You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Nirvana Sequin Sheath Dress
Rental $30 Retail $400
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Own the party by walking in wearing this black sequin Nicole Miller off shoulder dancing dress. A stunning number that everyone will want to steal from you! Go with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Black sequins. Off the shoulder neckline. Long sleeves. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - consider sizing up for fuller hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos42

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Benee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 13, 2014
Ive never felt more beautiful! RTR really helped to make my night!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit to a "T"! I was afraid the 6 wouldn't fit because I am a bit larger in the hips but it fit perfectly. It fits true to size. I was also anxious it would ride up a bit but had no issues with that. I would recommend this dress if you want to feel like a million bucks.
Kristin
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Apr 6, 2014
Sexy and Fun look.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I fluctuate between 10 and 12, so I would say this run pretty true to size (unless your concern is length, then I would choose one size up for my second option). It's form fitting, and the off the shoulder is cut in a way that makes it pretty comfortable and easy to move it. Last, the materially is not itchy or coarse enough to catch on things. Love Love Loved!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Mar 29, 2014
Amazing for my bachelorette in South Beach
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Extremely comfortable! It's very stretchy and went with the smaller size. Looks almost like leather from a distance but it's small flat sequins. Very flattering. Got a little warm but to be expected with that many sequins and long sleeves dancing for hours in a club. I was worried at first that I would be restricted lifting my arms but not so. Would totally recommend!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Feb 26, 2014
Felt AMAZING in this dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my sorority formal - the theme was famous couples, and we were Sandy and Danny from Grease! I got so many compliments on the dress, and I loved how the dress looked on me. It was a perfect fit, and was very comfortable the entire night. I would love to rent this dress again!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8544
Feb 11, 2014
very flattering, sparkle without overkill
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i think the flattering nature of the ruching might have been overstated. the neckline is fabulous and stays in place without maintenance
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 5, 2014
the dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
wore for new years. great fit, not too tight. definitely stretchy
gazellelyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3631
Feb 2, 2014
great customer service
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
spectacular dress. i felt like a million bucks. wore it to the grammy awards. dresses arrived in great shape. ordered a 2 and a 4. not a big difference between the two sizes. runs a little tight across the top of the dress and into the arms but i think it needs to be that way for the fit of the dress to work. i am small chested but still had to add some padding to fill out the dress.
Spaz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jan 28, 2014
I've used RTR twice and loved it both times!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! It was a perfect fit, with a great amount of stretch and I didn't have to adjust it once all night. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone for a semi-formal occasion.
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 24, 2014
I felt super sexy in this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The neckline is my absolute favorite part of this dress! I have short hair which showed off this feature perfectly. For women with long hair, I suggest wearing it up. But the beauty of this dress is the versatility. I didn't wear much jewelry because I felt the matted sequence gave it enough glam. I'm usually not one for sequence but the fact that they were matte was really cool! I felt incredible in it all night long. It runs true to size, however, there is no stretch to the dress. Wear this dress to impress!
Kat
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 21, 2013
Loved the off the shoulder. I felt super sleek and sexy.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
good length, not too short so it was still classy.
Bryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Nov 18, 2013
I received SO many complements on my dress for my birthday party!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
At 5'11, I always worry about length on dresses. This was a very comfortable short dress. It hugged my curves in all the right places, and highlighted my shoulders beautifully. So pretty, it was a total showstopper!!
Erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2244
Oct 7, 2013
Best dress I've ever worn!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Most stunning dress ever! So many compliments. At first I was worried about my arms fitting in the sleeves. I have a toned back and shoulders from volleyball, but with a non pushup bra there was room. It was surprisingly airy and not as thick as I thought it was going to be. The dresses came on time with tons of fun little presents and were super clean! I'll definitely be renting again.
April
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Sep 12, 2013
True to size and overall comfortable.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my movie premiere and was happy with it. It fit great and was overall comfortable. I would recommend this for just about any body type because it stretches and hugs your curves. The muted sequins help to keep it just casual enough not to be black tie.
kris
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 13, 2013
excellent dress! Happy with my choice for Atlantic City night out.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was great, I had the size 4 on and there was still room in the waist, but I lift weights and my back & arms are muscular and it was just a bit too tight around the shoulders as well as upper arms.
Leslie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jan 27, 2013
Perfect dress for a formal event, party, club...almost for anything!!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am between a 4-6, 5'2,137lb with curves. I definitely could have worn the size 4, especially if I was headed to a party or a club. I can't say enough about the fit, it was perfect. I suggest a strapless bra, the dress doesnt have any support but stays up perfectly. Take into consideration that this dress is sequined but NOT shiny , like New Year's Eve party shiny! It looks almost like leather in the pics but in person it's almost matte. No tugging, pulling or adjusting, it fits like a glove. iI need this dress in my closet!!!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 3, 2012
This dress has major sex appeal. I've never felt more amazing in a LBD!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is true to size but may run a bit large, I was expecting to fit into the 4 rather than the 2, and I could have probably even squeezed into a 0. I would love to own this dress. I got an incredible amount of compliments and really felt the best I ever had in a dress. This dress is worth every penny, even the original price tag of $400! Not kidding.
Momo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 3, 2012
Versatile and Comfortable
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this on my birthday because I wanted to shine but not appear too overdressed. This was perfect. The sequins are on the matte side, which allowed me to accessorize more than I would have with any other sequined dress. Very flattering on a curvy figure. Perect LBD!
Lexi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 21, 2012
Awesome Material!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the leathery look of this dress! It has just the right amount of pop without being the typical sequin flashy. I do wish it was a bit smaller in the waist, but overall the length and fit were great!!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 26, 2012
Great neckline & subtle sequins!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party. I loved that the sequins weren't too flashy and gave it almost a gunmetal, faux leather effect. I ended up sizing down because the size 2 dress looked like it was ready to be retired from the rental scene; it had a few small stains, sequins were falling off, dress was a little stretched out, etc. The most noticeable difference between the two sizes was around the arms; the smaller dress was tighter there, but overall a better fit! Would definitely rent this one again!
claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Oct 23, 2012
always an easy time with RTR.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to my birthday party. I loved the way it fit. It hugged my body at the right places. I love showing off my shoulder and this was the perfect dress for this, and since my birthday falls in November the long sleeve kept me warm while still making me look hot! Only thing I wished was different was the length. It was a little too long for my taste, but overall it was a great dress!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 19, 2012
Comfortable and sexy sequins!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a friend's party and even though it's super fitted, it's really comfortable! The sequins are matte so it has a pretty cool look and everyone kept commenting on how tiny i looked all night! Definitely a great dress for a night out!
NA1278
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Oct 17, 2012
GORGEOUS!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is my second time getting a dress from rent the runway. Again...I was extremely happy! The dress is beautiful! I am a tall gal ...5'11 and this dress looked just stunning on. I ordered it for my BD party in sizes 8 and 10. I usually wear size 8, in this dress both sizes fit kind of the same all over...what made the difference is sleeves and with wide shoulder cut. The cut up on top just felt a bit tighter in 8 than in 10. If not for planned dancing....and we sure did enough of that ;)...I would probably wear 8. Overall, I loved the dress! For a club, party or night on a town with girlfriends...or boyfriends - its perfect!
mimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 14, 2012
This dress is form fitting and stretchy with just enough sparkle
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fit is large since the dress is very stretchy- you should order your normal size and a size smaller. It was perfect for my bachelorette party as I was able to dance comfortably while not having to worry about fixing my dress all night. I'm a very curvy lady and this dress was stunning!
chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 10, 2012
I LOVED this dress. I wore it to a formal and loved the off the shoulder cut and material.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great although arms were a little tight. I loved the material, a matte sequin that was sexy but not too flashy.
Juliana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Sep 27, 2012
receiving my dress with dior makeup
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great on me! I have a athletic body and this really highlighted the best parts of me. I loved it so much! i would defiantly rent this again!!
BL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Mar 15, 2012
My friends said I should find a way to buy this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a bachelorette party and it ended up being perfect. It was more comfortable that I thought it would be. It also looked less shiny than in the model photo which I was happy about. I wore a 0, my normal size, and it was a bit roomy in the midsection but otherwise fit fine. It was also a bit longer than I expected, but I think that worked well to balance out the off-the-shoulder look.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Feb 28, 2012
I am glad RTR lets you rent a 2nd dress for $25 because in the event your first choice doesn't work out, you have a backup!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress as a backup to my first choice and good thing I did. I requested the 12 and the 10... thinking I would wear the 12, but to my surprise the 10 fit very well. The dress sat well, did not bunch or fold funny. I thought the shoulders may keep falling all night, but they stayed in place well. I got lots of compliments in this dress.
Tiffanybly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6543
Feb 23, 2012
Everyone had something nice to say about this dress. My husband, who thought it was silly of me to rent a dress for this occasion, loved this dress and was blown away!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is awesome! Comfortable and very flattering. It's not quite as shiny as the model photo suggests but that fact adds to the cool factor of this dress. The fabric has some stretch and as most Nicole Miller dresses, it runs a tad large.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Feb 15, 2012
I turned heads all night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is awesome. This fit is amazing. The flat sequins make it look like leather, but the dress moves well and is not constricting at all. I LOVED IT!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 11, 2012
RTR sent me mystery accessory and the earrings they sent were perfect and I think made this dress!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress in a size 0 & a 2. I ended up wearing the siz 0. The arms are a little small, but okay and the dress seems to have too much material. However, the dress was gorgeous! I got so many compliments all night long and the off the shoulders is absolutely sexy!
Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 15, 2011
No one, not even my boyfriend, recognized me at first!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments on this dress! I usually wear a size 2 and the 4 was my back-up size, but when it shipped they didn't have the 2 available. Luckily it ran a bit small and the 4 fit perfectly. The picture is true to life, with the sequins being matte and not shiny at all. I had a ton of people come up to me to compliment me on the dress and then would notice the sequins- so from afar, it simply looks leather-y. Of the 1,000+ people at this event, I was the only one with an off-the-shoulder dress. It really showed off my collar bones and shoulders, which my boyfriend loved. I definitely stood out in the sea of traditional ball gowns. I would recommend this dress 100% and will be renting it again! I accessorized with Givenchy Crystal Long Teardrop Earrings, $58 (http://www.vonmaur.com/Product.aspx?ID=76767&Sale=n&pg=1) and no necklace. I wore my hair up in a slightly messy chignon and went with smokey eyes and pink lipstick. For shoes, I wore Aldo Capecoral pumps in beige, silver and black (http://www.aldoshoes.com/us/trends/moody-nature/women/82972101-capecoral/34).
lolamary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Nov 22, 2011
Hubby said I looked very sexy!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a night out in Las Vegas. I did not want anything too short, and this dress had the perfect length. I ordered sizes 0 and 2. I thought both fitted good, but I wore size 0 because my bust is small (32 B) and it just fitted right. I was worried about the color being too gunmetal like, but it was perfect. Nothing crazy. It is just black, but the fabric makes it a nice dress for a night out. I gave it 4 stars because it is a little tight in the arms, I didn't do anything crazy that night, but if you are going out to dance, it might be uncomfortable after a while. Other than that, I felt sexy and beautiful the night I wore it. My husband thought it was a very sexy dress too.
Lex
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Apr 14, 2014
Loveeeeed it!!! Highly recommend.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I danced all night in the dress and it never rode up or was uncomfortable.
Measha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Apr 2, 2014
This dress made me feel really sexy. I wore it to Pure in Vegas and my man loved it.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is form fitting but stretchy so shapewear helped give me a smoother look. Dress did rise up during the evening but that was to be expected when your dancing all night. The sleeves were a little tight when I first put it on but loosened up as I wore the dress. Sequins was a little itchy but not too bad. Great dress if you have some curves to show off.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 29, 2014
The off-the-shoulder aspect MAKES the dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The off-the-shoulder cut makes this dress worth the money. Really cute and really flattering design. The dress purposely bunches up, so it is not a tight and smooth fit, but it is still very cute like that. Definitely didn't think the size 0 would fit, so i would recommend sizing down.
Kitsy Verona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Mar 18, 2014
Sexy dress that fit like a glove!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove and was very flattering for my hourglass figure! It has some "give" and is very comfortable to wear.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 16, 2014
I did not have a moment
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I think this dress was alright, I just should have paid more attention when it said sequin. The arms were a little right whereas the rest was slightly baggy. If I had paid more attention I think I would have liked this dress.
Arika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 9, 2014
Great dress, but size down!!
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I ordered this as a backup & didn't wind up wearing it. I'm usually a size 8 or 10 & the size 10 in this dress was so baggy, I was swimming in it. I would have needed an 6 or maybe even a 4. It's a very sexy dress, love the off-the-shoulder look, but definitely size down.
Nicki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 5, 2014
Great Party Dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It's super comfortable but make sure you pick the correct size; The reason--I feel-- the size matters is the ruching along the sides, when the dress is too big, it looks kind of messy. I honestly hated the dress so much when tried on the larger size... The sleeves are great once you get them in the correct/comfortable position, otherwise they're a hassle--they stay up on their own which is lovely, but they need some help. But I love the matte sequins, the stretch, and the length of the dress. And all the compliments made my night!
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 20, 2014
Great Dress but not for me.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was a gorgeous dress however it was large in the hips. I also had issues with the sleeves. I have a very small frame but very defined arms and shoulders. Even with the clasp latched I was having issues with the zipper staying up. Great dress just not for me.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress