Kendra Scott

Danielle Emerald Earrings

$10 rental
$60 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be in trend right now with the emerald obsession by renting these fabulous Kendra Scott earrings. Just throw on one of our colorful print dresses with these earrings and you're set for the beach!

Also available in black onyx, blue, salmon, and turquoise.

Product Details

Gold plated earrings with emerald quartz stone. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

63 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 49
Large 4
Photos 8
Marla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

Seamless first time rental experience for my rehearsal dinner. Also rented the dress from RTR.

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore these earring with the dress I rented for my rehearsal dinner. Complimented the dress perfectly.
petrichorgold
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 31, 2012

Going to a destination wedding with the confidence and convenience of having an amazing ensemble, accessories too, "premeditated;)", was a life changing travel experience for this chronic overpacker and last minute costume-changer! Packing lighter in the luggage, unloads some stress in the mind! Even lighter on the way home if you mail your return from the hotel! Too easy! Felt like a luxury perk that I got by mistake!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect simple statement accessory. Stones have quality weight but not too heavy for extended wear. Color is true Caribbean water turquoise that is subtly luminose, not too shiny or reflective (like cheap precious stone jewelry). Don't even need a necklace, especially if paired with a strapless dress and sun kissed skin. Amazing compliment for blue and green eyes, really brightens their color!
Natalia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

The checkout process is quick and easy and arrived promptly at my doorstep! Everyone loved my dress, received countless complements!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these for my brothers graduation with a peach Elizabeth and James dress, seen on the model on the website. The earrings are so beautiful, they completed the look! I wish I could have kept them! They aren't heavy on the ear...so beautiful, LOVED them!!!!!! 5 stars for the earrings and 5 stars for the dress!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 1, 2012

Worth buying

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got plenty of compliments on these throughout the night. As soon as I sent them back, I was immediately thinking that I needed to buy a pair just like them. The color in person is a bit greener than the photo (more emerald, less teal).
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

These are gorgeous, especially if you want to keep accesories simple and forego a necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired this with a Coral dress and got raves about them. Funny enough, alot of girls at the wedding had bought the same pair. But I got them for alot cheaper and didn't feel guilty about the pricetag! Well worth it!
Lizzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 23, 2012

Worn like they were brand new earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No complaints!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 1, 2012

Beautiful color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect pairing with the Elizabeth and James dress I rented for my sorority's formal! They were absolutely gorgeous and not too heavy.
cm
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 7, 2012

Loved them!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Went perfect with my dress. Lots of compliments.
keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 12, 2012

Love these earrings!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are absolutelly beautiful. They were a little darker green than the picture is, but wow did it ever make my eyes pop. Would definately rent again. Well, really, I think I might ask for them for Christmas!!!!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 22, 2012

Love these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these! They definitely completed my outfit and I received a lot of compliments on them. They were the perfect color of "pop" to my dress. Great accessory! Wore these earrings with Halston Heritage Twist of Fate dress.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 7, 2013

Standout, beautiful earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved wearing these to a party in the Hamptons. They were lightweight, so they didn't hurt my ears while I was dancing! The color was absolutely beautiful and perfect for summer.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 113
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 27, 2013

Gorgeous! Overall beautiful color, and perfect for summer.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Looks just as picture depicts, perfect earring for a summer party! I wore them for graduation in May and loved them!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 12, 2013

Not too heavy- perfect color. Love these.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
look heavy, but they aren't
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

I loved the color contrast of the green with the coral Shoshanna dress I wore.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would never have put these items together if it weren't for the RTR stylists. They were light and comfortable.
Bre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Feb 26, 2013

beautiful and comfortable.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Went well with my coral dress.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 15, 2013

Great Quality.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this with a floral dress. They're beautiful earrings - with just the right amount of weight. If you're prone to losing earrings, I recommend using backings with these. The part that goes into ear isn't very long.
jlee30
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 4, 2013

Perfect Pop of Color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore these with the black Rebecca Taylor dress - they were just as pretty as expected!
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 20, 2013

If you're wanting your earrings to make a statement, rent these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earring were seriously gorgeous. I wore them with the Robert Rodriguez Collection Mango Halter Romper and they were almost perfect! The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because the color was a little darker than I expected. I had hoped they'd be the bright emerald/aqua like they're pictured, but they're a deeper, almost kelly green. They still looked pretty, but the color didn't "pop" like I wanted it to. They're really lightweight, too. You can't really see the whole earring in my picture, but it at least gives you an idea of how far they drop down.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 6, 2013

Beautiful earrings that add a great pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really great color! Wore them to a wedding with a lavender and white Shoshanna dress. They made the look very fun and added a great pop of color to the dress. Would definitely wear them again!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 8, 2013

Gorgeous earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No complaints about the earrings; they were exactly as expected!
Brie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2013

LOVE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I owned them!! Gorgeous!
Not for tiny people
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Jun 8, 2013

Packaged safely in bubble wrap, Clean

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect, in love with these, wanted to buy a pair for myself
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Jul 2, 2013

Loved this earrings so much that I am a Kendra Scott fan! Order her jewelry all the time now!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sylist for Rent the Runway suggested these earrings for a Trina Turk dress I rented. It was a perfect match!
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

Heavier and a different color than expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I expected these to be a little more turquoise than they actually were. The green was more muted and translucent than I had expected. They were also quite heavy and got stuck on my hair when dancing. Otherwise they were a great size and definitely a statement piece of jewelry.
Harvey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 17, 2013

Gorgeous, classic and the color is perfect for summer!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings were beautiful. True to color and the size was as expected. Not too heavy, either, as larger earrings sometimes are. Wished I owned these!!
D
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 25, 2013

Awesome

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are so cute. You can wear with a dress or jeans and they make the whole outfit. Love them. I wore them with jeans and a simple black shirt and got tons of compliments
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Love these earrings, didn't want to give them back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a wedding with the Badgley Mishka pink sequin dress I rented. So good together. I was sad to watching these go.
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

So, so beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are stunning! Unfortunately I ended up wearing my backup dress instead of the one I originally thought and so they didn't match. But I would order them again another time.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 17, 2013

Beautiful color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This earrings were great! They really popped with the black Robert Rodriguez Cap Sleeve Swirl dress. They were the same size I was expecting and were not heavy at all.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Beautiful earrings

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Didn't get a chance to wear them because my dress was too small - but they are beautiful!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Oct 30, 2013

Lovely earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A bit darker color than the photo suggests but just gorgeous and light. Perfect pop of color.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

The green earrings with my black dress looked amazing.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were great! They weren't too heavy despite being big statement earrings. Looked great with the dress!
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

These earrings were the perfect statement earring for shorter, dark hair.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were a little heavy and after a little vigorous dancing :) I noticed that one of the hooks was starting to need adjusting or else it would come apart (delicate construction) but they looked great with my dress and I didn't need a necklace as these were a great statement.
Sarah
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

Brightens up any outfit

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Even though they were a little larger than I expected them to be, they perfectly accented my outfit, especially because I wore them with only a bracelet.
Karlee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 25, 2013

Bold and pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings added glamour to my LBD
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 8, 2014

Heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wanted to like these so much! I ended up not wearing them because I have TINY ears and they couldn't handle the weight of the earrings. They are stunning and if you have normal ears I highly recommend them :)
Drummer5
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2014

perfect accessory for a beach vacation

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Love the green stone
limopa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 16, 2014

beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
these earrings were gorgeous. I got plenty compliments on them. they are slightly heavy but nothing unbearable. I recommend them.
Tania
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

Perfect addition to my outfit

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty emerald green color! Went perfect with my gold drees!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 13, 2014

Pretty earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for a wedding. I loved the look but they are quite heavy! They look really nice and expensive, not at all like cheap costume jewelery. I was really happy with them, but wish they were a bit lighter.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×