Carmen Marc Valvo

Major Moment Gown

$50 – $70 rental
$745 retail
Stylist Notes

Go with this stunning one shoulder ruffle gown by Carmen Marc Valvo. You'll be the center of attention as you'll look radiant at the black tie formal. Go with a classic bracelet like the Crislu's A Girls Best Friend Bracelet.

Also available in red and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted – dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Floor length, three lengths available. Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights under 5'2"), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Navy crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline with ruffled shoulder strap. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
432 reviews
Fit
Large
(159)
True to Size
(197)
Small
(12)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
April 11, 2014
Didn't wear this dress

I selected this as my backup dress but wound up wearing my original selection. This dress didn't do anything for my figure it just hung straight down.

Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
April 12, 2014
Lovely dress, but didn't fit like I would have liked it too.

It's a gorgeous dress. I usually wear a size 8 regular, but there were no dresses of my size for the date I needed it by so I rented the 6L and 10R. Both fit me but not in the way I would have liked it too. The dress is very forgiving meaning that it will hide things you want it to hide but for me it was too loose. I wanted something a little tighter. I would have wore it if I didn't have another dress. The other thing was that the back is longer than the front so you have to be careful with stepping on the back. It is darker than it looks in the picture but it's really elegant.

Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
April 13, 2014
Simple, but classy.

I ordered the 14 and 12L (I read from a few other reviews to go for the long if you're over 5"6) but they didn't have the 14L. Tried both on and the 12L was actually perfect! As much as I'd like to think I'm skinnier than I think, I'm pretty sure it just ran a bit large. It is a little bit of a high-low style (the front is shorter than the back) but not terribly noticeably, but you will definitely see your shoes, so keep that in mind. The style is really flattering. This was my first time using RTR and it was a great experience.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
April 18, 2014
Very comfortable, but short!

It worked just fine, but it was big in the waist, and just short enough that 4inch heels made it fall at a weird length.

Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136lbs
April 25, 2014
Wore this to a formal wedding and felt great in it!

I usually wear a size 6 sometimes a size 8 because of my hips, so I ordered a size a 6R and a 8R for back up. I wish I would have ordered a 6R and the 4R for backup. While the 6 fit well, I think the top was just a little loose. However, the elegance, weight of the fabric and cut of the silhouette more than made up for it! If you don't have a large chest I suggest sizing down or ordering the the smaller backup. Loved the dress and have already considered ordering it again!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2014
Classy

This dress is really nice - it is a bit of a heavy material, but it's pretty. My only 2 complaints: the dress runs really large; the 2 was actually too big, so I didn't end up wearing it. The zipper was also strange on the side, and it folded in a weird way, but that could be possibly due to the fact that the dress was too large. It's not as form fitting as I would have liked either, but again, the dress runs large. I usually wear a 2, sometimes a 4, and the 2 was still too big.

Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
May 20, 2014
Flattering and wonderful dress, runs large

I rented this dress for a black-tie wedding I attended in January. I am always nervous to order a size down but did based on the other reviews. I ended up wearing the smaller size and I probably could have even worn the next size down but the 6 fit pretty well. I would recommend this dress to anyone. It is a great material, thicker so it was nice for the winter when i wore a shawl for my shoulders but I would definitely wear this dress in the spring/summer as well. I would rent it again in a heartbeat!

Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
May 28, 2014
A black tie gala for a wonderful cause.

The dress and color were beautiful. My only complaint was that I wished the waist was more fitted. There seemed to be a lot of extra fabric in that area and my waist isn't overly thin. Because of that, I didn't feel like the dress was very slimming. Also, the arm hole for the side with a strap was pretty tight in my arm pit, so I probably wouldn't have been able to fit in a smaller size. I was happy with the way I looked that night, but it's not a dress I would buy due to the fit. The whole experience with RTR was a very positive one and I will definitely be renting again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 9, 2014
Pretty color

Did not wear it, because it fit awkwardly. The zipper created a bulge. Very heavy fabric. I and 5'5 and ordered the R and it was too short for my taste. I could not have worn any size heels with it.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 15, 2014
Compliments all night

This was my first RTR experience, and wore this to a black tie wedding. I was a little nervous, as my package didn't arrive until almost 7:00 on delivery day, but that was the only issue, and not RTR's fault. The 6L was too big, but the 4L fit almost perfectly. It tugged slightly to the side with the one-shoulder style, but I was the only one who noticed. There is no stretch to the fabric, but the fit is very flattering. Definitely more navy than it appears in pictures, it was nice to not wear the typical black. I wore 3" nude heels, and the length was perfect. I received compliments all night long- I was sad to return it. I would absolutely rent this dress again, and will be using RTR in the future!

Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 1, 2014
SO COMFORTABLE!!

I normally wear a 14, but the 16 was available. However, I made it work once I tried the dress on. It is super, super flattering for a full figured woman. It floated over those problem areas, but also flattered the shoulders and breast area. I received several compliments. The other reviewers are correct, this dress is very, very dark blue (almost black.) It is also roomy, so go down a size. I loved dress so much, though that I made it work with some double sided tape and pins. LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress, not to mention how accommodating RTR was with making my experience wonderful. I will use this for all my formal events in the future.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 17, 2014
Elegant and Flattering Dress

I was a little last minute reserving my dress so I didn't get my first pick. However, this dress was phenomenal and I was so excited receiving the box with my dress and the extra size. The stomach area was a little big and that's why I sized down but that wasn't really a big concern. My biggest issue was with how small the shoulder opening was. I could feel myself getting red and agitated later into the night. This might be because my arms are fairly muscley so someone with daintier arms would be fine.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 100lbs
September 7, 2014
Pretty Dress

I rented several options for a gala I had to attend, and this was a backup dress. I didn't end up wearing it. I am very petite, and the length actually worked great with 4-5" heels, but the dress itself was too loose. The bust area wasn't really fitted, or the body, and the zipper kind of jutted out from the side awkwardly. It just wasn't very flattering and I decided to wear a different dress. I wouldn't recommend the dress for someone who is petite, but it is a beautiful gown, and I loved the color!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
September 16, 2014
This dress is just incredible! The fit is just amazing. Definitely get a size smaller.

It is long but I wore the size 8 and 3 inch heels and it just barely swept the floor. It is beautiful material and probably the most beautiful dress I've ever worn.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 3, 2014
One word: STUNNING

I can't say enough about this dress! I wore this in a friend's wedding and I could literally hear gasps as I walked down the aisle. I'm normally a size 14 and I rented the 14 and 12 as backup. I could have worn either, but went with the 14 just for a little more comfort for the reception.

Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 30, 2014
Emmy Night Elegance

This dress was absolutely beautiful. The flow of the material and the small train were elegant and just what I was looking for. A few notes: * I agree with the other reviews that this dress runs large (I typically wear a 6 but ended up using the 4). * I highly recommend getting a belt to accentuate the waist. Before the belt I added, the dress gave me no shape, but the belt added the definition I needed. * As others have said, the color is more of a navy than a vibrant blue. I would absolutely recommend this gown to others. Classic elegance!

AmyAugust 30, 2014
Where did you find your belt? I love it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 6, 2014
This dress is absolutely stunning!!

My sister and I ordered these for our parents' wedding, and I couldn't have been happier with the entire experience! We read up on the comments on this dress and everyone is right, it does run large. I ordered the 0R and the 2L, the 0R was the better fit but was more than a bit too short for my 5'8" height. The material was heavy enough that the 2L only looked obnoxiously baggy when I was sitting down, I threw on a REALLY padded strapless bra and that helped take up some of the extra room I had at the ribcage. People could not stop gushing over these gowns, I received compliments all night long! I would definitely rent this again!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
October 28, 2014
The dress was HUGE!

I traditionally wear a size 0 but the dress was huge.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152lbs
November 10, 2014
AMAZING

OMG - This dress is amazing! It was a little too big but still looked stunning. I am so happy with this! I got complements all night long.

Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
November 17, 2014
I loved this dress! Perfect for a military ball!

Overall, dress fit well. It is not very fitted through the hips, which I liked. It was very comfortable and the fabric was gorgeous. I wore the dress with 3 inch heels and it was the perfect length

Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
November 20, 2014
This dress was perfect. It was elegant and extremely comfortable.

I with I had ordered a 16L as the dress was surprisingly short in the front, other than that the dress was absolutely wonderful. It is very flattering in all the right places. I would highly recommend this dress.

Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
December 3, 2014
The Samuel Heyman Service to America Medals in Washington, DC. AkA "the Oscars of the Government."

I wore this for a formal event my organization puts on every year. I needed something that was classy, yet versatile as throughout the night I was mixing with the guests, ensuring they had what the needed, and also doing some light setup and tear down. I loved how this dress looked in the pictures, and the elegance of it, however it ran very large and long. I am a very full busted woman, and I had to pin up the dress around my bust. All through the night I felt like it was falling down (and I also had to hold it whenever I walked for fear of tripping on it - and i had about 1 1/2 inch heels). It was a gorgeous dress, and I received many compliments on it, but I wished it had fit a bit better. Alas there were no 10s when I ordered it. I would easily say to go a size down on this one.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 3, 2014
Dress looked great!

I usually wear a size 8, but the 6L was actually still a bit large, but still looked fine.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
December 8, 2014
Glamorous!

I'm so glad I got this second size as the 16R was huge! The 14 was a little big, but not noticeably. I probably could have gone for a 12 and been comfortable. No hemming required with small heels on my 5'3" frame. Loved this dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137lbs
December 16, 2014
Stunning, Flattering, Classy

I absolutely loved this dress. Although it looks like a relatively bright blue in photos with a flash, the dress is actually a deep navy. The fabric was comfortable, not too heavy or light, and was very flattering. I felt it was slightly tight under the arms, but that could just be a personal problem. The long length was perfect with a two inch dress sandal, and I am glad I did not order the regular length. Overall, I said it runs large because I am typically a 6, but the 6 did not stay up on top, a problem I never have. I would definitely rent this again if I had more formal occasions and if there weren't so many other fabulous dresses I wanted to try on here!

Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 24, 2014
first time ever to wear a formal and attend a formal event

this was my first time ordering from rtr. wanted an elegant, no glitter dress for a formal military ball, this dress was perfect. husband said i looked gorgeous. ordered the size 14 with 12 (i am normally a size 14 in dresses) as the backup. wore the 12. probably could have worn a 10 in the top, but i tend to be a little bottom heavy and didn't want to have the skirt be too tight. this dress was exactly like the the reviews said. will rent again!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 64
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 185lbs
January 22, 2015
Fabulous Dress

This dress is very flattering. The photo does not do it justice. I got compliments all night long. The color is a navy blue. The weight of the fabric is just right. I think I could have gone a size smaller so size down for your backup size. I had ordered a size 14 for backup (I'd put on some weight over the holidays) but it was not available so RTR got in touch with me and helped me pick out another dress for backup. But this one was better. I cannot imagine anyone who would not be flattered wearing it. It comes in red and black and some day I hope to rent the red one.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
January 28, 2015
Dress is a great material and so classic.

It definitely fit too big. I would recommend going down at least 1 if not 2 sizes. If you are small in the waist go down two sizes. It was too big for me so I wasn't able to wear it to the event but if you get the right size I think you will love it. Next time I have an event I will try to order the 0R.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
March 22, 2015
Simply fabulous!

This dress is gorgeous. The material is a bit thick/heavy, so it was perfect for a chilly formal event. I wore 4" wedges and the length was perfect (there is a short trainthat looked beautiful when I walked but I was careful to lift it up while in a crowd or dancing). Dress runs big, I think a 4R might have fit, but the 6R was comfortable and not too tight, so it hid the areas I don't feel best about. Highly recommend!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 25, 2015
I walked in the room and the whole place quieted, then exploded in compliments!

This dress fit just slightly large, and a perfect fit for me. The fabric is a great weight and hangs very nicely. I received so many compliments and even as the night went on the dress held its shape. It was easy to dance in too. Very slenderizing and classy.

Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 8, 2015
I wore this dress to my engagement party. It fit really well.

The size down actually fit me better so I wore a 6 instead of an 8.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 23, 2015
Ran a little large up top but I loved it!

The regular was surprisingly shorter than I expected (I'm 5'3") but it meant I didn't step on it so I was okay with that. It was a little loose up top but I'm small-chested so I usually expect that. Fit like a glove everywhere else. So comfortable!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 19, 2012
Elegant and comfortable

I am 5'5" and I wore this dress with 3 inch Heels. The length was just about perfect! I have 41" hips at my widest point and this dress flattered every curve. I usually wear an 8 in formal dresses (wedding dresses) which is why I believe this runs large.I looked and felt beautiful in this dress, which was very comfortable. My fiancé loved me in it!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 12, 2016
This dress was gorgeous! I got a ton of complements. Very elegant.

This was my backup size (a size down) but it ended up fitting well. The armhole was a bit snug but it didn't bother me. Because of an order mishap my original size was unavailable and the replacement dress they sent did not fit me at all. Luckily I still got the size 2R for this gown, because it (1) was my first choice anyway and (2) it was gorgeous. I'm usually a size 4 but this still fit perfectly.

Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
June 2, 2015
Very nice dress

I rented this for a black tie event for my husband's job. It worked out great. I am 5'8", but don't like to wear very high shoes, so I was really debating the regular vs. long length. I ordered long, but there were no indications of long on the dress tags so I'm not completely sure if I got regular or long. The dresses I got fit about like the model photos when I was wearing 2.5" heels: about 1-2" off the floor in front, the "train" just barely puddling behind me. The overall fit is definitely big. I am usually a 14/16, but the 12 fit much better than the 14. The 12 had a little pulling in the bust (and I'm fairly small busted for someone who wears 14/16 at 38C/40B), but the fit through the stomach/hips was too loose in the 14. The zipper (down the left/strapless side) does pucker up some, but it was usually covered by my arm - and much less apparent in the better fitting 12 than in the loose 14. The dress required quite a bit of steaming to remove shipping wrinkles but was otherwise in great shape. I also rented the "Silver Mesh Glam" clutch and "Silver Pave Teardrop" earrings. I bought shoes, Spanx (Super Higher Power worked great for me) and a sparkly bracelet, but all together my clothing expenses were less than my husband's tux rental and new shoes. And FAR less than purchase price for a dress of this quality that would never be worn again. This was my first RTR experience, and I will definitely use it again if I have the occasion.

View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
July 6, 2015
I felt so glamorous!

Wore this to a black tie wedding and it was the perfect thing -- totally elegant, but not over-the-top. It's a pretty dark blue (darker than I thought it would be -- almost black). It was a little big, but a bit of garment tape did the trick.

Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 21, 2015
Classic & elegant dress. I received lots of compliments.

I usually wear a size 6 but for this dress size 4 would have been perfect.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
November 22, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable

This dress was so beautiful and made me feel glamorous but comfortable enough to dance all night. The 6R fit perfectly through the hips, but was too large in the bust. I ordered the 4R as a backup, which fit great, but was way too short. The 4R fell to my ankle when I wore 3 inch heals. I ended up using some fashion tape to secure the top of the 6R, and it turned out great! I loved this dress and would definitely recommend it to someone who likes a classic look.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
January 13, 2016
Beautiful dress

The dress was beautiful and the 6R fit perfectly. I normally wear a size 8 but most of the previous reviewers said it ran large so to order a smaller size as a back up. Glad I did, because the 8 was too large. I have a big bust (34DD) so I was worried how it would fit on top - worked great. Only issue is that the 6 arrived wrinkled (the 8 was perfectly pressed) and it had a tear at the zipper seam. I wasn't allowed to have it repaired, and there wasn't another 6R available or another dress that I liked, so I ended just using fabric tape to hold it together. Worked out fine - but it was stressful to figure it out!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
January 18, 2016
The perfect "guest of the wedding" dress

I was really worried about this fitting correctly. I, like others I'm sure, based my sizing off of other reviews that were built like me. I wanted to rent the 8, with a 10 as my backup, but the 10 was already not available, so I rented the 6 as my backup. Good thing I did, because that's what ended up fitting... YAY!!! I loved this dress, and had quite a few compliments. I also was worried about shoes, as I'm 5'2", but I was able to wear 2.5" heels, and it put the dress at just the right length. I also had to safety pin the top to my bra, so there was a bit of room there as well.

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×