Z Spoke Zac Posen

Studded Jersey Cutout Gown

$70 rental
$495 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Let them stop and stare in awe of this insanely gorgeous studded cutout gown by Z Spoke by Zac Posen. You'll be the talk of the formal in this fashion forward style. Add a pop of color with the Kenneth Jay Lane Ruby Red Drops.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V and exposed back does not allow for a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted at hips due to exposed cut outs at lower back
HIPS: Fitted - consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V and exposed back does not allow for a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted at hips due to exposed cut outs at lower back
HIPS: Fitted - consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy studded jersey(96% Polyester, 4% Spandex). Deep V neckline. Cut-outs at waist and shoulder. Long sleeves. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

81 reviews

Fit
Small 13
True to Size 63
Large 3
Photos 69
Ruby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 28, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
Loved the fit of the dress, and I agree that it is best for small busts. The long length was the perfect length when I was barefoot, and a little short with heels (I'm 5'10") but not in a noticeable way. Would definitely recommend for a formal event if you are feeling edgy -- I got lots of compliments!
Leanne
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 12, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
Definitely a head-turning cut, and it's elegant while being fresh so perfect for a gala or event that has some room for personality! I mostly got compliments from fashion forward girls who wanted to know who the designer was, but I wasn't feeling very beautiful-- it's a body conscious piece with no support anywhere- so be sure you feel like you're in great shape if you're going to wear this. I wish I had spent the $25 for a backup style.
Ally Kay
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 19, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
Looks very edgy but chic - very Gwyneth Paltrow. Big hit at a black tie event. Definitely get the tall size if you're 5'6" or above. I'd even get it if you're 5'4" or 5'5" and planning one wearing high high heels. Must use double stick tape around bust area but that's no prob. I'm a size 0 tall but I have a tiny bit of a mom pooch which this dress emphasizes, so I had to wear a waist spanx (folded down, so it wouldn't show in the back). Very flat stomach recommended for this one. But otherwise, gorgeous and unique. Loved.
Meredith
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 8, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
This dress was amazing. It is so comfortable and really stays in place. I have a small bust and I was totally comfortable wearing it without a bra. The only note is that this dress is a bit short. I had to wear it with my shortest heels so that it wasn't glaringly too short. I ordered the long, and it wasn't long enough! The dress from the ankles up deserves a five star review, but the length knocks off one star.
missmimichi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 14, 2011

This dress was a surprise hit! I even got compliments from the Bride!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received many compliments for this dress! I thought it was fun, sexy, yet elegant. I wore it for a friend's evening wedding with a hip-hop crowd. But I'm not so sure if it would work out for a more conservative wedding. About the fit. I erred on the larger side even if I was able to fit into a 2. (I usually wear between 0-4; sometimes even 6.) I preferred the longer sleeves, the looser fit on the hips, and the longer length of the size 4. The dress will not fit 100% perfectly on anyone. I made it work using fashion tape to make sure everything was in its right place. I also can't imagine anyone with a bust size larger than B would feel comfortable in this dress unless you are the voyeuristic type. Beware, ladies! This dress is UNFORGIVING. It will hide any gut and back fat that you have. I definitely didn't eat as much as I wanted to that night.
Mai
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 2, 2011

sexy!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress. It is flattering and very sexy. It looks better on than on the model, who is a bit too thin for it. Nice for fuller breasted woman. I am 5'7" and wore high heels 4" so I got the long and it was perfect length.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 28, 2011

Amazing!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. I'm 5' 4" and 105 lbs and got the 0. Usually everything runs big on me but I wish I had ordered a 0 Long just to see. I was wearing monster heels and the dress was a tad short. Otherwise, amazing dress!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 31, 2011

loved it

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie deb party and I got so many compliments on it. I was a little uncomfortable at times because I thought it might have been to scandalous for the occasion, but I was reassured a number of times that the dress was amazing and it that really made my confidence go up. I was even told by a guy at the end of the night that hands down, I had the best dress on of all the girls (and he was straight). If you really want to turn heads and make a statement, wear this dress. It will make your confidence soar.
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 10, 2012

LOVE

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this dress. Gorgeous, eye-catching, and actually REALLY comfortable! Wore to a black tie affair and turned heads all night. Wore without a bra (I'm small on top) and secured the top with double stick tape. Wear this and you'll feel like a star!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 11, 2012

Great dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a formal event. I was a little nervous because a backup size 6 wasn't available, but the 4L fit great. I generally wear a 4, and am 5'7" and the length was perfect. The top was actually a little big (I'm a 32B cup), but I used double-stick tape and everything was fine. The jersey is really comfortable, too. I felt classy, yet sexy with the cutouts, and everyone loved it--especially my fellow!
Sophia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Feb 14, 2012

Outside the Staples center a street photographer asked to take our photo because we were so beautiful.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For my first experience with RTR I rented this fantastic Z Spoke gown for the 2012 Grammy Awards. Some friends invited me to attend with them, and I knew I needed something that was elegant enough, but in my style wheelhouse. Without spending a fortune, that was not going to happen if RTR didn't exist. I ordered the gown with a pack of Braza adhesive reveal bras (that were perfect for this dress, but I'm not particularly busty) and with a coupon and shipping it came to something like $75. I was happy to fit into the smaller of the two sizes I ordered. It was a touch roomy in the bust for me, but not distractingly so. The only other problem I had was that the snap on the back kept popping off when I bent over (in both sizes), so I had to temporarily tack the back which completely did the trick. Otherwise I had a great experience and felt like I held my own in an arena full of done-up girls.
NOLAmom
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 16, 2012

LOVE the back...but...

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress as my "first choice" and then chose a back up for $25. So glad I did! This dress is gorgeous but the top was a little big...it needed LOTS of tape to stay in place and I realized that I would be too worried about whether or not I was covered up to really enjoy myself. My event was a Mardi Gras ball and you're just getting beads thrown at you all night and I was worried I might end up with a "wardrobe malfunction." It's a great dress if you are not going to be doing a lot of dancing and moving around. The back is just fabulous but the front was big on me...you will notice it looks kind of big on the model too. If you do rent it buy some extra tape for it...the two strips they send you won't be enough!
SMH
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 28, 2012

Perfect For the Ball

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to a Mardi Gras Ball and Tableau and got tons of compliments! I was very comfortable in it and loved that no one else had anything even close to similar to this dress. I would say its classy with edge. Perfect if you want to stand out. BTW, this was my first time using rent the runway and it was so easy and worth it!
kristy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 11, 2012

Loved this dresS!!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to a Navy Seal Ball in San Diego that my salon was invited to. This dress is so beautiful! Runs a little small would suggest getting your regular size and then one size up. Only complaint I have 5'8" & wore heals and felt the dress was a little short but still long enough that it did not look bad! After a little confusion when I went to check out everything went great....and would no doubt use this site again!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 21, 2012

Not my Favorite Zac Posen

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress looked GREAT in photo but different in real life. Also when I tried it on it fit very strange -maybe because I'm long waisted? Better for 5'5" or shorter?
Victoria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 15, 2012

The cutouts gave the dress edge but still felt appropriate to wear to something formal.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fit a bit large in the bust, the snaps were a bit loose but otherwise a very comfortable fabric.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Very flattering and a very unique cut.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit beautifully. The open back and low cut front were fun but the sleeves make it tasteful. It looks surprisingly formal even though the material is jersey. I am tall and thankfully ordered the long because it can run short if you wear heels. Better suited for someone with a small bust. My only complaint was that the back snap unhooked a few times. Otherwise, wonderful!!
denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

I wore this dress for a fashion award show and ended up on their best dress list.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a 32 A and felt a little uncomfortable without my padded bra but as the night went on and the compliments kept coming I strut with confidence.
HYnyc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 19, 2012

Unique and striking dress. Great choice I was very happy with.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a hit! Though fabric says polyester which I was skeptical about, fabric draped really well and quality was surprisingly rich. The design and cut are fantastic, though any extra weight will peek out as it doesn't hide much other than your thighs. For my height the other reviews helped and I'm definitely glad I went with a Long size. I got a size 2 and 4 but went with the size 4 because I wanted the longer sleeves and hem, but the top on the 2 would've fit better in the bust area and I'm a full B cup. I went braless and it was totally fine.
rtrfan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

runs very small

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
unfortunately, had to return the 4L & 6L - the L was actually quite short and I couldn't wear high heels with it. the bust fit will on the 6L but the arm and shoulder fit was tight (there was a minor rip in the shoulder). I suggest this dress for someone with a straight sillhouette - and if you're looking to wear a heel, definitely order the LONG.
dd
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 25, 2012

i didn't get to wear it, too small

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
also, even though it was long, it was quite short for me, i am 5'8 with 4-5 inch heels and it came above my shoe...
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 15, 2012

Dress fit like a glove. I got many compliments on this dress, mostly from men I didnt know.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is true to size but is short. I ordered a long and I could still see my feet/shoes. I am 5'8" and wore 2" heels. It fell to my ankles. I would have preferred a longer length, but the dress still looked great.
Julia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Unique statement dress that fit wonderfully!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 2L and a 4R (wanted a 4L but there weren't any available for the night of my event) and ended up wearing the 2L because of the longer length. Otherwise I would have been able to wear either size. I had been worried because of the other reviews regarding the length but was able to wear 4-5" heels with the 2L and it looked fine. Definitely wouldn't have worked with the regular size though. I have a large chest and I thought the dress fit beautifully and was sexy without being vulgar. This is definitely a great dress for someone with hips and curves (though probably not best for someone with a little extra in the mid section). I received many complements throughout the evening on the dress. It really stands out and photographs wonderfully. Also liked that it was lightweight and very comfortable for dancing. Overall, a fantastic dress! Very happy with my choice!
ls
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

bad, bad, bad

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress looked cute on my friend that rented it, so I thought I would give it a shot. You need to be stick straight to wear this dress, which I am not. It clung to every curve and not in a good way. Also, the L (long) was definitely not long. With heels on, it didn't even touch the ground.
Vivian
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 27, 2013

Great, sexy dress! Lots of compliments.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous, but required tape so that the front would stay in place. Hard to wear a normal bra
Dawn36691
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 29, 2013

Fantastic dress

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing. It is completely comfortable - doesn't gape despite the cutouts and low v-neck. It's incredibly well constructed. I did use some fashion tape on the shoulders though I could have done without. I didn't find it too short, even with 4 inch heels. It was just the right length for dancing. It's tight around the hips so premium undergarments are recommended unless you're built like a supermodel!
Pemiri
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 30, 2013

I didnt end up wearing it. :(

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it came in and it was too short. I am 5 3 and the regular was too short. I definitely suggest ordering the long. On top everything fit perfectly. It looked gorgeous from the top. Unfortunate about the length,
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 3, 2013

The dress photographs AMAZING!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Worn to pre-oscar event and couldn't have been happier with the purchase. I received so many compliments and the dress photographs really well! I'm 5'4" and wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. Also am small chested so was able to wear the dress without a bra. Definitely invest in double sided tape!
maryann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

Cute, but only for flat chested

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very cool sillhuette but not good for anyone with a bust size >C. The 0 fit but was too small in the bust
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Cool dress, but make sure you have a solid back-up option

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not end up wearing this dress, but I thought it was really cool. I wished it had fit better. I think this dress is actually okay for women with large busts - it is harder for women who are curvy in the hips and waist. It is unforgiving in the lower body. I agree with other reviews that the fit is kind of weird and awkward in the chest and shoulders, but it is work-able. If I was more streamlined in the hips and abs, then I would have worn this dress. It's way cool. I'm jealous of women who can pull this off. If you're thinking of renting it, then definitely go for it, but have a really solid back-up dress, because it is a very specific fit.
cam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Beautiful and very flattering dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous. I wore it for a fundraiser in the winter. The color is perfect for colder weather and cut out allows for a more revealing look while not being too exposed and cold. The length is very doable for a short person with heels.
Joanna B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 6, 2013

Terrible fit

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so disappointed with this dress. In the photos I loved the unique cut-outs in the shoulders and back, but when I tried it on it looked terrible. It was too short, too tight in some areas, loose in others. Luckily, the awesome staff & stylists at RTR were able to help me find another dress for my event that fit perfectly.
Dre
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 14, 2013

Amazing dress loved it! Received compliments all night!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous dress and not typical. James Bond sexy and sleek. Definite head turner. Runs short, I'm 5'9'' and ordered the long and still could not wear a very high heel. Otherwise amazing dress. People still ask me about that dress a year later.
AV
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 23, 2013

I got a lot of compliments. It was very different to most dresses due to cut. Loved it!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not a huge fan of the material but loved the fit and overall look
Cheryln
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 13, 2013

I'm still getting compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5' 3" and 115 lbs so I'm petite. This was my first RTR dress and my main worry was the length since I can't alter it. Nevertheless this was perfect in all ways. Just make sure you have tape and bring it with you to the party! My only problem was I relied on the sample tape they gave (3 pieces) and they wore off as the night went on. Love this dress! Everytime I see people from the party to this day, they mention how awesome it was! Sexy but not too much and very tasteful.
Alyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 22, 2013

Fantastic, unique dress with a little shimmer and a touch of sizzle with the open back cut outs.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a post-Oscar party at W Hollywood and it was such a beautiful, unique dress. It is also a little roomy so you can enjoy feeling comfortable throughout the night. The unique openings to show off your back add that final extra sizzle, whether you're dressing up for a night on the town or a formal event.
RD
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 6, 2014

It didn't work out with this dress, but they did try to help me out and i ended up with a credit.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
They didn't have the Long or size ordered available the day the dress was supposed to come so they sent a shorter version in a smaller size which was just not flattering. This dress has small arms and was way too short to wear for a formal occasion. If i were petite, I think it would have been stunning. It's a pretty dress.
alexandra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

great compliments on the dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked like it was made on my body. form fitting but comfortable
Gordon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Fashion forward

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a really beautiful dress overall. The top was a little large and required a couple applications of fashion tape to stay stuck. As others have mentioned the dress was a little short (which is why I ended up wearing the 2 instead of the 0) however it was very eye catching, and is a dress that gets a lot of compliments.
anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

Beautiful and elegant dress, however it was poorly constructed.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, and elegant. The photograph did not do it justice. Figure flattering, and curve hugging without being overly revealing. Ordered as back up style. I would have worn it, but the 3 fasteners which hold the top of the dress were poorly designed. Only 2 were functional, and any failure would have been catastrophic, and extremely embarrassing. I opted to wear my other dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×