Classic Lady Earrings

$30 rental
$145 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.

Share
278 reviews
Fit
Large5
True to Size220
Small18
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 22, 2016
RTR is always great!
The earrings were beautiful! They were the perfect touch
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
August 16, 2016
Beautiful!
Rented these earrings to go with a dress for my company's grand opening celebration. They were a perfect accent to a wonderful dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121lbs
July 26, 2016
Black tie wedding
These went nicely with the navy dress I rented! They're really beautiful in person.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 125lbs
July 20, 2016
These earrings are elegant, simple, and had the right amount of shine.
I wore four different dresses for my wedding, and these earrings went well with all of them. They were a perfect size where it's noticeable, but not over-the-top. My ears are sensitive and as soon as I put on cheap earrings, it will itch. I was able to wear these for 12 hours with no problems. Love them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 15, 2016
Perfect to complement my wedding dress!
I rented these for my wedding - I wanted something simple yet elegant. I was very happy with how they looked, their length, their weight, everything! It complemented my hair well and I didn't feel the weight of the earrings all night. I would recommend these earrings to anyone looking for a simple and elegant sparkle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
June 14, 2016
Love these earrings!
These earrings are gorgeous, without being over the top. Totally believable.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
June 4, 2016
Never came and was Scheduled to arrive with my dress
RTR My experience was a disaster. Customer service was very polite and helpful at the beginning of this process. I was very excited about the dress I picked and even this whole "rent a dress" concept, since I rarely wear formal dresses twice. One thing I was disappointed in at the beginning, was that they couldn't recommend a clutch to go with the outfit. The stylist hadn't personally seen the dress and there weren't any suggestions for a clutch in the suggested accessories. The true color of the dress was hard to pin point in pictures, due to the sequences, I relied heavily on reviews. My event was scheduled for a Saturday evening. When I ordered my dress on the Saturday before the event, Friday was the earliest I could schedule for its arrival but, I wasn't concerned since it was a late event on Saturday. On Wednesday prior to my event I realized my dress wasn't shipped yet and I was concerned so I called RTR and they said that they were going to overnight the dress and that's why there wasn't any shipping information yet. On Thursday my dress said it was shipped at 11 and I felt confident it would arrive by Friday. Friday the shipping info said it was arrived at 8:44am and was being delivered. I sat and waited at home all day but, it didn't arrive. When I called UPS they told me that they were busy and working late and that I should receive the package by 10:30pm. When I didn't have the dress Sunday morning I called RTR at 9am but, they weren't open. I'm on the east coast. So I called UPS again. This time I was told the dress was never on the truck because the truck leaves at 7am. They said that even though RTR sent the package info at 11am they didn't receive the package until 6pm and they have to have it by 3pm for next day delivery. If I had known I could've picked up the package on Friday at the hub. However they aren't open on the weekends and my dress is scheduled for delivery on Monday, the day I'm supposed to return it. Now I'm scheduled for hair and makeup and have to find time to shop for a dress. This event is very important, the Mayor's Ball, and I don't attend events like this often. I'm not sure how I can even begin to be compensated for the inconvenience short of being given the dress; and of course I don't expect that. I eventually reached RTR and was told I'd be refunded my money when they received the dress but, there was no apology for the inconvenience, and I asked for the refund. There wasn't an attempt to give me a credit or let me keep the pro membership free of charge or any real compensation in my eyes. I spent $300 on a dress to replace the one that didn't arrive and had to get accessories when I was supposed to be getting my hair down etc. The customer service lady simply said, "I see what happened" and rerouted the package, so instead of coming to the house Monday it will go back to them, so I don't even know what the dress looked like in person. I was so excited about this and it really was a wasted effort that caused me stress and and no ownership was taken on their part. I can't in good conscience recommend this service for anyone not near a RTR store. This is a day I won't be able to re-do and now 2 hours out I am scrambling to get hair and make up done. I would recommend they start shopping with Fed-ex, confirm arrivals for their products for weekend events and not risk overnight delivery on Fridays. #mayorsball #rtr #badexperience
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
May 17, 2016
Was a wonderful day for a wedding.
I wore these earrings for my wedding and I loved them! They were not too heavy, and were the perfect length!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 20
April 22, 2016
Shipped in nice package and well protected.
They look amazing as in they are in right size. Not too big that steal glam away from ur face but not too small that people won't notice it. However, the pin of the earrings are sort of "irregular"... Remember to clean it before you wear it... Just in case ...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Weight: 140lbs
April 17, 2016
Everything about my wedding day was perfect!
These earrings were perfect for my wedding day! They sparkled and looked amazing with my wedding dress. I got so many compliments on them. I paired these earrings with the CRISLU "A Girl's Best Friend" Bracelet. I was so happy with the way they looked together!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 7, 2016
The earrings were a perfect size!
Everything was perfect
Rented for:
Party
December 20, 2015
Sparkling, classic comfortable!
Added that perfect bit of shine and made my Hollywood curls sparkle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 5, 2015
Not too big
These worked well. I liked that they were not too big or too heavy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 2, 2015
Just enough sparkle without being over the top
I rented these for my wedding and they were the perfect length with just enough shimmer to not seem like I was totally over the top with my sparkle (the top part of my gown was covered in crystals). They were very light, but did not look or feel cheap.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
November 14, 2015
Perfect "something borrowed" for my wedding dress!
I wore a beautiful lacy wedding dress and the necklace I'd planned on wearing didn't go with it. Luckily, I'd rented these just in case...and when I put them on, all the bridesmaids said, "Perfect!" Very light, subtle, and photographed beautifully. The perfect finishing touch!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
November 14, 2015
Beautiful earrings, perfect complement to your wedding attire.
Not too big, not too small. They were noticeable, but did not look overdone.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 38
November 7, 2015
My date and the fact the zipper broke on my dress so I had to change dresses at the last minute.
The earrings were beautiful and lightweight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 4, 2015
Fancy!
I was pleasantly surprised by these earrings. They look more expensive than they are. They aren't huge so they look best if you have short hair or are sporting an updo.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
November 2, 2015
Lovely earrings!!
It was perfect with the gown! I don't typically wear big earrings but complimented the dress and occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
October 29, 2015
I wore these on my wedding day!
Beautiful earrings that I wore on my wedding day. Not too big, not too small, just perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
October 21, 2015
These earrings are absolutely gorgeous!
Unfortunately by the end of the evening my ears were red and itchy :( If you have sensitive ears these aren't for you. So sad!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
October 4, 2015
Pretty and just the right size.
I could see why a lot of people used them for their weddings! So pretty and elegant without taking away attention from anything else. I think I might rent them again for my own wedding in the future.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 22, 2015
Wore them to a wedding. Pretty, not too heavy, elegant.
Not much to say other than they were a nice, dainty size and looked really elegant. Would rent again, for sure.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
September 8, 2015
Classic, well made
I rented these for my wedding and ended up wearing them to my bridal luncheon. They look expensive and are very well made. I would recommend them for a special occasion!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Age: 25
September 1, 2015
Great for my wedding!
I wanted beautiful jewelry for my wedding without paying an arm and a leg for fine jewelry. Renting was easy and the earrings were elegant and went perfectly with my bridal look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
August 23, 2015
Very light but classy earrings!
I don't normally wear anything other than studs. These were fun and light! Would rent them again in a heartbeat!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
August 19, 2015
My wedding
Beautiful! Worked perfectly with my wedding dress. Just the right size!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
August 3, 2015
Perfect amount of sparkle
I wore these to a black tie wedding and they added the perfect amount of sparkle. They were a great length and not heavy at all. I would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 2, 2015
Love these earrings!
These earrings were great, lightweight and very easy to wear. I would definitely rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 24, 2015
Pretty and classic
I ended up wearing the Ben Amun peacock earrings which matched my dress perfectly. But these were lovely, a very classic style.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
June 15, 2015
I felt Fabulous!
Rent the Runway rules, my jewelry arrived earlier than expected. I also rented a necklace and bracelet. I wanted the high glam look and I was able to achieve it. Got many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
June 14, 2015
Classic, perfect for my Wedding.
Rented to wear for my wedding, could not decide (online) between these or the longer style. Ended up wearing these! very classic. perfect for my event!.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
June 4, 2015
Beautiful earrings! Perfect for my big day.
Very elegant - simple yet beautiful
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
June 1, 2015
Absolutely love!
I loved these earrings, they are so elegant and beautiful! I was so happy with how they looked and they are the perfect size. Not too big, not too small. They make a great statement. The only reason why I rated 4 out of 5 stars was because they irritated my ears, my skin is very sensitive and if the silver is not real, it irritates my skin. They were a little heavier than I'm used to so that also played a part. It was so worth it though, these earrings really are the best!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 21, 2015
These were my something borrowed :)!
The earrings arrived exactly as shown on the website and were perfect for my wedding day! Just the right amount of bling as I wanted accessories that enhanced, rather than distracted from my dress and makeup. The earrings were extremely lightweight, classic yet sexy, and not too large... Loved them and would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
April 27, 2015
Delicate, Classy, Lightweight
I wore these earrings along with a necklace that I also rented from RTR to my senior prom in the spring. I wanted something classy and smaller to not take away from the necklace, but also sparkly to go with the necklace and it did just that. Didn't look the most expensive, but it also didn't look cheap. This was my first rental from RTR. Arrived right on time and overall I had a very easy and efficient experience with RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
April 6, 2015
Stunning
Perfect accessory for an outstanding dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
March 29, 2015
Great for formal affair.
rented this for a wedding, great for a formal affair.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 23, 2015
These were perfect!
I wore these earrings for prom and they were absolutely perfect! They were the perfect length and weren't heavy at all. they really completed my look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
March 4, 2015
Light and sparkly!
Truly comfortable and captivating. Classic crystal drop earrings that catch the eye and don't over power the face.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×