kate spade new york accessories

Bryce Bauble Necklace

$15 rental
$278 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Looking for that next statement necklace to add to your Rent The Runway favorites? Go with this piece by kate spade new york accessories to wear to work, girls night out, or brunch with friends!

Product Details

12-karat gold plated faceted cream and gold bauble necklace. 19 1/2" long. Lobster clasp closure.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

65 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 52
Large 10
Photos 29
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Apr 30, 2012

I was not ashamed to tell people that I had gotten the necklace from RTR and I hope I was able to convince a few people to try out the website as well!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am so glad that I decided to order this necklace for my friend's wedding. It was just what I needed/wanted to jazz up my LBD and cardigan without going overboard or being overdressed for the more casual spring wedding. I loved that it was reversible and wore the nude bauble side for the ceremony and the shiny gold side for the reception. I paired it with the DVF zebra print clutch/bag which matched with the gold and added a fun print to the outfit. I got so many compliments on this necklace! It was a little heavy, but it didn't bother me enough to make me regret wearing it :)
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 22, 2012

This piece added the perfect touch of elegance!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding to jazz up a relatively plain, strapless dress. It was absolutely stunning and added a classic elegance. In fact, it was so beautiful that I decided to pull my hair back to show it off....and I rarely wear it back. I wish I could keep it!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

I selected the "surprise" option for my accessory and RTR sent me this. It went perfect with my dress and was exactly what I needed to dress it up.

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding and loved it so much I ended up buying it after I saw it for sale online. It is a great piece and you can wear it two ways. If you flip it over more of the gold shows.
Jodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 17, 2012

This made the dress I wore to my bridal shower.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My very fashion-forward sister wants to buy this necklace; she loved it so much. I have to agree! I wore this with the Tibi Coral Paradise dress, and it really was the perfect touch. Not over-the-top but not exactly subtle either. Definitely recommend this to anyone looking to jazz up their look. Plus, it's reversible!
Lissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 19, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace and not too heavy!
AKM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

Having everyone compliment be on my outfit that night!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this necklace.. it was a little bigger then what I thought it would be but, worked so well with my Parker Dress also Rented from RTR.
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

This necklace was a statement piece, two people stopped to ask where I got it! Loved it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is rather large and the length is not really adjustable so you have to make sure you have the right neckline. I was pleasantly surprised that it laid flat pretty much the entire night, even when I was out on the dance floor. The gold was a good color, didn't look cheap. I wore it on the white/cream side because the all gold was a bit too blingy for this dress. Loved that you could wear it two ways though, if you rent it you can pair it with two outfits and get a lot of bang for your buck.
MARY KATHRYN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 25, 2012

Got so many compliments! Everyone loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great necklace, a little heavy, but very cute!
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 9, 2012

Perfect Pairing!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore this to a Polo match and got so many compliments! When it arrived I was a little unsure but turned out to compliment my dress so much. Definitely will try the mystery stylist again!
Emma
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 16, 2012

This necklace really completed my look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace, although the top chain of the necklace overlaps the bottom chain of the necklace when worn, which isn't shown in the picture. This wasn't too much of a problem for me.
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 9, 2012

Perfect necklace with a colorful dress, no need for other accessories.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Chain gives a few options for length and neck line, recommend pairing with a higher neckline.
Kylie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 8, 2013

Great piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Comfortable and versatile
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 10, 2013

GREAT statement necklace for a night out!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved how this necklace was bold but not too much so since the dress I wore with it was orange. I am going to buy this necklace if it ever comes up on the yearly sale!
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
May 2, 2013

this necklace is perfect and super versatile

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
super cute and goes with a multitude of colors and outfits.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 6, 2013

Great necklace, you can wear both sides of the necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace to go with a renttherunway dress for a wedding. I actually wore this necklace on the other side because it had more gold in it. This is a statement necklace and really made my dress pop! loved it!
julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 6, 2013

perfect statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
just the right touch of boldness and yet a classic statement piece. looked great with the bright colored dress i paired it with!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

The definition of a statement necklace!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This necklace was larger and wider than I had expected, but that's not a problem at all, I love big statement necklaces, and this one would go with so many dress options!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Great piece for any outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a bridal shower in NYC paired with the Issa Amber Orange Flippy Dress. It worked very well, and I would have worn it with any color! I wish I could have kept it! Not too heavy or bulky, and just the right amount of bling.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 28, 2013

Dress up or down!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect accessory for the Kate Spade Celina dress I rented for a birthday dinner with my family. The statement piece was so cute I decided to try it out with a more casual blouse and jeans look the next day for a Yankees game. It looked great both ways. Very versatile and eye catching for the light color!!
BT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 12, 2013

Great Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this necklace was great and it went perfect with the dress I rented.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 18, 2013

Was recommended with the dress and matched PERFECTLY!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is very big as expected. It didn't flip over or twist.
Sari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Looked great with the dress I rented, but was hard to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very cute, but it felt a little cheaply made and it never EVER lay flat unless I positioned it right and then didn't move...at all!
kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

perfect for a party

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i loved this necklace, it was great on a plain black dress, especially. i wore it backwards because i liked the texture the gold added.
Tricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 11, 2013

Polished off my look perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this with my rented red peplum dress and got tons of compliments! I took the outfit to the finished look without being overdone. I wore a pair of cream pearl studs on the ears and that was all that was needed. The necklace has a bit of weight but isn't too heavy to wear for several hours. Recommend!
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

BOLD piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I didn't end up wearing this because I felt it was just too large for my frame. It was very well made, though and sturdy. I'm a pretty petite person so I just felt it was a bit too much for me. Would probably look great on someone not as small. :)
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Must have STATEMENT piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just DO IT...order and complete your look!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Oct 10, 2013

Wore it to compliment a RTR dress.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was much larger than I expected.
Karina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Nov 15, 2013

Just gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace. It goes perfectly with the Kate Spade Hole in One dress.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

great addition to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this necklace was mostly as expected, but the circles were a bit bigger than expected. That aside, it looked nice with a bright dress.
Lo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

Works for Dressy or Casual Events!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this necklace for a fancy dinner out, but I also wore it the next day to work-- if I owned it, I'd wear it all the time. I loved that it was classy, but didn't look too bling-y for an office, and tons of people complimented it. It's a tiny bit heavy, but that's less of a problem for a necklace than for earrings. The only down side was that the upper circles tended to flip over. I'd rent it again.
Daija
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

Good quality. I got a ton of complements. Didn't want to give it back.

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful
Taryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 24, 2014

Great necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was so sad to return this necklace!!!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Mar 2, 2014

Nice necklace recommendation.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fun recommendation for a necklace that I never would have picked on my own. Looked heavy, but was lightweight. Length in my picture is the longest it would go.
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Perfect for any outfits

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
You can wear it to dress down, or dress up. Perfect neutral accessory if you're wearing bright colors and don't want to add more distracting accessories. Still its as statement piece it can stand all on its own
lesli
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 25, 2014

Lost count of the oohs & aahs. It's fun, it's elegant, & adds a WOW to any ensemble.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's so versatile, on trend yet still unique, classy but still FUN.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Hefty Statement Piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I liked the necklace a lot. It was heavier and thicker than I had anticipated. The main problem was it would occasionally flip over, especially towards the top. It was nice, but I wouldn't wear it again.
Try
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this necklace with the Pink Tartan Lucy Dress, it went perfectly. I received a number of compliments.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Beautiful Necklace!

Rented for: Date
This is a beautiful necklace. Color is more of a beige with yellow undertones than a cream. Can also be worn reversible if you'd like more of a gold look.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 1, 2014

beautiful!

Rented for: Party
I rented this necklace to complement my dress and it was wonderful. Its big and bold while being super classy
Lyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Pretty big!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this but I didn't want to wear it with the dress I ordered it for... it made it too formal for my engagement party! Awesome piece though
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×