Rent the Runway

Lulu Frost

Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$25 rental
$165 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

161 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 123
Large 8
Photos 29
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
THese earrings were lovely. Wore to a wedding and got tons of compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 14, 2013

Complimented my dress wonderfully!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings! I got them to wear with the Beach Pebble Gown for a formal. They were a little lighter than I expected, which was nice because it made them a lot easier to wear the whole night. They complimented my dress beautifully without overshadowing it and were interesting but not distracting. I would definitely rent these again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 29, 2013

Loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are very chic with a vintage 1920's flare. Comfortable to wear, not heavy & the perfect length for me. I have a similar pair from Anthropologie which are very heavy, long & awkward to wear-very disappointing. Most earring tend to be are too big for my taste & features. Would love to own these.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 3, 2013

Loved the earrings! They really made me feel special

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 13, 2013

Stunning earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were perfect compliment to the dress I wore although the gold on the chain is worn but give the earrings a vintage look!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 7, 2013

I had many people compliment my dress and earrings. The went together very well.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings added the right amount of formality without being overwhelming.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

meh.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
these earrings were just OK. i love the idea of them, and they are pretty, but i was unimpressed with their quality. one of the earrings was missing a rhinestone, i didn't like that the backs of the triangles were so unfinished, and the chains were more tarnished looking than i thought they would be. i just can't believe that these earrings are worth $165. they seemed much more cheaply made than that.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Fancy with an edge

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I really liked these earrings & wore them to a daytime event. They are fancy but a little tough too. They could easily be dressed up for a cocktail party too.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Pretty.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received the earrings via a "mystery bling" promotion, so I didn't know what I was getting until they came. Loved them - they were the right lenth with my formal one-shoulder dress, and I received lots of compliments. They are very art deco, and I liked that they were unique.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 26, 2013

Unique earrings, didn't end up wearing them though

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't end up wearing them. Wore studs as I wanted something smaller
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Deco style, gorgeous earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was exactly was I was looking for- some 1940s deco style earrings- they aren't super huge, but still pack a punch and are comfortable to wear.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 19, 2014

I wish I owned this earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are great! I wore these to a wedding and loved how they looked with my dress. I'd own them if I could.
RTR Customer
Age: 38
Feb 25, 2014

RTR MAKES LOOKING AMAZING EASY.

Rented for: Party
These look amazing in person. A little bit of gold and a little bit of silver make it really versatile. They look expensive, but not like they're trying to look expensive.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 21, 2014

Super cool earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these! Sparkly but still edgy! Perfect size and not too heavy. Would definitely rent them again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Apr 2, 2014

Sparkly and fabulous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings! Great size/drop, and really jazzed up the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Beautiful, classy, unusual earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't end up wearing these because I opted for a pair I already owned instead to match my shoe choice. But, that said, these are fabulous earrings!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

awesome earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
not too flashy, just the right amount of cool
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Looks luxurious!

Rented for: Party
Beautiful
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Looked great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome earrings.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Pretty

Rented for: Party
Very cool earrings, didnt go with my dress my roommate wore them with a sequin romper looked fabulous, not too long
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
May 2, 2014

Great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were beautiful and unique. Plus they were not heavy at all. loved them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 5, 2014

Fun art deco earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this earrings. If they were on the smaller side, I think they would be great for every day wear. They were a bit bigger than I expected (but I hadn't paid as much attention to the picture of them on the model). They added some sharpness to a softer outfit that I had planned on wearing. Love these.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 13, 2014

Gorgeous earring! Great for Gatsby look!

Rented for: Formal Affair
High quality lovely earrings!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

They were stylish and modern

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
:)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Beautiful earrings modern yet vintage looking

Rented for: Other
One stone was missing from one of earrings and RTR refunded me. They are really stunning. Make a statement without being too huge or heavy
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Statement earrings without the statement weight!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these earrings in a whim to go with a dress for a charity fundraiser at the Indianapolis Zoo. I fully intended to wear my hair up to highlight the earrings, but had a disagreement with my curling iron, resulting in a down hairstyle. No worries, though, the earrings still stood out! I was a bit apprehensive when I first out them in that they'd be heavy on my ears by the end of the night. Not at all - I nearly forgot I was wearing them, they didn't get tangled in my hair and they looked great!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 14, 2014

Did not like.

Rented for: Wedding
Odd color combo. Looked cheap. Did not like at all.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

had a great last formal with a great outfit at RTR supplied.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
these earrings weren't too bright or flashy. they were just right to make my outfit sparkle. love love love these.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Jul 1, 2014

Lovely. Even wore them the morning after with a casual outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So lightweight, didn't want to return them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Great size

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Comfortable to wear
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 151 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Gorgeous and stunning

Rented for: Party
looks very pricey which is a good thing
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

I rented these earrings for a formal work event. They were great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size and color - had a great vintage feel, which was a pleasant surprise. Sturdy backing and not too heavy. Highly recommended!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Super fun earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these - wore them for my rehearsal dinner and got a ton of complements. They were fun and funky = )
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

unusual style; well made; attractive and classy earrings somewhat deco in styling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
very comfortable and attractive. I wore these to a Lorde concert: just right.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Great edgy yet dressy earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are great fun edgy earrings. Could go for a night on the town or to make a formal dress look more hip.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Sparkle with an edge.

Rented for: Date
The earrings were nice as expected but I found myself wishing they were more special looking. Nevertheless, I would rent them again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 198 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning! I could barely tell I had them on! Perfect statement piece!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 6, 2014

Bigger than expected but I LOVE them

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I got this through Unlimited. They were bigger than expected, but they certainly aren't too much for work wear. They immediately make any outfit more dressy. I actually wore them with the Helmut Lang blazer and they look perfect together!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 7, 2014

Vintage Glam! The triangle shape brings a modern touch and the vintage detail is so lovely.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely love these earrings. I think they are the perfect size. I wore them to a event I was working and got many compliments from my employees. They asked, "Where did you find those?!" I've told them time and time again about rent the runway! I wore a long black pleated maxi skirt with a white satin top and no necklace. The earrings stole the show in my opinion. I would love to rent these again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Pretty bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are not even one bit 'my' style however what a treat to step outside my comfort zone and try something new. They are beautiful, sparkly, perfect for a party!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×