Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Sequin Disco Romper

$40 rental
$432 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A super-stylish sequined romper from Robert Rodriguez Collection. Let it fall off-the-shoulder for a sexy night out or pair with tough rocker-chic like the CC Skye's Silver Crystal Feather Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Not fitted
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should size up
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Not fitted
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should size up
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black. 100% polyester embroidered sequins dress. Off shoulder sleeves. Elastic waist. Romper style. Does not include belt. 31" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'10".

Share
341 reviews
Fit
Large115
True to Size185
Small13
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 39
February 8, 2016
Great little outfit! Would rent again!
Loved the outfit. The sequins were a little uncomfy when I was sitting but I didn't sit much. Received many compliments. You do have to take the entire thing off to use the restroom. I would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 16, 2016
Comfort. Style. Class.
It fit perfectly! I'm all about the comfort when I go out and this was such a hit. I went out in Gaslamp for my birthday and was truly happy. The ONLY con is the same with any super sequiny outfit. It rubs on your arms, but honestly, I didn't notice until the next day. Definitely not a deal breaker. Had so much fun I never got a full body photo
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
January 8, 2016
I felt so beautiful in this romper!!
So flattering!! I loved this romper!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
December 18, 2015
This dress was perfect for my holiday party. Incredibly comfortable and fun! Would rent again.
Little large in the waist area but overall great fit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 39
December 16, 2015
I truly felt like a million $ in this romper...it was so different and fun!!
True to size, wasn't sure if I loved it at first but found the perfect pair of nude, sparkly heels to go with it and it's one of those garments that looks so much prettier in evening, party lighting than it may when first viewed out of the box. If you want to highlight your legs this number will do it! Highly recommend!
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
November 10, 2015
Love the way it sparkled, and it had POCKETS!!!!
Completely in love with this romper!!!! #ffball #glamour #datenight
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Age: 35
October 19, 2015
My daughter worn this for her high school homecoming. She was so excited and COMFORTABLE!
My daughter normally wears a 6. Based on the reviews we ordered a 4 and it fit perfect. Only con is that you have to take the whole romper off to use the restroom.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
October 11, 2015
Got a ton of compliments and it really looked great!!! Nylons & Heals pulled it all together.
A little hard to get on and off but beautiful once on and in place.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 44
October 11, 2015
Rented this for my husbands surprise party. Romper was very comfortable and I could dance all night.
Fit true to size. A little difficult to get on and off for bathroom, but looked great all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
October 5, 2015
Wore it for a bachelorette party. Perfect for the event! Fits true to size. I wore size 0
The only con is that it is hard to go to the bathroom in but I am sure that is true for most rompers.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
September 28, 2015
Just the right amount of bling! Very fun and comfy for a bachelorette party.
I loved the look! Perfect for summer outings. Just the right amount of sexy, bling and comfort! I should have sized up, but I don't think it was available. It still worked out fine however going to the restroom was a little bit of a challenge taking it off and putting it back on. It was also shorter than I would have liked.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
September 26, 2015
Amazing Romper!!
The fit was perfect. I actually ordered a 2 and tried on the 0 in store. Ended up getting the 0 which was a perfect fit. I normally wear a 2 or 4 these days. Super flattering for your legs. If you go a size larger than your normal size, you risk it falling off your shoulders and having to adjust all night. I felt the 0 would be too short at first but had no problems. Great rental!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 14, 2015
.
A little tricky to get in and out of (bathroom) but adorable, sexy, and perfect for the party I wore it to!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 13, 2015
Perfect outfit for the disco glam event!
Very comfortable for an evening out, loved the pockets. The only drawback is the difficulty in getting it up and down for bathroom breaks.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 11, 2015
I rented this for a bachelorette party weekend, and it definitely lived up to expectations!
The bottom half fit perfect. The top was a little loose, but I believe that was the style. I used some fashion tape by the shoulder so it would stay in place, and that worked perfect! The romper was super comfy so I could wear it all night. The only bad part was having to take it off to use the restroom!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Age: 31
August 21, 2015
Super cute outfit for any fun party you want to attended!
I was a size 4 at the time (5'3" and 122 lbs) and the size 2 actually fit better. It was the perfect length for a petite and I paired it with 4" red heels and loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
August 20, 2015
Comfortable and fun!!
This romper was great!! I usually don't wear them, but it was so comfortable for a bachelorette party in the city. I received many compliments and didn't have to worry about holding down a dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
August 18, 2015
Comfy, slouchy, sequin magic!
This was fantastic! I wore this for a friend's party at a club and, like the other reviewers, I got a ton of compliments. It was super comfy and I didn't even have to wear a bra (I'm a 32a). Also, like other reviewers said, it was difficult to go to the bathroom or raise your arms stratight above my head, but it was worth it for a few hours of fun. Fit was true to size and it is short, but since it's a relaxed fit it doesn't feel too revealing. Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 11, 2015
Perfect amount of fun, sexy & sparkle for a night out
I rented this romper for a bachelorette in NOLA. Huge hit! All the girls loved it & I got many compliments from guys actually on bourbon st. It's def a standout & fun for a night out with girls . It does run a bit big but I ordered a size down and it wS perfect & as some of the reviewers mentioned the sequins do dig in a bit when sitting - but with such a fun outfit why would you be sitting anyways - def a dancing a mingling getup. Would rent again for a similar occasion.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
August 10, 2015
Super fun outfit!
I rented this for my friend's bachelorette party in NYC. It fit great. Ran true to size. I felt glam and glitzed - but incredibly comfortable all night! Only downside was that it is a romper - so getting in and out can be tricky. It also has POCKETS = a dream come true.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
August 8, 2015
Fab romper for a night out!
The shorts in this romper are shorter than I would normally wear. The top is cut very cute and flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
August 5, 2015
Odd fit
I ordered sizes 2 and 4 for a 1970's-themed bowling party. The 4 was way too big, and the 2 was almost impossible to get into and out of (you have to step into the romper through the neck). The material was VERY HOT and super baggy, so I looked frumpy not fabulous. I wore it anyways because, well, it was the only thing I packed.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 4, 2015
Instant WOW & all the compliments!
I really loved this romper! I wish I had a full length picture. I was attending a night on the town style bachelorette party, and simply do not own anything I could wear to a nightclub. So I wanted something that would be appropriate for the occasion but not too far out of my realm of comfort, and this was PERFECT. It does run large! And while I saw a lot of comments about how scratchy it was, I only had one spot on the neckline that felt scratchy and it wasn't that big of a deal. I have a large bust, and so I was worried it would look kind of frumpy hanging over the girls, but it didn't! I wore it with some great heels, no jewelry, and lots of confidence! 10/10, would recommend. Would wear again. Would get hit on by every person in a 50 foots radius again ;D
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
August 3, 2015
Super comfortable and fun!
I wore this for a friend's bachelorette and it was the perfect outfit for a night out! It was super comfortable and fun!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 32
August 3, 2015
Felt fun and LOVED it!
I wore this for my bachelorette party, and I LOVED IT! I felt special and sparkly, but not tacky or cheap. The sequins around the legs hurt just a little if you are sitting for a long time, but no reason not to get it. I am 110 pounds and 5'6". The 2 worked for me, although it was definitely very short! However, since the top is loose, I feel like showing a little leg was fine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
August 1, 2015
Unique and sparkly, perfect for Vegas!
Romper fit so well and flatters in all of the right places by highlighting your waist. Getting in and out is slightly awkward because there is no zipper or closure, but I have broad shoulders and was able to figure it out. I got so many compliments when I wore this to a party in Vegas and danced the night away so comfortably! I would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
July 29, 2015
Loved this outfit. It was fun, flirty and comfortable!
I'm about 5'8 and busty but slim and typically wear a size 4. This was perfect for me. Got a TON of compliments on it and quite frankly would buy this outfit if I could. Only downside is that if you have to use the ladies room, you pretty much have to take the entire outfit off in order to handle your business, so keep that mind.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 22, 2015
Sequins on Saturday for my Bachelorette Weekend!
It didn't exactly look like the picture... and it was a little uncomfortable when the sequins touched my skin. Overall though as far as rompers go, the shorts weren't too short and and the one shoulder neckline was sassy and fun. It was a last-minute idea for a fun night out and it worked for me - but this is definitely not formal-wear.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
July 19, 2015
Fit very well, and Im a curvy girl. quite comfortable. Everyone wanted to know where i got it from.
Fit is true to size , slightly see thru but not revealing. Didnt ride up on me at all.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 16, 2015
Super cute and super comfortable!
Really liked this outfit. It was short, and seemed big for a size 0, but it fit really well and I would definitely wear/rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 14, 2015
Great for bachelorette party
This romper is so much fun! Wore it for a bachelorette party in Atlantic City and was perfect for girls night out. It was a little tricky getting into and out of it and I actually wished it had a zipper to make it easier, Otherwise I loved it!
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Formal Affair
July 1, 2015
I felt so fancy wearing something no one else had!
I loved this outfit! I felt dressy but super comfortable. And I loved that it had pockets. Getting it on and off is kind of a pain but it wouldn't stop my from wearing it. I wore it to a red carpet movie premiere and had to sit for two hours. The sequins dug into my legs a little bit but it wasn't terrible. It is very short when you sit down though! I usually wear a size 4 but the size two was perfect! I probably could've gone with a size 0 but I wouldn't haven't been able to sit down from it being so short! I wish I had more fancy events to go to so I could rent this again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 28, 2015
So many compliments!! Used it for my bachelorette!!
Easy getting in and out of when having to go to the bathroom as this romper does not haves zipper
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 22, 2015
wasn't for me
I loved this, thought it was adorable. A size bigger would've been perfect. Or if I was going to sit still all night. But raising my arms up to dance or frequenting a bathroom, it didn't work. :(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 22, 2015
Felt beautiful. Ready to party!
The zero fit to size just shorter than expected. The length on the size 2 was great but the body too big. Went tanning and got my thighs ready. The romper was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
June 17, 2015
Rented this for a new kids on the block concert-got a TON of compliments
Only thing I'd say is it's hard to sit in-the sequins dig into your legs
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2015
Perfect sparkly number for Vegas
This was my second choice, as my first dress (xsmall and small) did not fit correctly. I am busty with a wide ribcage and have trouble finding items that fit my upper torso but still small enough for the rest of me. I had originally requested this romper in 4 & 6 (as I was still reeling from dress #1 being too small ;)), but there wasn't a 6 available and THANKFULLY the great customer service suggested sending me the 2 instead. The fit was good, and I wonder if the 0 would have been even better. Anyway, I was very happy with what I ended up with... black sequins were perfect for vegas, blousy top afforded me comfort after our fancy dinner night, and short shorts and bare shoulder kept it feeling very sexy. As others mentioned, it is a bit tricky to shimmy in and out of each time you need to use the ladies room, but well worth it to be comfy in shorts... WITH POCKETS!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 8, 2015
Fun and flirty dress perfect for a night out in Vegas!
Pros: Fun, flirty, sexy... and shorts-- which means no concerns with flashing anyone while dancing in Vegas! Cons: The sequins dug into my legs when I sat... but that would not stop me from renting again!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 26, 2015
I wore this to a FIGHT Night party. The dress was bedazzled Las Vegas.
The fit is perfect! No complaints! I felt gorgeous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
May 26, 2015
Lots of compliments
True to size. Easy to wear. Lots of compliments.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×