RJ Graziano

Pirate Treasure Necklace

$35 rental
undefined retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes
Product Details
Share
97 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(83)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 16, 2011
I didn't end up wearing this. It was a lot more coppery in person than the photo shows. Not pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
November 28, 2011
I felt amazing wearing expensive clothing and jewelry!
I loved this necklace. It fits like a choker and dangled nicely into my cleavage!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 2, 2011
"I love your necklace!" Prepare to hear this a lot when you rent this little treasure!
I paired this necklace with RTR's Tracy Reese Neatly Polished Dress for a wedding I attended. The necklace is truly a statement-piece-- perfect if utilized to spice up a strapless dress for a formal event. I was so sad when I had to part with this stunning piece of jewelry!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2011
I got a million compliments all night!
This was the perfect necklace to complete my look. I wore it with a solid navy Shoshanna dress and it made my outfit@
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220lbs
January 8, 2012
Having everyone go ga-ga over the jewelry was great! Everyone loved it and were surprised when I told them that I had rented it from RTR!
This is a stunning necklace. However, it is fairly heavy with thick meshwork under the crystals. Also, the clasp is fairly short, so if you have a larger neck it may not fit. It laid beautifully and highlighted my dress wonderfully.
Christine October 14, 2012
Thank you for the comments. I love the look of it but hesitate about actually getting it because I thought it looked heavy (thanks for commenting on the weight of it, was wondering about that)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
January 31, 2012
Birthday!
Online this looks Silver with a hint of Gold. In reality it's actual a true Gold with a bronze look, not silver at all. I was a little disappointed. It's a nice necklace though. I wish I would have looked at the Photos people posted to see what it actually looked like.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 15, 2012
Everyone is so nice and helpful!
This necklace is so great! I received so many compliments on it. It is more gold than silver, but I loved that.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 27, 2012
perfect necklace
I loved this necklace it was beautiful.. I thought that I would get it in a big tangled mess but I was pleasantly surprised when I pulled it out of the bag and it was ready to wear!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
April 16, 2012
Loved it!!!
I wore this necklace to prom with the Tibi Mint Kisses dress that I rented as well and I got soo many compliments! The necklace was not very heavy so it was fine to dance in and wear all night! I would highly recommend it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
May 27, 2012
I would definitely recommend this necklace!
I rented this necklace for my friend's wedding a couple of weeks ago and I loved it. I paired it with a fairly simple dress and the necklace was a great statement piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
August 10, 2012
I was so impressed with the customer service! My order had to be changed to accomodate our travel plans and they had everything shipped to the hotel at our final destination!
This necklace was even better than I imagined! I would love to buy it for myself if I can find it. I wore it with a simple teal dress and it made just the right statement.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 12, 2012
Fabulous necklace!
Ordered this necklace to wear with the Lilly Pulitzer Bowen dress-- but the dress didn't fit- so plan B! Wore the necklace with a gold sequin tank and simple cardigan. Received so many compliments on the necklace throughout the night. Not too heavy, or "jangly" or noisy. A great statement piece. Would purchase it if I could!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 14, 2012
Loved it!
This is a gold necklace with pearl strands and crystal accents. It was very nice to go with a black dress. I was worried it would be tangled but it arrived perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 24, 2012
Glam-tastic
I wore this necklace to a bachelorette party in Vegas and got SO many compliments. The perfect way to spice up a solid dress- pair it with large rhinestone studs and your outfit is complete!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
August 25, 2012
LOVED my dress and necklace from RTR!
I got TONS of compliments on this necklace! It has way more gold in person than shows in the photo....I wanted to keep it forever and ever :)....I will rent again for sure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 17, 2012
Gave me the perfect bling for a black tie wedding.
Amazing piece, really nothing bad to say!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
September 19, 2012
arrived on time, looked great!
necklace looked great with the Shoshanna dress I rented. Loved!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
September 26, 2012
Smelled funny
The encklace was not as shiny/polished as I'd expected, but what I couldn't get over was the overwhelming metallic smell. Didn't end up wearing it with the dress I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
October 8, 2012
Statement piece
Love this necklace. It was much bigger than I expected but looked great with the dress. I am not used to wearing such a large piece, but it worked. Be daring and try it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 12, 2012
Love this necklace!
It was perfection!
Christine October 14, 2012
I had to tell you I love this photo of you. It's so high fashion, you look like a model and like you should be on the cover of Vogue!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
October 15, 2012
It was fabulous! Really was the perfect addition to the dress I rented.
It is exactly as pictured. It got rav reviews from my friends at the wedding. The base of it IS gold, not silver. So, plan accordingly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 29, 2012
The moment you walk into a room and all eyes are on you! I love the bold statement this piece made.
Even more spectacular in person... comfortable to wear! and with a stunning necklace like this you done need any other accessories. It truly adorns any dress!y, you simply can go wrong with this option!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 16, 2012
Amazing necklace. I wish I could own. I will def. rent again.
I loved this necklace. It is amazing. I can't wait to rent again. I wish I could own it. Love Love Love!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 19, 2012
Amazing glam necklace
I wore this with the blue Carlos Miele dress as shown on RTR. This isn't a common style but I wore it over a 1-shoulder dress and it looked great on top of the neckline. Super glam style!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2013
I wore it for my bachelorette party
We had a Flapper theme and it really modernized the look but kept it retro at the same time. Wish I could buy it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 13, 2013
Beautiful.
Love this necklace. Was a little more gold colored than i expected based on the photo. Really sparkles. A great piece.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
February 3, 2013
went perfectly with my lilly dress!
frames your face perfectly, kinda heavy though
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 3, 2013
The necklace totally made the dress look that much better!
The necklace was the perfect accessory to the dress that I wore. I am a huge fan of statement necklaces, and this one did not disappoint. I was concerned that it may be a bit heavy, but I hardly noticed that it was there. Great piece of jewelry!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 13, 2013
Beautiful piece
Recieved so many compliments on this statement necklace...I wish I owned it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 13, 2013
Gorgeous piece!
Very unique necklace. The gold has an antique look to it, as opposed to being shiny. Great mix of textures - pearls, gold, clear stones, etc. Got lots of compliments! Perfect statement piece to add to my Pencey Dance to the Beat Dress. It is a bit on the heavy side, but nothing that was uncomfortable.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 24, 2013
Fabulous statement piece! Got many compliments and it looked great with my black fit and flare dress
Wonderful fit. Hung perfectly.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
October 11, 2012
loved it
perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
March 18, 2013
Can dress anything up with this piece of jewelry! Loved it!
Necklace was awesome! I rented with a dress that unfortunately didn't work out, but I wanted to keep the necklace and just add to a basic LBD! Would definitely rent it again, looked awesome! Can dress anything up or just wear casually with the right outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 5, 2013
I loved the asymmetrical style of the piece. Definitely a conversation starter!
This necklace is really a statement piece that makes the outfit. I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball in New Orleans with the Badgely Mischka Siren dress (also on RTR), and as soon as I put it on, I knew it was special. The necklace has some weight to it, and really fits like a collar or bib still necklace, so be aware of it's length. I wore this to complement a stormy, gray dress that needed a pick me up, and was so pleased with my choice. The metals are gold/bronze and silver/steel toned, so I paired everything with a gold heel -- which I appreciated because I much prefer gold to silver (personal preference!)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 13, 2013
It was the centerpiece of my outfit. P
I wore this for a work dinner and people could not stop complimenting this piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2013
I got so many compliments on this necklace!
I felt very glam wearing this necklace. It is definitely a true statement piece and goes great with a solid color dress. I wish I could buy it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 30, 2013
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
a little tight around the neck but I LOVED it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 30, 2013
didn't want to give it back!
I LOVED this necklace it really added something to the dress I wore for my formal.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
July 15, 2013
Amazing necklace!
This necklace is so beautiful, but definitely a statement piece and I think could only work with a pretty understated dress. I got tons of compliments on it all evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 13, 2013
Beautiful necklace, wish it would have worked :(
Loved this necklace so much, unfortunately it did not mesh well with the dress I planned on wearing to the wedding I rented this for...
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×