Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Necklace

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

493 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 384
Large 11
Photos 248
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Larger than something I would have normally selected - but WOW!!!! Gorgeous piece!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I opted for RTR to select the accessory to compliment the gorgeous gown I rented. When I saw the picture of the necklace being sent, I wasn't sure I would actually wear it. When it arrived, I was still uncertain - until I put it on! It is much larger than something I would have selected myself, but was absolutely perfect! It went so well with the dress - and I received endless compliments throughout the evening.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 27, 2012

I don't own any piece of jewelry so 1. blingy and 2. gorgeous. Great for special occasion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The adjustable fit was great as I wasn't sure how deep of a cut the dress was. The necklace was so gorgeous on its own I chose simple earrings instead of the usual large earrings I wear. Great condition and got compliments all night.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 27, 2012

Free upgrade when my dresses were delayed!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was included as a free upgrade in my order when there were complications with my rentals. The RTR stylist offered to throw in something extra and gave me the option of what type of jewelry I'd like. I said a silver necklace, and this is what she picked out. It worked well with both dresses I rented (two events back to back). The sparkle was nice, but it slightly bothered my sensitive skin from rubbing on my neck. It was a nice way to jazz up a LBD!
Jeanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect accompaniment to my dress :)
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 29, 2012

Just the right amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very flexible length, wore it on one of the "tigher" settings. Was a bit difficult to tell which side was the correct side to wear facing out, could be worn crystal-side down for a less sparkly look (I think some of the other darker looking photos of others who rented the necklace might've had it worn the other way). Absolutely perfect for the gown I chose to wear.
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Jan 5, 2013

Went really well with the dress and was a compliment magnet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks just like it does in the photo..very beautiful necklace! Only drawback was that it looked tarnished on the back and up close around the edges.
laurie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 10, 2013

Looked great with my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried it would be small as I wear plus-sized, but it fit great and provided a nice accent to my dress.
Katharyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 13, 2013

One of the most beautiful necklaces I have ever seen! Went perfectly with my outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. Easy to take on/off and comfortable to wear. The clasp was simple and easy to do up myself, so I wasn't fumbling around with it! I paired this necklace with the Badgely Mischka Winslet Beauty Gown and Nicole Miller Simply Yours bracelet and it was a perfect match. I felt so glamorous with this necklace on! It made me feel like a million bucks :)
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Jan 17, 2013

Very pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this necklace for a sort of plain dress to give it some extra sparkle. While I don't normally wear such large necklaces I really liked this one. I love that I could rent it since I rarely wear necklaces like this. It was perfect for NYE.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

VERY PRETTY!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Once I realized which driection to wear this necklace, it was SO pretty and sparkly!!! Thanks Rent The Runway for the ability to rent prettys I would never be able to buy!!!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 23, 2013

Necklace was perfect. Very elegant and perfect for a black tie occasion.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Necklace was perfect. Very elegant and perfect for a black tie occasion.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 3, 2013

Loved this necklace!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got a ton of compliments on this necklace!! More than on the dress! It was the perfect accent for a strapless dress! Only down side is I did see atleast one other person at the event wearing the same necklace.
Irina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 5, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks great! Size can be easily adjusted.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Feb 5, 2013

GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sparkling and beautiful!
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

Wore this with a Trina Turk dress and it was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace - it perfectly complemented my Trina Turk dress (also rented though RTR). I wore this for my boyfriends sister's wedding and everyone loved my look!
Darcie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 17, 2013

Add the sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dresses up any outfit.
Lyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 3, 2013

Tons of compliments about the sparkle in the necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did the stylist pick and received this necklace. It was the perfect accessory for the dress but not necessarily something I would have picked out so I'm glad someone else did that for me! Wish I owned this necklace in general!
Johanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

This necklace was GORGEOUS and I didn't want to return it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was perfect for the event I went to. It was very versatile so I knew whichever dress I ended up choosing it would be a great accessory. I highly recommend it--definitely worth it!!!
Mel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 8, 2013

"Obsessed with the Swarovski Crystals!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This has been one of my favorite necklaces I've ever worn! It was so classy with a little bit of edge because of the zigzag settings for the stones. Also the necklace had several links for adjusting the length. SO. BEAUTIFUL.
kenia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Apr 14, 2013

PRETTY and SHINY!! What more could you want?

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This piece of jewelry was super comfortable to wear. I was worried the necklace would be too close to my face , but instead it fell in the perfect spot. I loved it !
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

Perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace at the recommendation of RTR as a compatible accessory to the dress I rented for my event. I don't usually do much in the way of jewelry but it was a formal evening so I thought a big necklace would be the way to go. It was perfect with my stud earrings and a small bracelet. The design was fun and made the whole outfit come together well!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

Perfect statement for my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this beauty on my wedding day. I had no beading on my wedding dress, so it was the glamorous statement piece that tied it all together. The size is perfect. The tone looks a little more pewter than it was in person. I felt like Hollywood royalty. I recommend RTR to all the brides in my life!
Zoe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
May 15, 2013

Great statement piece, fraction of the price

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was beautiful. It had a lot of glamour without being too over the top. It also was not very heavy and I wore it to prom and was not annoyed at all while dancing with it on. The only con I can name is that the silver is rubbing off slightly in some places and you can see a bronzy tone.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 17, 2013

So much better in person!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was so pretty! I think I was expecting the crystals to be a bit more opaque, but they were very clear, which in my opinion made it so much prettier. It glistened against the navy dress and showed the navy through the crystals. Very pretty!
Georgette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 21, 2013

LOVE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this was the best accessory i've rented - goes with anything. it really adds some CLASS to any outfit.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 24, 2013

Felt like a princess!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was so beautiful! I'm not usually one to wear big necklaces, but this one was delicate and fancy at the same time so I loved it. Went great with my red BCBGMAXAZRIA Soulmate dress at a March wedding.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 1, 2013

Stunningly shiny!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It did leave a little discoloration on my skin since it was directly on my neck all night. But it easily washed away.
Corie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Jun 9, 2013

Beautiful!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect accessory for my dress.
Jovane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 13, 2013

I FELT LIKE ROYALTY

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was simply beautiful. I was unique enough to get me compliments and stares all night and simple enough not to challenge the beautiful pattern of my Tracy Reese dress. Amazing.
Caren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

Perfect to wear with any outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was sent to me as a mystery accessory. I absolutely loved it and received so many compliments on it. It can be worn with a very dressy look or more casual as well. It went perfectly with the LIlly Pulitzer Jordan dress I wore for my bridal shower. I highly recommend this necklace
Hannah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Jun 19, 2013

Gorgeous! Everyone asked me where I got it from!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It looks nice with shoulder-less dress~
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 21, 2013

THE perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this necklace as my Stylist Surprise when I rented the ML Monique Lhuillier Ever After dress. This necklace was the PERFECT statement accessory to that dress.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 6, 2013

Great necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this because it was suggested along with the dress I rented. It went perfectly and looked great on! Got many compliments on it!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Stress free wedding jewelry, and packaged beautifully.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great quality, not too heavy. Got many compliments. Loved it!
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Gorgeous necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accessory to dress up your look!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Beautiful necklace to go with a beautiful dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a Lela Rose dress to a wedding and thought it was the perfect addition! It went well with the neckline and added just the right amount of sparkle.
Cass
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Loved this necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very fun necklace and very classy. Would go with & dress up almost any dress. I wish I could have kept it!
BostonParty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

Perfect addition to the dress I rented

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect addition to the dress I rented. I was worried about the proportion against the one-shoulder dress I rented, but the two went well together. I paired with diamond studs and a silver clutch.
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Aug 20, 2013

Loved this necklace for my wedding! It was the perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would recommend this necklace to any bride looking to add a little sparkle to her wedding look! The size was as expected and it was not too heavy!
Sunni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

GORGEOUS necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I chose this necklace to wear with the Proenza Schueler dress that I rented, and I was not disappointed. It was the perfect compliment! I wish I owned this one!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×