You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Falling Leaf Earrings
Rental $20 Retail $140
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos80
Tania
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Feb 9, 2013
Didnt want to send them back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely stunning!
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 8, 2013
These earrings were perfect as my "something borrowed" :)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were exactly what I expected and they complemented my wedding attire so well! They were not too heavy, and I almost forgot they were on my ears, except that I got so many compliments about them that I couldn't :) They added just the right amount of bling!
Vix
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 1, 2013
Welcomed 2013 in these fab earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were exactly as I imagined. The perfect size and the perfect amount of bling. They are for pierced ears - not too heavy at all - I wore them from 6pm - 6am no problem. Really really great.
Jaryn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4431
Dec 14, 2012
GORG! These were the perfect earrings to add something special to my bridesmaid dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my sister's wedding. I am so happy with the way they turned out. They are definitely striking, so I was a little worried they might be too much. I'm glad I ended up wearing them, and I think it toned down a bit with my hair down. However, if you want to stand out, I know these would look beautiful with an updo! They were a tiny bit heavy, but I've worn heavier. I was comfortable the entire night. LOVE THEM!
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Dec 12, 2012
Sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This came as a stylist surprise. They went well with my dress, black strapless, but weren't as amazing as they could have been - they seemed a bit dull, not as sparkly and shiny as expected. But overall, went well with my dress and a step up from what I was planning on wearing!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Dec 5, 2012
Very sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These added just the right pop to accompany the LBD I rented. They were on the heavy side - after 7 hours it felt good to take them off. That said, I wish I owned them because of the great sparkle they have.
Gail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 20, 2012
so pretty!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
much bigger and flashier than i had expected...perfect finishing touch to the gown
MiSoFine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Nov 11, 2012
Knowing I had a $1,000 for less than half the cost :-)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They go with anything. They are small, yet they are the perfect accessory without being overstated. With a full sequined gown I thought they would be too much, nope they were just the perfect touch. They weren't heavy, they aren't too big, and not too small. I would wear these for a touch of sparkle for any occasion, I wish I could keep them.
Carla
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Nov 5, 2012
PERFECT TOUCH OF CLASS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The perfect accessory for evening, black. Not too small, not too large or heavy. A quality looking pair of earrings. Unique enough to stand on their own. You'll want to wear your hair back or up to show them off. I recieved numerous compliments during the evening.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Oct 24, 2012
They were perfect! Beautiful quality and they made the look completely elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted a statement earring so I was very happy that they were on the larger side. I wore them on my wedding day and they couldn't have completed the outfit any better! Stunning! I could hardly part with them. They were just so beautiful.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6431
Oct 22, 2012
Felt beautiful all day long in these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings on my wedding day and I couldn't have felt more beautiful. I loved their sparkle and they went well with other parts of my "bridal look" - beaded area of my dress, hair piece, shoes. They were the perfect amount of dazzle! They look like they could be heavy but they aren't at all. Wearing them for ~10 hours was a breeze. The worst part of my experience with Rent the Runway was having to send them back!
Tracy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 21, 2012
The perfect bridal accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding and absolutely loved them. They were elegant and noticeable without being too big or showy. Love the vintage look of them. I got a lot of compliments. RtR delivered on time, as promised!
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 20, 2012
Exactly what I expected!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings that I wore for my sisters wedding. They were simple yet still sparkled.
Reagan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4223
Oct 20, 2012
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing these! They were so pretty, I didn't want to return them!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9533
Oct 11, 2012
GORGEOUS earrings!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I want to own these earrings! They are completely gorgeous and very flattering. They give a lot of bling without being too much - which is surprising. To me they looked kind of big in the box, but absolutely perfect on. I highly recommend to pair with the Erickson Beamon White Wedding Necklace. I also rented the Kenneth Jay Lane Lady Diana Bracelet for my wedding, but you could wear these earrings to any black tie event.
Araya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6523
Sep 19, 2012
Great addition to my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a belt that I wore with this dress that complimented the earrings perfectly
Daisy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4541
Sep 19, 2012
Wore these for my wedding & got so many compliments! The perfect vintage accent for a lace dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are surprisingly lightweight - they did not pull on my earlobe at all. They were just the right amount of glitz. They looked amazing in pictures! The only con was that one of the backs of the earrings kept slipping off so I had to take them off once the reception was starting so that I wouldn't loose them while moving around/dancing. I would have loved to wear them all night.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8531
Sep 12, 2012
Verry Pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were exactly what I was looking for. Not too large and heavy, but easy to show the sparkle. Thanks Rent the runway!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6631
Sep 8, 2012
My husband thought I looked beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Incredibly classic formal earrings. High quality and look fabulous.
Katey
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Aug 16, 2012
When I put the whole outfit together!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love these earring! I got so many compliments on them! My only complaint is that they are kind of heavy. Rent the runwasy made the whole process so easy, I will definitely do this again!
Kimmie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2222
Aug 11, 2012
The staff was a huge help, and these earrings completed my prom look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was nervous about the size of the earrings making them heavy, but they proved to be incredibly light. I didn't even realize I had them on! They went perfectly with the dress I ordered and added just the right amount of glitz. I loved them so much I didn't want to send them back!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 29, 2012
These earrings were the perfect addition to my formal outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these earrings as a part of the mystery bling. I really liked the earrings. They are nice and big but really lightweight and comfortable. They are really pretty and I wish I could have kept them!
kd_ring
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jul 26, 2011
Here's me wearing the Badgley Mischka "Falling Leaf" earrings on my wedding day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These weren't my first choice but when there was a mix-up at RTR and the earrings I had rented to wear on my wedding day weren't available (!!!), I went with these. They were actually very lovely, not too heavy, photographed beautifully, and have a really nice sort of "vintage glam" feel to them.
mandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Apr 13, 2014
Elegant and comfortable
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings for 6 hours and they were great! Not too heavy and so beautiful!
Deborah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Apr 11, 2014
Being with friends
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great earrings. i was worried that they would be too big, but were perfect
Melissa
Age: 32
Canonical User Type: 1511
Apr 6, 2014
Loved them!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous! Perfect for any night out!
deena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 3, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous; not heavy at all!!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 19, 2014
Loved these
Rented for: Formal Affair
Clip on
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 18, 2014
Perfect -- and not too heavy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They really jazz up a little black dress.
Shannon
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 17, 2014
These were fantastic.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You don't know until you are wearing them, but the bottom half isn't stiff, it twists, giving the earring great movement. Be warned, they are a touch heavy, but not enough to reconsider renting them, my ears were just a little sore after 7 hours of wear.
arthi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 3, 2014
Classic earrings! Great addition to my outfit
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of bling
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 3, 2014
These were the "stylist surprise" sent with a badgley mischka dress I wore to a rehearsal dinner.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings matched the dress and worked for the event perfectly. I will definitely rent and do "stylist surprise" again!
Yuliya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 27, 2014
Perfect sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought they might be heavy but they were perfect! Added a great amount of sparkle to a formal affair!
Janice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Feb 25, 2014
Perfect match!!!
Rented for: Formal Affair
My RTR consultant suggested these with the dress as a last minute replacement at they where perfect!!!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Feb 24, 2014
Such fun sparkling accents!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the earrings, helped to complete my glam look. Not too heavy, I was worried they would be hard to wear all night, but after I put them on I didn't even think about them. Loved them!
Kati
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Feb 22, 2014
Perfect accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are a lovely addition to any formal gown, or to glam up any outfit!
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 21, 2014
Beautiful Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These are beautiful crystal earrings that I would definitely rent again. I got these as my "Mystery Bling" and was pleasantly surprised. They went with both of the dresses I ordered (one of which I wore). When I opened the box with them, two of the crystals had fallen off! No worries though, I called up RTR and they promptly overnighted me a new (and not broken) pair. Very happy customer :)
Holly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 19, 2014
Very Glamorous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These looked GREAT with the Badgely Glitz Gown I wore them with, very happy with the stylists for picking this to accompany my dress. They are quite heavy so I don't recommend busting a groove while wearing them!
Cori
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 18, 2014
Great for wedding, but kept falling off.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
While the earrings were absolutely beautiful- the backings were AWFUL and so loose, that both earrings were constantly falling off throughout the night. One earring, I considered lost, once I got on the dance floor because I could not find it anywhere. Luckily enough, once everyone got off, about three hours later- I was able to find it unruined and undamaged. I highly recommend RTR giving better back pieces.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 17, 2014
Nice, but not amazing
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were nice, but not sure needed
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress