Graduated Crystal Necklace

$45 rental
$340 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The ultimate classic crystal necklace. Accessorize with this beautiful Crislu style for a romantic date, wedding, or black tie event.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with graduating cubic zirconia stones with clasp fastener. Measures 16'' in circumference.

Share
130 reviews
Fit
Large1
True to Size89
Small14
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
December 24, 2014
Phenomenal necklace, but a little too short!
This necklace was stunning! Only problem is the length. I extended the necklace by a few inches and it made a huge difference. Otherwise, it kinda looked like a choker.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
December 15, 2014
LOVED THE SPARKLE!
This necklace was amazing. So much sparkle and bling! I wish it had been a little longer but it worked out perfectly with the dress! Will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 56
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 157lbs
November 21, 2014
I received so many complements on this necklace. It was beautiful
It fit perfect the perfect length
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 17, 2014
The necklace was breathtaking. Loved wearing it for my wedding
It's a beautiful elegant necklace that can be worn by petite people like myself. Not big and gaudy. Perfect for my wedding day
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 10, 2014
PERFECT!!
PERFECT - I wore it for my wedding!!! It was so perfect I rented it again for our 2nd wedding photo shoot. We had a Vegas destination wedding and wanted to do a re-shoot home locally. This item did not disappoint at all went perfect with my dress. I highly recommend it to any bride! You will not be sorry
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 2, 2014
Simple Sparkle!
Can't really see it in the pic that much but I wore it with my reception dress. It was a simple and perfect for what I wanted. I had a sparkle belt and didn't want a necklace that was overbearing. This was the perfect choice, was not disappointed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 21, 2014
delicate and perfect for wedding
I rented this necklace for my wedding in Central Park. It was just sparkly enough without being too much. This was actually my second choice but my original choice wasn't available for the dates I needed. Maybe that was a good thing because I think this necklace worked out perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 5, 2014
So sparkly, it was absolutely perfect!!
I wore this for my Wedding Ceremony, and it was so sparkly! I loved it so much I didn't want to return it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
September 3, 2014
A classic piece for any formal event.
I was given many compliments on how shiny and light the necklace was. Perfect piece for a wedding day.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 29, 2014
We planned every detail ourselves. First wedding for both of us, although we are in our late 50's.
I couldn't have chosen anything better than this necklace and bracelet. They were stunning!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
August 26, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Pro: gorgeous graduated design was minimalistic and eye-catching. Con: this is made for slender gals as the 16" length includes the extension of the clasp. However, I purchased a silver extender (5" bracelet) and used it to bridge the obvious gap. No one seemed to notice.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
August 15, 2014
Matron of honor!
Beautiful, classic and gorgeous! It sparkled like I hoped it would and I noticed people kept eyeing it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
August 4, 2014
Elegant and classy.
Elegant and classy. Matched the earrings perfectly.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 29, 2014
Classic and beautiful
Perfect necklace to give a little bling
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 29, 2014
Delicate & lovely
We rented this to try at a wedding photo shoot at our Napa Valley winery. It is perfectly delicate and elegant. We ended up not using it because we opted for earrings and a bracelet--no complaints about the necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
July 28, 2014
Great Jewelry for a Wedding
I wore this necklace for my sister's destination wedding. I also wore the Crislu Teardrop earrings. Very sparkly! I also liked the shorter length of the necklace. Highly recommended!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
July 26, 2014
Very Pretty!
Beautiful, subtle necklace. I wish it were a little longer on me, but it still looked amazing!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 25, 2014
Fit perfectly!!! Flawless
This is the most beautiful thing I have ever worn. Has such a classic look
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
July 22, 2014
Just BEAUTIFUL! It brought everything together! Loved it.
Stunning necklace. Most definitely for a smaller neck.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 64
Body type: Hourglass
July 10, 2014
Out-sparkled the stars at evening wedding
DO NOT even think twice about renting this necklace. It is absolutely beautiful - simple, elegant and looks like something you would see on the red carpet. Several guests commented on it and I was thrilled that I got it. I only wish I could buy it,.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
June 22, 2014
My bridesmaids looked lovely!
My bridesmaids wore this at my wedding, and it looked lovely. It's shorter than we thought, but it worked really well with a sweetheart neckline.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
June 11, 2014
Perfect accessory for my wedding.
Perfect match to my earrings and belt!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 104lbs
June 8, 2014
gorgeous piece of jewelry.
n/a
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
May 27, 2014
It was beautiful, but way too small of a necklace to go with my dress.
Beautiful, but too delicate and not enough of a statement piece. It also looks kind of mature.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
May 11, 2014
Simple glamour
Ordered this necklace for a wedding. Sparkle an simple design was just what I was looking for but unfortunately the length was shorter than I anticipated so I did not end up wearing it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
May 10, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous.
This necklace has a nice weight to it. Felt very dressy and not cheap at all. Looked fabulous. Lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 200lbs
May 9, 2014
Elegant and comfy
Looked really great, stones are mid size
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 7, 2014
I didn't end up wearing it but it was beautiful
I felt like my wedding dress was already so detailed with lace and crystal embellishments that I didn't want my jewelry to take away from it. I didn't end up wearing this necklace but I will comment on how beautiful this necklace is. If I was wearing something plain and wanted to make it more elegant, this would be perfect for that. Also, it fits very tightly around the neck. The picture is a little deceiving because the chain looks like it would drop lower around the neck area but for me, it actually sits right above the collarbone.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 15, 2014
I need to buy this!!
I used this necklace for my senior formal and my prom. It looked stunning and I am ordering one for myself. A must have for future parties.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133lbs
March 17, 2014
gorgeous
wanted to keep it bc this can be worn to any event and then dressed down for a casual affair- yes- it is perfect.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
March 16, 2014
Gorgeous!
Perfect to tie an outfit together.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
March 14, 2014
Loved it.
Great piece to add to any wardrobe. Not overwhelming.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
March 9, 2014
Definitely more of a choker
I marked this as "smaller than expected" but really did expect it too small based on other reviews. I made this longer with an extender, would've fit as is but didn't like the look. Add 1-2 inches, perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
March 4, 2014
Gorgeous! I didn't end up wearing it bc it was too formal and I might save it for my own wedding!
Very Sparkly and amazing! I rented it for my engagement pics and I thought it was almost too nice to waste on a semi casual dress. I want to save it for a really formal affair (like my own wedding)!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
March 3, 2014
The necklace was beautiful! It sparkled in the sunlight and the candlelight. I had many compliments.
The necklace was the perfect length for me. I was looking for a comfortable choker, and it fit the bill.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 154lbs
February 24, 2014
Beautiful necklace, even though I didn't end up wearing it!
I had tried this on at the Henri Bendel location with the dress I rented and it was perfect. I was wearing my hair up when I tried on the gown and thought I would be wearing it up for the black tie wedding I was attending, but ended up wearing it down and curled. The necklace arrived in a beautiful bright pink box and looked amazing, but with the dress and my hair down it was just too much, so I didn't end up wearing it. I wish it was something I owned since it's the perfect piece to take any outfit to instantly elegant and glamorous!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
February 22, 2014
Classic bridal look
The perfect complement to my lace wedding dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
February 10, 2014
Looks real!
I loved this necklace so much that I asked for one for Christmas. Every time I wear it, people think its real diamonds. Its really sparkly and gorgeous. When people compliment, I just say thank you and don't tell them my secret ;) They usually compliment my husband on it too! At least he can say that he gave it to me
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 9, 2014
Gorgeous and simple.
Very hard to open. You don't need to worry about whether it is secure or not. Very comfortable. It's bright and sparkly, but don't worry about it being "too much"
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
February 5, 2014
Even better in person.
I wore this necklace with the BCBG Mosaic Blanca dress. It was much more beautiful in person! I loved it! I would definitely rent it again.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×