You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Magnolia Flower Earrings
Rental $15 Retail $125
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
The Nicole Miller Magnolia Flower Earrings are the perfect little touch for a cocktail party or day to night outfit.
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2 1/2'' long. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos23
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 18, 2012
BEAUTIFUL!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my mystery bling and they were stunning! Did not want to send them back!! Thanks RTR!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 13, 2012
Simple yet Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, just the right size!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Sep 13, 2012
These were my 'Mystery Bling'. Not something I would have chosen myself, but RTR knows best!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These looked great with a simple updo and classy dress for a friend's wedding. They added just enough bling to complete the outfit without overdoing it. Perfect!
MPS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7543
Sep 12, 2012
Beautiful, sparkly-- perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these as part of the Mystery Bling package and could not have been more pleased. these are beautiful, sparkly earrings! I wore them along with a Nicole Miller bracelet and they were the perfect complement to my navy gown. I didn't find them to be heavy as some reviewers have. I wish I could buy these!!!
HBS RTR Fan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Sep 6, 2012
Lovely but heavy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These added the perfect amount of bling to my dress for a summer wedding. However, i had to take them off about half way through the night because they started to hurt my ears after lots of dancing
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Sep 4, 2012
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these as "mystery bling" and I ended up loving them! They looked good and they were lightweight. I want to buy them!!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Aug 31, 2012
Beautiful Earrings!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were to die for!! So beautiful and perfect!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7134
Aug 31, 2012
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were perfect for mt dress.
Roxanne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Aug 30, 2012
Perfect pair of earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Came with my Nicole Miller Such A Sweetheart gown when I ordered it. They were pretty, not too big and not too small and didn't take away from the dress at all. The crystals were a little fake looking up close but still really pretty!
Gret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Aug 28, 2012
Really lovely
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were very elegant!! I rented these and another pair for my wedding day and ended up wearing these for my rehearsal dinner as the other pair matched my wedding gown perfectly. I loved these though- they are elegant even for their size, very sparkly :) I wore them with a short ivory lace dress and they just looked perfect.
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3521
Aug 21, 2012
Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing earrings, will go with pretty much every type of dress!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Aug 20, 2012
Bachlorette fun
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit as expected. It was a little above the knee (i'm 5'3). Very comfortable dress! got lots of compliments on it
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Aug 13, 2012
Gorgeous Glam
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my college graduation. They were light weight, flirty and looked like diamonds against my hair. I got tons of compliments! I had a plunging neckline and I didn't want to detract from that, and these were the perfect statement earrings to give me some sparkle without taking away from the neckline. I'm very petite and these didn't look like they overwhelmed my face. Ladies, rent this!
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jul 1, 2012
Beautiful
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
really liked this one, got lots of compliments.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 21, 2012
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These are beautiful and so versatile. Not very heavy either, so they don't tug on your ear.
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5632
Feb 8, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these for a formal event. The metal did not look very gold, so my daughter chose earrings that matched her dress a little better. However, these are beautiful earrings and appropriate for any formal event.
Pam
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Dec 15, 2011
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Second time I've rented these earrings, and I love them just as much! Very light, don't pull or hurt my ears at all, and they add lots of sparkle. Would buy them if I could!
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3621
Dec 1, 2011
Made the Outfit
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings absolutely completed the ensemble for my daughter's prom. They were better than both of us expected in quality and beauty. I just rented them again - this time for me for a formal holiday party for next month.
Marge
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3521
Nov 14, 2011
Marge
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE this earrings! I wore it on my wedding's rehearsal dinner. Got lots of compliments and contrary to other reviews, I don't find this earrings heavy at all.
Maggie
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1521
Sep 7, 2011
Beautiful. I wore these with the Nicole Miller Forget Me Not Gown. They are a bit heavy, but that was expected.
Pav
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Jul 11, 2011
These earrings were beautiful. I got so many compliments and even though they did tug on my ear, they looked beautiful. They are a bit chunkier than the picture suggests, so if your outfit calls for something delicate and unnoticeable, try elsewhere. I would and will rent again.
B.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 11, 2011
I rented these for a formal and did not end up wearing them. They look much prettier and more delicate in the picture, but in person they are a little clunky and not so sparkly. They also really weighed down my ear lobe when I tried them on (if you look closely at the photo, they are weighing down the model's ear too). Unless you wear big, heavy earrings all the time, I would not go with these.
LeahsinLATrick
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 16, 2011
FAB-U-LOUS! I wore these earrings along with Nicole Millers's Simply Yours Bracelet and Nicole Miller's Maple Leaf Necklace to a Black Tie Event, and all together these pieces were just beautiful! The jewelry sparkled in the lights. This is sooo Hollywood Glam!!
badpoodle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 6, 2011
These are so gorgeous in person! It took every ounce of willpower I had to send them back in the mail! I wore them with my bridesmaid's dress for my sister's wedding and the flash of sparkle just made my look. They are a nice weight, too - not too heavy. In fact, I forgot I had them on most of the time. Anyways, love love love!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress