You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Coral Paradise Dress
Rental $50 Retail $385
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Taking that much needed beach vacation? Go with this bright Tibi ruffle party dress for your trip and make sure to strut your stuff. An easy and stylish choice for those casual dinners and afternoons out by the pool. Shown here with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Renaissance Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Orange crepe de chine. Crew neckline. Racer back. Tiered bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos45

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Aug 21, 2012
So cute!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Such a fun color and great material. I rented for a wedding and it was a perfect fit. Does run a little large and is flowy but in a good way! I usually wear a 4 and wore a 2 in this.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6432
Aug 21, 2012
Great Summer Dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love this dress! Wore it to a friend's bridal shower during the afternoon, and then to an upscale dinner with my boyfriend for our anniversary in the evening - perfect for both occasions! I rented the same chunky green Kendra Scott necklace another reviewer did, and it really completed the look - might have gotten more compliments on the necklace than the dress. Super light weight and comfortable, and for once, I didn't have the size up to accommodate my hips - the 8 was a perfect fit. It does wrinkle really easily though, and you need a slip or very sheer underwear to avoid lines.
Becca
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 15, 2012
COLOR
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding recently and got so many compliments! great fit and color. You can dress it up or down!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2421
Aug 13, 2012
Cute!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Rented this for a weekend (didn't really have a plan for wearing it....) I dressed it up and down all in the same day.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 9, 2012
Perfect!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute dress in the picture, but the color is more vibrant coral in person. It's a great dress for any event. Wish I owned it!
Ellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 6, 2012
Too long
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm very petite, and this dress was too long on me. It hit below my knees. I couldn't wear it, but thank goodness I ordered a great back up dress! :)
ves
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7333
Jul 30, 2012
Not what I expected!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress, in theory, is adorable and easy. Everyone in the review pictures look effortlessly cute. But in reality, at least for me, it was just the opposite. I'm a true pear-shape and usually a 10 is my size in every dress. I ordered the 10 and 12. The 10 fit the best, but still looked big! It seem like it just swallowed me up and was much longer on me, almost past the knees. Overall, it just didn't work for my body shape. I wouldn't recommend this dress, but if you're in love I'd recommend a tall and larger chested girl wear it. Size down!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 29, 2012
Great bridal shower dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to my own bridal shower and it was perfect. Comfortable, feminine, great color, and gots tons of compliments! I am always self conscious about my hips and this dress was very slimming. It showed off my slender waist instead. Great cut for girls who are larger on the bottom and smaller on top.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 27, 2012
Perfect Summer Soiree Outfit
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this might be difficult to wear, but I took the chance on the color and price alone. It couldn't have been a better choice for a June wedding in 100+ temperatures. It looked great, left enough give for eating and dancing, and was totally unique. I wore it with a turquoise necklace and nude/gray patent sandals. I have a proportional figure with a smallish chest and am a true size 6 in most brands. This fit well all around. The silk is also very opaque even without lining, so you can skip a slip altogether. Beyond the great dress, the RTR experience was wonderful. I will definitely rent again for special occasions.
TesMaster
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3531
Jul 18, 2012
Fabulous
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 2 in dresses but this dress definitely runs a size bigger so I went with the 0. The dress fit perfectly and I got so many compliments on it!
Clare
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 4, 2012
Great color, Great fit
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a party at a country club. I received so many compliments on the color alone! The peplum top also accentuates the chest without being overtly sexy. I did spill some water and because it was was silk, the water droplets didn't completely dry without a mark. But overall a great dress and I would rent this again!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8433
Jul 1, 2012
Fun & flattering!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my 24th birthday dinner. The color & top ruffle are so fun! The way the dress cuts right below your bra line makes the dress extremely flattering. I wore Spanx to hold everything together but it isn't required. The 8 fit but was a little tight in the chest so I went up to the 10. Love!
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 25, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a graduation party, and it was a huge hit. It was such a flattering cut for my body, and wasn't uncomfortable at all. The only part that is more fitted is the chest/upper waist area, so order your backup in a size up if you are a bit larger in that area - I'm small there so the 4 was great, and my bigger hips weren't a problem at all.
PFC
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
May 7, 2012
Great dress for a summer event
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress! Loved everything about it. It was not too sheer, however, I opted to wear a slip to be on the safe side. It was super comfortable and easy to move it. I am usually a 2-4 and the 2 had a slightly better fit, although the 4 would have also worked.
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 21, 2012
Don't make me return it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This dress was fabulous and flatters us with pear-shaped bodies. The material is so flowy, breathable and comfortable I didn't want to take it off. Material did not wrinkle either. Typically wear a size 6 but ordered a 4 as backup and glad I did. the most fitted part is below the bust line so i recommend ordering a size smaller.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress