Pirate Treasure Necklace

$35 rental
$275 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add this fashion forward crystal bib necklace by RJ Graziano to any outfit. Great for a stylish work accessory or date night.

Product Details

Layered gold plated bib necklace with crystals and lobster claw clasp. Measures 16'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
96 reviews
Fit
Large3
True to Size82
Small1
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 1, 2015
STATEMENT...STATEMENT...STATEMENT !!!
I wore this on my birthday, and surely felt that way, received compliments all night, my husband actually waited outside the restroom for half hour because i was stuck with ladies complimenting and looking at it ;-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 8, 2015
Stole the show.
I rented this with a dress and the necklace received all of the attention. It's very heavy, but no uncomfortable. I loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 4, 2014
flashy and eye catching
beautiful. I absolutely loved wearing this necklace. It wasn't very heavy and I thought it was going to be. It was exactly what i was looking for.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 30, 2014
It was great.
I liked it a lot.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 6, 2014
Beautiful, unusual necklace!
This necklace was perfect - I wore it with the Grand Opera Sheath and I got so many compliments on it! I looked everywhere to see if I could find one to buy (but no luck).....
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 13, 2014
Statement made!
Gorgeous necklace! Went great with a crew neck plain dress to really let it pop! Actual necklace looks more bronze than silver. Was just perfect! Will rent again!
LOLOMay 20, 2014
You look so beautiful!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 8, 2014
Please can I buy this?
For real
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 27, 2014
Awesome necklace, wish I could own it! I will be renting it again!
#holiday party #gatsby
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2014
Great statement necklace.
This necklace went very well with my plum colored minidress. My only complaint is that the necklace can look very uneven if the chains start clumping. I spent more time than I would have liked to even out the necklace to avoid having a clump of metal on one side.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 7, 2014
This necklace is fabulous and I didn't want to return it!!
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. It feels expensive and goes with anything. I wore it with a simple black dress for a Girls Night Out, but I wore it earlier that day with a distressed ACDC tshirt!! You will fall in love with this unique piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 3, 2014
Beautiful!
This necklace is a bold statement piece! I loved it! So beautiful and perfect. I was afraid it was gonna look too big on my neck, but it wasn't
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129lbs
March 24, 2014
The piece is truly unique
I feel as though this piece has had a lot of wear. There is asymmetry compared to the online picture and the gold looks old and tarnished. While it still is a statement piece it looks like a much older version of the picture on the website. Probably should be decommissioned.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 24, 2014
Beautiful!
Perfect necklace with the dress that RTR had paired it up with! So glad I "completed my look" as the website had suggested! Definitely worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
March 23, 2014
I wanted to keep it
Love it!!!! Gatsbyp wedding fabulous!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 12, 2014
A great accessory to jazz up a simple dress!
I loved this necklace! I don't usually wear large necklaces like this one, with multiple strands and gems, but this one worked great with my simple black dress. I received compliments all night, and I felt that this necklace definitely made the outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 23, 2014
Everyone loved this necklace. Even men were making comments about how unique and beautiful it was.
Necklace fit great. Really liked that it was adjustable to different lengths.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 178lbs
February 23, 2014
Really a nice statement piece that brought my outfit together.
Looks just as is pictured and is adjustable to create a choker look if preferred.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
February 23, 2014
Show stopper!
Gorg mixed metals that will spice up any outfit. I paired it with a red dress and got endless compliments!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 20, 2014
Perfect accessory for the perfect dress! Glam
Necklace arrived safely wrapped with no issues. It was simply stunning and everyone loved it. Went to a work holiday party and I was the belle of the ball! Even walking down the street, men were complimenting the necklace. Straight men
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117lbs
February 17, 2014
Gorgeous statement necklace
I wore this necklace with a basic LBD to spruce it up and got tons of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 10, 2014
Love this piece!
Its big, eye-catching, and edgy. Love it! I will definitely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 6, 2014
Can I keep it?!? LOL!! Got so many compliments. LOVED this piece!
Be aware that it is pretty long. Wore with a strapless dress and longer details fell below strapless neckline and into cleavage but seriously not a big deal. It's such a fun piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 21, 2014
Show stopper!
My sister and I had to get new headshots so we headed over to rent the runway. This necklace was such a show stopper. My sister wore it with an Allison Parris, Grand Celebration Dress. Perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 15, 2013
Just the right amount of bling to spice up my outfit for my friend's wedding!
I love this necklace and received so many compliments on it at the wedding I went to. It was a nice contrast to my solid blue dress and the adjustable clasp was great because the necklace fell perfectly along the neckline of the dress. Would definitely recommend if you need a little wow factor to take an outfit to the next level.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 6, 2013
Great statement piece!
This necklace was awesome and went great with my dress. Got many compliments on it. Was a little on the heavy side, but nothing uncomfortable. Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
November 12, 2013
A SHOWSTOPPER!
I got SO many compliments on this necklace--I had people on FB asking where they could buy it. It fits closer to the neck than I thought but is beautifully abundant and messy (unlike some pieces that are meant to be messy but just look askew). It had such a great rock vibe that I had to sport it with some Aviators.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
November 12, 2013
Great necklace!
I paired with a simple black dress and got a few compliments.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Apple
November 9, 2013
was beautiful
looks just as it does in the picture
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 7, 2013
It was beautiful and added just the hint of edge my outfit needed
Perfect.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 98lbs
October 30, 2013
beautiful
probably the most beautiful and intricate statement necklace out there. i don't know the exact terms, but on a necklace it usually has the clasp on one side, and a loop on the other side to hook it through; this necklace has plenty of extra loops so you can adjust the length. it was a bit heavier than i expected but it was bearable. it is also significantly more gold than shown in the picture on RTR. it's a great necklace that looks expensive, not gaudy or cheap. packaging and return was nice and easy; i had a great first experience with RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 26, 2013
Gorgeous Bling!
Rented this to jazz up my dress for a cowboy gala event. It was the perfect amount of sparkle and fun. Highly recommend. Thank you RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
October 25, 2013
One of those "I wish I could keep this" items
This necklace is such a stunning statement piece, has a vintagey feel since it's not overly bright or shiny. Great addition to spice up a simple outfit for a night out or dinner.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 24, 2013
Cute necklace, Small neck
I love this necklace, as did all the little girls at the wedding. It was a bit tight around the neck. Closer to a choker than I thought it would be. Would have liked the ability to let it sit a bit lower.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
October 8, 2013
This necklace + LBD = PERFECTION
I got so many compliments on this necklace. Be aware that the metal's colors is more of a bronze than a gold. Talk about a statement piece!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 30, 2013
Statement necklace!
Great necklace!! Pretty heavy but not uncomfortable to wear in any way. I would say it's maybe a tad more gold in person than in the photo but generally looks exactly as pictured. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 13, 2013
Loved it!
Wore it with a black peplum top. Got tons of compliments. Will def rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 10, 2013
I loved all the compliments I got on this necklace!
I ordered this necklace with a dress for a birthday dinner I was going to but ended up wearing the necklace the next day as well to classes, with a denim button down shirt. I absolutely loved it!!! It is so beautiful! Such a great accessory for any occasion.
StashaJanuary 16, 2014
Love it with denim!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 22, 2013
The ultimate statement necklace!
Size was as I expected. Definitely 'made' my look!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 19, 2013
So many compliments!
This necklace is epic and has a fun bohemian vibe. I absolutely loved it and would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 13, 2013
Beautiful necklace, wish it would have worked :(
Loved this necklace so much, unfortunately it did not mesh well with the dress I planned on wearing to the wedding I rented this for...
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×