Nicole Miller

A Fair Lady Dress

$30 rental
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off your curves in this figure flattering Nicole Miller colored lace cocktail dress. The perfect choice to make his jaw drop when you walk into the room. Stick to feminine earrings like kate spade new york accessories' Midnight Statement Earrings and Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace to complete your look.

Also available in black, forest green and coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Purple lace. Square neckline. Cap sleeves. Cut-out back. Inner slip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1175 reviews

Fit
Small 221
True to Size 907
Large 37
Photos 777
Marissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 30, 2012

LOVE this dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had rented this dress in black lace last October and loved it b/c it was sexy, classy, comfortable and I can put it in a suitcase without it wrinkling. The color is purple, some people thought it was blue b/c the slip in more like a blue color, but definitely purple. I didn't have to wear spanx b/c it's lace and doesn't show flaws as much. I did wear a strapless bando bra b/c my regular strapless bra made the dress too tight around the bust. I got so many compliments again....I wish it came in another color to wear to my next wedding:)
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 11, 2012

great dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great, neck line doesn't stretch out like the other nicole miller lace dresses. Tight enough on top that i didn't have to wear a bra!
Tatum
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 16, 2012

I loved this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit nicely. Not too big or too small. I was a little worried it would be skin tight, but it wasn't at all. The two layers of fabric are very complimenting. It's also very comfortable
Bryanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

LOVE THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits well and is very comfortable. I just rented it again for a future wedding and cannot wait for it to come in!
Victoria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

I was so pleased with this dress! I got compliments all night long. The color was perfect!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is very flattering for curves but not too tight. I felt so comfortable in it. It may be helpful to use dress tape on the back where the cut-out on the back is. Looks great with nude heels and a nude clutch.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

I got so many compliments on this dress. It was fitted but structured so that it was flattering.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color and fit. I wore this with the nicole miller teardrop dangle earrings, also available on RTR. The overall process of choosing, getting, weaering, and returning the dress was so fun and easy. I highly reccomend this one!
Jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Faculous - Fabulous - Fabulous!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress and complete rental experience was perfect! Can't wait to have another occasion to rent!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

Lovely

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty dress. Very tight - I ended up wearing the smaller size b/c both of them were equally tight, but the straps and back were too big and loose in the larger size.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2012

Beautiful, simple, classic dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really enjoyed wearing this dress to my friend's wedding. It was appropriate for the occasion and figure flattering. I am usually between and small and medium in dresses and went with the medium as this dress has no give to it. It fit nicely and received many compliments. The color was a nice soft blue that I felt worked well with my complexion. I am very happy with this rental. Thank you!
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

The color of this dress is perfection.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really, really wanted to give this dress 5 stars, but it had some issue. It looked outstanding when standing still. I have some "saddlebags"(I could NEVER wear Herve Leger) and was concerned that this dress would accentuate them, but it was quite the opposite. However, when I walked, that lining REALLY rode up. I looked down at one point and my underwear were nearly showing under the lace! Also, this particular dress (it may have been just this one dress) seem to be cut funny because it really wanted to shift left all night. Basically, I had to constantly pull, shift and adjust things in this dress, which made it fairly uncomfortable. I still had to give it 4 stars though because it is insanely beautiful.
Krystol
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Great Dress!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress adn received many compliments on it. I did have to pull the dress down every time I stood up, but I have this issue with most dresses. So, although it was troublesome, I expected it with the dress being close fitting. The dress is very soft and comfy and I felt very pretty wearing it. I wasn't self conscious at all! This was a great experience
Ash
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 24, 2012

I loved the color and the lace! I received so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It does run smaller than I thought so I'm glad I went a size up as other reviewers had mentioned. But it fits very well. The lining which is suppose to be shorter than dress does tend to hike up and I would recommend spanx as it is form fitting. Great dress though! Loved the lace and color!
Betsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

So many compliments!

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so beautiful in person! I wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments from my friends as well as people I've never met. The fit is fantastic, stretchy and so comfortable. Perfect for a night of dancing!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Comfortable and Classy

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I placed my RTR order for this wedding's dresses the "A Fair Lady Dress" was the one I was most nervous about, for three reasons: 1) I'm 5'11" and I was concerned that the lining underneath the lace would stop too short on my legs and it would be an inappropriate length. 2) I have fairly broad shoulders and I was worried that the straps would be too narrow across my chest, resulting in pinched "armpit fat". 3) That it was form fitted and I would be self conscious all night trying to suck in my stomach. Luckily, none of these turned out to be a concern! The size LG fit wonderfully, the fabric had a lot of stretch and was very comfortable, and the length was completely appropriate. The lace detailing has the great ability to conceal -- I never once felt subconscious. I was told upwards of 10 times how beautiful the dress was; even the groom told me that I wasn't supposed to look better than the bride!
Edith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

First order from RTR and I loved it! The package came on time too which I was nervous about

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a Sept wedding and I got soo many compliments. This dress felt great to wear, and didn't bunch at all. I train a lot for triathlons and was worried that it would be too tight on the bottom half, but it was just right. Not too snug but still very sexy. I wish I could own this dress for sure! I ordered a size P and S, and went with the P since it was a perfect fit
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

This dress was perfect! I got compliments ALL night long..

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dres fit really well and the lace detailwas very pretty. I got compliments from the moment we met up for the party! While out at a casino later, I got compliments from men, women, AND men WITH their wives/girlfriends. It was unbelievable! I can't wait to rent another dress for a special occasion.
lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Oct 1, 2012

This dress looks amazing on. I got so many compliments and my boyfriend thought I looked beautiful

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons. Very appropriate or a wedding or a night out with friends
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 30, 2012

This dress amazing! My boyfriend couldn't stop telling me how great I looked! :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'7 and have a butt and size D chest and I wore the medium. The small fit good but I felt it was a little short. This dress is stretchy and fits amazing! Very flattering!
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Fits so well!! Loved this dress and had so many friends turn around and rent it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Liner comes up a little but not a big deal.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Oct 3, 2012

This dress was rented for my 10 year high school reunion. Ts

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The small was a little fitted for me and almost too short, but the straps on the medium were a bit too long. I ended up going with the small. It was a comfortable fit with a beautiful back.
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

I loved this dress!!! Super comfortable and I danced the night away without any problems!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There was nothing wrong with this dress!! The medium fit perfectly!!!
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

Does it get any better than cobalt lace?

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress seemed to grab so much more attention than I expected. I had to wear a 0 because the 2 backup wasn't available which made the dress hug me pretty well, but not uncomfortably so. The neckline was stunning. And lace this year everywhere is a trend I hope stays around. Love. Love. Only con was that the open back was a little loose on me. Not sure if it was because I'm short in the torso or if the lace had been stretched from previous wear.
Regan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 12, 2012

Perfect fit and amazing color - this dress definitely stood out!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the dress in a small and crossed my fingers, as a 'backup' medium was not available. I was thrilled to find that it fit perfectly, hugging in all the right places. The fabric (slip and lace overlay) are both forgiving and flattering, even when sitting. The lace neckline is super sweet, yet still sexy (shows a bit of cleavage without being 'in your face'). Similarly, the length of the dress was short, but not so short that I felt overexposed (or the annoying need to tug it down all night). The best thing about the dress, though, is the color. Is it blue? Is it purple? Personally, I felt it was purple, but two weeks later am still getting questions about my "gorgeous blue dress." Either way, I felt as though I really stood out in a sea of LBDs. Bottom line: I would rent it again in a heartbeat.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 142 lbs
Oct 14, 2012

It made me feel great!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing dress! SO comfy and very flattering, Does ride up a bit when you walk, but I never felt like it was too short. I wore the size S rather than the M because in the M the lace on my upper back was extremely loose, even though the rest of the dress fit well.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Comfortable but so stylish

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress - I got compliments from so many people on it and it fit really well. It was also really comfortable for dancing. I felt like it showed off my figure, but wasn't unforgiving. I'm usually a 6 in dresses and the M was good for me - could have been a little tighter, but since it's form fitting, it's probably better that it wasn't. I paired it with a chunky chain necklace and wore a black shawl over it. I have seen a lot of people pair it with nude heels, but it looked great with black ones, also. I really would buy this dress if I had seen it in a store - it is beautiful! I love Nicole Miller and this is one of her best.
christine
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 16, 2012

Impeccable service, quality condition!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my husband's deployment homecoming. I ordered a medium and a large - ended up going with a large due to my bust and overall ribcage size. Overall, it is very slimming and comfortable. So many great comments about this dress!
Deana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 17, 2012

Beautiful dress!!!

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. I wore it to a fall wedding and it was perfect! It fit perfectly and it was very comfortable. I was afraid it was going to be too short, but it was a great length! I suggest this dress for any formal affair or wedding.
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Oct 18, 2012

This dress made me feel beautiful and sexy, while still feeling chic!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my boyfriend's 20 year high school reunion. I wanted to feel pretty and look sexy, without feeling skanky. This dress was perfect. It did ride up a little bit, when you sat down. But all and all, it fit like a glove and hugged all the right curves. I received a number of compliments on it. It was my first RTR dress, and it certainly won't be my last!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 20, 2012

Felt and looked absolutely incredible all night!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Oh my goodness, everyone must order this dress. It's absolutely perfect and one of the, if not the most flattering dress I have ever worn. I've worn many designer dresses and Nicole Miller always does an incredible job. It sucks in all the right places with the built in shape wear shift thing that's under the lace. It was the perfect length and tightness which is always so hard to find for a girl like me with curves and being 5'7. It hugs in all the right places and yes it rides up a little while you dance, but it's not to the point of being annoying. I have never gotten so many compliments on a dress and it made me feel so slim and tiny! If I could buy this dress and wear it to everything I would. The color is more bluish than purple but it's beautiful! I was between a medium and a large when ordering for sizes, but I went with the medium because the length was better & the lace back gaped oddly on the large and I wear usually an 8-10 in formal wear. I was terrified the medium would be too small, but it was perfect! If you want to feel like the hottest one there and grab everyones attention, GET IT! (added bonuses are no spanx and you don't really have to worry about accessories because the lace detail is so beautiful)
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

I wore this dress to my engagement party, and it was perfect! I received so many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I almost wore the small, but the medium was a little less snug, and the fit of the dress still looked great. If you have a small bust, you MUST wear some kind of bra under this; otherwise, the lining underneath will really flatten you out. I loved the color of the dress! My only complaint is that the lining is super stretchy so it kept causing the dress to creep up in length, but it was nothing a few periodic adjustments couldn't fix. If you're even considering this dress, I highly recommend it!
Britny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

The lace was perfect! I loved the straps... Really unique

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the dress!
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

I felt gorgeous, elegant, and comfortable! I loved that the dress was so easy to dance in!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The back was a little loose on me, but it's probably because I only wear a size B in the front ;) other than that, it hugged all the right curves and the color was beautiful!
Rhenee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

The dress was amazing! Great and was very slimming/flattering. I wore it to a bridal luncheon.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size, for your backup I would go one size larger. I didn't wear spanx underneath, the dress itself was very slimming and spandex-y. The only thing I would have changed was for it to be a little longer so it didn't creep up as much.
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

It was the perfect dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I thought that I would need to wear the 0 (xs) size but for a wedding I thought it was a little tight and a little short. The size 2 (s) was just tight enough and almost to my knee. I got many compliments and it was very comfortable. I am only 5'1 so this would be very short on a taller person!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 26, 2012

romantic dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was so pretty and comfortable, the lace added a really romantic feminine feel. You can wear a normal bra with this dress also, Im a C cup so its really a pain when I have to worry about what bra I should wear. I received many compliments and felt so good in it!
joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 28, 2012

Beautiful dress! Great color really stood out from all the black dresses.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered size P and S. I went with the small because it was a little longer. The P seemed to ride up a bit. Worn with nude heels.
Briana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 30, 2012

I was complemented over and over and over again!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The lace on the back straps was a little loose for my body type.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 30, 2012

This dress fit like a glove and I got so many compliments. I felt like such a babe!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was really flattering and sexy but still wedding appropriate. Great cleavage. The color was beautiful and complemented my light hair/eyes/skin and the lace was slimming and really on-trend. I wore my hair up to show off the pretty lace detail in the back (and the show-stopping Oscar de la Renta earrings RTR sent me as my mystery bling) and nude shoes with a gold detail. The clutch was also a mystery accessory that went perfectly with the whole look. There were a few cons, but no real deal-breakers. The back was really pretty but the lace was a little flimsy and didn't lay very flat. This maybe would not have been an issue if I had worn a smaller size? Also, the slip had a tendency to ride up... so if you're a dancing fiend like me, keep an eye on it. My Spanx were definitely showing on more than one occasion. Also, being that this is such a popular dress, it looked a little worn up close, but no real noticeable flaws unless you were really combing for them. I wore a strapless bra but probably could have gotten away with a regular one. I just stuck on some fashion tape to keep everything in its place. I also wore Spanx just to help smooth everything out, but again, they weren't 100% necessary.
Fran
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 149 lbs
Oct 30, 2012

This is an absolutely gorgeous dress!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress. I wore it to a wedding and got lots of complitments. It is a beautiful color. I liked it so much, I might rent it again! I am tall and athletic and wore the large. It's a little bit short for tall girls, but I didn't really mind. I wore it with nude shoes and carried a hot pink clutch. I think part of what I liked about it so much is that it is really well made.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

This dress was everything I hoped it would be- fit like a glove, & I received compliments all night.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove although I may have been more comfortable in a medium (5'5 , 135lbs, 34B), It was still very flattering and seemed to hug all the right spots. The color was beautiful and the lace cut out in the back made the dress very sexy. At the same time, I was attending a family members wedding and still felt that the dress was very elegant and classy. I paired the dress with nude pumps, a pearled white handbag (that was my grandmothers) and gold jewlery. I Highly recommend renting this dress... I still miss it ! The second picture is of my cousins and I who were all wearing rent the runway dresses- we were so happy with our choices, the two in lace wearing Nicole Miller, and the other Herve Leger The entire renting experience was flawless and I can't stop raving about RTR to all of my family and friends.... Can't wait to keep on renting!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×