Nicole Miller

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$131 to buy
$420 retail
Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
594 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(438)
Small
(83)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 11, 2013
Super Sexy Dress!
I rent from RTR all the time, but this dress has to be my favorite! It looked stunning! It was super comfortable, sexy, and the color was amazing. It was a perfect dress for a summer wedding. My fiancé loved it, he still talks about how beautiful it looked every time he sees this photo. I rented a 4 and a 6, and while the 6 fit better overall, the 4 was a bit smaller and hugged my curves better. Thanks RTR! :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
November 18, 2013
Definitely a wow dress! So flattering and material is really forgiving.
Fit was great, material is really stretchy. It sits a little low in the chest--definitely get a push-up bra if you can. Length was a little longer than on model.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
November 18, 2013
Perfect color!
I felt amazing in this dress, it was very comfortable to dance in too. The fabric is forgiving so it actually looked better with the smaller size.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 21, 2013
great fit and loved the color!
There was another girl there with the same dress in a different color but I still felt unique and got a ton of compliments! I went with the smaller size because the other one was too baggy, which made it a little bit difficult to dance in (bc it kept riding up) but overall it was a great choice!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 25, 2013
Very comfortable!! and CUTE!
I wish that the top back of the dress was a little bit tighter, it was a bit loose for me. Maybe it is because I'm only 5'1"?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
November 26, 2013
Great dress for a summer wedding!
Extremely comfortable, and great for ladies with a larger cup size. I loved the color, and cut of the dress. My only complaint was that it was a little short, but still a great RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
December 5, 2013
Sexy but Classy
Rented this dress for a summer wedding on the Hudson River. Was definitely a party favorite. It was extremely comfortable. I loved this dress and the fit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
December 11, 2013
So many compliments!
A little tight in the bust.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 11, 2013
Gorgeous color + fabric
Wore this for my brother's summer wedding and I got a lot of compliments on how great the color looked. It's really a beautiful coral color. The only problem I had with it was that the back panels behind the shoulder blade area didn't sit flat. I think this is due to my small chest. Ladies with a more substantial cup size would fill it out more and look amazing in this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 63
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 16, 2013
loved this dress!
This dress fit like a glove and was still comfortable. My husband loved it and I had lots of compliments on it. The XS was perfect for my body type.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 18, 2013
Great color and great fit!
I received a lot of compliments. I really like the length too, just short enough to be appropriate but show some leg.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
September 22, 2014
I have never received so many comments about a dress before!
Amazing fit, made me feel amazing!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 26, 2013
Loved it!
This was a great dress. Wore it to a summer wedding. It was comfortable and fit great. I was able to dance the night away. Lovely color as well!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
December 26, 2013
color is more coral in person
was pretty dress, but lace was worn out
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 22, 2013
One word: perfect. My boyfriend's mother was obsessed with it! Highly recommended.
Looks great with summery wedges!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 9, 2014
Loved this dress! Would recommend this to any girl!
Great cut!
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
September 13, 2013
The color of this dress was really pretty! loved the lace details
I usually wear a small/medium in shirt sizes so i ordered med & lg just in case and was glad i got the large. the medium was too tight!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 13, 2013
huge selections. new style
beautiful lace!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
January 2, 2014
Didn't end up wearing this dress because it was a little small.
I ordered this dress in the medium because the large wasn't available and while it fit, it was a little too snug for my liking. I ended up going with the black and tan in a large and the fit was much more comfortable and flattering. The way the lace cuts in the front can be flattering or can draw attention to a problem area if you don't have a flat stomach so beware
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
January 13, 2014
Pop of color in a sea of LBD's
I loved this dress! It was just the right length on my 5'0" frame. There were only 2 reasons for not giving it a 5 star rating. The lace was a little bit "limp". It needed some TLC so I pressed it. That seemed to give it the body that it needed. Also, (as others have noted) the straps in the back were too baggy for me. I pinned them to tighten that up and it worked great. Otherwise it fit very true to size. I ordered the small as my back up but never even got it out of the garment bag. I was very impressed with the presentation of the delivery. It was well done and made getting the items special. I told everyone that night about RTR ... and I'll definitely be renting again. What a great chance to wear something I wouldn't go buy for myself. It was fun to stand out in the crowd of all black dresses at our event that night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
January 15, 2014
The color was great and I received some compliments and some hater stares!
The dress fit well in the body and the length mid-thigh. It was bit broad across the shoulders in the back, but not very noticeably. It was fitting enough to go without a bra, but I opted for a backless bra for a little push up. I'm happy with my first RTR rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
January 22, 2014
Great party dress!
Wonderful fit. Snug in all the right places, and super comfortable to boot. Loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 105
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
February 6, 2014
Sexy dress
Overall, great dress. I thought the top part looked a little funny on me because I have a smaller chest. I kept having to adjust it. I loved the color though and the rest of it fit great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 17, 2014
Great color for a summer wedding!
LOVE this dress! I rented it before in the purple color. The fit is so flattering and the dress is very comfortable. Tall ladies beware- this dress does run a little short and the lace is not attached to the material underneath, so the dress tends to ride up a little while dancing. Would rent again though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 17, 2014
Amazing fit, beautiful color, so many compliments on it
Loved everything about this dress and would rent it again
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
March 3, 2014
loved it! hugged you in all the right places
great color for a summer wedding
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
March 5, 2014
So many compliments on this dress!
It is very short, so be careful, but the material fit well and was comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 11, 2014
Didn't get to wear it but loved it when I tried it on.
I ordered the medium and large and with the medium, there was no way. The large was tough to get on and I felt it was a bit small. Unfortunately, I got extremely sunburned and so was unable to wear this dress. :(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 11, 2014
Lovely color!
The dress is a little on the short side (even for me, at 5'2"!), and it rides up when you walk so be careful. However, it was a very pretty dress and the color is very nice. The back is super sexy.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 15, 2014
Great color and fit!
I wore this dress to a summer wedding and loved it. It was VERY comfortable! I chose the XS because the S was too long on me and went to my knee. I totally recommend this dress! Fits perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
March 21, 2014
This Nicole Miller dress is amazing! It's very comfortable to wear, highly recommended!
I wore this dress for a girl's night out in Las Vegas. I picked the dress because it looks so beautiful with the lace details and the color compliments my skin tone. Initially, i thought the dress would run tight but it actually wore really well. I was really comfortable with the dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 22, 2014
Gorgeous
I wore this to my friend's wedding which was on the beach. It fit beautifully, I absolutely loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
March 23, 2014
The color is so great
Pros: color is great, fit like a glove, able to move and dance all night long Con: the lace on the sleeves tends to roll under
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
March 24, 2014
The color is gorgeous and the top laid beautifully!
The dress was definitely shorter and tighter than what I read from other people's recommendations. I'm glad I ordered a M and a L as I definitely needed the L.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
March 25, 2014
The back was too low to wear a bra, and not enough support to go without. Didn't wear.
I love this dress, but it was too low in the back to wear a bra and not snug enough to go without. I was super bummed. If I had only been wearing it to a party I probably would have gone with the small, but because I was wearing it to a wedding where I'd be dancing, I needed some boob support! Maybe another time.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
March 25, 2014
Gorgeous figure-flattering but runs small
I rented the longer version of this dress in navy and fell in love with the cut, style, and glamour. The short version didn't disappoint! It's very comfortable, but it does run small and shows every bit of your figure. Beautiful!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 31, 2014
N/A
This was my first RTR dress and I LOVED it! The fit was perfect and the color was great too
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
April 5, 2014
Stunningly, beautiful coral color and lace detail!!
This dress fit perfectly. I wore it to a Rehearsal dinner party in Nola and the color was perfect!! The lace detail around the shoulders was beautiful. Length was perfect. Not too short but short enough to feel sexy! You CAN wear a bra! I wore a strapless balconet type bra and had the straps go around my neck, halter style. I wore an xs and I'm normally an XS. Plan on renting this dress in other colors for other occasions!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
April 7, 2014
Pretty Color
As all Nicole Miller dresses, this was extremely comfortable, color was gorgeous. You can wear a bra - especially a strapless, that has removable straps, because they tend to sit wider on your shoulders. You might need tape to keep the bra from showing in the back. A great length for a shorter girl!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2014
I got so many compliments in this dress. It was perfect
Wore a strapless bra and it was perfect. I ordered a small and medium, both fit well, but I liked the color better in the small. Great dress. Definitely would recommend.
See more reviews:
4 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×