You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Cut to the Chase Necklace
Rental $10 Retail $98
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
This flirty style from kate spade new york is the perfect addition to add fun and sun to any look!
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated necklace with dangling citron beads. Lobster clasp closure.18'' in circumference, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos31
Rebecca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 2, 2013
super cute with the Kate Spade dress I wore.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
darling necklace that was perfect with the higher neckline of the Kate Spade dress I rented for the wedding I attended.
tremom
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3632
Dec 27, 2012
Color not what I expected.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It is a really big necklace and it is VERY neon yellow.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 19, 2012
perfect amount of jewelry for a print dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
light, cute. sassy
Jennice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 17, 2012
comfortable to wear, perfect pop of color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
wore it with a white dress and worked perfectly. Flattering to the neck line and received many compliments. Would rent again
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Aug 24, 2012
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace was a perfect compliment to my outfit.
Alice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 22, 2012
Perfection all the way!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace and truely wish I could own it but just couldn't justify paying that much for a necklace. I wore this with a black lace dress that was to the neck and had quarter lenght sleeves. It was a great contrast to just your typical "little black dress". I would rent again!
Caity
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 20, 2012
Pretty, beachy, informal
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very bright yellow and only hints of the gold. Sits right around the collar bone, but adjustable. Looks great with blue, wore it with the Yumi Kim "Do the Twist" dress. The jewels are very opaque, which I did not expect, but wound up loving!
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Aug 16, 2012
loved it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
the necklace was exactly as pictured and perfect for the party i attended.
Rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2421
Aug 14, 2012
Cute necklace, kind of neon!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace, slightly larger than I expected. Wore this with the Shoshanna On Repeat dress for a wedding. The yellow in the necklace is a little more neon that the yellow in the dress.
WMR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 10, 2012
Perfect with the dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered a dress and then I got the mystery bling and this was added to accent my dress. It went perfectly and tied the outfit together.
Faith
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 61
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
May 14, 2012
Saw it with the dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this necklace because it looked so pretty on this website with the dress I ordered. Looked beautiful on, just like the online photos. Would highly recommend wearing it.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Feb 14, 2012
Perfect accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this necklace with the Kate Spade "Aubrey" wrap dress, as the stylist on RTR suggested. I loved the entire look and felt amazing!
jhc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8531
Dec 15, 2011
Fun necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fun necklace. Nice way to add color to an outfit. A little more neon yellow than expected.
cheapchicfashion
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 11, 2011
Great Pop of Color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a cute necklace. Great pop of color. It is more of a neon yellow, not as much a lemon yellow, but overall a nice addition when you don't want something too chunky.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress