Falling Leaf Earrings

$63 to buy
$140 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share
223 reviews
Fit
Large
(18)
True to Size
(178)
Small
(4)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
May 21, 2013
Pretty details
These are a nice size and an elegant accessory. Perfect for wearing your hair up.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
May 20, 2013
Perfect for my dress!
The earrings were a bit heavy, but went perfectly with my Badgley Mischka gown! They were chosen as part of the "mystery bling" option and I couldn't have been happier.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 20, 2013
perfect bridesmaid accessory
perfect accessory rental for my bridesmaid dress. I could wear silver accessories on the navy one shoulder dress we were wearing. These earrings were a notable size and super sparkly. They are a little weighty when you first put them on but after half an hour I was used to them and didn't feel the need to take them off until I fell asleep. So I wore them from noon till past midnight without an issue.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2013
Loved these earrings!
I did the 'mystery bling' and got these lovely earrings. They really completed the outfit nicely.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2013
Gorgeous, dramatic earrings!
These earrings are decadent! I recommend them for any occasion where you want to make a statement.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 16, 2013
Super pretty!
They didn't match my dress :(
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 13, 2013
Did the stylists surprise and ended up with these--really lovely!
Dramatic but not too crazy--I don't normally wear earrings but liked these! Not too heavy despite their size
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
May 10, 2013
I felt so fancy!
They were fine. I worried about losing them while I was dancing at prom, but they managed to stay on well. I also worried they might be heavy and painful, but they weren't.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 10, 2013
Wore these for my Senior Prom and didn't want to send them back!
Looked great with my dress, they were big enough to make a statement and be noticed and complimented, but small enough to not take away from my dress. The color is a clear crystal so they go with any crystal studded dress. My only complaint was that they were a little heavy to wear all night, but as they say, beauty is pain! Overall, gorgeous earrings and I definitely didn't want to send them back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2013
Beautiful!
I loved these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
May 9, 2013
Great Accessory
Love these earrings...they looked great!!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
May 8, 2013
Perfect with an updo
I was happy when I opened the box and these turned out larger than I had expected. I planned on wearing my hair up so the size was perfect. They were very pretty and not too sparkly, so they didn't take any attention away from the dress, just complemented it. I would like to own these!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
May 8, 2013
Elegant
I received these earrings as my Mystery Bling when I ordered the Badgley Mischka Award Winner Gown. The dress was so great that I decided to wear a more understated earring. I did where these earrings with another dress for the ceremony, and they really completed my look. There were very pretty!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2013
This earrings made me feel sparking and special!
Earrings stayed in securely and aren't too heavy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 4, 2013
Loved these earrings!
perfect bling for my black dress
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 2, 2013
It is all around a classy touch to any dress.
A bit heavy but totally worth it! Beautiful and made my dress look more luxurious!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2013
Perfect accessory
These earrings came as my "suprise accessory" for a Trina Turk gown I rented for a black tie wedding. They were absolutely perfect to match my dress and I am so happy with the stylists work pairing these with the gown I chose. I will definitely be renting accessories again. Thank you RTR!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2013
Light weight, and gorgeous!
These earrings are gorgeous and light weight on the ears. They were a little smaller than I expected, which was a good thing. I did not want to look too gaughty. They added just enough sparkle to my black dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 29, 2013
Beautiful earrings!
Perfect addition to my dress. No necklace needed. Also weren't heavy and didn't weigh down my ears.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
April 29, 2013
These earrings made my outfit ultra- glam and chic. Beautiful!
Lightweight- forgot I even had them on!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 27, 2013
gorgeous, not heavy at all
loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 27, 2013
Fun!
These are big puppies...but make a great statement for a formal affair!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
April 26, 2013
Loved these earrings!
They are not heavy at all and were very comfortable for the entire evening of dinner and dancing. I got many compliments. I would definitely recommend them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 21, 2013
These earrings were sent as mystery bling. Absolutely loved them!
Perfect size and perfect amount of bling.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 21, 2013
the earrings were a great surprise and I loved them.
I thought that the earrings might be too big and were different then what I might usually wear but they were perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 19, 2013
These earrings are just gorgeous and they were a part of my Mystery Bling! Didn't want to return!!!!
These earrings I received as Mystery Bling! They were gorgeous. I was originally going to wear my sapphire earrings as my earrings for my first hole and instead wore these earrings with the sapphires for second hole. I loved them soooo much!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 15, 2013
These earrings were beautiful with hair up AND down.. I got so many compliments! :)
I got these earrings as my stylist surprise, and I was NOT disappointed. They looked BEAUTIFUL with the dress, and I got tons of compliments on them. Turns out I also had a vintage necklace that matched the earrings perfectly (thanks Grandma!) I would definitely recommend these earrings. They were a bit heavy for me, but that's just because I typically don't wear earrings!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
April 8, 2013
Perfect Earrings!
The earrings were a perfect accent along with the Elizabeth Cole Crystal Navette Bloom Ring.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 2, 2013
Sophisticated sparkle
I got these as a stylist surprise with the Bam Pow dress. I didn't wear them to my daytime event because they were a bit to blingy, but they worked well in the evening for dinner and drinks.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 27, 2013
Perfectly chic sparkle.
These Badgley Mischka earrings are perfect for a fancy night out. I wore them to a black-tie event with a very simple black dress - so I wanted my accessories to do the work. Simple design with a lot of sparkle. Noticeable, but not ostentatious. They were a good size for me and were *not* too heavy. The backings were very secure and didn't slip once all evening. And as always, wonderful RTR customer service, delivery, and packaging made for a very enjoyable experience. I would definitely rent these again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 4, 2013
got many compliments all night!
went great with the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 27, 2013
Beautiful earrings
These are bigger than I normally wear but were perfect for Las Vegas
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 27, 2013
Classy bling
I wore these with the Nicole Miller Black Knock Out dress to a deb ball... They are a great size and looked expensive!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 26, 2013
Sparkly and perfect for an updo!
These are fairly large, but were great to wear to a wedding with the romantic Nha Khanh dress. They were easy to dance in (one of my earring criteria is that they can't whap me in the face while I'm dancing!) and were definitely eye-catching.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 19, 2013
Didn't want to send them back!!
Love, love, love! Might rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 18, 2013
The perfect amount of sparkle
I usually am more comfortable wearing stud earrings so this was a risk for me. They ended up being the perfect amount of sparkle for a formal affair. Not heavy and wore them for 8 hours without becoming uncomfortable. They weren't too large and the pictures of other women will show that they are great as a little bit of bling without being overwhelming. I would definitely rent these again. These earrings would be great for any occasion from a girls night out to a fancy affair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 67
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
February 12, 2013
The earrings were fantastic, but I ended up wearing others because I wore my 2nd choice dress
They make a real statement and are beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
February 11, 2013
The perfect statement earring!
Surprisingly lightweight, gorgeous statement earrings! I wore a sparkly cocktail dress to a black-tie wedding and these earrings took my outfit to the next level. The perfect accessory for a formal event!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
February 10, 2013
they were great! not too heavy and did not irritate my ears at all!
Very beautiful and shiny, they were in good condition and were not too big at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
February 9, 2013
Didnt want to send them back!
Absolutely stunning!
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
4 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×