You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
No Strings Attached Dress
Rental $45 Retail $258
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Show off your waistline in this figure flattering Trina Turk dress. A great style for your average work day that can transition into night for that dinner date. Go with accessories like the Kendra Scott's Black Onyx Danielle Earring and AV Max's Geometric Bangle Set.
Chat with a Stylist
Matte Jersey. One shoulder cap sleeve, one shoulder sleeveless. V-neckline. Bloussant tie waist. Draped skirt. Hidden side zipper. Lined. 37” inches from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra; fashion tape also recommended to secure the deep V
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at waist band
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos29

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8542
Mar 9, 2014
Appreciate that rtr sends two sizes!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress def runs large as other members mentioned. I'm a 12, but almost to a 14 with some winter weight gain. The 12 and 10 in this dress fit me! Can you say ego boost?!? I opted to wear the 12 to give a little extra room as the night went on and delicious food was consumed. Because of the drappy Neck line I might have felt more comfortable in the 10 (38 A bust sz). I thought fashion tape may have been included because of others mentioning that but it was not. I should've purchased some and then wouldn't have been pulling it back all night. That being said, order fashion tape! This dress was subtly different and I feel you could wear this to a more casual event where even if you were the only one wearing a dress, you wouldn't feel out of place.
Mara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Mar 6, 2014
Bump Friendly! 7 months pregnant in August and felt great!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Finding a comfortable bridesmaid dress at 7 months pregnant is not easy but this dress was perfect! The color is a beautiful navy and the material is a great combination of stretch and structure. The material is thick but I was still comfortable in the August heat and didn't need to wear Spanx because the dress is so forgiving. I rented the 2 and 4 and while I agree that the dress runs large I ended up wearing the 4 because I was able to get the neckline to drape better with a full coverage bra (I'm a 32F with a small waist and no hips). Had I not been pregnant I probably would have gone with the 2 and had a little more daring neckline. I was able to pull the waist up to accommodate my baby bump without the dress feeling too short. There is plenty of room through the waist and hips. I also liked that the right sleeve is adjustable so you can create as much or as little of a sleeve as you'd like. Fashion tape is a MUST with this dress. I used all of the tape that RTR provided plus some of my own, but once applied the dress stayed in place all night. Great RTR experience! Dress arrived in perfect condition and stayed wrinkle free during my travels.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Feb 12, 2014
Getting dolled up for a fabulous friend's 40th birthday!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Per other reviews, this dress runs on the large side. I normally wear a 12, but the 10 fit perfectly everywhere, except in the bust; very glad I ordered a backup size! I don't ever seem to get tape with my dresses from RTR, so made due with some safety pins in order to not flash other party goers. On the plus side, it's an incredibly comfortable dress, a gorgeous navy, and was great to dance in!
Andy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 19, 2014
I loved wearing this dress!!! It fit perfectly; low cut, but easy to pin. My favorite rental to date
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is a good length (above the knee), the color is a deep navy. I loved the fit, but if you are small chested, it may run big. I wore this out to NYE and dressed it up with red lipstick and a Chanel necklace! LOVED this look!
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jul 23, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. I rented both the 8 and 10, the 8 was a much better fit for me. I paired this dress with the Kenneth Jay earrings and the outfit was perfect.
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Sep 8, 2013
Beautiful dress that made me feel pretty and comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, really fun to for a wedding! Very easy to wear for different body types--it's stretchy fabric cut in a very flattering way. It runs large as everyone says. One shoulder is a little floppy, but the double-sided tape helps with that, and it's nothing that got in the way of dancing. Enjoy it!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9533
Aug 5, 2013
I loved this dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my first experience with RTR and I will definitely do it again! I agree with others who said this dress runs large. I usually wear a size 14 and went with the 12 and it fit perfectly. I have a larger chest and the top fit me great. I did use the tape provided by RTR and it seemed to keep the one side from opening. Great experience.
MTM
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jul 22, 2013
I felt beautiful and so comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was incredible! I wore it to one of my best friend's rehearsal dinner. I received many complements and it was so comfortable. I normally wear a 6 and sometimes an 8, so I ordered a 4 and a 6 because other reviewers said that the dress ran large. I ended up wearing the 4 and probably could have gone smaller. I also needed the dress tape that RTR very nicely includes. This was my first RTR experience and I can't wait to rent again!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jul 17, 2013
Better in "real life"
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress. As other reviewers noted, it runs large. It did gap in the front and needed to be taped on the shoulder as well. Very comfortable, very cute. I highly recommend but do go a size down and you will need tape. I thought I would not need tape due to my size but did use it as above. Enjoy this dress!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
May 7, 2013
Comfortable yet elegant!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
As the other reviews said, this dress does run large and you will need fashion tape (which RTR didn't send me). But it's an extremely comfortable and flattering dress. The jersey matte material is heavy enough not to snag in all those places you don't want anyone to see but not restricting. I felt great in it all night dancing away. I also loved that it was navy, something a little different. I would actually have liked it better if the draped sleeve was on both sides - my one arm felt a little strangely exposed! Great rental, would definitely recommend it and would rent it again.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
May 6, 2013
Fun + flirty dress but ended up fussing with it more than I'd expected
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Was a fun dress but needed to tape close the overlap in the front - the shoulder also kept falling off. Perhaps I needed a smaller size (I am normally an 8, ordered a 6 but maybe should have bought a 4). I'd recommend it but you may need to do some adjusting to it if you're going to a more formal event.
Angela
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Apr 1, 2013
I loved this dress. I felt great in it.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress for dinner for my Birthday. It runs a little large, I have been wearing a size 10 since I had my daughter, and chose to wear the 8 to dinner. The highlight of my night was a stranger coming up to me just to tell me I looked good!! I actually loved the dress so much, I put a cami under the size 10 and wore it to a baptism the next day.
Ryan
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9534
Mar 4, 2013
Dress fit amazing and I loved the color!!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 12 but wore the 10 because the dress does run large. I have a large chest and a small waist and it wrap and hugged all the right places! The dress length was just right for my 5'4" body!! All I needed was a lil fashion tape right on front to keep "the girls" in place!!!
Melinda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Feb 26, 2013
Was the sexy dress I needed for our anniversary!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress was amazing! I felt comfortable it is, it hugged my curves in all the right places. It runs large, I usually wear a size 10, but the 8 was good, I could have also probably worn a 6. It comes with the fashion tape which is a must or your bra will show. Loved the dress!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 25, 2013
Comfortable and elegant :)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress definitely runs large (thank you to previous reviewers who warned me!). I wore the size 0, and I used a little bit of fashion tape in the front. I was comfortable and danced all night!
Brandi
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jan 22, 2013
Beautiful dress, runs large.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience and I couldn't have been happier. I was freaking out the week before I was to attend The American Culinary Federation Presidents Awards Gala with my boyfriend. I had browsed through RTR before but finally at the last minute, decided to place my order. I loved the dress and it was very comfortable. The only this I would have changed was the size of the dress. I feel that an '8' would have fit just a bit better. This dress would be appropriate for almost any size!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jan 2, 2013
Comfortable and flattering. Can be dressed up or down.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this for New Years and it was really comfortable - nice thick fabric. I sized down from my normal size, because it is a loose fit, and I didn't have problems with the top gaping open. The navy color is really pretty. I'm tall and this still wasn't too short on me. I recommend it!
patricia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 2, 2013
way too big up top
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a very pretty dress, great fabric but I had to fashion tape the entire front from the shoulders all the way down. In the end it looked good, but I would not wear it again due to the fit.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 28, 2012
Super comfortable
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs big, and will need to be taped, or pined in the front. Overall great dress though. Also rented the Kate Spade necklace in yellow. Great addition to the outfit!
Carol
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 21, 2012
Felt great in this dress the moment I first slipped it on, that never happens!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Really Great Dress, quality construction...very comfortable. I Felt amazing at my 20 year reunion. The Top is a bit loose, and I did use the included fashion tape. Minimal adjustment through out the night. Would have probably selected a 4 and 6, instead of my usual sizes of 6 and 8, just to have the 4 as an option. Color is Navy, but shows brighter in the photos. First RTR experience and will not be my last. LOVE, do not hesitate! Compliments received on the dress!
Serena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Sep 25, 2012
great dress, great color, and comfortable!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I thought this dress ran a tad big- I'm normally a 2, tried the 2 and thought it was a little baggy on me. It's a very comfortable dress overall and could be worn to many different occasions!
Alycia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Sep 16, 2012
got so many compliments :)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress! This was my first time renting from RTR and will absolutely do it again. This dress however runs large. especially in the chest. I had to tape the dress to me and to itself to prevent a wardrobe malfunction. Luckily RTR had sent me double sided tape so i was prepared!
Karla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 12, 2012
It's a GREAT party dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented the dress for a beach wedding. Fit's true to size and very flattering to the figure. The dress falls beautifuly on the shoulder and you can adjust the strap as you wish. I personally liked it looser. It's short without being too short. Great pick. I highly recomment it.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 30, 2012
So perfect!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Talk about a comfortable dress! The deep V is extremely flattering and it is definitely a dress you could dance all night in. I would recommend fashion tape for the bust area just in case, but other than that it is a real winner.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5541
Aug 27, 2012
My friend and I both rented RTR dresses for the wedding! Thanks RTR for helping us look fabulous!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This Trina dress was beautiful and so comfortable! I had to use some fashion tape for the deep V-neck, but other than that the fit was perfect! The dress has some stretch to it, so it is perfect for girls who have a larger chest and small waist. Thanks so much RTR!
Jill
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3521
Apr 16, 2014
comfortable, nice draping, requires safety pins.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was beautiful. I had to pin the front so that it didn't fall open. Once it was pinned though it looked great.
Macie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6523
Apr 16, 2014
Love it!! Many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner for some really good friends. I absolutely loved this dress, very comfortable, makes you feel sexy and is very complimenting. The top of portion of the dress can gap open, i do recommend using dress tape. Overall great dress. Will definitely rent this dress again.
Kris
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Apr 2, 2014
Fun night and I loved my outfit. I was comfortable yet felt sexy!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 10 but the 8 was perfect. Comfortable, fun dress.
Lindley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Feb 24, 2014
A fussy "casual chic" dress that runs a size or 2 big
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Like several other reviewers I found that I had to mess with this dress more than I wanted to. Its cute, but the tape was left out of my dress order (naughty RTR) so all night I had to make sure my large breasts weren't popping out...it was a bummer. Also I don't think this dress is super flattering on a very curvy girl due to the extra fabric and ruching it does add a couple of pounds. Insteady of accenuating my small waist it looked more like a cinched bag around the waist which wasn't very flatering. Sure I got a lot of compliments but more were on my shoes than the dress...I won't rent this again but maybe on someone who is less hourglass shaped it would be prettier.
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jan 26, 2014
Great dress- easy to throw on and looked awesome
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very forgiving. I just had a baby and this hid the weight I hadn't lost yet.
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6431
Jan 8, 2014
Super cute, comfortable, classy.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress, it was very fun and comfortable and flattering. Looked great on and was perfect for New Year's Eve. My only complaint was that it was a little too roomy in the top (and I am a very busty girl), I felt as though it slipped down quite a bit. This may be because I think my shoulders slope a little. Regardless, even with fashion tape, I flashed some bra occasionally. But I would rent this again or a similar style, I loved this dress!
Rae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 7, 2014
Casually jaw-dropping!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a really informal New Year's celebration. It's comfy and modest enough that I didn't feel overdressed, yet stylish and sassy enough that I stood out a little. I probably could have worn the size 4 since it's stretchy hangs loosely.
Kellie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 16, 2013
GREAT customer service
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my back up dress. The other I had ordered was beautiful, but there was an issue with how it was pressed. So, first off, I was refunded the cost of the item by rent the runway, which was great! Second, this was pretty nice as a "backup". The dress was pretty, yet comfortable. It does run a little bare at the top, so did take some creative pinning/taping to make me feel comfortable. It drapes very nicely, the jersey material is very flattering. If you are deciding between two sizes, or ordering a backup size, choose the smaller size, this dress runs on the larger side.
SK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Oct 31, 2013
Beautiful blue color!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was possibly one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever worn. It was a beautiful color and it did a great job of hiding all the problem spots. One thing I was not prepared for was how large it really was. I normally wear size 12 and I rented sizes 10 and 12. I wore the 10; I didn't bother with the 12. the 10 fit fine, with the addition of a 5 or 6 pieces of fashion tape to keep things in place. I probably could have worn a size 8. That said, I got a ton of compliments on the dress and I just loved the color. Awesome dress!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 0
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7241
Oct 28, 2013
Was simple and cute
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Runs a little big though. Also, no need to wear spanx with the detailing on it.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 20, 2013
Great dress. Needs tape.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a hipster wedding. I wasn’t sure how formal/informal it would be so I chose this dress because it split the difference. It ended up being the perfect choice. I felt sultry and comfortable. As other reviewers have said before me, you really need fashion tape with this dress! I hadn’t used fashion tape before, so it took a while to figure out how to place it so the dress would drape naturally, but it worked out in the end.
Justine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Sep 11, 2013
What a fun Dress! I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and looked fabulous!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It does run a little big, but thank goodness for the body/dress tape Rent the Runway sent!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 11, 2013
Fun dress, great for a night out. Runs big in the bust.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was more casual than I had expected. Beautiful material and drape, but it did run big in the bust.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Aug 24, 2013
Comfortable, classy dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I usually either wear an 8 or a 10, but I wore the 6 in this dress, and could possibly have gotten away with a 4. I loved the fabric, it was very forgiving and flattering. The top draped beautifully, but it was pretty big. You definitely need fashion tape. I also really liked the length of the dress. It wasn't so short that I was tugging it down all night. Really pretty! My favorite RTR dress so far.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Aug 17, 2013
Great dress. Very flattering.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a birthday party. Was very comfortable and flattering. I was 3 months postpartum when I wore it and the draping did a good job camouflaging my post baby bulge. Would rent it again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress