Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Showstopper Earrings

$10 rental
$225 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

505 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 317
Large 84
Photos 243
Rosemary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Perfectly elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED these earrings - they felt like a million bucks, and were the perfect pairing for a simple dress!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Beach Wedding

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE these earrings, not as heavy as they look.
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Beautiful in person. true to size. perfect for a wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were really gorgeous in person. the picture doesn't really do them justice. I wanted an earring that made a statement since I wasn't going to wear a necklace and these were perfect! They were also light enough to be comfortable but not so light that they felt cheap. I wore them all night long with no issues at all!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

These earrings are stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
They are perfect to wear when your neckline doesn't allow for a necklace. These were just the right size, not too big or too heavy. Loved them and wanted to keep them for my own jewelry collection!!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
Nov 21, 2014

Wore these to a Gala

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were amazing! They added some more sparkle to a glammed up evening look.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

The earrings were perfect to accessorize the dress I wore (also RTR!). And not heavy, either!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earrings for an updo, and not heavy, which was a concern of mine. They were suggested with the dress I rented, and I received many compliments on them.
Deborah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Large and comfy

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these, although I chose a different dress so didn't wear these. They're light and very sparkly! Definitely a statement maker. Will rent again for another occasion definitely.
Tina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these with strapless dress, they were a great compliment!
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Great Statement Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful. I used them during my bachelorette party and they weren't heavy at all. I was able to hang out and dance all night without any issues. Also, I wanted something that would stand out against my dark hair when down and they did exactly that. My hair never got caught in them either. Plus, all my girlfriends loved them and asked me where I got them from, which of course I told them! Thanks RTR!
Andria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

These are larger than what I normally wear, but they looked and felt glamorous all night!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked having actual earrings, as opposed to clip ons. When I saw how big they were in the box, I expected them to feel too heavy. But, they were perfect! Would rent them again.
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

Perfect for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were stunning, just look at the photos!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Stunning!

Rented for: Wedding
Stunning sparklers!!! These were the perfect earrings! Not heavy at all- very comfortable. Perfect amount of sparkle!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Oct 1, 2014

Perfect earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
Will rent these again.
Melissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Oct 1, 2014

Perfect & Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were true to size and surprisingly light weight! They are great for a formal occasion and everyone loved them! I also rented a bracelet from RTR and it was really easy.. It came on time with an envelope to ship back. Will definitely rent these again!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Gorgeous earrings that perfectly complimented the dress!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings! I rented a necklace/earring combo and these were my backup. Because of how I wore my hair, I decided to go for these. I received so many compliments on my jewelry and they really made my outfit feel even more special. They were a bit larger than I anticipated but surprisingly not too heavy. I wore them all night, dancing included, and didn't take them out until I got home. Perfection!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

I've rented these earrings twice now and haven't been disappointed. They are gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
These hang just right and aren't too heavy for a large glamourous earring! One need not wear a necklace with these. I paired with chunky bracelets and was good to go.
Noel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Aug 19, 2014

Great sparkle for an evening wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings with my bridesmaid dress. They were big, sparkly and absolutely perfect. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the earrings, and will definitely rent them again for future formal events.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Aug 13, 2014

Fabulous earrings for my anniversary night!

Rented for: Other
I LOVED these earrings!!! They were the perfect statement piece to compliment my RTR look. They weren't terribly heavy and they really sparkled. I did not want to give these back. They are worth renting for sure!!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Loved the earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these for my bridal shower but I really wanted to try them on with my wedding dress. They were a little large and a little heavy but not too heavy. I will rent them again for my wedding!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
Great addition to any dress. Wore with the Badgley Mischka To Love Again gown. They are a little on the heavier side.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Aug 11, 2014

Gorgeous and surprisingly light weight!!

Rented for: Wedding
Received tons of compliments on these earrings. They were the perfect accessory for a formal affair and would pair well with any color dress! Highly recommend!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 7, 2014

These earrings were the perfect amount of bling!

Rented for: Wedding
They are lighter than expected, and so huge and sparkly in person. They were the perfect statement earrings with a simple dress!
Griff
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 12, 2014

These earrings are show stoppers!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got compliments on these all night! They are a bit heavy, but gorgeous and perfect to dress up your ensemble.
Carol
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

I love these earrings they were exactly what I needed for my Old Hollywood formal theme.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Complimented my sequins dress, black pump and clutch well #OldHollywood #Vintage #1920s #BlingBling
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Huge and Sparkle!

Rented for: Other
I wore these for my engagement pictures, and they were fantastic! The only con is I accidently got the clip one and they hurt after a while. But other then that I loved them!!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 28, 2014

These earrings looked fabulous I got so many compliments

Rented for: Wedding
They were light and very comfortable
Hailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Ice breaking icy earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Elegant and compliments without overpowering. I definitely wore my hair pulled back to show these lovelies off. Received compliments throughout the night and was even a catalyst for starting some conversations, asking me about them. They are not too heavy, in fact didn't hurt my ears at all after 8 hours of dancing the night away at a black tie wedding.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Beautiful earrings! Easy to wear for our Vegas vacation! Definitely doing this again!

Rented for: Vacation
Pros- lightweight
Kimberly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Body type: Athletic
Jul 21, 2014

I LOVED these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I never wear large earrings because they typically are too heavy for my small ear lobes. These were deceivingly light and really added a lot of glamour to the outfit!
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are perfect for a formal event and add the perfect amount of sparkle. Because these are so large, I chose to not wear a necklace. This was my first time renting accessories form RTR. I definitely recommend it!
jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Gorgeous and lightweight!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these, were perfect with the dress and would be great for a wedding or special event.
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved these earrings! They're big and beautiful! A perfect bit of sparkle for any outfit!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Stunning, perfect size, comfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought they would be heavy after initially putting them on but they were comfortable all night and I got so many compliments on my wedding day. These earrings were perfect!
RTR Customer
Jun 24, 2014

This rental was so easy. The earrings really brightened my outfit. I loved them enough to keep them.

Rented for: Wedding
The fit of the earrings were perfect. And so bright and sparkly.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Amazing statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally rented the Nicole Miller Accessories Star Light Star Bright Necklace, but about a week before I had second thoughts and was torn about wearing these earrings instead. I emailed RTR asking for their advice about which piece would go better with the dress I had selected and they emailed back right away and said they would add the earrings to my order free of charge and I could decide in person which accessory I would wear. I am so glad they did! The necklace was beautiful, but these earrings were more my style. They were glamorous and stunning in person and in photos. I even styled my hair off to the side to show them off. They're not light, but they're not heavy either. They're bigger than what I normally wear so for the first hour or so I could feel the weight of the earrings, but after that I didn't even notice I was wearing them. I would definitely rent these again!
Mayme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 17, 2014

Big and beautiful without looking ostentatious!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings and never wanted to give them back!
Shaena
Age: 27
Jun 16, 2014

Wore these to a classy library wedding.

Rented for: Wedding
I got these earrings because they were what the model wore with the dress I selected and I liked them a lot! A bit heavy though. It was worth it because they were quite glamorous!
codie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

My Junior prom was absolutely one of the best nights of my life! The jewelry was absolutely stunning

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The picture does no justice. These earrings are very light and gorgeous they went perfectly with my prom dress. I received comments the whole night.
RTR Customer
Jun 8, 2014

Blingalicious

Rented for: Formal Affair
I used these beautiful earrings to accessorize my sparkly Badgley Mischka gown. They added just the right amount of sparkle without being ridiculous.i was extremely pleased that I could add this beautiful accessory for such a small price while still having a big impact on my outfit!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 4, 2014

The whole experience was flawless! My package arrived and the jewels were perfect!

Rented for: Wedding
They were light and easy to wear ALLLL day!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×