Falling Leaf Earrings

$63 to buy
$140 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share
223 reviews
Fit
Large
(18)
True to Size
(178)
Small
(4)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
February 3, 2014
Simple yet Stunning!
These were actually my mystery accessory. When I first opened the box, I was a little disappointed at what I saw. They looked very simple and nothing special. When I put them on, I quickly realized the stylist was correct how strikingly elegant these earrings were. I have dark hair and the crystal in the earrings had a beautiful pop to them. I would definitely rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
February 9, 2014
Great Statement Earrings!
These earrings were light but had just enough weight to hang without flinging around. The perfect accessory for a dress that doesn't let you wear a necklace; these allow you to add some bling to your look!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
February 17, 2014
Nice, but not amazing
These were nice, but not sure needed
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 19, 2014
Very Glamorous!
These looked GREAT with the Badgely Glitz Gown I wore them with, very happy with the stylists for picking this to accompany my dress. They are quite heavy so I don't recommend busting a groove while wearing them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 21, 2014
Beautiful Earrings
These are beautiful crystal earrings that I would definitely rent again. I got these as my "Mystery Bling" and was pleasantly surprised. They went with both of the dresses I ordered (one of which I wore). When I opened the box with them, two of the crystals had fallen off! No worries though, I called up RTR and they promptly overnighted me a new (and not broken) pair. Very happy customer :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
February 24, 2014
Such fun sparkling accents!
Loved the earrings, helped to complete my glam look. Not too heavy, I was worried they would be hard to wear all night, but after I put them on I didn't even think about them. Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 27, 2014
Perfect sparkle
I thought they might be heavy but they were perfect! Added a great amount of sparkle to a formal affair!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
March 3, 2014
These were the "stylist surprise" sent with a badgley mischka dress I wore to a rehearsal dinner.
The earrings matched the dress and worked for the event perfectly. I will definitely rent and do "stylist surprise" again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 3, 2014
Classic earrings! Great addition to my outfit
Just the right amount of bling
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 8, 2014
Perfect finishing touch!
This was sent as a "stylist surprise," and they went with my dress perfectly. Big, sparkly, really fun.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 8, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
When I first saw them in person, I couldn't believe how big they were and instantly was sure I wouldn't wear them. Once I tried them on with my dress though, I loved them! They have this beautiful Art Deco look (great for a Gatsby party), and they're not at all too heavy. Would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
March 17, 2014
These were fantastic.
You don't know until you are wearing them, but the bottom half isn't stiff, it twists, giving the earring great movement. Be warned, they are a touch heavy, but not enough to reconsider renting them, my ears were just a little sore after 7 hours of wear.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
April 6, 2014
Loved them!
Gorgeous! Perfect for any night out!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
April 13, 2014
Elegant and comfortable
I wore these earrings for 6 hours and they were great! Not too heavy and so beautiful!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 20
April 14, 2014
Perfect fit for my prom dress!
These were the perfect earrings for my dress! They gave the dress that little bit of bling it needed and I couldn't have been happier. They were not too heavy but not too light. They didn't pull on my ears what so ever. I would recommend these to anyone.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 17, 2014
Perfect accessory!
I loved these earrings! They were a RTR pick and they were just right! Not too big, not too small! Great accent piece!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
April 23, 2014
Perfect accent for my wedding jewelry...simple but beautiful.
No complaints. Comfortable and got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 20, 2014
Felt like a movie star in these!
Perfect for the black tie wedding I was going to
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 23, 2014
Perfect for any occasion!
These earrings are eye-catching and can go with almost anything. They are a good size to stand out but not overwhelm the face. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 28, 2014
GORGEOUS
These earrings were absolutely stunning and made my look for my wedding day. They aren't too heavy and are just the right amount of sparkle without overdoing it. Love!! Photos: Dreaming Tree Photography
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
July 8, 2014
Don't think the rental is worth the cost.
Don't think the rental is worth the cost.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 11, 2014
Gorgeous without overwhelming me or my dress.
Beautiful, not too heavy, perfect simple-but-statement earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 13, 2014
Flashy!
Amazing earrings. Super flashy! Went well with a beautiful dress and held up the jewelry part all on their own. Kind of heavy though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
July 16, 2014
Fantastic earrings!
The size is true to fit - not too gaudy but just enough bling. Perfect for a formal wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 154lbs
July 20, 2014
RTR staff were so helpful in coordinating everything, and advising what kind of shoes to wear
These were perfect, not heavy and looked wonderful
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
November 10, 2014
Great quality earrings!
These are great earrings, and I think would look good universally on any person!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 25, 2014
LOVED these, they were my mystery rental. And they made the whole outfit!!
Perfection!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 18, 2014
Very great earing!
Lightweight didn't tug on ear
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
June 4, 2014
The earrings matched perfect with my dress.
Not heavy at all & very fancy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 24, 2014
Great glitter addition
Perfect extra piece of sparkle for any affair
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 11, 2014
NICE. Very elegant.
Beautiful and as described.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
March 19, 2014
Loved these
Clip on
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 3, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous; not heavy at all!!
Perfect size
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 27, 2014
The perfect earrings for a formal dress!
These large, bright, sparkly earrings are at the same time simple and classy. Perfect for any formal dress. They also happen to match the Ben Amun Kiss the Bride bracelet perfectly. Loved them!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
July 30, 2014
Stunning earrings!
These were so beautiful and we're not too heavy. I will rent them again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
August 3, 2014
Elegant and beautiful!
These earrings are vey classy and beautiful! They are just the right size and lightweight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
August 3, 2014
Great pair of earrings for my dress!
Just enough sparkle...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 5, 2014
Perfect for a formal event!
I was wearing a sparkly dress with a high neckline that didn't allow for a necklace and these earrings were perfect for making a statement. They are very simple and elegant, but large enough to stand out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 8, 2014
Beautiful formal earrings
These came in great condition and spiced up my solid-color dress! They are not too heavy and stayed in through all the dancing. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 14, 2014
These earrings were the perfect accent for my dress!
The earrings were really a great size and I definitely made an effort to show them off with my hairstyle!
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
4 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×