Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Bold Bright Beauty

$100 rental
$550 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This stunning Nicole Miller cobalt blue gown wows with a fabulous color statement. Pair it with silver accessories to complete the look. Shown here with the Crystal Cluster Necklace by Badgley Mischka and the Anya Cuff by Dannijo.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller (Regular measures 59.5" from the top of shoulder to hem. Long measures 62" from the top of shoulder to hem. )

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller (Regular measures 59.5" from the top of shoulder to hem. Long measures 62" from the top of shoulder to hem. )

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Cobalt stretch silk crepe de chine. Square neckline. Cut out detail on back. Side ruching detail. Hidden back zip. Model's height is 5'10". See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

106 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 88
Large 9
Photos 47
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 15, 2010

Raising money for underprivileged children!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is not as bright in person as it is in the picture. The dress has a stunning tight fit and makes your waist look super tiny. I wore this dress to a black tie charity dinner and I saw at least 5 people in the same dress, different color.
Rach
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 26, 2010

So much fun! Expectation exceeded!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lovely! As a bridesmaid, I wore it sky high heels. the dress has a bit of stretch allover and subtle gathering at the waist and hip, making it very flattering. The 2 fit great! It was unbelievably comfortable all day and night! Bonus: for once it looked as if I had some curves!
MaryAnne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 16, 2010

I am still getting compliments about this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm glad I got the optional second size, I usually wear a 4 but ended up wearing the 6 to the event. I was complimented all night long. I suggest renting this dress if you like to stand out in a crowd!
cassy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Jun 9, 2011

comfortable, light-weight, elegant. LOVE IT!!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
i used this dress for engagement photos about one year ago. i have never put on a dress that was this body conforming, yet comfortable. it accentuated my curves without making me feel like i was being overly revealing. the details of the dress that i can vividly remember is that the fabric was light in weight and the train was a lot of fun to play with and reposition :) it's an elegant, vibrant dress that i would strongly recommend to anyone that wants to feel like kate middleton for an evening.
MEM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Nov 14, 2011

The color brought out my eyes!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
While formfitting, this dress was comfortable and as forgiving as a column dress can be. I would recommend the long - at 5'5" with heels, it wast just a touch on the shorter side. Has a really nice little train and gathers at the back. I accessorized with a belt to accentuate the waist.
Cianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 17, 2011

The dress showed up before expected and the return process was so easy.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was actually my second choice, but when I tried it on it quickly became my first. I wore it to my husband's Marine Corps ball in San Diego and I was getting more compliments from strangers than he was in his dress blue uniform during Veteran's Day weekend. The color popped on my skin tone and hugged all the right places. I paired it with some silver strappy heels, a diamond tennis bracelet, and some diamond pear shaped earrings. I skipped a necklace and went for a giant royal blue poinsettia flower hairpiece I made myself to put in my updo. I give this dress a 10, and will suggest this site to everyone. Great experience.
Abbie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

The dress was mis-shipped by UPS and RTR staff worked to have it re-routed overnight so I had this amazing dress in time for the black- tie wedding!! Amazing customer service.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing. Fit beautifully with a little extra material in the mid section so there were no spanx needed!! I'm 5'8 138 pounds and with 3.5 inch heels, the 6L was perfect. Beautiful neck line and interesting back opening.. I got TONS of compliments!! Highly recommend! Perfect for the black tie wedding I wore it to.
Bernice
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

I was repeatably told I looked beautiful and that the dress was amazing ! I was very happy and it made my night that every thing went well with the rental .

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the way the dress fit. It is simple, classy, and timeless. I was skeptical at first because I had never ordered anything online, but this dress certainly exceeded my expectations.The second size they allow you to choose makes you a little less nervous about it not fitting because if the first one doesn't fit you have a back up. I was complimented all night long on how beautiful the dress was. Thank you RTR! I will definitely be renting again in the future :)
Courtney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 19, 2011

When I put the dress on and my mom's face just lit up. I had ordered another dress just in case, but we both knew this was the one.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a Christmas Tree Gala last year and LOVED it!!! The dress is gorgeous and really slims you down. The design seems to make your body go on forever and the fabric is beautiful! Very well made. Plus, the color really pops! It's sexy without revealing anything, and I loved the little cutout in the back!!! With 2.5'' heels this dress dropped perfectly to the ground (I'm 5'5'' and ordered the shortened version). Rent this now!
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 2, 2012

Perfect dress for a formal occasion!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a New Years Eve wedding. The color is beautiful! I felt very glamorous and was able to stand out amongst the many black dresses. The dress is extremely comfortable too. I am only 5'2 so the dress was a little long even in my highest heels. Also, note there is a bit of a train to this dress, so it wasn't very hora friendly, but I made the most out of it. I usually wear a 2 , but it was unavailable so I went with the 4. It was a little loose so this dress definitely runs true to size.
allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Mar 20, 2012

The nonstop compliments!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color of this dress caught my eye and I loved the back. I wore this to a black tie wedding and I received compliments all night long. I wore with silver shoes and a pair of sapphire/diamond drop earrings. I felt like I was ready for the red carpet! I'm tall so I went with the long and it was the right decision. Runs true to size (I wear between a 6/8) and the fit is so flattering. Took the picture with no makeup/accessories but had to share!
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 13, 2012

Easy to dress in designer gowns for less and shipping is quick! (:

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So I was invited to go to Mo-Prom which required to wear modest clothing. I had to order the dress in one day and hope it would work. Unfortunately, I had to cover the dress because of my shoulders were showing, but the gown looked beautiful on. If you are looking for a last minute dress and worried about it fitting you. This might be the dress, because of the gorgeous stretchy material! They didn't have a 2 so I had to cross my fingers and order a 0L and 4L. The dress's material was very easy to wear, form fitting and danceable in. I'm 5'10, wore flats with this dress and I could have wore short heels with it still, but I didn't want to be even taller then my date. (: Oh and the color it AMAZING!
Casey S.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 18, 2012

It worked perfect as a houseparty dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very flattering and the color was great. It fits snug through the waist but not too tight. It was very easy to move around in the dress.
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 7, 2012

I was definitely the Belle of the ball in this dress. The color was so beautiful, it stood out from the entire crowd. I felt extremely comfortable wearing it all night. It was the perfect combination of elegance with simplicity for the occasion, yet utterly gorgeous and fun at the same time!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was 5'3" 97lbs at the time of my event so naturally it's difficult to judge if something will fit me based on photos online. I wore the 0R and managed to pull it off without swimming in it, though it was a little loose. I'm sure if it had been a brand new dress, and never stretched out it would've fit nice and snug. Either way it was still beautiful. I wore 4 inch heels with a 1 inch platform and the length just hit the floor, without tripping over it. The color and material was absolutely stunning. It was the perfect last minute dress for a Barristers' Ball (law school prom). Overall, would highly recommend for us tiny people :)
Lizeth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 11, 2012

The fact that everything was perfect.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up wearing this dress to my prom although it was my backup and I have no regrets. It complemented my figure so well that I felt confident all night. I love how formal it looked and the fabric was just beautiful. I completely recommend this dress to anyone small!
chane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 28, 2012

I had two people come up and tell me they couldn't believe I had a baby because of how great I looked, which is all thanks to the flattering dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented both this Nicole Miller as well as the Eyes of Jasmine Nicole Miller gown for a wedding. They are identical dresses but the shade of the Jasmine one is about 2 shades more purple than this gown. Both look fairly blue, and this gown is a stunning saturated cobalt blue. The dress is extremely comfortable to wear, and there is a decent amount of ruching on the trunk which is flattering. It is easy to wear a strapless bra, and the style of the dress definitely accentuates your rear end, so if you don't want to call attention to that area I would probably choose a different gown. Received TONS of compliments on this dress.
Alli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 15, 2012

RTR is so easy! I had the dresses shipped to my hotel and popped them in the mail the next morning. Didn't have to worry about packing the dresses or anything.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVED this dress. I needed something classy and sophisticated for an awards gala for my company. I ordered a similar one in black. I am usually a size 8, but occasionally I wear a 10 to account for my generous rib cage and slight tummy. The length is where this got me. I am 5'5" and wore 4 inch heels. I ended up wearing the 10R in blue (no 8R backup available) and the length was perfect. It was a bit roomy in the tummy, which made it more comfortable, however I tried the black in the 8L and while it was several inches too long, I had more of a waist definition in the smaller size. No matter, the dress was still fabulous. I received so many compliments. This gorgeous electric blue in a sea of black dresses stood out. The back cut out is sexy but not overtly. The train detail is perfect. My boobs looked great and my butt (which is on the flatter side) was nicely shaped by the ruching. I wore spanx with it just to smooth out any bumps. I accessorized with the silver southern plantation earrings, a delicate silver and diamond necklace, a silver sparkly clutch, and silver heels. Perfect! I will definitely rent this style again, just a different color. Thanks RTR!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 11, 2012

All of the compliments I received from my friends and colleagues!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the first annual live CARA awards in Boston. I received many compliments on the color and cut of the dress and felt super comfortable and confident in this dress! I am 5'7" and wore 2 1/2 heels and wished that the 4R was a little longer (the front did not reach the floor) but the 4L was not available. I was able to go to my local Neiman Marcus to try on this dress before placing my order with RTR, if you are concerned about the fit. However, at the store, they didn't differentiate between the R and L sizes.
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

A beautiful dress for a fun event and a good cause!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a black tie event in november and I have never received so many compliments! It fits beautifully and is extremely comfortable.
Brandie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 24, 2012

Beautiful Color

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This color is absolutely exquisite. I normally wear a 6 and this was a little big on me, so it does run true to size. fantastic silk material hugs curves in all the right places! Very sexy! Didn't end up wearing it because it was my backup dress & the other dress I got was sensational!
evette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Sexy and comfortable

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs true to Nicole Miller sizes. It was easy to move in and comfortable despite dancing all night. I am 5'3 and wore 5 inch heels and the dress in regular still was pretty long though. All in all, a great dress.
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 27, 2012

I felt amazing!! The celebrity guest was wearing the same exact dress...

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was such an amazing dress. It was my first experience with RTR and I will be a repeat customer no doubt. We escorted the celebrity guests around via boat before the Gala and Ashley Spivey (from the Bachelor) told me she had rented the same exact dress! When she showed up to the gala she obviously wore it better than me, but I still felt amazing. The color - wow. Such a beautiful blue. It fit me so perfectly I have now ordered the bridal version of this Nicole Miller for my wedding dress! Can't wait to wear it again!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

This was such a fun wedding in Utah!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was the perfect fit! I initially ordered the dress in green but there was an error with the order and I'm glad this color came instead! I was concerned it would be a little long since I had never worn a gown and the regular size was perfect. I'm 5'4 but I definitely recommend at least a 2 inch heel. I received stellar compliments all night and even the bride absolutely loved it! Now I'm going to rent the black gown :)
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 4, 2012

Hollywood Glam

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I truly felt like a Hollywood starlet from the old era in this dress. It hugged my curves in all the right places. Would definitely rent it again!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Oct 20, 2012

Perfectly elegant and simple

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous to wear. The deep blue color isn't as bright, but it still compliment me very well. The tail was a bit long and I'm pretty short so even in 5 inch heels the dress dragged, but I just picked it up and held it for those moments. The back is probably one of my favorite parts and I got many compliments on this dress. Its simple, but it makes a statement.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

The color on this dress is so pretty!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little short for me (I'm 5'11") to wear with heels, but other than that, the dress is comfortable, easy to wear with a strapless bra. Got lots of compliments on the color.
Dee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 25, 2012

Dress fit like a glove!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie optional wedding an it was perfect! Runs true to size, is form fitting in all the right places, and the color looks gorgeous on. Be sure to have a pair of heels or flats to wear with the dress. In reading other reviews, it sounded like the regular length would work with heels, but when I put heels on with it, it was way too short and I had to wear fancy flats. Still looked great and I got compliments all night.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 26, 2012

Perfect Air Force Color!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress!! The way that it fell around my body made me feel so good. It clung in all the right places and made me not want to take it off! The only issue I had with this dress was the bra I chose to wear but that can easily be fixed. I wore this to my Air Force Ball, and the blue is a perfect Air Force blue. Highly highly recommend this dress. I'm 5'6" and the dress was still pretty long with heels on.
Susan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Nov 27, 2012

I wore this hosting a pageant - very figure flattering!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I'm 5'9'' and the length was just right, true to size and beautiful cut.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 28, 2012

Felt gorgeous!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great, I wore a standard strapless bra with this dress and it was very comfortable. I tried to wear Spanx but the dress fabric kept getting goofy from the undergarments. I went without and nothing looked terrible in photos! I wore the short version but it was still too long with my 3 inch heels. I did trip while wearing this dress because of this. Still loved the dress and would wear it again!
V
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 18, 2012

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress! Fit was amazing and very flattering. I'm really in between 5'5 and 5'6 in height, I would probably have liked to wear the 6L (wasn't available at the time) so that it would have looked the way I had in mind. DO NOT wear a silky slip under because it is not needed and will make your dress shift even when you're not moving too much. Highly recommend.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 29, 2013

The color made me stand out and looked fabulous in the sea of black dresses...

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit true to size and the train was the perfect length. I was able to work the whole day and then dance that night!
Tegan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 9, 2013

This dress was love at first sight. I got so many compliments! I would wear this dress again!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great and it was just the right height for my 4" heels. I was able to wear a bra underneath and that made me feel so comfortable.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jun 14, 2013

Gorgeous color, I wish I owned this!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress!! it was so flattering and so comfortable. The color was so vibrant and would look great on pretty much every skin tone. I ordered the 4L and the 6L, but the 4L ended up not being available. The 6L fit fine, but the 4L probably would have worked a little better. I even wore heels with this and it was still long enough, which almost NEVER happens! Would definitely rent this again!
Elisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 28, 2013

Stunning color and very flattering fit, the perfect long formal dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The deep blue really pops and the make of the dress is great, so it's very flattering. The rouching along the sides/back really helps to 'smooth' out the silhouette and accentuates your backside, keep in mind. Given the opening on the top of the back, if you need to wear a bra you might need one that goes a little lower on the back. I'm on the shorter side, so it was slightly long on me but wearing ~4 inch heels with a platform made it fine to walk in. I got a lot of complements - it was a great look that didn't "show" too much but was still feminine and a little sexy for a wedding or formal affair.
Kara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

LOVE THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit!
SV1011
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

I felt like I was headed to the oscars. This dress was amazing!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a formal wedding held in a castle. The cut, fabric, and color all made this dress absolutely stunning. It fit perfectly. I wore it with a strapless bra and high waisted spanx. I was able to comfortably eat, jump and most importantly , dance all without any worries of hanging out in the wrong places. Its a very flattering cut and the fabric has just enough stretch. I would highly recommend this.
1PrettyGirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 30, 2014

Amazing!!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable and bold color! Definitely a show stopper!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful dress! Very comfortable and received lots of complements!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons... loved this dress and everything about it!
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Beautiful fit and color!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit me really well, was a bit long but with heels it made for the perfect length. I received a ton of compliments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×