You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystal Envy Necklace
Rental $50 Retail $325
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Walk into the room having everyone at envy with this beautiful Badgley Mischka crystal necklace. It is the perfect addition to your drop dead gorgeous look at the event.
Chat with a Stylist
Silver plated with Swarovski crystals. Circumference in inches is 17" adjustable to 20.2".
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos52
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 17, 2012
I love how each of the stylist know so much about the gowns and accessories. Its more than just having a closet full of clothes...its like having having a team of well versed fashionistas to help you prepare for life's events, no matter how big or small.
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I decided to take part in RTR mystery bling package where the stylist pick out a mystery accessory to match my rental. When I first got the necklace I was really nervous that it was too much for the dress. But, it grew on me and I'm really glad I decided to wear it. It matched perfectly and was a gorgeous accent to my amazing gown.
Gracie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2221
Jun 8, 2012
my order came perfectly on time
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this necklace is sooo beautiful ! i 100% recommend it!
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5421
May 30, 2012
I had designer jewelry for my wedding without breaking the bank! Super easy to return!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this necklace!! It really made my wedding attire POP! Highly recommended!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Apr 5, 2012
Beautiful necklace and the best customer service, received so many complements on this!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a pretty necklace and makes a great statement!!! I was not originally going to rent a necklace as I had purchased one. I decided the night before the rental was to be shipped to see if this was still available. Left customer service a message to see if they could add the necklace and I received an email the next day that it was taken care of, you Can't beat that for customer service!!! Really enjoyed wearing this and would rent it again when I need some special bling!!
Yazmin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 5, 2012
Shipping was fast and customer service was so helpful when I needed information about the item.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace is elegant and completed my look. Everyone at our wedding were speechless. I also wore the Crystal Cluster earrings and everything looked great. The necklace looks so much more sparkly and beautiful when I received it.
Lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5431
Nov 30, 2011
This was my wedding day... and I will never forget any piece of it, especially this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this necklace. As you can see from the photo, it made quite a gorgeous impression on my sweetheart neckline. This completely dialed up the dazzle on my wedding day. I highly recommend it as a statement piece; I had meant to pair it with the "Show Stopper" earrings, but decided that would have been too much, so I opted for simple diamond studs. Received a compliment from every single guest at my wedding about this necklace!
erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2431
Nov 30, 2011
Walking down the aisle seeing my groom's face
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore with Crislu teardrop earrings
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 16, 2014
packaging and quality!
Rented for: Wedding
felt like a Queen.
Stel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Mar 9, 2014
The many comments on the necklace. I felt amazing.
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly around my neck. There are different latches to fit your size.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 14, 2014
did not end up wearing it because I went with the other dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty and would have gone great with the dress if that would have fit.
leilani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jan 2, 2014
This was the prettiest neck less i have ever worn!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Went so good with the red dress i ordered... Wore it for new years!!!
casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7441
Jan 2, 2014
Glamorous, versatile necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friend's wedding with my bridesmaid dress. It definitely accentuated a simple dress and gave me the dazzle I was looking for. It was not too heavy to wear and stayed in place all night. To make the most out of my rental, I also wore it twice to a couple other events as well. I was able to dress it down a tad without formal attire. I would actually consider purchasing this because it is a versatile and classic piece.
lovetoshop
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Dec 2, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't want to take this necklace off! It's a beautiful piece of jewelry! I wish I owned it.
PinkRunway.com Seema
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Oct 4, 2013
Super sparkly and pretty! LOVED IT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Photo here: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150317508956434&set=p.10150317508956434&type=1&theater
morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Aug 30, 2013
Added to my wedding dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is beautiful. Looks great on but feels super cheap, very light weight and inexpensive feel.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 7, 2013
Beautiful bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The necklace has lots of sparkle and helped dressed up a plain dress. It is a little bit heavier than I expected but not a big deal. Would definitely rent again.
Patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 1, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stunning necklace, really makes a statement. I wish I had this in my collection.
Ryan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6521
Jun 3, 2013
Glam necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this with the Badgley Mischka peplum dress and it was a huge hit. Nothing makes a dress look cheap like some crap Claire's costume jewelry. It was clearly a high end necklace and a great price for a rental. I will def rent jewelry from RTR again.
Mariah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
May 16, 2013
Hollywood glamour!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was beautiful! No complaints!
Tyra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
May 6, 2013
Remember the necklace that came with that plastic purse as a kid? This is the grown up version!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried that this would look cheap when it arrived, didn't. Was considerably lightweight as well. I don't think anyone thought I had a neck full of diamonds on, but it's enough real sparkle to look like super expensive costume jewelry.
Andrew
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 18, 2013
Great sparkle for my rehearsal dinner
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this statement necklace for my rehearsal dinner. It really dressed up my outfit and was sparkly without being too showy. I can't wait to have an occasion to wear it again!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4223
Apr 17, 2013
Can't miss it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It really makes your outfit unforgettable
CNo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 14, 2013
jazzed up the dress in just the right way
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
is a large piece, perfect for an otherwise simply top
emm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Apr 14, 2013
didn't wear it in the end.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt this was just a little bit too much. I just looked cheap in person, not at all elegant.
Marisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jan 30, 2013
I didn't want to give it back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stunning! If I could have bought it, I would! This does not look cheap and is a statement necklace.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 22, 2013
I felt like a movie star!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace with my formal dress to the Official Inauguration Ball. It was the perfect size and bling to add to my dress. I felt like a movie star or a Real Housewife. Wish I had the money or reason to purchase. Great necklace!
Scarlett
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Jan 6, 2013
fabulous accent piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
no complaints!!!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 2, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was beautiful! Definitely worth it! Very shiny and perfect for New Year's Eve!10
sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Dec 24, 2012
stunning pop of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
they were true to size and perfect to spice up a plain dress that i was wearing
Rita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8624
Dec 4, 2012
Items returned, not worn.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Felt dress was too revealing for my husbands formal Christmas Party, however, dress and necklace were gorgeous!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 26, 2012
It was stunning and completed the outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It definitely is not a subtle piece, but it will complete any outfit for a very formal affair. Definitely don't wear for a wedding if not the bride. ;)
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Oct 12, 2012
This necklace added a certain level of wow and elegance to my wedding day.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It looks better in person than in the pictures. Fit perfectly.
DC'er
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Oct 4, 2012
I loved this necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was gorgeous and so light I had to keep checking to make sure it was still there. I feel in love with it the minute I opened the box!
Emma
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3431
Sep 19, 2012
Perfect for a birthday celebration!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Sits well across the collar bones.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 25, 2012
Perfect bling for a wedding
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my mother to wear to my wedding. She wore a strapless Bagley Mishka dress with a matching shawl and really needed a statement piece to accentuate her simple yet elegant dress. This was perfect! It sparked in pictures and everyone asked her where she found such a perfect piece.
Megan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Aug 15, 2012
Classy and chic.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wearing this necklace will literally make you feel like you're walking the red carpet. I LOVED it and was so sad when I had to send it back. I wish I could have it forever!!! Definitely get it if you want to feel super GLAM! :)
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 10, 2012
Beautiful Statement Necklace
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with the Rebecca Taylor Puma Print Dress and loved it. It was slightly larger than I anticipated, so keep that in mind if you're looking for something more understated. I loved it as a statement piece, though, and had so much fun wearing it. Really brought the outfit to the next level.
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Aug 1, 2012
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pictures do not do this necklace justice! I wore this for my bachlorette party and it blew everyone away :) I absolutely loved this and would highly recommend it!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jul 3, 2012
Stunning.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is absolutely stunning. I rented it to go with a simple black dress for a friends rehearsal dinner. Completely changed and upgraded the whole look. Everyone complemented the jewels all night. My sister even splurged and purchased this necklace after I showed her the pictures.
Kerrie
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1521
Sep 12, 2011
A real show stopper. Very sparkly and complimented the Nicole Miller Astonishing Amethyst Gown that I wore for a gala.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress