Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$105 to buy
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in forest green and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

546 reviews

Fit
Small 77
True to Size 416
Large 24
Photos 400
lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Great dress, its flattering.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress, great color, great fit. Very flattering. I got a lot of compliments. It runs small like everyone mentioned, I am typically an XS but I wore a S because the XS was too tight on the bust and hips. I am very happy with the dress and can't wait to use RTW again!
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 13, 2014

Wonderful fit!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very flattering to the figure! Received compliments on the color all night!
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Beautiful dress, so many compliments!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I went with the large because the medium was super tight in the bust area. The dress is very from fitting so I went out and bought spanx. It looked amazing on, beautiful bright color, great for a summer wedding. I got compliments all night.
Gina
Age: 33
Jun 14, 2014

Tons of compliments . Felt amazing.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Medium fit fine but was to tight for a wedding. Large fit perfect. Was able to wear a halter bra. Halter Straps were hidden by the dress. Cannot wear a regular bra with this dress.
Amy
Age: 31
Jun 14, 2014

A designer dress was delivered to my doorstep!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress for perfectly and it was super comfy! The color is gorgeous and I lived the lace!
Kate
Age: 39
Jun 15, 2014

I felt like a million bucks, received compliments all night long.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The extra small was too short, the small was a more appropriate length. The dress was very comfortable. I am small chested and a strapless push up bra was a must. The back is gorgeous, and should be shown off with hair pulled up. I also rented large turquoise drop earrings and bangles which put the finishing touches on the look. I love this dress! I would definitely wear it again, but I am anxious to try something else from RTR. It's just too much fun!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Love the back!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm so sad returning this dress! It was perfect. Incredibly comfortable, I really enjoyed wearing it. My picture doesn't show the true color, it is more coral. Great dress for a wedding.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 16, 2014

This dress was so comfortable and covered me without making me feel like a nun. Loved the color!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the small and medium and ended up wearing the small. I was a little worried it would be too tight around my bust but it fit like a glove. It was just tight enough that I could have gotten away without wearing a bra but I in an effort to keep the girls high and tight, I wore a strapless bra ;) I tried the medium on just in case but the lace straps were too long for me so my bra showed a little bit. This dress was a perfect length for me being kinda of a shorty. I would definitely rent it again.
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

The service of RTR is excellent! I ordered and had it shipped within 2 days!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was so flattering, and the color was vibrant. I received compliments the entire night!
Kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Super comfortable and beautiful fit, tight but flattering

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easy sizes because only comes in S,M,L Beautiful color and material, back is flattering
Mara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 18, 2014

Gorgeous Color

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color really popped. The form fitting material was flattering and very comfortable. Danced all night without feeling self conscious that I was showing too much. Might rent it in another color!
RTR Customer
Jun 22, 2014

Perfect for a beach wedding!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so excited to get this dress because several of my friends had worn it in the purple color and loved it. Unfortunately the extra small fit me better, but looked really worn out, so I ended up wearing my back up size. The two dresses next to each other looked like completely different dresses. The XS I received definitely needs to go to fashion heaven. Nonetheless I got so many compliments on the dress and it was so comfortable to dance the night away in. Only con was that I has to keep pulling it up because the small was a little too big.
VINAYA
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

my surgical residency graduation

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
body conscious dress, beautiful color, only issue is that for petite girl difficult to wear a bra because of the cut of the back of the dress
Verna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

I received tons of compliments and I felt absolutely beautiful!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit very comfortably which was great since I did a lot of dancing. If you are larger in the chest area, it's a bit tight so get two sizes to make sure you will be comfortable. Also, be mindful of the bra you are wearing. The straps and design of the back of the dress hides it, but not well. I opted for a bra that was similar in color as the dress. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Such a fun, classic dress! Sexy but not overly revealing, fitted but not suffocating, and the COLOR!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the small and medium and while the small fit, it was a little too tight in the chest area and I was afraid it might be uncomfortable after a few hours. Decided to wear the medium even though it seemed a little stretched out at the bottom. I wore it to an early summer wedding. The color was gorgeous and the material was very flattering. The lace helps hide any imperfections! It was easy to move around and dance in. Both my boyfriend and I gave it two thumbs up!!
Kerri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Perfect dress for a summer wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt so comfortable and confident in this dress! It's definitely on the tight side, so if you're worried about showing anything in the stomach area, I highly recommend some spanx. They made a huge difference for me and made the dress look even better. Loved the color - it was perfect for a summer wedding. The only issue I had was that the liner rode up a lot that night when I was dancing, but that may have had to do with the shiny material of the spanx underneath. Overall I would definitely recommend this dress.
RTR Customer
Jun 24, 2014

The compliments

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a hit. I got so many compliments. The length was perfect. It is a tight dress so if your worried about your stomach or hips showing, it will show. I have a small chest and it made my look bustier. It's a perfect color and dress for a summer wedding.
Anita
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 136 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

I got tons of compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress it was very flattering to my curves.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Coral color was stunning

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was true to size, could wear a regular bra with it. Just have to watch the inside lining from riding up while dancing
Val
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Gorgeous fitting dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first experience with RTR and I was very pleased with the entire process. I rented the S & M and I ended up wearing the M. I usually wear a size 4 or 6 but I couldn't even get the S comfortably over my head. The back has a diamond opening so I wore my hair to the side to show off this detail. I am small busted and the dress fit me just right so I'm not sure how a larger bust woman would do, though it did have stretch to it. There is no zipper on this dress so it is a little difficult to get off but other then than that it fit me like a glove and was comfortable all night. Color was a stunning coral color!
KP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

So pretty, so comfy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a summer outdoor wedding. My favorite part was how comfy this dress was. It was very stretchy and yet still flattering. The only thing I had wished was that I did not have to wear a strapless bra with it because the design of the dress seemed to pull it downward, but I guess you can't avoid it. It also had a completely inoperable zipper on the the inside. It seemed like it had been sewn up and it was impossible to unzip. Thankfully I was able to get into the dress anyway. Very pretty color!
RTR Customer
Jun 26, 2014

Received endless compliments on this dress. Perfect color for a summertime event.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove. It ran a bit short on me but I'm on the taller side. The back is a great cut as well. Overall I loved it!
Rin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Overall, the color was great and I loved the style of this dress. Many compliments received.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress with the intention of wearing it to a "vintage formal" themed wedding. I wound up wearing it on a dinner cruise the following night and it was much more fitting for that event. I'm petite- 4'9 and the dress did look good on my curvy frame. The color was a nice coral - more on the orange side than pink and I received plenty of compliments. The fabric was comfortable for the most part, and I was able to move around and dance. There is an elastic strip around the bust area to keep the dress up, and it works for the most part. Make sure you wear the right bra though, because my straps kept moving if i moved the sleeves. My one complaint would be that the small size was too small or tight in the bust and the medium was too big in the shoulder area. The shoulder/sleeve portion of the dress was meant for someone with a longer torso, but overall, it's a great dress and I would wear it again.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Dress is extremely comfortable and a great color for a summer wedding!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I went with a small because it felt more comfortable and easier to dance in. Length was perfect and I'm 5'7!
Gillian
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

My first RTR! Loved it! I would totally get this dress again! Fits like a glove!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sunset cruise
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

This dress is very pretty but not very form fitting

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is awesome and the lace is beautiful. It was not as form fitting and I would have liked and I don't know if that's how it was designed or if it's because it has been worn so many times. It was a pretty dress but not my favorite.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

So beautiful, loved the red lace

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I wore it to a rehearsal dinner but wish I wore it to the wedding. The arm detailing makes the dress sexy, the fabric is thick and has an inner layer that smooths you out. Wish I could keep it!
Jen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

I had tons of compliments and I felt beautiful! I was comfortable and we danced the night away!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was really a nice dress to wear the entire night. The only con is do no wear any type of bracelet that would snag the dress. The lace is delicate and I had to take my bracelet off so I didn't pull the dress. Other then that minor part of removing my bracelet I loved it and I would probably rent this dress again, maybe try it in another color!
Kat
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Great Dress!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time on rent the runway and was a little scared about the dress not fitting but it fit like a glove. I ordered the XS and S. I ended up wearing the XS. The dress is a little hard to get into but after you put it on it is very comfortable.I received many compliments throughout the night. I absolutely love this dress and would order from rent the runaway again!!
Juju
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Great dress! Got lots of compliments

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Form fitting, tighter on top breast/armpit area.
Jaclyn
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 6, 2014

Perfect summer event dress.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was fitted but very comfortable and easy to move around and dance in. I got a ton of compliments on the color. Perfect for any summer event!
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Great dress for a wedding! Comfortable to dance in.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was exactly what I needed for this wedding. It was comfortable the whole time, even though it was relatively fitted. No problems busting moves on the dance floor in this dress, and I got a ton of compliments throughout the evening!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Gorgeous!!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size and very flattering! I got so many compliments. I loved this dress!!
Stéphanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Loved the style and color! Got many compliments! Not ideal for all shapes.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress but in all honesty it wasn't a great fit for my body type. I felt a little tight at the stomach and the bust. Keep in mind this was my first time in Colorado and the suffocating was partly due to the 10,000 feet elevation of this wedding..
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jul 9, 2014

Beautiful color and open back!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! Plus it was a bonus that it was very comfortable. I got a lot of compliments for the open back and the color!
danielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

I wore a gorgeous dress and had a great time

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Love the dress, got many compliments. Usually wear a size medium but the large fit like a glove. Definitly recommend ordering a size up for your second choice.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Jul 13, 2014

Bright fun festive color, perfect for a hot summer winery wedding.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am almost always a size 4 in all of my dresses. Sometimes I go down to a 2 because dresses can sometimes be too loose in the bust. Based on the size chart I got a small and xtra small. The dress runs very very small. I squeezed into it. I wished I had ordered up, I think it would've been perfect. Too small and it hikes up and squeezes in the chest area. Otherwise, it's a hit! Love love the color and is very flattering.
Chelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Perfect dress for summer cape cod wedding!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was just right for my friends fancy country club summer wedding on Cape Cod. The dress was a deep coral color. The XS was form fitting but did not make me feel like I was sucked in. I wore a strapless bra comfortable but looking back probably would have felt better in a sticky bra (nubra). I have to talk about a major con which is why I giving this only three stars; the XS dress had several rips in the lace overlay which was noticeable if I didn't consistently pull the lace overlay down throughout the night. This could have been easily sewn up before renting it out and made me feel like the rental was not worth the $65 dollars and made me question the $29 pro insurance package that I purchased. Otherwise this dress was gorgeous. I wore it with nude peep toe heels and simple jewelry!
Alixandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Loved everything about this dress. I got so many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great! Shows off your figure and hugs in all the right places ;)
Karly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Jul 14, 2014

Really Comfy, Really Pretty

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my 21st birthday dinner/party and was so happy I decided to get this dress! I got tons of compliments on it and it's so so comfy. I had a really easy time accessorizing because the dress basically speaks for itself. I ordered a small and a medium and had a hard time picking between the two... the small was a little tight in the chest, but the medium didn't fit me in the shoulders. I ended up wearing the small, and it ended up being just fine. I think it would be perfect for any formal to semi formal event. I'd definitely rent it again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×