You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Classic Lady Earrings
Rental $20 Retail $145
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos54
Hana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2234
Jun 6, 2012
These earrings were so pretty and sparkly! They were all the bling I needed!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were a little smaller than I expected but they weren't tiny or anything. I rented these for my senior prom with the Nicole Miller Cherry Square Neck Gown. They added the amount of bling that I wanted. They're very sparkly and pretty. I never worried about them falling off.
maddy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5244
May 26, 2012
All my friends asked if they were real diamonds
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these for my senior prom. They went perfectly with my dress and were just the right amount of bling. I didn't want to go too over-the-top with accessories, so these were great. They definitely looked real, and caught the light really nicely. they stood out even though I wore my hair down. Definitely will rent again.
NancyL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Apr 21, 2014
Elegant, pretty earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Pretty, lightweight, sparkly earrings. Worked perfectly with dress. One earring arrived broken and needed to be fixed, but that was easy enough to do with a tweezers. Would rent again.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Apr 9, 2014
Amazing Customer Service RTR!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There was an issue with my order since an item included in my order was returned unwearable. Not to worry, because Rent the Runway is amazing, and they did all they could to contact me immediately to take care of the issue, and make sure I was satisfied. My order arrived on time with the requested substitution, including these beautiful elegant earrings selected by the wonderful RTR stylists to match my dresses! I wore them, and was delighted with them. Thank you RTR for everything!
Heidi
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Canonical User Type: 1443
Apr 8, 2014
Perfect Accessory
Rented for: Other
These earrings really completed my formal elegant outfit for my engagement photos.
Haley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Canonical User Type: 3443
Apr 6, 2014
Great earrings!
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with the Rebecca Taylor meteor shower dress for my junior prom. I wore my hair half up, half down so I don't have any pictures where you can see them, but they were still very beautiful and went well with my dress.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 27, 2014
Elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very classy and perfect for a formal affair. Will definitely rent from this brand again.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 26, 2014
Beautiful and Simple!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earrings to compliment my gown!
Taylor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3341
Mar 24, 2014
The earrings were beautiful and really helped bring out the details in my dress! Loved them
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were perfect with the dress I wore (rented on here) and they were high quality. I was afraid with all the dancing and drinking I would be doing that I would lose them, but the backs they provided held them on tight all night. The earrings were so so pretty that I was sad to send them back! I would definitely recommend them to a friend :)
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4643
Mar 16, 2014
Beautiful!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They went great with the dress.
Corrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32AA
Canonical User Type: 2422
Mar 16, 2014
RTR was easy to use!
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were the perfect touch for a formal event. Beautiful!
Miriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Mar 9, 2014
So beautiful I want to wear them for my upcoming birthday too!
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful. The backs were a little big so I had to wear my own but definitely worth it! Light weight so my ears weren't hurting at the end of the night!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 5, 2014
Beautiful and classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings. While I had my hair down, I pulled it in a bun half-way through the night in order to show off these beautiful earrings.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 5, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with the Ben Amun Victorian Crystal Statement necklace. They matched very well.
Debbie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7633
Mar 3, 2014
These dazzlers caught the light exquisitely!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They have secure backs, so no need to worry about losing them. They complimented the necklace and dress perfectly!
Peggy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Feb 25, 2014
awesome!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wish I could keep them - so worth the rental!
Natalie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 25, 2014
Perfect length and sparkle. Classy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful sparkle, nice weight. Classic look. Exactly what I wanted! Very secure on ear as well, didn't worry about them all night.
ashleigh
Age: 30
Canonical User Type: 1411
Feb 21, 2014
The earrings were perfect for the dress that I rented.
Rented for: Wedding
No complaints!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Feb 19, 2014
Classic!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These looked great with my strapless dress. Classic is the perfect word to describe it.
Chauntelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 17, 2014
Nice little sparkle
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
These earrings were smaller then I was expecting but added that extra touch to the whole look.
Dusti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 17, 2014
Perfect accessory to complete my look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a wedding with the Endless Love dress. These were PERFECT! They arrived in a cute little box and were in very good, clean condition. They added the perfect amount of sparkle to my outfit. I have a problem with heavy earrings because my right ear piercing has stretched out so much, so I have to be really careful. These were NOT heavy AT ALL! I didn't notice them at all throughout the several hours I wore them. They really were perfect.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 17, 2014
The perfect delicate accessory to a gown. The right size for a nice accent.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful details, a good size to catch attention without being overwhelming and without being heavy, there were really no downsides!
Kim
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 15, 2014
These went perfect with the ML long black dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were not as long as I thought they may be from the photo, but still very elegant. Wore the earrings with hair completely up and it really added to the outfit.
Amber
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6333
Feb 9, 2014
I rented these for a military ball.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are gorgeous. I love them and will definitely consider renting them again.
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Feb 2, 2014
Perfect earrings with the perfect dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were fantastic.
Vashti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 28, 2014
Very pretty, as expected.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too heavy, in fact they were not heavy at all. I really enjoyed wearing them.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 27, 2014
Classic Beauty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were gorgeous and flattered my dress. They would look great with any dress.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Jan 15, 2014
Gorgeous ear rings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my mystery accessory and they looked great with the necklace and dress I rented. They aren't too heavy so you can't even tell that you are wearing any ear rings. I definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a simple/elegant accesory.
Yolanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 15, 2014
Beautifully Elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect accessory! Absolutely beautiful!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6521
Jan 8, 2014
completed the look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were the perfect touch and went well with the kiss the bride bracelet!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Dec 30, 2013
Perfect way to top of my black tie outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with the Erin Fetherston Twisted Up in Love gown (green, floor length) to a black tie wedding the weekend after Christmas. I was the perfect addition for just the right amount of glam!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9621
Dec 16, 2013
Pretty, sparkly earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were earrings, they went well with the dress, exactly what I was looking for.
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Dec 13, 2013
absolutely beautiful, would order them again.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 8, 2013
Beautiful earrings
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore these to a champagne party with a sequined dress. They were lightweight and comfortable. Was hoping for a little more sparkle, and they were shorter than I visualized. But still beautiful!
Livia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Dec 1, 2013
Exactly the same as the picture
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I didn't give a better review because I got those as a "surprise" accessory and was expecting something more unique. However, if you're looking at these earrings, they are exactly like the picture, and the size is just right.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8434
Nov 29, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect for any occasion!
Lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Nov 28, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, classy, elegant. Everything I expected.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Nov 19, 2013
Beautiful Shine!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore these earrings for an anniversary dinner and they were perfect. They were definitely noticeable but weren't overwhelming. I was worried at first since they looked rather long and I have a tiny face, but they were perfectly proportional! Would definitely rent again.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 17, 2013
Classy and elegant for wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these beautiful earrings for my wedding. They were perfect. Just the right size. Classy and elegant!
DJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 16, 2013
Just the right amount of bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love these earrings! They were a classy and glittery addition to my dress. Beautiful!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress