Showstopper Earrings

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Rental $10
Retail $225
Stylist Notes

If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.

Share
Showstopper Earrings
Rental $10 Retail $225
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
    Free Pick up in Store Learn More
  • Select delivery and return dates
    Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos153
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Dec 19, 2013
Wow! Statement Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings to pair with a simple long black formal gown, and they definitely added a wow factor! The size is perfect...big without being too big. I loved wearing them and received tons of compliments...they look like fine jewelry. Just an FYI...these earrings are heavy, so that might be a negative for some. I didn't find the weight to be a problem but felt that they were heavier than most...probably what makes them look real!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Jun 30, 2014
Stunning, perfect size, comfortable
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought they would be heavy after initially putting them on but they were comfortable all night and I got so many compliments on my wedding day. These earrings were perfect!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Jun 24, 2014
This rental was so easy. The earrings really brightened my outfit. I loved them enough to keep them.
Rented for: Wedding
The fit of the earrings were perfect. And so bright and sparkly.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Jun 23, 2014
Amazing statement earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally rented the Nicole Miller Accessories Star Light Star Bright Necklace, but about a week before I had second thoughts and was torn about wearing these earrings instead. I emailed RTR asking for their advice about which piece would go better with the dress I had selected and they emailed back right away and said they would add the earrings to my order free of charge and I could decide in person which accessory I would wear. I am so glad they did! The necklace was beautiful, but these earrings were more my style. They were glamorous and stunning in person and in photos. I even styled my hair off to the side to show them off. They're not light, but they're not heavy either. They're bigger than what I normally wear so for the first hour or so I could feel the weight of the earrings, but after that I didn't even notice I was wearing them. I would definitely rent these again!
Mayme
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6324
Jun 17, 2014
Big and beautiful without looking ostentatious!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings and never wanted to give them back!
Shaena
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Jun 16, 2014
Wore these to a classy library wedding.
Rented for: Wedding
I got these earrings because they were what the model wore with the dress I selected and I liked them a lot! A bit heavy though. It was worth it because they were quite glamorous!
codie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6243
Jun 11, 2014
My Junior prom was absolutely one of the best nights of my life! The jewelry was absolutely stunning
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The picture does no justice. These earrings are very light and gorgeous they went perfectly with my prom dress. I received comments the whole night.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Jun 8, 2014
Blingalicious
Rented for: Formal Affair
I used these beautiful earrings to accessorize my sparkly Badgley Mischka gown. They added just the right amount of sparkle without being ridiculous.i was extremely pleased that I could add this beautiful accessory for such a small price while still having a big impact on my outfit!!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Jun 4, 2014
The whole experience was flawless! My package arrived and the jewels were perfect!
Rented for: Wedding
They were light and easy to wear ALLLL day!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Jun 4, 2014
Loved these!
Rented for: Wedding
They were bigger than I thought. But weren't heavy at all!
Angela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Jun 1, 2014
Gorgeous! Made the whole look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were not heavy like I expected, which was nice. Sometimes they turned to the side, so if picture are being taken just make sure they are facing out so you can see just how gorgeous they are!!!!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
May 18, 2014
These earrings are absolutely gorgeous!! Made my little black dress POP!!
Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons here!! Lightweight, big & sparkly!! Without being overpowering or gaudy.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
May 17, 2014
These earrings were perfect!!!!
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were a perfect fit and made my rtr dress amazing!!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
May 11, 2014
Beautiful !!
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings. Stunning and I will definitely rent again.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9424
May 9, 2014
Loved the ease of opening the box and putting everything on.
Rented for: Other
Great earrings!!! Got lots of compliments on them all night. I wore them for about 5 hours and the are quite heavy.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
May 4, 2014
So Glamorous! Can't wait to rent again!
Rented for: Other
I rented these earrings for a photoshoot. I was in love with them! I did not want to send them back. The only down side was they were a tad bit heavy. I think my earlobes would be hurting if I wore them to an event for an extended period of time. Nonetheless, I would suffer for how beautiful they are.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 159 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
May 3, 2014
Lots of sparkles
Rented for: Party
I like the earrings but they didn't pair as well with the dress I wore. Lightweight.
Channing
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Apr 30, 2014
Sparkle, Shine, Sass... the perfect earring for glaming up your event!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I definitely loved (and did NOT want to return) these earrings. They added the perfect touch to my RTR gown. It looked like they may be heavy but they were totally fine in my lobes. I would recommend getting these for ANY occasion. Even if you were going to a cocktail party, you would be the talk of the town with these beauties! Will definitely be renting them again!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Apr 28, 2014
Nice sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely amazing earrings! Very comfortable! Not heavy at all.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 28, 2014
I wore this to a formal event. They were gorgeous!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were larger than expected, but I still thought they looked great.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Apr 27, 2014
Great earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ton of compliments!
Rosemary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9634
Apr 23, 2014
Just perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very sparkly. Perfect for when you need some bling.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 16, 2014
Beautiful, but heavy!
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings made the dress that much more beautiful! A little heavy, but stunning!
Rachael
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 7423
Apr 16, 2014
Beautiful earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were large but totally worth it. They added just the right amount of class to my ridiculously sparkly outfit.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Apr 15, 2014
Wore these earrings on my wedding day and they were stunning!
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were stunning!
brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful and lighter weight than I expected
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved these rented them to match the dress pictured which I also rented from RTR (blue dress)
Danielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4642
Apr 7, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect and gorgeous....not heavy at all. Great glitz for a solid classy dress!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Apr 7, 2014
Beautiful but missing 6 stones
Rented for: Party
I rented these for my wedding shower as a trial to rent them for my wedding. I absolutely loved them but was so disappointed they were missing 6 stones between the two. They are surprisingly really light and comfortable. I am hoping to be able to get a better quality pair for my wedding because they're fabulous!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 7, 2014
These earrings made me shine all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings really are a showstopper. I paired them with the Nicole Miller Total Knockout dress. I kept getting compliments all night on how beautiful the earrings looked on me. If you are looking for a statement piece of jewelry this is it!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 1, 2014
Glamorous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are gorgeous! I rented these are two others as options to wear on my wedding. They are big and glamorous! I ended up going with something a little smaller, but these were perfect for the after party! I will definitely be renting them again very soon!
Han
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 25, 2014
Light!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings. Best part about them is the light weight...I didn't feel them all night.
Deanna
Age: 32
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 22, 2014
Perfect amount of shimmer but still tasteful.
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked gorgeous and weren't heavy like I expected.
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 19, 2014
An amazing night celebrating my best friend's upcoming wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were so fun! They added just the right amount of sparkle for the solid colored dress i was wearing. They weren't too heavy and my ears felt fine all night. I would definitely recommend them!
amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 14, 2014
Gorgeous statement earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these on my wedding day and absolutely loved them! They were so gorgeous and such a statement that I didn't even need to wear a necklace with my wedding dress. They are very large but we're not heavy. I wore them all night while dancing and they never once felt uncomfortable or heavy even though I have very sensitive ear lobes. I would recommend them to anyone looking for these for a special occasion!
Courtney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 5, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect amount of pizzazz to add to my relatively simple dress. They didn't weigh down my ears too much which is always a bonus!
jen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Mar 3, 2014
These earrings were gorgeous & surprisingly light. I wore them for over 9 hours between 2 events
Rented for: Party
Perfect size for glittery impact
c
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 27, 2014
Stood Out Just Enough
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really beautiful earrings. Did get a little heavy towards the very end of the night (about 4 hrs in) but I'd still wear them again.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 23, 2014
Vegas Wedding
Rented for: Wedding
Most beautiful earrings!!!! They added such sparkle and now I want to buy them.
Regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7631
Feb 20, 2014
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These were nice and did not feel too heavy.
SD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 220 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9433
Feb 16, 2014
I loved these earrings almost more than the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect! Light weight, sparkle, amazing I really loved these earnings. I wore them for 6 hours with no complaints and I am not usually the kind of girl who can tolerate large earrings but these were so comfy totally didn't bother me at all!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress
×

An endless rotation of designer statement pieces for $75 per month. Learn More

sign up for $75/month