Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Falling Leaf Earrings

$63 to buy
$140 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

222 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 177
Large 18
Photos 113
pkv
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
May 21, 2013

Pretty details

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are a nice size and an elegant accessory. Perfect for wearing your hair up.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
May 25, 2013

Great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings! A little heavy, but not bad! Loved them!
Brianna21
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Beautiful and light

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have to wear really light earrings and thanks to input from other reviewers, I chose these. They were the perfect addition to my black dress and I was able to wear them for the entire evening without an issue.
kasey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Pretty but very uncomfortable!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty earrings!! I rented these for my rehearsal dinner and had to take them out halfway through the night because whenever someone hugged me the post would pierce my skin. It hurt so bad!! I have never had this problem before with any other post back earring. I don't know if they are longer than normal or sharper but it became unbearably uncomfortable. If you aren't planning on much contact with others, they may be worth a try...
Eily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

Gorgeous earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The hardware is much more evident in the photos than on the actual earrings, which are shiny, sparkly perfection.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 23, 2013

Have rented these before, will rent again

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bold but beautiful earrings that make an elegant statement. Not heavy and you don't need a necklace if you wear these, they are showy enough on their own.
Josephine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Wore these as a bridesmaid in a wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size and accent. Just big enough. Got so many compliments on these.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

Great accent

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute, simple but eye catching accent for a night dancing with the girls. Love them, though they got heavy after a few hours.
Katrina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

My date and people I was walking past would compliment me on my outfit. It was wonderful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried that these earrings would be too heavy and look uncomfortable on, but they were lighter than I expected (size as depicted) and I hardly noticed them after putting them on. I got many more compliments on my dress than my earrings, but I think they were a good addition because I needed something of larger proportion to balance out the long, sparkly dress.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

Gorgeous earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got these through the "mystery bling" promotion where a stylist pics and sends surprise jewelry. They were so gorgeous! Heavy, but not so heavy they weighed down my earlobes. Took my outfit from pretty to gorgeous! Unfortunately no good pics from that night.
Katherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

Beautiful earrings without being too in-your-face.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Exactly as pictured
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 29, 2013

Perfect accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings. I have long hair that somewhat covered them up so they might be a little blingy for some if they weren't partially covered.
Carolin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are super lightweight and will stand out with any outfit. I loved them so much that I wanted to keep them. I guess I will settle by renting them again next month :)
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 9, 2013

Gorgeous, classic and chic. I rented for my wedding and they were pure perfection!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable, wore all night long and danced the night away without any problems. Provided the exact amount of glamour and sparkle that I was looking for. Received a zillion compliments on them and may need to purchase a pair of my own.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 2, 2013

Overall great experience, can't wait to rent again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings make a statement. They are simple, with a vintage-like finish. They are not too heavy which I appreciated.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 3, 2013

Gorgeous and easy to wear!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved wearing these! They went with everything I tried on and were so light. Would rent again
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

Sparkle and Glamour

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore these to the ballet with a black dress. They had nice shine, weight and size - just a tad heavy. I got several compliments. A great sparkle for an understated, but still glam effect.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

pretty and comfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was pleased with the comfort of these earrings. They were sparkly and added the right amount of bling to my outfit.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 12, 2013

love these earrings - great sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
There were a little heavier than I expected, but not too heavy to deter me from wearing them.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 26, 2013

Pretty and light!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very disappointed at how dirty these where when I received them, but I was able to clean them and make them even better looking than before. They were very light for dangly earrings. I didn't notice them much at all during the ball. I can't stand heavy earrings, but these were perfect!
angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152 lbs
Nov 27, 2013

compliments all night

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these earrings were great for my semiformal wedding. i wore my hair down but the earrings were still showing and looked great. i got lots of compliments
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Beautiful, but felt a little like costume jewelrey

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really really liked these earings, but ended up wearing a pair of my own. I think they would have looked great with a different dress. In the future, I'll stick with the accessories that are recommended for the specific dress I rent.
Shandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Pleasant Surprise

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It's too bad I couldn't wear these. They came as a stylist surprise and they fit perfectly with my first dress. They are light and extremely gorgeous, albeit simple.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 9, 2013

Just enough bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these earrings for my sorority formal, and i loved them! everyone kept complimenting me on them. They were my "mystery bling"
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Dec 21, 2013

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were beautiful! Would not hesitate to rent again!
Angelique
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

loved the style and finishing look these gave to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
simple accessory to compliment a busy dress. wish i could have kept these!
Lyndsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jan 1, 2014

Mystery Bling was worth it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I picked the mystery bling at the last minute and these arrived with my dress. I wore a Badgley Mischka dress, so they were meant to be. It was just the right amount of sparkle. I'm definitely going with the Mystery Bling again.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

dress was great. but wasn't impressed with the earings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
they may look better in low lighting but look too "fake, costume looking" for the dress I was wearing
LoJo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 11, 2014

NICE. Very elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful and as described.
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 12, 2014

Glam and beauty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these were perfect to wear to the wedding! I got so many compliments and they were so lightweight!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 17, 2014

This was a nice touch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I Wore these earrings on New Years Eve all night. They were comfortable and nice add on to the Milly Sienna Sequin Stripe dress.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were great for a formal event without making the outfit look too busy. They did not feel too heavy and are the perfect accent to almost any dress!
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Feb 3, 2014

Simple yet Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were actually my mystery accessory. When I first opened the box, I was a little disappointed at what I saw. They looked very simple and nothing special. When I put them on, I quickly realized the stylist was correct how strikingly elegant these earrings were. I have dark hair and the crystal in the earrings had a beautiful pop to them. I would definitely rent them again!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect to wear with my Bridesmaids dress. Added just enough bling and gave some excitment! Would def rent again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Nice, but not amazing

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were nice, but not sure needed
Cori
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 18, 2014

Great for wedding, but kept falling off.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
While the earrings were absolutely beautiful- the backings were AWFUL and so loose, that both earrings were constantly falling off throughout the night. One earring, I considered lost, once I got on the dance floor because I could not find it anywhere. Luckily enough, once everyone got off, about three hours later- I was able to find it unruined and undamaged. I highly recommend RTR giving better back pieces.
Holly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

Very Glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These looked GREAT with the Badgely Glitz Gown I wore them with, very happy with the stylists for picking this to accompany my dress. They are quite heavy so I don't recommend busting a groove while wearing them!
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Beautiful Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These are beautiful crystal earrings that I would definitely rent again. I got these as my "Mystery Bling" and was pleasantly surprised. They went with both of the dresses I ordered (one of which I wore). When I opened the box with them, two of the crystals had fallen off! No worries though, I called up RTR and they promptly overnighted me a new (and not broken) pair. Very happy customer :)
Kati
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are a lovely addition to any formal gown, or to glam up any outfit!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Such fun sparkling accents!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the earrings, helped to complete my glam look. Not too heavy, I was worried they would be hard to wear all night, but after I put them on I didn't even think about them. Loved them!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×