You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Coral Halter Gown
Rental $125 Retail $440
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Channel your inner Marilyn in this coral, chiffon halter gown by Nicole Miller. Pair it with gold or diamonds to really make those heads turn...Go with accessories like the Chamak's Silver Glitz Bangle Set.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral silk georgette. Halter neckline with button closure. Ruched bodice. Draped skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size, yet slightly short in length (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for B or C cup sizes - halter neckline should be worn with no bra or a NuBra - removable padding in bust - smaller busted women should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with ruched band, which conceals mid-section
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 59” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’4” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos23

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

LiLa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 7, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I ordered this as a second choice for a wedding and it was beautiful. I ended up wearing it. I orderd a 6 and it fit perfectly. I have a 36D and the top fittet good. The only remark was that you can't wear crazy high heels with it because then it was too short for me, but with like 3/4 inch heels you should be fine.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 1, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I ordered an 8R and 6L. Ended up going with the 8. There is no stretch in this gown. THe back is open and very pretty. The inside of the dress has slots for bra pads. It's better if you don't wear a bra, just insert the bra pads. Be sure to lightly steam or iron the dress since it will flow a lot better. I have gained some weight and this dress still looked lovely. The color is bright and very beautiful.
NJfashionluvr
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1541
Aug 25, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I so badly wish this dress had fit me! The dress looks in real life the way it does in the picture. The way RTR ships the dresses, they can wrinkle if they're a certain kind of material. The dress I ended up renting was a satin charmeuse and I needed to have it steamed at the dry cleaner but this dress was ready to be worn straight out of the box. My only complaint was that the chest padding was peeling apart and stuffed in the wrong way and it took a bit of finagling to get it looking right. Other than that, I wish I had ordered a size larger so I could've worn this dress. Maybe next time!
Lauren
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 1531
Aug 14, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I rented this dress for a wedding and absolutely loved it. I ordered an 8R and a 10R and the 10 was absolutely perfect. I received lots of compliments all night. I was worried about the length, but it turned out to be just right with my 5" heels. Beautifully rich color and lightweight fabric. I highly recommend this dress!
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Aug 1, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
My sister ended up wearing this dress and got tons of compliments! She's rather petite, so it was a bit long and we had to pin the halter behind her neck a bit, but it worked out well.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 1531
Jul 13, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This was a fantastic dress!! It makes a statement when you walk in the room. I got compliments all night long! I rented the same jewelry as the model which were perfect! The dress was so light and comfortable!! I rented a 4R and it was perfect! I am so pleased with this rental!! Can't wait to do it again for my bridal shower!
Angela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2532
Jul 6, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Wore this dress to a wedding and loved it! My first time wearing a long dress and the Regular fit well. I rented the long as a backup and you would only need the length if you are taller than 6'. Dress is chiffon and flowy - bustline is on the low side, as shown on model. Looks great w turqoise jewelry.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7244
Jun 28, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I rented this dress for prom and it looked great on me. I got so many compliments and the form fitting waist made me look super thin. The only problem was the straps in the back were too long and made the back of the dress feel kind of uncomfortable. I highly recommend this dress.
Sofi
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 1531
May 31, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I loved this dress! Im between a 4 and 6 and got the 6...it fit very well!
Megan
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1231
May 16, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I LOVED THIS DRESS. I got so many compliments on it. I rented a 4 and a 6 thinking I would be the 6 but I ended up wearing the 4 which I fit into easily. My only issues were that the back straps were a little long and I had to tack them for my event. I am pretty large chested with a smaller waist and it fit pretty close to perfect. Overall this dress is amazing and I highly recommend it.
Juno
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 2, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I ordered a 2 and a 4 (I'm usually between the two), and the dress was too large in the bust (I'm small-chested) and the 4 was too big, and the 2 was a little tight in the empire band. I ended up wearing a different dress and though the draped skirt is pretty, on me it was a little long. It would probably fit someone who's petite in the high waist, with a fuller bust, a little better.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress