Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Falling Leaf Earrings

$20 rental
$140 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

220 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 176
Large 18
Photos 111
christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Stunning earrings for my big day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely hate wearing earrings & have not worn even studs for the past 2 years bc my ears are very sensitive. These were not only gorgeous but they were comfortable too! They were very sparkly & complimented my wedding dress perfectly.
Rebekah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

Loved blinging out for my wedding :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect weight, and super stunning!!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 6, 2013

Marrying the right man!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Along with the earrings and dress, the bridesmaids are also wearing RTR dresses!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 30, 2013

Light weight bling

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received these as my mystery bling for $15. I like surprises so couldn't wait to see what I would be wearing w/ the Sass Meets Class dress. At first I thought they were too big and would be too heavy but I was pleasantly surprised. I was never bothered by the weight of these earrings and wore them all night long.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 4, 2013

AMAZING!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings matched the belt on my wedding dress perfectly and really complimented my look. I wore my hair down so you couldn't see them that much, but they we're gorgeous!!! The size was perfect and they weren't too heavy.
uscshannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these as a mystery bling. They looked great with my dress. They were not heavy at all.
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 19, 2013

classy sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were flattering even though i'm petite, they weren't too large nor heavy. Happy!
Niki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

GORGEOUS earrings for my wedding day!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my wedding and LOVED everything about them! They were just the right amount of everything. I wore them with the BEN-AMUN Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet, and the RTR BRIDAL ACCESSORIES Luminous Laurel Comb, and also with the BADGLEY MISCHKA JEWELRY Say I Do Belt (for my reception dress).
Marykate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Great Statement Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were light but had just enough weight to hang without flinging around. The perfect accessory for a dress that doesn't let you wear a necklace; these allow you to add some bling to your look!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 8, 2014

Perfect finishing touch!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This was sent as a "stylist surprise," and they went with my dress perfectly. Big, sparkly, really fun.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 8, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
When I first saw them in person, I couldn't believe how big they were and instantly was sure I wouldn't wear them. Once I tried them on with my dress though, I loved them! They have this beautiful Art Deco look (great for a Gatsby party), and they're not at all too heavy. Would definitely rent again.
Diana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Mar 13, 2014

Very lightweight.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these! Looks small in the image, so I'm so thankful that I went through the user reviews and images and they looked exactly like I wanted. They're very light weight and I wore them for 4 hours and didn't notice them. The stones are a tiny bit loose so I was nervous that they might fall out, but they were great.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

LOVED these, they were my mystery rental. And they made the whole outfit!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfection!
Jenna
Age: 18
Apr 14, 2014

Perfect fit for my prom dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These were the perfect earrings for my dress! They gave the dress that little bit of bling it needed and I couldn't have been happier. They were not too heavy but not too light. They didn't pull on my ears what so ever. I would recommend these to anyone.
Veronica
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Apr 23, 2014

Perfect accent for my wedding jewelry...simple but beautiful.

Rented for: Wedding
No complaints. Comfortable and got tons of compliments.
liza
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 18, 2014

Very great earing!

Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight didn't tug on ear
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 22, 2014

Completed the look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect size, and made my whole outfit look so elegant. I really loved the sparkly they provided to my look for the night. I would definitely buy these if I could.
marisol
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

The earrings matched perfect with my dress.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Not heavy at all & very fancy
Justyna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Perfect for any occasion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are eye-catching and can go with almost anything. They are a good size to stand out but not overwhelm the face. Would rent again!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Great glitter addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect extra piece of sparkle for any affair
Missy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 28, 2014

GORGEOUS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were absolutely stunning and made my look for my wedding day. They aren't too heavy and are just the right amount of sparkle without overdoing it. Love!! Photos: Dreaming Tree Photography
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Flashy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing earrings. Super flashy! Went well with a beautiful dress and held up the jewelry part all on their own. Kind of heavy though.
Ivy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

The perfect earrings for a formal dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These large, bright, sparkly earrings are at the same time simple and classy. Perfect for any formal dress. They also happen to match the Ben Amun Kiss the Bride bracelet perfectly. Loved them!
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 30, 2014

Stunning earrings!

Rented for: Party
These were so beautiful and we're not too heavy. I will rent them again!
CRD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 3, 2014

Elegant and beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are vey classy and beautiful! They are just the right size and lightweight.
Ivonne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Great pair of earrings for my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just enough sparkle...
DeeDee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Beautiful formal earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These came in great condition and spiced up my solid-color dress! They are not too heavy and stayed in through all the dancing. Would rent again!
Elena
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

These earrings were the perfect accent for my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were really a great size and I definitely made an effort to show them off with my hairstyle!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect simple, yet WOW earrings to match a tight fitting awesome dress!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Perfect earrings for my big day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was worried these would be too big but they worked perfect for my wedding. Loved them! Thanks, RTR!
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Really cool!

Rented for: Wedding
I got these as a stylist surprise. I would never have rented them myself, but they really complemented my dress!! Highly recommend!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 8, 2014

Wedding Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I searched high and low for wedding earrings (literally up to 48 hours before). I ordered these last min and they were perfect! I wish I could buy them and have them forever.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

the earrings looked beautiful and really stood out

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
earrings arrived on time and looked like they were in great condition. they weren't too heavy even though they look like they might be
Ruby
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing earrings!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Nov 9, 2014

The earrings were incredible! I got so many compliments on them. I wish I could keep them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size, not heavy, and super shiny. They were a perfect accent to my wedding dress.
JtotheZ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

The best statement earrings for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings! They were so elegant and the perfect statement accessory for my wedding day.
Liana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Perfect for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings for my wedding - they were the perfect size and so comfortable! Recommended for sure.
Jade
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Dec 4, 2014

Perfect size, statement yet classic look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for my bridal portraits and again for my wedding day- I loved these earrings and was glad I chose them! I was able to wear them with a hair comb and bracelet and felt like it was just enough sparkle without looking over-accessorized. They aren't too heavy even though they are on the larger side- I barely felt them all night.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Gorgeous and Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I selected these earrings to wear on my wedding day- BEST.DECISION.EVER. They are classic, light weight and gave the POP I was looking for. I went very simple with jewelry- no necklace, no bracelet- so my earrings needed to stand alone. These puppies sure did, and I received TONS of compliments- not just because I was the bride, but on these earrings specifically! Would love to own these bad boys.
Samantha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

these earrings were perfect for my company's holiday party

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
these earrings were perfect! i knew i wanted my hair down and these earrings were just big and blingy enough to pop. not too heavy and the perfect amount of sparkle.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×