Kendra Scott

Danielle Emerald Earrings

$10 rental
$60 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Be in trend right now with the emerald obsession by renting these fabulous Kendra Scott earrings. Just throw on one of our colorful print dresses with these earrings and you're set for the beach!

Also available in black onyx, blue, salmon, and turquoise.

Product Details

Gold plated earrings with emerald quartz stone. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share
63 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(49)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
July 2, 2013
Loved this earrings so much that I am a Kendra Scott fan! Order her jewelry all the time now!

The sylist for Rent the Runway suggested these earrings for a Trina Turk dress I rented. It was a perfect match!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 25, 2013
Awesome

These earrings are so cute. You can wear with a dress or jeans and they make the whole outfit. Love them. I wore them with jeans and a simple black shirt and got tons of compliments

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
August 12, 2013
Love these earrings, didn't want to give them back!

I wore these to a wedding with the Badgley Mishka pink sequin dress I rented. So good together. I was sad to watching these go.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
September 23, 2013
So, so beautiful

These are stunning! Unfortunately I ended up wearing my backup dress instead of the one I originally thought and so they didn't match. But I would order them again another time.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 17, 2013
Beautiful color

This earrings were great! They really popped with the black Robert Rodriguez Cap Sleeve Swirl dress. They were the same size I was expecting and were not heavy at all.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 6, 2013
The green earrings with my black dress looked amazing.

These earrings were great! They weren't too heavy despite being big statement earrings. Looked great with the dress!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 19, 2013
These earrings were the perfect statement earring for shorter, dark hair.

They were a little heavy and after a little vigorous dancing :) I noticed that one of the hooks was starting to need adjusting or else it would come apart (delicate construction) but they looked great with my dress and I didn't need a necklace as these were a great statement.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 25, 2013
Bold and pretty

The earrings added glamour to my LBD

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2013
LOVE

I wish I owned them!! Gorgeous!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2014
perfect accessory for a beach vacation

Love the green stone

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 13, 2014
Pretty earrings!

I rented these for a wedding. I loved the look but they are quite heavy! They look really nice and expensive, not at all like cheap costume jewelery. I was really happy with them, but wish they were a bit lighter.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 5, 2012
Beautiful and classy earrings

Beautiful earrings to pair with a deep green dress! What a steal!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
September 24, 2012
These are STUNNING!!

Loved these so much! Wish I had them for longer. Great for dress up or casual. I think I'll buy them :)

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 8, 2012
Beautiful!

Great with my simple black dress

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 17, 2012
So pretty!

Love these earrings, they are subtle but still look amazing!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 5, 2012
Love Kendra Scott, love these earrings!

Rented them to go with a dress I had, and ended up purchasing my own pair after I returned them. I'm now a Kendra Scott addict they're so trendy and go with everything!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
January 7, 2013
Standout, beautiful earrings

I loved wearing these to a party in the Hamptons. They were lightweight, so they didn't hurt my ears while I was dancing! The color was absolutely beautiful and perfect for summer.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 4, 2013
Perfect Pop of Color

Wore these with the black Rebecca Taylor dress - they were just as pretty as expected!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 8, 2013
Gorgeous earrings

No complaints about the earrings; they were exactly as expected!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
June 8, 2013
Packaged safely in bubble wrap, Clean

Perfect, in love with these, wanted to buy a pair for myself

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 2, 2013
Heavier and a different color than expected

I expected these to be a little more turquoise than they actually were. The green was more muted and translucent than I had expected. They were also quite heavy and got stuck on my hair when dancing. Otherwise they were a great size and definitely a statement piece of jewelry.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
July 17, 2013
Gorgeous, classic and the color is perfect for summer!

These earrings were beautiful. True to color and the size was as expected. Not too heavy, either, as larger earrings sometimes are. Wished I owned these!!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152lbs
October 30, 2013
Lovely earrings

A bit darker color than the photo suggests but just gorgeous and light. Perfect pop of color.

See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×