You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Falling Leaf Earrings
Rental $20 Retail $140
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos81
Veronica
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1432
Apr 23, 2014
Perfect accent for my wedding jewelry...simple but beautiful.
Rented for: Wedding
No complaints. Comfortable and got tons of compliments.
Jenna
Age: 17
Canonical User Type: 1211
Apr 14, 2014
Perfect fit for my prom dress!
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were the perfect earrings for my dress! They gave the dress that little bit of bling it needed and I couldn't have been happier. They were not too heavy but not too light. They didn't pull on my ears what so ever. I would recommend these to anyone.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Mar 25, 2014
LOVED these, they were my mystery rental. And they made the whole outfit!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfection!
Diana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2421
Mar 13, 2014
Very lightweight.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these! Looks small in the image, so I'm so thankful that I went through the user reviews and images and they looked exactly like I wanted. They're very light weight and I wore them for 4 hours and didn't notice them. The stones are a tiny bit loose so I was nervous that they might fall out, but they were great.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Mar 8, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
When I first saw them in person, I couldn't believe how big they were and instantly was sure I wouldn't wear them. Once I tried them on with my dress though, I loved them! They have this beautiful Art Deco look (great for a Gatsby party), and they're not at all too heavy. Would definitely rent again.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 8, 2014
Perfect finishing touch!
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was sent as a "stylist surprise," and they went with my dress perfectly. Big, sparkly, really fun.
Marykate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Feb 9, 2014
Great Statement Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were light but had just enough weight to hang without flinging around. The perfect accessory for a dress that doesn't let you wear a necklace; these allow you to add some bling to your look!
Niki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Dec 18, 2013
GORGEOUS earrings for my wedding day!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my wedding and LOVED everything about them! They were just the right amount of everything. I wore them with the BEN-AMUN Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet, and the RTR BRIDAL ACCESSORIES Luminous Laurel Comb, and also with the BADGLEY MISCHKA JEWELRY Say I Do Belt (for my reception dress).
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Oct 19, 2013
classy sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were flattering even though i'm petite, they weren't too large nor heavy. Happy!
uscshannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 8, 2013
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these as a mystery bling. They looked great with my dress. They were not heavy at all.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 4, 2013
AMAZING!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings matched the belt on my wedding dress perfectly and really complimented my look. I wore my hair down so you couldn't see them that much, but they we're gorgeous!!! The size was perfect and they weren't too heavy.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9534
Sep 30, 2013
Light weight bling
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received these as my mystery bling for $15. I like surprises so couldn't wait to see what I would be wearing w/ the Sass Meets Class dress. At first I thought they were too big and would be too heavy but I was pleasantly surprised. I was never bothered by the weight of these earrings and wore them all night long.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Sep 6, 2013
Marrying the right man!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Along with the earrings and dress, the bridesmaids are also wearing RTR dresses!
Rebekah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Aug 14, 2013
Loved blinging out for my wedding :)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect weight, and super stunning!!
christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Aug 12, 2013
Stunning earrings for my big day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely hate wearing earrings & have not worn even studs for the past 2 years bc my ears are very sensitive. These were not only gorgeous but they were comfortable too! They were very sparkly & complimented my wedding dress perfectly.
lindalemonjello
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2631
Aug 12, 2013
Perfect size and amount of bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would buy these if I could!!! I would definitely recommend these.
meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jul 25, 2013
LOVED these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings looked amazing with my one-shoulder Nicole Miller dress. Super glamorous, but not too extravagant. Did not want to return these. Will wear these earrings again with my next RTR order!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 21, 2013
I absolutely loved these earrings and so did everyone else! They were the perfect accessory.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I couldn't have asked for a better pair. They came even better than expected. They were also super light (not heavy at all). I received many compliments about them.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4521
Jul 21, 2013
These earrings were PERFECT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Light weight, sparkly, glam, and art deco inspired. I would love to purchase them! These were actually my "backup" earrings but they were much better than my first choice and I am so glad that I rented them! The price can't be beat either.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jun 17, 2013
The earrings were nice and definitely made a statement.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings, I would rent them again for an event, but I wasn't thrilled (probably because the simple, floor-length red gown I rented them with didn't make it due to the Sandy disaster). They were not heavy and photographed very well.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Jun 2, 2013
Perfect accessory
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
RTR sent these earrings as the mystery bling to go with the Vera Wang Lavender Dress that I rented for a wedding. These earrings were the perfect amount of bling to go with the dress.
Margaux
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3242
May 25, 2013
Perfection
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No complaints! Also rented the matching necklace.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 22, 2013
I requested Art Deco, and RTR delivered!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings are a lot more beautiful in person compared to online - they are very sparkly. Also, while they are big, they aren't heavy at all. Just right!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
May 20, 2013
Perfect for my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a bit heavy, but went perfectly with my Badgley Mischka gown! They were chosen as part of the "mystery bling" option and I couldn't have been happier.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
May 20, 2013
perfect bridesmaid accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect accessory rental for my bridesmaid dress. I could wear silver accessories on the navy one shoulder dress we were wearing. These earrings were a notable size and super sparkly. They are a little weighty when you first put them on but after half an hour I was used to them and didn't feel the need to take them off until I fell asleep. So I wore them from noon till past midnight without an issue.
Julz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 20, 2013
Loved these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did the 'mystery bling' and got these lovely earrings. They really completed the outfit nicely.
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2232
May 19, 2013
Gorgeous, dramatic earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are decadent! I recommend them for any occasion where you want to make a statement.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6221
May 10, 2013
I felt so fancy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were fine. I worried about losing them while I was dancing at prom, but they managed to stay on well. I also worried they might be heavy and painful, but they weren't.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
May 10, 2013
Wore these for my Senior Prom and didn't want to send them back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great with my dress, they were big enough to make a statement and be noticed and complimented, but small enough to not take away from my dress. The color is a clear crystal so they go with any crystal studded dress. My only complaint was that they were a little heavy to wear all night, but as they say, beauty is pain! Overall, gorgeous earrings and I definitely didn't want to send them back.
S. D.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 8, 2013
Perfect with an updo
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was happy when I opened the box and these turned out larger than I had expected. I planned on wearing my hair up so the size was perfect. They were very pretty and not too sparkly, so they didn't take any attention away from the dress, just complemented it. I would like to own these!
GCF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 8, 2013
Elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings as my Mystery Bling when I ordered the Badgley Mischka Award Winner Gown. The dress was so great that I decided to wear a more understated earring. I did where these earrings with another dress for the ceremony, and they really completed my look. There were very pretty!
missharrietta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Apr 30, 2013
Light weight, and gorgeous!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are gorgeous and light weight on the ears. They were a little smaller than I expected, which was a good thing. I did not want to look too gaughty. They added just enough sparkle to my black dress!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 29, 2013
These earrings made my outfit ultra- glam and chic. Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight- forgot I even had them on!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
Apr 21, 2013
the earrings were a great surprise and I loved them.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought that the earrings might be too big and were different then what I might usually wear but they were perfect!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Apr 19, 2013
These earrings are just gorgeous and they were a part of my Mystery Bling! Didn't want to return!!!!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings I received as Mystery Bling! They were gorgeous. I was originally going to wear my sapphire earrings as my earrings for my first hole and instead wore these earrings with the sapphires for second hole. I loved them soooo much!!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Apr 15, 2013
These earrings were beautiful with hair up AND down.. I got so many compliments! :)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these earrings as my stylist surprise, and I was NOT disappointed. They looked BEAUTIFUL with the dress, and I got tons of compliments on them. Turns out I also had a vintage necklace that matched the earrings perfectly (thanks Grandma!) I would definitely recommend these earrings. They were a bit heavy for me, but that's just because I typically don't wear earrings!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9443
Apr 8, 2013
Perfect Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a perfect accent along with the Elizabeth Cole Crystal Navette Bloom Ring.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 2, 2013
Sophisticated sparkle
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I got these as a stylist surprise with the Bam Pow dress. I didn't wear them to my daytime event because they were a bit to blingy, but they worked well in the evening for dinner and drinks.
MDR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 27, 2013
Perfectly chic sparkle.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These Badgley Mischka earrings are perfect for a fancy night out. I wore them to a black-tie event with a very simple black dress - so I wanted my accessories to do the work. Simple design with a lot of sparkle. Noticeable, but not ostentatious. They were a good size for me and were *not* too heavy. The backings were very secure and didn't slip once all evening. And as always, wonderful RTR customer service, delivery, and packaging made for a very enjoyable experience. I would definitely rent these again!
Mckenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 4, 2013
got many compliments all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
went great with the dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress