Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

All Laced Up Dress

$73 to buy
$410 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be sexy but sophisticated in this Nicole Miller All Laced Up Dress for your work event, cocktail party, or date night. Throw a blazer over this dress and pair with kate spade new york accessories' Kate Chandelier Earrings to be set for the party!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - exposed back cannot be worn with a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted through; wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - tall or curvy women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with NuBra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9")

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - exposed back cannot be worn with a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted through; wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - tall or curvy women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with NuBra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9")

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black lace over nude silk slip. Square neckline. Diamond cut-out back. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
476 reviews
Fit
Large36
True to Size383
Small54
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
June 19, 2015
Great and classy look.. received many compliments
Fits is true to size
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
March 18, 2015
So many compliments on this dress! I loved the way I felt in it.
The nude slip underneath kind of slid up every now and then. But overall a great fit.
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 12, 2015
Beautiful dress but you can't wear a bra
No bra
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 9, 2015
Loved it!
True to size
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
December 13, 2014
Wore this for a wedding.
Good fit but color wasn't quite what I expected - washed me out a little!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 8, 2014
never wore the dress
never wore the dress. decided on something else
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 3, 2014
The dress I initially reserved was damaged and unwearable so I was sent this dress instead.
Everything worked out really well! The material is very slimming and it was snug enough so I didn't have to wear a bra. It is on the short side but, despite its length, it didn't ride up at all. Overall, it's a very elegant and pretty dress, I got a lot of compliments on it, and I would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 8, 2014
My first rental and not my last. Felt like a million bucks!
The back was my favorite detail of the dress. I was so bummed that I didn't get a good photo of the back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 7, 2014
Form fitting lace!
This dress hugged my curves in the right way and in a way that was wedding friendly. Lace did not look worn.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
September 2, 2014
Nice comfortable dress!
It's sometimes hard to find dresses that are not too short or too long being a tall girl, but this one was a very appropriate length (I'm 5'10 and it hit me exactly where it hits the model in the photo). I usually wear a size 4-6 in dresses, and the M fit me well (the S fit but was a little snug in the bum and way to short for me). The loss of 1 star is due to the dress being stretched out in the waist… it fit me perfectly in the hip/bum area, but the lace overlay was loose around the middle which didn't do me any favors.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 31, 2014
Wrong Size
I purchased this dress from RTR and it was sold to me as an XS but I received a Petite. Non refundable purchase. Always had great service from RTR so I was disappointed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 27, 2014
Cute dress, fit like a glove.
I did not wear a bra - worked out okay for me but if I'd wanted one I would have needed something more than a strapless or it would have shown. This dress is sexy but not so sexy that I couldn't wear it to a wedding.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 26, 2014
I love that no one else had this particular kind of dress.
It was very true to size. I have an hourglass figure and it worked for me, and was only just a little loose in the waist. It was the type of dress that stays in everyone's memory. Bottom line, I absolutely LOVED this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 22, 2014
Didn't wear.
The lace on the stomach accentuates every flaw. Plus, the lace on the back of the sleeves gapped. Not a lot to like about this one. Wore an alternate.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 17, 2014
Great Dress...Sexy and glam
Great dress, runs a bit small but overall a great dress. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 14, 2014
Beautiful dress! Compliments all night
The dress fits true to size ordered a medium and large wore the medium the top was a little loose almost like someone stretched it out a little. I had to wear a nubra due to the open back. The length was perfect not too short. Had some stretch to it. Loved this dress would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 9, 2014
tight in waist, big in bust, came torn
other reviewers commented their dresses came torn, and mine did as well -- don't order a lace dress from RTR. The tummy region is not my "trouble area" but holy cow was the stomach region TIGHT on this dress. The bust was quite large and I couldn't fill it out (large Bcup) and I couldn't wear any kind of bra to help with that bc of the cut. It bunches weirdly in the back. I also has photo troubles, the design can make you look like you have a big booty! Not recommended. I guess I'm in the minority that didnt like this dress. Also had troubles with it moving and the slip peaking out.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182lbs
July 29, 2014
I have never felt more amazing in a dress in my entire life!
This fit like a glove and was beyond words flattering. I couldn't have picked a better dress to celebrate my 30th birthday in!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 25, 2014
It was an amazing dress. Would love to purchase.
I loved it.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
July 23, 2014
Super flattering and sexy!
I loved this dress! It was super sexy but not too short that I felt self conscious . I was worried it would be too lacy but it was beautiful. It was also very fitted which ended up being a good thing ! I didn't wear a bra, you can't with the back, but it wasn't a problem. I would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 17, 2014
Great for Vegas
A bit out of the norm for me, but perfect for a night out in Vegas. May have been more comfortable in the L, but the top was too big.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
July 9, 2014
I loved it, it hugged in all the right places, I got so many compliments.
I loved the black over nude look.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 8, 2014
Did not wear
The dress was not as flattering as I had hoped-especially as I could not wear a standard bra with it and it made my bust look odd. It is a very pretty dress-perhaps for a different body type.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
July 8, 2014
Super convenient.
Loved this dress. Fit almost perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
July 2, 2014
Not the dress for me...
Unfortunately, this dress did not fit the way I had hoped. I saw reviews where other women with similar bust size had worn the dress and it looked fantastic on them. However, this was not the case for me. The XS was snug everywhere except for the back where the fabric hung awkwardly. It is a beautiful dress, but just not for my proportions.
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
July 1, 2014
N/A
Overall a nice dress, but unfortunately had to return as the "sexy" fit was inappropriate for the wedding I ordered it for.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
June 24, 2014
The dress!
Got so many compliments on this dress. Fit like a glove! Would totally rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 23, 2014
Unique LBD
The dress has criss-cross lace detailing in the front which minimizes any flaws. Since the dress has a nude under-layer it is bright and stands out. It is body hugging and completely flattering. Can't say enough good things about this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
June 23, 2014
Felt fabulous and sexy in this great dress!
Very slim fit. I have thicker thighs so the skirt was actually the tightest on me, but going up a size was too big in the bust area and not flattering. Otherwise small worked great; (I usually wear size 4 or 6 in dresses.) If you have smaller bust, you don't need to wear a bra; I used a nu-bra and it gave me a nice lift, but I didn't necessarily need the support- the dress would have given enough. I felt great in this dress all night; it is comfortable and gorgeous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
June 16, 2014
Great Dress!
I put that this dress runs small because it is tight! I had a little trouble with the liner being a tad unruly, but the dress looks amazing on! Everyone loved it, it was such a big hit. I would recommend it, but just know it's form fitting and quite sexy!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
June 13, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous dress!
The small was much too large on top, but the XS was perfect. If you don't have a large chest, I would size down. Otherwise, it runs pretty true to size. It was comfortable and had stretch. I received tons of compliments. I highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 13, 2014
Beautiful, flattering dress!
Some of the top felt a little stretched out (and I'm a C cup), but it still looked great! The patterns of the dress fall in just the right spot so it really is very flattering. I wore with a long thin necklace and it looked classy. I don't have a good picture because it was outdoors and freezing, but it worked great. I ordered a sticky bra from Target that worked well; you really cant wear a normal bra.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
June 4, 2014
Bust didn't work
I am a 34D and while this did "fit" it would have been highly inappropriate for a wedding. If I was going out in Vegas it would have been great but it was much too revealing for an event like this
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
May 19, 2014
Great party dress!
Great cocktail dress for a night out in town! Received a lot of compliments on it. Very form fitting, probably a little too risqué for a wedding or similar event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 11, 2014
Pretty Dress - A Little Ordinary
This dress was very pretty in person, but it definitely felt safe and does not stand out. The fit is nice (I would have worn the S) - it's snug, but respectable for a wedding. I felt that the two that were sent to me looked a little bit worn, but that seems to be an issue with the lace RTR dresses unless they are newer. Nice dress, but the other one I rented made a bigger statement, so I didn't actually wear this one.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
May 8, 2014
Fit like a glove and was very comfortable!
While it did fit very well, I wish it had been a bit more structured and cinched in at the waist as it made me appear a bit boxy at times. I would also be cautious when ordering this dress do to the lace. Luckily the small that I wore was in perfect condition but my back-up size (medium) had holes in the lace all over the dress. It had obviously seen an event or two in the past.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 6, 2014
Pre-Kentucky Derby Event
I ordered this as a backup and didn't end up wearing it. It looks much more nude in person and the fit isn't quite as flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 102lbs
May 5, 2014
GORGEOUS DRESS!
This dress fit perfectly, except one minor flaw for me... the straps were a little stretched out and loose on my shoulder. I pinned them to my bra and it went successfully! (this could have just been from the amount of people who rented and not the actual dress). I highly recommend it!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
April 29, 2014
Sexy without being over-the-top.
I'm usually between a small and medium in dresses. I definitely could not fitin the small. The medium fit perfectly. I am small-chested, so I definitely had some room in the bust area, but I wore a Nubra adhesive bra and the dress fit just fine. I'm over 5'10" and was happy with the length of the dress -- it wasn't too short like some of the other dresses I looked at. I was comfortable in the dress all night long.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
April 26, 2014
Nice dress, very sexy
Rented for an awards event. Definitely a nice, quality-looking dress but ended up being a little too ski,pay for the event. For a sexy night out....definitely!
See more reviews:
1 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×