Kendra Scott

Danielle Emerald Earrings

$10 rental
$60 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Be in trend right now with the emerald obsession by renting these fabulous Kendra Scott earrings. Just throw on one of our colorful print dresses with these earrings and you're set for the beach!

Also available in black onyx, blue, salmon, and turquoise.

Product Details

Gold plated earrings with emerald quartz stone. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share
63 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(49)
Small
(1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 5, 2013
Brightens up any outfit

Even though they were a little larger than I expected them to be, they perfectly accented my outfit, especially because I wore them with only a bracelet.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 25, 2013
Bold and pretty

The earrings added glamour to my LBD

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2013
LOVE

I wish I owned them!! Gorgeous!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2014
perfect accessory for a beach vacation

Love the green stone

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 16, 2014
beautiful

these earrings were gorgeous. I got plenty compliments on them. they are slightly heavy but nothing unbearable. I recommend them.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
July 25, 2014
Perfect addition to my outfit

Very pretty emerald green color! Went perfect with my gold drees!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 13, 2014
Pretty earrings!

I rented these for a wedding. I loved the look but they are quite heavy! They look really nice and expensive, not at all like cheap costume jewelery. I was really happy with them, but wish they were a bit lighter.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172lbs
February 8, 2014
Heavy

I wanted to like these so much! I ended up not wearing them because I have TINY ears and they couldn't handle the weight of the earrings. They are stunning and if you have normal ears I highly recommend them :)

Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 12, 2011

I really loved these earrings. They looked exactly like the picture and were nice and light so I barely knew I was wearing them. However, because they were so light, they did keep popping out. If you have a spare earring backing, you might want to use it with these. Other than that, I got a lot of compliments.

Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
October 26, 2011

LOVED THESE! wore them with both a hot pink halston heritage dress AND a rose gold sequin mark & james dress...beautiful color, so light, so easy to wear..i also dressed them down with a hoodie and a scarf earlier in the week. i want to buy them!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 5, 2012
Beautiful and classy earrings

Beautiful earrings to pair with a deep green dress! What a steal!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
September 24, 2012
These are STUNNING!!

Loved these so much! Wish I had them for longer. Great for dress up or casual. I think I'll buy them :)

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 8, 2012
Beautiful!

Great with my simple black dress

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 17, 2012
So pretty!

Love these earrings, they are subtle but still look amazing!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 5, 2012
Love Kendra Scott, love these earrings!

Rented them to go with a dress I had, and ended up purchasing my own pair after I returned them. I'm now a Kendra Scott addict they're so trendy and go with everything!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
January 7, 2013
Standout, beautiful earrings

I loved wearing these to a party in the Hamptons. They were lightweight, so they didn't hurt my ears while I was dancing! The color was absolutely beautiful and perfect for summer.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 4, 2013
Perfect Pop of Color

Wore these with the black Rebecca Taylor dress - they were just as pretty as expected!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 8, 2013
Gorgeous earrings

No complaints about the earrings; they were exactly as expected!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
June 8, 2013
Packaged safely in bubble wrap, Clean

Perfect, in love with these, wanted to buy a pair for myself

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 2, 2013
Heavier and a different color than expected

I expected these to be a little more turquoise than they actually were. The green was more muted and translucent than I had expected. They were also quite heavy and got stuck on my hair when dancing. Otherwise they were a great size and definitely a statement piece of jewelry.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
July 17, 2013
Gorgeous, classic and the color is perfect for summer!

These earrings were beautiful. True to color and the size was as expected. Not too heavy, either, as larger earrings sometimes are. Wished I owned these!!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 21, 2013
Beautiful earrings

Didn't get a chance to wear them because my dress was too small - but they are beautiful!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152lbs
October 30, 2013
Lovely earrings

A bit darker color than the photo suggests but just gorgeous and light. Perfect pop of color.

See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×