You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Pirate Treasure Necklace
Rental $35 Retail $275
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add this fashion forward crystal bib necklace by RJ Graziano to any outfit. Great for a stylish work accessory or date night.
Chat with a Stylist
Layered gold plated bib necklace with crystals and lobster claw clasp. Measures 16'' in circumference, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos57
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5323
Apr 7, 2014
This necklace is fabulous and I didn't want to return it!!
Rented for: Other
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. It feels expensive and goes with anything. I wore it with a simple black dress for a Girls Night Out, but I wore it earlier that day with a distressed ACDC tshirt!! You will fall in love with this unique piece.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Mar 24, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect necklace with the dress that RTR had paired it up with! So glad I "completed my look" as the website had suggested! Definitely worth it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 23, 2014
I wanted to keep it
Rented for: Wedding
Love it!!!! Gatsbyp wedding fabulous!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 23, 2014
Everyone loved this necklace. Even men were making comments about how unique and beautiful it was.
Rented for: Formal Affair
Necklace fit great. Really liked that it was adjustable to different lengths.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 23, 2014
Really a nice statement piece that brought my outfit together.
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks just as is pictured and is adjustable to create a choker look if preferred.
brandi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6532
Feb 20, 2014
Perfect accessory for the perfect dress! Glam
Rented for: Party
Necklace arrived safely wrapped with no issues. It was simply stunning and everyone loved it. Went to a work holiday party and I was the belle of the ball! Even walking down the street, men were complimenting the necklace. Straight men
Danelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Feb 6, 2014
Can I keep it?!? LOL!! Got so many compliments. LOVED this piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Be aware that it is pretty long. Wore with a strapless dress and longer details fell below strapless neckline and into cleavage but seriously not a big deal. It's such a fun piece!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Jan 21, 2014
Show stopper!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My sister and I had to get new headshots so we headed over to rent the runway. This necklace was such a show stopper. My sister wore it with an Allison Parris, Grand Celebration Dress. Perfect!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 26, 2013
Gorgeous Bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this to jazz up my dress for a cowboy gala event. It was the perfect amount of sparkle and fun. Highly recommend. Thank you RTR!
Brittney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 15, 2013
Just the right amount of bling to spice up my outfit for my friend's wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this necklace and received so many compliments on it at the wedding I went to. It was a nice contrast to my solid blue dress and the adjustable clasp was great because the necklace fell perfectly along the neckline of the dress. Would definitely recommend if you need a little wow factor to take an outfit to the next level.
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 6, 2013
Great statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was awesome and went great with my dress. Got many compliments on it. Was a little on the heavy side, but nothing uncomfortable. Would definitely rent again!
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Nov 12, 2013
A SHOWSTOPPER!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got SO many compliments on this necklace--I had people on FB asking where they could buy it. It fits closer to the neck than I thought but is beautifully abundant and messy (unlike some pieces that are meant to be messy but just look askew). It had such a great rock vibe that I had to sport it with some Aviators.
Julia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 15
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2224
Oct 30, 2013
beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
probably the most beautiful and intricate statement necklace out there. i don't know the exact terms, but on a necklace it usually has the clasp on one side, and a loop on the other side to hook it through; this necklace has plenty of extra loops so you can adjust the length. it was a bit heavier than i expected but it was bearable. it is also significantly more gold than shown in the picture on RTR. it's a great necklace that looks expensive, not gaudy or cheap. packaging and return was nice and easy; i had a great first experience with RTR.
Isabel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 25, 2013
One of those "I wish I could keep this" items
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is such a stunning statement piece, has a vintagey feel since it's not overly bright or shiny. Great addition to spice up a simple outfit for a night out or dinner.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Oct 24, 2013
Cute necklace, Small neck
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I love this necklace, as did all the little girls at the wedding. It was a bit tight around the neck. Closer to a choker than I thought it would be. Would have liked the ability to let it sit a bit lower.
Trang
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 8, 2013
This necklace + LBD = PERFECTION
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this necklace. Be aware that the metal's colors is more of a bronze than a gold. Talk about a statement piece!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 30, 2013
Statement necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace!! Pretty heavy but not uncomfortable to wear in any way. I would say it's maybe a tad more gold in person than in the photo but generally looks exactly as pictured. Loved it!
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Sep 10, 2013
I loved all the compliments I got on this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this necklace with a dress for a birthday dinner I was going to but ended up wearing the necklace the next day as well to classes, with a denim button down shirt. I absolutely loved it!!! It is so beautiful! Such a great accessory for any occasion.
Kahlie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 22, 2013
The ultimate statement necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Size was as I expected. Definitely 'made' my look!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 6, 2013
Great statement necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not want to return this necklace and received so many compliments. I actually picked out this necklace first and then figured out what dress to wear with it - I wanted to wear the necklace more than anything! One of the stones had popped out during shipping but it was easy to put back in and did not pop out again. It is heavier, but not too much. I highly recommend this necklace.
Steph
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3631
May 22, 2013
Gave my boring black gown a WOW!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace! Great quality, did not look cheap. Substantial but not too heavy to wear all night. I wore it with a black strapless floor length gown and it was perfect. Very versatile for pairing with other accessories.
maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
May 20, 2013
Amazing
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Got so many compliments on this necklace. It absolutely pulled the entire outfit together. I really wanted to keep this piece. Thank you RtR for such a great experience.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 30, 2013
I got so many compliments on this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt very glam wearing this necklace. It is definitely a true statement piece and goes great with a solid color dress. I wish I could buy it!
KER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 13, 2013
Gorgeous piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very unique necklace. The gold has an antique look to it, as opposed to being shiny. Great mix of textures - pearls, gold, clear stones, etc. Got lots of compliments! Perfect statement piece to add to my Pencey Dance to the Beat Dress. It is a bit on the heavy side, but nothing that was uncomfortable.
Amberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6522
Mar 13, 2013
Beautiful piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Recieved so many compliments on this statement necklace...I wish I owned it!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 3, 2013
The necklace totally made the dress look that much better!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was the perfect accessory to the dress that I wore. I am a huge fan of statement necklaces, and this one did not disappoint. I was concerned that it may be a bit heavy, but I hardly noticed that it was there. Great piece of jewelry!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 24, 2013
Fabulous statement piece! Got many compliments and it looked great with my black fit and flare dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wonderful fit. Hung perfectly.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Jan 20, 2013
Looked great with my rental!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little heavy, but I got used to it as the night went on. Paired it with the Radenroro Golden Teacup Dress - looked amazing. Received SO many compliments for my sorority winter formal! I would rent this necklace again.
Elisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jan 14, 2013
GORGEOUS! Perfect statement necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was so sad to send this back! My imagination was running wild with all the things this could be worn with. I love it!
Jaci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 6, 2013
My mom wanted to steal the necklace and wear it herself!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was great and really made a statement. It was also perfect for the dress. LOVED!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 17, 2012
Best part of the outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really did not want to return this necklace - it was so beautiful! It looked great with a black strapless dress.
Maya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Nov 19, 2012
Amazing glam necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with the blue Carlos Miele dress as shown on RTR. This isn't a common style but I wore it over a 1-shoulder dress and it looked great on top of the neckline. Super glam style!
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 16, 2012
Amazing necklace. I wish I could own. I will def. rent again.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace. It is amazing. I can't wait to rent again. I wish I could own it. Love Love Love!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Oct 29, 2012
The moment you walk into a room and all eyes are on you! I love the bold statement this piece made.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Even more spectacular in person... comfortable to wear! and with a stunning necklace like this you done need any other accessories. It truly adorns any dress!y, you simply can go wrong with this option!!!!
b
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 15, 2012
It was fabulous! Really was the perfect addition to the dress I rented.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is exactly as pictured. It got rav reviews from my friends at the wedding. The base of it IS gold, not silver. So, plan accordingly.
jeanette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7643
Oct 12, 2012
Love this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was perfection!
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6541
Sep 19, 2012
arrived on time, looked great!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
necklace looked great with the Shoshanna dress I rented. Loved!
Mya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5523
Sep 2, 2012
The perfect outfit makes the night complete.
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely LOVE this necklace!!! I would definitely rent it again :)
Cari Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 25, 2012
LOVED my dress and necklace from RTR!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got TONS of compliments on this necklace! It has way more gold in person than shows in the photo....I wanted to keep it forever and ever :)....I will rent again for sure!
Ivy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 10, 2012
I was so impressed with the customer service! My order had to be changed to accomodate our travel plans and they had everything shipped to the hotel at our final destination!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was even better than I imagined! I would love to buy it for myself if I can find it. I wore it with a simple teal dress and it made just the right statement.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress