Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Falling Leaf Earrings

$20 rental
$140 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

219 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 175
Large 18
Photos 111
Reagan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 20, 2012

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing these! They were so pretty, I didn't want to return them!
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 20, 2012

Exactly what I expected!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings that I wore for my sisters wedding. They were simple yet still sparkled.
Tracy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 21, 2012

The perfect bridal accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding and absolutely loved them. They were elegant and noticeable without being too big or showy. Love the vintage look of them. I got a lot of compliments. RtR delivered on time, as promised!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Oct 22, 2012

Felt beautiful all day long in these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings on my wedding day and I couldn't have felt more beautiful. I loved their sparkle and they went well with other parts of my "bridal look" - beaded area of my dress, hair piece, shoes. They were the perfect amount of dazzle! They look like they could be heavy but they aren't at all. Wearing them for ~10 hours was a breeze. The worst part of my experience with Rent the Runway was having to send them back!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

They were perfect! Beautiful quality and they made the look completely elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted a statement earring so I was very happy that they were on the larger side. I wore them on my wedding day and they couldn't have completed the outfit any better! Stunning! I could hardly part with them. They were just so beautiful.
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

PERFECT TOUCH OF CLASS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The perfect accessory for evening, black. Not too small, not too large or heavy. A quality looking pair of earrings. Unique enough to stand on their own. You'll want to wear your hair back or up to show them off. I recieved numerous compliments during the evening.
MiSoFine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 167 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

Knowing I had a $1,000 for less than half the cost :-)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They go with anything. They are small, yet they are the perfect accessory without being overstated. With a full sequined gown I thought they would be too much, nope they were just the perfect touch. They weren't heavy, they aren't too big, and not too small. I would wear these for a touch of sparkle for any occasion, I wish I could keep them.
Gail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 20, 2012

so pretty!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
much bigger and flashier than i had expected...perfect finishing touch to the gown
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 5, 2012

Very sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These added just the right pop to accompany the LBD I rented. They were on the heavy side - after 7 hours it felt good to take them off. That said, I wish I owned them because of the great sparkle they have.
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 12, 2012

Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This came as a stylist surprise. They went well with my dress, black strapless, but weren't as amazing as they could have been - they seemed a bit dull, not as sparkly and shiny as expected. But overall, went well with my dress and a step up from what I was planning on wearing!
Jaryn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Dec 14, 2012

GORG! These were the perfect earrings to add something special to my bridesmaid dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my sister's wedding. I am so happy with the way they turned out. They are definitely striking, so I was a little worried they might be too much. I'm glad I ended up wearing them, and I think it toned down a bit with my hair down. However, if you want to stand out, I know these would look beautiful with an updo! They were a tiny bit heavy, but I've worn heavier. I was comfortable the entire night. LOVE THEM!
Vix
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jan 1, 2013

Welcomed 2013 in these fab earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were exactly as I imagined. The perfect size and the perfect amount of bling. They are for pierced ears - not too heavy at all - I wore them from 6pm - 6am no problem. Really really great.
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Jan 8, 2013

These earrings were perfect as my "something borrowed" :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were exactly what I expected and they complemented my wedding attire so well! They were not too heavy, and I almost forgot they were on my ears, except that I got so many compliments about them that I couldn't :) They added just the right amount of bling!
Tania
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 9, 2013

Didnt want to send them back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely stunning!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 26, 2013

Sparkly and perfect for an updo!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are fairly large, but were great to wear to a wedding with the romantic Nha Khanh dress. They were easy to dance in (one of my earring criteria is that they can't whap me in the face while I'm dancing!) and were definitely eye-catching.
Mckenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

got many compliments all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
went great with the dress!
MDR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 27, 2013

Perfectly chic sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These Badgley Mischka earrings are perfect for a fancy night out. I wore them to a black-tie event with a very simple black dress - so I wanted my accessories to do the work. Simple design with a lot of sparkle. Noticeable, but not ostentatious. They were a good size for me and were *not* too heavy. The backings were very secure and didn't slip once all evening. And as always, wonderful RTR customer service, delivery, and packaging made for a very enjoyable experience. I would definitely rent these again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 2, 2013

Sophisticated sparkle

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I got these as a stylist surprise with the Bam Pow dress. I didn't wear them to my daytime event because they were a bit to blingy, but they worked well in the evening for dinner and drinks.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Apr 8, 2013

Perfect Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a perfect accent along with the Elizabeth Cole Crystal Navette Bloom Ring.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

These earrings were beautiful with hair up AND down.. I got so many compliments! :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these earrings as my stylist surprise, and I was NOT disappointed. They looked BEAUTIFUL with the dress, and I got tons of compliments on them. Turns out I also had a vintage necklace that matched the earrings perfectly (thanks Grandma!) I would definitely recommend these earrings. They were a bit heavy for me, but that's just because I typically don't wear earrings!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 19, 2013

These earrings are just gorgeous and they were a part of my Mystery Bling! Didn't want to return!!!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings I received as Mystery Bling! They were gorgeous. I was originally going to wear my sapphire earrings as my earrings for my first hole and instead wore these earrings with the sapphires for second hole. I loved them soooo much!!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 21, 2013

the earrings were a great surprise and I loved them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought that the earrings might be too big and were different then what I might usually wear but they were perfect!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

These earrings made my outfit ultra- glam and chic. Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight- forgot I even had them on!
missharrietta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 30, 2013

Light weight, and gorgeous!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are gorgeous and light weight on the ears. They were a little smaller than I expected, which was a good thing. I did not want to look too gaughty. They added just enough sparkle to my black dress!
GCF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
May 8, 2013

Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings as my Mystery Bling when I ordered the Badgley Mischka Award Winner Gown. The dress was so great that I decided to wear a more understated earring. I did where these earrings with another dress for the ceremony, and they really completed my look. There were very pretty!
S. D.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
May 8, 2013

Perfect with an updo

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was happy when I opened the box and these turned out larger than I had expected. I planned on wearing my hair up so the size was perfect. They were very pretty and not too sparkly, so they didn't take any attention away from the dress, just complemented it. I would like to own these!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 10, 2013

Wore these for my Senior Prom and didn't want to send them back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great with my dress, they were big enough to make a statement and be noticed and complimented, but small enough to not take away from my dress. The color is a clear crystal so they go with any crystal studded dress. My only complaint was that they were a little heavy to wear all night, but as they say, beauty is pain! Overall, gorgeous earrings and I definitely didn't want to send them back.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
May 10, 2013

I felt so fancy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were fine. I worried about losing them while I was dancing at prom, but they managed to stay on well. I also worried they might be heavy and painful, but they weren't.
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2013

Gorgeous, dramatic earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are decadent! I recommend them for any occasion where you want to make a statement.
Julz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2013

Loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did the 'mystery bling' and got these lovely earrings. They really completed the outfit nicely.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 20, 2013

perfect bridesmaid accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect accessory rental for my bridesmaid dress. I could wear silver accessories on the navy one shoulder dress we were wearing. These earrings were a notable size and super sparkly. They are a little weighty when you first put them on but after half an hour I was used to them and didn't feel the need to take them off until I fell asleep. So I wore them from noon till past midnight without an issue.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 20, 2013

Perfect for my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a bit heavy, but went perfectly with my Badgley Mischka gown! They were chosen as part of the "mystery bling" option and I couldn't have been happier.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
May 22, 2013

I requested Art Deco, and RTR delivered!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings are a lot more beautiful in person compared to online - they are very sparkly. Also, while they are big, they aren't heavy at all. Just right!
Margaux
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 25, 2013

Perfection

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No complaints! Also rented the matching necklace.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
RTR sent these earrings as the mystery bling to go with the Vera Wang Lavender Dress that I rented for a wedding. These earrings were the perfect amount of bling to go with the dress.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

The earrings were nice and definitely made a statement.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings, I would rent them again for an event, but I wasn't thrilled (probably because the simple, floor-length red gown I rented them with didn't make it due to the Sandy disaster). They were not heavy and photographed very well.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Jul 21, 2013

These earrings were PERFECT!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Light weight, sparkly, glam, and art deco inspired. I would love to purchase them! These were actually my "backup" earrings but they were much better than my first choice and I am so glad that I rented them! The price can't be beat either.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

I absolutely loved these earrings and so did everyone else! They were the perfect accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I couldn't have asked for a better pair. They came even better than expected. They were also super light (not heavy at all). I received many compliments about them.
meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 25, 2013

LOVED these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings looked amazing with my one-shoulder Nicole Miller dress. Super glamorous, but not too extravagant. Did not want to return these. Will wear these earrings again with my next RTR order!
lindalemonjello
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Perfect size and amount of bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would buy these if I could!!! I would definitely recommend these.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×