Magnolia Flower Earrings

$15 rental
$125 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The Nicole Miller Magnolia Flower Earrings are the perfect little touch for a cocktail party or day to night outfit.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
122 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size100
Small3
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 14, 2012
Love that RTR sent them free :)
great fit for my dress. I had brought a few others and these definitely fit the bill. You can feel good letting the RTR stylists pick out your accessories.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 12, 2012
These earrings made the look even more special
Awesome earrings!!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 9, 2012
Pretty earrings
Very heavy - ended up not wearing them since they stretched my earlobes
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
November 2, 2012
These were just gorgeous.
They are a little heavy if you're not used to wearing larger earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 31, 2012
Beautiful earrings! Were a perfect match for my dress!
I wore these earrings to my engagement party, and they were amazing! They're about 2-2.5 inches in length and dangle perfectly. I was a little worried that the clasp would come loose throughout the night, but they stayed tightly closed the entire time. Highly recommended!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
October 17, 2012
Beautiful Earrings!
Rented these earrings for a black tie wedding in NYC. Loved them they are absolutely beautiful and they went perfect with my Nicole Miller Keyhole Gown.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 13, 2012
complemented dress
loved the look
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
October 12, 2012
Heavy and Big!
Beautiful earrings, but beware they are heavier than I thought they would be and hung lower than I thought also. I didn't wear them since I thought my long hair would get caught in them an rip them out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
October 12, 2012
.
.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
October 5, 2012
Very pretty earrings
Would have love to wear these but returned bc my dress didn't fit. Very sparkly and pretty length for dressy affair. Definitely would order again :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 30, 2012
Super cute and got lots of compliments
I got these earrings in my mystery bling and they matched both of the dresses I rented perfectly. They are on the heavy side but surprisingly I was able to wear them for an entire night of tango dancing and they were totally comfortable. I have very sensitive ears so I was a little apprehensive about renting earrings but I had zero problems. I got lots of compliments on the earrings, which of course turned me into a walking advertisement for RTR. I love the look on peoples' faces when I tell them, "It's a rental!"
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
September 26, 2012
A little too much for the bridal shower I rented the dress for but very pretty!
I rented a Lily dress for a bridal shower and instead of picking the accessory I let the stylist pick. The earrings are very pretty but they were too much for the Sunday bridal brunch so I left them off the outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
September 26, 2012
Beautiful earrings!
Pretty, shiny, nice quality earrings. Will definitely make an outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 25, 2012
classy
Very pretty, but a little heavy so if you are planning to do a lot of dancing they might make your ears hurt a little after a while
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 24, 2012
These were perfect with the Lela Rose Peacock dress
These were really lovely. I wore with the Lela Rose Peacock dress. Sparkly but classy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
Beatiful- make a nice statement without being very big.
Rented them for my sister who is very petite and they did not overwhelm her. Very pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
September 18, 2012
BEAUTIFUL!
This was my mystery bling and they were stunning! Did not want to send them back!! Thanks RTR!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
September 13, 2012
Simple yet Stunning!
Beautiful, just the right size!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
September 13, 2012
These were my 'Mystery Bling'. Not something I would have chosen myself, but RTR knows best!
These looked great with a simple updo and classy dress for a friend's wedding. They added just enough bling to complete the outfit without overdoing it. Perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
September 12, 2012
Beautiful, sparkly-- perfect!
I received these as part of the Mystery Bling package and could not have been more pleased. these are beautiful, sparkly earrings! I wore them along with a Nicole Miller bracelet and they were the perfect complement to my navy gown. I didn't find them to be heavy as some reviewers have. I wish I could buy these!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
September 11, 2012
My wedding earrings!
Loved these! They made my day so special :-)
desireeNovember 6, 2012
absolutely stunning on you
BriannaMarch 30, 2013
Beautiful Is that also the matching necklace?
AngelaApril 5, 2013
Yes it is the matching necklace :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 6, 2012
Lovely but heavy!
These added the perfect amount of bling to my dress for a summer wedding. However, i had to take them off about half way through the night because they started to hurt my ears after lots of dancing
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 4, 2012
Loved it!
I rented these as "mystery bling" and I ended up loving them! They looked good and they were lightweight. I want to buy them!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
August 31, 2012
Beautiful Earrings!!
These were to die for!! So beautiful and perfect!!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 31, 2012
Perfect
These were perfect for mt dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 30, 2012
Perfect pair of earrings
Came with my Nicole Miller Such A Sweetheart gown when I ordered it. They were pretty, not too big and not too small and didn't take away from the dress at all. The crystals were a little fake looking up close but still really pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 28, 2012
Really lovely
These were very elegant!! I rented these and another pair for my wedding day and ended up wearing these for my rehearsal dinner as the other pair matched my wedding gown perfectly. I loved these though- they are elegant even for their size, very sparkly :) I wore them with a short ivory lace dress and they just looked perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
August 21, 2012
Earrings
Amazing earrings, will go with pretty much every type of dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 133lbs
August 20, 2012
Bachlorette fun
The dress fit as expected. It was a little above the knee (i'm 5'3). Very comfortable dress! got lots of compliments on it
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 13, 2012
Gorgeous Glam
I rented this for my college graduation. They were light weight, flirty and looked like diamonds against my hair. I got tons of compliments! I had a plunging neckline and I didn't want to detract from that, and these were the perfect statement earrings to give me some sparkle without taking away from the neckline. I'm very petite and these didn't look like they overwhelmed my face. Ladies, rent this!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 31, 2012
My interns renting from RTR because they were amazed by my experiences :).
This is the 3rd time I rent a Nicole Miller accessory, and her accessories are always amazing. The gold is a perfect shade of gold: not overly gold, not dark & tarnished, but perfect. The earrings had the perfect brightness & did not draw too much attention, as I planned. I will continue to rent Nicole Miller Accessories with RTR! I wore these earrings with the "Wall Street" pink dress & nude peep-toe pumps.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2012
Beautiful
really liked this one, got lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 21, 2012
Gorgeous!
These are beautiful and so versatile. Not very heavy either, so they don't tug on your ear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
February 8, 2012
Beautiful!
I rented these for a formal event. The metal did not look very gold, so my daughter chose earrings that matched her dress a little better. However, these are beautiful earrings and appropriate for any formal event.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
December 15, 2011
Perfect!
Second time I've rented these earrings, and I love them just as much! Very light, don't pull or hurt my ears at all, and they add lots of sparkle. Would buy them if I could!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
December 1, 2011
Made the Outfit
These earrings absolutely completed the ensemble for my daughter's prom. They were better than both of us expected in quality and beauty. I just rented them again - this time for me for a formal holiday party for next month.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Body type: Petite
November 14, 2011
Marge
LOVE this earrings! I wore it on my wedding's rehearsal dinner. Got lots of compliments and contrary to other reviews, I don't find this earrings heavy at all.
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
September 7, 2011
Beautiful. I wore these with the Nicole Miller Forget Me Not Gown. They are a bit heavy, but that was expected.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 11, 2011
These earrings were beautiful. I got so many compliments and even though they did tug on my ear, they looked beautiful. They are a bit chunkier than the picture suggests, so if your outfit calls for something delicate and unnoticeable, try elsewhere. I would and will rent again.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
May 11, 2011
I rented these for a formal and did not end up wearing them. They look much prettier and more delicate in the picture, but in person they are a little clunky and not so sparkly. They also really weighed down my ear lobe when I tried them on (if you look closely at the photo, they are weighing down the model's ear too). Unless you wear big, heavy earrings all the time, I would not go with these.
See more reviews:
3 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×