Bryce Bauble Necklace

$15 rental
$278 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Looking for that next statement necklace to add to your Rent The Runway favorites? Go with this piece by kate spade new york accessories to wear to work, girls night out, or brunch with friends!

Product Details

12-karat gold plated faceted cream and gold bauble necklace. 19 1/2" long. Lobster clasp closure.

Share
66 reviews
Fit
Large10
True to Size52
Small0
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
October 14, 2015
Very easy process and the reviews were very helpful!
The necklace looked great in pictures. It felt heavy at first but I got used to the weight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
September 30, 2014
Pretty big!
I loved this but I didn't want to wear it with the dress I ordered it for... it made it too formal for my engagement party! Awesome piece though
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 1, 2014
beautiful!
I rented this necklace to complement my dress and it was wonderful. Its big and bold while being super classy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
July 12, 2014
Beautiful Necklace!
This is a beautiful necklace. Color is more of a beige with yellow undertones than a cream. Can also be worn reversible if you'd like more of a gold look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205lbs
July 10, 2014
Gorgeous
I wore this necklace with the Pink Tartan Lucy Dress, it went perfectly. I received a number of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 18, 2014
Hefty Statement Piece
I liked the necklace a lot. It was heavier and thicker than I had anticipated. The main problem was it would occasionally flip over, especially towards the top. It was nice, but I wouldn't wear it again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
April 25, 2014
Lost count of the oohs & aahs. It's fun, it's elegant, & adds a WOW to any ensemble.
It's so versatile, on trend yet still unique, classy but still FUN.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 3, 2014
Perfect for any outfits
You can wear it to dress down, or dress up. Perfect neutral accessory if you're wearing bright colors and don't want to add more distracting accessories. Still its as statement piece it can stand all on its own
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 2, 2014
Nice necklace recommendation.
Fun recommendation for a necklace that I never would have picked on my own. Looked heavy, but was lightweight. Length in my picture is the longest it would go.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
February 24, 2014
Great necklace!
I was so sad to return this necklace!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
February 22, 2014
Good quality. I got a ton of complements. Didn't want to give it back.
Beautiful
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 24, 2014
Works for Dressy or Casual Events!
I rented this necklace for a fancy dinner out, but I also wore it the next day to work-- if I owned it, I'd wear it all the time. I loved that it was classy, but didn't look too bling-y for an office, and tons of people complimented it. It's a tiny bit heavy, but that's less of a problem for a necklace than for earrings. The only down side was that the upper circles tended to flip over. I'd rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 2, 2013
great addition to my dress!
this necklace was mostly as expected, but the circles were a bit bigger than expected. That aside, it looked nice with a bright dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
November 15, 2013
Just gorgeous!
Beautiful necklace. It goes perfectly with the Kate Spade Hole in One dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
October 10, 2013
Wore it to compliment a RTR dress.
It was much larger than I expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 7, 2013
Must have STATEMENT piece!
Just DO IT...order and complete your look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
September 16, 2013
BOLD piece
I didn't end up wearing this because I felt it was just too large for my frame. It was very well made, though and sturdy. I'm a pretty petite person so I just felt it was a bit too much for me. Would probably look great on someone not as small. :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
September 11, 2013
Polished off my look perfectly!
I wore this with my rented red peplum dress and got tons of compliments! I took the outfit to the finished look without being overdone. I wore a pair of cream pearl studs on the ears and that was all that was needed. The necklace has a bit of weight but isn't too heavy to wear for several hours. Recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 8, 2013
perfect for a party
i loved this necklace, it was great on a plain black dress, especially. i wore it backwards because i liked the texture the gold added.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 4, 2013
Looked great with the dress I rented, but was hard to wear
Very cute, but it felt a little cheaply made and it never EVER lay flat unless I positioned it right and then didn't move...at all!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
July 18, 2013
Was recommended with the dress and matched PERFECTLY!
It is very big as expected. It didn't flip over or twist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 12, 2013
Great Accessory!
I thought this necklace was great and it went perfect with the dress I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 2, 2013
Beautiful Statement
Great statement piece. I paired this necklace with kate spade's Celina dress in fuchsia. It made a beautiful outfit and I received compliments all night. This piece makes a bold statement and is a quality piece, but isn't heavy. Frankly, I wasn't aware that I was wearing it unless someone made a comment or I caught a glimpse of it in a mirror. It is very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 28, 2013
Dress up or down!
Perfect accessory for the Kate Spade Celina dress I rented for a birthday dinner with my family. The statement piece was so cute I decided to try it out with a more casual blouse and jeans look the next day for a Yankees game. It looked great both ways. Very versatile and eye catching for the light color!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 24, 2013
Great piece for any outfit!
I wore this to a bridal shower in NYC paired with the Issa Amber Orange Flippy Dress. It worked very well, and I would have worn it with any color! I wish I could have kept it! Not too heavy or bulky, and just the right amount of bling.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
June 24, 2013
The definition of a statement necklace!
This necklace was larger and wider than I had expected, but that's not a problem at all, I love big statement necklaces, and this one would go with so many dress options!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
June 24, 2013
Mystery bling = big success
I ordered "mystery bling" and was pleasantly surprised with this necklace -- a perfect match to the Kate Spade Hole In One Dress that I wore to my bridesmaid luncheon. I would definitely order this necklace again. The length was perfect for a high neckline.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 6, 2013
perfect statement piece
just the right touch of boldness and yet a classic statement piece. looked great with the bright colored dress i paired it with!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 3, 2013
Wore it 3 days in a row
Very pretty necklace, just like all Kate Spade accessories. I purposely rented a white and gold necklace because I knew it would match with all of my friend's wedding weekend activities. The only con is that it's a little heavy, but I expected that since it's large. Loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
May 6, 2013
Didn't end up wearing it but it was very cute and would have looked great with lots of dresses.
Pictures give good likeness.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 6, 2013
Great necklace, you can wear both sides of the necklace!
I rented this necklace to go with a renttherunway dress for a wedding. I actually wore this necklace on the other side because it had more gold in it. This is a statement necklace and really made my dress pop! loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
May 2, 2013
this necklace is perfect and super versatile
super cute and goes with a multitude of colors and outfits.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 12, 2013
Fun!
Love this necklace and great that it can be worn two ways. I received lots of compliments and just wish that I owned it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
March 9, 2013
Super versatile -- I got tons of compliments when I wore it out!
This was a fantastic necklace. I have a very small frame and was initially a bit concerned that it would overwhelm me (as many "statement" pieces tend to) but it was perfect. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107lbs
January 14, 2013
Got tons of compliments on this necklace! Never would have had the courage to pick it for myself
At 5'4, 107 lbs and a size 0, I consider myself petite, and have always stayed away from statement necklaces because I felt that the size would be overwhelming. However, after getting this necklace as a Stylist Surprise, I tried it on and was instantly converted! I LOVED wearing this, and it is reversible, so I wore it one way one night and the other way the next night and my boyfriend had no idea (guys really can be clueless sometimes). I wish I could have kept this to wear with other outfits.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 10, 2013
-
Love that it's reversible! Made the entire outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
January 10, 2013
GREAT statement necklace for a night out!
Loved how this necklace was bold but not too much so since the dress I wore with it was orange. I am going to buy this necklace if it ever comes up on the yearly sale!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 8, 2013
Great piece!
Comfortable and versatile
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 19, 2012
Amazing necklace!
Really great, beautiful necklace. I got compliments all night long! I was a little worried that it would be too heavy since it is rather large, but I hardly even noticed it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
December 9, 2012
Perfect necklace with a colorful dress, no need for other accessories.
Chain gives a few options for length and neck line, recommend pairing with a higher neckline.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×