Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$60 rental
$420 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in forest green and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
579 reviews
Fit
Large25
True to Size434
Small81
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
October 27, 2014
Great fit! Sexy & classy.
Only complaint is it flattens out the chest a bit. Wearing a strapless bra helps :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 24, 2014
GORGEOUS!
My little sister wore this to my cousins wedding and it looked perfect! With a pair of nude heels and a nice tan, the dress was absolutely stunning and hugged in all the right places! Statement earring are a good pair with it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 16, 2014
Nicole Miller kills it again
I have rented so many Nicole Miller dresses and I am never disappointed!! She makes them so well, they are always so comfortable and flattering and I always get so many compliments! The neckline/straps are my favorite parts of the dress probably because they are so flattering for your decolletage and your arms, the dress literally did miracles for my bod haha. Definitely one of my favorites (as are all the dresses I've rented), would definitely recommend!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 16, 2014
Striking color & fit!
Loved this dress...because it's a stretch material I debated for a bit if I should wear the L instead of the M, but liked the fit of the medium better. The color is amazing and I got SO many compliments...definitely felt great wearing the dress. I'm fairly tall, so i did need to make sure I kept pulling it down, but otherwise loved the fit, and especially the peek-a-boo back!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
October 14, 2014
This dress was SO comfortable
The layer underneath acted a bit like spanx, so I felt covered and tucked in all night. The layer underneath also seemed to ride up at times (especially after sitting and dancing) but the top layer did not, keeping my assets covered no matter what.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 13, 2014
I rented this dress for a wedding and I loved the color and lace detail!! I got many compliments.
I am 5'3 at 107lbs so it is hard for me to find dresses that fit well. This dress fit well overall. I got a XS. The only thing is the thick lace straps were too long. I had to pin it so they would fit right. Overall it worked out. It's a beautiful dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 12, 2014
Perfect dress and got so many compliments!
Comfortable and don't need a strapless bra - just use fashion tape!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
October 11, 2014
Great dress!
The look, the color, and material is great! I'm 5'3'' and the XS was short--not too short, but definitely a dress you have to be aware of when sitting down and so forth.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107lbs
October 9, 2014
Tight fit but pretty
This dress was a tight fit, especially since there's no zipper or anything. It's very "body con" so just know that if you're not looking for a body hugging dress. Overall, the dress was really pretty and sexy. I wore it to a wedding- in retrospect, I probably would have felt more comfortable wearing this for a girls night out / fancy date night. That being said, I'll definitely be renting this again for other occasions!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
October 8, 2014
Awesome dress, tons of compliments
Fit was perfect! The straps were a little baggy but not bad! I am usually between size 0-4 depending on product. I'm athletic build, 5'3", 117lbs. I wore the XS.. Didn't even try on the small
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 6, 2014
Great customer service!
The dress fit like a glove! Color was great for my darker skin color! The first dress arrived and had a hole in the side seam. I immediately called customer service and had a new one the next day! Great customer service
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 109lbs
October 6, 2014
Wore it for one of my dresses for wedding rehearsal dinner
Fits well and shows off curves. Very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
October 4, 2014
Beautiful color and interesting dress cut with lace top.
People kept approaching me to compliment me on my dress but little did they know that I had to pull the lining of the dress down all day because it kept riding up!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
October 1, 2014
Comfortable fit, a bit on the short side
Rented this as a bridesmaid dress. Really comfortable fit. Runs short, even for someone who's 5'3, so I wore the medium over the small. I have broad shoulders and the straps were flattering as well as comfortable. Would definitely rent this style again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 1, 2014
Pretty
The medium was a little tight in the waist but the large was too big in the arms.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 28, 2014
My boyfriend's 40th birthday
The dress fit perfectly and was so comfortable. I received so many compliments throughout the night! I wish I could own that dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 26, 2014
Loved the color and cut!
This dress was beautiful! The small fit nicely but I went with the medium for a little more wiggle room . The dress was a little worn but other than that, I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 26, 2014
Flirty and Fun
Tight fight, short dress, makes your curves look great and loved the dress. I ordered this dress once before and black and knew this would be a hit.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
September 26, 2014
Perfect for a wedding! Gorgeous color and fabric!
This dress fit very well. I received so many compliments and the dress was perfect for a wedding! I am a size zero and since this dress does not come in numerical sizes, I choose an XS, and a Small as the free second size. Both sizes fit great, but the XS was just a bit too tight to be considered "appropriate" for a wedding. So I went with the Small, instead. It is beautiful lace fabric overlaying a salmon-colored slip. I would definitely rent this one again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2014
Loved the lace!
Fit was a little small, but overall liked the way it looked and was super comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
September 22, 2014
I have never received so many comments about a dress before!
Amazing fit, made me feel amazing!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
September 19, 2014
I received tons of compliments on this dress!
It was very comfortable and stretchy, but also snug in all the right places. I will definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
September 16, 2014
Another great rental !!
Beautiful color and the perfect choice for a summer wedding. I just have to comment that rtr's service is WONDERFUL. I originally chose another dress for this wedding. The night before I was scheduled to leave, I got an email from rtr that the dress that I chose was no longer available. After a late night call to customer service not only did they upgrade my dress to this one but also shipped it to the hotel I was staying. Again, I had such a positive experience!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 16, 2014
Snug, comfy, compliments
Able to wear a bra but had a sexy and classy back. The lace was so pretty and elegant but the color was a perfect pop for a summer wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
September 15, 2014
I felt gorgeous in this dress!
Beautiful dress! Flawless! I got so many compliments from everyone. Comfortable. Fit perfect for my height, Great color for tropial wedding! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2014
Loved this dress. Got lots of compliments all night!
Fit my body snug and wore a medium. The straps were huge. I had to pin them in the back. Besides that very flattering pretty dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
September 13, 2014
This was my first time to rent a dress and I'm hooked! Don't think I'll ever buy a new dress again.
This dress was beautiful and fit perfectly. My husband loved it and I got a ton of compliments.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147lbs
September 12, 2014
"You should keep that one!"
When I walked out of my room to head to the wedding, my boyfriend said "you should keep that one!" So I think it's safe to say he liked it! I liked it too- it fit well (although I had to go with the large) and the cut was very flattering, especially the back and neckline. I paired it with turquoise shoes and jewelry. The wedding was outdoors in a lovely field, but still pretty fancy, so this dress was the perfect amount of formality. Would definitely recommend. Oh also, I was able to wear a normal bra, and used fashion tape to hold it in place out of sight.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
September 12, 2014
lots of compliments!
great color, a little long for my size, cute back!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 11, 2014
Too tight
The M was way too tight on me, so I was not able to wear the dress.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
September 10, 2014
This dress was beautiful and very sexy.
The entire Rent the Runway experience was very smooth and stressfree. I was spending a least a hundred dollars everytime I went to a wedding on a dress I would never wear again, so this concept is awesome. At first, I was apprehensive about doing it because I was worried the dress wouldn't come in time or that I wouldn't like the dress without trying it on first. It was refreshing to see photos of all the other people who rented it to see how it truly fit. When it came it was presented in a beautiful box in a wardrobe bag and I knew it would be stunning. I felt alittle uncomfortable in it at first because the dress is VERY SNUG and out of my comfort zone, but my husband said it fit perfect. This dress only had one size available (It didn't give me the option of getting two, so I ordered a small, which is my normal size)I received compliments on it the entire night and felt beautiful wearing it. I am excited to use Rent the Runway again soon!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 9, 2014
received a lot of compliments!
made of stretchy material. it fits like body con.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 8, 2014
so many compliments!
Fit well but could not wear a bra, very tight throughout, body con fit. Very flattering for full figured curvy girls!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 8, 2014
Compliments all night!
This dress is amazing! I ordered both the M & L. The L fit perfectly except the top was a bit large. The color of the dress is perfect. I was getting compliments all night. I would definitely order again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 7, 2014
The color was so vibrant.
A beautiful classy dress to wear our for a date. I got a lot of compliments. It did tend to ride up a little - that's my only complaint.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Bust size: 32C
Weight: 107lbs
September 5, 2014
This dress was absolutely perfect and got so many compliments on it. Loved it.
True to size. Great quality.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 4, 2014
So cute. Looking back at pics I wish I had worn the medium.
30th birthday party in Las Vegas.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
September 3, 2014
Absolutely smokin! Turned lots of heads!
Probably my favorite rental this far! I wore this to my bachelorette party. Dress fit perfectly. I wore black stilettos with it and rented the Nicole miller southern plantation earrings and Nicole miller star light star bright bracelet.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
September 3, 2014
I thought this dress was beautiful! The color were perfect and shape to die for.
I got the M and L. They both fit but I went for the M because it was a bit sexier - I wore for a night out for my birthday. It was snug but it was what I wanted. If I were going to a classier event I would have worn the L, although I straps lifted off my frame I am heavy on the top and bottom but although I'm technically an hourglass by proportions I don't have that enviable "pinch" in the middle. Since I went for a snugger look. I probably should have had something pull me in. Neverthess the material is very strong and stretchy and definitely highlighted my curves which I was into. The details were amazing and there was no damage to the dress. I joined RTR years ago and lusted after this dress since. I finally got my first rental and I wasn't disappointed!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 2, 2014
Fit like a glove!
This dress was perfect for my end of summer wedding I had. I received so many compliments! I ordered a medium and large but ended up wearing the medium. It was a little snug but it sucked me in a bit. Little small at the chest area. I would definitely rent this dress again and look forward to my next RTR dress!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×