Lulu Frost

Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$52 to buy
$165 retail
Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share
175 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(131)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
August 13, 2012
Pretty but no real wow factor
These earrings came with my dress order as part of the "Mystery Bling" promotion. They're perfectly fine earrings, but there is nothing really special or "wow" to them, in my opinion. While I got many compliments on my dress, I did not get one on the earrings, nor did I expect to. They were just ok to me. A positive though, is that they are very light, so they do not hurt your ears at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
August 17, 2012
Versatile and unique!
Loved these earrings and will DEFINITELY rent again! They are super lightweight and have a cool antique-vibe to them, as others pointed out. I noticed that they look really sparkly in some of these photos -- I think they can definitely be dressed up or down, so don't be deterred if you're looking for something lowkey. These would still be a great choice!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
August 19, 2012
AWESOME
I am in love with these, I bragged about them for 2 weeks before (and after) my event. They are amazing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34G
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 20, 2012
Cute earrings!
These were very cute and matched my dress perfectly. A little smaller than what I expected, but still makes a statement with the right dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 20, 2012
Glamorous and Edgy
I received this item as my mystery accessory and absolutely loved it! It didn't go with the dress I ordered at all, but I wore them with every other outfit all weekend! The variety of stones had a glamorous and almost art deco feel, yet the copper chain and triangular shape gave it a really hip, edgy look. I was obsessed with them and now wish I owned them! As other renters have commented, they're absolutely beautiful and not at all heavy! I also found that the size and length were perfect as they definitely made a statement without being cumbersome and overwhelming!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 24, 2012
Great earrings
Great accessory to add just a little extra to a formal dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
September 2, 2012
beautiful
The earrings were gorgeous. The were much lighter than I expected too (which was nice because I was able to wear them all night without my ears getting sore)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
September 5, 2012
Perfect addition of edge
These looked perfect with everything I wore - casual and sexy. Matches gold and silver jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 19, 2013
want these for my own
Absolutely gorgeous! Fantastic. Would love to own these.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 14, 2013
Extremely cute but sad i couldn't wear.
My dress i ordered wasn't what i expected and these earrings didn't go with the last minute dress I got. Other than that they are perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
April 15, 2013
Very art deco
I honestly would never have picked a pair of earrings like this out if I were shopping - I'm not that creative. But these earrings were just perfect for the dress I wore, a one shoulder. I didn't do anything fancy with my hair and so these earrings were just the perfect accessory that instantly dressed my whole outfit up a notch. Great find.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
April 17, 2013
Pleasant surprise
Got these as my Stylist Surprise and they went perfectly with my Rachel Roy Coral Checkmate Dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 10, 2013
Edgy
I would have never picked these out for my Nicole Miller lace dress, but the earrings worked out perfectly. Thanks RTR
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
May 13, 2013
Pretty Shape
These were a mystery bling rental to go with the Back in Action black romper. They were a pretty shape and the size was nice, not too big, but large enough for a little pizazz. I ended up not wearing the romper because of fit so I didn't wear the earrings that night either. My only negative comment is the gold chain was a dark bronze-y color that I wasn't crazy about. It did give them a cool vintage vibe though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2013
Art deco perfection!
I rented these earring to wear with a Z Spoke Zac Posen dress for a spring wedding in Charleston. The dress was a vibrant teal so I paired it with these earrings, rose gold shoes and rose gold cuffs. The only negative - and it's minimal - is that as some of the other reviewers said, it looks like these earrings have been rented several times because they did lack luster and the rose gold/copper was dull. Other than that, they were a perfect size and not heavy at all. If they were shined up a bit, I'd definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
May 20, 2013
Versatile earrings!
I got these as a stylist surprise and enjoyed wearing them. They don't make a huge bold statement but are nice to accessorize any outfit. It didn't sparkle very much but I suppose I wasn't expecting them to.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 28, 2013
These earrings rock!
Medium sized, great funky shape and detailing, really fun earring! Didn't want to send these back! Also, VERY light - never noticed they were on my ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 2, 2013
Loved these earrings, they were the perfect addition to the Nanette Lepore dress I rented!
These earrings were fantastic! I don't wear earrings that often, so larger earrings often hurt my ears, but these were light and perfect for both a concert I wore them to AND my birthday dinner.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
June 3, 2013
Sparkly gorgeous.
They're so unique and perfect for any outfit, jeans or a dress, dress up or dress down. Absolutely love them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
June 9, 2013
I love these!
I had been dying to rent these earrings ever since I first saw them, so was thrilled to have a reason to! The size and shape were exactly as I was hoping, and they were nice and light as well. My only complaint is that the pair I received were really dirty, so the chain was really darkened brass and the crystals weren't very sparkly. Would buy these if I could!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 10, 2013
Great art deco statement earrings!
I wore these earrings out for a girls night in NYC with my friends and they were great. They're light and just the right amount of glitz to bring some pop to a standard black and copper outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
June 21, 2013
The extra bling was perfect for Vegas!
These earrings came as part of my "Mystery Bling" for a trip I took to Vegas. They went well with both dresses I rented giving some extra sparkle to my look without going over the top!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
June 22, 2013
Light and Sparkly
Husband said that they looked like arrowheads, but I found them to be very pretty and complimented the dress nicely
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2013
Gorgeous! Would love to own them!
These earrings are deceivingly lightweight! That was a pleasant surprise on top of how lovely they are. They catch the light really well; and the fact that they re silver and gold makes them extremely versatile.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 31, 2013
They were fine
I didn't end up wearing these. They were ok.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
August 7, 2013
Unique earrings! Great for short hair gals!
These earrings are great for when wearing something flashy, like I did. They were comfortable, not at all heavy, and I could wear them for hours. Would definitely rent these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
August 12, 2013
Perfect style, length and weight!
I used the Stylist Surprise for these beauties! I was so happy with what I got! It was a 1920's themed wedding and these were perfect. They were light weight and did not hurt my sensitive ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 14, 2013
Too Cute
I got these earrings as mystery bling with a dress I rented I wasn't going to wear them at first but they went well with the dress and were super cute. They were a little small with the other jewelry I had on but it worked.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 56
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 13, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
THese earrings were lovely. Wore to a wedding and got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 14, 2013
Complimented my dress wonderfully!
I loved these earrings! I got them to wear with the Beach Pebble Gown for a formal. They were a little lighter than I expected, which was nice because it made them a lot easier to wear the whole night. They complimented my dress beautifully without overshadowing it and were interesting but not distracting. I would definitely rent these again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 7, 2013
I had many people compliment my dress and earrings. The went together very well.
The earrings added the right amount of formality without being overwhelming.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
March 10, 2013
Nothing special
The earrings were ok, but not fancy enough for a wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
June 19, 2013
Love!
Great earrings. Wish they were mine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
December 18, 2013
Fancy with an edge
I really liked these earrings & wore them to a daytime event. They are fancy but a little tough too. They could easily be dressed up for a cocktail party too.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 18, 2013
Pretty.
I received the earrings via a "mystery bling" promotion, so I didn't know what I was getting until they came. Loved them - they were the right lenth with my formal one-shoulder dress, and I received lots of compliments. They are very art deco, and I liked that they were unique.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
December 26, 2013
Unique earrings, didn't end up wearing them though
Didn't end up wearing them. Wore studs as I wanted something smaller
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
January 3, 2014
Deco style, gorgeous earrings
This was exactly was I was looking for- some 1940s deco style earrings- they aren't super huge, but still pack a punch and are comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 20, 2014
I am not a big jewelry person. These were gorgeous. Worth the rental. Got compliments!
only good...nothing bad.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Age: 40
February 25, 2014
RTR MAKES LOOKING AMAZING EASY.
These look amazing in person. A little bit of gold and a little bit of silver make it really versatile. They look expensive, but not like they're trying to look expensive.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 21, 2014
Super cool earrings!
I loved these! Sparkly but still edgy! Perfect size and not too heavy. Would definitely rent them again!
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×