You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Falling Leaf Earrings
Rental $20 Retail $140
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos81
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
May 7, 2013
This earrings made me feel sparking and special!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings stayed in securely and aren't too heavy.
Sophia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5244
May 4, 2013
Loved these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect bling for my black dress
Joey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 2, 2013
It is all around a classy touch to any dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A bit heavy but totally worth it! Beautiful and made my dress look more luxurious!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 1, 2013
Perfect accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings came as my "suprise accessory" for a Trina Turk gown I rented for a black tie wedding. They were absolutely perfect to match my dress and I am so happy with the stylists work pairing these with the gown I chose. I will definitely be renting accessories again. Thank you RTR!
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Apr 29, 2013
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect addition to my dress. No necklace needed. Also weren't heavy and didn't weigh down my ears.
bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Apr 27, 2013
gorgeous, not heavy at all
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved them!
JO ANNA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 27, 2013
Fun!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are big puppies...but make a great statement for a formal affair!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Apr 26, 2013
Loved these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are not heavy at all and were very comfortable for the entire evening of dinner and dancing. I got many compliments. I would definitely recommend them!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 21, 2013
These earrings were sent as mystery bling. Absolutely loved them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size and perfect amount of bling.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 27, 2013
Beautiful earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are bigger than I normally wear but were perfect for Las Vegas
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 27, 2013
Classy bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with the Nicole Miller Black Knock Out dress to a deb ball... They are a great size and looked expensive!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 19, 2013
Didn't want to send them back!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love, love, love! Might rent again!
sweetheath
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Feb 18, 2013
The perfect amount of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually am more comfortable wearing stud earrings so this was a risk for me. They ended up being the perfect amount of sparkle for a formal affair. Not heavy and wore them for 8 hours without becoming uncomfortable. They weren't too large and the pictures of other women will show that they are great as a little bit of bling without being overwhelming. I would definitely rent these again. These earrings would be great for any occasion from a girls night out to a fancy affair.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Feb 12, 2013
The earrings were fantastic, but I ended up wearing others because I wore my 2nd choice dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They make a real statement and are beautiful.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 11, 2013
The perfect statement earring!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Surprisingly lightweight, gorgeous statement earrings! I wore a sparkly cocktail dress to a black-tie wedding and these earrings took my outfit to the next level. The perfect accessory for a formal event!
Allie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4331
Feb 10, 2013
they were great! not too heavy and did not irritate my ears at all!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very beautiful and shiny, they were in good condition and were not too big at all.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5541
Jan 25, 2013
Lovely -- perfect for an elegant occasion
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are perfect, elegant earring to wear with a floor-length gown. They are substantial without being excessively heavy. I will probably rent them again for future formal occasions. Highly recommended.
Wifey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jan 21, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received this as stylist surprise bling and as usual the team at RTR did me right! Just the right amount of pop! This really completed my look. The stylists at RTR really know what they're doing. I would rent these again!
Kaitie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 2, 2013
Great, stylish earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these earrings with my dress as part of the Secret Bling promotion. The earrings were great, but the color was different than as seen in the picture. They were gold on the back and purple stones. Gorgeous, but not the color I thought went best with my dress. They would look great in the picture or with another dress.
kel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Dec 31, 2012
just the statement accessory I was looking for
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were a great addition to a simple black gown. It was just the statement accessory I was looking for. They were big and glamorous without being too heavy to wear all night!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 8434
Dec 28, 2012
Earrings
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous earrings! Slightly smaller than expected but was a beautiful statement piece with my hair pulled up
Kai
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Dec 28, 2012
Blingy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I did the mystery bling and was sent these which are gorgeous. I was slightly disappointed though, because I got two orders of mystery bling and was sent two pairs of earrings. I was hoping for two different types of jewelry. I liked the other earrings more.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Dec 20, 2012
Beautiful!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it with two RTR dresses for a rehearsal dinner and wedding. Perfect size -- not too big, not too small, very sparkly and comfortable.
lynne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6633
Dec 17, 2012
gorgeous, substantial bling! Perfect for the holiday party I attended!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were beautiful earrings, that were very comfortable. I received a ton of compliments on them and they really looked fantastic with the dress I rented!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Dec 17, 2012
Just the perfect amount of glitz
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These were perfect. Just the right about of glitz without being over the top. One of the stylists help me pick them out and they were right on the money. I wore them with the Rebecca Taylor Meteor dress. Perfect, perfect, perfect.
Linda
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9643
Dec 16, 2012
It was so fun to walk into the party and have everyone compliment me on my look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings really helped to pull the look together. I received lots of compliments
Tamra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 9, 2012
Matched perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Mystery bling is a must!! They matched my dress perfectly. These earrings are easy to wear. I loved them... and would rent them again.
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 3, 2012
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved these earring but due to the dress I rented to go with them was too big I didn't wear them. They are just as pretty as in the picture!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Dec 3, 2012
Perfect for a formal evening.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for our formal holiday parties that we attended this season. Sizing and weight were just right. I did not know they were there all evening, so, to me, that makes them just right! I wore them with the Badgley Mischka Jewelry Crystal Cluster Necklace, and they made a perfect match.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 26, 2012
too cute
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
bling bling
Whitney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 19, 2012
Pretty Statement Piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were great with my sparkly dress I wore for my birthday. They were a bit on the heavy side though, so watch out if you have sensitive ears.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Nov 19, 2012
Did not disappoint. They were beautiful.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Did not disappoint. They were beautiful.
JamiAnna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Nov 16, 2012
Wedding day earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these on my wedding day. They looked great in my dark hair! Normally earrings get lost in my hair but these stood out. Loved them!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Nov 11, 2012
Terrific!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings with the Carmen Marc Valvo Lady Lace Sequin Gown, no necklace, and they were just right.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 4, 2012
These earrings really pulled my outfit together.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Despite their size, the earrings weren't overly heavy and I didn't feel like they were tugging on my ears all night. They're gorgeous and I would definitely recommend them.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Oct 15, 2012
Awesome compliment to my dress! Impressed with the mystery bling.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Not heavy at all!
Kati
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Oct 14, 2012
All of my sorority sisters complementing my beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were stunning, perfect for an updo or half up do!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Oct 5, 2012
Loved these!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earings! They were the perfect bling for my formal dress and they were not heavy. I am a comfort-oriented person and will not wear anything that is heavy or uncomfortable. These were perfect!
NancyL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Sep 11, 2012
Lightweight, comfortable
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought these earrings might be heavy, as they are pretty large in size, but they were extremely lightweight and comfortable. Very pretty.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6423
Sep 10, 2012
Wore them for my wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
huge hit, got lots of compliments from friends and family.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress