Crislu

Graduated Crystal Necklace

$45 rental
$340 retail
Stylist Notes

The ultimate classic crystal necklace. Accessorize with this beautiful Crislu style for a romantic date, wedding, or black tie event.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with graduating cubic zirconia stones with clasp fastener. Measures 16'' in circumference.

Share
174 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(110)
Small
(18)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149lbs
May 26, 2016
This is a beautiful and simply stunning piece. I highly recommend.
perfect size and sparkle to add that little extra.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215lbs
May 25, 2016
Very nice
Very nice but rather small circumference. If you like right things on your neck, you're fine.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 19, 2016
Do you need accessories?
This necklace was so simple but so great. The best part was that the woman helping me at the store asked if I needed any accessories and I hadn't even thought about it, but I sure did! We chose the necklace pretty quickly and it was delivered with my dress a few days later!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
April 30, 2016
Love how it fits and looks.
Beautiful. I love how it is so easy to put on and take off with the clasp.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
April 24, 2016
I loved this!
This was gorgeous, large enough stones to be noticeable and not obnoxious. So stunning, like real diamonds
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 13, 2016
Perfect addition to my bridal ensemble
This was the perfect amount of bling to add to my bridal wardrobe! Looking back at photos, I just love it. It's the perfect amount of bling for my dress that had a lot of detail. It fell right below the bottom of my neck, so this fit just right on me. I'm 5'5" and 115 lbs, petite, straight and narrow body type. It was so hard to return!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
April 5, 2016
The sparkle of the necklace is amazing! Perfect wedding jewelry!!
The fit was perfect. Laid perfectly on my collar bone. I would recommend this necklace to anyone who is getting married and needs a simple necklace win alot of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 24, 2016
Perfect and elegant
No cons. It worked wonderfully with my strapless dress. Two thumbs up.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 43
March 20, 2016
Pretty--a little short, not adjustable
Short, very sparkly, pretty
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
March 13, 2016
I wore this necklace for my wedding and it was absolutely beautiful! It was the perfect length!
The picture does not do this necklace justice, I would definitely recommend it for any formal occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
March 2, 2016
Elegant, great for many occasions
Rented for engagement photos. Might wear again at my wedding. Very pretty, not too large or small.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 22, 2016
Absolutely Stunning!
I wore this for Valentine's Day and it was just stunning. I did get a chain extender for it, so it hung a little lower on my neck. I would 100% recommend this. It was stunning and elegant and made me feel like a princess!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
February 8, 2016
great wedding
the necklace went perfect with my dresss. it was amazing!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
February 3, 2016
Love the sparkly simplicity!
I rented this for my wedding because I wanted a simple, but sparkly, necklace that wouldn't compete with my dress neckline and this fit the bill!! It was super sparkly and perfect for what I wanted. The only reason i didn't give 5 stars was because it kept flipping during the night and I was fussing with it more than I wanted to be, otherwise it was a great necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 15, 2016
Next closest thing to the real thing
Doesn't look cheap or fake. Several of my guests actually thought it was the real thing my dress was very intricate and this necklace complimented it nicely. Wore on day of my wedding.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
November 26, 2015
Necklace was perfect. Glamorous but not too flashy.
Glamorous
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
November 11, 2015
I felt like a million bucks
The simplicity of this piece is the beauty of it. It looks like a million dollar diamond necklace. I wore it with a dramatic red ballgown and this was the perfect accessory. I can't wait to rent it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Athletic
November 10, 2015
Classic
Stunning, classic, sparkly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 46
November 8, 2015
Loved it!
Beautiful- exactly as pictured
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 3, 2015
The perfect little touch to add some sparkle!
Delicate necklace that hangs just at the collarbone
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 29, 2015
Perfect touch of elegance I wanted!
I didn't want to take away from my couture dress with jewelry that was too 'flashy'. This necklace was the perfect touch and complimented my dress. It was also my "something borrowed" so that was a plus as well! So much better than purchasing a necklace for a one time use. Will definitely rent from RTR again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 28, 2015
Show Stopper
I wore this for my wedding. It was simple and elegant. I received so many compliments all night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2015
Beautiful necklace. Just the right amount of blng without being gaudy.
Fit me more like a choker style. I extended by clipping a thin short necklace on the back. It was then perfection.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
October 6, 2015
Simple yet elegant necklace
This was a backup necklace when my original one was unavailable. It's a very gorgeous and simple necklace but it complements any dress. It's tighter than I wanted but I added a simple bracelet to the back of to lengthen it and that worked since my hair covered the back.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 45
September 16, 2015
It was perfect. Historic Celine Dion concert in Las Vegas. Rent the runway added the perfect touch .
It was perfect for this occasion, the boutique was amazing and offered a wide array of classic pieces to choose from, thank you to your staff and stylist for helping polish the diamond in the ruff..
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
September 14, 2015
The right amount of sparkle!
I loved this necklace, the way it sparkled and made a statement, without being an oversized statement piece.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
September 3, 2015
Simple but it sparkles! I wore this to my friend's wedding as one of her bridesmaids. :)
It was a beautiful necklace for sure, and it added lots of elegance to my outfit without being too ostentatious or taking away from the bride. :) Like others have said, it is a bit small. It was essentially a choker on me. I wish I'd had time to find an extender (didn't have time to swap it in, either), but it still looked great as a choker. If I rent this again, definitely going to have an extender handy next time. :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 2, 2015
Great piece for any formal affair!
I rented it for myself, but my mom ended up wearing it at my wedding. It is a beautiful piece that's great for any age as well as event! Highly recommend.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
August 23, 2015
Small touch of sparkle
A simple accessory, perfect for strapless dresses. I worried it would be too flashy, but the stones look smaller in person and the shorter length of the necklace gives it a more subtle look. Overall very pleased with this item!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 19, 2015
I received many compliments on this necklace - it looked so real.
The necklace fit well and was just the right length. The workmanship was superb and the stones really sparkled.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 63
August 10, 2015
I highly recommend this necklace. It was beautiful and most people even thought it was real!
Fit perfectly
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 16, 2015
Beautiful sparkle
This was a stylist surprise with the dress I rented for my college graduation and I was very pleased with the choice! Simple and beautiful, and I got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
June 3, 2015
Great accent piece
Fit and laid perfectly around my neck for a strapless sweetheart neck dress. Overall a great rent!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 2, 2015
Simple, yet elegant.
I loved the necklace. It was simple but yet elegant, It worked out perfect for what I needed!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
May 5, 2015
Simple but elegant!
Pretty necklace! A little smaller than I imagined, but it worked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 4, 2015
This necklace was perfect for a Derby Party.
I got this as a surprise item, and it went with the dress perfectly. Very pretty necklace, and I got a lot of compliments.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 3, 2015
Beautiful.
The necklace was absolutely beautiful in all of its simplicity and matched my Tempted By You Gown by Nicole Miller perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2015
Loved! Perfect length!
I ordered the earrings, necklace and bracelet. Loved all three. Perfect for the wedding I attended. Would rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2015
Not a piece to steal the show; lovely understated classic piece, takes a dress to the next level
Perfect final touch with my bridesmaid gown (RTR Rebecca Taylor Periwinkle Pleats Gown) to really seal the outfit and add a classy touch of formality and sparkle on such an important day! Easy and comfy to wear and I never thought about it while it was on. I also learned it's easier to put a necklace on yourself if you do the clasp first while it's off and in front of your face and visualize how it works and then try again while you can't see it behind your neck :p
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 10, 2015
Classic, but Stunning
This necklace is very simple, but it is a great accessory. I went to a black tie ball at the Plaza, so some pretty high expectations for looks. I got so many compliments on my look, especially my accessories. Multiple people asked where I got my necklace. It's very light weight, had no problems with it all night.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×