You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Graduated Crystal Necklace
Rental $45 Retail $340
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
The ultimate classic crystal necklace. Accessorize with this beautiful Crislu style for a romantic date, wedding, or black tie event.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated necklace with graduating cubic zirconia stones with clasp fastener. Measures 16'' in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos23
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6423
May 29, 2013
Very pretty but didn't wear it.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got this for my wedding, but decided to not wear it. It's very pretty but it's a lot smaller of a chain then I thought it would be. Felt kind of like a choker.
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
May 15, 2013
Stunning piece of jewelry. Very well made.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with a gorgeous Badgley Mischka dress. They were made for each other.
Susie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 16, 2013
An elegant, glamorous bit of sparkle. However, it didn't really stay put.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a wedding, with the RTR Nicole Miller red butterfly ruched dress and a matching Crislu earrings. It was a beautiful necklace, but I'm taking two stars off because it didn't stay put. It did that frustrating thing necklaces do sometimes where it sort of flipped upside down, showing the non-crystal side. Not so pretty. Other than that it was very beautiful.
RTR - Kaligirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 11, 2013
Spakle, Shiny, and Gorgeous.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for my wedding. The necklace is very well crafted and has very classic design. Although, it's not made with 'real diamonds', made me feel like a princess. Paired it with matching earrings and bracelets from same designer (via Rent the Runway).
Muffy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4224
Feb 14, 2013
This necklace is PERFECT for the Pencey Truth or Dare dress. It looked awesome!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you don't have an awesome necklace for your dress, I encourage you to add this to your order. You'll love it!
BB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 26, 2013
I wore this for my wedding, and it was perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was so shiny and sparkly, but still classy. We got married by the lake with lots of flowers and colors around us, so I didn't want my jewelry to get lost in the scenery. I wore a low cut dress and the sparkle of the necklace filled up the space and brought attention to my face. The best part was, after the wedding, I dropped the necklace in the mailbox and hopped on the plane --no hassle!
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 92 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 11, 2013
pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
it completed my look it was really pretty
Tiffanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 4, 2013
loved this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great length, just the right amount of bling. wore it for a black tie new years eve party - it was perfect!
Liza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6532
Nov 19, 2012
Gorgeous Sparkly Necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I too wore this for my wedding and was incredibly happy with it. The crystals were very sparkly and it photographed really well, it was easy to wear and didn't overwhelm my look.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Oct 18, 2012
Simple, but beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to wear a necklace on my wedding that was elegant for the occassion, but not overwhelming. The necklace doesnt drape far down your neck, it fell to my collarbone. The necklace was simple, beautiful, and made just the right impact.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Sep 29, 2012
Very sparkly and fun to wear. Everyone was fascinated by this necklace!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish this necklace was about 2 inches longer. It sat just at the base of my throat.
ILARIA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Sep 13, 2012
thinner than expected
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
it actually fit perfectly
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7433
Sep 5, 2012
beautiful!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace, definitely got some stares and compliments! Only bad thing? The clasp was broken, but nothing a safety pin couldn't fix!
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8631
Aug 30, 2012
Classic elegance
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As mother of the bride, I wore this for my daughter's wedding. It was the perfect compliment to the Tom Binns Crystal Waterfall earrings. I wore a black Daymor gown and received an abundance of compliments on everything! This is a beautifully understated, yet classic piece! Just the right amount of genuine sparkle at all the right places. Would absolutely wear again!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Aug 16, 2012
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this beautiful necklace for my wedding, and I sadly didn't end up wearing it (my dress had a bit of a funky neckline and the necklace just didn't look right with it.) However, I would still highly recommend it! It's classic, simple, and won't detract attention from your overall look like some bigger "statement" necklaces might. I would definitely rent this again!
Anon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3231
Aug 15, 2012
All things shiny.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was absolutely beautiful, and I would definitely recommend anyone to rent it. I had no problem with the necklace.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9543
Aug 10, 2012
Didn't want to take off!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I surprised my mom on my wedding day with these "borrowed jewels". My mom was so happy to get to wear these for the day. She literally wore them to breakfast the next day and didn't want to ship it back. The necklace is gorgeous and you really feel like royalty in it!
Victoria
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8231
Apr 29, 2012
Absolutely perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace along with the matching earrings for my senior prom. It sparkled and looked so perfect. I had people asking me if I was wearing real diamonds all night! The clasp is a little tricky to get open, it took some force. I was scared I was going to break it!
Norma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 61
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7621
Feb 25, 2012
Lovely
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this. It is beautiful and I loved wearing it. thank you
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 3, 2012
Elegant, understated
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This looks gorgeous on, is very sparkly and classic looking.
Mirah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Jan 2, 2012
Great necklace!
Size worn:
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this necklace as my "mystery bling," and it was a great surprise. I wore it to a black tie New Year's party with a strapless black gown. It's a little shorter than I expected, but it looked beautiful and elegant.
Maura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5541
Nov 9, 2011
Perfect and Simple
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace and it got a ton of compliments. I would rent it again, but then again, I just might buy it at Bloomingdale's. It's pretty, perfect for a formal event, simple, and not too flashy.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress