Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Showstopper Earrings

$10 rental
$225 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

444 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 286
Large 77
Photos 211
Han
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Light!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings. Best part about them is the light weight...I didn't feel them all night.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are gorgeous! I rented these are two others as options to wear on my wedding. They are big and glamorous! I ended up going with something a little smaller, but these were perfect for the after party! I will definitely be renting them again very soon!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 7, 2014

These earrings made me shine all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings really are a showstopper. I paired them with the Nicole Miller Total Knockout dress. I kept getting compliments all night on how beautiful the earrings looked on me. If you are looking for a statement piece of jewelry this is it!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Beautiful but missing 6 stones

Rented for: Party
I rented these for my wedding shower as a trial to rent them for my wedding. I absolutely loved them but was so disappointed they were missing 6 stones between the two. They are surprisingly really light and comfortable. I am hoping to be able to get a better quality pair for my wedding because they're fabulous!
Danielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect and gorgeous....not heavy at all. Great glitz for a solid classy dress!
brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Beautiful and lighter weight than I expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved these rented them to match the dress pictured which I also rented from RTR (blue dress)
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Wore these earrings on my wedding day and they were stunning!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were stunning!
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Apr 16, 2014

Beautiful earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were large but totally worth it. They added just the right amount of class to my ridiculously sparkly outfit.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Beautiful, but heavy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings made the dress that much more beautiful! A little heavy, but stunning!
Rosemary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 23, 2014

Just perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very sparkly. Perfect for when you need some bling.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ton of compliments!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Apr 28, 2014

I wore this to a formal event. They were gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were larger than expected, but I still thought they looked great.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Nice sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely amazing earrings! Very comfortable! Not heavy at all.
Channing
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 30, 2014

Sparkle, Shine, Sass... the perfect earring for glaming up your event!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I definitely loved (and did NOT want to return) these earrings. They added the perfect touch to my RTR gown. It looked like they may be heavy but they were totally fine in my lobes. I would recommend getting these for ANY occasion. Even if you were going to a cocktail party, you would be the talk of the town with these beauties! Will definitely be renting them again!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
May 3, 2014

Lots of sparkles

Rented for: Party
I like the earrings but they didn't pair as well with the dress I wore. Lightweight.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
May 4, 2014

So Glamorous! Can't wait to rent again!

Rented for: Other
I rented these earrings for a photoshoot. I was in love with them! I did not want to send them back. The only down side was they were a tad bit heavy. I think my earlobes would be hurting if I wore them to an event for an extended period of time. Nonetheless, I would suffer for how beautiful they are.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2014

Loved the ease of opening the box and putting everything on.

Rented for: Other
Great earrings!!! Got lots of compliments on them all night. I wore them for about 5 hours and the are quite heavy.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
May 11, 2014

Beautiful !!

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings. Stunning and I will definitely rent again.
Griff
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 12, 2014

These earrings are show stoppers!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got compliments on these all night! They are a bit heavy, but gorgeous and perfect to dress up your ensemble.
RTR Customer
May 17, 2014

These earrings were perfect!!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were a perfect fit and made my rtr dress amazing!!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 18, 2014

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous!! Made my little black dress POP!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons here!! Lightweight, big & sparkly!! Without being overpowering or gaudy.
Angela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Gorgeous! Made the whole look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were not heavy like I expected, which was nice. Sometimes they turned to the side, so if picture are being taken just make sure they are facing out so you can see just how gorgeous they are!!!!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Loved these!

Rented for: Wedding
They were bigger than I thought. But weren't heavy at all!
RTR Customer
Jun 4, 2014

The whole experience was flawless! My package arrived and the jewels were perfect!

Rented for: Wedding
They were light and easy to wear ALLLL day!
RTR Customer
Jun 8, 2014

Blingalicious

Rented for: Formal Affair
I used these beautiful earrings to accessorize my sparkly Badgley Mischka gown. They added just the right amount of sparkle without being ridiculous.i was extremely pleased that I could add this beautiful accessory for such a small price while still having a big impact on my outfit!!
codie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

My Junior prom was absolutely one of the best nights of my life! The jewelry was absolutely stunning

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The picture does no justice. These earrings are very light and gorgeous they went perfectly with my prom dress. I received comments the whole night.
Shaena
Age: 27
Jun 16, 2014

Wore these to a classy library wedding.

Rented for: Wedding
I got these earrings because they were what the model wore with the dress I selected and I liked them a lot! A bit heavy though. It was worth it because they were quite glamorous!
Mayme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 17, 2014

Big and beautiful without looking ostentatious!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings and never wanted to give them back!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Amazing statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally rented the Nicole Miller Accessories Star Light Star Bright Necklace, but about a week before I had second thoughts and was torn about wearing these earrings instead. I emailed RTR asking for their advice about which piece would go better with the dress I had selected and they emailed back right away and said they would add the earrings to my order free of charge and I could decide in person which accessory I would wear. I am so glad they did! The necklace was beautiful, but these earrings were more my style. They were glamorous and stunning in person and in photos. I even styled my hair off to the side to show them off. They're not light, but they're not heavy either. They're bigger than what I normally wear so for the first hour or so I could feel the weight of the earrings, but after that I didn't even notice I was wearing them. I would definitely rent these again!
RTR Customer
Jun 24, 2014

This rental was so easy. The earrings really brightened my outfit. I loved them enough to keep them.

Rented for: Wedding
The fit of the earrings were perfect. And so bright and sparkly.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Stunning, perfect size, comfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought they would be heavy after initially putting them on but they were comfortable all night and I got so many compliments on my wedding day. These earrings were perfect!
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved these earrings! They're big and beautiful! A perfect bit of sparkle for any outfit!
jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Gorgeous and lightweight!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these, were perfect with the dress and would be great for a wedding or special event.
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are perfect for a formal event and add the perfect amount of sparkle. Because these are so large, I chose to not wear a necklace. This was my first time renting accessories form RTR. I definitely recommend it!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Body type: Athletic
Jul 21, 2014

I LOVED these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I never wear large earrings because they typically are too heavy for my small ear lobes. These were deceivingly light and really added a lot of glamour to the outfit!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Beautiful earrings! Easy to wear for our Vegas vacation! Definitely doing this again!

Rented for: Vacation
Pros- lightweight
Hailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Ice breaking icy earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Elegant and compliments without overpowering. I definitely wore my hair pulled back to show these lovelies off. Received compliments throughout the night and was even a catalyst for starting some conversations, asking me about them. They are not too heavy, in fact didn't hurt my ears at all after 8 hours of dancing the night away at a black tie wedding.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 28, 2014

These earrings looked fabulous I got so many compliments

Rented for: Wedding
They were light and very comfortable
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Huge and Sparkle!

Rented for: Other
I wore these for my engagement pictures, and they were fantastic! The only con is I accidently got the clip one and they hurt after a while. But other then that I loved them!!
Carol
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

I love these earrings they were exactly what I needed for my Old Hollywood formal theme.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Complimented my sequins dress, black pump and clutch well #OldHollywood #Vintage #1920s #BlingBling
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×