Rent the Runway

Trina Turk

Canary Hydrangea Dress

$45 rental
$348 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go ultra feminine for the soiree in this yellow floral dress by Trina Turk. So easy and ladylike! Accessories like Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace will give you that perfect hint of sparkle.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Hydrangea printed georgette (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Surplice front and back. Pleated full skirt. Hidden side zip. 36" from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

209 reviews

Fit
Small 11
True to Size 147
Large 39
Photos 120
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 23, 2013

Comfortable/sexy/fun all in one!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a summer wedding, and it was perfect for the occasion. The size 10 fit in the waist but there wasn't enough fabric to work with in the bust. The 12 ended up providing more fabric so I could cover up properly and make sure there were no wardrobe malfunctions/ excessive cleavage (this was a family event). Double-stick tape is a MUST for this dress no matter what size cup you are! Other than the minor tweaks with the bust area, I couldn't have asked for a better dress. Expect lots of compliments, and it goes well with white/nude/cream accessories. Photographs beautifully too! Thumbs up overall.
Ellen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 1, 2013

Perfect dress for a Labor Day weekend wedding!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress, recommended by the RTR sales girl as an alternate for a dress that I got and didn't fit. I got so many compliments and felt awesome. As others described, I did have to safety pin the front because the top was a little big. I could wear a bra with it which was also great. Overall, wonderful dress that I would totally rent again!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Oct 20, 2013

Nice and flows

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was sent to me as a back up dress. I wore it to a sorority/college reunion. I was a little over dressed at the event but the dress was beautiful. It fit well but the bust area was big on me and it folded down a lot. I used a little fashion tape and it helped a little. A nice back up choice.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

Perfect summery luncheon dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a bridal luncheon and it was a hit. I only got a size 6 in this, but I wish I would have gotten the size 4. I almost had to pin it to my bra so it didn't show too much. It was big in the waist too. I really liked the fabric too. I am fairly large chested, so I was certain I would need the size 6...but I was wrong!
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

I love this dress!!! LOVE!!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented the dress for my Beauty Photo shoot and rented it again as I had to reschedule the session. The photographer said this one out of the outfits I had would look really good, and I looked amazing! The dress photographs very well. One con is that I had to use the tape to keep the front from revealing my bra as it runs big on top. I chose the 14 as the 12 was too tight on top. Otherwise, the overall fit is flattering. I wore the dress on 3 occasions and felt like a princess and cried when I had to return it back. I have been in search for this dress to buy, that's how much I really love it. Thank you RTR!!!
Pilar
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

I wore it to my niece's bridal shower. I loved the color, pattern and fabric.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I preferred the length on the size 6, but it was too big on top. Even with the 4 I pinned the front and used wardrobe tape to keep the straps from falling off my shoulders. I'm in the middle between petite and not petite, so I often have that same problem. I picked straight & narrow for body type only because none of the other options seem like me, but I'm not that narrow really.
dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

I loved the feel of this dress light and airy.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The straps were long. Although I am larger cheated I felt like the straps were way too long which made the top sag and too revealing!! even though I ended up wearing the 4, (I'm normally a 6), the straps were way too long. Even with fashion tape, I felt like I was not covered enough and ended up wearing a cardigan.
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Fun, Festive & Spring-like

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress for a bridal expo that was a semi-formal event. I loved how comfortable this dress was, I could dance and eat without worries of the dress flowing up or my belly looking full after some good food :) . The zipper was a little tough and I had to have a bridesmaid help me pull it. The fit was perfect, however the zipper couldn't wiggle through all the fabric without some assistance. Good choice for a spring event. I felt cute and flirty
Francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Perfect spring dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED the length of this dress! At 5'8", it's hard to find dresses that aren't either dowdy or skanky looking. This fit the bill perfectly! Very flattering. My complaints are that the wrap style made the top extremely gappy. I tried both my sizes and several bras to see if it was a fit issue, and it wasn't. I wound up safety pinning both the front and back to make sure they didn't come open! Also, on the skirt, the liner is seen to the overlay in exactly the same spot as the tag, and it makes a bump. I tried to iron it out, no luck. I know it sounds like a lot of complaints but they were really small things that didn't bother me too much. Overall this was an excellent dress for a friend's bridal shower!
TXHolly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Not a Good Choice

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I really should have paid much more attention to the other reviewers, who discussed the ill-fitting top of this dress. I'm posting photos of my experience with it so that others can get a clearer idea of the issues they might have. My measurements currently are 34-34-44, and from reading what other people had to say, I rented a 12 and 14 in this dress for a wedding this weekend. The 14 was far too large (reviews are correct...the dress runs a bit big). The 12 fit ok, but the top is just ... off. From the front, it looks fine (see photo), but nothing I tried to do, with fabric tape or with safety pins was going to fix the top from gaping and looking slopping and baggy. The criss-cross on the top is very deep, running down to my waistline. As a short-waisted person, this isn't a good look. The bottom was just about perfect. I love the pattern and the feel of the material, but it's absolutely wrong for my body type. Other short, curvy, pear shapes beware. Anyone taller and leaner, this is probably perfect for you. Luckily, I did also rent a second dress--which works perfectly. Reviews to follow after the wedding this weekend. (Also, FYI: RTR considers the rental a success if at least ONE item fits, so I was not eligible for a partial credit on my ill-fitting Trina Turk. I'm totally cool with this, so there are no sour grapes in this review at all. Again, other curvy pear shapes may want to take a similar precaution.) Really wish this would've worked. It's such a pretty dress!
Ali
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Wore to the White House Garden Tour- the color and print were perfect for the springtime event.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am very petite- 5 feet tall/ size 0, and the shoulders of the dress were VERY big. Had it not been for my cardigan, this would have been a problem because the dress falls open in the front- not good for someone with a small chest and petite frame. Even though the rest of the fit was amazing and the skirt had perfect movement, I unfortunately wouldn't suggest the fit for very petite ladies!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Cute dress, but fashion tape is a must for the top!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I actually wore this for a "tropical" themed rehearsal dinner. The dress gave a good silhouette and the color/pattern was lovely, but the dress gapped open at the top. I had to fashion tape the dress together, as well as to my bra to keep it in place. I still found myself constantly checking myself throughout the night to make sure that everything was "in place." If it was a more casual event I would have added a cami underneath and felt a lot better.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Beautiful color and flowed nicely

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually a solid 6 but the 4 fit well. I'm not small chested, but the breast area was a little big so I had to keep readjusting it which was a little annoying.
Christie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 4, 2014

Loved the dress. Nice fit. Wore it to a bridal shower. Looking forward to my next rental

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved the dress. Nice fit. Wore it to a bridal shower. Looking forward to my next rental
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
May 13, 2014

Received so many compliments, loved the color and silky fabric. Perfect for this Southern wedding!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It runs large/loose in the top, i had to wear an extra padded bra and tape the dress in the bust area to make sure it didn't show off too much. The waist area runs true to size, a 0 was snug for my waist, but fit my bust and torso better, so little trade off there.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 31, 2014

Feminine

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED the color as well as the print of this dress. I usually am a 6 but 4 fit me much better, especially for the waist. I had a hard time with the top (same as others said). The top kept slipping and cleavage kept showing so double sided tape is a must. I even used double sided tape on the straps to hold the top of the dress in place. Even with all that additional work, I still loved the dress!
Alessandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

A beautiful dress! I felt great and received many compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Top was a little too large for me, but with a tank underneath it looked great. The bottom was the perfect length and I had room to breathe.
Marisa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

I wore this dress for my engagement photo shoot. I wanted something bright and pretty!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit pretty perfectly. I wear a 10 in dresses and in pants, and the dress fit exactly right in the waist area. (Beware: it is a side zip, which has proven to be a nemesis for me over the years, but in this dress it wasn't a problem.) It is a wee bit loose in the bust area. I'm a 36C/38B and the dress dropped a tiny bit to reveal my bra on occasion, and I had some gapping on the back of my shoulders. But overall I was really thrilled with it. And my photographer loved it, too.
edglz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Fast shipping!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love the color if this dress. It was so fresh and comfortable. The straps fit a little big but overall a great summer dress.
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Nice Dress for Bridal Shower

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this Gorgeous Trina Turk Dress for my Friend's Bridal Shower. I knew I was going to be out of town and had no time to shop for something new. Loved this dress, would rent again for another daytime occasion, but the bottom of the skirt is quite sheer, next time maybe I'll wear a slip, a little trouble with the zipper but someone around to help made it alot easier. I did not have any of the super revealing bust issues that others had, and the straps hit just fine on me. If I did it again, I would probably safety pin the top to my bra, because as you could see in the pictures a little tiny but of it was exposed. I paired the dress with RJ Graziano Turq Isle Necklace, a cream crop cardigan and cream colored wedges
Kalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Jun 9, 2014

Pretty summery dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this to my boyfriend's birthday dinner. It was a very pretty dress, but even for someone with a small waist, I had a hard time zipping it. The top was a LOT more loose than the waist. The length of the dress and print of the fabric were great, though. Just be careful if you have a smaller chest, it will gape!
Brigitta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Comfortable, flowy, pretty dress, but man was that zipper tough! AND WAY TOO BIG IN THE BUST!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress in the mail, and couldn't wait to try it on. I ordered a size 4 and 6...I should have looked at the reviews first, though. Not only was it HUGE in the bust, (like most women on here said) but the zippers on BOTH of my dresses got stuck in the bodice where the fabric became thicker. It clipped just fine on the top, but the zippers would not zip up. I was almost in tears since this was my THIRD rental gone wrong. Anyway, with a lot of luck and strong boyfriend hands, I was able to get the zipper up on the 4. After that, the night was a breeze.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 199 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

I got so many compliments on the color - which was great because I NEVER wear yellow!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a June wedding at 3 pm in a garden in California's wine country. I paired with turquoise jewelry and matching pashmina for the evening breeze. The straps were a little too long and made the top gape a bit. Otherwise I was incredibly comfortable and complimented all night!
Madeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Great event -something to remember!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fits really well, the only small thing is I have to either pin the top in place or wear a more padded bra. Love the silhouette it gives me, made me feel lovely.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Beautiful color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress. Only a little difficult to hide the back of the bra because it's loose in the back! But j wouldn't wear and rent this dress again 100%!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Nice color, not nice fit.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone loved the color, but the top is really baggy. I would not rent it again.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 17, 2014

Light fabric for warm day in wine country!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got many compliments on the color and print of this dress. It was perfect for a girls outing to wine country where it was pretty warm. Dress photographs really well! Love the lightness of the dress. I did add a safety pin to hold the dress together at my cleavage.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Great spring wedding color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was so beautiful and fit well. My only issue was sometimes too much cleavage was showing. I had a safety pin in for part of the evening, but ended taking it out. It was a little tight after I ate, but then again, maybe I could have worn a 6! The 6 was just longer on me and a little baggier looking. Overall, I liked it!
Meg
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Perfect Summer Dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a shower. The dress is perfect for a hot summer day and very flattering. My only compaint and reservation was that it was too big on top however I was able to pin it and use some double sided tape and it fit fairly well. I love the color and it was very comfortable.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 7, 2014

Perfect summer dress!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and would take it home for good if I were able to. I had to pin the top to keep it decent, but otherwise it was perfect for a summer wedding.
Betsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 9, 2014

Cute and fun for a day-time party

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is a great stand-out color. It is very snug around the lower ribcage where the waist of the dress fell, and I would watch out for the top. The fit across the bust is very loose so unless you are full-chested you will likely want to use some fashion tape to make sure everything stays where it should!
Julia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Great summer dress!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a wedding rehearsal dinner and it was just perfect for this summer event. The material was light and flowy and it fit just as the reviews/photos depicted. This would be a dress I would consider purchasing for my own personal collection. I loved it! (as did others; I got so many compliments!)
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Such a pretty dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
While I hate the photo of myself, I loved the dress. It was a July wedding and this dress was perfect. It is super light fabric. I needed a second set of hands to zip it, it got "stuck" at the waist. The waist was very true to size, the bust was a touch big and I was self conscious about the people sitting behind me in church (that's what wraps are for). It was a little short. I'm tall but in a disproportionate sort of way with an average torso, but long legs (34 in inseam), so the length may just be a tall girl issue (not so much that I didn't wear heels). Even so it didn't fell inappropriately short, just noticeable (mostly just to me).
Kelly
Age: 31
Jul 18, 2014

Very comfortable dress!Many complements.Top does run a but large but nothing a safety pin can't fix

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved it!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 19, 2014

Lovely all around

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I found this dress a little too short for my personal taste, but in every other respect it was just perfect. I have very tiny boobs and felt comfortable braless and without fashion tape. The 12 was too loose on my waist but I could have easily worn it, too. A great find!
Regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a friend's bridal shower and this dress was perfect for the occasion. Definitely requires a full bust (I'm a 34 E and it was still big on top) but nothing a little safety pin can't fix. Really flattering cut which balanced out my large chest and hips, the fabric is great, and as someone who normally looks terrible in yellow, this color was gorgeous. Overall I would definitely rent it again and would recommend my Rent the Runway experience to anyone.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Comfortable, great length and shape..

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was an awesome dress for a summer wedding. The straps were finicky, but I was prepared for that with fashion tape after reading other RTR reviews. For me it ran TTS.
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

pretty dress for a summer bridal shower!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
i rented this dress for a bridal shower. i needed a dress that wasn't too short on my tall frame and it definitely fit the bill for being long enough. but, like others have said, it was really loose in the bust. it took my most padded bra and four safety pins to make sure i didn't reveal myself during the party, but it worked! other than the bust, it definitely fit true to size; i'm typically between a 4 and 6, and i fit in both that were sent to me. i ended up going with the 6 for a little extra length. it was definitely comfortable and the color was very nice.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

I rented this for my bridal shower. I received so many compliments and told them about RTR.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Comfortable dress fit great! The only minor issue i had was my bra at first -had to fix the front part with a little fashion tape so it wouldn't show. Was a great day time dress for a Bridal Shower.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Great cut!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had thought about renting this dress for a while but wasn't sure if it was really my style. I loved the print but the flawy skirt and the bright color isn't what I usually go for. I decided to pull the trigger for one of my best friends bridal shower and it was a hit. I rented the size 10 and 12 and ended up wearing the size 10. The twelve was a big large up top, which is not normally a problem I have. The 10 fit perfectly and felt a little bit shorter, which I preferred. The quality and construction was good and although I wore spanx in order to make sure the skirt stayed smooth all day long, I definitely didn't need to. I used a bit of hollywood tape to keep the top together for a bit more modesty but it was by no means inappropriate without it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×