You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystal Cluster Necklace
Rental $12 Retail $250
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace adds ornate, flowery flair to any look. Shine through all season with this classic and classy piece.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated necklace with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. Circumference in inches is 14.2" adjustable to 17.2".
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos134
Kittenheelz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8643
Jan 29, 2014
Sparkly Sophisticated Accent
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace completely made my outfit. While everyone else was wearing ball gowns to the opening of the SF Ballet, I wore this necklace with a Komarov black and white tea-length giraffe print dress in crinkled chiffon. Without this necklace I would have looked a bit like Miss Marple amidst all the glamour of the girls in their long gowns. With the necklace however, I actually received several comments from strangers: What a great necklace! Wow, I love your necklace! Etc., etc. Would definitely rent again.
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5541
Jan 27, 2014
It complemented my look perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is gorgeous! The previous reviews were spot on. It complemented my RTR dress perfectly. I would definitely recommend this necklace for anyone looking to spice up your outfit.
Kaydee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 25, 2014
Gorgeous necklace with classy, modern style
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this necklace as part of my mystery bling to wear with the long red chiffon Badgley Mischka dress for a black tie wedding. It was perfect. The necklace is gorgeous, classy but doesn't appear too over the top. I would highly recommend it.
Dorian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jan 24, 2014
Great accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect to dress up a plain black dress.
SomeOtherBetty
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9432
Jan 19, 2014
Gorgeous Piece for Special Occasions
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The length is adjustable and though it looks like a big necklace, it wasn't as heavy as I thought it would be. Would rent this necklace again.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Jan 18, 2014
So gorgeous! Tons of compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked fantastic with my silver, sparkle dress!
Cbelles
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jan 2, 2014
Stunning necklace - got tons of compliments.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'd definitely rent this again - was a gorgeous glamorous necklace.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 1, 2014
Beautiful and Goes with Anything
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great necklace for any dress. It's really fantastic.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 30, 2013
Elegant necklace that complimented my formal gown quite well.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this necklace along with the matching earrings. I thought that the combination would be overwhelming, but once my hair (updo) and make-up was finished, the overall look was good. I really like this necklace because you can play with the length depending on the style of your dress. I wore it with an evening gown, but I also think you could wear this with a less formal dress. The necklace was also very light which made it more comfortable than other necklaces of its size. Overall, I liked this piece and would recommend it to a friend. Side note, it did NOT have a pinkish tint to the large stones as the earrings did.
Olga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 27, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The necklace was beautiful. I did not wear it because the dress did not fit, and I had to return it with the dress.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 25, 2013
Went well with my dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Based on the picture, I thought the stones were going to be cloudy, sort of like opals, but they were crystal clear. It still looked nice but I was a little disappointed.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 17, 2013
Great bling to make a traditional dress POP!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
While wearing a simple, yellow dress, this really made my look pop and made the look stand out in the crowd. An absolutely PERFECT first "Stylist Surprise" - great taste all aroud. One caveat is to note that it does hit right at the collarbone, wherea the pictures made me think it was a bit longer. Just good to note when determining your chosen neckline on your final dress pick.
Kristen K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 15, 2013
Sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was perfect! The pictures do not do it justice. Plenty of sparkle and large enough to be a statement piece without being over the top. Loved it!
PMMOM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Dec 11, 2013
OK
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with a strapless gown. It was totally appropriate for the style, but it definitely looked worn.
Julie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 8, 2013
Made the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was gorgeous! Worth it.. better than expected.
Janine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 8, 2013
Completed the look I was going for!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect statement necklace. Looked fabulous with the dress I wore!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Dec 8, 2013
Gorgeous necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace. It was picked out as my "stylist's surprise." It paired really well with the Helmut Lang "Chat Later" dress. Wore it to a holiday party and got compliments on it all night.
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Nov 27, 2013
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with the Sophia Lace Shift by Milly. The dress is such a beautiful color and I loved how it showed through the clear crystals of the necklace. I was worried the lace would catch on the necklace but that didn't happen. It was very comfortable to wear.
Margot
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Nov 24, 2013
Gorgeous necklace! Simple, eye-catching.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to the USMC ball, and I LOVED IT. I paired it with the "Rebecca Taylor Meteor Shower Gown", and it looked beautiful! Highly recommend if you're looking for a necklace that's not too flashy and chunky.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 19, 2013
loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
went perfectly with the dress I had on
Joy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Nov 15, 2013
The dress and jewelry combination was a HIT!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the necklace a was beautiful and matched the dress and earrings perfectly!
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 10, 2013
Beautiful necklace, exactly as I expected it to be.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sparkly enough to make a statement, but simple enough to go with many dresses
Yvonne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Nov 10, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it for the rehearsal dinner for my sons wedding,very pretty
SK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Oct 31, 2013
I got so many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was not too heavy and it looked great and sparkled every time I turned my head!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 30, 2013
Perfect fit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is beautiful! I wore it to a friend's rehearsal dinner with the matching earrings and the Trina Turk Portrait of Elegance Shift dress.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Oct 30, 2013
Elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this necklace with the Kate Spade, Hole in One Dress. It was a perfect combo!
Sylia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Oct 29, 2013
More beautiful in person than in pic
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect
Esther
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6442
Oct 24, 2013
Too formal to wear for my event but beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a very pretty necklace for a very formal affair. I went for a more casual look for my event, but wished I'd had a reason to wear this!
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8541
Oct 21, 2013
great necklace! would rent again
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
great necklace
LFitz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8444
Oct 15, 2013
Glamorous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The large "cyrstals" were more just like glass, so they didn't sparkle like the smaller ones in between. Still amazing, perfect size and length. Loved it! Received so many compliments
Sammy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Oct 13, 2013
The elegance of this necklace and wonderful customer service!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very beautiful necklace and paired stunningly with a strapless empire dress I had worn. The necklace is very extravagant with lovely details in the chain. The ornament certainly gives off a royal feel when worn. It looks especially amazing in the night lights! The necklace was like a show stopper or rather made me one in a formal party of fashionable people! Love it
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 12, 2013
Great adjustable necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace! It was perfect for my petite frame bc it the length is adjustable so I was able to make it the length that looked best on me. Would definitely recommend and even rent again!
Jessie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 10, 2013
Perfect necklace for a little sparkle, but not too blingy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's not too big so don't expect it to be a huge statement necklace, but it was just enough!
trisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Oct 8, 2013
Was a perfect accent. Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was great
howhow2
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Oct 7, 2013
Pretty but not as glamorous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace is pretty but cheaply made. It was big enough as a statement necklace but didn't actually standout as much as I had wished.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 4, 2013
Very chic and classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace is sparkly and fun. Sadly, it ended up not matching the dress that I ordered it with so I didn't wear this to the event. That's ok! I wore it around the house instead.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Sep 25, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect addition to my Nicole Miller rental. Laid great on my neck and accented the dress and myself so well
CK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Sep 24, 2013
Lovely details, has a unique antique look that works great for roaring 20's parties.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful details, very sturdy, felt like a movie star!
Silvia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 23, 2013
Feels like a million dollar affair!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loooooved this necklace!
Karen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Sep 18, 2013
Pretty
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Just did not go with the dress I rented.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress