Kendra Scott

Danielle Emerald Earrings

$10 rental
$60 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be in trend right now with the emerald obsession by renting these fabulous Kendra Scott earrings. Just throw on one of our colorful print dresses with these earrings and you're set for the beach!

Also available in black onyx, blue, salmon, and turquoise.

Product Details

Gold plated earrings with emerald quartz stone. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

63 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 49
Large 4
Photos 8
Jayne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 5, 2012

Love Kendra Scott, love these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented them to go with a dress I had, and ended up purchasing my own pair after I returned them. I'm now a Kendra Scott addict they're so trendy and go with everything!
susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

They were exactly what i was hoping for!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'd loved these earrings for awhile so I decided to give them a whirl for a formal wedding with a long black dress. They were great! The large size means I didn't have to wear a lot of other jewelry , or be too fussy with my hair, and the milky jade girl is so fun and exotic.
Hana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 17, 2012

So pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love these earrings, they are subtle but still look amazing!
Claudia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 8, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great with my simple black dress
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

These earrings were adorable and matched my dress perfectly! Tons of complements!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They fit in my earlobes just perfect!!! They were big and marvelous!! Perfect Pop of color!!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 24, 2012

These are STUNNING!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these so much! Wish I had them for longer. Great for dress up or casual. I think I'll buy them :)
Coralee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Loved them! Statement pieces - paired with a coral dress. Stood out wonderfully.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved. Not too heavy either which I was worried about. The green is darker than the picture here shows (must be backlit with the white background). So they are closer to kelly green than the light green the photo leads you to believe. But still lovely!
Trendster
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

Beautiful and classy earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings to pair with a deep green dress! What a steal!
Dinora
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 21, 2012

Love them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just beautiful!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

LOVED so much I bought a pair

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
So pretty and light weight, perfect color.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 17, 2012

Perfect addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were super cute and I would rent them again.
LSG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Aug 17, 2012

great color, large earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings to my friend's rehearsal dinner along with a bright Lilly dress. The earrings were larger than expected but still looked great. A tad bit heavy but not too bad. Great for the price, too.
shelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 3, 2012

Cherry on Top!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these beautiful earings with the Georgette Grecian Gown, a coral color. They went perfectly and really completed the look. Light weight for their size.
Erica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 23, 2012

Super Cute!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Really cute earrings! I wore them out with friends and got tons of compliments!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 27, 2012

Love Kendra Scott

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these for an outdoor wedding I had last weekend and ended up wearing them for the party the night before as well. I own about 6 pairs of Kendra Scott earrings but do not have this particular color and they were very refreshing. Like mentioned, they are a slighter darker green but they just give you a little tan and brightness to your skin! Kendra Scott never disappoints!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 8, 2012

Sorority Formal!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were absolutely perfect for the occasion. They weren't too heavy and looked perfect with my outfit. They are a little darker green than on the model but I was happy with that.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 2, 2011

I was soo excited to rent these - and despite having other not-so-great reviews, I ordered them regardless. I was truly disappointed - they look sooo cheap - $10 should be their original price. This may look nicer in the black colorway - but the green was not as vibrant and looks see-through. I did not end up wearing these.
stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
Oct 26, 2011

LOVED THESE! wore them with both a hot pink halston heritage dress AND a rose gold sequin mark & james dress...beautiful color, so light, so easy to wear..i also dressed them down with a hoodie and a scarf earlier in the week. i want to buy them!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 13, 2011

Loved these earrings! They were so light and fun to wear!
teenycc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 22, 2011

Rented these earrings to go with my Lela Rose Melon Navajo Dress and they were fabulous! Not too heavy, not too flashy, but they are not as blue as the pictures show or as "nice" as the pictures show. They definitely have a green sheen to them and the silver is also a little plastic-y. They look great with your hair down to show just a taste (like Kyle does on RHOBH on the reg) but not "nice" enough for an updo I'd think.
CK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 12, 2011

I really loved these earrings. They looked exactly like the picture and were nice and light so I barely knew I was wearing them. However, because they were so light, they did keep popping out. If you have a spare earring backing, you might want to use it with these. Other than that, I got a lot of compliments.
LT
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Sep 12, 2011

I was disappointed with these. They looked really cheap in person and I decided not to wear them to my event. They might work if you're going for a more casual look.
Lynx
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 11, 2011

Love the color! Gives a nice and bold pop of green to your outfit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×