You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Berry Wild Lace Gown
Rental $70 Retail $795
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Make a grand entrance to the black tie event wearing this beautiful Robert Rodriguez Black Label asymmetric gown. It's lace detailing and velvet bow are a stylish choice for such a grand party.

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Berry crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline with lace trim. Velvet tie waist. Front slit. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Size 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with bow belt; fabric conceals midsection
HIPS: Fitted - very loosely fitted at hips though may be more fitted on full hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length; dress has high slit to upper to mid-thigh

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos31

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Goddess
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3222
Apr 16, 2014
"Goth Goddess", I design tattoos. RTR filled my prom profile perfectly. No mall intended.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm an elfin 5ft., 100lbs. I did have to trade my lace-up leather boots for 3" stilletos to work the length, but the dress fit elegantly and effortlessly. The thigh high slit was not an issue on my frame. I also ordered the Kate Spade chandelier earrings to match.
Haley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Apr 7, 2014
Beautiful conservative gown, with a bit of a high slit for flare.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I first saw this dress on the hanger, I was not impressed. However, when I put it on - it transformed into a beautiful gown that was had a wow factor. I am 5' 10" and I would have liked to have had about 2 more inches on the long, however wore some flashy shoes and it was fine. I had to do a bit of sewing before wearing as the snaps for the belt on the dress were hanging on by one thread - and the one shoulder had two small threads keeping it connected. Overall, very comfortable and flattering dress.
Anastasia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Mar 29, 2014
The military ball was wonderful as usual!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered two sizes, 4R and 6R. The size 4 was too small considering I am three months pregnant. Then, I tried on the size 6 and it was perfect! The color, length, and material of the dress was perfect for this occasion! I will be using Rent The Runway for future occasions.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 11, 2014
The slit in the leg was a fun sexy little surprise :)
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the size 2 because of the length. The 2 was the tiniest bit bigger on the ribs area where it hugged so I also gave myself a little breathing room for food and drink rather than the 0 :) I would have liked an extra 3 inches on the length for heel purposes, but I kicked my heels off pretty early so it ended up being ok cause I didn't trip. The color was beautiful and it looked brand new. The lace detail was lovely. I switched the belt on the dress because I had a different belt that matched my shoes. The ONLY thing that made me nervous was on the shoulder strap it doesn't have much holding thread holding it together. If it has been my own dress I probably would have added a little thread to make sure when I danced it would be sturdy. But it was fine :) The dress was overall a beautiful dress and I loved the high slip to show a little leg, everyone loved it!
jeanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 2, 2014
Can I buy it?
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So comfy and simply beautiful . The lace trim and slit made the dress! The sash had a button but it wouldn't stay on, but was an easy fix with safety pin. I got tons of compliments and had no trouble with the length. I'm only 5'1 so with heels the 2r was perfect. Shot out to Sheridan, because I got two sizes the 4r was ruined before it got to me. She contacted me and said they sent a similar style. Luckily the 2r fit so didn't have to use the other style.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Dec 4, 2013
Gorgeous dress but not quite right
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is definitely a gorgeous dress but there were a couple things that held me back from actually wearing it to the wedding I was attending. 1) There is an extremely high slit in the dress and it wasn't really wedding appropriate, when I sat down the slit came up to my UPPER UPPER thigh 2) The belt that was sent with the dress was a size smaller than the dress I rented making it SUPER tight and impossible to keep on if you wanted to breath Overall, it was a gorgeous dress and I would have loved to wear it if I could change those two things
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Nov 17, 2013
Stunning dress with CRAZY slit!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not choose this dress; it was sent by RTR when the one I requested was damaged. My husband like this one better than my back-up and I agreed. Received many compliments! It did NOT come with a belt, so I improvised-think it turned out great! Used my shawl to cover my lap at dinner and kept hubby on my left-that slit is INSANE! Definitely channeled Angelina :). Length was perfect with 3" platforms
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Jul 2, 2013
The color, lace detail and belt made me feel like a Moroccan princess at my Marrakech themed event!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Two main pointers for the dress: 1) The shoulder is sewn together by just a piece of thread. Since this tiny thread is the only thing keeping the dress on your body, avoid the catastrophic event of the thread breaking and your dress falling to the floor by adding a safety pin to the shoulder. If you do it on the inside, no one will even see it. 2) The slip is realllly high (see photo). While is it super fun and sexy, know that the slip shows some leg!
Caitlin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Apr 2, 2013
Great, comfortable formal dress
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit true to size and is not very tight at any point making for an easy fit. The belt was a little weird but overall I really liked the dress and felt it was great for the occasion (a black tie fall wedding). My boyfriend was skeptical from the picture but loved it.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2634
Mar 1, 2013
The color is rich and the dress is elegant!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! The fit is tight in the bust if you're busty, and I am, but it still worked. I was mildly terrified that the single stitch holding the shoulder together would burst under the strain so I had pins in my purse. The slit is RIDIC! I had it pinned lower because it was just way too high for a work (or any) function. Although the more wine I had the more the pin moved up. ;) Tons of compliments, felt foxy, danced like crazy! (Friend in pic is wearing RTR too!)
kaity
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 24, 2013
Sexy slit. Lots of compliments!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is definitely an 8. I tried this dress on at the RTR showroom but had a 8L so I opted for the 8R since it was really long. However, the 8R was noticeably shorter. I had strappy 3 inch heels on and was a bit self conscious since it was short but the slit made it less noticeable. The bow belt is a bit tight and would snap off when I went to sit. I had a 10 as a backup so used that belt instead. Overall the dress was comfortable and pretty and I got a lot of compliments!
AH
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jan 30, 2013
I wore this for an Inaugural Ball and was pleased! Got many compliments on the overall look. Thanks!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'8 and wore a regular. While I did have not so high heels, it made me wonder how long a L would have been? Anyway, this was fine. A little tight in the waist but 6 would have been way too loose. Great color and fabric for winter!!!!
sasha
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Dec 25, 2012
Stunning details
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was magnificent for the occasion. but what i didnt notice was the huge slit that literally went up to my lower hip. It was sexy when i walked but right as i sat down, it was difficult to control. if youre not afraid to show a little skin, this dress is perfect.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4531
Nov 10, 2012
OK
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top attachment on the shoulder is held together by a simple thread. I thought it was going to break at any moment all night! -but it didn't! Also, the belt kept coming unsnapped.
jacqueline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 28, 2012
This dress was amazing!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfect, I ordered a size 6L and 8L they both fit very well but I ended up wearing the 8L with the 6 belt because I liked the way it looked better. The dress is a little short, I am 5'6 and i wore 4 inch heels and it was about 1/2 inch off of the ground. The slit is very high but I loved that, the rest of the dress is so conservative the slit really makes up for it and is very sexy. I wish I never had to give back the dress!
Maggie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4521
Nov 15, 2011
Gorgeous gown
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very pleased with this gown. It fit perfectly and I received so many compliments on this dress! It was unique and classy. I will say that I was glad I opted for the free back-up dress. The original size I was going to wear came with the wrong size belt (size 12) so I used the belt from the back-up instead. This has been the easiest and best rental experience for me and would highly recommend renttherunway to friends!
Fenix
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 10, 2012
Felt like a movie star! Everyone asked where did I get my dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits true to the size...very delicate lace, just be careful when sitting down, the slip on the size is truly revealing...so sexy. Love it!
alice
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 7, 2012
everyone loved the dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress! It was, however, about 1/2" too short, but it still worked, I'd rather it be 1/2" too short, than be tripping all over it on the dance floor. Got a lot of compliments throughout the night. I ordered a size 2 and 0, I chose the 0 because the top in the 2 was a bit baggy, but I am small up top.
Daniela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3643
Feb 7, 2012
Sorry, the picture is blurry and the color is faked but I hope can give you the idea!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are tall and lean the dress fits exactly as in the picture. The color is a little brighter. The dress is a little bit loose on the chest but is not annoying. The belt instead is way too large and I had to use some fabric tape to fix it. Anyway the result was stunning and I received tones of compliments.
Christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Dec 16, 2011
My husband said he enjoyed showing me off all night, lol
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great and actually very comfortable. I received tons of great compliments all night!!
Antoinette
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 30, 2011
I felt like this dress was made just for me and the dress had a vintage feel to it. I felt so beautiful.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I adored this dress and got so many compliments on it. I'm 5'2 120lbs and wore the size 4R. I wore a pair of the Steve Madden pumps that are very popular this year and they were a perfect choice for the length. The belt stayed in place and the split int he dress was just the perfect amount of sexiness. I couldn't have made a better choice.
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6624
Apr 10, 2014
Wore this to a black tie event and it was perfect.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was simple, classy and comfortable. I usually wear black so the color was a nice change. Plus the one shoulder styling is unique. I got lots of compliments on it.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 11, 2014
Unfortunately I didn't get to wear it!
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very cute dress!! But unfortunately I didn't wear it.. I was 8 months pregnant lol! I thought it was stretchy but it wasn't.. So I got credit back for it, I'm saving it to rent this again for another wedding! I wished I can keep it!
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 2, 2013
spectacular dress - got compliments all night!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. I agree with other reviewers that the shoulder strap made me a little nervous (it really was just a few threads!) but it stayed right where it was supposed to all night long. The slit is fabulous - opens up a little when walking, and the only time I had to be careful was when sitting down. Would definitely rent this one again!
Adrianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Nov 11, 2013
Far too short for tall ladies
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4L. I'm 5'10 and wore a 2 and 3/4 inch heel. This dress was waaaay too short for me.
Shin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Oct 24, 2013
Lovely color, flattering cut, unique style
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I found this dress to be very unique and classy and was excited to get it. I had knee surgery recently and have a big brace on my leg, so wanted a long gownfor my gala event but was concerned about the slit showing too much of my brace. It actually worked out perfectly. It didn't show when I stood but allowed me to walk comfortably. As others warned, the slit was pretty high and the top is tied together by just a little thread, but some fashion tape and pins fixed those up easily. The top was a little baggy on me, but I was able to pin the pleats down and cover up the pins with the belt, and that helped a lot. I ordered a 0R and 2R and got a size 6 and 14 belt, so that required more pinning to deal with. At first I was concerned that too many adjustments were needed to make this work, and my backup dress was way too big, so I had another dress overnighted. The RTR reps were really understanding of my knee brace situation and helpful in getting me another dress. That one was too large also, so I pinned and taped and wore this one in the end. Glad I did, it was really pretty, the color was a nice rich berry color, and the style stood out among your typical strapless or halter styles.
kmoore
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5442
Aug 8, 2013
Very pretty dress
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't wear this, got it as a backup. It was pretty, but I liked the other one better.
MMeyer23
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
May 12, 2013
Gorgeous! However, did not come with the sash
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very excited to receive this dress but it arrived missing the sash. I ended up wearing one of the back ups. The bust was large for me but it wouldn't have been a problem if I had worn it.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
May 6, 2013
I felt a bit like a Grecian goddess.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The slit up the side does go up a little higher than expected and made sitting while staying decent tricky. It stops about 6" below the hip bone. The colour was beautiful and it hung nicely. It was still a little too short for my frame with heels, even in the long sizes.
Ash
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4424
May 1, 2013
Elegant dress, but the black velvet belt didn't always stay fastened while I was dancing
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress, beautiful lines, but the belt kept unfastening while I was moving around.
Lesley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Mar 21, 2013
pretty dress, was too short
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got this as a backup dress so I did not end up wearing it. however, it was large in the bust and waist and very short. I am 5'4 and it just skimmed the ground without heels on, so with heels it looked silly. I loved the color, and the belt helped cinch the waist in a bit.
brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5524
Mar 4, 2013
Wound up not wearing this dress.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was more matronly than it appears in the picture. It also has a VERY high slit on one side that I was unaware of when renting. I would up wearing something I already owned instead of this dress.
Terri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Feb 24, 2013
Stunning Dress and Amazing Process!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I worn this and felt elegant and classic all evening the slit up the leg was breath taking. The photo doesn't do this gown justice.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8433
Jan 31, 2013
The lace was really nice on this dress
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The fit was a little small on the hips.
H
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5521
Jan 23, 2013
Great color. Missing sash
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Too bulky in the chest
Akeeba
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 27, 2012
Great service always
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Even the LONG is short!!!! I'm only 5'5 and the dress was hig watered on me, it looked ridiculous! And the belt sizes were all off, seems like they are mixed up in the bags seeing as the actual belts aren't labeled, there's no way to tell the actual size. Neither fit, and the dress was just okay. Not for something as grand that I needed, unable to wear.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 22, 2012
I received so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was absolutely wonderful. It was a very comfortable dress to wear. It's very conservative, but the slit in the side definitely adds some sass!
christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9621
Dec 14, 2012
This dress was beautiful!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very well maintained. Just a little small in the bust for me. :( I was disappointed, but doesn't have any stretch to adjust for a larger bust line.
taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Dec 3, 2012
Rich Colors
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the fit and feel of this dress. The right size was missing the ribbon at the waist and RTR was really helpful and had it overnighted to me the same day. Although I was still pleased with my selection, this dress wasn't quite as stunning as my other rentals from RTR. I rented this for a dance, but it would have been a better fit for a more sober event like a cocktail party or wedding.
Kate
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1331
Nov 22, 2012
fits like a glove
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a holiday ball, and it was ABSOLUTELY stunning! the purple hue of the dress was an perfect unsuspected holiday tone, and the slit up the leg gave just the right amount of sexy, while still being classy for the more mature crowd. I would rent it again this year for the same event if I could! Maybe bring a safety pin to just fasten the velvet belt a little stronger.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress