You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Bloomingdales
A Fair Lady Dress
Rental $40 Retail $420
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Show off your curves in this figure flattering Nicole Miller colored lace cocktail dress. The perfect choice to make his jaw drop when you walk into the room. Stick to feminine earrings like kate spade new york accessories' Midnight Statement Earrings and Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace to complete your look.

Also available in black, forest green and coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Purple lace. Square neckline. Cap sleeves. Cut-out back. Inner slip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos567

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Akeeba
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 2, 2013
Parent's Anniversary NYE Lunch
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit. Everyone loved this dress and the color!!!! Didn't need a bra, held up perfectly.
MG.ellie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 27, 2012
GORGEOUS!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I found this dress after trying it on at Nordies and gasping at the pricetag. I was hesitant to get it from RTR before I tried it on at Nordies, since it looks a bit short on the model, but it was the perfect length and was definitely wedding-appropriate! This shade of blue is absolutely beautiful and the lace overlay is intricate and rich looking. The stretch of the lace and lining underneath is very flattering (I didn't even need Spanx!) and would be good for a variety of figures. I have very slim shoulders, so would have gone up a size, but had to stay with the 0 because the cutout back gaped a bit on the 2 - the cutout is simply gorgeous! You can't go wrong with this dress - I have never gotten so many compliments! I wish that I could have bought it and kept it :)
Kayla
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 9, 2012
Fits like a glove. The stretch of this dress is great and makes it very comfortable to wear.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rent this!
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 27, 2012
Vibrant dress for an engagement shoot!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have big hips, so the dress had a tendency to ride up a bit. But otherwise, it was perfect. It looks amazing in photos and in person. The lace detail, the rouching, the back cut out...all so stunning! I love this dress.
Becca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Apr 21, 2014
To sum it up, this dress was FANTABULOUS!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress made my "Soph Party" a night to remember. The dress was comfortable, chic, and fit me perfectly. I think that this dress is amazing for all body types. It fits fantastically and really pushes your chest up and in, unlike most dresses that either hide it or awkwardly push it down. I do not have the biggest chest but this dress gave the illusion that I had a nicely sized one. It was so classy and I got sooo many compliments and basically upstaged the whole event ;) This was my first dress from Rent The Runway and it was such a good experience that I recommended the site to all of my friends and am renting my Junior Prom dress from here! If you are looking for an affordable way to make your event special without having to stare at the dress for another 10 years in your closet, look no further. Rent The Runway is the place to go. Plus you get some little free gifts with it which is also fun :P I highly recommend this dress to anyone who wants to look classy and be comfortable all at once :) I wanted to review this because the other reviews and photos helped so much with my decision, so I hope I helped yours!
Alice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Apr 15, 2014
Cute dress that is comfortable and photographs well. Flattering for the busty.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Straps were to long for me (short person wearing size L) but easily fixed with some double sided hem tape.
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Apr 14, 2014
Great dress!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sorry I don't have a better photo- I was wearing a shawl for a good part of the night. This dress was awesome! I received a ton of compliments. The material has some stretch which was great except the inside layer kept riding up a little bit and I had to pull it down a few times. I wore minimal jewelry because the neckline/sleeves are interesting.
Meeta
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8433
Apr 13, 2014
Color is gorgeous and the fit is perfect!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my organization's formal event! It fit really well, with a lot of stretch in the material. I ordered two sizes and ended up going with the smaller one. The dress ended up being shorter than I imagined because I am on the curvy side. The color is great, the back is really cute, and I would definitely rent this again!
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 13, 2014
So flattering!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. i originally got a medium and large and had to exchange for a small which they overnighted! The small was definitely tight but it fit and was more flattering than the medium. I have a smaller chest so the medium gaped in the back where as the small was flat on my back. I got so many compliments on this dress and it can be worn to a Veterinary school Ball or a wedding or a bachelorette party...its so versatile!
Dianne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 10, 2014
I felt like a bombshell in this dress. Got so many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's a body hugging dress so I recommend wearing spanx. I paired this with gold hologram sandal heels and wore a dainty bracelet and necklace.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 11, 2014
Cute dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
My husband loves me in this dress! Fit great. My only complaint was that it was so tight that it made me feel flat chested. Overall very cute!
julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 7, 2014
Pretty lace that stretched so can accommodate most body types and is sexy without being too much
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So the size pictured here is me squeezing into a small, I actually Ended up wearing the medium but honestly I could not tell a real difference between the sizes. The medium looked pretty much the same maybe slightly more comfortable but really if I wasn't told they were two different sizes I wouldn't have known. The dress is nice and stretches and I have a big butt and thighs so that was helpful. It rode up a little and was kinda short just FYI and if you're not careful the top part of a regular bra in the back can show, you just have to make sure not to pull the dress down too much. Otherwise it was a nice color that's more like a purple mixed with blue. Not the most comfortable dress if you're going to get super crazy on the dance floor of a wedding or something but overall it was comfortable and I wore it for about 6 hours. I would rent again perhaps maybe in the emerald green next time I bet the dress would look awesome in that color!
Monica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Apr 4, 2014
Gorgeous color and completely flattering silhouette!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the medium and the large...I am a 36D and the large was almost too big on my bust, primarily because of my height. The straps are beautiful and have a gorgeous neckline, but the bigger the size, the longer the straps - which did not work for my 5'2'' frame.
Sam
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Mar 27, 2014
Very Flattering!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fit perfectly and very comfortable. Received many compliments and definitely provided great advertising for RTR. I'd definitely rent this dress again. (sorry, no standing up picture - failed on that)
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 26, 2014
When it arrived at my door!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using RTR. I was very satisfied with the service and ease. I am slightly curvy in the hips and butt but ended up wearing the P b/c the S was too tight in the breast area. The P and S are almost the same length. The color is a deep purple although some pictures make it look lighter. It was tighter than I thought it would be but hugs everything in nicely!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Mar 24, 2014
AMAZING! Flattering fit for every body type
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
What an amazing amazing dress. I received so many compliments at this wedding and felt like a Superstar alllll night. I wore the M because it seemed to give me a little more room to breathe and boogey on the dance floor all night. No matter your shape or size, this dress will flatter you and make you feel awesome. I wish i owned this dress... But might just rent it again!
Jojo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 24, 2014
An amazingly simple yet effective process!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like WOW in this dress! The fit was perfect and I was able to go bra-less because of the snug fit. Although the dress is tight the fabric has a lot of stretch which allows for you to eat and have a few drinks! I paired the dress with nude shoes and I wore the suggested necklace and earrings provided by RTR! Overall, I highly recommend this dress. It's classy with just enough sexy! Oh and this was my first RTR experience and I must say it was amazing!
Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 22, 2014
Loved the lace and color.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful. As a petite person, I was surprised how well it fitted. It was not too long, and not too short.
Angela
Usually wears: 4
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4413
Mar 22, 2014
Easy ordering, great fit, easy return!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a formal wedding. I received so many compliments on this dress! It fits just beautifully. I chose to wear the medium because my chest was revealed more in the small and the medium was also slightly longer. This dress is very comfortable and I was able to dance and enjoy the night! I wish I could have kept it!
Kathryn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 19, 2014
Comfortable and beautiful dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit me perfectly. I ordered the 0, and I normally wear a size 00, so it may run slightly small (which was great for me!) It was very fitted, but extremely comfortable. Got compliments all night! I would definitely recommend this dress to others.
Alison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 17, 2014
Love this dress! Rented it twice and both times received tons of compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Runs a little short but I have very long legs.
Gabby
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Mar 7, 2014
Everyone kept commenting on my "hot dress" all evening
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is deeper purple than it appears online, which I loved. Way more jewel tone than pastel. It is very stretchy and hugs your curves, but with spankx it looked amazing! I'm quite busty and it displayed a fair amount of cleavage, but I never felt like I was going to fall out.
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 1, 2014
Fit like a glove!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I think I got more compliments at this wedding than I did my own! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Claudia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Feb 28, 2014
Everything arrived on time and good fit. Overall, great first rent.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved that I didn't need a bra. The color was a little faded, probably because it gets rented often. I was very comfortable in the dress all night and did get some compliments...especially from my husband of 22 years!!
Nina
Age: 24
Canonical User Type: 1411
Feb 26, 2014
Lots of compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this dress and received tons of compliments. It was tight fitting but the fabric was really stretchy and the dress was so comfortable. I didn't have to adjust anything throughout the whole night. I wore this to a party but I think this would also be a great dress for a wedding or something more cornel because it wasn't too short and just the right amount of sexy. Shows a little more cleavage than on the model but definitely not too much so I didn't mind.
Britt
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Feb 20, 2014
Perfect dress for my bachelorette party!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got compliments all night long! The color is not the light purple-y periwinkle color that appears on the website, but that's okay! It's this gorgeous dark blue that photographs purple or royal blue depending on the light. I paired it with nude heels. It IS short - don't get me wrong - but I didn't feel like I had to pull it down all the time. (My dad saw me in it and said "That's a very nice half dress you're wearing!" Dads.) Loved the tight fit because I felt curvy in all the right places. Fabric was comfortable, not itchy. Only disadvantage is that there is no zipper. You have to pull that sucker over your head. I ordered the S as well, but tried the M on first and felt no need to try the S. Long story short, would absolutely rent this dress again. My fiancé even asked how much it would be to buy it!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Feb 17, 2014
I wore this dress the annual firefighter banquet and received compliments all night long.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress runs true to size. Both the P and S fit, but I opted to wear the S because I have a larger chest and it looked better. The color of this dress is beautiful and I stood out against all the LBD's. The dress is sexy but not too revealing. I can't wait to rent again!
maureen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 12, 2014
perfect for a summer wedding
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved this dress that i rented it again in a different color. was perfect for a summer wedding. the color was vibrant. also runs true to size
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 4, 2014
I felt so confident in this dress! You truly have to see this dress in person to appreciate it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually have issues with dresses fitting me properly since I am short and more on the petite side, but I was surprised by how perfectly this dress fit! It was the perfect length for the occasion and it was more of a stretch material than I was expecting. I also want to point out that the color is much darker and more of a blue than how it shows in the original picture with the model, it is SO pretty! I read reviews before I rented saying that the lace seemed stretched out, but I honestly didn't have any issues with that and the dress I had was in great condition. I didn't wind up getting very many clear pictures of this dress or my whole outfit, but I wore silver accessories and silver/sparkle Vince Camutos and received a lot of compliments throughout the night. This is definitely a great go-to dress and I would absolutely recommend it! If you have never rented before don't worry, the RTR team is SO helpful and I have always received amazing customer service.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Feb 3, 2014
Gorgeous color, but not flattering on my body type
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I just can't get these lace dresses to look good on me. I love the lilac color of this dress. I tried on the L and it was pretty snug. I liked the back of the dress, but the dress just fit like a glove from top to bottom, which may be good for some women, but it is not my favorite fit. I needed something to help create a bit of curves and not tightly hug every part of my body. I also wanted the dress to be a little longer. Because I didn't feel 100% confident in it, I did not end up wearing this dress.
Linds
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Jan 29, 2014
Beautiful Fit!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great Dress! I am actually renting it again for another wedding. I usually wear a size 2, but I wore a 0. The dress looks much better when its fitted.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 22, 2014
Something every woman loves!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress made me feel beautiful! It was tight fitting, yet classy! I'd rent it again if I could feel that good in it every time. The only complaint I had was that depending on the size worn, at least for me, the armpit opening was too loose, showing my bra. Otherwise, I loved it!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 14, 2014
AMAZING Dress!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received SO many compliments on this dress! This was my second dress from RTR - Nicole Miller is my go to designer :). There were very VERY slight pulls in the lace due to natural wear and tear of the rental, but not something you would notice at all! Highly recommend!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Dec 4, 2013
This did the trick for a work holiday party.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit well and relatively true to size, one thing that did bother me, was that the sheath underneath kept creeping up and I didn't always notice it. Oops. Nice shape tho. You can get away with wearing a nude bra with straps or go strapless.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 9, 2014
Beautiful color! Lace detailing was wonderful.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I read the reviews that cautioned about the dress's formfitting style, and they were all true to form. While the P had a tighter fit, it was the shorter length that made me opt for the larger size. This dress is great because with the right accessories it can really be a show stopper. I wore this to a backyard wedding, a tad dressier than some of the other guests, but not to the point where I felt out of place. And frankly it was so pretty and comfortable I didn't really care what anyone else was wearing, but those attending a more casual ceremony may want to select something else. This was also my first time using the RTRPro and I loved it! It was so wonderful having free shipping and handling, and cant wait to rent another dress because of it. Thanks RTR!
.
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Jan 4, 2014
It fit perfectly and was so flattering. I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. I thought it fit true to size. My only concern was that the lace was starting to get frayed slightly. I would definitely rent it again!
Marykate
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Dec 30, 2013
Amazing Dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great on this dress. I did wear spanx with it, but if you're comfortable not you totally don't need to. The underneath part holds your hot bod together pretty well, but I will always take any extra help I can get. I could've worn the medium, but was worried I would be asked to cover up the girls at the church we were going through. They got to enjoy the night in the large. The only issue I had was totally out of Rent the Runways control - a girl was wearing the same dress as me at not a huge wedding. So fair warning, this IS a popular dress. 3 of my friends have even rented this exact one before on different occasions. But it's popular because it's hot. I felt like a babe, walked like a babe, and in most of the pictures I looked like a babe. Don't hesitate ladies, do your thang in this rockin' frock.
Greccia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 26, 2013
Sexy and Classy!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was comfortable - I loved it. My boyfriend kept telling me how beautiful I looked. Definitely a show stopper. I love Nicole Miller - she is definitely one of my favorite Designers!!! =)
K2theBo
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 23, 2013
Great night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this amazing dress for my Holiday party and I received so many compliments. The color blue was so pretty and the dress fit perfectly. I ordered a small and a medium. The small fit but was a little too snug so I went with a medium which I was more comfortable in. The dress was so elegant and beautiful. Everyone kept asking where I bought it. :-) The pick up and return was so easy. I will definitely return to RTR again!
Patricia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8334
Dec 11, 2013
This dress actually really made my 21st birthday everything I imagined it to be!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit exactly how I wanted it to fit. I ordered a L and a XL , I knew I was gonna wear The XL but I figured if I wear spans the large would Fit nice and tight. PROS I didn't have to wear a bra And that's rare because my chest are a 36DD, I was excited about that part.... The Dress was nice and short it rarely raised Up while dancing in it.. Cons Nothing really bad I can say.. The material does snag alt If u have on bracelets
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress