Studded Jersey Cutout Gown

$124 to buy
$495 retail
Stylist Notes

Let them stop and stare in awe of this insanely gorgeous studded cutout gown by Z Spoke by Zac Posen. You'll be the talk of the formal in this fashion forward style. Add a pop of color with the Kenneth Jay Lane Ruby Red Drops.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V and exposed back does not allow for a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted at hips due to exposed cut outs at lower back
HIPS: Fitted - consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V and exposed back does not allow for a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted at hips due to exposed cut outs at lower back
HIPS: Fitted - consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy studded jersey(96% Polyester, 4% Spandex). Deep V neckline. Cut-outs at waist and shoulder. Long sleeves. Imported.

Share
94 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(70)
Small
(15)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 23, 2013
I got a lot of compliments. It was very different to most dresses due to cut. Loved it!
Not a huge fan of the material but loved the fit and overall look
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 28, 2013
unique, knock-out
it was great for an hourglass shape, and overall, very flattering and comfortable. It is very form-fitting and clings a little at the legs. The fit at first is odd, definitely recommend getting 2 sizes to figure out what works for your body.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
March 20, 2013
I loved it!! View the picture for fit.
Hugs the right places ;)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
December 22, 2013
Fantastic, unique dress with a little shimmer and a touch of sizzle with the open back cut outs.
I wore this to a post-Oscar party at W Hollywood and it was such a beautiful, unique dress. It is also a little roomy so you can enjoy feeling comfortable throughout the night. The unique openings to show off your back add that final extra sizzle, whether you're dressing up for a night on the town or a formal event.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
January 6, 2014
It didn't work out with this dress, but they did try to help me out and i ended up with a credit.
They didn't have the Long or size ordered available the day the dress was supposed to come so they sent a shorter version in a smaller size which was just not flattering. This dress has small arms and was way too short to wear for a formal occasion. If i were petite, I think it would have been stunning. It's a pretty dress.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
March 1, 2014
great compliments on the dress!
It looked like it was made on my body. form fitting but comfortable
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
March 10, 2014
Fashion forward
This was a really beautiful dress overall. The top was a little large and required a couple applications of fashion tape to stay stuck. As others have mentioned the dress was a little short (which is why I ended up wearing the 2 instead of the 0) however it was very eye catching, and is a dress that gets a lot of compliments.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
April 6, 2014
This dress was a hit! Everyone loved it. The fabric is so comfortable - I wish I could keep it!!
The other reviews were right. This dress definitely runs short. I needed the 0 but ended up wearing the 2L since I couldn't get a 0L. So it was a tad big but long enough with heels. Dress was a hit!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 16, 2014
I wore this dress to my college senior formal. It will make you stand out in a GREAT way!
I ordered the 0R and the 2L, and ended up wearing the 2L. They both fit me about the same, the 2 just had that extra length I needed. If you are taller than 5'5" I would definitely order a long!! The only difference was that the 2 was a bit looser on me in the chest area because i'm pretty flat chested. both dresses were in great condition. It was very comfortable, and I received many compliments on it! the only con I can say about this dress is that it falls off the shoulders, but nothing a little fashion tape can't fix! VERY beautiful gown!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 19, 2014
Short yet Stunning!
This dress was perfect and most definitely complimented my curves! I am 5'7" and I wore an 8 long but the dress barley came past my ankles but it was no big deal since I didn't have to worry about tripping on my dress the whole night like some of the other girls. This dress is super versatile and I loved it! I am so happy with it, and I couldn't have imagined wearing a different dress. I got the dress the night before and everything was in spectacular shape! Not one flaw with the whole process!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 19, 2014
The compliments!!!
It's a beautiful gown that has a unique look for a special occasion.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
May 25, 2014
No one had this dress it was stunning ! I got compliments the whole night! Fit my body like a glove.
Pros: No one will have something like you and you will stand out in a positive way. RTR is amazing when it comes to tracking the dress and they're helpful. Cons : When I got the dress it smelled terribly, I had to hand wash it as soon as I got it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
June 10, 2014
This dress was beautiful. I wore it for prom and when I walked in everyone gave me a compliment.
The dress fit my curves perfectly although in order to make the top a little fuller I rolled up tape and taped it to the shoulder of the dress, pulling it up more. Other than that the dress was beautiful and i had no other problems what so ever.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 11, 2014
Edgy, fab statement gown!
I'm 5'8" 120 lbs, 0R was fine w sneakers but if wearing heals, you should rent the longer length. I loved wearing this gown, so pretty.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
Weight: 131lbs
September 1, 2014
I kept getting compliments and renting this dress gave me the uniqueness I was looking for.
This dress fits like a glove. I wish the dress was longer. Definitely get the longer size. I did end up buying shorter heels to make it work. The shoulders kept falling off so I bought some Hollywood tape to keep it in place. Like I said, the compliments continued! Everyone wanted to know where I got my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
December 24, 2014
Beautiful and elegant dress, however it was poorly constructed.
Beautiful, and elegant. The photograph did not do it justice. Figure flattering, and curve hugging without being overly revealing. Ordered as back up style. I would have worn it, but the 3 fasteners which hold the top of the dress were poorly designed. Only 2 were functional, and any failure would have been catastrophic, and extremely embarrassing. I opted to wear my other dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
August 24, 2011
Amazing dress! Best for small busts, Large cut outs in the bodice.
SophiaMay 8, 2013
What Size and length did you end up wearing?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
October 6, 2014
Perfect fit for a short girl and WOW sexy and classy!!
This dress was sent to me because my first choice back up size came damaged. My first choice did not fit but even if It did I don't think I would wear it because this one fit like a glove! Being short having to rent a long dress can be SCARY, but it was the perfect length and I loved it sexy and classy!! The only thing was the arm/shoulder was a tad big and would slide down a bit nothing some fashion tape couldn't fix but I did not have any on me.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
July 31, 2014
Loved it! it was perfect for a Black Tie Wedding at Beverly Hills Hotel - gorgeous with a bit of fun
Loved it - it was incredible. I am getting a sleeve lasered this summer and it was nice to have a long sleeved dress option that was lightweight and sexy. Could not have been happier. It was a bit big through the bust - I wish they had a 0L - I think necessary with this style.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
June 20, 2014
I had a great prom night in this dress!
The length was a bit of a problem so I wore flats. If you are 5"4 or above I would reccomend going with the "long" option. It was a little loose on the boobs, but overall it fit well everywhere else but if you have a larger but area I'd definitely go a size up because it was a little tight around there.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 15, 2012
gorgeous gown!
I ordered both the 0R and 0L. I wore this dress to a wedding. They both fit fine, BUT I preferred wearing the 0L because I was wearing 3.5 inch heels and it was more my style to wear the dress where my shoes weren't completely exposed. Yes, I did have to put fashion tape on the shoulders and near the bust area to hold down the dress in place. Great sexy and modern dress and I received many compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
November 4, 2014
Such a beautiful dress, very sexy in a sophisticated way. Got compliments all night!
Great dress, cant really wear a bra, so keep in mind, need a nu bra or pasties. It also runs short, I am 5'7 and the L worked well for me, but any shorter and it would have looked like a flood!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
December 7, 2014
Sexy and classy!
Man this decision was hard! When I put on this dress I did not want to take it off!! It made me feel so sexy and beautiful! This dress was a backup option when my original dress was damaged by the previous renter. I didn't end up wearing it only because my husband had a different favorite out of my options...I absolutely will be renting this again though!! The fabric is such high quality and the unique detailing and cut-outs are beautiful! If you want to feel sexy and like you're worth a million bucks, rent this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 9, 2014
I felt so fancy
I rented this for my birthday date - dinner and theater with my husband. It was a bit dress for the occasion, but I didn't care because I felt beautiful. One of the shoulder seams was a bit worn so I was a little concerned about it falling off during the night, but other than that it was great.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
December 15, 2014
Amazing, but not the most figure flattering
The color is a lot richer in person than pictured. The little dots are silver rhinestones, which I didn't fully realize when I saw them online. However I really loved the detail they added to the dress it made it much more special. From the side it looked great, but from the front it made my hips look large. That being said everyone loved my dress. I wore it to prom and it was much more interesting than most of the other dresses. With 3 inch heels my dress was much to short and hit at an awkward angle. The dress did need some pinning to fit correctly, but that was because I have a smaller chest than the dress was designed for. Overall it looked great and I felt wonderful. I got a bunch of compliments and did not look like anyone else at the dance, the true goal of the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 20, 2014
Everyone like my dress.
It's sexy dress!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Date
January 4, 2015
Unique and glamorous
This was a back up dress for me and I loved it so much I was really torn about which dress to pick. I didn't end up wearing this one but will definitely rent it again! The material, though not silk, was light and silky and very flattering. I typically wear a 0 and the 0R fit perfectly. I'm a 28c and although the top was far from tight, I did feel totally secure and wouldn't have needed fashion tape. The bust area is well lined and I think even a larger bust would be ok without a bra. The waist cut outs are placed perfectly (at least on my torso) to cut back in at the smallest part of the waist and create a perfect shape. Loose enough on the belly that you can eat and be comfortable without any serious under garments. A lot of people have reviewed that the length was too short. I think with the flare at the very bottom, it was meant to be ankle length and show off a great pair of shoes. If you're 5'6" or taller and plan on wearing a 3.5" or higher heel, you probably want the long. The little metal sparkles all over are silver. I thought they looked gold in the pictures. Still subtle enough to wear yellow gold jewelry though. Overall a beautiful and versatile dress that could be worn for a formal occasion or a nice restaurant for a date.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
March 2, 2015
One of a kind, head-turning dress!!
This was my back-up/2nd choice dress which I did end up actually wearing because it had long sleeves and I am always freezing at formal events. I ordered a 0R and the 2L as a back-up size and ended up wearing the 2L which was very surprising because I always wear a 0, but the 0R was too short to wear with heels. I'm very glad that I read through the other reviews and took their advice about the length of the dress and ordered the back-up size. I'm 5'3" and never have that problem; in fact, I have the opposite problem where every dress is always much too long on me. The 0R fit me better overall but the length was not going to work so I went with the 2L and used lots of fashion tape to help hold everything in place. It is definitely a one-of-a-kind dress and I was pretty satisfied with it overall.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 8, 2015
Hard to fit properly, but looks great once you do
Wore this to a college formal. This dress required a lot of pinning and taping to prevent it from falling off my shoulders. The material is also quite thin, so all your bumps show up. That said, it's a beautiful design and still very flattering, especially on a pear shape, as it makes your shoulders look broader. I got loads of compliments , even from waiters and staff - one person said it looked like I spent thousands on it! I wore flats because even the long length was a bit short, but that made dancing easier! Also had some problems with shipping this order, but customer service was great! Thanks RTR!
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Party
April 15, 2015
I looked like a sparkling constellation in this dress!
I wore this for my sorority's spring formal (Monmouth). The silhouette of this dress is none like any others. It's stunning if it fits you correctly, and you can count on getting compliments on it the entire night. The material is a stretchy jersey-like material that was extremely comfortable, yet at the same time, it was snug and not stretchy in all the right places. All that being said, the only reason I gave it 4 starts instead of 5 was because of the length. I'm 5'3" so everything I wear is always too long. This dress was an exception. I should have listened to the other reviews and gotten the 0L. The dress was maybe an inch too short with my 3.5-inch wedges, so after pictures I changed into converse for the night. In sneakers, the length was perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
May 12, 2015
Stunning dress, but non-functioning snap closures in the back
Absolutely gorgeous dress, and I received compliments-a-plenty all night. My biggest complaint are the 3 tiny and basically non-functioning snaps on the back of the dress, which exploded open with even the tiniest of movements. Nothing a few discreet safety pins wouldn't fix, but it's still a little annoying. I agree with the other reviewers in that the dress runs short. I'm 5'5" and the 2 LONG was perfect with my 4" heels. All in all, a showstopper dress, gorgeous color, slinky, and the material is stretchy enough to forgive a few pre-show cupcakes!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2015
Loved the feel of this dress!!
This dress doesn't run short, but it does rise up when you walk/dance...not in an unflattering way, but it shows your shoes! I wore flats that didn't really go well with the dress, so felt alittle self-conscience when they peeped out, so just be warned! Yes to using tape so the dress wont fall off your shoulder! But overall, if you want a dress with a personality, this dress is the dress to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 25, 2015
Tried but no luck!
I wanted this dress to work. I never thought I had broad shoulders until I tried this dress on! I probably don't actually have broad shoulders, this dress is just made for dainty-er shoulders. Length was a bit long on me (5'2"). Looked cute on everyone else but just didn't work for my body type.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
October 9, 2015
It fit perfectly. I'm petite and the length, with heels on, was absolutely perfect.
The dress showed off all the right things. Elegant yet a bit of fashion added to it because of the cut outs. You're going to need tape, but other than that, I have nothing bad to say.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
October 19, 2015
Very fashion forward and striking dress!
This dress is very unforgiving, I was pretty close to not wearing it but talked myself into it as it was too late to switch it out for something else and I didn't need a credit. If you're self conscious about showing off every curve of your body (especially the bottom half) this may not be the best choice. I ordered the 2R and 4L as my backup per the reviews, I normally wear a 0 or 2 in dresses. The 2R fit, but was not flattering at all and was very unforgiving in my hip and stomach area. The 4L looked better as it wasn't as tight around my stomach and hips, and the extra length made me look more proportionate. The only problem with that was the top was too big, I wore a stick on bra which helped fill it out and used a lot of fashion tape to keep everything in place. Thank goodness for fashion tape or this would have never worked (the shoulders were falling off without it). That being said it was a beautiful dress, but I wasn't fully comfortable in it and was self conscious about the fashion tape failing, luckily it did not. I would only recommend for people who are very confident in showing off every curve.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 13, 2015
This was for a holiday gala
Dress fit well, however, was a bit disappointed by the quality/wear and tear of the dress, especially given the price of the rental compared to some other dresses. I could see that there was a part in the back that was stitched up (in green thread, though it's a blue dress so it's a bit obvious). Also some of the rhinestones were missing from the dress, due to past wear/rentals, though I would have appreciated if those details were mentioned in the description of the dress before I committed to ordering it. This was my first time trying RTR so I'm not sure if I would try again, especially if other dresses also have this level of wear and tear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
February 17, 2016
The cut outs were lovely and this dress was comfy AND glamorous! That never happens !
I ALWAYS WEAR a size 2, but all that was available was 2R and 4L. I'm so glad I read everyone's reviews that said to order long!!! I'm 5,3" on a tall day, and I would have had to wear flats with the 2R. Luckily I'm busty (34D) so the 4L fit well and I could wear heels. ORDER LONG EVEN IF YOURE SHORT LADIES! This dress made me feel great- cheers y'all!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126lbs
April 24, 2016
It fit me just right
It is very fitting.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
December 12, 2012
Cut Out Gown Galore!
Had a black tie event at the New York Library. Looked incredibly sexy but still classy at the same time. Wore the Erickson Beamon China Club Crystal earrings to top it off!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 7, 2013
Hot dress!
I absolutely loved this dress and got a ton of compliments on it! The back button was broken, so I had to pin it, but otherwise was fine. Impossible to wear a bra with this dress. The arms were cut a little on the smaller side, but not uncomfortably so.
LourdesMarch 16, 2014
we have similar body types, can you tell me more about how the dress fit in the chest area? and how was it renting a dress that you didnt know fit?
KateMarch 18, 2014
I don't know if you can see in the second picture but I remember it fitting well in the top. I think it could accommodate different chest sizes because of the cut in the front. Not knowing how it would fit was a little nerve wracking the first time, but getting 2 sizes and knowing I wouldn't be charged made me give it a shot and I'm so glad I did!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×