You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Danielle Emerald Earrings
Rental $10 Retail $60
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Be in trend right now with the emerald obsession by renting these fabulous Kendra Scott earrings. Just throw on one of our colorful print dresses with these earrings and you're set for the beach!

Also available in black onyx, blue, salmon, and turquoise.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated earrings with emerald quartz stone. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos8
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 25, 2012
These earrings were adorable and matched my dress perfectly! Tons of complements!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They fit in my earlobes just perfect!!! They were big and marvelous!! Perfect Pop of color!!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7534
Sep 24, 2012
These are STUNNING!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these so much! Wish I had them for longer. Great for dress up or casual. I think I'll buy them :)
Coralee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6542
Sep 19, 2012
Loved them! Statement pieces - paired with a coral dress. Stood out wonderfully.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved. Not too heavy either which I was worried about. The green is darker than the picture here shows (must be backlit with the white background). So they are closer to kelly green than the light green the photo leads you to believe. But still lovely!
Trendster
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3531
Sep 5, 2012
Beautiful and classy earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings to pair with a deep green dress! What a steal!
Dinora
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Aug 21, 2012
Love them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just beautiful!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 20, 2012
LOVED so much I bought a pair
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
So pretty and light weight, perfect color.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 17, 2012
Perfect addition
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were super cute and I would rent them again.
LSG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 17, 2012
great color, large earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings to my friend's rehearsal dinner along with a bright Lilly dress. The earrings were larger than expected but still looked great. A tad bit heavy but not too bad. Great for the price, too.
shelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Aug 3, 2012
Cherry on Top!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these beautiful earings with the Georgette Grecian Gown, a coral color. They went perfectly and really completed the look. Light weight for their size.
Erica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5331
Apr 23, 2012
Super Cute!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Really cute earrings! I wore them out with friends and got tons of compliments!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 27, 2012
Love Kendra Scott
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these for an outdoor wedding I had last weekend and ended up wearing them for the party the night before as well. I own about 6 pairs of Kendra Scott earrings but do not have this particular color and they were very refreshing. Like mentioned, they are a slighter darker green but they just give you a little tan and brightness to your skin! Kendra Scott never disappoints!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3331
Mar 8, 2012
Sorority Formal!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were absolutely perfect for the occasion. They weren't too heavy and looked perfect with my outfit. They are a little darker green than on the model but I was happy with that.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Nov 2, 2011
I was soo excited to rent these - and despite having other not-so-great reviews, I ordered them regardless. I was truly disappointed - they look sooo cheap - $10 should be their original price. This may look nicer in the black colorway - but the green was not as vibrant and looks see-through. I did not end up wearing these.
stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Oct 26, 2011
LOVED THESE! wore them with both a hot pink halston heritage dress AND a rose gold sequin mark & james dress...beautiful color, so light, so easy to wear..i also dressed them down with a hoodie and a scarf earlier in the week. i want to buy them!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 13, 2011
Loved these earrings! They were so light and fun to wear!
teenycc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 22, 2011
Rented these earrings to go with my Lela Rose Melon Navajo Dress and they were fabulous! Not too heavy, not too flashy, but they are not as blue as the pictures show or as "nice" as the pictures show. They definitely have a green sheen to them and the silver is also a little plastic-y. They look great with your hair down to show just a taste (like Kyle does on RHOBH on the reg) but not "nice" enough for an updo I'd think.
CK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Sep 12, 2011
I really loved these earrings. They looked exactly like the picture and were nice and light so I barely knew I was wearing them. However, because they were so light, they did keep popping out. If you have a spare earring backing, you might want to use it with these. Other than that, I got a lot of compliments.
LT
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1521
Sep 12, 2011
I was disappointed with these. They looked really cheap in person and I decided not to wear them to my event. They might work if you're going for a more casual look.
Lynx
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6521
Sep 11, 2011
Love the color! Gives a nice and bold pop of green to your outfit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress