Rent the Runway

Crislu

Graduated Crystal Necklace

$45 rental
$340 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The ultimate classic crystal necklace. Accessorize with this beautiful Crislu style for a romantic date, wedding, or black tie event.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with graduating cubic zirconia stones with clasp fastener. Measures 16'' in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

103 reviews

Fit
Small 11
True to Size 77
Large 0
Photos 49
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 21, 2011

The necklace was the last thing I put on and when I looked at myself in the mirror, I knew I felt beautiful, but I also looked beautiful. I received a ton of compliments on my necklace and it was also my "something borrowed" :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace for my wedding. When I got it I was SHOCKED by how gorgeous it was in person. I felt like Julia Roberts when I opened up the box and this necklace was just beaming. It laid so well around my neck and was the perfect compliment to my dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 12, 2012

everything came on time, and in great condition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace for my wedding and was nervous because I had never seen it in person, but it was gorgeous! In great condition, and added the perfect simple touch to my dress. Its not super flashy, but I was told over and over that my necklace sparkled at the alter and everyone noticed it. I also wore the CRISLU earrings (seen in photo) and bracelet (not shown) I got TONS of compliments on all the jewelry. They were perfect and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of adding a simple necklace to a strapless dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Aug 25, 2012

It was my wedding day, so I wanted a necklace that was an accessory, not the main focus. This was perfect - simple but elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Exactly as pictured!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

I wore this for my wedding, and it was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very simple, which is what I was looking for, and I absolutely loved it! Perfect!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Jan 22, 2013

A beautiful, graceful, classic necklace to tie my outfit together. Made me feel like a queen!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was slinky smaller and more understated than I was expecting, which I think ended up working well in the end. Very simple and gorgeous and would go with almost any neckline for a dress that doesn't need much added to it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Feb 18, 2013

What a beautiful delicate touch :) it made the Grammies extra special to be decked out in diamonds.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit, not too long so it stayed flat on my neckline.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 22, 2013

Beautiful necklace! Amazing quality!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was perfect for what I was looking for- subtle bling. It was sparkly as it could be and gave me just enough sparkle around my neck. It stayed perfectly in place throughout the day. I didn't have to adjust it once. Absolutely gorgeous piece for my wedding day!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 27, 2013

Wow Factor Piece of Jewelry!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was worn by my daughter on her wedding day. It was the most perfect piece of jewelry, blingy, and stunning! WOWWWWWW!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 7, 2013

A lot of sparkle for the wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my wedding day. It was a really quality piece. It had some weight, but wasn't too heavy. It also looked really nice with the matching earrings. I got a lot of compliments!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250 lbs
Aug 2, 2013

It was a very beautiful necklace...that added just a touch of polish to my look.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was beautiful, simple and chic. Unfortunately, I should have purchased a necklace extender as it wasn't quite large enough for my plus size neck. I truly enjoyed it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 27, 2013

It was the perfect necklace! Elegant and eye-catching, it made a statement w/out being overwhelming.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It arrived in good condition, and was just as nice as I expected.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

I rented this necklace for my wedding, there were some hiccups with delivery but overall I was happy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had this necklace arriving two days before I was to leave for my wedding. The package was stuck somewhere according to the tracking and when I called RTR they couldn't locate it either. Suffice to say I was freaking out but RTR customer service was awesome. They sent out a replacement necklace overnight and I was able to wear it at my wedding. I received so many compliments and it felt and looked way more expensive than it was. I was very happy with my selection at the end.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Jan 19, 2014

An Elegant Statement!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Similar to the earrings I reviewed from this designer, the necklace was clearly cleaned. It was not heavy at all and highlighted my collar bones. I would rent this necklace again. It was a good price and definitely a statement piece for my look as my dress didn't contain the normal prom glitter all over.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Jan 23, 2014

Perfect addition to a formal dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was looking for a necklace that would be simple but also make a statement. This was exactly what I was looking for! Perfect length and size stones and it laid beautifully on me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

Perfect for a bride.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my wedding. It added the perfect touch to my wedding dress. Not too big, but not too small. Everyone thought it was real too!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

Looked incredibly real, made me feel like I was wearing a million dollar necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was a real stunner without being anything too distracting. It's classic, simple and I had lots of our wedding guests ask if it was an heirloom necklace. The only negative thing I have to say about it, was it was a bit shorter in length than I anticipated. I'm sure it's the correct size as stated in the description, I just didn't realize how close to my neck it would be. It wasn't a choker, but it came a little closer than I'm used to. However, I think it ended up being a great match with the rest of my jewelry and I was thrilled to wear it on my wedding day. It also photographed beautifully! I only wish I could have kept it forever!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

Even better in person.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this necklace with the BCBG Mosaic Blanca dress. It was much more beautiful in person! I loved it! I would definitely rent it again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 200 lbs
May 9, 2014

Elegant and comfy

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked really great, stones are mid size
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 11, 2014

Perfect accessory for my wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect match to my earrings and belt!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Just BEAUTIFUL! It brought everything together! Loved it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stunning necklace. Most definitely for a smaller neck.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 26, 2014

Very Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, subtle necklace. I wish it were a little longer on me, but it still looked amazing!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great Jewelry for a Wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace for my sister's destination wedding. I also wore the Crislu Teardrop earrings. Very sparkly! I also liked the shorter length of the necklace. Highly recommended!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Classic and beautiful

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect necklace to give a little bling
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Aug 26, 2014

Beautiful necklace

Rented for: Formal Affair
Pro: gorgeous graduated design was minimalistic and eye-catching. Con: this is made for slender gals as the 16" length includes the extension of the clasp. However, I purchased a silver extender (5" bracelet) and used it to bridge the obvious gap. No one seemed to notice.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 29, 2014

We planned every detail ourselves. First wedding for both of us, although we are in our late 50's.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I couldn't have chosen anything better than this necklace and bracelet. They were stunning!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

So sparkly, it was absolutely perfect!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my Wedding Ceremony, and it was so sparkly! I loved it so much I didn't want to return it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

delicate and perfect for wedding

Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace for my wedding in Central Park. It was just sparkly enough without being too much. This was actually my second choice but my original choice wasn't available for the dates I needed. Maybe that was a good thing because I think this necklace worked out perfectly.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Simple Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Can't really see it in the pic that much but I wore it with my reception dress. It was a simple and perfect for what I wanted. I had a sparkle belt and didn't want a necklace that was overbearing. This was the perfect choice, was not disappointed.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

PERFECT!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
PERFECT - I wore it for my wedding!!! It was so perfect I rented it again for our 2nd wedding photo shoot. We had a Vegas destination wedding and wanted to do a re-shoot home locally. This item did not disappoint at all went perfect with my dress. I highly recommend it to any bride! You will not be sorry
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 15, 2014

LOVED THE SPARKLE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was amazing. So much sparkle and bling! I wish it had been a little longer but it worked out perfectly with the dress! Will definitely rent again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

Phenomenal necklace, but a little too short!

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was stunning! Only problem is the length. I extended the necklace by a few inches and it made a huge difference. Otherwise, it kinda looked like a choker.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Simple and elegant

Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was a odd. When getting dressed i felt it slid down and was too long, but I once I went out I hardly noticed it. Overall very happy with the effect.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Classic, but Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is very simple, but it is a great accessory. I went to a black tie ball at the Plaza, so some pretty high expectations for looks. I got so many compliments on my look, especially my accessories. Multiple people asked where I got my necklace. It's very light weight, had no problems with it all night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Not a piece to steal the show; lovely understated classic piece, takes a dress to the next level

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect final touch with my bridesmaid gown (RTR Rebecca Taylor Periwinkle Pleats Gown) to really seal the outfit and add a classy touch of formality and sparkle on such an important day! Easy and comfy to wear and I never thought about it while it was on. I also learned it's easier to put a necklace on yourself if you do the clasp first while it's off and in front of your face and visualize how it works and then try again while you can't see it behind your neck :p
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Loved! Perfect length!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the earrings, necklace and bracelet. Loved all three. Perfect for the wedding I attended. Would rent again
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 3, 2015

Beautiful.

Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was absolutely beautiful in all of its simplicity and matched my Tempted By You Gown by Nicole Miller perfectly.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
May 4, 2015

This necklace was perfect for a Derby Party.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this as a surprise item, and it went with the dress perfectly. Very pretty necklace, and I got a lot of compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 5, 2015

Simple but elegant!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty necklace! A little smaller than I imagined, but it worked great!
RTR Customer
Age: 25
Jun 3, 2015

Great accent piece

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit and laid perfectly around my neck for a strapless sweetheart neck dress. Overall a great rent!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

Beautiful sparkle

Rented for: Other
This was a stylist surprise with the dress I rented for my college graduation and I was very pleased with the choice! Simple and beautiful, and I got tons of compliments.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×