You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Such A Knockout Gown
Rental $80 Retail $960
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Be the center of attention at the gala wearing this gorgeous Nicole Miller lace gown. An effortless chic style to look fab and have a night of bliss. Go with accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Tear Drops Earrings and Nicole Miller Accessories' Star Light Star Bright Bracelet.
Chat with a Stylist
Black stretch lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined (68% nylon, 32% spandex). Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - cup area at bust runs slightly small so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 60'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos277

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Charlotte
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Dec 30, 2012
Very elegant and classic - can't go wrong with black lace!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ran a little large in the waist and chest, although very fitted around lower half of body.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3431
Dec 9, 2012
Gorgeous black gown
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress arrived in a timely fashion, fit well, and was in outstanding condition. The prepackaged return envelope made the process easy.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Dec 8, 2012
This black dress did not blend in at formal, it was gorgeous!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It's perfect for an hourglass figure - hugs in all the right places. My only complaint would be that the front of the dress folds down and shows the lining. Other than that, it was perfect! It was so comfortable, I could have slept in it after dancing all night. I would highly recommend this dress.
Devon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 18, 2014
Great dress for a black-tie wedding! I received multiple compliments on it.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Form-fitting, but fabric is thick and stretchy enough to hide imperfections and be very flattering. Both the 6 and the 8 fit, but I felt more comfortable in the 8. Regular length was perfect for me at 5'5" with heels. As others have noted, the lining in the bust is a bit stretched out due to multiple wears, causing it to creep up above the dress line, but I was able to rig it with some safety pins and fashion tape. Overall, I would definitely recommend this dress.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Apr 14, 2014
I felt great in this beautiful dress all night!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was comfortable and the lace was gorgeous, it was perfect for a formal event. It fit well but the straps were a bit big so I secured them with some double sided clothing tape. I also got the longer size since I planned on wearing tall heels and it ended up being the perfect length. Overall, I absolutely loved the dress!
Caitlin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 13, 2014
This dress was perfect! I got so many compliments and it fit me perfectly! I felt amazing in it!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit snug, but was very flattering and forgiving because of the color and lace overlay. Only con was the straps were a little bit long and the fabric on the front of the dress turned down a little bit. Other than that it was amazing! I felt classy and glamorous all night long!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 11, 2014
Made me feel classy and sexy at the same time!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely stunning. I am usually not a black dress kind of girl but the lace got me. Pictures don't give all the black lace detailing justice. I felt gorgeous all night long and it hugs all the right places. I was a little disappointed though because the zipper is VERY tricky. Right before the event I had such difficulty getting it on and it was very stressful. I let the RTR staff know after the fact and they promised to fix it. Besides that, I would definitely rent this dress again! I felt so beautiful in it.
Natalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
Apr 5, 2014
Beautiulest dress ever!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was true to size, very comfortable, and amazing! I got compliments all night! Highly recommend. Wear small heels because it runs a bit short, either than that, perfect!
Neikea
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 31, 2014
Ready for the red carpet now! The dress is that gorgeous!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wow I did NOT want to send this dress back! I felt like a million bucks at the military ball I attended. I used RTR to save some money and because I didn't have enough time to order a dress retail, but if I could find this dress still for sale I would save up and buy it because it's gorgeous and timeless! When I first tried it on all shyly to show my husband he said, "You look like Jessica Rabbit!" I don't know about that, but he never sees me in dresses that hug my curves too much so he liked it! I've always been extremely self-conscious in figure-hugging dresses but this dress actually gave me confidence for a change. No picture can do the beautiful lace justice. My regular size is an 8 and the 8 fit but I ended up wearing the 10 because I felt that it looked better. This is my first experience with RTR and I am blown away by how wonderful it all worked out! The dresses arrived 2 days before expected so I didn't have to stress or anything and it gave me time to get my accessories together. Can't wait to use RTR again in the future!
Brianne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 30, 2014
I wore this to a black tie wedding and felt like a celebrity.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit beautifully and was very comfortable. The lace detail made it stand out from the many other black gowns at the wedding. It fit true to size. I went with the 4 rather than the 2 because the length was better with the 5 inch heels I wore.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 25, 2014
I got tons of compliments on this dress and the best part was how incredibly comfortable it was!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress has a stretchy fit so I ended up wearing the smaller of the 2 sizes I ordered and it fit perfectly. With a 3" heel, the long hit in just the right place.
Lexi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Mar 25, 2014
Gorgeous
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is VERY flattering. No Spanx needed :)
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 22, 2014
The dress fit absolutely perfect. Very true to size.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a law school ball and it was absolutely perfect. Fit very well and the renting process is very easy. Will deff do this again next year!
Judith
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7633
Mar 22, 2014
I got this dress for my daughter for her school's military ball. It was very flattering and fitting.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: the dress was fitted, it has nice detail, it was simple but elegant. Cons: it was hard to get the zipper up, and it ran kinda short, btw she is 5'7. Although it was 10L and she is 5'7 she had to wear flats. The dress was easy to move around in and very comfortable.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 21, 2014
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have worn the 6 but because the material is so clingy I felt more comfortable in the 8. I'm 5'4 and wore 5 inch heels so I definitely needed the long. Even the long doesn't run that long though. I would have liked it to touch the ground with my heels but it didn't. Still loved it though!
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 19, 2014
Fit well and hugged all the right places.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty dress overall, I've rented better so I wasn't completely smitten with this one. The lace kept getting caught on my bracelet and I had to constantly pull up the chest area (I'm not even a busty lady) but I still felt great in it & got a lot of complements.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Mar 17, 2014
Black tie awards dinner in Palm Beach.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits like a glove! I felt so glamourous and sexy. Very Sofia Vergera! No need for Spanx. This dress covers any flaws. The bodice does curl out a bit. I used fashion tape but probably would just do without next time. 4 inch heals were perfect. I wish I could wear it again. It was so gorgeous!
Jolie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful dress, fits well
Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Form fitting. At 5'2 100lbs a OP fit perfect with heels
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 16, 2014
I felt so glamorous! The dress was gorgeous, and I felt great in it.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Both the size 4 and the 2 I ordered fit but I prefer a little tighter fit so I went with the 2, it was perfect! It was perfect to dance in, not too tight. The only problem I had with it was that the zipper wouldn't stay straight down my back, it would find it's way to the left very often, I had to keep pulling it to get the zipper in the right place.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 14, 2014
Hugs in all the right places
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress but I think it was a little stretched out in the top. The straps kept falling to the side and the top of the dress kept falling down. Fortunately my bra was black and you could really tell. Probably won't rent this dress again.
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 13, 2014
I received lots of compliments
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
To me the dress was just ok. Even with the 8L, I felt the dress was too short. I wore 4 inch heels with it. The dress skimmed the middle of my foot just before my ankle. I wasn't super pleased with the dress, but my date liked it and I got a lot of compliments. It felt a little stretched out in the bust area, but that's what happens when you rent a popular dress. I did like the shaping effect the dress have me. It's perfect for showing off curves and even hiding your tummy a bit.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Mar 12, 2014
EVERYONE commented on how they thought I looked great, made me feel like a true princess.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was pretty true to size, however the zipper can be tricky, even when there is plenty of room to zip it up. Also be careful on the type of bra you wear! Overall, perfect for my formal!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 10, 2014
Unique twist on a "classic" black gown
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is figure flattering- I did not have any issues with straps other reviewers mentioned. It does hug the belly closely and is not super structured so A+ for comfort- but a little revealing if you plan on eating a big meal! Perfect petite length option for 5'1 with 3" heels.
Erica
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Mar 10, 2014
Comfortably Sexy
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a lifesaver. Trying to look for a long dress during prom season seemed impossible (so much bedazzling). The lace isn't really visible in pictures but it adds a little something in person. Also the lace is super soft and comfy. The slight stretch in the fabric hugged my curves and really emphasized my silhouette. As my boyfriend would say, "It makes me want to wolf whistle." I would recommend this to anyone looking for a long dress that still shows off their figure. Only con was that I had to return it! This was my first of probably many rentals! Super satisfied with the experience.
Marcy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 7, 2014
Perfect for singing in a classical music concert at Lincoln Center!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My pic doesn't do this dress justice as the lighting is a little wierd, but you get the idea! I rented this dress because I was singing in a concert under a very famous baroque music conductor at Lincoln Center--I was singing in the ensemble, so I had to wear something black, but don't own any black formal gowns. Since I also had a solo in this concert, I didn't want to step out for a featured moment in some old faded black clothes pieced together from my wardrobe, so I went with this gorgeous and simple Nicole Miller gown. I am 5'2 and the 2R was perfect with 3 or 4 inch heels--I ended up having to wear ballet flats because my heels made too much noise on the stage, and even though the dress dragged a little, it was not too terribly long on me even in flats. In order to keep the straps looking sort of separated to make that pretty line on the shoulder, I had to use double sided garment tape, otherwise there is no way they would have stayed like that. But with the garment tape, it was perfect. Even if you are small chested and don't need to wear a bra, I would recommend wearing a strapless bra to give you a little more shape and structure underneath. It was very comfortable to sing in (has some stretch to it) and I got many compliments on it. The zipper was a little stiff and got stuck a few times, but if you have someone holding it straight for you as they zip, it doesn't give as much trouble.
Alison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6543
Mar 5, 2014
I wore this to a masquerade charity gala.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits like a dream! Fabric is thick and stretchy, so it flatters without showing every detail. Very classy dress, and the lace overlay was lovely. As others have said, the straps are a bit stretched out, so makes sure to have some fashion tape on hand. Also, the long was a little short on me even with kitten heels.
Molly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 5, 2014
The perfect mix of classy and sexy!!
Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'll admit, I was at first VERY hesitant to wear this dress to my formal Oscar Night Gala. I normally don't wear fitted dresses, but this was a game changer. The lace is so beautiful and flattering, and the top of the dress is especially stunning. The sweetheart neckline, combined with the double lace straps give so much character to the dress. I was nervous about the fitted bodice, as I have a big booty and thighs compared to the rest of my body, but it smoothed over any worrisome areas. I am really short (4'11"), and the petite sizing was absolutely perfect. I wore it with 3 inch heels, and didn't get tripped up all night. I LOVED the compliments I got, and I loved how I felt while wearing it. People who weren't even at my event were texting me to tell me how gorgeous the gown was! A great RTR experience.
Brianna
Age: 19
Canonical User Type: 1311
Mar 5, 2014
It was a gorgeous dress. The lower half of the dress is all lace, which I wasn't expecting.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Much shorter than I expected. I'm 5'4" and I was planning on wearing 3" heels. But I could only wear 1" due to the length.
Ana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Mar 3, 2014
I wore this gown to my job's annual ball and got compliments left and right! Truly amazing!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first rental ever so I was very nervous when picking the size/length. I normally wear a size 8 but decided to also rent a 10 just in case. SO GLAD I did because the size 8 BARELY FIT, so i wore the 10 to be comfortable. For the bust, I wore a strapless bra and the cut of the dress did a great job in highlighting my bust rather than squishing. When choosing the length of the dress, FOLLOW THE SIZING CHART. I chose the L option because of my height and was planning on wearing 4 inch stilettos to the event. With the heels on, the bottom of the dress never touched the floor, giving my heels a chance to peek out a little. Overall, the dress was a great choice! Loved the lace details, the fit, the neckline, EVERYTHING!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 3, 2014
Form fitting and super flattering. Stretchy so I could actually move! VERY comfy
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Shoulder straps are too long, have to wear either strapless bra or no bra (no question)
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Mar 2, 2014
Nice dress for a black-tie occasion.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress arrived Friday -when I tried it on it the 8L, the bigger size I ordered, was a bit too snug (not sure why as I am 5-9 and 127 lbs). I was distressed as RTR's phone lines were down and the chat girls had gone home and no one responded to my email plea for another dress. So...I didn't eat much dinner Friday night nor anything much of anything on Saturday and by the time of the event on Saturday night, either it had grown or I had shrunk and it fit fine. It was snug enough up top that I didn't have to worry about wardrobe malfunction. It also felt festive to wear something a little more form-fitting than I'm used to. The gown is stretchy so it was comfortable and easy to move in.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 28, 2014
I absolutely LOVED this dress! Both beautiful and comfortable!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is definitely worth renting more than once. Or even just buying if possible. It was elegant yet sexy. I loved it and my husband loved it even more.
Jordan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3331
Feb 27, 2014
incredibly classy and figure flattering.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
fits true to size. The photo doesn't do the dress justice, the lace is delicate and tasteful and perfect for black tie.
c
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 27, 2014
Perfect for occasion (black tie event)
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Got so many compliments! Hugged my curves in the right places. Dress details: I'm 5'6 and I wore 4" heals with the "Long" and the length worked perfectly. Fits true to size. I used a bunch of fashion tape to secure the straps and make sure they stayed separated- otherwise they would just bunch together and take away from the dress. I paired it with Badgley Mischka Showstopper Earrings and the Whiting & Davis Black Mesh Glam Clutch.
Ruby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 27, 2014
So much more amazing than I ever could have expected! Very aptly named. I felt like a princess!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so incredible!!! I've never felt so beautiful in my life. Perfect for a formal event where you want to look elegant with just a hint of sexy!! I chose this photo because it shows the lace detailing that makes this dress so striking. I wore it with 4 inch heals and it just grazed the floor. Perfect length for me! The dress was also amazingly comfortable. Fit like a glove! I wore it for hours and never wanted to take it off! The dress arrived a day early, which was awesome. It was in impeccable condition and hardly looked worn. The zipper was a little sticky, as some other reviewers mentioned, but it wasn't a big deal. Also mentioned in some reviews we're loose straps and the fact that the fabric would roll over on the bust. I didn't experience either of these problems personally. Perhaps because I have broader shoulders and I'm fairly full busted. The only problem/complaint I did have was that the hook and eye clasp would dig in to my back when I leaned back in my seat. This was rather inconvenient since the event I attended involved a sit down dinner, but I made do. I think a band- aid or moleskin over the clasp would remedy the problem nicely. All in all I would say it was a great first RTR experience! I would definitely recommend this dress.
Emmalee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7343
Feb 26, 2014
Felt SO elegant and classy in this gown!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a bit of a tomboy, so it was such a treat to slip into this beautiful gown! The fit is a big snug (shout out to shapewear), but the color and texture combined with being well-made help hide flaws. I'm pretty small-chested, so occasionally I had issues with a strap falling, and I had to wear a pretty major push-up bra (strapless) to be able to fill it out. Also, I wore a long but it was barely grazing the floor. I wore flats, but had I worn heels it would have looked kind of awkwardly short (in my opinion). But overall, this is a gorgeous and very forgiving gown! The name absolutely suits it- Such a Knockout!
Victoria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Feb 24, 2014
This dress is drop dead gorgeous.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was PERFECT for my sorority's formal. I got compliments all night long. It fits like a glove. I'm 5'4" and I ordered the long one so I could wear heels and it fit amazingly.
katelyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Feb 21, 2014
Amazing dress!!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't have a bad thing to say about this dress! It was fitting in a good way, it was the most comfortable dress I've ever worn and it made me feel great! I will do RTR over and over again for military balls to come.
jamie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 19, 2014
#rtr is a lifesaver to a last minute shopper like me!!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's hugs where it needs to and "gives" where it has to. I'm slim but I have a fuller chest which sometimes makes it difficult to find a dress that fits well all over. A great dress to feel beautiful no matter your shape!
Pamela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Feb 17, 2014
Has a wonderful "Old Hollywood" style.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits like a glove. Hugs your hips! Straps a bit loose, so you will need to hold them down with fashion tape. Felt fabulous in it! I am 5'6" and I ordered the long. Was the perfect length with heels on. Will be trying this site again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress