Falling Leaf Earrings

$63 to buy

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share
223 reviews
Fit
Large
(18)
True to Size
(178)
Small
(4)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 23, 2014
Perfect for any occasion!
These earrings are eye-catching and can go with almost anything. They are a good size to stand out but not overwhelm the face. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
June 4, 2014
The earrings matched perfect with my dress.
Not heavy at all & very fancy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 22, 2014
Completed the look
These earrings were the perfect size, and made my whole outfit look so elegant. I really loved the sparkly they provided to my look for the night. I would definitely buy these if I could.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 20, 2014
Felt like a movie star in these!
Perfect for the black tie wedding I was going to
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 18, 2014
Very great earing!
Lightweight didn't tug on ear
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 23, 2014
They were so pretty!
Everything about them was perfect!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
April 23, 2014
Perfect accent for my wedding jewelry...simple but beautiful.
No complaints. Comfortable and got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 17, 2014
Perfect accessory!
I loved these earrings! They were a RTR pick and they were just right! Not too big, not too small! Great accent piece!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 20
April 14, 2014
Perfect fit for my prom dress!
These were the perfect earrings for my dress! They gave the dress that little bit of bling it needed and I couldn't have been happier. They were not too heavy but not too light. They didn't pull on my ears what so ever. I would recommend these to anyone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
April 13, 2014
Elegant and comfortable
I wore these earrings for 6 hours and they were great! Not too heavy and so beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
April 11, 2014
Being with friends
Great earrings. i was worried that they would be too big, but were perfect
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
April 6, 2014
Loved them!
Gorgeous! Perfect for any night out!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 3, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous; not heavy at all!!
Perfect size
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 25, 2014
LOVED these, they were my mystery rental. And they made the whole outfit!!
Perfection!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
March 19, 2014
Loved these
Clip on
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
March 18, 2014
Perfect -- and not too heavy.
They really jazz up a little black dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
March 17, 2014
These were fantastic.
You don't know until you are wearing them, but the bottom half isn't stiff, it twists, giving the earring great movement. Be warned, they are a touch heavy, but not enough to reconsider renting them, my ears were just a little sore after 7 hours of wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
March 13, 2014
Very lightweight.
Loved these! Looks small in the image, so I'm so thankful that I went through the user reviews and images and they looked exactly like I wanted. They're very light weight and I wore them for 4 hours and didn't notice them. The stones are a tiny bit loose so I was nervous that they might fall out, but they were great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 8, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
When I first saw them in person, I couldn't believe how big they were and instantly was sure I wouldn't wear them. Once I tried them on with my dress though, I loved them! They have this beautiful Art Deco look (great for a Gatsby party), and they're not at all too heavy. Would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 8, 2014
Perfect finishing touch!
This was sent as a "stylist surprise," and they went with my dress perfectly. Big, sparkly, really fun.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 3, 2014
Classic earrings! Great addition to my outfit
Just the right amount of bling
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
March 3, 2014
These were the "stylist surprise" sent with a badgley mischka dress I wore to a rehearsal dinner.
The earrings matched the dress and worked for the event perfectly. I will definitely rent and do "stylist surprise" again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 27, 2014
Perfect sparkle
I thought they might be heavy but they were perfect! Added a great amount of sparkle to a formal affair!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 25, 2014
Perfect match!!!
My RTR consultant suggested these with the dress as a last minute replacement at they where perfect!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
February 24, 2014
Such fun sparkling accents!
Loved the earrings, helped to complete my glam look. Not too heavy, I was worried they would be hard to wear all night, but after I put them on I didn't even think about them. Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 22, 2014
Perfect accessory!
These are a lovely addition to any formal gown, or to glam up any outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 21, 2014
Beautiful Earrings
These are beautiful crystal earrings that I would definitely rent again. I got these as my "Mystery Bling" and was pleasantly surprised. They went with both of the dresses I ordered (one of which I wore). When I opened the box with them, two of the crystals had fallen off! No worries though, I called up RTR and they promptly overnighted me a new (and not broken) pair. Very happy customer :)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 19, 2014
Very Glamorous!
These looked GREAT with the Badgely Glitz Gown I wore them with, very happy with the stylists for picking this to accompany my dress. They are quite heavy so I don't recommend busting a groove while wearing them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
February 18, 2014
Great for wedding, but kept falling off.
While the earrings were absolutely beautiful- the backings were AWFUL and so loose, that both earrings were constantly falling off throughout the night. One earring, I considered lost, once I got on the dance floor because I could not find it anywhere. Luckily enough, once everyone got off, about three hours later- I was able to find it unruined and undamaged. I highly recommend RTR giving better back pieces.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
February 17, 2014
Nice, but not amazing
These were nice, but not sure needed
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 9, 2014
Perfect!
These earrings were perfect to wear with my Bridesmaids dress. Added just enough bling and gave some excitment! Would def rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
February 9, 2014
Great Statement Earrings!
These earrings were light but had just enough weight to hang without flinging around. The perfect accessory for a dress that doesn't let you wear a necklace; these allow you to add some bling to your look!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
February 3, 2014
Simple yet Stunning!
These were actually my mystery accessory. When I first opened the box, I was a little disappointed at what I saw. They looked very simple and nothing special. When I put them on, I quickly realized the stylist was correct how strikingly elegant these earrings were. I have dark hair and the crystal in the earrings had a beautiful pop to them. I would definitely rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 29, 2014
Beautiful
These earrings were great for a formal event without making the outfit look too busy. They did not feel too heavy and are the perfect accent to almost any dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 17, 2014
This was a nice touch!
I Wore these earrings on New Years Eve all night. They were comfortable and nice add on to the Milly Sienna Sequin Stripe dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 12, 2014
Glam and beauty!
these were perfect to wear to the wedding! I got so many compliments and they were so lightweight!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 11, 2014
NICE. Very elegant.
Beautiful and as described.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 8, 2014
dress was great. but wasn't impressed with the earings
they may look better in low lighting but look too "fake, costume looking" for the dress I was wearing
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
January 1, 2014
Mystery Bling was worth it
I picked the mystery bling at the last minute and these arrived with my dress. I wore a Badgley Mischka dress, so they were meant to be. It was just the right amount of sparkle. I'm definitely going with the Mystery Bling again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
December 30, 2013
loved the style and finishing look these gave to my outfit!
simple accessory to compliment a busy dress. wish i could have kept these!
See more reviews:
2 / 6
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×