Coral Fair Lady Dress

$131 to buy
$420 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
591 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(438)
Small
(83)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
November 30, 2014
It was in German
Everything was great! Loved that I got 2 dress sizes to try on .... just in case.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 29, 2014
I didn't end up wearing it.
Tight and very short. Color was very vibrant and not what I was expecting.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 24, 2014
Everyone loved this dress. I received a lot of compliments.
Fits great. I am busty and the stretch in this was perfect. I also have thighs on the more muscular side. This dress showed them off perfectly. Very pleased.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 19, 2014
loved this dress! fit like a glove.
this was my 1st experience with RTR and I was very happy. I was still very self conscious of my baby weight but with the help of the stylist who recommend this dress I felt very comfortable and got a ton of complements. Couldn't ask for a better dress for a beach wedding in St. Pete FL
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 15, 2014
One Year Wedding Anniversary
This dress was sexy and comfortable. The color was gorgeous as well. I was 140lbs at the time and 5'6" and the size S fit beautifully! Loved this dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
November 14, 2014
The dress was very elegant but so comfortable.
The zipper is in the inside so look for that. The straps were a bit big so they bunched up a little in the back but the rest of the dress definitely made up for it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 10, 2014
The dress was perfect for a gardened theme wedding.
Pros: The lace detail made it formal enough for a wedding, but it was the coral color that fit the theme well. The material was also great because it was not too thin, so I didn't need Spanx. Con: I would have to pull the dress down at times.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
November 9, 2014
Classy yet still sexy
I wore this to an outdoor wedding in California in mid October. The color wasn't too bright for a fall wedding, and the cut of the dress made it look classy. I have long legs so pretty much every dress is short on me, but I prefer it that way. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I could tell this dress has been rented a lot. There were small flaws in the lace and the shoulder lace was a bit stretched out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 8, 2014
Gorgeoussssssssss
Classy meets sexy!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 6, 2014
This dress was a show stopper... Great for a wedding! I got SO many compliments! <3
The fit was true to size. I was skeptical at first, but I'm glad there's an option to get 2 sizes! The packaging was easy and fun, and made the experience that much better. So easy to return too. I'll be shopping here again :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 4, 2014
So many complements!
I wore this dress to my cousins wedding. I would have loved to have worn the small, but there was too much extra lace in the shoulders, so I had to go with the extra small. The small was so comfortable.. but because off the extra fabric, I had to squeeze into the smaller size. There also wasn't a lot of room in the chest area, so it didn't give me much of a shape.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 30, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous and fun dress!
I can't express my love for this dress enough! I wish I could buy it! The color is beautiful, the fit is perfect, and it is so flattering-- the stretch inner material helps. I really did get more compliments than I've ever gotten on a dress before! I would highly recommend and rent it again. I couldn't wear a bra with it because it showed on the top (even the stick on cup bra), I would recommend fashion tape.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
October 27, 2014
Great fit! Sexy & classy.
Only complaint is it flattens out the chest a bit. Wearing a strapless bra helps :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 24, 2014
GORGEOUS!
My little sister wore this to my cousins wedding and it looked perfect! With a pair of nude heels and a nice tan, the dress was absolutely stunning and hugged in all the right places! Statement earring are a good pair with it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 16, 2014
Nicole Miller kills it again
I have rented so many Nicole Miller dresses and I am never disappointed!! She makes them so well, they are always so comfortable and flattering and I always get so many compliments! The neckline/straps are my favorite parts of the dress probably because they are so flattering for your decolletage and your arms, the dress literally did miracles for my bod haha. Definitely one of my favorites (as are all the dresses I've rented), would definitely recommend!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 16, 2014
Striking color & fit!
Loved this dress...because it's a stretch material I debated for a bit if I should wear the L instead of the M, but liked the fit of the medium better. The color is amazing and I got SO many compliments...definitely felt great wearing the dress. I'm fairly tall, so i did need to make sure I kept pulling it down, but otherwise loved the fit, and especially the peek-a-boo back!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
October 14, 2014
This dress was SO comfortable
The layer underneath acted a bit like spanx, so I felt covered and tucked in all night. The layer underneath also seemed to ride up at times (especially after sitting and dancing) but the top layer did not, keeping my assets covered no matter what.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 13, 2014
I rented this dress for a wedding and I loved the color and lace detail!! I got many compliments.
I am 5'3 at 107lbs so it is hard for me to find dresses that fit well. This dress fit well overall. I got a XS. The only thing is the thick lace straps were too long. I had to pin it so they would fit right. Overall it worked out. It's a beautiful dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 12, 2014
Perfect dress and got so many compliments!
Comfortable and don't need a strapless bra - just use fashion tape!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
October 11, 2014
Great dress!
The look, the color, and material is great! I'm 5'3'' and the XS was short--not too short, but definitely a dress you have to be aware of when sitting down and so forth.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107lbs
October 9, 2014
Tight fit but pretty
This dress was a tight fit, especially since there's no zipper or anything. It's very "body con" so just know that if you're not looking for a body hugging dress. Overall, the dress was really pretty and sexy. I wore it to a wedding- in retrospect, I probably would have felt more comfortable wearing this for a girls night out / fancy date night. That being said, I'll definitely be renting this again for other occasions!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
October 8, 2014
Awesome dress, tons of compliments
Fit was perfect! The straps were a little baggy but not bad! I am usually between size 0-4 depending on product. I'm athletic build, 5'3", 117lbs. I wore the XS.. Didn't even try on the small
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 6, 2014
Great customer service!
The dress fit like a glove! Color was great for my darker skin color! The first dress arrived and had a hole in the side seam. I immediately called customer service and had a new one the next day! Great customer service
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 109lbs
October 6, 2014
Wore it for one of my dresses for wedding rehearsal dinner
Fits well and shows off curves. Very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
October 4, 2014
Beautiful color and interesting dress cut with lace top.
People kept approaching me to compliment me on my dress but little did they know that I had to pull the lining of the dress down all day because it kept riding up!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
October 1, 2014
Comfortable fit, a bit on the short side
Rented this as a bridesmaid dress. Really comfortable fit. Runs short, even for someone who's 5'3, so I wore the medium over the small. I have broad shoulders and the straps were flattering as well as comfortable. Would definitely rent this style again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 1, 2014
Pretty
The medium was a little tight in the waist but the large was too big in the arms.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 28, 2014
My boyfriend's 40th birthday
The dress fit perfectly and was so comfortable. I received so many compliments throughout the night! I wish I could own that dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 26, 2014
Loved the color and cut!
This dress was beautiful! The small fit nicely but I went with the medium for a little more wiggle room . The dress was a little worn but other than that, I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 26, 2014
Flirty and Fun
Tight fight, short dress, makes your curves look great and loved the dress. I ordered this dress once before and black and knew this would be a hit.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
September 26, 2014
Perfect for a wedding! Gorgeous color and fabric!
This dress fit very well. I received so many compliments and the dress was perfect for a wedding! I am a size zero and since this dress does not come in numerical sizes, I choose an XS, and a Small as the free second size. Both sizes fit great, but the XS was just a bit too tight to be considered "appropriate" for a wedding. So I went with the Small, instead. It is beautiful lace fabric overlaying a salmon-colored slip. I would definitely rent this one again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2014
Loved the lace!
Fit was a little small, but overall liked the way it looked and was super comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
September 22, 2014
I have never received so many comments about a dress before!
Amazing fit, made me feel amazing!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
September 19, 2014
I received tons of compliments on this dress!
It was very comfortable and stretchy, but also snug in all the right places. I will definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
September 16, 2014
Another great rental !!
Beautiful color and the perfect choice for a summer wedding. I just have to comment that rtr's service is WONDERFUL. I originally chose another dress for this wedding. The night before I was scheduled to leave, I got an email from rtr that the dress that I chose was no longer available. After a late night call to customer service not only did they upgrade my dress to this one but also shipped it to the hotel I was staying. Again, I had such a positive experience!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 16, 2014
Snug, comfy, compliments
Able to wear a bra but had a sexy and classy back. The lace was so pretty and elegant but the color was a perfect pop for a summer wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
September 15, 2014
I felt gorgeous in this dress!
Beautiful dress! Flawless! I got so many compliments from everyone. Comfortable. Fit perfect for my height, Great color for tropial wedding! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2014
Loved this dress. Got lots of compliments all night!
Fit my body snug and wore a medium. The straps were huge. I had to pin them in the back. Besides that very flattering pretty dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
September 13, 2014
This was my first time to rent a dress and I'm hooked! Don't think I'll ever buy a new dress again.
This dress was beautiful and fit perfectly. My husband loved it and I got a ton of compliments.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147lbs
September 12, 2014
"You should keep that one!"
When I walked out of my room to head to the wedding, my boyfriend said "you should keep that one!" So I think it's safe to say he liked it! I liked it too- it fit well (although I had to go with the large) and the cut was very flattering, especially the back and neckline. I paired it with turquoise shoes and jewelry. The wedding was outdoors in a lovely field, but still pretty fancy, so this dress was the perfect amount of formality. Would definitely recommend. Oh also, I was able to wear a normal bra, and used fashion tape to hold it in place out of sight.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 15
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×