Lace Surprise Gown

$90 rental
$795 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Have a black tie affair to attend? Rent this lady like Robert Rodriguez Black Label lace gown. Simple and chic.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with bow belt; fabric conceals midsection
HIPS: Fitted - very loosely fitted at hips though may be more fitted on full hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 59'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'11''; dress has high slight to upper to mid-thigh

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with bow belt; fabric conceals midsection
HIPS: Fitted - very loosely fitted at hips though may be more fitted on full hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 59'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'11''; dress has high slight to upper to mid-thigh

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline with lace trim. Velvet tie waist. Front slit. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
207 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(159)
Small
(23)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
March 2, 2014
I did not wear this, however it flattered my hourglass shape.
I did not wear this dress as it was my backup, however it was gorgeous and I wish I had a reason to wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 14, 2014
Ordered as backup - didnt wear. Beautiful dress but the slit was a little high for a military formal
The waist was extremely tight and would have been bothersome at the end of the night. Would have needed to wear 3-4in heels for length to work. Ended up wearing my first dress pick, which was more flowy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 12, 2014
Very flattering dress
Flattering fit, flowy and drapey. However, I was disappointed to find that the dress I was sent had a tear in the lace on the shoulder. I ended up folding the lace under. Also I did not use the ribbon sash, which is really long and kind of awkward. It looked fine without it.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
January 27, 2014
This was a gorgeous dress!!!
Really sad I had to ship it out this morning. It fit fairly well. It ran a tad bit smaller than I thought it would but the fit was superb. Word of caution for anyone with an athletic shoulder build. It sits almost flush to your neck unless you size up. I expected the strap to lay more on my shoulder than my neck. But I do have a very wide shoulder and I think this contributed to it. The belt that came with mine was the 8 but I needed th 10 to go with the dress - so I just pinned a diamond pendant to the dress over the belt spot and no one noticed. I'm 5'2" and wore 3 inch heels. The dress was the perftect length and the slit didn't bother me in the least. It's high but it wasn't indecent at all. Highly recommend this gown. I wore it for a Black Tie function and it was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
January 4, 2014
Beautiful!
I wore this for a wedding. Very comfortable, classy, and the slit adds some understated sexiness.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 2, 2014
Neck is too high
I am pretty tall, have a long torso, etc. but this neck came up too high to be comfortable or very flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
January 2, 2014
Couldn't wear because slit was too high
The side slit was too high on my thigh to be appropriate for a wedding. This may be because my large hip/butt area kind of stretched it open more than it usually would be. The neckline was also really high. Just did not appear in person as nice as it looks online.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
December 29, 2013
I wore this to a formal event and was definitely a class act.
Fit as described. The length was perfect for my 4" heels. The slit was sexy but a little high for the event I was at but easily tacked to fit the event. Either way though it wouldn't have shown anything that should be kept private. Great service and would definitely use Rent The Runway again
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 27, 2013
This was my boss's wedding and this dress really impressed everybody, I felt so elegant!
This dress is stunning but has an extremely high slit. I am also above average height so I had to wear the 10R because I wanted the length. It is true to size but the nice thing about it was the 10 wasn't too big and worked well. I also have a larger bust and for girls who are curvy this dress is classy and sexy in one. I would absolutely recommend this dress, I did not want to send it back!! I wore the sash fine, I read a lot of reviews that said it unclips easily and I had a different experience it worked just fine, I wore the ends down the middle to draw length to my figure.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 26, 2013
Gorgeous!
I loved this dress! It was so flattering. I ordered the 6L and 8L and ended up wearing the 8L. You do have to be careful with the slit when you sit down. The lace detail is beautiful I didn't want to sent it back. I wore the dress with an emerald pair of Kendra Scott earrings and 3 1/2 inch pumps. I will definitely use rent the runway again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
December 16, 2013
Loved it!
The dress fit great! I am between and 8 and 10 so this fit perfectly. The quality was great and the dress was in good condition. Also ordered the berry color in same dress but the color was horrible and it looked cheap. The black was definitely the way to go. I received tons of compliments and it was so nice to just wrap it up and mail it off. I plan to be an RTR regular from now on.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
December 8, 2013
I received lots of compliments on the dress!
Dress fit true to size. I didn't have to shorten the length on this dress which is rare. I'm 5'1 and the 2P fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 26, 2013
Great dress hides problem areas.
I got the dress with out the belt so I had to add a velvet ribbon. Besides that I loved the dress. It was definately very worn so I wouldn't wear this to an afternoon outdoor wedding. But at night you couldn't really tell. I didn't think the slit was to high but I'm only 5'2. The dress was the perfect length with high heels. I wish I would have gotten the size 4. It would have fit up top better.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 25, 2013
elegant
This was my backup, but the first choice made me look a little preggers and i'm not lol. It fit nicely around my midsection, but not constraining. I even wore this without a bra and felt comfortable. The slit on the left is sexy! I am 25 and I definitely felt grown up and sexy in this dress. The material is not shear or thin. It was ok to be walking around the city at night. It was missing a sash so I improvised and attached a bow with some ribbon I had around the house. The length was perfect and I am 5'0. I was not tripping in 3 in heels.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 24, 2013
The dress was perfect for my black tie Gala!
The dress fit very well. It's a little tricky to get into, which is why I went up a size from my usual, but either size would have fit - I just wanted a little more room up top. The length was surprisingly perfect - with a 2.5 inch heel, it didn't even skim the ground. As other people mentioned, the lace on top didn't really stand well, but it still looked ok. Beware of that side slit! It is subtle when standing still, but once you sit down, there's no stopping it. Invest in some boy short spanx just to be safe! Unfortunately, the belt didn't arrive with my dresses, so I bought a sparkly one and wore that instead. Worked out great. Overall, it was a great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 24, 2013
Very elegant and simple
This dress was great. Extremely simple, but the lace detailing made the dress very elegant. I rented this as my back up dress, and I didn't end up wearing it, but it was beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
November 22, 2013
Luxurious and easy to wear!
I wore this dress to a black-tie wedding only 3 months after the birth of my son. Although I had lost most of my baby weight, I still had some curves that needed some de-emphasizing, and I wanted something that draped over my midsection. It was flattering and comfortable. I didn't feel the need to hide anything. I couldn't get the belt to lay correctly, so I skipped it in the end. Also, the slit was very high, but a quick safety pin fixed that. I am 5'6", but the dress was almost too short on with me with heels on. I'd recommend going for the longer size if you're on the taller side.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
November 20, 2013
loved the dress, I danced the night away
I have to say i loved the dress but the slit was way too high so i had to pin it and the belt was too tight it kept snapping off, so i had to pin that also. but once i did the dress was perfect!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 20, 2013
Lovely dress and lace detail very nice. Belt was WAY too small and could not wear.
Wish I had gotten the long, which is very abnormal for me. Dress hit right at the tops of my feet so entire shoe showed. I got a size 4 and 6, and the 4 fit perfectly. The belt I received would likely not fit a size 2. It was WAY too small! I needed at least 3-4" more. The dress has a clasp on the front for the belt to hook to, so I had to find another belt to wear to cover it. Ended up working out find, but suggest you have a backup belt in case!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 14, 2013
Amazing Experience!
RTR was amazing. I am so glad I rented this dress for my event. I read about the slit up the leg and was a little nervous after reading the reviews. It wasn't as high as I thought it would be, and I actually didn't notice by the end of the night. I had a fantastic experience, and will definitely be back. Thanks, RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
November 14, 2013
This was my back-up dress, and I didn't wear it.
I could have worn this dress, but it was a little snug in the bust and bum.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 12, 2013
Seeing my husbands face light up when he saw me in this dress.
The length was great--I probably could have gotten away with the 10R, but the 12 gave me a bit more room in my chest, though it was a trifle big. The ribbon that is pictured was not sent with the dress, however, and when I contacted RTR they said they didn't have any in the warehouse. I was able to find a replacement in time on my own, but the ribbon really ties the look together. Get more ribbons!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 7, 2013
great dress!
the dress was a little short, so you have to wear shorter heels!
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
October 30, 2013
Elegant and Fabulous
wore to black tie event. Not just your normal black dress. so elegant and the one shoulder is a standout. true to size and overall easy fit. The belt kept popping open but just pinned it from underneath and fine all night. originally planned on wearing gold accessories but crystal/silver just made the look really standout.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 14, 2013
Stunning dress
I rented this dress for my best friends wedding, we both fell in love with it while looking for long black dresses. I rented the 8R as that was the only size available for the weekend I needed it for. When I received the dress I tried it on, it fit perfectly, outside of the really high slit up the left leg. However, the velvet belt was not included in my order. This dress has a silver claps attached to the dress where the belt is supposed to hook to, because of this, I ended up not being able to wear this dress for the wedding. had the belt been included this dress would have been perfect. I was very sad that I was unable to wear it.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 12, 2013
I was glad to not have to spend all my money on a designer dress I would only wear once.
It was a little tight right under the bust but I was fine with that because it actually held up my boobs. The dress is made of a great comfortable material, the long slit was super sexy, and did I mention it held my boobs?? That was absolutely key and I will definitely be turning to Rent the Runway for formal attire in the future.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 3, 2013
First time but definitely not the last!
This was my first time renting a dress from RTR and I loved every minute of it. I was going to a Black Tie event for work and didn't think anything I owned was appropriate. I've since rented another dress and plan to rent more in the future for formal events. This was dress classy but I still felt sexy - word of caution - the slit is quit high. But I loved it. I'm 5'7" and typically a 0-2. I definitely needed the 2L - the regular length may have been short and I could hardly breathe in the 0.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 12, 2013
Simple + Pretty.
This dress had gorgeous eyelash lace detail and fit perfectly. The leg slit was pretty high but I actually think a previous renter left a few stitches in it so it wasn't as high as it could have been. The belt was prettier than I thought it would be and made the dress look more appropriate for a black tie wedding. Was a bit short with heels but still doable. This was my back up dress order, and its a good thing I rented a back up because my other two dress options from RTR never showed up. It was a bummer that I wasn't able to wear any of the rented jewelry/accessories.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 22, 2013
This dress is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. Don't let the simplicity fool you! You will LOVE it.
I have an athletic frame, and some dresses bring too much attention to my broad shoulders, but this dress really drew the eye up with the one shoulder, which narrows towards the top seam.. The lace trim was the perfect touch to this otherwise simple black gown, and can either give off a sweet or edgy vibe depending on the accessories you choose. As I wore it in the summer, I left the velvet belt off, and didn't even bother to replace it with anything, as the dress cinches your waist in perfectly on its own. The slit was very high, but I did not need to pin it closed like some other renters, as it only hit me mid thigh. I am 5'9" and with the 6L I was able to wear a 3" heel and the dress was the perfect length. I would absolutely rent this dress again. I was very sad to send it back!!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 15, 2013
Loved the RTR experience!!!
Dress was gorgeous! Fit true to size, it has a long slit on the left side so you show alot of leg when you walk, very sexy. The belt gives it a great touch and its velvet so it gives it a great contrast. The only thing is that the belt is a little more snug and it clips on so at times it would come undone. Toward the end of the night i just ended up taking it off. Overall great dress and amazing lace detail.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 14, 2013
Elegant & Classy at a NYC Wedding
I didn't have any issues with the belt like others. I did however have to wear 3.5 inch heels to make this work.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 10, 2013
Perfect dress for my black and white gala!
The dress fit perfectly! Although, I ordered a long based on the size chart but didn't need it. I wish I ordered a regular. People are right about the high slit, I had to safety pin it. Great dress overall. I got so many compliments! Very classy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
July 8, 2013
I didn't like the way it looked on me.
It was kind of boring. I guess I was expecting more.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108lbs
July 3, 2013
The dress is very beautiful. I loved it!
I normally wear size 2. Size 2 dress was a little big on top, so I wore 0R. Regular length looked good, but I wanted the dress to be a little longer.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 28, 2013
The split really gave this dress pizazz!
I wore this gown to a black tie affair. I loved it and received many compliments all night -- especially on the split! It did fit very tight in the waist area especially with the belt. But with a little sucking in it really cinched the waist beautifully!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
June 18, 2013
Sleek, simple, sophisticated!
I had 3 days notice to find a dress for a black tie gala with my husband's company. RTR to the rescue! My style is pretty classic and this elegant dress fit the bill perfectly. I rented the 0R and the 2R and ended up wearing the 0R, athough I am a 2-4 in most clothing (the 2R was a little too loose at the top). Being just 5'3", I was nervous about the length of the dress, but with 3" heels it came just to the top of my foot and looked fine. Others mentioned the slit being too high - it is very high on the leg, but I pinned it closed a bit lower it as this was a business event. My only complaint is that the belt did keep poppping open - I am very petite with a narrow torso and it still popped off the snaps when I sat down. I ended up removing the belt by the end of the night. That being said - this dress was an amazing rental - if the belt bothers you, I suggest pinning a brooch on the snap where the belt attaches to the dress, or wearing your own belt with it. I would definitely rent this again for another event! I highly recommend this dress for ladies who are larger on the bottom, smaller on the top, like me - I have a petite yet muscular frame and this style really worked for me.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
June 8, 2013
Great dress, the reviews were so helpful, thanks everyone
It was really hard to find a dress that would fit my tiny frame - I'm 103, 5'1". This dress worked great. In person, the lace does beautifully framing the face coming all the way up to the neckline. It is very forgiving for anyone who has any extra weight on them. It was a tad long for me, but the look lends to that drape-liek feel so I was able to get away with it. The sash's velvet adds an elegance to it. I had to use a safety pin to make it a bit tighter around my waist, it wasn't too much trouble.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 7, 2013
Love this dress. Got tons of compliments
Great fit. Looks really beautiful and elegant.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 7, 2013
I planned a black tie gala and this dress was perfect for me: I looked elegant AND was comfortable!
The "surprise" of this dress is the SLIT than runs to the waist! OMG. I had to pin the slit closed 8" down from the top. The top is blousy, but the belt is the perfect touch. I wish it was secured in a better way because, the snaps had popped off and by the end of the evening I had tied the belt around my waist so I wouldn't loose it!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 30, 2013
I absolutely LOVED this dress. Stylish, sophisticated, and simple.
This was my first time using Rent The Runway and I am in love with it! I rented this dress for a friend's prom I went to and it fit so perfectly. I ordered sizes 2L and 4L; the reason I ended up wearing the 4L was for the extra length. Being 5'10, it's usually very difficult to have enough in my clothing but the 4L gave me the perfect length, even with 3-in heels! The only thing that sometimes bothered me was the high slit on the left side of the dress. I kept having to make sure that I wasn't being "exposed" when I sat down or when I danced, but other than that, the surprise aspect of the slit made me feel very Angelina Joliesque.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 6
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×