Rent the Runway

Carmen Marc Valvo

All Eyes On You Gown

$70 rental
$745 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this gown with accessories like Ben-Amun’s Deco Crystal Teardrops and Whiting and Davis’ Silver Mesh Glam Clutch and the red carpet will roll out for you at the party. This breathtaking Carmen Marc Valvo is for sure a showstopper.

Also available in navy and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size yet short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size yet short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline with ruffled shoulder strap. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

550 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 318
Large 191
Photos 383
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 4, 2013

GORGEOUS!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to both my junior prom and to my orchestra's banquet, I got SOOOOOO many compliments! I ordered two sizes. 4 long and 6 regular, I usually wear a 6 in most desses and a four in others, but the 6 was too short on me and a little big around the chest area so I ended up wearing the four which fit PERFECTLY! Not too tight but snug in other areas. I didn't want to ever take it off, I felt beautiful in it! I recommend it to anyone who wants to look like they own the red carpet!
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 6, 2013

Eye-catching color

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had high hopes for this dress and really wanted to love it. Everyone commented that it looked beautiful, but I personally wasn't over the moon about it because the fit wasn't perfect. I wished it had been more form fitting. I typically wear a 2 or 4 but wore the 0L, which still felt slightly baggy in the waist. I tried it with and without a belt -- ultimately went without it because belting it caused the fabric to bunch a little. Despite the sizing running large, the length runs short. Very glad that I got the 0L. I was skeptical that I'd need it, but for this designer, I would recommend that anyone over 5'5" get the long. Overall, I liked the ruffle and the bold color. Those two features are what probably made it eye catching to others, but I wouldn't recommend it if you are going for a va-va-voom form-fitting look.
Andrea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 16, 2013

This was a great color and I received a lot of compliments on the dress! I wanted to keep it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I was a participant in a black-tie charity gala recently and was very happy with my dress choice. I am 5'4" with a 34C cup size, and I usually wear a size 6. I ordered the 6R and the 4R and the 4R fit very well. The 6R was too big on me. The 4R fit great, and still allowed me to wear Spanx underneath. The front of the dress was a little off the ground when I put my shoes on (I had a small heel, maybe two or three inches), so that was perfect! I got a lot of compliments on the style and color. This dress was very elegant and classy. I will definitely be renting from RTR again!
Angela
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 17, 2013

stunning dress!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this dress for a photo shoot and it was a perfect fit!
Corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

This dress provided the right amount of elegance and pop of color for a formal affair.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved that there was a length option, as the regular would have been too short. The bust was slightly tight but once I adjusted bras the problem was easily solved. Apologies for the quality of the picture!
Ellie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

Beautiful Dress! Fit perfectly.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits to size.
Connor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 13, 2013

Classy and beautiful!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! I rented it for a formal work event being held at the Metropolitan Museum of Art. It was PERFECT. Great color, beautiful fit, and very classy looking. I felt very comfortable in it all night as it was perfectly suited for my event. Would recommend this to anyone! Side note- my colleague is wearing another RTR dress by Badgley Mishka in the photo. She loved her pick as well!
Shirene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 174 lbs
Nov 15, 2013

A BEAUTIFUL NIGHT...!!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly. I received so many compliments that night it just made the night more fulfilling. I attended a Marine Corps Birthday Ball and I must say..I feel that at one point.. I was the best dressed woman in the room! I am 5'9 and wore 3.5 inch heels and the 12L was the perfect length. My hips are about 41.5" and the dress just flowed over my hips and buttocks very well. The material and the lining are of great quality and I would rent from this designer again.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

Celebrating 238 years with my brother!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress with a rented bracelet as well (so sparkly!) and the whole outfit was awesome. I fit into both the 2R and the 4R, but went with the 4R because the arm hole on the 2 was SO tight I was afraid my circulation would get cut off. The dress itself was super comfortable, and perfect for a military affair as it was both elegant and modest. I received tons of compliments, and I loved the way the dress moved when I walked. I wore 3" heels, and the front of the dress did not hit the floor but the back did. I think it's the first time I've ever felt tall. All in all, if you're having doubts, don't. It's an amazing dress and you'll feel beautiful and comfortable at the same time!
Ashley
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Nov 21, 2013

My husband's eyes lit up when he saw me all dolled up and ready to head to the ball. ;-)

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is BEAUTIFUL, very well made with a silk lining and with a short train. I felt beautiful, glamorous and the envy of the ball wearing this dress. I am 5'3" and wore 3 inch flashy high heels with this dress but still had to hem the front about 2 inches with fashion tape. Also I am a 36B and size 14 jeans typically......I could have actually worn a size 12R, if not 12S. Overall I am VERY happy with the dress and the overall experience with RTR!!!
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

Amazing color!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the first time I rented from RTR. I ordered a 4L and a 6L as a backup. The 6 was way too big, and the 4 was a little bigger than I wanted it. They overnighted me a 2L which fit perfectly, other than being a little tight under the arms which was not noticeable to anyone else. Definitely order a backup in a size smaller than you typically wear. The dress was a huge hit and the color was beautiful. Rent this dress for any black tie event!
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 26, 2013

Dress fits and looks great!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a size 2L with flats and it just perfectly hit the floor. Could have worn heals but i preferred the length this way. Size 2 was perfect, it was not tight around the waist and hips but didn't look too big or baggy. Normally i'm between a 2 and a 4. Very happy with the dress, it's a great color and very flattering fit. I would recommend this dress to anyone.
Lilly Roc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous. The dress is just fantastic. Fits perfectly and has a great impact. Go for it!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You need to be in great shape in order to really look good: the solution was a spandex! I used a high waisted boyshort in order to have no lines but a defined waist, a butt lift and NO muffin tops. Worked perfectly. I order a Long size but need to do a front hem not to step on the dress but the final result was awsome as I made only 1/2 hem (front) and the overall effect was a longer "tail". The fabric is fantastic and has a superb finishing. I used for a very fancy gala in a upper scale club in NYC. As the dress has a gorgeous shoulder detail, better to make an updo if you have a long hair to show the greatness of this dress. No need to use many jewlery. A nice bracelet or cuff is enough. The only problem I had was to return the dress. The enveloppe was too tide to fit the 3 dresses+clutch in the box.
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

I LOVED this dress! I had many compliments throughout the night!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a size 2 & 4. I should have ordered a size 0. The 2 fit well in the chest, but large in the waist. Regular length was perfect with 4" heels. I plan to order from RTR again. I should have ordered the coordinating jewelry!
Sumintra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

It was so easy to receive the dress and send it off via UPS. I love the garment bag for keepsakes.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfectly except throughout the night under the shoulder strap was digging into my body. Although, I got many compliments and looks.
Tara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

The Color is PERFECT

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove, the length was perfect for my height! The color was perfect for a winter wedding. The material was a little heavy but it kept me warm in December!
Cindy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 3, 2014

This dress was wonderful in every way. Who wears a red dress? I did!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons. I rented an 8 and a 10. First, I thought the 10 would be better, it had a little room but when I tried the 8 on, it zipped right up and looked so much better a drop tighter. The material was fabulous, so comfy, didn't wrinkle. Perhaps I should have gotten the short so I didn't have to wear such high heels but it wasn't an issue. I would rent this dress again in a second in black.
Kim N
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Perfect for a Christmas Ball!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First time using RTR and was a little nervous. Chose an 8 day rental since we were going out of town and I wanted to make sure it all worked before we left. I am thrilled with my experience and can't wait to use RTR for all my events next year. The dress was perfect for a very special holiday ball. I used gold jewelry but it would be just as stunning with sparkly silver. The 8 fit fine but I wanted a little extra room to enjoy myself. I wore Spanx. This dress comes in other colors so I am definitely going to rent again. Thank you RTR! xx
Jenn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

I was told by more than 1 person that i was wearing the best dress at the wedding!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is fully lined and made of heavy fabric, so it lays really nicely. There is a slight train so i was a little worried about dragging it on the floor the entire night, but it was otherwise fantastic. This was my back up dress, so i only had one size and it ran a little big, especially through the middle, but it still looked great.
Nadine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

Most gorgeous dress I've ever worn. So flattering.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 8L and 6L. I normally am between an 8 and a 10 so I ordered the 6 with apprehension but based off the reviews I read, that really seemed the way to go for this dress. Thank goodness I did....I ended up wearing the 6L. I do wish I had gotten regular and not tall. I wore 3 1/2 inch heels and I felt that I was stepping on the inside of the back a lot. The fit is definitely big, so order smaller than you normally would. The 6L had plenty of room in the mid section. It was comfortable and I didn't feel constricted at all. The skirt part of the dress feels a little heavy/bulky but that may just be me. It didn't affect the look at all. To sum up, I usually hate having formal wear sit in my closet, never to be worn again. That is why I used RTR for this military ball (our last!). But I sure wish this dress was mine.. I'd definitely wear it again and again.
hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

wowza!!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
such a great color and very flattering. this dress can do no wrong!!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

This dress was so flattering and comfortable. Easy & super fun!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very well, the material is very thick and heavy but not too hard to walk in. Definitely would rent it again for another black-tie event.
Holly
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

Gorgeous! People still comment to me 1 year later about this dress- stunner!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'10" and wore 3inch heels and it was still long. It has a slight train- so not good if you are outside as it could damage the dress. Heavy quality fabric- not overly fitted but still shows your shape. Everyone turned to look when I walked in the room. Looooove this dress!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Great quality. I wore it to my winter formal and was getting compliments all night!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a 2L due to the 0L not being available after bad weather delayed the shipping. The 2 fit fine, but the 0 probably would have fit better - the two was a little loose. I wore 3.5 inch heels and it was about an inch too long, but nothing that got in the way too much. Customer service was GREAT. We had 12 inches of snow and UPS delayed the shipment, however we were able to track the fact that the dress was not going to be here in time. We immediately contacted a go-to girl, who was not hesitant to overnight us not only the 2L of the original dress, but also two sizes of a similar back up dress.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162 lbs
Jan 19, 2014

I love this dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a beautiful, glamorous dress! The fit is true to size and flattering. The length was just right with tall (4 - 5 inch) heels. I received so many compliments! The color of the dress is especially fabulous. I am thrilled with my RTR experience!
kelsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

Stand out in Red.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really loved this dress. I am glad I read the other reviews though and if you want to wear 4 or 5 inch heels, get the long. This dress was actually heavy and you can really tell the great quality of it. I ordered a size 2L and 4L, but went with the 4L because the length was longer. Really comfortable and I would order this dress again!
Ade
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

The dress was such an amazing red and perfect for a black tie event!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 2L fit around the waist, but was too tight at the shoulders, so I went with the 4L. Fashion tape is a must for the front to keep the hanger strap in place. I wore 1.5 inch heels and the length was perfect. This dress was super comfortable and a great fabric -- I highly recommend this dress!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

A very glamorous dress, I got lots of compliments and it made me feel very hollywood

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would say that it runs slightly big, the 8 and 10 both fit me but the 8 zipper bunched awkwardly so I went with the 10, even though the 10 was slightly big on me but it wasn't so noticeable. I really did love this dress and the RTR service was great. Also, I am so happy I did the long, I don't usually ever opt for a long dress but the length was perfect!
Petra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Show stopper!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great color, heavier fabric. Size 2 was rather big around my waist and hips, but really tight around the chest. Im 35-25-38 Length was perfect for 5'9 plus 4inch heels.
Ashi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 12, 2014

I felt stunning in this gown! Truly the #ladyinred :)

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wasn't as form fitting on me as I thought it would be. I have a narrow shape so I think that was the issue. It fell beautifully everywhere, I just wish it was a little more snug so I had more shape. Overall, LOVE this dress! Gorgeous!!!
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 15, 2014

I got compliments on the dress all night! Great fabric and easy to wear. Didn't bunch or anything.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the dress in a 6R and an 8R hoping they wouldn't be too small. The 8 was huge and the 6 was baggy up top but that's probably just how I am built. If you are less curvy I would definitely recommend getting a size down but otherwise the dress was perfect. The fabric is thick and hangs perfectly. Others have said they had problems with the arm hole being small but for me it was great. Everyone that I saw loved this dress and so did I!
Tara
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 17, 2014

I felt like the belle of the ball! Everyone commented on how beautiful the dress was/how it fit!

Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually a size 14 and it was swimming on me in the regular size. I'm 5'2" barely and the regular was like I was wearing a big/tall size. The 12 petite fit me perfectly - length, size, everything. Plus, RTR was able to get it to me the day I needed it - I ordered it to arrive on Thursday to return on Sunday but when the regular size was too big they overnighted the petite to me and I got it by noon on Saturday of my event. I love, love, love RTR. Only downside was that someone else rented the same dress but we are all friends so we had a good laugh about it :)
Nesia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

Never go wrong wearing red. I felt like the belle of the ball!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly. I ordered 10L and 12L just in case it fit wrong. The 10L fit great! I preferred to accent my gown with silver, so, I rented RTR Whiting & Davis Silver Mesh Glam Clutch. Definitely, I am renting RTR for my next event.
Roxanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Everyone said I looked like Marilyn Monroe!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress. I got tons of compliments all night. The dress had a lovely weight and I'm glad I ordered the long. I'm 5' 4" but wear 4" heels so the long was a must. The dress was a little snug in the chest and didn't really do much for a larger chest.. The dress was a beautiful color...very classic red.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Felt so glamorous!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely amazing. It was actually my 2nd choice back up dress but i liked it more than my first choice. It fit slightly larger than i expected but more true to size than large. I'm between a 4 and a 6 and if it were my dress i would have taken it in just slightly but it still looked beautiful. I pinned it to my strapless bra and the flap across the top covered the pin. The length was perfect and i wore 3.5" heels. The fabric was so high end and fell beautifully. You can really tell the difference between this fabric and other dresses you would buy off the rack. I can't say enough good things about this dress. Rent the runway was also amazing. I was traveling for my event and when i got off the plane i had an email saying that the back up size in my first choice dress was damaged beyond repair. they let me pick any dress to replace it and the service was great! I went pro so i could rent again. I love this website and loved this dress!
Shannen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Perfect dress for a gala

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 2 and 4 P since I am 5'2 however with heels my dress was extremely short!! I almost didn't wear it because I was embarrassed at the length. I was presenting at a gala and the entire night I was worried about the length. The 2 fit just right however the 4 was little bit longer ( still short off the ground) so I ended up going with the 4P. The dress itself is beautiful, I just didn't order the right length.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 28, 2014

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding. The dress was a little big in areas I thought it should be a little more snug but overall it was gorgeous. I received numerous compliments on it! I wore 4.5" heels and the dress just touched the floor which is exactly what I wanted. There was a very small hole on the side seem but it was easily hidden with the dress tape. I paired the dress with the Chamak by Priya Kakkar bangle set and wore my personal diamond hoops. I highly recommend this dress!
claudia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Mar 11, 2014

I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras Ball in New Orleans

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a very big bottom and this dress was perfect for me. It showed off my waist and was not at all too tight. I felt comfortable in it all night.
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

This is a stunning red dress. I had a blast wearing it to a friend's black tie wedding.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Couldn't be more comfortable. I typically wear a size 6 dress size, but the 4 fit better. The style fits a little tight around the arms, but not terrible.
Millie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

Loved how it fit, and I felt comfortable all night!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No complaints. It was great!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×