Nicole Miller

Such A Knockout Gown

$274 to buy
$960 retail
Stylist Notes

Be the center of attention at the gala wearing this gorgeous Nicole Miller lace gown. An effortless chic style to look fab and have a night of bliss. Pair with Nicole Miller's Southern Plantation Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - cup area at bust runs slightly small so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 60'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Black stretch lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined (68% nylon, 32% spandex). Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share
853 reviews
Fit
Large
(39)
True to Size
(644)
Small
(61)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
August 27, 2012
I loved having the option for the showroom visit. It made my pick very easy and the ladies at RTR were helpful and knowledgeable to their product lines.
This gown is exquisite in so many ways. The lace work is just gorgeous. I wore this to a wedding at a very fancy venue and I felt the gown did the event justice. The fabric and overall give of the dress had some nice stretch to it allowing me to move about comfortably and to enjoy my meal without having to worry about breathing :) -- Most importantly, the length was PERFECT. I am 5'1 and I wore a 3" heel... but even without the higher heel, the length hit me perfectly. It's often difficult to find a true to size petite length but this gown is just that. -- I definitely suggest going with this pick...
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
September 3, 2012
Stunning
This dress is absolutely beautiful. Note, if you have a larger bust, you need to order a larger size. Careful of the length. The back is a bit longer, not a full train, but you will need to wear appropriate shoes. The dress is very light compared to most lace gowns. The dress is fitted, a good pair of spanx is highly recommended to feel your absolute best. Be sure to have some fashion tape, just in case the straps are a bit large.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 5, 2012
"I love that dress" heard that 10 times with in 4 hours!
Gorgeous fit! This dress was slimming but I felt curvy in all the right places! Absolutely love the simplicity! Definitely a favorite rent!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116lbs
September 10, 2012
Breathtaking, but short
BEAUTIFUL dress, gorgeous lace and detailing! But, beware: the regular length runs short. Very short. Order a long, especially if you're getting it as a back up dress like I did. I'm average height, 5'5", and it was short even with flats on. Also is slightly small through the bust; I think this is why the lace on the neckline kept turning over itself instead of standing up straight.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 12, 2012
The dress came like "new" and as promised.
The dress fit true to size and needed no adjustments. It would be flattering on all body types, except if you are big busted. I would definatately rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 16, 2012
SUCH A WIN
This dress has stretch...like enough for me to curl up in the backseat of the car and take a nap. It hugs perfectly and definitely has room to breathe and dance. I have a small waist and larger hips so I was worried that the dress would either be too big for my waist or too small for my hips but the incredibly stretch this dress had was awesome. It hugged every curve. I did also rent it in a 12L, but the straps kept falling off, so maybe boob tape? My only hesitation is that since I have big breasts (32DD) the hem for the neckline kept folding over. I was too afraid to iron it out but that may have helped but honestly I was the only one who even noticed.
MariahAugust 28, 2014
Hello, did you wear heels?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 19, 2012
Fit like a glove!
Everything about this dress was perfect. The lace detail is exquisite and gives the dress a nice weight. I was comfortable wearing mine without a bra, but you can definitely wear one if you want. I ordered the petite length and it was perfect with 3.5 inch heels. I would absolutely rent it again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 64
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138lbs
September 26, 2012
I tried on this dress, it's beautiful!
I decided not to wear it because it was a tad too short for me. I choose the other gown sent in my order instead. But, I love RTR and the whole process of renting and returning is awesome. Thank you Rent the Runway, I can't wait to rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 28, 2012
This dress is absolutely amazing!
I rented this for a black tie wedding, and it was absolutely perfect. I was nervous about how it would look in person, but the lace is gorgeous and the dress is beautifully designed. The fit was perfect for me, although the neckline tended to roll over a bit - not really noticeable at all though. The dress is also extremely comfy, and the 0R was the perfect length for me at 5'6"! I might actually consider buying this because it was so incredibly perfect!
NyiaOctober 4, 2012
Hello, I am also 5'6, hourglass shape, and wear a 0 but I do have 5in heels. I'm debating on whether or not to get a long or regular, what did you get?
CheriOctober 8, 2012
The review says she got the zero Regular
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 64
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
October 7, 2012
Very Sexy Dress
Although this gown was my first choice, I ended up wearing my backup dress to the event. I am a pretty true size 8 but the 10 fit me perfectly, including length, with 3" heels. It was more low cut on me than I anticipated which is why I opted for the second dress which I believe is called Major Moment by Carmen Marc Valvo.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 8, 2012
Comfortable to dance in and very glamorous.
I wore this to a black tie wedding and loved it. It is very curve hugging but not too sexy for a formal affair. The lace is very pretty in person, though it doesn't always come out in photos. It is very comfortable on and easy to dance in. I am usually a size 6 and the 6R fit me well. However, I will say that it was a little too long. I am 5'3 and wore 3 inch heels and it was still touching the floor and hiding my shoes. Maybe should have gotten the 6P or 8P instead. One minor annoying thing about the dress is that the chest part kept folding down slighting revealing the inner lining rather than lying flat. I tried ironing it flat but that didn't work either.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
October 9, 2012
AMAZING!!!
Wore this dress to a black tie wedding and it made me feel like a star on the red carpet. I received so many compliments! The fit was perfect ,it runs true to size . I ordered the 4L and I had to use hem tape to avoid stepping on it , I should have gotten a 4R but that was my fault. It was my first time using Rent The Runway and I can't wait to rent from them again.
HaileyOctober 20, 2012
Are the straps easy to pull down? None of the other women have theirs separated. I love your glamorous, old Hollywood look and how you wore it is exactly how I'd wear it.
GinaMay 2, 2013
gorgeous! your hair and makeup looks great!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112lbs
October 9, 2012
Too long!
The dress was gorgeous, but it was way too long for me. I'm 5'3 and was wearing 3" heels and the dress was still dragging in the front. I didn't have a back up planned as I was assured by the fit specialist that with my height and heels, the regular lenght would be fine for me. The upper body fit perfectly (I looked great in pictures from my waist up), but since the dress was too long for me to be mobile, I ended up pretty much sitting for most of the reception. Not the best start of my experience with RTR for sure. Special note: Very happy with RTR dress return: fast and simple!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
October 9, 2012
Fit great, absolutely beautiful and unique!
Fit just perfect. Loved it and felt amazing all night! And it was COMFORTABLE.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 10, 2012
My 16 year old son upon seeing me exclaimed, "Woah!"
The 10 I ordered fit me but I tried on the 12 just to be safe and I felt that the 12 was going to give me more wiggle room for dancing and sitting, and let's be honest, eating! I'm an hourglass with a DD and the only issue I had was the edge of the bodice curled down and not even dress tape or ironing helped. However, everyone complimented me and I was comfortable all evening wearing this dress. I would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 12, 2012
This was FABULOUS!
I have never felt so incredible in my life! It hugged in all the right places! My husband is a huge RTR fan now and is trying to come up with places to wear this dress to!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 15, 2012
Beautiful dress for any Formal ocassion
The fit was amazing and the dress was sooooo comfortable. Definitely felt like a head turner wearing this. It hugged every curve in all the right places.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 16, 2012
Beautiful dress
This dress was just stunning. It's a lot of black material and the lace is understated so you'd definitely have to dress it up with some jewels, but it's very flattering. I didn't end up wearing it because it was just a bit too long for me, but for anyone 5'5 or taller, it would be perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2012
Such a flattering shape, and the lace gave it a vintage feel!
The dress fit like a glove! The lace was very Stevie Nicks-esque which I loved! I had originally ordered a different gown which was unfortunately too short, so as a last minute move, a stylist lead me to this gown and had it sent over the next morning! With a heel, I needed the Long.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 111lbs
October 16, 2012
Beautiful dress for our anniversary
Fit was great and it just fell on my body. Loved it!
AlissaNovember 15, 2013
This dress looks like it was made for you! Absolutely stunning!!
KathrynFebruary 25, 2014
What length dress with what heels did you wear?
NeikeaMarch 24, 2014
Wow you rocked that look. Totally gorgeous!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
October 20, 2012
The dress fit very well, and I received many compliments.
The dress fit true to size, but I did need to use some Hollywood tape in the bust area as it was a little big. The length was very good, too.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120lbs
October 21, 2012
Very elegant!
Im 5'1" and the 2 was the perfect length with 5" heels. The lace overlay of the skirt drapes gorgeously behind you as you walk! I loved this dress! Im a 32E and I did have to wear a bra (which was a challenge because the neckline is lower than I was expecting). I also tried the 4 but decided against it because it was a little bit longer and the straps would fall down because they were longer too. It was very comfortable because the fabric does have "give". It was a wonderful first rental experience!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
October 22, 2012
This was an amazing dress! The dress fit like a glove and I got so many compliments.
This dress was amazing! I have never worn Nicole Miller before so I did not know what to expect. The material was stretchy and hit my curves in all of the right places. the size 2 fit me perfectly. I normally am inbetween a size 2 and 4 so I would suggest renting 1 size down. I am 5"3 and wore 4" heels and the length of the dress was perfect. I recommend this dress if you have a large chest and its easy to wear with a strapless bra. I would definitely rent this dress again for a black tie wedding!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124lbs
October 23, 2012
I received so many compliments! I really wish I took a picture!Told I looked like Angelina Jolie! :
It was a very sexy dress, and fit me like a glove, only I am usually a 2 but the 4 had to be worn because the 2 was too tight. I felt beautiful and sexy in this dress! :)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
October 24, 2012
Picture does not do this dress justice!!!
I rented this for a black tie event and ordered sizes 4 and 6. I am a consistent size 4 and both dresses fit, but for some reason the 6 felt more fitted than the 4 which was a little loose. I double checked the tags, so I'm not sure why it was like that. The dress is stretchy and I did wear Spanx, but it wasn't absolutely necessary. The dress has a lace overlay that is hard to see the detail in the picture, but it is beautiful. The neckline, though, is the best part of the dress. It is just low enough to make the dress sexy, but still look appropriate for a formal party. I did need to use fashion tape to secure the bustline because with a size 36C chest the fabric started to turn over and you could see the lining underneath. The fashion tape worked perfectly. I also wore 3 inch heels and the length was perfect. The hem just hit the floor. This was my first experience with Rent the Runway and I would definitely use them again. The process was easy and ordering a secondary dress for $25 helped ease my anxiety that the first dress might not work! The second dress was beautiful, but didn't compare to the one above. You can't go wrong with this dress!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
October 24, 2012
Meeting Donald Trump is no laughing matter. This dress made me feel confident and beautiful!
Fits true to size and is very pretty up close. A great classic black dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 25, 2012
Rented for #OurRunway Party!
I rented this dress for RTR’s Our Runway Launch Party in NYC! I ordered a 4P and a 6R because I wasn’t sure how the length and fit would be on my frame (I’m 5’ 2”). The 4 fit better than the 6 in the lower back area and top. This is a curve hugging dress, so expect it to be somewhat tight! In terms of length, it was a little short with heels (4") so I probably would have been better off selecting a 4R rather than 4P. Thanks RTR for a fabulous night celebrating great people and great dresses!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 28, 2012
A stunning dress with enough stretch to hug curves and still let you eat dessert!
This was my backup dress and I ended up wearing it. Like others, the top rolled down (though it ended up looking like a satin-y trim) and I had a bump in the small of my back, despite having a long torso. Despite that, it really is a pretty dress - slimming and beautiful...and comfortable! I had a baby 3 months before the event and people came up to me and said if they hadn't seen me pregnant, they never would have believed it the way I looked. Sadly, I forgot to ask someone to take my picture.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 30, 2012
This dress made me feel like royalty!
I ordered this dress in a 8R and 10R. I am 5'5, 34D and wore 4 inch heels and ended up wearing the 8. It was perfect, it was extremely flattering because and had a lot of stretch and I did not have to wear a bra with it, which was a plus. I wore spanx just to make sure everything was smooth and perfect. Overall I was SO happy with what I looked like and got tons of compliments. Thank you RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 30, 2012
This was the best dress I have ever worn. It fit perfect and I loved the way it moved!
I was nervous about the length, because of my height and my high heels so I ordered the 6L which worked out amazing. The dress felt as if it was made for me. I was also concerned about the bust. But it was the perfect amount of cleavage and I felt comfortable. I definitely recommend this dress
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
November 1, 2012
It was a great dress to wear for this event. Sadly, it was too long even with 4 inch heels.
I wish I would have taken the petitie option and it would have fit better :( this is still a great dress had it fit properly.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 67
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152lbs
November 5, 2012
It's really a gorgeous dress. Picture doesn't do it justice.
Both dresses had a defect in the zipper. The zipper in the 12R was completely broken so I wore the 12L that was a little bit better. However it was much too long, I had to hold my dress up all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
November 5, 2012
very pretty dress
I actually did not wear this dress because it was my back up, but would have definitely worn it if I did not have my first choice. The lace on this dress is beautiful. Warning: it is very form fitting.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
November 6, 2012
If only it weren't too long!
This dress is absolutely beautiful. I think it's probably the most flattering dress I've ever worn and hugs in all the right places. Unfortunately, it ended up being way way too long on me. I realize I'm short (5'0''), but I ordered a petite and wore 4'' heels. I checked with the stylist beforehand, who assured me it would work. However, the dress was still several inches too long. I really wanted to make it work, considering how beautiful the dress was, but I would have ended up tripping over myself the whole night. All that said, I have to tip my hat to RTR's customer service. They delivered my order on time despite all of the complications from hurricane Sandy.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 7, 2012
This was the easiest and BEST thing EVER!!!
The dresses both fit perfectly, but the 8 was a tad shorter so went better the 4 inch heels I was wearing. It was stretchy enough but not constricting. I, personally, had never HEARD of fashion tape, but RTR sent a package along and I definitely needed it to hold the lace straps in perfect position all night long. I have extremely expensive taste, but just started my own business so didn't want to spend $600 to $800 on a dress I would probably only wear once. RTR was so easy! Seriously! NO trip to the dry cleaners, no alterations, just "THROW IT" in a return package the next day and put it in the mailbox. My experience could NOT have been better! Thank you RTR~!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
November 8, 2012
I wore this to a formal event and found it extremely comfortable.
You have to wear a strapless bra and material over the breast area folded downward. Luckily there is a nice satin lining so it looked like it was the design of the dress. It is definitely form fitting so spanx is necessarily unless you have the totally rockin' bod. Runs true to size for a dress that is form fitted.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
November 10, 2012
This dress (and company) are incredible!!
The dress fit like a glove, and I'm so thankful for the back up size. There were even a few little extras like a double sided tape, hem tape, etc.Arrived on time and kept me up to date on its shipping. Rent the Runway is the perfect choice for ANY event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
November 12, 2012
The dress really fit beautifully and looked very unique.
The dress itself was awesome. It looked amazing and fit beautifully. It was comfortable, as well as the right length. I wore this to a USMC Birthday Ball at a very high end venue and didn't feel a bit out of place. The fabric at the neckline curled, which I had read in other reviews, and they did include some fashion tape. My only problem was a huge snafu in shipping. It arrived a full day late- I had ordered it for Wednesday for my event on Friday, since we were leaving town on Thursday morning. It didn't arrive until Thursday evening. Luckily, some friends from our town were leaving a day later and attending the same event and were able to pick it up for me. I think this is more a problem with UPS after Hurricane Sandy than with RTR, since it criss-crossed the central Midwest before getting to me in Wisconsin.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
November 16, 2012
It was easy! Staff was very helpful and great for finding a dress last minute for the USMC ball
The dress fit like a glove and was the most comfortable dress I have worn yet. The only issue was that at almost 5'6" it was too short to wear heels with so I wore flats. I loved this dress and so did my Marine!
AnnieDecember 7, 2012
Wow it looks really good on you! Better than the model lol
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 16, 2012
Truly classic and romantic!
This dress was absolutely amazing! It fit great and it was so comfortable. The length was perfect and the main thing that made me fall in love with this dress was the incredible lace detailing. It was an unforgettable dress and I was so sad to send it back! Thanks so much RTR!
AidaNovember 28, 2012
Wow!
maraDecember 4, 2012
hey valerie! i'm about the same meausrements and i was just wondering if you wore heels and if you did how tall they were? thank you!
ValerieDecember 10, 2012
Hey Mara! Yes, I did wear heels but they were only about 2 inches. They were perfect for my height and this dress in a Long. The hem didn't touch the ground but was the appropriate length to cover the shoes! :)
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
1 / 22

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×