You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Pantheon Gown
Rental $70 Retail $348
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look like a Roman goddess at the gala wearing this figure flattering Trina Turk gown. A style you can dance all night in! Add a pop of color by renting the kate spade accessories' Aqua Kate Chandelier Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Stretch Jersey (95% polyester, 5% spandex). One shoulder neckline with cap sleeve. A-line skirt. Waist belt. Hidden side zipper. Lined. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with adjustable sash
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos129

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kristen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Dec 19, 2012
This dress was amazing!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a work event and it was very comfortable which was important to me because I was moving a lot, but still very pretty and I got compliments throughout the night. The jersey was a perfect choice because it didn't wrinkle. I loved it and still get compliments on it to this day!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6441
Dec 9, 2012
This gown was the hit of the wedding! It was so beautiful, and great for dancing.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is great for any bust size, and a wonderful style. I had so many compliments, on the color, and the length. The only issue was that I am 6 feet tall, so I don't know if was long enough. However, I wore flats, and I think it compensated perfectly. With a gold clutch, and gold shoes, this dress is the hit of the party!!!!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6524
Apr 6, 2014
Perfect compliment to my curves
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR rental, and the experience couldn't have been better. After reading the reviews, I ordered my usual size 10 and a size 8. I'm so glad I did. The 8 fit, and was even a bit stretched out in the bust for me - and I am a 32 G bra size! Normally it's very hard for me to find dresses with enough fabric in the bust area, so I end up getting larger sizes to accommodate my chest. Instead, this dress accommodated and complimented all my curves. The fabric is a nice, heavy jersey. To me the model photo made the dress look like a deep cranberry, but the dress is really a deep plum. I paired the dress with a RTR clutch, RTR emerald earrings, and a RTR pave bracelet. At a hospital benefit filled with many beautiful gowns, I received more than my share of compliments and was happy to be one of the few wearing a color other than black. My other main motivators to love the dress were that it perfectly covers my shoulder tattoo and that it was so comfortable. I even was able to wear my usual bra with just a strap tucked down. I did get the regular length and with five inch heals it perfectly skimmed the floor, so it is a bit long but I am only 5'2".
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 3, 2014
Super comfy and super PURPLE!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really comfortable, great for dancing! I added my own belt as well. Definitely more of a plum color then what it looks like in the pics too!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Mar 24, 2014
Was so comfortable and still looked elegant!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is short! Make sure you get the long if your tall! I wanted it to be just a tiny bit longer so I sized up!
Shawnee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 23, 2014
First time using Rent the Runway and I couldn't be more pleased!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great, couldn't be more comfortable. Color is a bit more purple than in the pictures, but was even more beautiful in person. Perfect length with a 2-3'' heel. Wore Spanx to smooth everything out.
Ashley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Mar 16, 2014
Perfect option for my formal event!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress for a formal work event. I read the previous reviews, and I would agree that as a short girl, this dress hit me at just the right length in heels. Good floor length option for petite gals. Size for like a glove! Sleek and sophisticated. Would definitely recommend!
Sam
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4231
Mar 14, 2014
Wore for my Senior Prom! Beautiful!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit like a glove! Was very happy with my first RTR experience (: Definitely going to rent again! Now Pros: very light and soft fabric so it was very comfortable to dance and sit in, it was stretchy so it didn't make the dress too tight. Cons: it was a little longer than I expected but it still barley touched the floor with my 3" heels (I'm 5'5"), the saddest part was returning it! Great look, I recommend it!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 11, 2014
Love love love!! RTR was wonderful And their customer service was great! Can't wait to rent again!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! Did not want to send it back
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 11, 2014
Gorgeous and SO COMFY
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress for a black tie event. The dress was really, really comfortable. I got compliments on it throughout the night. Only issue was that it was a bit long, I wore 3.5" heels and still had to tape up the hem which caused its own issues throughout the night. Otherwise, really great dress!!
Emma
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Mar 10, 2014
So comfortable and elegant! Made for an excellent recital dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was the best! I ordered the 6L and 8L and the 6 fit the best, although I'm not sure if it was because the dress runs a little big or if I'd lost a little weight. I ended up going barefoot for my recital and luckily the dress was still just the right length. It would have worked well with smaller heels too, but if you're much taller than 5'8" tall, heels might be a little much, even in the long sizes. The material is really comfortable and didn't feel too heavy or thin. The bust was just a tiny bit big, but the double-sided tape that came with the dress fixed that! I ended up wearing it with a different sash (some white ribbon) instead of the included one for a little more contrast. I can't wait to order from RTR again!
Sarah
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1533
Feb 27, 2014
Great dress. Fit perfectly and super comfortable.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was beautiful and was a nice change in a sea of black dresses. Perfect for the event.
Janice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Feb 26, 2014
WOW!!!! <3 <3 <3
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is AMAZING!!! It seems so simple but it is truly gorgeous!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
Sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Feb 5, 2014
Classic, comfortable and chic.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress definitely runs a smidge big, although the sash keeps it from looking too baggy. If you're between sizes, I would recommend ordering down. Length was okay in 3 1/2 inch heels (see second photo), but ladies on the tall side might want to consider ordering a longer length.
liandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 22, 2014
Elegant, flattering, and easy to wear.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It's a very stretchy, loose-fitting fabric so I wore a size down. The regular length was perfect for me (I'm about 5'7") and it just skimmed my toes in 4" heels. With a good strapless bra, there will be no adjusting for you to worry about throughout the night. The dress stays put, the sash finishes it off nicely, and it's an elegant, clean dress with just enough interest to take it away from boring.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 12, 2014
Simply Elegant!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed to size down in order for the best fit, but I was very pleased with the end result! The dress in itself is very simple, but also has a goddess feel to it. I would definitely recommend it for a formal affair.
Leona
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 8, 2014
Super classy and easy to wear!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: Wrinkle-free = traveled from DC to NY and was on the bus 3 more hours than expected so I was running late. Although I had 20 minutes to get ready, I didn't have to worry about steaming the dress (it was in a folded garment bag) i just showered and threw it on! Thank goodness! Color: If you are nervous or rushing and swear a lot, it won't really show. Also, it was a nice change in a sea of black dresses but was still appropriate because it's still dark. Con: The material is so soft and silky so you can see every lump, hump and curve. I suggest wearing a body shaper just to reduce the jiggle, if you have some junk in your trunk, lol.
Lora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Jan 2, 2014
Having Trina Turk comment on my photo wearing the dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So comfy, stretchy, beautiful color. I would love to own this dress. Just stunning!
SP
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Dec 19, 2013
Gorgeous color, perfect fit! A great choice for a formal affair!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
We ordered a 4 and a 2, the 2 was the better fit, the fabric was perfectly stretchy to accommodate my daughter's curves. She is normally a 2/4 and with a small amount of fashion tape around the top of the dress, it was a perfect fit. She is 5'2 and wore 3 inch heels. Side note, a pair of Spanx smoothed her out just right for the fabric of this dress.
Lissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Dec 17, 2013
Beautiful and elegant!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress. The jersey material was comfortable and surprisingly forgiving, and the color was a nice departure from basic black. Despite the jersey material, the dress was more than formal enough for a black tie wedding. I got a ton of compliments, and I felt comfortable yet elegant. The length could not have been more perfect for me - I am 5'3"(5'2" and 3/4 if you want to get technical) and I wore 4 inch heels - the dress hit the floor, but just barely. If you're taller and/or wear taller shoes, you'll definitely want to get the long. As for the fit - both the 8 and 10 fit very well. The dress is true to size. The 8 was just a little smaller across my stomach, so I went with the 10 so that I'd be comfortable even after eating/drinking all night. I used fashion tape to ensure that the shoulder stayed in place - I would recommend doing this, because I could see that the shoulder might otherwise slip down. The top did get a little loose as the night went on, but it was still great. I was a bit worried that the jersey would highlight problem areas, but it actually worked perfectly. The belt helped highlight my curves. Another great rental - I think this dress would work well on most everyone.
JBV1
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4441
Nov 28, 2013
Classy and classic!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is true to size and very flattering. I am 5'9" and I used the tall, which just brushes the floor. It was also so comfortable! Perfect if you want to look fun and pretty at an event where you don't need to steal the show.
Katherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Nov 14, 2013
Sophisticated & Stunning!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 0 or 2, and this 0 fit me a tiny bit loose around the bust and waist. The fabric is a little heavy but it hugs the body and hangs nicely. It's very flattering! It is so comfortable and unlike most formal gowns I didn't have to make a single adjustment all night.
Miranda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Nov 12, 2013
Amazing dress! Very comfy too
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rarely do I find a dress that fits like a glove but this dress was perfect. Paired it with a belt from anthropologie and I was good to go. It was very comfortable and I didnt even feel like I needed spanx with it. Definitely reccomend for any formal occassion!
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 11, 2013
It really cinches the waistline; I am very hourglass and it showed off my figure well
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is an overall great dress, though the fabric isn't necessarily for a formal wedding. The fabric is a jersey cotton like material which is very thin! Get spanx!
Tracey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4441
Nov 9, 2013
LOVED this dress!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR dress I ordered and I absolutely loved it! The color was very nice for Fall/Winter, more of a plum color than in the picture. It did run a bit short, but with 1in heels the dress still hit the ground. It was also very forgiving and stretchy, I was able to dance all night and not feel restricted. I would recommend this dress 100%!
Dana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Nov 5, 2013
Emmy award winning gown!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first rental from Rent the Runway, and it couldn't have been a more experience!! After working with a consultant online, she helped me select this dress...it was the perfect fit on my body and for the occasion! I was nominated for my first Emmy as a Producer and wanted to find a dress that was regal, classy, and Emmy-worthy, and this was it!! The burgundy definitely stood out in the crowd that mostly wore greys and blacks, and the single shoulder fell beautifully. I wore the belt to cinch at the waist and add that extra little flare. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience...and the dress..and guess what...I WON THE EMMY! I like to think the dress was the lucky charm:)
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6333
Oct 29, 2013
The "Roman Goddess" description could not have been more fitting
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is incredibly comfortable and an elegant choice for any formal affair! If it's one of the options you're considering---I highly suggest going for it.
Kristin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 18, 2013
I paired the dress with two thin gold glitter belts instead of the matching sash and LOVED it
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The strapless side stretched out as the night went on and I felt like I was constantly pulling on it while dancing to make sure the ladies didn't make an appearance on the dance floor. I could have worn the 4R and maybe would have had I realized this was going to happen. All in though I LOVED the dress and felt AMAZING in it!
Erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Sep 27, 2013
Beautiful Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a friend's formal wedding and I got compliments ALL night long! I really did feel like a princess!! My apologies for the crappy picture in a dusty mirror - I just wanted to give you an idea of the fit. I usually wear a 0 or a 00, and the size 0 fit just fine. It was a little baggy in the top, but that was nothing that some fashion tape and the belt couldn't fix! As others have pointed out, this dress is REALLY short. I got the regular length, thinking I would most likely have to hem it up with tape. However, it turned out that it was the perfect length once I added 3-1/2 inch heels. Keep in mind that I am just slightly under 5 feet tall, so with the heels, that meant the dress was only about 5'4" long. So if you are even an inch taller than me, you had better pick shorter heels (or flats). And if you are taller than 5'4", it will most likely be too short no matter the shoe. This was perfect for me though, because it meant no hemming required :) All in all, I would highly recommend this dress. In fact, I wish I could have kept it!
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4331
Sep 24, 2013
It was AMAZING!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great and provided an elegant yet sexy attire for a professional setting. I received so many compliments on it and it was the perfect fit, look and gave me complete confidence. I also wore it without the belt which worked very well for me.
KG
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jul 8, 2013
This dress was gorgeous and draped over my curves nicely! I felt beautiful the entire night.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 0P or 2P depending on where I buy the clothing. I ordered the dress in 0R and the 2R and the 0R fit perfectly, except for the length. I am short, so the dress was a long on me. But overall, it was a beautiful dress!
Maiya
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7331
Jun 28, 2013
Never felt so comfortable, and beautiful in a gown!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning! I felt beautiful, and got so many compliments. Not to mention how comfortable I was in it. I read previous reviews saying the dress was big, I ordered a 10 (regular size), and and 8; Ended up wearing the 8, it fit perfectly, so I'd get a size down! Loved this dress!
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
Jun 22, 2013
compliments left and right!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i got so many compliments on this dress! it's very grecian looking, and worked great for a ball i went to. you could even wear the cap sleeve off of your shoulder if you wanted a different look. the material is a bit heavy, but hey it's a long dress. in the picture, i'm the one on the very left.
Anabel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jun 15, 2013
Elegant, yet simple dress.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie gala and received many compliments on my dress. Co-workers couldn't believe the dress was rented. Since the gala was for the American Heart Association the red color worked really well. The dress was extremely comfortable to wear all night.
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2442
Jun 12, 2013
The Pantheon dress was simple, yet elegant. I was complimented on it all night!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am typically between a size 0 and 2, and the 0 fit me perfectly. HOWEVER, I ordered a tall size and, as you can see in my picture, the dress was too short. Just a word of caution to taller girls to be careful ordering jersey dresses, as they might shrink when dry-cleaned. Despite the shorter length, I loved the dress. It was comfortable and elegant, and I loved the color (it was actually more purple in person, which I loved). Highly recommend!!!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 2, 2013
This dress is gorgeous and looks very high end!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The length was perfect for my height. This dress fits true to size.
Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 23, 2013
Beautiful color and overall design and quality! Just wish it was a bit longer...
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For this dress I ordered the 4L and the 2L and boy am I happy I did! I normally wear a 4 but the 2 in this fit SO much better! I'm a 32C and the 2L fit much better on top. Length-wise it wasn't as long and I had hoped, and I even got the long size! The jersey material makes it easy to move in and also it doesn't wrinkle! I would absolutely order this dress again!
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
May 19, 2013
I loooove this dress! Wore it to prom, used my own belt. Received lots of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you're confused on whether to size up or down on your second dress, size down. Works well with all body types and skin tones. I ordered a 4L and 2L, wore the 2. Heels were about 5 inches and the length was perfect.
Devin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7343
May 19, 2013
The dress was EXTREMELY flattering.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried at first that this dress would hug my curves in all the wrong ways as I carry my weight in my hips and butt but it was so flattering and did just the opposite.
marissa
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9524
May 16, 2013
Loved the dress.
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress - comfortable and the color was perfect for a winter wedding.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress