You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Falling Leaf Earrings
Rental $20 Retail $140
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos80
Fatimah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5541
Sep 3, 2012
LOVE these earrings!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved these earrings!! I wore them on my wedding day and they were absolutely perfect! They complimented my dress well and they were not too heavy on my ears. They completed my whole look for the day!
Lena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Aug 31, 2012
Love!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are fabulous! They are exactly what I expected and went perfectly with my dress. They add just enough glamour to an outfit.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6424
Aug 29, 2012
Wedding Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with my bridesmaid gown - they really looked perfect. Not cheaply large, but large enough to really shine. Very light - really did forget I was wearing them. I'm taking away a star only because one earring fell out twice (I thankfully caught it). But I think with a little bit of care they're well worth it.
Gld
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 20, 2012
Gorgeous and Classy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for a summer wedding with the BCBG Feminine Floral Gown (strapless) and my hair half up/half down. They're really, really beautiful and added the right amount of sparkle and bling to the look. They're big, but not heavy and not over the top. Got lots of compliments!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Aug 20, 2012
Very pretty, but short lived
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to go with a dress and bracelet for a black tie wedding, and I have to say that I was disappointed. They're beautiful and looked great, but the backing kept falling off of one of them and I actually lost it about an hour after I got to the wedding so I had to take them off.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 17, 2012
Perfect for a classic touch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these for my senior sorority formal and they were great!! Not too heavy at all. I'm thinking about renting them again for my wedding!
Krystle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 13, 2012
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Lovely pair of earrings .
Melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2521
Aug 1, 2012
perfect earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I never wear larger earrings because I'm worried they'll be too heavy and hurt my ears... not the case with these; they were great and I kept them on for 10+ hours. They're perfect as a stand-alone accessory -- no need for a necklace! Perfect, stylish, fun and comfortable.
Maggie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4341
Feb 8, 2012
Loved them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were really pretty and shiny. Very elegant. They weren't very heavy at all, and I barely noticed them on my ears during the night.
Ayesha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 5, 2012
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I went to a NYE wedding and these were the perfect accent to my gown for that added sparkle and fun! Unfortunately my camera was stolen so this is the only picture I have with my dress from RTR
Lani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 21, 2011
These earrings were perfect! I wore them to my wedding and got lots of compliments. They were a little bigger than they seemed on the model in the picture, but not huge. I loved them. I agree with the other reviewer that they have a vintage-y look to them.
RoCk15126
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1221
Sep 21, 2011
I thought these earrings were perfect for the occasion. They matched perfectly with Badgley Mischka's Through the Looking Glass Bracelet.
Jackie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7541
Sep 15, 2011
These were exactly what you see in the picture. Some reviews said they were cheap looking but I didn't feel that way at all. They were very pretty. I took a star away because the backs were too loose and one fell out of my ear and would've been lost had someone not seen it when it happened. My sister came to the rescue with her earring back so that I could still rock them all night. Also, I took another away because the post on one of the back was wobbly and I worried that it would break. This has happened to earrings I've owned and is common, but I just hated to worry all night about losing such a gorgeous earring. Otherwise, they were wonderful!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 22, 2011
I rented these for a wedding and ended up going out to buy new earrings because these were so cheap looking. From the moment I took them out of the package I knew they wouldn't do. I'm still giving them a star because had I been going to something more casual (not a wedding like I was) these would have been fine.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 16, 2010
TOO BIG. Cheap plastic feeling. The look beautiful in the picture, but costume-like in real life.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress