Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Falling Leaf Earrings

$63 to buy
$140 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share
222 reviews
Fit
Large18
True to Size177
Small4
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 18, 2013
GORGEOUS earrings for my wedding day!!
I wore these earrings for my wedding and LOVED everything about them! They were just the right amount of everything. I wore them with the BEN-AMUN Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet, and the RTR BRIDAL ACCESSORIES Luminous Laurel Comb, and also with the BADGLEY MISCHKA JEWELRY Say I Do Belt (for my reception dress).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 9, 2013
Just enough bling
I got these earrings for my sorority formal, and i loved them! everyone kept complimenting me on them. They were my "mystery bling"
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 8, 2013
Pleasant Surprise
It's too bad I couldn't wear these. They came as a stylist surprise and they fit perfectly with my first dress. They are light and extremely gorgeous, albeit simple.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 8, 2013
Beautiful, but felt a little like costume jewelrey
I really really liked these earings, but ended up wearing a pair of my own. I think they would have looked great with a different dress. In the future, I'll stick with the accessories that are recommended for the specific dress I rent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152lbs
November 27, 2013
compliments all night
these earrings were great for my semiformal wedding. i wore my hair down but the earrings were still showing and looked great. i got lots of compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 26, 2013
Pretty and light!
I was very disappointed at how dirty these where when I received them, but I was able to clean them and make them even better looking than before. They were very light for dangly earrings. I didn't notice them much at all during the ball. I can't stand heavy earrings, but these were perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
November 12, 2013
love these earrings - great sparkle
There were a little heavier than I expected, but not too heavy to deter me from wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
November 11, 2013
pretty and comfortable
I was pleased with the comfort of these earrings. They were sparkly and added the right amount of bling to my outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 6, 2013
Sparkle and Glamour
I wore these to the ballet with a black dress. They had nice shine, weight and size - just a tad heavy. I got several compliments. A great sparkle for an understated, but still glam effect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 3, 2013
Gorgeous and easy to wear!
I really loved wearing these! They went with everything I tried on and were so light. Would rent again
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 2, 2013
Overall great experience, can't wait to rent again.
These earrings make a statement. They are simple, with a vintage-like finish. They are not too heavy which I appreciated.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 19, 2013
classy sparkle
These earrings were flattering even though i'm petite, they weren't too large nor heavy. Happy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 9, 2013
Gorgeous, classic and chic. I rented for my wedding and they were pure perfection!
Comfortable, wore all night long and danced the night away without any problems. Provided the exact amount of glamour and sparkle that I was looking for. Received a zillion compliments on them and may need to purchase a pair of my own.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
October 8, 2013
Beautiful earrings!
I received these as a mystery bling. They looked great with my dress. They were not heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
October 4, 2013
AMAZING!
These earrings matched the belt on my wedding dress perfectly and really complimented my look. I wore my hair down so you couldn't see them that much, but they we're gorgeous!!! The size was perfect and they weren't too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 1, 2013
Statement piece!
These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are super lightweight and will stand out with any outfit. I loved them so much that I wanted to keep them. I guess I will settle by renting them again next month :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
September 30, 2013
Light weight bling
I received these as my mystery bling for $15. I like surprises so couldn't wait to see what I would be wearing w/ the Sass Meets Class dress. At first I thought they were too big and would be too heavy but I was pleasantly surprised. I was never bothered by the weight of these earrings and wore them all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 29, 2013
Perfect accessory.
Gorgeous earrings. I have long hair that somewhat covered them up so they might be a little blingy for some if they weren't partially covered.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 24, 2013
Beautiful earrings without being too in-your-face.
Exactly as pictured
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 24, 2013
Gorgeous earrings
I got these through the "mystery bling" promotion where a stylist pics and sends surprise jewelry. They were so gorgeous! Heavy, but not so heavy they weighed down my earlobes. Took my outfit from pretty to gorgeous! Unfortunately no good pics from that night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 11, 2013
My date and people I was walking past would compliment me on my outfit. It was wonderful.
I was worried that these earrings would be too heavy and look uncomfortable on, but they were lighter than I expected (size as depicted) and I hardly noticed them after putting them on. I got many more compliments on my dress than my earrings, but I think they were a good addition because I needed something of larger proportion to balance out the long, sparkly dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 6, 2013
Marrying the right man!
Along with the earrings and dress, the bridesmaids are also wearing RTR dresses!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 14, 2013
Loved blinging out for my wedding :)
They were the perfect weight, and super stunning!!
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
August 12, 2013
Stunning earrings for my big day!
I absolutely hate wearing earrings & have not worn even studs for the past 2 years bc my ears are very sensitive. These were not only gorgeous but they were comfortable too! They were very sparkly & complimented my wedding dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 12, 2013
Perfect size and amount of bling
I would buy these if I could!!! I would definitely recommend these.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 28, 2013
Great accent
Cute, simple but eye catching accent for a night dancing with the girls. Love them, though they got heavy after a few hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
July 25, 2013
LOVED these earrings!
These earrings looked amazing with my one-shoulder Nicole Miller dress. Super glamorous, but not too extravagant. Did not want to return these. Will wear these earrings again with my next RTR order!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
July 21, 2013
I absolutely loved these earrings and so did everyone else! They were the perfect accessory.
I couldn't have asked for a better pair. They came even better than expected. They were also super light (not heavy at all). I received many compliments about them.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2013
Wore these as a bridesmaid in a wedding.
Perfect size and accent. Just big enough. Got so many compliments on these.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
July 21, 2013
These earrings were PERFECT!
Light weight, sparkly, glam, and art deco inspired. I would love to purchase them! These were actually my "backup" earrings but they were much better than my first choice and I am so glad that I rented them! The price can't be beat either.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 23, 2013
Have rented these before, will rent again
Bold but beautiful earrings that make an elegant statement. Not heavy and you don't need a necklace if you wear these, they are showy enough on their own.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 17, 2013
Gorgeous earrings.
The hardware is much more evident in the photos than on the actual earrings, which are shiny, sparkly perfection.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
June 17, 2013
The earrings were nice and definitely made a statement.
Great earrings, I would rent them again for an event, but I wasn't thrilled (probably because the simple, floor-length red gown I rented them with didn't make it due to the Sandy disaster). They were not heavy and photographed very well.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 12, 2013
Pretty but very uncomfortable!!
Very pretty earrings!! I rented these for my rehearsal dinner and had to take them out halfway through the night because whenever someone hugged me the post would pierce my skin. It hurt so bad!! I have never had this problem before with any other post back earring. I don't know if they are longer than normal or sharper but it became unbearably uncomfortable. If you aren't planning on much contact with others, they may be worth a try...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
June 10, 2013
Beautiful and light
I have to wear really light earrings and thanks to input from other reviewers, I chose these. They were the perfect addition to my black dress and I was able to wear them for the entire evening without an issue.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 2, 2013
Perfect accessory
RTR sent these earrings as the mystery bling to go with the Vera Wang Lavender Dress that I rented for a wedding. These earrings were the perfect amount of bling to go with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 25, 2013
Great earrings!
Great earrings! A little heavy, but not bad! Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 25, 2013
Perfection
No complaints! Also rented the matching necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 22, 2013
I requested Art Deco, and RTR delivered!
The earrings are a lot more beautiful in person compared to online - they are very sparkly. Also, while they are big, they aren't heavy at all. Just right!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
May 21, 2013
Pretty details
These are a nice size and an elegant accessory. Perfect for wearing your hair up.
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×