You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
A Fair Lady Dress
Rental $40 Retail $420
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Show off your curves in this figure flattering Nicole Miller colored lace cocktail dress. The perfect choice to make his jaw drop when you walk into the room. Stick to feminine earrings like kate spade new york accessories' Midnight Statement Earrings and Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace to complete your look.

Also available in black, forest green and coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Purple lace. Square neckline. Cap sleeves. Cut-out back. Inner slip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos567

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Frog
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 11, 2012
No wonder it has the best review!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this dress! Like many reviews mentioned, the back of the lace is a little loose and the skirt keep goes up when I walk/sit, but overall this is a great dress for any occasion. Already recommended this site to many peoples (even some strangers at the mall!). This was my first rental from this site, and I am already thrilled for the next one. I also rented a purse and earrings (it looked rusty at the back....so I don't think I will rent another jewery-at least earrings- next time...). However, I'm going to rent another holiday dress right after this review!
sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 11, 2012
Really pretty dress, felt great in it all evening and received lots of compliments.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the medium and for my free second size got the large. I ended up wearing the medium because the large seemed to have been very stretched out in the shoulder/back. For anyone that has broad shoulders it is hard to get on (I'm assuming this is why the large was stretched out) but once its on it fit's like a glove I really loved the back it was very pretty and well made. I wore a strapless bra, anyone who said they didn't must have a small chest or fake tits the support was much needed. All in all a good experience and would use RTR again.
Copgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 23, 2012
Loved it!! True to size, beautiful color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an October wedding. I ordered the size 4 and 6. The size 4 fit PERFECTLY. The dress is a little stretchy, so it was easy to wear. I wore it all night long. It was comfortable and was great to move and dance in. This is my 4Th RTR rental.
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4441
Nov 9, 2012
Beautiful dress, it was perfect for my cousin's wedding.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove, however, it was a little short.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 8, 2012
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding in June and I received many compliments. It fits well, isn't too short and I loved the neckline. Highly recommend!
Sonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4331
Nov 8, 2012
Loved this dress wore it to a Rent the Runway fashion show
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 5, 2012
Beautiful dress..
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress all night. It was snug, but the fabric was stretchy so it was comfortable to move and sit in. Would love to rent it again.. =)
Lainey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 5, 2012
It'll turn heads
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
A beautiful yet very sexy dress. If you're petite like me, you'll find the lace detail to be a tad loose but that's just one of the challenges of having small proportions. I found the dress looked best on me with shape wear, specifically that with a push up bra. The dress is quite snug and unforgiving... Overall, a very sexy dress that can be worn for classier occasions.
Caroline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Nov 5, 2012
Beautiful Dress, very feminine and very sexy
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a friend's wedding on the beach. It was a great dress as it is classy, ladylike and also sexy. My boyfriend loved this dress over my other rental (Monique Lhullier). The dress is tight in the right places, but not so tight you can't breathe. I was also able to wear a strapless bra.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 4, 2012
This dress was everything I hoped it would be- fit like a glove, & I received compliments all night.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove although I may have been more comfortable in a medium (5'5 , 135lbs, 34B), It was still very flattering and seemed to hug all the right spots. The color was beautiful and the lace cut out in the back made the dress very sexy. At the same time, I was attending a family members wedding and still felt that the dress was very elegant and classy. I paired the dress with nude pumps, a pearled white handbag (that was my grandmothers) and gold jewlery. I Highly recommend renting this dress... I still miss it ! The second picture is of my cousins and I who were all wearing rent the runway dresses- we were so happy with our choices, the two in lace wearing Nicole Miller, and the other Herve Leger The entire renting experience was flawless and I can't stop raving about RTR to all of my family and friends.... Can't wait to keep on renting!
Fran
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 30, 2012
This is an absolutely gorgeous dress!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress. I wore it to a wedding and got lots of complitments. It is a beautiful color. I liked it so much, I might rent it again! I am tall and athletic and wore the large. It's a little bit short for tall girls, but I didn't really mind. I wore it with nude shoes and carried a hot pink clutch. I think part of what I liked about it so much is that it is really well made.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Oct 30, 2012
This dress fit like a glove and I got so many compliments. I felt like such a babe!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was really flattering and sexy but still wedding appropriate. Great cleavage. The color was beautiful and complemented my light hair/eyes/skin and the lace was slimming and really on-trend. I wore my hair up to show off the pretty lace detail in the back (and the show-stopping Oscar de la Renta earrings RTR sent me as my mystery bling) and nude shoes with a gold detail. The clutch was also a mystery accessory that went perfectly with the whole look. There were a few cons, but no real deal-breakers. The back was really pretty but the lace was a little flimsy and didn't lay very flat. This maybe would not have been an issue if I had worn a smaller size? Also, the slip had a tendency to ride up... so if you're a dancing fiend like me, keep an eye on it. My Spanx were definitely showing on more than one occasion. Also, being that this is such a popular dress, it looked a little worn up close, but no real noticeable flaws unless you were really combing for them. I wore a strapless bra but probably could have gotten away with a regular one. I just stuck on some fashion tape to keep everything in its place. I also wore Spanx just to help smooth everything out, but again, they weren't 100% necessary.
Briana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 30, 2012
I was complemented over and over and over again!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The lace on the back straps was a little loose for my body type.
joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Oct 28, 2012
Beautiful dress! Great color really stood out from all the black dresses.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered size P and S. I went with the small because it was a little longer. The P seemed to ride up a bit. Worn with nude heels.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Oct 26, 2012
romantic dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was so pretty and comfortable, the lace added a really romantic feminine feel. You can wear a normal bra with this dress also, Im a C cup so its really a pain when I have to worry about what bra I should wear. I received many compliments and felt so good in it!
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 24, 2012
It was the perfect dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I thought that I would need to wear the 0 (xs) size but for a wedding I thought it was a little tight and a little short. The size 2 (s) was just tight enough and almost to my knee. I got many compliments and it was very comfortable. I am only 5'1 so this would be very short on a taller person!
Rhenee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Oct 23, 2012
The dress was amazing! Great and was very slimming/flattering. I wore it to a bridal luncheon.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size, for your backup I would go one size larger. I didn't wear spanx underneath, the dress itself was very slimming and spandex-y. The only thing I would have changed was for it to be a little longer so it didn't creep up as much.
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 23, 2012
I felt gorgeous, elegant, and comfortable! I loved that the dress was so easy to dance in!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The back was a little loose on me, but it's probably because I only wear a size B in the front ;) other than that, it hugged all the right curves and the color was beautiful!
Britny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Oct 22, 2012
The lace was perfect! I loved the straps... Really unique
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the dress!
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Oct 22, 2012
I wore this dress to my engagement party, and it was perfect! I received so many compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I almost wore the small, but the medium was a little less snug, and the fit of the dress still looked great. If you have a small bust, you MUST wear some kind of bra under this; otherwise, the lining underneath will really flatten you out. I loved the color of the dress! My only complaint is that the lining is super stretchy so it kept causing the dress to creep up in length, but it was nothing a few periodic adjustments couldn't fix. If you're even considering this dress, I highly recommend it!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7334
Oct 20, 2012
Felt and looked absolutely incredible all night!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Oh my goodness, everyone must order this dress. It's absolutely perfect and one of the, if not the most flattering dress I have ever worn. I've worn many designer dresses and Nicole Miller always does an incredible job. It sucks in all the right places with the built in shape wear shift thing that's under the lace. It was the perfect length and tightness which is always so hard to find for a girl like me with curves and being 5'7. It hugs in all the right places and yes it rides up a little while you dance, but it's not to the point of being annoying. I have never gotten so many compliments on a dress and it made me feel so slim and tiny! If I could buy this dress and wear it to everything I would. The color is more bluish than purple but it's beautiful! I was between a medium and a large when ordering for sizes, but I went with the medium because the length was better & the lace back gaped oddly on the large and I wear usually an 8-10 in formal wear. I was terrified the medium would be too small, but it was perfect! If you want to feel like the hottest one there and grab everyones attention, GET IT! (added bonuses are no spanx and you don't really have to worry about accessories because the lace detail is so beautiful)
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 18, 2012
This dress made me feel beautiful and sexy, while still feeling chic!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my boyfriend's 20 year high school reunion. I wanted to feel pretty and look sexy, without feeling skanky. This dress was perfect. It did ride up a little bit, when you sat down. But all and all, it fit like a glove and hugged all the right curves. I received a number of compliments on it. It was my first RTR dress, and it certainly won't be my last!
DM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3421
Oct 17, 2012
Beautiful dress!!!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. I wore it to a fall wedding and it was perfect! It fit perfectly and it was very comfortable. I was afraid it was going to be too short, but it was a great length! I suggest this dress for any formal affair or wedding.
christine
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Oct 16, 2012
Impeccable service, quality condition!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my husband's deployment homecoming. I ordered a medium and a large - ended up going with a large due to my bust and overall ribcage size. Overall, it is very slimming and comfortable. So many great comments about this dress!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 15, 2012
Comfortable but so stylish
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress - I got compliments from so many people on it and it fit really well. It was also really comfortable for dancing. I felt like it showed off my figure, but wasn't unforgiving. I'm usually a 6 in dresses and the M was good for me - could have been a little tighter, but since it's form fitting, it's probably better that it wasn't. I paired it with a chunky chain necklace and wore a black shawl over it. I have seen a lot of people pair it with nude heels, but it looked great with black ones, also. I really would buy this dress if I had seen it in a store - it is beautiful! I love Nicole Miller and this is one of her best.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 14, 2012
It made me feel great!!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing dress! SO comfy and very flattering, Does ride up a bit when you walk, but I never felt like it was too short. I wore the size S rather than the M because in the M the lace on my upper back was extremely loose, even though the rest of the dress fit well.
Regan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 12, 2012
Perfect fit and amazing color - this dress definitely stood out!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the dress in a small and crossed my fingers, as a 'backup' medium was not available. I was thrilled to find that it fit perfectly, hugging in all the right places. The fabric (slip and lace overlay) are both forgiving and flattering, even when sitting. The lace neckline is super sweet, yet still sexy (shows a bit of cleavage without being 'in your face'). Similarly, the length of the dress was short, but not so short that I felt overexposed (or the annoying need to tug it down all night). The best thing about the dress, though, is the color. Is it blue? Is it purple? Personally, I felt it was purple, but two weeks later am still getting questions about my "gorgeous blue dress." Either way, I felt as though I really stood out in a sea of LBDs. Bottom line: I would rent it again in a heartbeat.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Oct 4, 2012
Does it get any better than cobalt lace?
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress seemed to grab so much more attention than I expected. I had to wear a 0 because the 2 backup wasn't available which made the dress hug me pretty well, but not uncomfortably so. The neckline was stunning. And lace this year everywhere is a trend I hope stays around. Love. Love. Only con was that the open back was a little loose on me. Not sure if it was because I'm short in the torso or if the lace had been stretched from previous wear.
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Oct 4, 2012
I loved this dress!!! Super comfortable and I danced the night away without any problems!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There was nothing wrong with this dress!! The medium fit perfectly!!!
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4431
Oct 3, 2012
This dress was rented for my 10 year high school reunion. Ts
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The small was a little fitted for me and almost too short, but the straps on the medium were a bit too long. I ended up going with the small. It was a comfortable fit with a beautiful back.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Oct 1, 2012
Fits so well!! Loved this dress and had so many friends turn around and rent it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Liner comes up a little but not a big deal.
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 30, 2012
This dress amazing! My boyfriend couldn't stop telling me how great I looked! :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'7 and have a butt and size D chest and I wore the medium. The small fit good but I felt it was a little short. This dress is stretchy and fits amazing! Very flattering!
lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3421
Sep 30, 2012
This dress looks amazing on. I got so many compliments and my boyfriend thought I looked beautiful
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons. Very appropriate or a wedding or a night out with friends
Krystol
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Sep 24, 2012
Great Dress!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress adn received many compliments on it. I did have to pull the dress down every time I stood up, but I have this issue with most dresses. So, although it was troublesome, I expected it with the dress being close fitting. The dress is very soft and comfy and I felt very pretty wearing it. I wasn't self conscious at all! This was a great experience
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 26, 2012
This dress was perfect! I got compliments ALL night long..
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dres fit really well and the lace detailwas very pretty. I got compliments from the moment we met up for the party! While out at a casino later, I got compliments from men, women, AND men WITH their wives/girlfriends. It was unbelievable! I can't wait to rent another dress for a special occasion.
Edith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 25, 2012
First order from RTR and I loved it! The package came on time too which I was nervous about
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a Sept wedding and I got soo many compliments. This dress felt great to wear, and didn't bunch at all. I train a lot for triathlons and was worried that it would be too tight on the bottom half, but it was just right. Not too snug but still very sexy. I wish I could own this dress for sure! I ordered a size P and S, and went with the P since it was a perfect fit
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Sep 25, 2012
Comfortable and Classy
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I placed my RTR order for this wedding's dresses the "A Fair Lady Dress" was the one I was most nervous about, for three reasons: 1) I'm 5'11" and I was concerned that the lining underneath the lace would stop too short on my legs and it would be an inappropriate length. 2) I have fairly broad shoulders and I was worried that the straps would be too narrow across my chest, resulting in pinched "armpit fat". 3) That it was form fitted and I would be self conscious all night trying to suck in my stomach. Luckily, none of these turned out to be a concern! The size LG fit wonderfully, the fabric had a lot of stretch and was very comfortable, and the length was completely appropriate. The lace detailing has the great ability to conceal -- I never once felt subconscious. I was told upwards of 10 times how beautiful the dress was; even the groom told me that I wasn't supposed to look better than the bride!
Marissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5523
Aug 30, 2012
LOVE this dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had rented this dress in black lace last October and loved it b/c it was sexy, classy, comfortable and I can put it in a suitcase without it wrinkling. The color is purple, some people thought it was blue b/c the slip in more like a blue color, but definitely purple. I didn't have to wear spanx b/c it's lace and doesn't show flaws as much. I did wear a strapless bando bra b/c my regular strapless bra made the dress too tight around the bust. I got so many compliments again....I wish it came in another color to wear to my next wedding:)
Betsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 24, 2012
So many compliments!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so beautiful in person! I wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments from my friends as well as people I've never met. The fit is fantastic, stretchy and so comfortable. Perfect for a night of dancing!
ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4544
Sep 24, 2012
I loved the color and the lace! I received so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It does run smaller than I thought so I'm glad I went a size up as other reviewers had mentioned. But it fits very well. The lining which is suppose to be shorter than dress does tend to hike up and I would recommend spanx as it is form fitting. Great dress though! Loved the lace and color!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress