You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Gold On The Rocks Dress
Rental $60 Retail $258
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Show off those gorgeous legs in this Trina Turk gold shimmer dress! Add kate spade new york accessories Crystal Chapel Cluster Earrings and House of Harlow 1960’s Textured Cut Out Cuff to complete this sassy look.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold lace (50% Nylon,48% Polyester, 2% Spandex). Three quarter length sleeves. V-neckline. Straight skirt with blouson. 35" from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust and may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with elastic waistband
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos136

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

L
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 10, 2012
This was my first RTR experience. The convenience of this service can't be beat!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for an annual holiday work party. The dress is short--If you don't wear hosiery with it I imagine it would feel pretty breezy. Also, due to the sleeves; if you throw your arms up in the air dancing at your event be aware that the dress will ride up. I ordered the 2 and the 4--both seemed equally short. I wore the size 2 because the 4 had a bagginess to it in the midsection that I didn't like, and the sleeves on the 4 were longer than I cared for. In a nutshell: size down, wear some kind of tights and don't do the "YMCA" with wild reckless abandon. Great dress for a holiday party!
Marion
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 15, 2014
My First RTR experience & I'm sold
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered this for a wedding. Felt good in the dress that evening. The size 2 seemed a little stretched out from previous wears.
Janelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9334
Apr 5, 2014
Glamorous and fun! Absolutely LOVE this dress!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to Cornell Fashion Collective's annual runway show. I rented both the 10 and 12. The 10 fit, but I wore the 12 for the extra length, as I knew I would be on my feet all night. The elastic waist and the loose dolman sleeves made the dress comfortable, and I loved the gold shimmer. I got a ton of compliments and would recommend this dress to anyone!
Hillary
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8334
Mar 31, 2014
I received so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was perfect!
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Feb 19, 2014
This dress was amazing!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for Valentine's day. I ordered the 8 as well but it was pretty loose up top. (story of my life) The six fit great, a little snug around the hips but had good stretch and my hips are big so I expected that. It was in good shape and super comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Molly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 1, 2014
underwhelmed.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I originally got this dress as a back up for a wedding. Luckily, it was my back up because it is much darker than the image, it's cheap, and it looks worn. I would never wear this to a formal, let alone semi-formal event. I ended up wearing it out to dinner instead. It fit like a glove, but was way more casual than expected.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4432
Feb 10, 2014
Comfortable but a bit short!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a company party. The dress was comfortable and true to size. Material was stretchy but did not feel or look tight. If you are tall or wear heels the dress can be a bit short. Overall I liked it and got compliments!
DR
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Jan 25, 2014
The perfect outfit for a New Year's Eve Masquerade!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress definitely fit true to size. The top half of the dress is a difficult fit if you have a larger bust size. However, the lace three-quarter sleeves is a nice contrast to the length of the dress. The dress is on the shorter side (even with me only being 5'3'' tall). But paired with black solid tights - no worries! Overall - a great selection for a formal affair
Karen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 24, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience and I expected the dress to have some wear and tear but it was in great shape, very comfy and everyone loved it. It was a little itchy but nothing horrible. I wish I could have kept it!
Kendra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 16, 2014
I felt very comfortable in this dress- super sparkly but comfy! Perfect blend of sexy.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit very well except the sleeves- I kept tugging them down the whole night.
Lyndsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 10, 2014
Great dress, lots of compliments! Wanted something cute with sleeves for NYE!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable and flattering. Ran a little big in the mid-section but I think a 2 would have been a bit short.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jan 6, 2014
Perfect for my work party and New Year's!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress so much I rented it twice. It was very flattering and hid all the right places. The only problem is that it was VERY short and I am only 5'2". I ended up having to wear leggings. Since it is so cold, it wasn't a big deal, but something to consider.
Blake
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 174 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Jan 6, 2014
Comfort and style made for a great NYE
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for NYE. It was for a 20's party, but I wanted a modern dress and 20's accessories. This dress worked great for that. The fit of this dress was just as described. If anything, it's slightly short (I'm a short girl and it was pretty short on me), but with tights it worked out perfectly. I'm a bigger gal but I liked how it made me look and it was incredibly comfortable. You should rent this dress!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 6, 2014
Short
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As all the other reviews have said, this dress is very short. Because I have shorter legs, I thought I might be an exception. I was disappointed to have not been able to wear this. With tights, the dress was a little better but I am also uncomfortable with a low neckline. Over all a very pretty dress. It's young and fun. As always, an amazing experience with RTR, as they go above and beyond to ensure 100% customer satisfaction.
Rachel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jan 5, 2014
Fun, comfortable, sexy, but very short.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. It was exactly what I expected (thanks to other customer reviews). It was the shortest dress I've ever worn, thus the black stockings and the inability to raise my arms above my head. I wore this to a NYE party and then changed before we went dancing. There was no way I could get my groove on in this thing, but it looked good. I also appreciated that I could wear this with a regular bra, very comfortably. No need for any machinery in that respect, so that was nice.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jan 3, 2014
Loved the detail!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the gold lace detail of this dress. It was very pretty. The dress runs true to size but I little tight in the hips and big on top (I have a big booty haha). The dress is also a little short but nothing a pair of tights cant fix. Overall I loved the dress!
Holly
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8623
Dec 23, 2013
Great comfortable dress. Wore to a fun holiday dinner with friends.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress was very comfortable, elastic waist. pretty lace sleeves and v neckline. Short even on me at 5'2"...but wore with black tights and shoes and it looked good and festive
Kelli
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 21, 2013
Girls at my boyfriend's company holiday/casino party called me "so hot" and "sexy mama."
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the 2 and 4 and went with the 4 because the length was a little more appropriate. I wanted a sleeved dress and wore it with black tights and heels since winter in Chicago is cold. Now about this getup: the fit was perfect and was very forgiving to the waist area and the bust did not reveal too much cleavage (not that I even have much cleavage). The color was great, too, not too much or too little of the gold and fit with the "casino" theme of the party. I did have to push the sleeves up every now and then, but it wasn't annoying by any means. RTR also hooked up the mystery bling, which were Nicole Miller's Southern Plantation earrings, and I LOVED those, too! The after-party was at a nightclub and this dress was perfect for dancing the night away!
Claire
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Dec 20, 2013
Back-up Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this as a back-up dress for a wedding. It wasn't quite the vibe I was going for..it was kind of more "party" than "fancy wedding." I would to have loved to wear this for a fun dinner / night out with black tights in the winter. Ran true to size and is on the shorter side. Looks much darker in real life than it does on the RTR model.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 19, 2013
I want to buy it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress at a rehearsal dinner. It worked well with black tights. I read that it was short and it was, but with the tights it worked well. The fit on top is comfortable and loose. The lace is actually see through on the arms, which didn’t show well in the picture. The dress fit well and was fun to accessorize too!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9424
Dec 10, 2013
I wore this dress for my birthday party in Hoboken. Perfect party dress.
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the dress, it was perfect to bring in my birthday fun! However, the dress was a little short and I am short to begin with. I constantly had to pull it down. I wore black tights with the dress and black booties, it made me a lot more comfortable.
Ava
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Dec 9, 2013
Glam, comfortable, but SHORT
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pro: gold shimmer, comfortable fabric, great neckline plunge for cleavage, sleeves Con: fabric felt a bit old fashioned, and holy cow this dress was short So I preface that I am 5'9' and expected this dress to be a bit on the short side but not quite to this level. If you pout this on any of my friends who are 5'2" I'm sure the length would be great. Put on some tights and ended up making it work. Thought about adding a belt but it just didn't look quite right. Also color was great for winter events, but the fabric did remind me a bit of my grandmothers lace. Could just be a personal inference but that definitely clouded my perspective. Used it for a 2nd night holiday party and was grateful for the comfortable fabric because I was still hurting from the festivities the night before
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 8, 2013
Perfect winter dress for the holidays that can be dressed up or down!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Rented this for my birthday party at a cocktail lounge. Very comfortable, would be great for a holiday party or a work party because it's chic and not too scandalous. Also can be worn for a night out especially if you are feeling self-conscious about your arm fat. Subtle gold glitter/lace pattern added something special for this dress. Recommend wearing with tights to solve the issue others have mentioned about it being short. Overall, perfect choice for my occasion.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Nov 25, 2013
I was told I always have the best dresses...thanks RTR!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is a great dress for the holidays and the fall/winter season! It's comfortable and is great for showing off your legs. If you are tall, beware, because it might be a bit short on you. I wore it to my sorority semi-formal and got many compliments on it.
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 18, 2013
This dress was great! Perfect for a black-tie optional affair. Very flattering.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear between a 2-4 and opted for the 4 for this dress (because it was a little longer, I'm 5'8"). It's very comfortable, elastic waist, no difficult zippers.
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Nov 17, 2013
Great dress for many occasions.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my back up dress but was way better than my original. It fits true to size and is good on a petite frame. It is, as others noted, very short- even on me at 5 feet tall. It is a lose fit on top and then fitted from the waist down. I added a thin black belt but would have been great with a belt with some gold .
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Nov 11, 2013
Cute & easy to wear
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This dress is very comfortable. The top of the dress is blousey and I thought made me look bigger on top than I am. When I tried size 2 though, the dress was way too short (even with tights). Overall, very cute and I would rent again.
Isis
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Nov 9, 2013
Comfortable and chic
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I bought this dress for a masquerade ball because I didn't feel like wearing a full-length gown. I ordered both a size 2 and a size 4, and my package arrived right on time. The package also contained some samples (fashion tape, perfume, etc) which was a nice touch. The size 4 was too big so I stuck to the size 2. The dress was very flattering, but I felt like the torso section was a bit loose on me at the back, as the fabric kept folding over. This may be because my torso is small, but I also think it was due to the dolman-style sleeves. For someone who is 5'6", the dress was pretty short. Even if the size 0 would have fit my torso better, it definitely would have been too short for my taste. Overall, however, the dress fit well enough for me to wear it, and I received many compliments throughout the night. It's definitely worth an order, but may fit better on those with bigger chests or longer torsos. In addition, even with tights, I think it might be too short for 5'6"+ girls to wear to any work-related functions.
Callie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Nov 8, 2013
Cute and Flattering - but tough with jewelry
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I really liked this dress a lot. It was shorter than I expected, but comfortable and flattering. The only downfall was I had wanted to wear it with some cool bracelets, but as soon as I tried it on, I realized the fabric catches easily, so I had to go without my originally planned bracelets.
Leslie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9524
Oct 18, 2013
The dress fit great and I was able to wear it for my birthday and a wedding!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfect, it was not too tight and perfect length.
Julianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 10, 2013
Wore this for Big Fish on Broadway opening night. A little short...
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got this in a 2 and 4 and went with the 4 but honestly could have worn a 6. It was definitely short so I wore black tights. Also the sleeves look better pulled up and I kept having to pull them up throughout the night. I did get a lot of compliments on the dress so overall a decent pick.
Katelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 16, 2013
Fun dress, perfect for fall/winter
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress worked out great for a fall outdoor wedding. It was a tad on the short side though, and I am not that tall. But, overall it was beautiful and I got a lot of compliments. I would probably size down, the 2 was perfect.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 15, 2013
Great Holiday Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks super cute with black stockings. Sexy but not trying too hard. It's a little shorter than expected but overall pretty cute!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Aug 12, 2013
Classy & Fun
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this as a back up for the actual wedding, but ended up liking it so much that I wore it to the rehearsal dinner. The dress is true to size, I normally wear an 8, but I wasn't sure, it was a little loose on me. The dress is extremely flattering and is very comfortable. It was a little short on me, but that is probably because I have a larger bust than most. I loved this dress and got so many great compliments.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9424
Jul 19, 2013
Extremely flattering and so comfortable!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress! I wore the dress to a work gala and it was a little sexy but not too revealing for the occasion. However, I did feel the need to wear a cami underneath as to not show too much cleavage. I'm quite busty and this dress was comfortable and I was able to wear the bra I wanted to. Extremely flattering for any curvy girl! I would definitely recommend this dress!
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 16, 2013
Great fit -- perfect for a cocktail party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had my eye on this dress for awhile, and when I found an excuse to get dolled up the night before a big formal event that I was already renting for, I added it to my order as a second dress. Got lots of compliments and male attention -- even my cab driver at the end of the night said I looked great and tried to get my number (kinda creepy but also slightly flattering?) - big fan.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Jun 8, 2013
I feel beautiful in this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am a curvy 5'2" 170 lb girl with a DDD chest. This dress is so flattering. It's dress would look great in any age, young or old. It is not often that I can put on a dress and instantly feel beautiful. I will definitely rent this dress again!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
May 1, 2013
Good dress for a chilly pre-Spring wedding day!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was still a bit chilly out in March in VA, so I went with a dress that had sleeves for a wedding. Fit snug, a little shorter than I am used to, but it ended up being a great dress for the event. I wish it showed more gold like in the model picture, but instead, shows more black in person and on camera. Paired it with purple shoes, which completed the outfit. Was super impressed with the customer serivce---dress arrives on time, in a garmet bag, with little gifts and a repair kit (just in case), some samples and an easy, pre-labeled means to return the dress! Awesome.
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Apr 6, 2013
Silly photo but great dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a high profile holiday party. It was beautiful in person and perfect for the event. The fit was forgiving with a stretchy waist and loose top but still really flattering. It is pretty short, even on my short legs! It was a winter, night time event so I paired it with opaque black tights and heels. I felt great and was comfortable all night, didn't want to send it back!
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 1, 2013
Felt amazing in the dress, got a ton of compliments and danced the night away!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Size 2 dress fit well, but was very short on me as I am 5'10" and a little tight in the butt. The size 4 was way too big in the shoulders, but better in the butt. Decided to wear the 2 and I had to pair it with tights and boots. Belted it so it looked better at the waist. The underlay fit well, lace sleeves were a little baggy at the armpit. Overall, was not excited at first with the dress, but happy with the end result.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress