Nicole Miller

Black Open Back Sequin Gown

$68 to buy
$750 retail
Stylist Notes

This stunning Nicole Miller gown reveals just enough skin to be ravishing. Wear with Cara Accessories' Dress Me Up Bracelet for an extra dose of glam.

Also available in purple sequin, teal, red and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Black silk crepe. Square neckline. Sequin straps. Open back. Exposed back zipper (picture shown with hidden zip). See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
625 reviews
Fit
Large
(29)
True to Size
(525)
Small
(38)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 30, 2012
I'm a huge Nicole Miller fan and never disappointed. The dress was beautiful and so comfortable!

The dress is definitely stretchy so the size 2 was definitely a better fit. I got the 2R and wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect...any shorter of a shoe the dress would have been a little long.

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2012
Elegant and classic

A beautiful and very flattering fit. I didn't choose this dress, was sent due to my choice being unavailable after Hurricane Sandy. It was in great condition and I was very comfortable through out the night. The only drawback was the length in the back was a bit too long and got stepped on all night...made it a little difficult to dance.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 7, 2012
I received SO many complements--what FUN.

Wish I would have ordered the 2L and the 0L as I found it to be on the larger side. And very long. I'm 5'8" and wore with 4" heels and I had to pick up the dress every time I wanted to walk.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 9, 2012
came right on time, and no stress sending it back

fit perfectly in all the right places, i'll definitely be renting the red one for another event soon.

Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 12, 2012
Cute dress, but didn't feel like the fit was right.

Let me start out by saying I'm 5'4", 110lbs, wear a 32A bra, and I wear a S/M in tops, and 0/1 in juniors bottoms, or 0/2 in women's. I chatted with a fit consultant online and she recommended that I order both a 0R and a 2R. I was pretty sure the 0 would fit me fine, but a back up is always handy. When I tried the dress on, the arm holes were cut funny, and gave me armpit fat. I am NOT a large girl by any means! So I was dumbfounded by the fact that I could not move my arms up or down, or side to side without feeling like I was going to rip the sequined sleeve off. I didn't even notice that the dress wasn't long enough for me, I was too preoccupied with the weird sleeve. (BUT: the ruching at the bust, waist and along the back zipper hugged my petite curves perfectly!!) So I tried the 2R on, and the sleeve/arm area fit great. However, the bust area was loose, the waist was loose, as was my butt. I wore 4inch heels, and the 2R dress barely touched the floor when I stood. Obviously the 0 was correct size for me from the bust down, but the sleeves didn't fit me right, nor was the regular length long enough. I would have given this dress a higher rating had I actually bought the dress and had it tailored to my size.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
November 20, 2012
pretty but heavy

I have a pretty athletic frame, so the ruching on the sides and along the rear made me feel like I actually had curves. Even though I rented the petite size, I still felt like it was a little on the long side. I even wore 4 inch heels. The front bottom of the dress kept catching on the small embellishments on the tops of my shoes, so it was awkward to walk in the dress without holding up the front. It was also a little on the heavy side and I got hot just walking around in it, so I decided not to wear this one to the wedding in Texas that I was invited to. Beautiful dress. Beautiful cut, but still a little long and ultimately not the right choice for my event.

Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 27, 2012
My first time with RTR was beautiful & amazing.

I am normally a size 2 with 34B bust but the size 0 fit me perfectly. I am 5'4" and with 3 inch heels the 0 Regular was a perfect length for a gown by my standard, not too short but not dragging either. I would definitely recommend this dress for any formal occasion, especially for the Marine Corps Ball. The guest of honor's wife was wearing a similar dress without the sequins. ;) If you are a 0 or 2 with a bigger bust, however, I would steer away from this dress as the bust area was a little tight even for my itty bitties. I was staying on a military base for the weekend and made the mistake of making my boyfriend drop the dress off into a mailbox nearby which wasn't a blue USPS box. It was a Saturday morning so I panicked and emailed RTR immediately. Fortunately, Lindsay was quick to respond and let me know that a note will be put on my order in case the dress came late. Needless to say, the dress was beautiful and the service was amazing. I look forward to renting again in the future!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
March 17, 2013
Awesome service! Gorgeous dress, fit well, easy to return!

Loved this dress! Super comfortable and classy. There's quite a bit of give in the fabric. I would recommend choosing a size down for your backup size.

View photos (3)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 26, 2013
This dress was gorgeous and easy to wear! I loved every moment that I was wearing it!

The dress fit great! I am normally a size two, but I ended up wearing the 0L. Unfortunately, the dress a lot longer than I had expected. I'm 5'6 and if I rented it again I would get the regular. The dress does stretch so it was comfortable to wear and I would suggest going a size down!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
April 13, 2013
Such a great dress... love the detailing. I got so many compliments!

I loved the fit of this dress, but I wish I had gotten a size smaller. I have fairly small shoulders, so I'll bet this dress would fit broader shoulders perfectly. I loved the gathered sides and the sequins on the shoulder straps. The back is my favorite part. Great dress!

Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Body type: Full Bust
August 19, 2013
Comfortable with a killer neckline.

I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and felt like a millions bucks. The sequins on the shoulders was subtle but really made the dress stand out. I love this dress! Great for ladies with a lot up top.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 23, 2014
Great black dress!

This was my backup dress but I ended up wearing it because the boning was poking out of my first choice dress - ouch! I'm usually between a size 4 and 6 so, against my better judgment after practically studying the reviews, I conservatively went with the 6L. If I order this again I will size DOWN to the 4L because I could have gone for a tighter fit. Since the 6L wasn't quite hugging my body the way I wanted (I'm pretty straight and curve-less), I wore spanx under the dress and a strapless bra to help hold my shape (otherwise I could see my belly button, which bothers me) and fill out the chest. I'm also just shy of 5'7" and I love tall heels. I wore 4 1/2-5" inch heels and the bottom of the dress just touched the ground, which was perfect. Other than that, the dress was in great condition and I got plenty of compliments. I'd definitely recommend this dress.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
March 9, 2014
Too large for a petite body!

I loved this dress on the website but unfortunately it just did not fit properly and was too large/loose across the shoulders, back and chest. I have a short torso so it might work better on a petite body but with a longer torso. The fabric was great and the shimmer over the shoulders was lovely.

Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 21, 2015
This was the perfect dress for the occasion and looks perfect on.

This dress was awesome! I ordered the 10 and 12 and there wasn't much difference in sizing so i wore the 10 so that the straps would stay flat. I got SOOOOO many compliments on this dress, it was perfect for the black tie wedding I wore it to. The material was very forgiving and the fit was very flattering.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136lbs
September 24, 2012
It's the Emmy's!

Dress is gorgeous. I thought an 8R would fit, but was too big. The 6R fit perfect and was not too tight. I'm 5'4 and had 4" heels on, and the dress still hit the ground. The small train was very pretty. Would definitely rent again in black or another color.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 23, 2012
I absolutely loved this dress and was extremely happy with my Rent The Runway experience!

The dress came on time, delivered to my door with the two sizes I had ordered. It ran a little large and was somewhat stretchy so I was able to fit into the 2, yay! The sides of the dress have a little ruching that allowed for some concealing of your tummy (I was worried about having to suck in all night but this allowed me some comfort! :) The sequin detail on the shoulders was beautiful. Although others complained of the sequins rubbing their underarms, I didn't have that problem. I'm bummed I didn't get a picture of the back of the dress because the gathering under your bum is really beautiful. I received numerous comliments thoughout the evening and I felt confident and gorgeous with the dress on! Returning of the dresses was quick and easy. I even received an email confirming that they had received the dresses. All in all, I had a great experience with Rent The Runway and will DEFINITELY be renting again in the future!!

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 19, 2012
Made me look stunning whole time.

Mine was the best dress at the ball. Tons of compliments. Very comfortable n fit was perfect. Normally i wear size 2. But i wore 0L. With 3 inches heel. Classy n elegant. Perfect with 40's vintage style. Def. ill rent again next year's ball.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
February 1, 2012
There are better dresses

I rented this dress along with one other and was glad I ordered 2 dresses. This dress runs large and was very, very long. There would have been no way I could have worn the dress and I have seem prettier, sexier dresses.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 2, 2012
Comfy and sleek

I ordered both the 10 and 12 as I was nervous about my 32H chest fitting in the dress. I was pleasantly surprised that the tops were too big on both of the dresses! Nothing a little tape couldn't fix (thanks to RTR for including) The dress is very formfitting a great for showing off curves. The stretchy material was very comfortable to move around in. The sequins around the straps chaffed my armpits though, that was a bummer. Also, if the ruching doesn't sit just right, it can look like the dress is too small and pulling across your front even though it isn't. Im sad i don't have any good pictures to share.

Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103lbs
March 3, 2012
Didn't get to wear it

This is a great dress, but it ran larger than I thought based on the reviews. Was not flattering on someone my size (petite, straight and narrow). I usually do well with Nicole Miller, but in the 0P. This was just too big.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 13, 2012
Classic style with a comfortable fit.

Great dress, even for a girl with hips. I think I am pear shaped, but everyone insists that I am hourglass, so I will compromise and say I am probably more of an hour and a half glass ; ). I am 5'5" and I think I could have gone with the longer length. I could only wear 2 inch heels with this dress. Not the heels I intended, but the dress still covered them and no one could tell. The dress was slightly loose on me. I chose to go with the 6 instead of the 4 only because you could see my shoes with the 4. Overall great experience, and I will rent from this site again.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 16, 2013
Very pretty/flattering dress

I would imagine this dress is very flattering for most women. I wore a size 2 regular, which is a size down from my normal size, 4. Back is very pretty. I love that you can wear a normal bra with this - which will help your boobs look amazing. I recommend.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 17, 2013
The dress was a hit!

The dress really hugs your curves. I ordered teh 6L and the 4L but went with the 4L because it showed off my curves. You definitely need some cups for this dress unless you have a large bust. I think it's also important to note that you will have to suck in your tummy for must of the night even though Nicole Miller dresses have that great ruching. I wore heels with the dress for most of the night but was then able to switch to flats for the dancing without having the dress drag too much.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
October 18, 2015
sad unable to make this dress work

dress was elegant, but I was only able to try size 4 and 8. size 4 was too small, size 8 fit except that the shoulder top area was too loose, not sure that even size 6 would work, but was beautiful fabric and would have worked with 3" heels

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 23, 2016
Beautiful but runs small

This was my backup dress and I almost wore it - the fit is very flattering and the straps are gorgeous, but I was not able to order a backup size and the 2R was too tight across my stomach and the length was a little bit too short with heels. I am 5'4" and 120 lbs and I think a 4R would have been much better

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 5, 2011

This dress is beautiful and classy. I got it as my backup. I decided not to wear it simply because of the train. I made sure to order the "Long" version of this dress because of my height. However, even with 3 1/2 inch heels, the dress was still slightly too long, especially in the back. The train was pretty, but as I walked it got caught under my heels. The event I was attending was a dancing event, so I decided this wouldn't work. Still a beautiful dress - the ruching is very forgiving, the sequin details at the shoulder are beautiful and make it unnecessary to wear a necklace.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 21, 2011
Size Issue

I ordered this dress for a wedding that I was in. I ordered a 4R and when I tried it on it was a little snug in the hip area. I would also suggest those ordering in the future check the R vs. L and order based on your height with shoes on not actual height(without shoes). If it would have fit correctly I feel it would ahve been a little short with the shoes I was wearing. Luckly i wore the other dress I ordred from Rent The Runway and it was perfect.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 18, 2012
red carpet stunner

This is a beautiful form fitting gown available in several colors. The bust is a bit tight and low. Definitely not the gown for those larger than a small D cup. The long length is perfect for sky high heels. The exposed zipper adds an edgy element. A body shaper is a must if you have the least bit of tummy. There is ruching on the sides and posterior adding to the flattery of this gown.

Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
August 22, 2012
A little snug - but elegant

I rented this as a backup dress, and ended up having to wear it. I had ordered it in a size up due to reviews, but it was still a little more form fitting than i am comfortable with, but luckily wasn't inappropriate. Very elegant, and wearable with a strapless bra. I'd rent again in a size up (two larger than my typical dress size).

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 19, 2012
This dress fit perfect. I wore the 4 because it was a little longer, and it had a beautiful train!

I would for sure rent again, and even buy it if I could. I received so many compliments! Felt like a princess.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 30, 2012
AMAZING!

I wore this dress to the Marine Corp Birthday Ball in Las Vegas. It was perfect. I felt so glamorous. My date couldnt keep his eyes off me! The cut was so flattering and the details were so pretty. I ended up having to wear the 8L because the 6 was too small in the chest. I would definitely rent this dress for any formal occasion. Its gorgeous.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 30, 2012
Loved this dress!

Very flattering but the train was a little bit annoying. I wore a size up and I would recommend for anyone a C cup or larger.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157lbs
December 17, 2012
Didn't fit, went with other dress.

This dress was my original front runner, but I'm really glad I ordered a back up. The dress did not quite accomodate the curviness of my hips. I was 165lbs at the time. I have since lost weight, so perhaps now it would fit better. I love Nicole Miller!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 13, 2013
Sexy, but tight.

The dress was pretty and comfortable, but super tight and not incredibly flattering.

Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
March 8, 2013
Sexy and classy

I loved this dress!! Loved the sequin detail through the straps, the open back and absolutely loved the way it hugged my butt! I would definitely recommend this to all!!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 12, 2013
Great Dress! very flattering and appropriate for lots of occasions. very comfy formal gown.

Beautiful gown! The back and neckline is stunning. Very comfortable gown. I wore it for about 12 hours and it was comfortable the whole time.

Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 19, 2013
Friends told me I looked like I was about to walk the red carpet. I felt stunning!

I normally wear a size 2 or 4 depending on the maker of the dress, but based on the reviews I decided to order a 0 and a 2 to be safe. I also felt smaller sizes would work better with my bust size. I went with a 0L and 2L since I'm taller and was planning to wear 3 inch heels. The 0L was a perfect fit both length wise and fit wise. The dress is super flattering - hugs in all the right places, but the fabric is super comfortable (I had it on for almost 10 hours too). I had no issues with the sequins scratching my arms (I saw that other ladies had issues with this). The dress also has a very small train which you have to be careful not to trip on when walking quickly, but it looks awesome in pictures & gives the dress a beautiful shape. All in all, I LOVED this dress and wish I owned it. I would definitely recommend it and will probably rent it again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 2, 2013
Great Dress, but another girl had the same one on! People kept complimenting it. The length was good

Fit was good but kind of tight on the stomach

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
June 6, 2013
Elegant!

Wore this dress for a charity gala in NYC...it was spectacular! Love the back (even has an exposed zipper for a fun touch) and the shoulder glitz brought the dress alive. Would happily order this again. Maybe a little on the small side, I normally wear a 6, but decided to wear an 8 because it was a more comfortable.

Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 43
Body type: Athletic
October 28, 2013
This is one very sexy dress and comfortable at the same time.

Too sexy for a corporate law formal affair however which is why I switched it for another dress. If you are a true pear shape this dress is flattering. The only thing is I would order one size up if your dimensions are like mine 1:2 ratio of upper body to lower body. Also, I did not realize the design purposely includes ruching that almost makes the dress look too tight on you even though it does not feel that way. I think it is a lovely dress but just be mindful of where you intend to wear it. I am a little more conservative when it is a work function

See more reviews:
2 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×