You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Showstopper Earrings
Rental $10 Retail $225
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos130
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Dec 19, 2013
Wow! Statement Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings to pair with a simple long black formal gown, and they definitely added a wow factor! The size is perfect...big without being too big. I loved wearing them and received tons of compliments...they look like fine jewelry. Just an FYI...these earrings are heavy, so that might be a negative for some. I didn't find the weight to be a problem but felt that they were heavier than most...probably what makes them look real!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 16, 2014
Beautiful, but heavy!
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings made the dress that much more beautiful! A little heavy, but stunning!
Rachael
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 7423
Apr 16, 2014
Beautiful earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were large but totally worth it. They added just the right amount of class to my ridiculously sparkly outfit.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Apr 15, 2014
Wore these earrings on my wedding day and they were stunning!
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were stunning!
brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful and lighter weight than I expected
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved these rented them to match the dress pictured which I also rented from RTR (blue dress)
Danielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4642
Apr 7, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect and gorgeous....not heavy at all. Great glitz for a solid classy dress!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Apr 7, 2014
Beautiful but missing 6 stones
Rented for: Party
I rented these for my wedding shower as a trial to rent them for my wedding. I absolutely loved them but was so disappointed they were missing 6 stones between the two. They are surprisingly really light and comfortable. I am hoping to be able to get a better quality pair for my wedding because they're fabulous!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 7, 2014
These earrings made me shine all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings really are a showstopper. I paired them with the Nicole Miller Total Knockout dress. I kept getting compliments all night on how beautiful the earrings looked on me. If you are looking for a statement piece of jewelry this is it!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 1, 2014
Glamorous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are gorgeous! I rented these are two others as options to wear on my wedding. They are big and glamorous! I ended up going with something a little smaller, but these were perfect for the after party! I will definitely be renting them again very soon!
Han
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 25, 2014
Light!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings. Best part about them is the light weight...I didn't feel them all night.
Deanna
Age: 32
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 22, 2014
Perfect amount of shimmer but still tasteful.
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked gorgeous and weren't heavy like I expected.
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 19, 2014
An amazing night celebrating my best friend's upcoming wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were so fun! They added just the right amount of sparkle for the solid colored dress i was wearing. They weren't too heavy and my ears felt fine all night. I would definitely recommend them!
amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 14, 2014
Gorgeous statement earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these on my wedding day and absolutely loved them! They were so gorgeous and such a statement that I didn't even need to wear a necklace with my wedding dress. They are very large but we're not heavy. I wore them all night while dancing and they never once felt uncomfortable or heavy even though I have very sensitive ear lobes. I would recommend them to anyone looking for these for a special occasion!
Courtney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 5, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect amount of pizzazz to add to my relatively simple dress. They didn't weigh down my ears too much which is always a bonus!
jen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Mar 3, 2014
These earrings were gorgeous & surprisingly light. I wore them for over 9 hours between 2 events
Rented for: Party
Perfect size for glittery impact
c
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 27, 2014
Stood Out Just Enough
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really beautiful earrings. Did get a little heavy towards the very end of the night (about 4 hrs in) but I'd still wear them again.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 23, 2014
Vegas Wedding
Rented for: Wedding
Most beautiful earrings!!!! They added such sparkle and now I want to buy them.
Regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7631
Feb 20, 2014
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These were nice and did not feel too heavy.
SD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 220 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9433
Feb 16, 2014
I loved these earrings almost more than the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect! Light weight, sparkle, amazing I really loved these earnings. I wore them for 6 hours with no complaints and I am not usually the kind of girl who can tolerate large earrings but these were so comfy totally didn't bother me at all!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 11, 2014
Perfect accessory to the Tibi Navy Zepplin Shift
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very pleased with these earrings, they were the perfect addition to my outfit and really completed the look.
LaurenLP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7532
Feb 6, 2014
Sparkly and Unique!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding. I had seen them on RTR and never found anything else that could compare to them, and when I received them in the mail I knew I had made the right choice! They are on the large side, but my other accessories were more simple so I think they were just enough to add some sparkle. They were just beautiful. I received many compliments on them. They were slightly heavy (we did a LOT of dancing), but I would definitely rent them again.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Feb 6, 2014
Absolutely Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love, love, love these earrings! They are big, but not too heavy. Perfect statement piece to give any gown pizazz! You won't be disappointed!
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1444
Feb 5, 2014
Phenomenal statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with the Green Badgley Mischka Get Lucky Dress and these statement earrings were a fantastic complement to the head to toe sparkle of the dress! The bling did not compete with the dress at all. I would rent these again.
Erin B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 21, 2014
UH-MAZING! Fell in love!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I could've kept them. Absolutely gorgeous. Got multiple compliments from friends. HIGHLY recommend renting them.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 18, 2014
Huge but gorgeous!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were bigger than I expected and I worried they would hurt my small ears, but they are still relatively light weight. I loved them, particularly with my hair.
becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jan 16, 2014
Dazzling earrings!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first, I thought these seemed to heavy to wear all night. But 12 hours later, I didn't have any complaints. Beautiful earrings!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Jan 7, 2014
Stunning with the Yigal Azrouel, No Expiration Gown
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Look heavy, but are actually pretty light weight. So sparkly and beautiful! Completes the look!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Dec 3, 2013
Gorgeous and lightweight!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these earrings to wear to my rehearsal dinner. My now-husband loved them (and he never notices my jewelery!). They were beautiful statement earrings but they weren't heavy at all. Wish I could have kept them!
Chauntelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Dec 3, 2013
Elegant and bold earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The perfect pair of stunning earrings to complete a bridal look.
Betsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Nov 18, 2013
I chose these earrings to go with a dress I rented from RTR. They were perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfection!
MariDMD
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 16, 2013
Glam wedding touch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, lightweight considering the size, and definitely dramatic. I had a very simple look and wanted a wow factor, these earrings did it!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6521
Nov 15, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were gorgeous. I received many compliments. They were heavy but that is to be expected for earrings of that size and quality. Great experience - I would rent them again for sure!!
Kacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Nov 15, 2013
These earrings are my fav!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have rented these earrings several times. They are the perfect finishing touch for any dress! They aren't too heavy but they are pretty large. I am madly in love with these!!!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Nov 14, 2013
Perfect amount of bling for my wedding day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings had just the right amount of bling to sparkle on my wedding day. I wanted my earrings to "make a statement" because I knew I was going to be wearing my hair up. These were perfect. They weren't too heavy, and were sparkle-y and large enough to look great in photos.
tristan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Oct 11, 2013
classy glam and the perfect touch of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the perfect classic and glam size earrings for any formal occasion! Didn't have any problems with them and everyone complimented me on them! Pictures don't do them justice, awesome earrings and will rent them again for sure!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 67
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6633
Oct 10, 2013
Perfection!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were AMAZING! Not heavy at all. Would buy these if I could!
Mari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 113
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Oct 7, 2013
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are so much better in person! They look absolutely beautiful and they're not heavy at all. Because I was wearing a very dark dress, they added a special shine to my face. Loved them! and wished I could have kept them.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Sep 13, 2013
Fantastic! Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings. Received many compliments.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Aug 7, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were stunning earrings and helped to "make" the outfit a winner! My only complaint is that they were just a tad heavy....=)
JackieP
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jul 30, 2013
Even better in person
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect shine to accent any formal dress. I would definitely use these again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress