Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Stylist Notes

These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
1527 reviews
Fit
Large
(27)
True to Size
(980)
Small
(86)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 24, 2016
Antique elegant look
Loved the beautiful earrings. Gave my look a romantic elegant feel.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 23, 2016
Light and beautiful!
I added these on to go with my dress rental.. Perfect accessory for $5! Look high quality and add the perfect amount of sparkle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158lbs
October 20, 2016
Sparkly Bling
I wore these for a wedding along with a sparkly dress and other sparkly jewelry. These were the perfect fit. They weren't too much or too big like some chandelier earrings can get. I would rent them again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 19, 2016
I have rented these twice now - absolute go-to to complete a look!
I have rented these earrings twice now to wear to formal occasions and they are absolutely perfect for completing your look! They are classy, not too big, not too heavy and just the right amount of sparkle! I would highly suggest renting them if you are looking for a final touch of sparkle to complete your look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 17, 2016
Gorgeous earrings!
Loved these sparkly statement earrings!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 17, 2016
Lots of sparkle!
Lots of sparkle! Very comfortable to wear, and you can't beat the price for what you get. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
October 12, 2016
Awesome size and style!
They came a little dull so I polished them up with water and a gentle scrub from a hotel toothbrush. Apparently it was just hairspray buildup because they sparkled once I did that! Loved these! For pierced ears.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Weight: 240lbs
October 12, 2016
Very comfortable
I rented these earrings to go with a dress I rented for a wedding. They were very comfortable- not too heavy- and gave the dress a little bling. I received many compliments on them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 5, 2016
Earrings totally made the dress!
Earrings made my dress stand out for sure! Not too heavy on the ears either
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
October 5, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous!
These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! There are no cons. I would rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 4, 2016
Beautiful accent for a bridesmaid dress
My friend the bride was gracious enough to let me choose the jewelry I wore. With a soft pink strapless dress, these sparkled and made the perfect statement. I would recommend them. Not too heavy and I did not feel them dancing.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
October 3, 2016
Gorgeous!
Loved these earring so pretty!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 40
October 2, 2016
Lots of bling!
Beautiful sparkly earrings. Look very high quality. Loved!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
September 29, 2016
These are great and you can't beat $5!
I have sensitive ears and they wear not a bother at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109lbs
September 25, 2016
Love them!
This is the second time I've rented these earrings and I love them. They're not heavy and don't pull or get caught on things.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 92lbs
September 24, 2016
I did not wear these due to a dress return but they were of good weight, color and sparkle.
I would have worn these earrings but (due to a dress change) I switched to silver-tone accessories.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 23, 2016
Pure Elegance
I wore these to my nephews wedding...... They complimented my my attire to perfection.....!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 22, 2016
Lovely but has some weight
I rarely wear earrings, so I think it was more me than the earrings.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Weight: 116lbs
September 21, 2016
Just the right size
Loved these earrings. They were the perfect size and very lightweight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 18, 2016
This jewelry made the dress! BEAUTIFUL!
These earrings are fabulous! They were not at all heavy and were very secure, received compliments all night
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
September 18, 2016
Very nice earrings
Rented these to wear to a wedding along with a sequined dress. I feel like they complimented each other very well!
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 17, 2016
Gorgeous
They were beautiful. Large enough to be noticeable without being over the top or too heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
September 16, 2016
Gorgeous earrings!
These went perfectly with my green high neck dress and updo for a wedding...and they weren't too heavy! Very happy with my choice, thanks RTR!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
September 16, 2016
Love them, perfect withLBD!
Very glamorous and right pop to a black dress, I felt like a million dollars $$$!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2016
Adds elegance to any dress!
I wore it for my dress rehearsal dinner and my courthouse wedding. Everyone said they were beautiful and thought they were really expensive. I felt so beautiful in them! I highly recommend!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
September 5, 2016
Classic
These earrings were a timeless classic. Went great with a formal black dress for a wedding.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 5, 2016
These were suggested with the dress I wore, they were perfect!
Even though they are big, they are not heavy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 1, 2016
This earrings were perfect for my bachelorette party. Very elegant
They aren't as heavy as you would think.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
August 30, 2016
Earnings for a princess!
Loved these ratings and complimented a simple dress for a wedding. Lightweight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 26, 2016
beautiful for a formal event or cocktail party
A little smaller than I had hoped. Gold was a little more like champagne. Which could be good or bad.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 24, 2016
Love these
Wish I didn't have to send them back!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 23, 2016
Comfortable and beautiful!
These are the perfect size, weight, and look to complete your glamorous dress. I didn't want to return them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Weight: 150lbs
August 21, 2016
Lots of sparkle
Really cute earrings! Not too heavy, and the perfect amount of sparkle.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 111lbs
August 15, 2016
Stunning
Gorgeous!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
August 15, 2016
I wore these for a black tie wedding!
These were very glam! I loved them. They went perfectly with the dress I rented for a black tie wedding.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 14, 2016
Beautiful earrings!
Loved these earrings! They were the perfect length and weight. I was glad they were pierced so I wouldn't lose them falling off. There was a touch of gold mixed in which gave it the perfect sparkle!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
August 12, 2016
Beautiful Earrings!
Beautiful earrings. Coupled perfectly with a formal gown. I was concerned about them being too heavy on my ears, but they were just right. Very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 61
August 10, 2016
Guest at a wedding.
Made me feel like a princess! These earrings were definitely out of my comfort zone, but they were easy to wear and a good value.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 9, 2016
Perfect amount of sparkle, not at all gaudy!
I loved these earrings! They were exactly the size I expected, based on description and reviews and very lightweight. I wore them with my hair down and thought that they had the perfect amount of sparkle to still be noticeable, but not seem cheap or gaudy. I will definitely rent again, because I think they are very diverse, especially since they come in both gold and silver, you can pair them with many looks.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
August 4, 2016
Gorgeous sparkle!
Beautiful earrings -- understated statement earrings, if that makes any sense. Based on other reviews, I was expecting some large earrings, and these were just as I expected from those -- not overly long, nothing that made me self-conscious that I had too much bling with super huge earrings, they were perfect.
See more reviews:
3 / 39

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×