Nicole Miller

Kate Lace V Dress

$30 rental
$410 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want to make that lasting first impression? Wear this stunning Nicole Miller lace dress to make him fall in love. Add a hint of color with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Emerald Drop Earrings and Kate Spade's Emerald Anastasia Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black lace with nude stretch lining. V neckline. Long sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1359 reviews

Fit
Small 128
True to Size 1042
Large 108
Photos 658
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 14, 2012

Loved it!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a black-tie optional event that I was hosting and got so many compliments! The dress was super comfortable and fit perfectly--it has a nice stretchy quality to it that is very flattering. Thank you RTR!!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 9, 2012

I didn't want to send it back!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding, and everyone loved it! I ordered a size small and medium and I'm so thankful I did. When I tried it on the small nude dress was too tight, but the lace part fit perfectly. I had to wear the medium nude slip with the small dress in itself. I would completely recommend this if you want to wear something classy yet still completely hot!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 29, 2013

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented for a work cocktail party and loved it--sexy yet elegant! The dress hugs your body in all the right places and the slip underneath helps smooth over any tummy bulge or lumps you don't want showing. My husband told me I looked like a Bond girl and begged me not to return it! Highly recommend this dress for any formal affair--the look is great for all events from work parties to weddings.
Jac
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 1, 2013

My husband couldn't keep his hands off me !

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I have nothing bad to say about my entire RTR experience. It was perfect from start to finish. This dress made me feel like a supermodel.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

great dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
great dress! needed some fashion tape to make sure the neckline didn't move around, but overall a great look!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful!!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my Holiday gala. It was sexy without being too sexy. I felt very comfortable in it, and was able to move around easily as I helped coordinate this 800 person event.
Brianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 25, 2013

Classy dress- perfect to go from day to night!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress! This was my 2nd time renting and my 2nd time being completely happy w/ my RTR experience. I am 5'6" and this dress is SOOOOO much longer on me than the model- was a little concerned I'd look like I was attending a funeral instead of a celebrating my bestie's birthdays wine tasting. With that said, the length was fine, I wore 4" nude heels and it looked great. This is a dress I would love to have in my closest as you can completely make it your own with accessories!
Sabrina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Beautiful dress! Fit like a glove and was very comfortable. I received compliments all night.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This would fit ANY body type. I'd liken the fit to a stretchy material that doesn't bunch up and holds everything in. I'm a bit on the shorter side (5'2) and it still fell about an inch or two above my knee.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 3, 2013

Black lace in a fun style provided the perfect amount of classy and fun for any event

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress! It has a nude spandex dress you wear as a liner underneath the lace dress which provides a soft layer between you and the lace and smoothes out any lines. The peek-a-boo lace provides the perfect amount of classy and fun for a formal event. I received tons of complements all night long! Very comfortable and easy to wear...definitely recommend!!
Angel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2013

Perfect formal dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this Nicole Miller lace dress to a sorority gala and I loved it! The lace and the nude sheath under it look amazing together. My only qualm fit-wise was how long the sleeves were. I don't think I have short arms, but the sleeves were down my hands, so I had to push them up which made the sleeves bunch. Even with that, I would rent this again!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 137 lbs
Jul 18, 2013

Very classy dress, perfect for any formal affair

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The lace on the dress has lots of stretch so it fits really almost any body type. However the slip under the dress I had trouble fitting correctly over my bust. You really couldn't tell though so no one really noticed but me. The length hit right above my knee which was perfect for dancing. I didn't feel like my dress was riding up. Perfect dress for any formal affair!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 27, 2013

SMOKIN HOT

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for my 20yr class reunion. Boy this I make a splash. All eyes were on me.
CT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 1, 2013

Perfect dress for a fancy occasion in winter! I cannot wait to rent it again!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my boyfriend's birthday dinner party - and he loved it!!! I chose to wear the XS instead of the S because the S wasn't snug enough in the top and waist. Must wear invisible underwear to eliminate panty lines! And I definitely recommend high heels! This dress was also my back-up dress for New Year's Eve, but chose to wear it to dinner since my other NYE dress fit too. However, I was tempted to wear this dress to both occasions because I loved this dress so much! I would definitely rent again!
Dina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Made me feel amazing all night

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I really liked this dress. This was a bit out of my comfort zone due to the tightness, but man! This dress just makes you feel your sexiest. I took the advice of many of the other reviews and wore the large slip with the medium dress. It was way more comfortable that way. The medium slip was suction cupped to me and I felt like I was cutting off circulation, where the dress fit really well. The dress itself was a little worn out under the arms and in the breast area as it seemed to be a little stretched out. Regardless, I loved the dress, my husband loved the dress, and I even got whistled at walking to our car. I felt amazing in this dress and would totally rent it again.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

Beautiful dress, didn't want to take it off! :)

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress hugs your curves and makes you feel beautiful. I wore it out on a date with my fiance while visiting Park City, UT. I absolutely loved it and didn't want to send it back. Great for the winter, but could work for all seasons depending on your shoes!
Genna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

I got a ton of compliments on this dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very comfortable and looks classy & sassy at the same time! I am small chested and more petite so the V neckline is not ideal and I had to hold it together with fashion tape. The sleeves were a little long too which made this dress look a little baggy on me. Overall, I would not rent this dress again because it just didn't fit right. But, it was still a great dress for my event and a way to try out a style that I liked on the model, just wasn't right for me.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

- Absolutely gorgeous lace detail! It takes the term LBD to a new level!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My mother rented this for my graduation and she looked absolutely amazing! She is a 36 D and 5"1 so length and fit were a concern for us but it fit wonderfully, was appropriate for the event and had the perfect hint of sexy!
Aislyn A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 14, 2013

Luvd it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Best rental yet. This dress fit like a glove and EVERYONE loved it. I rented it for a Masquarade ball and had to wear a mask. As I walked in, noone recongized me. AT ALL. Even my boyfriend. Everyone was dazzled. The only complaint is that the inner slip flattens the boobage. Took some creativity with the fashion tape, but otherwise a lovely dress. Will definately rent again. Frankly, I wish I could live in this dress.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 20, 2013

Look no further for that perfect little black dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I stood up in my friends wedding this summer, and I wore this dress to the rehearsal. The dress was not very stretchy, but it was still comfortable to wear throughout the night. The sleeves were a bit tight. I would recommend ordering your regular size + one size bigger so you can mix and match the under slip if need be. I used fashion tape to hold the v-neck a bit higher on the dress (since I was wearing it in church), but I absolutely loved the cut, and am considering renting this again for another wedding I have coming up!
Renee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 23, 2013

Sexy and flattering

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a photoshoot with Jerry Ghionis - wedding photographer (he was running a workshop and my husband and I volunteered to be models) I'm normally NOT one to model, but Jerry is amazing and I really wanted some great shots of my husband and I together ... I'm so happy I rented a dress for this - I felt very comfortable and sexy in this - it's definitely interesting b/c you can "see through" it... but flattering. I wore the medium slip and the large dress - fit better ;)
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 25, 2013

Great dress! Everybody loved it and it fit the occasion perfectly!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to sing in a cabaret at a supper club/lounge, I sang all Judy Garland songs and chose this dress for it's sexy and vintage quality. The small fit perfectly, I'm normally a 4. I did have to put on the nude under dress and lace overlay by stepping into them instead of over the head. I would recommend this dress for all different kinds of events! Might be better in fall or winter since it is long sleeve.
elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

first time renting, very easy, can't wait to rent again.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
loved the dress - fit was excellent, no signs of wear, super comfortable, no bra needed, and received many compliments on this dress.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

My husband (and his buddies) loved it! I felt so glamourous in it!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5'4", about 123 lbs and slightly smaller up top than on the bottom. I am normally a 6, but I wound up wearing the small because the medium was too loose in the chest (I normally wear a 34 C, but my bust measurement is 31). The small was a tad snug around the hip, but it just felt really fitted and not too tight. I loved the slip underneath. It was kind of like wearing Spanx, but much more comforable. The slip was snug enough up top that I did not wear a bra with it. I paired it with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings.
Augo22
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 17, 2013

Perfect Fit, and received many many compliments all night; such as hot mama and amazing!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfect, and no need for any shaping contour underneath. It is two separate pieces; The nude/champagne slip and the v-neck black lace.
Kait
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Received lots of compliments. Perfect dress for a Fall wedding.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit of the dress. Very form fitting but flattering.
Cara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress, lots of compliments! It was a great length for someone tall...even the sleeves were the perfect length (which is sometimes tricky for someone of my height). I loved the fit and wished I owned the dress! ***My only complaint is that upon arrival the dresses had an extremely strong moth ball smell (so strong my entire apartment smelled from it for days). I hung the dress outdoors for 2 days before the wedding. If I had not done this I wouldn't have been able to wear it because the smell was so strong. I have ordered from RTR before and never encountered this so I am not sure if it is something about the fabric of this dress.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 9, 2013

I'm basically obsessed with RTR!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Your deliveries are always on time and dresses are in mint condition. This particular dress looked and photographed really well however the lace was a little itchy. Loved the look though because it was out of my norm.
Ellen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

This dress fit perfectly and was classy, but fun, at the same time

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This figure-flattering dress was comfortable and easy to wear. I was a little disappointed when I first removed the dress from the box, but it is beautiful once you put it on! I wore it to our Philharmonic Gala, and several strangers stopped me to compliment the dress.
Emely
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

Sexy &Stunning

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was perfect!
Brigida
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

Lace Goddess!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This has to be my ALL time favorite RTR rental by far! This dress truly is the perfect LBD! It fits like a dream and even though it may seem like a simple long sleeved black dress it is so not! The form, cut, make and material of this dress truly is designer and what I mean by that is the quality is evident in every aspect of this dress. This dress makes your body look unbelievable!! It comes with a nude kind of super-spanx and then the black lace overlay and together it's instant perfection! The dress runs true to size but it has spandex and is stretchy so definitely not something to worry too much about. I would rent it again if I could but got SO much attention and SO many compliments on it don't think I could! So rent it for me and enjoy ladies!!
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
Oct 15, 2013

Beautiful dress for formal wedding!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit, was true to size. Very comfortable in it all night! Not too short in length. The lining underneath the black lace was a little paler the anticipated but it was overall a great experience. I will never buy another dress for a formal event again!
laura
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 16, 2013

Wahhhhhh! I don't want to return it! Love it too much!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is 2 layers with a spandexy layer underneath that is very flattering. My only issue is that the bust part of the slip-like under layer has a triangle top that was rather small for my 36D chest--it got rather cleavagey at times. On the plus side, the sleeves and longer skirt portion are modest so showing a little skin up top looked okay. I will definitely rent this dress again!
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 17, 2013

I felt fantastic in this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I took the advice of others and wore the M size nude liner and the S size black lace dress. The S size nude liner was a bit tight as others mentioned but the M was perfect. My boyfriend told me I looked great as well. I plan on using renttherunway the next time I want to wow my friends.
Allison
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Hot momma!!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a night out in Vegas and it was absolutely perfect. It was a very slimming dress but wasn't clingy or too tight to where it was uncomfortable. Only con for this dress was that I was constantly pulling it down from sliding up. But I didn't mind too much. It was so gorgeous my husband inquired into how much it would be to purchase lol. Needless to say it will be on my list again if I have a similar event in the future.
alisa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

Form-fitting but comfortable

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to an Emmy Awards ceremony. It was surprisingly comfortable but a little long on me at 5'4". The Med. was a little too snug for my ribcage but the large worked well. I got quitea few compliments on the dress. It is very on trend right now. Unfortunately the slip that went with the large obviously had the straps replaced and they were WHITE! You could totally see the white through the lace which bothered me. I tried tucking them in but felt like the slip was bunching up and falling without the straps. I was able to wear this with a regular nude bra.
Rochelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 23, 2013

The dress was an absolute hit!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The underlay slip that came with the dress was a little small in the breast area but with a little tape it stayed in place. Had to wear the dress without a bra but the puppies were definitely supported. Love, love, love the dress and would absolutely get it again. Can't wait for the next event so I can rent another dress. Thank you RTR!
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

So many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This has got to be one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever rented. The dress is actually a nude spaghetti strap under dress, and a completely separate black lace dress that you put over top. All of the material is stretchy and comfortable. Spanx are recommended given that the dress is mean to be very fitted. I would definitely rent this dress again!
gierkest
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 25, 2013

KNOCK 'EM DEAD!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing. I was concerned at first that it might hug in all the wrong places. I did what many others had, and wore the L slip with the M black lace. I didn't even need to use the double-sided tape, which was a little surprising considering I am pretty busty. It was also a great length, I had concerns it might be short, but it turned out to hit right above the knee. The dress fit like a glove and I felt absolutely amazing all night long. The only down side was that I had to keep tugging it down because it road up when I danced or walked for a bit. I'm sure that's becuase the dress is skin tight, however, it just wouldn't look right if it wasn't. I highly recommend this to everyone. It seems to be a dress that could be flattering on anyone.
Yahpee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 25, 2013

Sexy little black dress for sure. Really busty gals beware ;)

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress using the overnight try on deal RTR had going on. This was not the dress I ultimately decided to rent for my upcoming event. This dress surprised me. Definitely a super sexy dress even with the long sleeves. The truth of this dress is that it's really snug and hugs every curve and depending on how you feel about that, it's either a really good thing or a bad thing. ;-) I'm apple shaped so for me it didn't end up being the most flattering of my choices. Busty girls beware the girls we're OUT and there was no holding them back in this one.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Perfect mix of sexy and sophisticated!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a company event that I was helping to host. I needed something that was work appropriate yet still had a little sexy/cute aspect to it. This was the right dress! There were two small issues that I had with the dress though. The first is that the slip that goes underneath has a side zipper and the slip would bunch up after a little while and the zipper would bulge out on the side so I had to pull the slip back down a few times. The only other concern I had was that the neckline was a little stretched out on the left side. I have a fuller bust compared to my size so it was ok for me, but I would imagine this would be a challenge for those with a smaller bust. Overall I highly recommend the dress and got so many compliments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×