Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller Accessories

Magnolia Flower Earrings

$15 rental
$125 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The Nicole Miller Magnolia Flower Earrings are the perfect little touch for a cocktail party or day to night outfit.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

121 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 100
Large 5
Photos 30
LeahsinLATrick
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 16, 2011

FAB-U-LOUS! I wore these earrings along with Nicole Millers's Simply Yours Bracelet and Nicole Miller's Maple Leaf Necklace to a Black Tie Event, and all together these pieces were just beautiful! The jewelry sparkled in the lights. This is sooo Hollywood Glam!!
B.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 11, 2011

I rented these for a formal and did not end up wearing them. They look much prettier and more delicate in the picture, but in person they are a little clunky and not so sparkly. They also really weighed down my ear lobe when I tried them on (if you look closely at the photo, they are weighing down the model's ear too). Unless you wear big, heavy earrings all the time, I would not go with these.
Pav
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 11, 2011

These earrings were beautiful. I got so many compliments and even though they did tug on my ear, they looked beautiful. They are a bit chunkier than the picture suggests, so if your outfit calls for something delicate and unnoticeable, try elsewhere. I would and will rent again.
Maggie
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Sep 7, 2011

Beautiful. I wore these with the Nicole Miller Forget Me Not Gown. They are a bit heavy, but that was expected.
Marge
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Body type: Petite
Nov 14, 2011

Marge

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE this earrings! I wore it on my wedding's rehearsal dinner. Got lots of compliments and contrary to other reviews, I don't find this earrings heavy at all.
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 1, 2011

Made the Outfit

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings absolutely completed the ensemble for my daughter's prom. They were better than both of us expected in quality and beauty. I just rented them again - this time for me for a formal holiday party for next month.
Pam
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 15, 2011

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Second time I've rented these earrings, and I love them just as much! Very light, don't pull or hurt my ears at all, and they add lots of sparkle. Would buy them if I could!
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Feb 8, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these for a formal event. The metal did not look very gold, so my daughter chose earrings that matched her dress a little better. However, these are beautiful earrings and appropriate for any formal event.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 21, 2012

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These are beautiful and so versatile. Not very heavy either, so they don't tug on your ear.
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 1, 2012

Beautiful

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
really liked this one, got lots of compliments.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Gorgeous Glam

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my college graduation. They were light weight, flirty and looked like diamonds against my hair. I got tons of compliments! I had a plunging neckline and I didn't want to detract from that, and these were the perfect statement earrings to give me some sparkle without taking away from the neckline. I'm very petite and these didn't look like they overwhelmed my face. Ladies, rent this!
Chelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Bachlorette fun

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit as expected. It was a little above the knee (i'm 5'3). Very comfortable dress! got lots of compliments on it
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 21, 2012

Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing earrings, will go with pretty much every type of dress!
Gret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

Really lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were very elegant!! I rented these and another pair for my wedding day and ended up wearing these for my rehearsal dinner as the other pair matched my wedding gown perfectly. I loved these though- they are elegant even for their size, very sparkly :) I wore them with a short ivory lace dress and they just looked perfect.
Roxanne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 30, 2012

Perfect pair of earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Came with my Nicole Miller Such A Sweetheart gown when I ordered it. They were pretty, not too big and not too small and didn't take away from the dress at all. The crystals were a little fake looking up close but still really pretty!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 31, 2012

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were perfect for mt dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 31, 2012

Beautiful Earrings!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were to die for!! So beautiful and perfect!!!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these as "mystery bling" and I ended up loving them! They looked good and they were lightweight. I want to buy them!!
HBS RTR Fan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Lovely but heavy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These added the perfect amount of bling to my dress for a summer wedding. However, i had to take them off about half way through the night because they started to hurt my ears after lots of dancing
MPS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Sep 12, 2012

Beautiful, sparkly-- perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these as part of the Mystery Bling package and could not have been more pleased. these are beautiful, sparkly earrings! I wore them along with a Nicole Miller bracelet and they were the perfect complement to my navy gown. I didn't find them to be heavy as some reviewers have. I wish I could buy these!!!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 13, 2012

These were my 'Mystery Bling'. Not something I would have chosen myself, but RTR knows best!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These looked great with a simple updo and classy dress for a friend's wedding. They added just enough bling to complete the outfit without overdoing it. Perfect!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 13, 2012

Simple yet Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, just the right size!
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Sep 18, 2012

BEAUTIFUL!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my mystery bling and they were stunning! Did not want to send them back!! Thanks RTR!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 19, 2012

Beatiful- make a nice statement without being very big.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented them for my sister who is very petite and they did not overwhelm her. Very pretty!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

These were perfect with the Lela Rose Peacock dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were really lovely. I wore with the Lela Rose Peacock dress. Sparkly but classy.
LB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty, but a little heavy so if you are planning to do a lot of dancing they might make your ears hurt a little after a while
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty, shiny, nice quality earrings. Will definitely make an outfit!
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

A little too much for the bridal shower I rented the dress for but very pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented a Lily dress for a bridal shower and instead of picking the accessory I let the stylist pick. The earrings are very pretty but they were too much for the Sunday bridal brunch so I left them off the outfit.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

Super cute and got lots of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got these earrings in my mystery bling and they matched both of the dresses I rented perfectly. They are on the heavy side but surprisingly I was able to wear them for an entire night of tango dancing and they were totally comfortable. I have very sensitive ears so I was a little apprehensive about renting earrings but I had zero problems. I got lots of compliments on the earrings, which of course turned me into a walking advertisement for RTR. I love the look on peoples' faces when I tell them, "It's a rental!"
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Oct 5, 2012

Very pretty earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Would have love to wear these but returned bc my dress didn't fit. Very sparkly and pretty length for dressy affair. Definitely would order again :)
LM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Oct 12, 2012

.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
.
KLS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 12, 2012

Heavy and Big!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings, but beware they are heavier than I thought they would be and hung lower than I thought also. I didn't wear them since I thought my long hair would get caught in them an rip them out.
elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 13, 2012

complemented dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved the look
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 17, 2012

Beautiful Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these earrings for a black tie wedding in NYC. Loved them they are absolutely beautiful and they went perfect with my Nicole Miller Keyhole Gown.
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 31, 2012

Beautiful earrings! Were a perfect match for my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings to my engagement party, and they were amazing! They're about 2-2.5 inches in length and dangle perfectly. I was a little worried that the clasp would come loose throughout the night, but they stayed tightly closed the entire time. Highly recommended!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 2, 2012

These were just gorgeous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are a little heavy if you're not used to wearing larger earrings.
Felicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 9, 2012

Pretty earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very heavy - ended up not wearing them since they stretched my earlobes
Q
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

Love that RTR sent them free :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great fit for my dress. I had brought a few others and these definitely fit the bill. You can feel good letting the RTR stylists pick out your accessories.
Rhea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

Party Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These errings came as a stylist surpise and would have worked with both my 1st choice dress and the back-up. The earring have detail and shine. I recieved a number of compliments. They aren't so flashy that they would be distracting to an outfit. I loved these earring so much that I wore them the next day too!
Min
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 29, 2012

Great as a stand alone piece.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are more of a statement and with the necklace, I think they are too much. I ended up wearing the necklace with pearl stud earrings instead.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×