You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Kate Lace V Dress
Rental $30 Retail $410
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Want to make that lasting first impression? Wear this stunning Nicole Miller lace dress to make him fall in love. Add a hint of color with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Emerald Drop Earrings and Kate Spade's Emerald Anastasia Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace with nude stretch lining. V neckline. Long sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos469

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Janelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 17, 2014
Beautiful, classy dress for Valentine's Day date!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This definitely isn't a party or club dress, but for a fancier occasion it is gorgeous! My boyfriend LOVED it! I wanted to wear the small, but the fabric seemed stretched out from people trying it on so I went with the medium instead. It was a little too large but still worked. The inside slip does a really great job of smoothing everything out too. I really liked the length as well. I really did not want to be pulling my dress down all night and it came to right above my knees, perfect! Gorgeous dress for a great night.
Dash
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Feb 10, 2014
I caught the eye of someone special.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit snug without feeling tight. The lace and overall design of the dress is sexy but since it is not short, ( it came to my knees) or tight, I felt comfortable wearing it to an evening networking event. There was slight unraveling on one of the sleeves but overall the dress was in great condition.
Kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Feb 6, 2014
Love this dress!!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an evening wedding, and in a sea of black dresses, this dress stood out.!!!! I received compliments on the dress all night long. Very flattering to any figure. I world definitely recommend this dress.
Sheila
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6524
Feb 6, 2014
My husband couldn't take his eyes off me!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My husband loved this dress!! He thought I was crazy when I told him I was renting a dress now he said he can't wait for the next event. This was my first experience I love seeing how it looks on others so I can get an idea of how it will look on me which helped me find this dress. The dress will compliment anyone's body type I would advise to purchase some double sided tape I used it to keep the top chest area in place instead of fidgeting all night. Love this dress will rent again.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Feb 5, 2014
Perfect Dress for a Winter Wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a perfect fit. The only issue was the slip. It was VERY tight, but it worked well. If you get a backup size, go one size bigger and wear the bigger slip with your normal size in the dress. Great dress, perfect for the wedding where I wore it.
Meaghaan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Feb 4, 2014
I turned heads all night!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly! Great for winter cocktail party. It shows a bit of cleavage, but it was perfect for the event I attended. It also hides any imperfection. One thing you can't really tell from the picture is that it has diagonal stitching on the lace in many places. It was just long enough to be conservative on the bottom but the top gave it plenty of sexy.
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Feb 3, 2014
I got this dress to wear for my birthday. It was fabulous!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I love how the dress made me feel so sexy. Its very form fitting but hid everything you don't want to show off and made all the good things look great! I've got very wide hips and was worried about how the dress would fit over them but it worked out great! No pulling and it was very comfortable. It is a little low but I didn't mind. I got a L and M and ended up wearing the L slip due to the way the bust fit from the M but wore the M black lace as the top.
Bree
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 2, 2014
This was such a great dress - classy & sassy!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I actually wore the large slip and the medium dress (which I read in a review and thought it was a great idea).
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 31, 2014
A little tight - could have tried a bigger size
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was very beautiful and stretchy but I did not anticipate it being as form-fitting as it was. I normally wear a 6 in Nicole Miller dresses and probably should have ordered a medium as a back-up size. Otherwise, I highly recommend the dress.
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 31, 2014
Great dress for a Girls Night in Vegas!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Medium fit great. I had a cleavage problem so (too much for my liking) so I wore a black lace tank underneath and then it was perfect. Dress had a few tears at the seams which I had to emergency stitch up before a night on the town. Perfect for cooler weather in Vegas.
Narci
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 25, 2014
RTR made everything easy in the delivery and return process. Best way to shop for a dress !
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this website!
MW
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 22, 2014
I loved this dress and how I felt in it! So fun to play dress up!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is very pretty and tight. You pull the lace part on over your head and I have broad shoulders. I tried the M and the slip was bunchy in the back so that is why I wore the small. Great for a cocktail party or nice dinner. You will love it. It's a winner!
holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 21, 2014
So hot!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I used my FREE bday rental for this dress and went to dinner and the theatre w my hubby. This dress was sooooo pretty and made me feel sexy and classy. I am always a med, but I went w the small, because the med was a little baggy through the shoulder/top area. It was fitted and perfect, gave me some cleavage but covered everywhere else, so it wasn't too much. I didn't even need spanx! Looooved it!
Hillary
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Jan 20, 2014
Comfortable and I got so many compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love love love this dress! I ordered the large with the medium as my back up size. Ended up being able to wear the medium. I tend to have trouble with my arms fitting in sleeves but they fit just fine and I still felt like I could move. I love the stretch in the dress. I have a short torso so the top was a little big so I used the tape that came with the dress to keep from flashing anyone! I got so many compliments during the wedding...I will definitely be renting this one again!
Sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jan 18, 2014
An elegant dress that is also comfortable, this dress made me feel gorgeous!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great, but I did use the sticky tapes that were sent by RTR to attach the liner to my bra and to hold the lace v-neck together. I received many compliments and felt very elegant, but also comfortable, the entire time.
Amy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jan 18, 2014
Easy-to-wear, sexy, party dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is so fun! It is easy to get into and comfortable when on. Even after eating 4 courses at a dinner party, it felt and looked good! I like that you can dress it up or down. The bust was a little big on me but not too revealing.
Lo
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 10, 2014
This was my first experience with RTR and I absolutely loved it! I will be utilizing RTR again.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE in New York City. It was absolutely perfect. I probably could have fit in the Large due to the size of my bust, but it wasn't an issue in the Medium. In dresses I'm typically between a size 8-10, but wore a push up bra, which made my D cup more busty than usual. The slip underneath has a slimming effect, almost like spanx, so between that and my tights I felt great! I would purchase this dress if I had the extra money. Great experience, great dress!
SuburbanRita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3621
Jan 10, 2014
Classy with a Plunging Neckline
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I took the advice of other reviewers and wore the nude slip for the S size over the XS dress. With that combo, the dress was extremely comfortable. I wore this for a family wedding and enjoyed that it was conservative with a touch of sexy.
Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jan 9, 2014
My husband loved it, and all his coworkers complimented my dress!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is beautiful, it is stretchy and so flattering. The under slip is tight, and is very tight on the chest - but with a bra it doesn't create any bad lines (would have if I had gone no bra). Given how small the slip was it didn't cover my chest, but I wore a nude bra and so even though the slip didn't cover my chest you couldn't tell. As I am very tall it was a little short on the sleeves, but all in all it was amazing and I loved it and my husband was blown away:) - nothing like feeling super sexy for your husband even after 7 years;). I LOVE THIS DRESS!!
Jodi
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jan 8, 2014
I wore this dress for NYE and loved it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The slip dress was a bit small on the top, so I ended up wearing the large slip with the medium dress, which worked perfectly. I loved the lace detail and felt comfortable, yet sexy all night!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 6, 2014
LOVED this dress- so comfortable!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented two dresses for NYE and ended up wearing the other dress only because a friend was wearing a dress similar to this one. I loved this dress and am already thinking of the next winter event I have that I can rent this one for. I rented the S and the M but ended up wearing the medium (dress and slip) which fit perfectly. I didn't even take the S out of the package. This dress was so comfortable- I literally wore it around the house for an hour because it was so comfy.
Farrahm
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Jan 4, 2014
It's the best dress I've ever worn for a New Years party!!!!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a New Years Eve party. It is really a beautiful, sexy yet modest length dress. It was comfortable and I ended up wearing another bra since the slip's cups were too small for me to keep "the girls" under cover ;) I also pinned up the deep v plunge and it still showed enough cleavage to be sexy. I wore the large slip and the medium dress. It was sooo comfortable and I felt so beautiful in this dress...which is rare for me to find a dress I love. This dress was great to dance in, too. I got so many compliments all night long....I really didn't want to take it off! I will definitely rent from RTR again!
barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7633
Jan 3, 2014
Coat check girl loved the dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very nice customer service. a few glitches with the dress, but nothing that I couldn't handle for one night. Very professional customer service. They handled everything in an exceptional manner. A chat and an email and problem solved. This is my second experience and I have 2 more dresses in my cart. Loved this one!!!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Jan 3, 2014
So many compliments!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When I ordered, I was nervous about the lining. When the dress arrived, my concerns turned out to be founded. The slip is meant for smaller chested women and was an impossibility for me. I wore my own Spanx dress and nude bra instead. I couldn't take a star away from the dress because my boobs were too big. Along those lines, if you are a large chested and want to avoid plentiful cleavage, this isn't the dress for you. The dress is comfortable, elegant and sophisticated. These are the most important attributes of any party dress so it was a winner. Compliments came at every turn.
julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Jan 2, 2014
stunning dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was as described by all the previous women who have rented this. Very flattering and cozy. It has stretch so that's nice. I also wore the smaller undergarment with it however did notice that the straps had been replaced and they were slightly big. I also didn't like the smell that came from the box when I first opened it -- perhaps the dry cleaning or whatever but it was offensive. I just dealt with it and airing it out helped. But overall, would highly recommend this dress (I wore it to a wedding) and for the price, why not! I will use renttherunway again!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 2, 2014
I received so many compliments!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress! I wish I could've kept it. It's a very classic style, and was perfect for a fall wedding. Even the bride complimented me! I have very straight hips and no waist, but this was still so flattering. I would rent this again in a heartbeat!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 2, 2014
Felt so beautiful in this Nicole Miller lace dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress! The fit is amazing! The nude underlay acts like spanx and gives you a really form-fitted sexy look while the long sleeves add an element of elegance and class. This was the most comfortable dress I've ever worn to a wedding! Have rented it twice for 2 separate occasions and would definitely recommend this dress to rent!!
lovebug
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 1, 2014
Beautiful dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress and fits true to size. V neck is cut pretty low, I had to tape mine
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 30, 2013
Perfect for a Christmas Party!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my company Christmas party and it was perfect. A little long, but I'm 5'3" so that's to be expected. Otherwise looked really cute on. Flattering and very comfortable. Thinking about buying this dress it was so great!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Dec 22, 2013
Classic lace dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my husband's graduation (and party) and it was gorgeous. I ordered the S and M sizes and ended up wearing the M slip underneath and the S lace overlay. (The dress actually comes in two parts) The slip underneath is sort of like Spanx and if you are a little bustier like me you may need the bigger size. Also, I loved that it was not too short, so if you are a little taller or just want a more conservative hem line this dress is perfect. (It hit me just a few inches above the knee.) Overall, this is a great, classic lace dress and I would definitely rent it again!
Angie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7432
Dec 18, 2013
Turned more than a few heads and felt amazing!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I originally thought I would be wearing a L because I am in-between sizes 8 and 10. The M fit great. This is definitely very form fitting but flattering at the same time, even for a pear shape like me. The slip that it comes with was super tight but necessary to make the dress fit correctly. Overall, I was very happy as this was my first RTR experience.
rendee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 18, 2013
Perfect - - couldn't have been happier!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress will fit any body type - - it's so flattering. True to size. I wore it in December with black tights and it looked fab. It stays in place - - hides all the spots that needs to be hidden - -I loved it. It's like a Spanx dress!
Noelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 16, 2013
Sexy back up dress for a holiday party
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cute and sexy, definitely form fitting through the back and hips. It was a bit big up in the shoulders but since it was long sleeve it didn't matter much. It was my backup dress for a holiday party and I wore the other dress. The liner is a "nude" slip thats separate from the stretchy lace dress.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 6, 2013
Glamorous and perfect for a work holiday party
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is gorgeous and super chic. The downside is something I encounter often with dresses and should have expected this: it was long on me...at 5'2", this dress went to my knees. I am also super petite on top but have a generous bootie...this means that it gaped a bit on top and was super snug on the rear. The dress is very form fitting, but this makes it sexy without being obvious. The dress worked perfectly for my company party. The sleeves made it weather appropriate and I wore black Spanx tights for more warmth.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Dec 16, 2013
This dress was stunning!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. The M also fit but I found the nude underlay to be a bit snug so I went with the L. The lace overlay in the M and L were similar, so I just wore the L. I got so many compliments on this dress - it was stunning. I am quite big chested (36 DD) and it did show A LOT of cleavage. I am comfortable with that but if you're not, you might want to consider that factor.
Jen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Dec 14, 2013
RTR made some last minute changes to my order so that it arrived on time for my event! Super happy!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I utilized the larger size slip due to the chest size being on the smallish side. I also used some fashion tape to keep the slip in place on the chest area. Since I was attending a holiday work party I also pinned the dress so that it wouldn't reveal cleavage and be a bit more conservative. I would have left it unpinned had it been for a different environment. Once I got situated I was totally in love with this dress! It was comfortable and I received a ton of compliments. The customer service was impeccable and will definitely be using RTR again possibly renting this dress again! This made my work event easy and less stressful!
Clarissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 11, 2013
Great dress for winter evening event!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect dress for an evening event when you want to stay warm but still look sexy and classy -- it's got it all! Loved it! And met Wolf Blitzer in it.
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 11, 2013
Love, love, love!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my work holiday party, and I received many compliments throughout the evening. The fit was amazing. If you're a similar size as me, I recommend getting the small and medium, as the dress underneath is a bit small - especially on top. I wore the small for both, but I am smaller busted. It's an extremely flattering dress and is perfect for holiday parties. I wish I owned this dress! I was so sad to give it back!
JoyB
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Dec 11, 2013
Love the dress! Lots of compliments!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the fit of this dress and my husband loved it as well. I did have to air it out for a day bc of the moth ball scent but by party time it was fine. I felt comfortable in the dress and it was true to size.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 11, 2013
Elegant, timeless, perfect!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was the first thing I ordered from RTR, and I wasn't disappointed! It's form fitting but still modest with the long sleeves and lace. I ordered the S and XS - though both fit I went with the S because the slip underneath was a little too snug on the XS. I wore it to the symphony for my birthday (near Christmas time). We had incredible seats and the lady in front of me turned around just to ask the designer of my dress. The entire night was simply perfect.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress