Rent the Runway

Z Spoke Zac Posen

No Turning Back Dress

$45 rental
$490 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get gorgeous in green for your next date or dinner in this fit n flare by Z Spoke Zac Posen. This ultra flattering shape is sure to keep the compliments coming all night long! Accessorize with Lauren Merkin’s Gold Eve Clutch.

Also available in white and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green stretch crepe (94% polyester; 6% polyurethane). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

296 reviews

Fit
Small 19
True to Size 228
Large 42
Photos 155
jennie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Mar 3, 2014

I rented this dress for my sorority's formal. I received a lot of complements and is loved the color

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The material was heavier than I though to would be but still was flowy. It also had pockets and I didn't realize until later into the evening.
Linds
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

GORGEOUS! TOTALLY DIFF THAN MODEL PIC!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The reviews are def accurate, the straps are huge!! and the actual dress is nothing like the model dress, its way thicker material than you would expect, but it is still absolutely beautiful! I'd love to own it for real, if anyone knows where or how I could find it because I'd love to have it slightly shortened and definitely have the straps shortened so it fits me appropriately. However, if you are tall and like the cute feminine style, then this dress is absolutely gorgeous and perfect for you.
Teresa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Such a beautiful colored dress perfect for any season and skin tone.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is much prettier in person than it is in the pictures. It is such a beautiful blue that works great on any skin tone. Its a thick and heavy fabric, which may be a pain if you plan on wearing this in the hot sun. I wore this dress to an indoor wedding and got several compliments. The straps were a little long as I read in other reviews but were never much of a nuisance. I am normally a size two (which is what I wore in this dress), however the waist was a little big on me. If you have a small waist, you may want to size down--Im at 24 inch and could have gone with the zero to have a more fitted and flattering look. I would LOVED to purchased the dress--it was so comfy and versatile. I am a short gal and would have preferred for the dress to be a little shorter in length, but it worked out just fine.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Perfect for my birthday date night!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Yes. the straps are a little long like others said, but it's really not that extreme - don't let it stop you from wearing this beautiful dress. I wore it for a birthday dinner and night out at Disney World, so no dancing or getting crazy or anything so the straps never fell down and I didn't pin them or anything... The fit is perfect, the color is gorgie, and the material is slightly thicker, but not heavy by any means. If you're looking for a simple, colorful dress - this is it!
Marina
Age: 27
Mar 29, 2014

Thank you so much for offering this beautiful beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons. Just pros. Gorgeous.
Cath
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

The straps might be a little difficult to deal with, but the pockets are awesome!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall I really liked this dress. It fit very snug, but true to size. The material is heavy so it made the dress hang beautifully. I loved the swing-y-ness of it - perfect for dancing. I used tape to keep the straps up since I read the reviews ahead of time and that worked pretty well.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

Had a blast with my best friend!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The straps are definitely too long. I tried to pin them but that didn't work. The color is beautiful and I loved the pockets?
Devon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Really fun dress in a great color.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is a great color and fits very well to emphasize an hourglass figure. I do agree with what other reviewers said about the straps being slightly too long, as they kept falling down during the evening. Overall though, it is a great dress- I received so many compliments on it.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Great dress!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved the color and the pockets were awesome. It does run small in the chest. I couldn't get the 4 zipped up and the 6 was definitely snug in the top. Straps did fall down all night but would definitely rent again. I got tons of compliments all night.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Lovely Sundress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I have rented this dress a few times in different colors and love it! The fabric on this dress was really interesting. It was kindof vintage looking. The color is much more vibrant than it appears in pictures as well. I usually wear a size 8, but have found this style to be a bit tight in the bust. The 10 fit well and was comfortable. The length on this dress is perfect for a tall girl too!
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 2, 2014

Vegas dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the color and fit of the dress, the waistline is very flattering. I went back and forth on the 10 and 12 but ended up wearing the 12 because it was a little more comfortable in the bust. My only complaint is the straps do fall down. I wore Hollywood tape but throughout the night the tape didn't hold up. Fun dress!
Montessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2014

Great fit and flare shape, fun color AND pockets

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress for engagement photos and then the following day for my bachelorette weekend. The dress is GREAT for pear shapes. The straps are a little long as I tend to have issue with straps falling of my shoulders. It dresses up and down easily. So comfortable and it was easy to travel in. If you have a true pear this dress fits great. Nice and snug in the waist to showcase and the a nice flare. I was sad to send this dress back.
Mary Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 7, 2014

Loved the color of this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the fit of this dress! One of the straps was a little loose, but not bad. I could dance without any problems! It was a little longer than I expected.
Joanna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 12, 2014

I wore this to a wedding. The dress was really great, and I was very comfortable in it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As everyone said, the straps are way too long. One thing I wish I had known is that the fabric of the straps is THICK, like very thick, so it is difficult to pin the straps with safety pins. I eventually was able to pin them, but the pins were partly visible when I wore the dress. I decided to wear it anyway because it otherwise looked really good. I'd recommend being ready to get creative with the pinning of these straps if you're going to wear this dress. Have some large or extra durable safety pins on hand, or some other method to shorten the straps. Otherwise they'll fall down all night.
Mary Terese
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 12, 2014

Great summertime dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress and received many compliments on the dress! I hosted a tea party bridal shower for my best friend and it worked out perfectly. I wanted a dress that I could wear and would not have to worry about during the day at all- setting up things, running around, etc. I could have definitely worn the 10, but the dress tends to be very busty if you are big busted and I ended up feeling more comfortable in the 12. The straps do tend to fall down. The material is great- thicker and I loved the pockets. It was a perfect dress for the occasion!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 12, 2014

Beautiful Dress, Ridiculous Straps!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely beautiful in person. The fabric is think and soft. It does not wrinkle at all! The 2 and the 4 both fit, but the 2 was a little more flattering. The 4 was too low cut. The straps on both were wwwaaaayyyy too long. I tried using a safety pin to shorten, but the fabric was too thick. I ended up stitching them and just removed the stitch when I was done. Loved the pockets too! Would definitely recommend this dress for a formal event.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2014

I loved how swingy this dress was on the dance floor!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the fit of this dress and color. The material is thick so it was a little hot and the biggest con was the straps were slipping off my shoulders. It was comfy and gave me a good shape- I was able to go without a bra because the material is thick and sturdy. I read that the top can be small so I opted for the size 6 as my additional size to make sure I wasn't falling out of the top, but wish I had the 2 instead. Overall I was very happy with the dress and would rent it again.
sheri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2014

Had people say they wanted to borrow it…everyone loved the color!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was a bit big…I got the size I usually get and then one bigger, but would have looked and felt better getting an even smaller size. I've read reviews that it was short, and that wasn't the case at all. Great length. The fabric is a thick, bulky fabric…not satin like it looks in the pic. Loved the pockets. The color/blue is different in person than it is in pictures.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 23, 2014

The color was fabulous!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a Derby party and loved the material and color so much! I got tons of compliments and felt great. I had to go up in size from what I usually wear due to the snug chest area, but then again, other reviews did worn me of this. I am lucky to say that every dress I have rented has worked for me and I could not have made this happen without others' reviews. Thanks again!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183 lbs
May 25, 2014

How quickly and efficient this company is!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is incredible!! Extremely well made and flattering! The straps do tend to slip like everyone else has stated. I am considering buying this dress!
Gabriela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 29, 2014

so nice

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
super cute dress, fits a bit large in the straps, but the waist and bust are so flattering! and the skirt hid my belly. I went for the size down because of the straps but it fit pretty well. Very comfortable and the fabric looks so nice. loved it!
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 30, 2014

The dress was very flattering. I also liked that the fabric doesn't wrinkle & is very forgiving.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It fit a little small-- I'm a six and I should've ordered a size up (sorry the photo is blurry and I'm wearing a jacket). I was worried it would be a little short because I'm pretty tall (5'11") but it was fine. All in all I felt great in the dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Fabulous dress for my birthday! I wish I could keep it!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fits true to size, though the straps are a little long. Even though I'm pretty tall, they kept slipping off my shoulders. Great color, a nice, thick material and cut that is very flattering, and you can wear a bra with it! A little low cut, but it also gave me some cleavage, and I don't usually have any. EVERYONE complimented me on this dress. I was sorry to send it back!
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Pockets, comfortable style!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore my normal size with a padded push-up and did not find the straps to be an issue like other users mentioned. The material is unique, a little textured making it a little more playful but less formal, in my opinion. Likely too casual for black tie but was perfect for the less formal wedding we attended.
Lynnell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 9, 2014

LOVED this dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore it to a see a Broadway production on tour and spend the day shopping/eating. I was comfortable in it all day long, with a perfect combination of sexy, classy and cute. I have a fuller bust and I did feel like I had a lot of exposure up there but I felt like it was okay for the occasion. The quality of this dress was great! It looked brand new! I'm excited to try this dress in the other colors!
Monica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful color and great construction!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very comfortable and the cut was flattering! Like many of the reviews already pointed out, the straps were a little long but it wasn't that big of a problem. This isn't a dress that I would have typically worn but I am so glad I rented it!
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

I wore this dress all day: first to my graduation, and then to my friend's wedding the same evening.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was super comfortable to wear all day. Also, I'm really tall so the straps fit me perfectly.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

The perfect dress for a family wedding

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It broke my heart to send this back! The color is rich, it fit me like a glove, and was the perfect mix of sweet, sexy, and conservative. The top is structured - very flattering - and the flare of the skirt is fun for dancing. The pockets were also a great touch. I even caught the photographer's eye! He asked my boyfriend and I to do the "tango pose" for his portfolio. I will say that the fabric is a little heavy. It wasn't a problem for me, the wedding was in Maine, but I could see it being a bit much on a very hot day. I paired it with nude pumps and a simple rose/bronze necklace.
Marina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Gorgeous color

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress, thinker fabric but comfortable. I'm 5'3" so this dress didn't fit me as well as I would have liked it too. The straps are to long so it hung low. I got a ton of compliments though and it is a beautiful color.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Beautiful color with pockets!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very high quality made of a nice thick material. The straps were a bit long for me (size 0) so I secured it with fashion tape. Pleasant surprise for me were the pockets, which are not noticeable at all in the picture (unlike some pockets which can flare out at the hips). I wore it with BADGLEY MISCHKA JEWELRY - Entrancing Emerald Necklace, also from RTR.
Lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Fits better on tall girls, but still got tons of compliments

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
As others have mentioned, the straps on this dress are pretty long, so they fell off my shoulders unless I was careful to keep my posture seriously straight. I'm petite, though, and my taller friend who rented this dress in a size 4 didn't have this issue, so it could just be made for taller girls. I also felt that it would have been a bit more flattering in a size down (0), but I unfortunately had ordered a 2 and a 4 based on other reviews saying it ran a bit small. Not sure what the deal is with sizing, but the color and crafting of the dress is beautiful and I had a great time wearing it, even though it was a tad large. My boyfriend suggested I buy the dress, so the strange fit really couldn't have been too noticeable! I'd rent again a size down.
Debra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Very sexy and flattering

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very sexy dress that highlights the chest. It runs a bit big...i usually wear an 8 or 10 and i wore the 8 but wished I'd rented the 6. I had to fashion tape the top to my bra but that worked well. The straps were long (as other reviews said) but I taped them in place and it was fine. The fabric is thick and forgiving...I still have some of my baby weight from my daughter and it hid all the lumps and bumps without Spanx. The color is very vibrant and beautiful. My worry when I rented the dress was that the stitching on the chest would look off (like an ill-fitted corset) but it didn't at all. This is one of my favorite dresses I've rented so far and would definitely recommend it for a night when you want to feel sexy. Also great for new (and not so new) moms looking to feel hot!
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Wore this to the Church Ceremony of a Black Tie Wedding, LOVE LOVE LOVED it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm normally a 4, but the 2 fit better. As the other comments mentioned the straps are a bit big... I have a long torso so that is unusual for me to say, but they weren't too bad. Loved the fit everywhere else! Loved the Color! Loved the length! Awesome dress :)
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Amazing dress, perfect for a country sunset wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was true to size, straps run long and had to be pinned. Love the pockets and beautiful color, got compliments all night. Such a great dress!
Veronica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Great color and fit, very versatile

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was actually my back up dress for my 10-year high school reunion and I'm kind of glad the original dress didn't work out! I loved this dress: the color, cut, material, fit, and POCKETS ensured that I received compliments all night. The event was a June evening affair at a winery. This dress is versatile in that it can be dressed up or down. The material is a bit thick and heavy but doesn't weigh you down or cause you to overheat. The pockets are concealed in a way that if you put something in them, they don't bulge out. The straps are rather wide so you must wear a strapless bra. For the fit: I'm very pear shaped (0 on top and 8 on bottom) so I tend to gravitate toward dresses that are fitted on top and flared on the bottom. This one fit very well in the bodice and because the straps are so wide, it hid some of that underarm bulge that can be annoying. It was especially great in that there was room for more bust but didn't look as though I just wasn't filling it up. Because the skirt was flared, I didn't have to worry about the proportion of my hips to waist in terms of fit. I would recommend this dress for any figure!
Justine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Loved this dress! The cut and color were both very flattering - Lots of compliments!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: thick material does not show undergarments or sweat (this wedding was HOT), precise tailoring makes the dress look very high end (which it is!), comfortable... no need to suck it in all night, length was perfect (not too short), great color Cons: Straps were a bit too long, but on someone with a larger bust it would probably be fine! - I had an awesome backup that fit great, but I still choose to wear this dress the day of the wedding!
Cyrena
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Beautiful dress, fun for dancing!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The straps were definitely long as mentioned in other reviews, but I have a really long torso, so they fit pretty nicely for me. Loved the length and color. I thought the color in other people's pictures was different than the dress I got which was very true to the color in the model photo.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Nice thick fabric!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress for a wedding. Not too short, the flow of the skirt makes it great to dance in. Wore to a Malibu wedding and got lots of compliments! Loved this fun dress.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Loved this dress, many compliments!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable and flattering in all the right places for curvy girls. I didn't need a bra which was nice and didn't really have the same issues others reported with the straps slipping as i have broad shoulders.
Lisbeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 7, 2014

Wore this for a birthday date!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress is a great heavy fabric, but breathable, and not uncomfortable for a very hot summer night. I wore a strapless bra, but the dress is very supportive and I could have potentially gotten away without one. Both the 8 and 10 fit, but as we were going out for a heavy meal, I went with the 10. The other reviews are correct - the straps are oddly long, and had a tendency to slide off my shoulders, but not a big deal. I would probably rent this dress again, but if I wore it to any event with dancing I would pin the straps. I felt gorgeous & glamorous in this one - great color, and awesome, flattering cut!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×