You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Falling Leaf Earrings
Rental $20 Retail $140
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos80
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 17, 2014
Nice, but not amazing
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were nice, but not sure needed
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Feb 9, 2014
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect to wear with my Bridesmaids dress. Added just enough bling and gave some excitment! Would def rent again!
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2421
Feb 3, 2014
Simple yet Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were actually my mystery accessory. When I first opened the box, I was a little disappointed at what I saw. They looked very simple and nothing special. When I put them on, I quickly realized the stylist was correct how strikingly elegant these earrings were. I have dark hair and the crystal in the earrings had a beautiful pop to them. I would definitely rent them again!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 29, 2014
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were great for a formal event without making the outfit look too busy. They did not feel too heavy and are the perfect accent to almost any dress!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jan 17, 2014
This was a nice touch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I Wore these earrings on New Years Eve all night. They were comfortable and nice add on to the Milly Sienna Sequin Stripe dress.
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 12, 2014
Glam and beauty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these were perfect to wear to the wedding! I got so many compliments and they were so lightweight!
LoJo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Jan 11, 2014
NICE. Very elegant.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful and as described.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Jan 8, 2014
dress was great. but wasn't impressed with the earings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
they may look better in low lighting but look too "fake, costume looking" for the dress I was wearing
Lyndsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jan 1, 2014
Mystery Bling was worth it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I picked the mystery bling at the last minute and these arrived with my dress. I wore a Badgley Mischka dress, so they were meant to be. It was just the right amount of sparkle. I'm definitely going with the Mystery Bling again.
Angelique
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Dec 30, 2013
loved the style and finishing look these gave to my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
simple accessory to compliment a busy dress. wish i could have kept these!
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Dec 21, 2013
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were beautiful! Would not hesitate to rent again!
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6334
Dec 9, 2013
Just enough bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these earrings for my sorority formal, and i loved them! everyone kept complimenting me on them. They were my "mystery bling"
Shandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Dec 8, 2013
Pleasant Surprise
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It's too bad I couldn't wear these. They came as a stylist surprise and they fit perfectly with my first dress. They are light and extremely gorgeous, albeit simple.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 8, 2013
Beautiful, but felt a little like costume jewelrey
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really really liked these earings, but ended up wearing a pair of my own. I think they would have looked great with a different dress. In the future, I'll stick with the accessories that are recommended for the specific dress I rent.
angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Nov 27, 2013
compliments all night
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these earrings were great for my semiformal wedding. i wore my hair down but the earrings were still showing and looked great. i got lots of compliments
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 26, 2013
Pretty and light!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very disappointed at how dirty these where when I received them, but I was able to clean them and make them even better looking than before. They were very light for dangly earrings. I didn't notice them much at all during the ball. I can't stand heavy earrings, but these were perfect!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9444
Nov 12, 2013
love these earrings - great sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
There were a little heavier than I expected, but not too heavy to deter me from wearing them.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Nov 11, 2013
pretty and comfortable
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was pleased with the comfort of these earrings. They were sparkly and added the right amount of bling to my outfit.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 6, 2013
Sparkle and Glamour
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore these to the ballet with a black dress. They had nice shine, weight and size - just a tad heavy. I got several compliments. A great sparkle for an understated, but still glam effect.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Nov 3, 2013
Gorgeous and easy to wear!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved wearing these! They went with everything I tried on and were so light. Would rent again
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Nov 2, 2013
Overall great experience, can't wait to rent again.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings make a statement. They are simple, with a vintage-like finish. They are not too heavy which I appreciated.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 9, 2013
Gorgeous, classic and chic. I rented for my wedding and they were pure perfection!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable, wore all night long and danced the night away without any problems. Provided the exact amount of glamour and sparkle that I was looking for. Received a zillion compliments on them and may need to purchase a pair of my own.
Carolin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 1, 2013
Statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are super lightweight and will stand out with any outfit. I loved them so much that I wanted to keep them. I guess I will settle by renting them again next month :)
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Sep 29, 2013
Perfect accessory.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings. I have long hair that somewhat covered them up so they might be a little blingy for some if they weren't partially covered.
Katherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 24, 2013
Beautiful earrings without being too in-your-face.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Exactly as pictured
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Sep 24, 2013
Gorgeous earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got these through the "mystery bling" promotion where a stylist pics and sends surprise jewelry. They were so gorgeous! Heavy, but not so heavy they weighed down my earlobes. Took my outfit from pretty to gorgeous! Unfortunately no good pics from that night.
Katrina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Sep 11, 2013
My date and people I was walking past would compliment me on my outfit. It was wonderful.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried that these earrings would be too heavy and look uncomfortable on, but they were lighter than I expected (size as depicted) and I hardly noticed them after putting them on. I got many more compliments on my dress than my earrings, but I think they were a good addition because I needed something of larger proportion to balance out the long, sparkly dress.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 28, 2013
Great accent
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute, simple but eye catching accent for a night dancing with the girls. Love them, though they got heavy after a few hours.
Josephine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jul 21, 2013
Wore these as a bridesmaid in a wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size and accent. Just big enough. Got so many compliments on these.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jun 23, 2013
Have rented these before, will rent again
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bold but beautiful earrings that make an elegant statement. Not heavy and you don't need a necklace if you wear these, they are showy enough on their own.
Eily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 17, 2013
Gorgeous earrings.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The hardware is much more evident in the photos than on the actual earrings, which are shiny, sparkly perfection.
kasey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 12, 2013
Pretty but very uncomfortable!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty earrings!! I rented these for my rehearsal dinner and had to take them out halfway through the night because whenever someone hugged me the post would pierce my skin. It hurt so bad!! I have never had this problem before with any other post back earring. I don't know if they are longer than normal or sharper but it became unbearably uncomfortable. If you aren't planning on much contact with others, they may be worth a try...
Brianna21
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Jun 10, 2013
Beautiful and light
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have to wear really light earrings and thanks to input from other reviewers, I chose these. They were the perfect addition to my black dress and I was able to wear them for the entire evening without an issue.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
May 25, 2013
Great earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings! A little heavy, but not bad! Loved them!
pkv
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
May 21, 2013
Pretty details
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are a nice size and an elegant accessory. Perfect for wearing your hair up.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 16, 2013
Super pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They didn't match my dress :(
M
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
May 13, 2013
Did the stylists surprise and ended up with these--really lovely!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dramatic but not too crazy--I don't normally wear earrings but liked these! Not too heavy despite their size
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9544
May 10, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these!
Cyndee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5623
May 9, 2013
Great Accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love these earrings...they looked great!!!!
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
May 7, 2013
This earrings made me feel sparking and special!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings stayed in securely and aren't too heavy.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress