Bold Bright Beauty

$100 rental
$550 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This stunning Nicole Miller cobalt blue gown wows with a fabulous color statement. Pair it with silver accessories to complete the look. Shown here with the Crystal Cluster Necklace by Badgley Mischka and the Anya Cuff by Dannijo.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller (Regular measures 59.5" from the top of shoulder to hem. Long measures 62" from the top of shoulder to hem. )

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller (Regular measures 59.5" from the top of shoulder to hem. Long measures 62" from the top of shoulder to hem. )

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Cobalt stretch silk crepe de chine. Square neckline. Cut out detail on back. Side ruching detail. Hidden back zip. Model's height is 5'10". See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
107 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(89)
Small
(9)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 30, 2012
Great dress very flattering and great bright color
Would definitley rent again
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 27, 2012
I felt amazing!! The celebrity guest was wearing the same exact dress...
This dress was such an amazing dress. It was my first experience with RTR and I will be a repeat customer no doubt. We escorted the celebrity guests around via boat before the Gala and Ashley Spivey (from the Bachelor) told me she had rented the same exact dress! When she showed up to the gala she obviously wore it better than me, but I still felt amazing. The color - wow. Such a beautiful blue. It fit me so perfectly I have now ordered the bridal version of this Nicole Miller for my wedding dress! Can't wait to wear it again!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 21, 2012
Sexy and comfortable
The dress runs true to Nicole Miller sizes. It was easy to move in and comfortable despite dancing all night. I am 5'3 and wore 5 inch heels and the dress in regular still was pretty long though. All in all, a great dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
September 19, 2012
Long, but gorgeous color
This was a flattering dress, although I wish I had been more cognizant of a small 'pooch' that is evident in Halloween pictures afterward. If you're tight, this is stunning; if not, a little tummy support would go a long way- wear heels! Very long dress.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
August 8, 2010
I am usually a size 8 but the ten fit better in this dress. Wore it to a black tie wedding and got a ton of compliments.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
September 4, 2012
Long
I'm 5'1 and even with heels it was too long for me. Had to return but it is a very pretty dress.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
August 25, 2012
Beautiful Dress
I went to a wedding party and everyone gave me tens of compliments for the dress. I really loved the dress because the color is very bright, the design is very unique, it fits me perfectly and most importantly it's comfortable. I'll rent this same dress very soon for another event, but this time purple color for a diversity.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 24, 2012
Beautiful Color
This color is absolutely exquisite. I normally wear a 6 and this was a little big on me, so it does run true to size. fantastic silk material hugs curves in all the right places! Very sexy! Didn't end up wearing it because it was my backup dress & the other dress I got was sensational!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
August 22, 2012
Pretty
I made the mistake of not ordering the long length. Otherwise the dress would have been perfect for the occassion.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107lbs
August 22, 2012
A beautiful dress for a fun event and a good cause!
I wore this dress for a black tie event in november and I have never received so many compliments! It fits beautifully and is extremely comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 16, 2012
beautiful
Wore this to a black tie wedding...was a huge hit! the color is beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 14, 2012
Elegant and vibrant
This dress is stunning, lightweight fabric that falls perfectly in a line. It's snug, so make sure you have the proper shapewear. But since it is stretchy, it was quite comfortable to wear all evening. The color is even more stunning in person.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 13, 2012
Liked it a lot!
The color is even more beautiful in person. The dress is a tad thin, but I was very pleased overall and got lots of compliments.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
July 26, 2012
AMAZING
This dress fit perfectly and was so incredibly flattering. I got compliments all night at my friend's wedding - and later when I posted pictures. It does hug your curves - but it also really shows them off. This was actually my backup - it ended up being better than my first choice. LOVED THIS DRESS!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 11, 2012
All of the compliments I received from my friends and colleagues!
I wore this dress to the first annual live CARA awards in Boston. I received many compliments on the color and cut of the dress and felt super comfortable and confident in this dress! I am 5'7" and wore 2 1/2 heels and wished that the 4R was a little longer (the front did not reach the floor) but the 4L was not available. I was able to go to my local Neiman Marcus to try on this dress before placing my order with RTR, if you are concerned about the fit. However, at the store, they didn't differentiate between the R and L sizes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
June 15, 2012
RTR is so easy! I had the dresses shipped to my hotel and popped them in the mail the next morning. Didn't have to worry about packing the dresses or anything.
I absolutely LOVED this dress. I needed something classy and sophisticated for an awards gala for my company. I ordered a similar one in black. I am usually a size 8, but occasionally I wear a 10 to account for my generous rib cage and slight tummy. The length is where this got me. I am 5'5" and wore 4 inch heels. I ended up wearing the 10R in blue (no 8R backup available) and the length was perfect. It was a bit roomy in the tummy, which made it more comfortable, however I tried the black in the 8L and while it was several inches too long, I had more of a waist definition in the smaller size. No matter, the dress was still fabulous. I received so many compliments. This gorgeous electric blue in a sea of black dresses stood out. The back cut out is sexy but not overtly. The train detail is perfect. My boobs looked great and my butt (which is on the flatter side) was nicely shaped by the ruching. I wore spanx with it just to smooth out any bumps. I accessorized with the silver southern plantation earrings, a delicate silver and diamond necklace, a silver sparkly clutch, and silver heels. Perfect! I will definitely rent this style again, just a different color. Thanks RTR!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 28, 2012
I had two people come up and tell me they couldn't believe I had a baby because of how great I looked, which is all thanks to the flattering dress!
I rented both this Nicole Miller as well as the Eyes of Jasmine Nicole Miller gown for a wedding. They are identical dresses but the shade of the Jasmine one is about 2 shades more purple than this gown. Both look fairly blue, and this gown is a stunning saturated cobalt blue. The dress is extremely comfortable to wear, and there is a decent amount of ruching on the trunk which is flattering. It is easy to wear a strapless bra, and the style of the dress definitely accentuates your rear end, so if you don't want to call attention to that area I would probably choose a different gown. Received TONS of compliments on this dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 12, 2012
Very original, great dress!
I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was absolutely great! No one else had anything like it both style and color wise. I really stood out from all the strapless and one shoulder dresses. I have gotten compliments for days about how original, classy and beautiful the dress was. I wore 2.5 inch heels and the dress was a perfect length, just showing my shoes and not difficult to walk in. The bust was a little tight but nothing unbearable. If you are thinking about this dress in red beware that the two DO NOT fit the same. The fabric is much stiffer and the dress much shorter beyond this the dress just did not fit as well, but maybe that's just me! The color was like the picture.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 11, 2012
The fact that everything was perfect.
I ended up wearing this dress to my prom although it was my backup and I have no regrets. It complemented my figure so well that I felt confident all night. I love how formal it looked and the fabric was just beautiful. I completely recommend this dress to anyone small!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 7, 2012
I was definitely the Belle of the ball in this dress. The color was so beautiful, it stood out from the entire crowd. I felt extremely comfortable wearing it all night. It was the perfect combination of elegance with simplicity for the occasion, yet utterly gorgeous and fun at the same time!
I was 5'3" 97lbs at the time of my event so naturally it's difficult to judge if something will fit me based on photos online. I wore the 0R and managed to pull it off without swimming in it, though it was a little loose. I'm sure if it had been a brand new dress, and never stretched out it would've fit nice and snug. Either way it was still beautiful. I wore 4 inch heels with a 1 inch platform and the length just hit the floor, without tripping over it. The color and material was absolutely stunning. It was the perfect last minute dress for a Barristers' Ball (law school prom). Overall, would highly recommend for us tiny people :)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 18, 2012
It worked perfect as a houseparty dress
This dress is very flattering and the color was great. It fits snug through the waist but not too tight. It was very easy to move around in the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 13, 2012
Easy to dress in designer gowns for less and shipping is quick! (:
So I was invited to go to Mo-Prom which required to wear modest clothing. I had to order the dress in one day and hope it would work. Unfortunately, I had to cover the dress because of my shoulders were showing, but the gown looked beautiful on. If you are looking for a last minute dress and worried about it fitting you. This might be the dress, because of the gorgeous stretchy material! They didn't have a 2 so I had to cross my fingers and order a 0L and 4L. The dress's material was very easy to wear, form fitting and danceable in. I'm 5'10, wore flats with this dress and I could have wore short heels with it still, but I didn't want to be even taller then my date. (: Oh and the color it AMAZING!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
March 20, 2012
The nonstop compliments!
The color of this dress caught my eye and I loved the back. I wore this to a black tie wedding and I received compliments all night long. I wore with silver shoes and a pair of sapphire/diamond drop earrings. I felt like I was ready for the red carpet! I'm tall so I went with the long and it was the right decision. Runs true to size (I wear between a 6/8) and the fit is so flattering. Took the picture with no makeup/accessories but had to share!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
February 23, 2012
Simply Stunning
I rented this for Miami University's charter day ball and it was PERFECT! It was a little long, since I'm a short 5'3'' but other than that the fit was amazing and I was receiving compliments all night- everyone was amazed when I admitted it was a rental! Definitely a smart purchase and I will definitely be using Rent the Runway again- great price, gorgeous dress, efficient delivery, and easy return. My kinda deal.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
February 9, 2012
Great color!
The color of this dress (which is slightly less bright than the RTR picture) was a hit! A lot of compliments on the color, not exactly the dress itself. The dress fit true to size and was a little long for my height (5'4") but I wore tall heels to help compensate. The material is slightly stretchy and very forgiving. My only complaint was the train on the back. If you will be sitting most of the event, it should be great. For me, I spent quite some time walking around and dancing, and no less than 10 people stepped on the train (again, thank goodness for the stretchy material). I would recommend for a formal event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 3, 2012
Love this dress!
I am 5'5" and wore 3" heels - it was a perfect length!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
January 2, 2012
Perfect dress for a formal occasion!
I wore this dress to a New Years Eve wedding. The color is beautiful! I felt very glamorous and was able to stand out amongst the many black dresses. The dress is extremely comfortable too. I am only 5'2 so the dress was a little long even in my highest heels. Also, note there is a bit of a train to this dress, so it wasn't very hora friendly, but I made the most out of it. I usually wear a 2 , but it was unavailable so I went with the 4. It was a little loose so this dress definitely runs true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
December 24, 2011
Beautiful Dress!
This was truly a beautiful dress and a great fit! I wore it to a wedding and I loved it! It has a nice small train, the fit around the shoulders and back is great- for all bust sizes! I would highly recommend it!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 19, 2011
When I put the dress on and my mom's face just lit up. I had ordered another dress just in case, but we both knew this was the one.
I wore this to a Christmas Tree Gala last year and LOVED it!!! The dress is gorgeous and really slims you down. The design seems to make your body go on forever and the fabric is beautiful! Very well made. Plus, the color really pops! It's sexy without revealing anything, and I loved the little cutout in the back!!! With 2.5'' heels this dress dropped perfectly to the ground (I'm 5'5'' and ordered the shortened version). Rent this now!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
December 12, 2011
Gorgeous!!
This gown was beautiful!! I ordered it as a back up for my company’s formal Christmas party. The only reason why I didn’t wear this dress.. I’m “Jessica Rabbit curvy” and it just wasn’t appropriate on my body for this event.. though the color was gorgeous!! The best advice I can give to a new renter as I was… Go to the big expensive store and try on the specific Designers’ gowns to get a feel for sizing.. The entire process was super easy and seamless. Thanks RTR .. and I’ll be back!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
December 7, 2011
Gorgeous Dress
This is a gorgeous dress -- the color is spectacular. My only caveat is that I'm 5'2" and the 6R was pretty long, even with 3" heels. I bought the hemming tape, as suggested, but the silk is so delicate, it was really hard to use it, without it looking obvious. I'd say I had to take it up a good 4" -- so maybe that's a stretch with tape. Anyway -- gorgeous dress. Got tons of compliments!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 30, 2011
I was repeatably told I looked beautiful and that the dress was amazing ! I was very happy and it made my night that every thing went well with the rental .
I loved the way the dress fit. It is simple, classy, and timeless. I was skeptical at first because I had never ordered anything online, but this dress certainly exceeded my expectations.The second size they allow you to choose makes you a little less nervous about it not fitting because if the first one doesn't fit you have a back up. I was complimented all night long on how beautiful the dress was. Thank you RTR! I will definitely be renting again in the future :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
November 30, 2011
The dress was mis-shipped by UPS and RTR staff worked to have it re-routed overnight so I had this amazing dress in time for the black- tie wedding!! Amazing customer service.
This dress was amazing. Fit beautifully with a little extra material in the mid section so there were no spanx needed!! I'm 5'8 138 pounds and with 3.5 inch heels, the 6L was perfect. Beautiful neck line and interesting back opening.. I got TONS of compliments!! Highly recommend! Perfect for the black tie wedding I wore it to.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 17, 2011
The dress showed up before expected and the return process was so easy.
This dress was actually my second choice, but when I tried it on it quickly became my first. I wore it to my husband's Marine Corps ball in San Diego and I was getting more compliments from strangers than he was in his dress blue uniform during Veteran's Day weekend. The color popped on my skin tone and hugged all the right places. I paired it with some silver strappy heels, a diamond tennis bracelet, and some diamond pear shaped earrings. I skipped a necklace and went for a giant royal blue poinsettia flower hairpiece I made myself to put in my updo. I give this dress a 10, and will suggest this site to everyone. Great experience.
ElizabethOctober 28, 2012
you look amazing!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 15, 2011
Definitely needed the long
I rented this for a hospital black tie benefit. I received so many compliments on my dress. I had to wear really small heels because it was a little short. (I'm 5'6) It fit great and was very comfortable! It is a really flattering dress. I would rent it again, just in the 4L.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136lbs
November 14, 2011
The color brought out my eyes!
While formfitting, this dress was comfortable and as forgiving as a column dress can be. I would recommend the long - at 5'5" with heels, it wast just a touch on the shorter side. Has a really nice little train and gathers at the back. I accessorized with a belt to accentuate the waist.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 55
Body type: Hourglass
October 27, 2011
For my son wedding I was looking amazing with this beautiful dress that fit me perfectly the size 8 I use to buy size 10 but the 8 fit me perfect on this, I did rent the Ciner necklace too and the combination was fabulous. I wear the dress with silver shoes heels # 5, I couldn't have ask for a better dress. I hope this help you to decide.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 17, 2011
I read all of the reviews for this dress and the others which were different colors. I ordered this one and the red to see which I would like more. The pleats on the dress are awkward, they didn't compliment me at all. The blue dress was a size smaller than the red but was longer in height. The back was really pretty, but the front ruined it. I don't know who was wearing this dress in the previous reviews, but they did not relate to my experience. I sent it back an hour after I got them. **side note - if you have a chest, it ain't gonna work.
Overall fit:
Small
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
October 17, 2011
I got the 8L and 10R to see which fit better. I usually wear a size 8 but found the 10 to fit better. The regular length was perfect and the color was stunning. Wore it with gold accessories to a black tie event. Lots of compliments!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
June 25, 2011
This dress was lovely. It was snug in all the right places...except my waist. I have a small waist and the synching around that area did not pull properly simply because my waist was too small. Regardless, the gown was still beautiful and I felt great in it. Nicole Miller makes wonderful dresses! If I had worn the dress again, though, I would have found a better bra. The time when I wore it I decided not to sport one but I ended up looking like I had no support so...I wouldn't do that again.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×