return the dress, all I had to do was slip it in the envelope and put it in the mailbox. So easy and I am definitely coming back to rent again!
PaulaApril 4, 2014
THANK YOU FOR POSTING THIS! I am having a last minute crisis for a dress and was worried about sizing ordering this one- I am 5'10 36C and 170 pounds so I am SO happy you posted your review- Thank yoU!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
February 23, 2013
Awesome dress! Simple and elegant.
This dress fits like a glove. Flattering to the bust and derriere.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 21, 2013
My husband said I was the Belle of the Ball!
The fit was perfect. I tend to wear either a 4 or a 6. I would err on the larger size if you're in between as well. I would also err on the longer length. I wore 3" heels and my toes just peeped out when I walked, so it was perfect. I think I would have been disappointed with the regular length. The color on the website is not nearly as vibrant as the actual dress. I received compliments all night from both men and women. I felt like a princess! Overall, the RTR experience is amazing. I've already recommended it to all my friends and am looking forward to the next event so I can rent again! Oh, and I've tagged the jewelry I rented as well. The perfect compliment for the dress.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
February 17, 2013
Pretty Color!
The fit was good on this dress. This was my backup dress so I didn't actually wear it to the event.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 9, 2013
It worked well. It looked more blue in some light.
Has stretch to cover the curves. Fits well. Great fabric
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
February 8, 2013
Loved the dress! Wore it for one of the Inaugural Balls.
The dress fit well. It was a little hard to zip near the top (bust area). The ruched fabric along the belly hides belly bulge quite nicely. I would have liked it just a tad shorter to show off my shoes, but the length was not too long. I was able to walk comfortably -no tripping - no constantly holding the dress up. The overall experience was great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
February 1, 2013
This dress looks amazing on!
I wore this dress to the SAG awards and it was perfect! I honestly wasn't crazy about this dress at first, but ordered it because it was one of the only dresses available at the time. The color is more blue in person and the dress itself is super comfortable. I suggest looking through the customer reviews before selecting a dress since those photos really show what the dress will actually look like. The model in the photo really does nothing for the dress. Once YOU wear it, you'll see how beautiful it is. Form fitting and will hug your curves.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
January 31, 2013
Amazing!
This dress fit perfectly in every way. It was not too tight and the length was long enough I wore my 3" heels. I thought my husband broke his jaw becuase of how fast his mouth fell open when he first saw me. He couldn't stop telling me how beautiful I was all night. Not to mention all the compliments from other attendees. I felt so glamourous. I can't wait to rent again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 28, 2013
Nice dress, color is much prettier in person
I got this dress for one of the inaugural balls this year. I originally wanted to order this dress in either red or the darker blue, but was pleasantly surprised that this dress is a deeper color than it appears in the picture. I have a short torso so found that the top was a bit long- which caused the back to gap a bit, but it wasnt unwearable. I think if you have a normal torso, this dress would be perfect. I'm 5'8 and wore 3 inch heals and found the dress just skimmed near the ground (the very tips of my toes peeped out a bit when I walked which just let me show off my shoes!). I thought the dress was very flattering and sexy. My only real complaint was that wearing spanx made the dress twist so the seams weren't in the right spot. I ended up taking them off and still thought the dress looked fine. Kind of wish I had bought the dress so I could alter the top and wear again! Bonus- in this photo, you can see my sister and my friend in 2 other RTR dresses. All of us pretty happy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
January 21, 2013
Saucy twist for a formal affair!
This dress made me feel like a princess! I wanted an eye catching dress for the Governor's Ball. The lilac-periwinkle hue of the dress illuminated on my medium skin tone. The hue of the dress was also perfect for the winter season. This dress fits true to size. I did not wear a bra given the cut detail of the back of dress. I wore sheer black tights and black patent 3" heels. For the winter weather, I wore a black belted thigh length pea coat. For jewelry, I wore a diamond ring and diamond studs. As for my hair, a loose curled ponytail swept to the side.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
January 20, 2013
Comfortable and felt beautiful. Win win.
True to size. No need for a bra, just something to hide nips (bandaids in my case). Long was truly long; wore it with 4 inch heels and it was perfect. Beautiful color that stood out at the ball. Love this company and all rentals thus far.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
January 8, 2013
Beautiful dress... made me love RTR!
For being one of the cheapest rentals on RTR, I really didn't expect very much out of the dress. But it was gorgeous and perfect for the occasion! It was just conservative enough to wear to a wedding, but was so much classier than your typical prom dress. Definitely did not feel like my dress was lacking in any way for a very formal blacktie wedding. It was my first rental on RTR, and now I definitely recommend RTR to everyone I know!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
January 8, 2013
The dress looked just like the photo and fit (almost) perfectly. So glad I chose it.
Great dress. Only issue was that I am on the shorter side, and the straps were a bit long so they did not lay flat. But, despite that problem, the dress looked fantastic, I felt fantastic, and my husband complimented me all night long.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 7, 2013
Loved it!!
I wore this beautiful gown to a formal father/daughter dance and received tons of compliments!! The color is a really pretty purple and looks sort of "blue-ish" at times. The fabric has a nice stretch to it which hugged my little curves perfectly! I was torn between ordering the regular or long length because I'm a very high heel type of girl but the regular length worked perfect with 5inch heels. The whole RTR experience was so easy and seamless I will definitely be back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 28, 2012
The color of this dress was AMAZING for a summer wedding!
This dress ran true to size. I typically wear a 6 in dresses and this was no exception. I had no issues with the comfort of the dress and the ruching really did wonders for my curvy figure. I'd rent this dress again for sure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 8, 2012
2nd rental, SO HOOKED!
The color online looks almost like a light purple, its more of a bright royal bluish purple. Still very pretty! Center image and online image are very close in color...it definitely POPS in photos! Looks great with silver OR gold accessories/shoes. Could have gone up one size for a bit more length (length difference between the 4L and 6L was about an inch) but opted for shorter shoes instead. Was a little snug in the bust, so went with an unpadded strapless bra. Neckline is nice, not too revealing! Definitely safe for busty girls who want to show it without looking sloppy. Recommended for girls who want to show off that hard earned booty! Waist high shapewear or seamless panty suggested - fabric is nice but very fitted. Got so many compliments and felt great to be wearing a RTR dress once again!
AshleyJanuary 19, 2013
Where did you get your necklace?
AndreaJanuary 22, 2013
Ashley, the necklace is from RTR (it was my mystery bling!) Its called the Crystal Skyline necklace by Adia Kibur
AshleyJanuary 23, 2013
Thank you! It looks so great I might copy your look
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
December 4, 2012
I felt elegant and simply beautiful in this show stopper of a dress
This dress hugs all the right places! It highlights your tush well, and is rouched a little in the stomach area to make for a perfecting stomach look after you eat dinner ;). The train in the back is just long enough so when you walk people do not step on it, and it looks elegant. Perfect for dancing because the material lets you move. The open back creates a sexy feel to this elegant dress. And the color is absolutely amazing, I was nervous at first because I am more of a blue color person than purple, but like the rest of the comments say this dress is more blue than purple, almost cobalt/periwinkle mixture. I had more complements in one night than I will in a lifetime!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 25, 2012
Much more blue than purple
I really loved this dress, but found that the pleats or scrunches in it kind of made me look chunky. It might be flattering on you if you were a little heavier, but it made me look lumpy in pictures if I didn't carefully pull it down first. I wore the 6L with 3 in heels. I'm 5'5 and this was a perfect length. The dress is much bluer than in the picture (a really great color) and the fabric is very stretchy. If you are busty, size up or your arms will get pinched!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 25, 2012
Loved the color!
the fabric is stretchy but tight. I tried the 4L and it "fit" but it looked like i good bust out of it at any moment. The 6 was very comfortable
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 17, 2012
Wen my husband of nine years told me how beautiful I looked .... for the tenth time.
Its very flattering - I liked the slight gather in the tummy area - very flattering when you don't have a super flat stomach. It was slightly tight in the chest, but luckily, I'm not "gifted" in that area...I'm pretty middle of the road.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 14, 2012
i got multiple compliments! my boyfriend loved it
I actually wanted another dress but it wasn't available at the last minute even though I reserved this dress 2 months advance but it's okay because this dress was very pretty. I weigh 120 and I'm 5'4. I wore pretty high heels and it was just about right.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
November 13, 2012
Gorgeous dress
The dress fit true to size (I am a size 4). I am 5'10" and ordered the long. I was only able to wear 2" heels comfortable. The dress was comfortable and flattering. The open back gives it something extra. The only complaint is how tight across the chest the dress was. I was barely able to fit a strapless bra under, and I am by no means large chested. Regardless, I think this dress was wonderful for my black tie event and I received tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 23, 2012
I loved this dress. The color is much prettier in person and more blue! Great for a flatter chest
Great dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
October 17, 2012
This dress is only for women who like being comfortable in a stunning gown and feeling like a winner
Stunning, well designed dress Feeling of confidence in renttherunway.com I could eat the dessert and was not uncomfortable Beautiful color, although a little more blue that I expected but still lovely Supportive and easy to walk in
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 15, 2012
See below
I rented two dresses this and the narcisso rodriguez cutout dress and ended up wearing the other one. This is definitely beautiful and fits well but if you are willing to spend a bit more the narcissco rodriguez one is a little more unique!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
October 12, 2012
Felt great in it! I received lots of compliments on the dress throughout the night :)
Dress fit wonderfully- a little snug around the waistline, but the fabric is forgiving. I usually wear a size 4 in clothing, but this dress fit just right in a 2.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 7, 2012
Perfect fit. Easier than expected to dance in. Received many compliments. Would definitely rent agai
Perfect fit. Easier than expected to dance in. Received many compliments. Would definitely rent again
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
October 1, 2012
I wore this to the 2012 Emmys and felt very chic even among all the stars.
I usually wear a size 4 or at most a 6 in a better dress. I needed the 8 in this one. It is very fitted, but very figure flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
September 24, 2012
Such a great color, size and fit!
I rented this dress for my boyfriends brother's wedding - it was a black tie wedding so I knew I wanted some long but still fun. This dress was perfect! While is it more purple than blue in real life, its a great fit. I typically wear a 2 to 4 but went to the RTR showroom and ended up ordering the 0 and 2. I got so many compliments all night - would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 20, 2012
Flattering and Comfy!
Wore this to a wedding and felt great! So comfy. I disagree with some of the other reviews. I would say this dress is purple not blue.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
September 19, 2012
Simple yet sophisticated
This dress is extremely flattering. It cinches u in all the right places. The solid color gives it a sophisticated look. Absolutely beautiful dress I'm so glad I chose this!
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×