Nicole Miller

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$60 rental
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in forest green and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

499 reviews

Fit
Small 72
True to Size 397
Large 24
Photos 369
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
May 27, 2014

Selection of dresses to chose from

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit and again, another great rental from Nicole Miller ! Received many compliments and was very comfortable !
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
May 27, 2014

My husband said I looked hot!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was too tight for me to be completely comfortable.
daniellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 29, 2014

Elegant and flattering

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I tried this on but my sister ended up wearing it. I might rent it again for me. It's very tight but still very comfortable and structured in a way that it's very flattering (despite my lack of super flat tummy). It worked well for both of us in terms of overall look and length and got lots of compliments. My sister is wearing it in the photo - she's 5'7".
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 29, 2014

A gorgeous dress in a great color for a Spring/Summer wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit of this dress is true to size, I would recommend ordering the extra one size up if you are uncomfortable in form-fitting dresses. The inner lining would ride up a little when walking but otherwise the length was great and I was able to dance without pulling at it all night. The sleeves/straps aren't as square or cap length as I had thought which was great and the cut out back was cute while still being able to wear a strapless bra. I think the hidden side zipper is a great detail that makes for a seamless look. I got so many compliments on the color! The dress was in great shape and fit like a glove! I would definitely rent it again.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Great dress! Received so many compliments!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a perfect dress for a summer wedding. It was a fantastic color and the lace detail was beautiful. I was comfortable all night in this and felt amazing wearing it. The only problem I noticed was that it seemed to bunch around the hips easily so I had to readjust often, and the straps were a bit long/stretched out so they didn't lay snug against my shoulders. Very minor flaws though, I'd definitely rent again!
Katelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Got compliments all night!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress, great color! Fit overall very well...just a little tight around the bust. I am very short, this dress was the perfect length on me, hit me a couple inches above the knee. Highly recommend!
Eleanor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Nonstop compliments from others

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I fit in both the small and medium. Decided to go for the medium because the stretch fabric would give me room to eat. Haha. Also went for the medium because of the length. It's essentially a mini. I kept trying to pull down the skirt, which I didn't expect for someone who is just 5'3". Great dress overall. Wear some spanx if you're self conscious of your lower abs.
Kel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

It was comfortable, well made, and flattering!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time renting from renttherunway.com and I am going to do this more often! The dress fit very well, was long enough, but not too long, and the color was so fun! I received compliments all night, and felt very feminine and pretty. I recommend trying this dress for your next event!
Michele
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

This dress was fun ,gorgeous color, and made me feel super sexy.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect the lace made it even more spectacular in person.I Highly recommend the stress.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Stand out and look classy

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty dress. I received this as a back up dress and did not wear it out. I will be renting in the future for another wedding. It is a tight fitting dress so order up if you prefer a bit more room. Works with a regular bra. I own a very similar Nicole Miller dress in black and you cannot go wrong with this cut.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Perfect color and comfortable fit

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. Very, very comfortable and the lace adds fun detail. This color and length were perfect for a summer wedding! I wore an XS and found my middle felt a little loose but not noticeable because of the type fabric. Overall loved loved loved.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

I got so many compliments all night about how beautiful the dress was and how great it fit.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing a medium instead of a small. I have a little extra of a booty and needed the room. The medium was very comfortable to dance all night in.
DAWN
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

The dress was great. loved it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress arrived on time. I am normally a small, but i chose to wear the medium because it was a little longer. It was comfortable and I felt good in it. I got a lot of compliments on it. Great experience.
KG
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 103 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

The fit, length, color, and material were all perfect! This flattering dress is both sexy and sassy!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Even though the fit and material of this dress was very stretchy and sexy, I felt very comfortable and confident. That was until one moment on the dance floor during the reception when my boyfriend noticed my underwear showing through the lace. The built-in slip rode up above my behind, exposing my undies. So If you are a curvy girl planning to rent this dress, just beware of this potential problem. All in all it was a great rental and a RTR success!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Jun 10, 2014

My boyfriend and his family kept telling me how stunning I looked!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I followed the reviews and sized up to a M and it was perfect. The vibrant color color was great with my red hair!
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Sexy dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have to say that I did not end up wearing this dress, but I was SO tempted to! I was between this dress and another for an outdoor vineyard wedding and I ended up going with my other option. However, this dress is hot, I mean HOT! This picture does not do the dress justice. It is a beautiful color, not too tight (even though it looks tight) and is very comfortable. If I had worn a bra and spanx for this picture it would have looked even better, but I could have got away without doing so if I wanted. There was a hidden zipper on the side which was cool, it was not noticeable at all from the outside of the dress. I am definitely interested in renting this dress again.
Kim
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Received so many compliments including the bride herself! Beautiful dress :)

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I had 2 kids, so even though with my height and weight the small size was a bit restricted in the tummy area. It was also a bit hard to put on after just getting my makeup and hair done, so be careful! Other than that, this dress was perfect! I highly recommend this dress to anyone!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 11, 2014

Flattering summer dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress overall. Def a tighter fit but the liner is thick so it is a bit forgiving. Only prob was the liner rode up a lot and had to keep pulling it down. Got lots of compliments on it. Great dress. I am tall, athletic, small bust. I can see it being tight for bustier ladies.
lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Great dress, its flattering.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress, great color, great fit. Very flattering. I got a lot of compliments. It runs small like everyone mentioned, I am typically an XS but I wore a S because the XS was too tight on the bust and hips. I am very happy with the dress and can't wait to use RTW again!
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 13, 2014

Wonderful fit!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very flattering to the figure! Received compliments on the color all night!
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Beautiful dress, so many compliments!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I went with the large because the medium was super tight in the bust area. The dress is very from fitting so I went out and bought spanx. It looked amazing on, beautiful bright color, great for a summer wedding. I got compliments all night.
Gina
Age: 33
Jun 14, 2014

Tons of compliments . Felt amazing.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Medium fit fine but was to tight for a wedding. Large fit perfect. Was able to wear a halter bra. Halter Straps were hidden by the dress. Cannot wear a regular bra with this dress.
Amy
Age: 31
Jun 14, 2014

A designer dress was delivered to my doorstep!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress for perfectly and it was super comfy! The color is gorgeous and I lived the lace!
Kate
Age: 38
Jun 15, 2014

I felt like a million bucks, received compliments all night long.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The extra small was too short, the small was a more appropriate length. The dress was very comfortable. I am small chested and a strapless push up bra was a must. The back is gorgeous, and should be shown off with hair pulled up. I also rented large turquoise drop earrings and bangles which put the finishing touches on the look. I love this dress! I would definitely wear it again, but I am anxious to try something else from RTR. It's just too much fun!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Love the back!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm so sad returning this dress! It was perfect. Incredibly comfortable, I really enjoyed wearing it. My picture doesn't show the true color, it is more coral. Great dress for a wedding.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 16, 2014

This dress was so comfortable and covered me without making me feel like a nun. Loved the color!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the small and medium and ended up wearing the small. I was a little worried it would be too tight around my bust but it fit like a glove. It was just tight enough that I could have gotten away without wearing a bra but I in an effort to keep the girls high and tight, I wore a strapless bra ;) I tried the medium on just in case but the lace straps were too long for me so my bra showed a little bit. This dress was a perfect length for me being kinda of a shorty. I would definitely rent it again.
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

The service of RTR is excellent! I ordered and had it shipped within 2 days!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was so flattering, and the color was vibrant. I received compliments the entire night!
Kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Super comfortable and beautiful fit, tight but flattering

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easy sizes because only comes in S,M,L Beautiful color and material, back is flattering
Mara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 18, 2014

Gorgeous Color

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color really popped. The form fitting material was flattering and very comfortable. Danced all night without feeling self conscious that I was showing too much. Might rent it in another color!
RTR Customer
Jun 22, 2014

Perfect for a beach wedding!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so excited to get this dress because several of my friends had worn it in the purple color and loved it. Unfortunately the extra small fit me better, but looked really worn out, so I ended up wearing my back up size. The two dresses next to each other looked like completely different dresses. The XS I received definitely needs to go to fashion heaven. Nonetheless I got so many compliments on the dress and it was so comfortable to dance the night away in. Only con was that I has to keep pulling it up because the small was a little too big.
VINAYA
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

my surgical residency graduation

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
body conscious dress, beautiful color, only issue is that for petite girl difficult to wear a bra because of the cut of the back of the dress
Verna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

I received tons of compliments and I felt absolutely beautiful!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit very comfortably which was great since I did a lot of dancing. If you are larger in the chest area, it's a bit tight so get two sizes to make sure you will be comfortable. Also, be mindful of the bra you are wearing. The straps and design of the back of the dress hides it, but not well. I opted for a bra that was similar in color as the dress. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Such a fun, classic dress! Sexy but not overly revealing, fitted but not suffocating, and the COLOR!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the small and medium and while the small fit, it was a little too tight in the chest area and I was afraid it might be uncomfortable after a few hours. Decided to wear the medium even though it seemed a little stretched out at the bottom. I wore it to an early summer wedding. The color was gorgeous and the material was very flattering. The lace helps hide any imperfections! It was easy to move around and dance in. Both my boyfriend and I gave it two thumbs up!!
Kerri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Perfect dress for a summer wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt so comfortable and confident in this dress! It's definitely on the tight side, so if you're worried about showing anything in the stomach area, I highly recommend some spanx. They made a huge difference for me and made the dress look even better. Loved the color - it was perfect for a summer wedding. The only issue I had was that the liner rode up a lot that night when I was dancing, but that may have had to do with the shiny material of the spanx underneath. Overall I would definitely recommend this dress.
RTR Customer
Jun 24, 2014

The compliments

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a hit. I got so many compliments. The length was perfect. It is a tight dress so if your worried about your stomach or hips showing, it will show. I have a small chest and it made my look bustier. It's a perfect color and dress for a summer wedding.
Anita
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 136 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

I got tons of compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress it was very flattering to my curves.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Coral color was stunning

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was true to size, could wear a regular bra with it. Just have to watch the inside lining from riding up while dancing
Val
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Gorgeous fitting dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first experience with RTR and I was very pleased with the entire process. I rented the S & M and I ended up wearing the M. I usually wear a size 4 or 6 but I couldn't even get the S comfortably over my head. The back has a diamond opening so I wore my hair to the side to show off this detail. I am small busted and the dress fit me just right so I'm not sure how a larger bust woman would do, though it did have stretch to it. There is no zipper on this dress so it is a little difficult to get off but other then than that it fit me like a glove and was comfortable all night. Color was a stunning coral color!
KP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

So pretty, so comfy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a summer outdoor wedding. My favorite part was how comfy this dress was. It was very stretchy and yet still flattering. The only thing I had wished was that I did not have to wear a strapless bra with it because the design of the dress seemed to pull it downward, but I guess you can't avoid it. It also had a completely inoperable zipper on the the inside. It seemed like it had been sewn up and it was impossible to unzip. Thankfully I was able to get into the dress anyway. Very pretty color!
RTR Customer
Jun 26, 2014

Received endless compliments on this dress. Perfect color for a summertime event.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove. It ran a bit short on me but I'm on the taller side. The back is a great cut as well. Overall I loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×