Rent the Runway

Z Spoke Zac Posen

No Turning Back Dress

$45 rental
$490 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get gorgeous in green for your next date or dinner in this fit n flare by Z Spoke Zac Posen. This ultra flattering shape is sure to keep the compliments coming all night long! Accessorize with Lauren Merkin’s Gold Eve Clutch.

Also available in white and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green stretch crepe (94% polyester; 6% polyurethane). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

296 reviews

Fit
Small 19
True to Size 228
Large 42
Photos 155
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Such a pretty color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am small in the waist but have a very large bust so the 4 was perfect on my waist, but a little tight on the bust. Where as the 6 was much too loose on the waist. The fabric is heavier than I expected but I still loved it and got tons of compliments. I thought this dress was fun and different and loved wearing it!
Paige
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Apr 30, 2013

Gorgeous, unexpected color. Great shape

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a formal, conservative charity event I was working. Great shape and the material is thick enough that it could handle me running around for 8 hours. The pockets were fantastic for the two cell phones, walkie talkie and miscellaneous stuff I had to have on me. My only compaint was how much "my girls" were out. I am not that busty but this dress added to it, and not in a way I felt comfortable with for this type of event.
Claire
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
May 5, 2013

A lovely dress and a beautiful color! Fun to dance in and fancy yet still quite light.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, the dress fits quite true to size although for slightly bustier girls with a smaller waist, a dress that fits the bust might be a little lose on the stomach and lower torso. For my height, the straps were somewhat long and fell off the shoulders at times, but this also helped me keep a good posture throughout the event to which I wore the dress. For 5'4" to 5'6" girls, the dress will come down to about the knees. Flaring quite a bit at the bottom, the skirt begins to flow outwards below the waist. In the upper body, the dress is somewhat low-cut, exposing some breast cushion, but is still rather modest and classy. The dress material is of great quality being rather thick and contoured with great seams on the torso and around the bottom edge. In general, although the dress did not seem suited for a cocktail or "night-out" look, I really enjoyed it and would recommend it to others for a youthful and elegant presentation.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 13, 2013

loved this dress! beautiful color and tailoring. i got so many compliments on it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As other reviews noted, this dress definitely looks different in person than on the model (fabric is a not shiny but a matte finish, and is more blue than teal). The tailoring is so beautiful, and who can't love a dress with pockets?! I ordered a 0 and 2 and ended up going with the 0 because I didn't need a bra with the smaller size. However, I gave it a 4/5 because of the fit around the top -- you can see in one of the photos that there is some extra fabric in the chest area for those of us who aren't so busty (even trying it on with a strapless bra didn't fill it out for me). Other than that, loved the length and the style. Great dress to accessorize and definitely recommend!
Katherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2013

fun night in a fun dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I could not have been more pleased with the results! I wore this dress to a wedding in Milwaukee and received many compliments...the dress is much more blue in person and does not have a satiny texture like it seems on the model. The material is also pretty heavy, which I did not mind. The detail in the bodice and the fit and flare style were very flattering. I was surprised by the dress's length; normally dresses are quite short on me, but this one was at an appropriate length above the knee. This dress may be a little long on more petite girls and is pretty low-cut. The straps were also sliding on me...they seemed pretty long. I gave this dress 5 stars because the color is stunning and it is a very flattering cut. Very fun to dance in and my boyfriend loved it! I'd recommend for a spring-time event as the color is eye-popping!!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
May 19, 2013

Vibrant, fun color for a Charleston wedding!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this Z Spoke Zac Posen for a spring wedding in Charleston, SC. Both dresses arrived (size 8 and 10) and were in pristine condition - especially the size 8 as it was brand new with tags still on! The dress is a little on the heavy side, but that's because it's well constructed. The ONLY negative I would have to say about the dress is that if you have a short torso, like myself, you might have problems with the straps as they are very, very long. I wore the size 8 to alleviate as much of the problem as possible and managed to tuck the straps in the back with several safety pins. Other than that, I did love the dress!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

Perfect dress for the occasion, and fave rental to date!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding, and I wish I could OWN it! It was the perfect balance of classy/conservative (i.e. length and fit), without being too stuffy. The color and neckline gave it a more fun/young feel too which I loved. This dress is super flattering- I wish I could give it more than 5 stars!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Beautiful dress, very flattering and great color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Everyone complimented me in this dress, which I wore to a graduation. I wore nude pumps and they went great with it. It's a thick fabric and very form fitting but looked great all around! Would definitely rent this again or this designer!
SC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

Perfect for outdoor summer wedding! Very comfortable!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easy to dance in! Loved the pockets. Color is much brighter in person. Its a bit longer than I expected and I am 5'8. Very forgiving skirt, no bra needed. Highly recommend this dress!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Jun 15, 2013

Gorgeous color, no wrinkle fabric, and a perfect fit. Loved this dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my law firm's casino party. It was a cocktail attire event, and I wanted to be slightly sexy without a boring black dress. The dress fit perfectly and was the absolute perfect length. The only con with the fit was that the straps were slightly too long and I had to push them up a few times. Otherwise, the quality of the fabric is fantastic and the 0 fit like a glove. The fabric, like everyone else said, is thicker and completely different than the picture, but I liked it even better. I was incredibly pleased with the dress!
sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 20, 2013

Bright color AND pockets ?! amazing!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the color, the fit, the pockets, the material, the fit & flare. Easily my favorite rent to date.
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 20, 2013

Blue Babe

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the structure of this dress and combining this dress with the polka dot tights for a winter wedding. The straps were slightly too long for me--but everything else about this dress was great. Its a heavier material which was great for March in Minnesota. Would love to rent this dress again for a summer occasion.
Megan214
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 27, 2013

Getting two sizes was amazing!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved everything about this dress - I wish it was mine! The bride and many at the wedding asked me where it was from because they loved it!! This dress flattered my waist while hiding things that no girls like! The only complaint I had was that the top was a little low cut for a wedding. The dress material was stunning and it looked great on. I'm definitely renting again soon and recommended this dress to many friends!
Gabriela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Classy but sexy!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It's extremely comfortable and stays in place (I hate it when straps are constantly sliding off). The fabric is thick so it gives a flattering shape and it has support in the chest area so you don't have to wear a bra. This dress is classy but sexy at the same time, perfect for a wedding. I definitely plan to rent it again!
Afton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 1, 2013

Compliments all night!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Normally wear a 6, but went with the 8 because it was slightly loser in the bodice. The color is beautiful and got compliments on it all night. Plus, the pockets were very convenient and you didn't look bigger if you had things in them
R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

Stunning dress, simple process.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this dress! Its playful without being too revealing. The color is a rich sapphire blue. I found the straps to be a bit long, but this wasn't an issue until I was a dancing machine later in the night. The bust fit well; I debated going bra-less, but decided to wear a strapless. I loved the bodice/bustier. The bottom flares out and is very forgiving in the hip area. The fabric was thick (however still great for summer!) and well tailored, so no lines show through.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

Beautiful dress, great color, tad on the large side

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I am a size 32B and had a bit of wiggle room in the top while wearing the size 2. It looked fine but I could have possibly sized down and I am definitely not a size zero. I wore this with red shoes and it was the perfect winter birthday outfit. The material is very thick and heavy which was also good for the winter month of March. Would also be great for spring though because of the color. Overall great dress, would recommend for a subtle beautiful.
Prina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 3, 2013

Pockets!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Not only was this dress comfortable to wear, but it had pockets which is a plus in my book. The fit was good, with the exception of the bust. Women with large chests may need to size up.
Lux
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

I got a ton of compliments at the wedding I attended, mostly for the color and pockets!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is fantastic! The cut is very flattering, the color is beautiful, and the pockets are great - the material is thick enough so you can't tell if the pockets are full unlike some lesser quality dresses. The dress fit true to size, great for someone with a smaller upper body to show off arms and a little cleavage.
Dre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Great Fit and Fabulous Color

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had two sizes - I'm usually a 10 but it was tight around the ribs so I went for the 12, which was just a tad loose. The strap fell down a couple times. I also added some cutlets to my already padded balconette bra. I love the material, almost felt like heavy denim. It was a dream to wear. I felt like magic. Great for my size, I'm pretty curvy. I just think this dress would look great on any girl.
Brenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 26, 2013

Beautiful color and flattering fit!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I had a cigarette/ID case, a cell phone, and a handkerchief in the pockets and they didn't add bulk to my hips or fall out when I was dancing at the wedding. Tons of compliments on the color and fit. The darts turned my column shape into an hourglass. Highly, highly recommended.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 7, 2013

Overall the dress was great, but the color and fabric are different than the photo

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wasn't crazy about the dress when it first arrived, because the color is a brighter blue than I expected and the fabric was not what I was expecting. I ended up loving it, though. It was perfect to dance in and the skirt didn't bunch up awkwardly when i walked or sat. My only complaint is that the straps would not stay up. I had some old fashion tape that I used to keep them in place for the evening, but without that I would have been fussing with them the entire night. Overall I was a big fan of the dress.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

Sweet & Sassy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress's fit was wonderful. I wore a 4 and I'm usually a 4-6. It was thick quality material, nice length and the color was great. I didn't wear a bra with it cause it didn't neet it. Literally a throw on and go piece. Love! PS it has pockets too!
Caitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Oct 14, 2013

Loved the color and material!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The material was thicker than I expected but I lived it and not too heavy. Had pockets so that's a plus. I would normally wear a 6 but my chest was popping out so had to go with the 8. I wear a 36D. Great color too!
Lizzie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 16, 2013

This is a beautiful, quality dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The delivery process was very easy and efficient. My order arrived by noon on the expected arrival date. I normally wear a 4 but it was too big. I opted for the 2 but the top half was still a little big. I think this dress is better suited for slightly bustier girls. But, I wore a strapless bra and that did the trick! My only complaint is that the straps fall off frequently; I imagine because the chest is fitted. I loved the fabric (it was fairly thick) and the pockets were awesome. I'd definitely recommend this dress but suggest ordering a size smaller than you typically wear.
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

Loved wearing this dress to my bf's friends wedding. You know I had to look good for that!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful blue color which fit me perfectly in the bust and waist area. The straps did fall off from time to time when I was sitting down but I was expecting that from other reviews and it wasn't anything too annoying. I was surprised by the heavy material and it was a little longer than I expected. But overall it was a really comfortable dress and fun to dance in. Overall a great experience for my first rental!
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 27, 2013

Pretty color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the shape of this dress; super flattering. The dress is well made and the color is beautiful. The straps are way too long, though, so I spent the night hiking it up trying to keep myself covered. Definitely not a dress for girls with larger busts.
Kim
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Oct 29, 2013

Great experience! Such an easy process and absolutely loved the dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'10 and normally wear a size 6. I ordered a size 6 and my backup size was a 4. I decided to go with the 4 after speaking with a stylist who assured me it would be a better choice because I am small on top. Normally I don't like to go with a 4 because the dress would be too short but the stylist assured me it was not a short dress. The 4 fit perfectly and I never even had to try on the 6. The color is different than in my picture and it is more green. All in all - I loved the dress!!!!
Addison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 2, 2013

Super cute and comfortable!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit me like a glove except the straps were a bit too long and fell down a few times when I was dancing.
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Beautiful in Blue!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my back up, back up dress. It worked beautifully. At first I thought it would be to casual for my birthday party but with the right shoes and accessories it was perfect. Would only say the bust is a little weird and the straps where loose, kept falling of the shoulder. Tried garment tape and worked for a while. All in all lots of compliments and felt stunning. Love your rental policies and the customer service is outstanding. Can't wait to find another opportunity to rent a dress : )
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

Beautiful dress, fun color!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a really beautiful dress, and I loved the blue color. The fabric was definitely different than I expected. It seemed to look more satiny on the website, but it was a lot thicker and heavier. This was great because it was a fall wedding, so I didn't mind. As other reviewers have said, the straps were definitely way too long. If I hadn't safety pinned them in the back, I wouldn't have been able to wear the dress - the straps kept falling down, and it made the dress feel way bigger than it was. Otherwise, I loved the pockets and the skirt!
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Nov 6, 2013

Beautiful dress for the fall/winter!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely love the seaming on this dress and the fact that it has pockets! The thicker material is perfect for the fall/winter. However, the straps were way too long. I tried using fashion tape, but because the fabric is so thick, it wouldn't hold. I had to resort to using safety pins to pin the straps into place. Once the straps were in place, the fit was much better overall (and gave a tighter fit in the chest).
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 30, 2013

Pretty & Warm

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I wore this downtown Chicago for a broadway show the day after thanksgiving and it was COLD outside but I was almost to the point of sweating because the dress is made of very thick material (which is why I rented it). If you need something warm, this is your dress. I typically need to go up a size for designer dresses, but this was more like a regular retailer fit. I'm glad I had a shrug because the straps were a little long but the shrug kept them in place and I could wear a regular bra that way as well.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Beautiful in blue!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Such a beautiful dress! The color on the model does not represent how vibrant this is. I wore this for my engagement pictures, and am so happy with the results. My only complaint was that the straps are a little long, so I would recommend having safety pins on hand. The material was sturdy, and it's such a perfectly constructed dress. I would rent this again!
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 28, 2013

great comfortable dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
With my bust size, the 4 fit great without needing a bra. Loved the color and the material was really good thick quality.
Meaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 11, 2014

Great dress for many venues.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a bachelorette party that started at a polo match and ended at a night club, and it was great for both! Loved the fit - very good for hourglass/ pear shaped ladies!
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 17, 2014

Perfect NYE Dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was perfect. Fabric was thick and quality. Color was beautiful. Great stitching at hem and bodice. Straps were sleek and comfortable. Danced all night without a care in the world about the dress. :)
Olivea
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 16
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 27, 2014

I love this dress! Great material and awesome for a winter party!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It has very, very thick material. The straps are way too long, so if you don't fix that then they will keep falling off of your shoulders. It was an awesome length, not too short but not too long, and the color is a bright royal blue. Overall, it was an awesome dress.
McCallion
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Feb 23, 2014

Comfortable and flattering! Loved dancing in this dress.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is true to size. The dress is very blue.
Vivi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

Comfort is Key!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't feel great in this dress when I originally put it on, it felt like the skirt was too full, the straps were too long, it was just "meh" as compared to other RTR dresses I'd rented, HOWEVER it photographed beautifully (not too full and the straps didn't look too long), I LOVED the pockets (didn't need to bring a clutch), the color was really striking, and was comfortable to dance in besides the straps falling.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×