You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Rustic Plum Lace Dress
Rental $50 Retail $370
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this casual but chic Nanette Lepore lace sheath. A great style for any bridal shower, luncheon with your friends, or date night. Go with a pendant necklace like theHouse of Harlow 1960's Crystal Sunburst Pendant and the House of Harlow 1960's Gold Textured Cuff to finish your look.
Chat with a Stylist
Plum lace. Crew neckline. Short sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 33'' from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - only slightly fitted at waist due to the sheath style of the dress
HIPS: Slightly fitted - Curvier women should consider sizing up for fuller hips as there is a slip with no stretch
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos149

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Jul 15, 2013
Flattering, classic and oh so comfy!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Rented this for my daughter's first birthday! I wanted us to coordinate in purple tones. IT was gorgeous and we both received so many compliments. It was absolutely comfortable as well and I was able to chase my toddler around with no issues! :) Rent this dress! You won't be disappointed!
Whitley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 14, 2013
Perfect dress for the wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. It fit perfectly...however, if you're wondering whether to size up or down, I'd size up because it definitely hugged my body and was pretty short. I rented this for a Mid-July wedding in a church without air conditioning and it was not hot nor did it stick much to my skin so I was so happy with it. Got many compliments!
Beata
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 3, 2013
Very elegant.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A very elegant and cute dress. The lace detail on top is beautiful, and the dress is actually very light and soft. It fits loosely so no need for back up size, I'd say! Best for a more informal occasion, as it looks rather casual.
Eliza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 29, 2013
Beautiful dress, slightly awkward fit
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress - it's really unique and looks great on. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that it fits slightly awkwardly if you are busty. I think it looked fine, but it felt a pretty tight in the chest. It was also a wee bit shorter than I expected. However, I was really happy overall.
Tricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jun 27, 2013
Can dress it up or dress it down
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my friend's engagement party - I'm her MOH, so I wanted to make sure I wore something special. The party was during the day, and this dress was great for that because it's definitely a dress that you can dress up or down. I wore nude heels to give it more of a daytime look. I loved it!
Lizzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 18, 2013
Beautiful Dress!! I loved wearing it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a wedding. I received many complements throughout the evening. The fit was great and the dress was comfortable. The only issue I encountered was that the reception was outside, and the dress is a little too thick to wear outside in the summer.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Jun 9, 2013
Great Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was comfortable and totally different. I wore it to a "Downton Abbey" inspired party and I got a ton of compliments! Loved this dress!!!!!
Carolyn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jun 3, 2013
Very pretty dress but definitely could tell this dress has been worn a lot.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very concerned because I'm in between sizes right now and the larger size was not in stock for the weekend. Fortunately the dress fit great. It was perfect for a destination outdoor wedding in Tennessee. Beautiful color and it was very comfortable. Unfortunately, I could tell this dress has been worn a lot. The lace was a little stretched out at the neckline and the bottom of the zipper in the back stuck out giving me bit of a tail. I would have definitely given it 5 out of 5 stars if it was newer.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jun 3, 2013
Photographs Beautifully, Wears Easily.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I *loved* this dress - the color, the lace, the cap sleeves, everything about it is fabulous! A few caveats, it is SHORT. I am 5'1", and when I was sitting, it was very high up on my thighs. If you're taller, it might get to be excessively short. Only the 4 was available for the event date I needed, so I made do with it, but it was a bit snug in my hips, thighs & stomach - a size 6 for me right now (at 130lbs) would probably have been a bit more forgiving. I took the stylist's suggestions and paired it with the House of Harlow pendant & cuff bracelet, and the overall look was (once again) effortlessly pulled together and chic.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jun 2, 2013
I felt GREAT in the dress, and it was perfect for celebrating my birthday!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The lace on the dress was beautiful and I got so many compliments! It was definitely true to size. The length was perfect... I'm fairly tall and dresses often look extremely short on me, but this was perfect. Short enough that I felt great wearing it out for my birthday, but also still appropriate for the dinner with my family prior. I would DEFINITELY recommend the dress.
Erica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jun 1, 2013
Had a great night at a friend's wedding on an antique ferry in the San Francisco harbor.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well and really pretty dress!
Audrey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
May 30, 2013
Great fit and comfortable
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for a friend's wedding out of town as my backup dress and so glad I did. I ended up wearing this to dinner the night before the wedding. I received many compliments on the style and color (the color was very true to the pictures). I was afraid this may be a little short as I often run into this problem with short dresses but the length was perfect. The only problem that I can see is that the lace around the neck was a little stretched which I know is from normal wear, with my hair down you couldn't even notice.
audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
May 28, 2013
gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i loved this dress!! beautiful in person! it was in great shape except for a small tear in the lace at the neckline which was hardly noticeable. the top of the dress was very tight due to my chest and i felt it was a little short for me especially with heels but i made it work!
LVT
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2432
May 24, 2013
Most comfortable attention grabber ever!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress definitely was not new- the quality was nice but the lace overlay is starting to look worn. Otherwise, I absolutely loved this dress. It fit perfectly, the mid-length was very appropriate for the occasion (rehearsal dinner) and color was great.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
May 14, 2013
I wore this to my bridal shower and it was absolutely perfect!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is amazing! The color and detail are so pretty. Ive never received so many compliments on a dress in my life! SO sad to give it back
A.O.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
May 7, 2013
Elegant and comfortable!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was worried the dress might be shapeless, but it was very fitted, even to my small frame. It seems like it would be flattering to many different body types. The color was great, the dress was comfortable, and I received many compliments in it.
Angel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8624
May 6, 2013
I wore this dress for my sons college graduation party
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit great. It has some stretch so it fit all my curves as I'm very busty and hippy. I received many complements on the dress, design and color. Perfect for gatherings that you want to look great, but modest while still having great style
bitesize919
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
May 3, 2013
A beautiful, sophisticated dress for an engagement shoot!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I used this dress for an engagement shoot and it was exactly what I had in mind! It was beautiful, sophisticated, and so comfortable. The only issue is that I think it stretches out slightly throughout the day, so though I wore the bigger of the two sizes I was sent (I err on the conservative side usually due to my pear bottom), I feel like I should have chosen the smaller one. Other than that I loved it and would love to wear it again.
Mary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Apr 27, 2013
Cute and Comfy
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress. The slip is almost black which it doesn't look like in the picture. The detail is amazing and a velvety/chenille material. This fit surprisingly well in the bust which is usually too big for me, karge in the waist as expected, and just about right in the hips which is what I sized it for. The fabric has a slight stretch. Great for moving around and dancing. Long enough to sit without flashing people. My only complaint is that the zipper didn't lie flat, probably due to the slightly loose fit on me, and the sleeves restricted movement just a little. Wish I would have gotten my backup size in 6 rather than 10. Also, the back has no cover for bra straps, so if you wear a regular bra is will show through the lace a little. Would recommend and rent again.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 24, 2013
Bachelorette Party Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing! So pretty and detailed I didn't even need jewelry, which was great for dancing all night with the girls. It was so soft and comfortable to wear, but still pretty enough to look fancy. I wish I could buy this dress! The color is beautiful also. LOVED IT!!
meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Apr 11, 2013
I enjoyed this dress; worked well for a mid-level formality cocktail party.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was very comfortable to wear. No tugging, no risque hems, nothing hanging out. The liner was about a quarter inch too low for my bra line, so I had to double stick tape the liner to my bra to keep it concealed, but it was successful.
jacki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 10, 2013
perfect for an outdoor, rustic wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an outdoor, barn-themed wedding in Florida. It was beautiful, comfortable and I felt great all night. I've got wide hips and a big booty, and I felt sexy and modest all night. I did go a size up in this dress. I usually wear a 6, and the 6 fit like a glove. I decided to wear the 8 just to have a little extra length in the dress. The color is beautiful and all the great detail in this dress meant I didn't have to think too much about jewelry (too much would have been overkill). Loved it!
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Apr 10, 2013
Perfect for a semi-casual wedding, it's bohemian and flirty all at once.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the color and really unique bib on this dress. It was so fun and different than what everyone else was wearing. I got tons of compliments and people were so blown away when I explained RTR to them. I'm normally a 12 in the hips and thighs but a 10 everywhere else, so I was pretty nervous to order the 10 when the 12 wasn't available on my date as a backup, but it fit pretty well! The reason I gave it 4 stars was because of the fit-- for a DD gal it was a little snug in the chest, but with that lace bib, you can't tell a thing. The inner lining, though, has no stretch, unlike the purple fabric, so that was a liiiiitle snug on my booty and thighs, but it didn't make the dress too scandalous. (I wore it to a church and wasn't immediately excommunicated so that was good.) Curvy ladies can definitely rock this one. Loved it!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 3, 2013
Great dress. Received a lot of compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect Dress! I wen with what the stylist recommended and couldn't have been happier. Will rent again. Thank you!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 1, 2013
Fun with a vintage flair!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my sister's bridal shower. I felt that it fit true to size. The length was on the short side but not too short for my height. I ordered a 4 and a 6. The 4 was just a bit snug around the shoulders, but still comfortable. The 6 was too big in the waist, so I ended up going with the 4. Absolutely loved this dress. It was perfect for my event!
Ann
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Apr 1, 2013
Dressed up on a beach!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Obviously, the dress is very comfortable and moves well! I got both the 6 and 8; honestly, I could have worn either, but the 6 was just a tad too short for something as formal as a wedding - it would have been fine for a New Year's party. The one downside was that the lace was worn and coming undone a bit on one of the shoulders; I did a couple quick stitches with matching thread and no one could tell.
Cynthia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Mar 29, 2013
Lovely dress. Very comfy.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
A little tight around the middrift. I got a size 6 and a size 4 and they were the exact same size! Wore the 4.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 28, 2013
Dress arrived on time, and the back-up sizes are life savers.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was super cute, and very try to size. Perfect for my sister's bridal shower. Bought a necklace similar to the one on the model, and it look great with some beige platform shoes too. Could definitely be dressed up or down. Was comfortable, and got a lot of compliments on how it showed my figure.
Mariah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 26, 2013
Fun for a girls night out!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Loved the overall look and feel of the dress! I rented it for a fashion show that I attended with friends and it was perfect for the event. It's a little short, but not too bad. I had to wear the larger size I rented which I typically don't wear an 8 in a dress, so I would say it runs a little small.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 18, 2013
Great for an afternoon in the city
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is a beautiful dress. The detail around the neck is really lovely and delicate. I wore this out shopping and then to dinner. It was January in NYC so I paired it with tall boots and a cardigan. The fabric is casual enough for daytime but it also transitions well for date night too.
Darthy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 14, 2013
This dress was perfect for attending the Chicago Howells and Hood restaurant opening!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved every detail on this gorgeous purple lace dress!!! The deep purple was beautiful and such a great choice compared to the standard “little black dress” The black liner was perfect. I wore standard undergarments, no slip or spanx needed. I received several compliments, and no one was wearing anything similar. Thanks RTR, I will be back soon.
Giselle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 23, 2012
Friends Going Away Party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress looks more form fitting and shorter on the very tall model haha but it was a bit loose fitting, I personally would have liked it better if it had hugged my body more and was closer to mid thigh but its a gorgeous plum color and its very rustic bohemian looking, it looked so cute with a french braid wrapped as a headband . I got so many compliments and I was comfortable all night all though my shoes were another story. ( 5'1 124 pounds 34 b petite)
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Mar 5, 2013
Perfect dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress arrived right on time, I had it shipped to LA for a movie premiere! Dress fit like a glove, wasn't too short, there is a black slip attached and it worked great. The fine details on the chest are beautiful! I wish I owned this dress!
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 26, 2013
Amazingly sexy dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my engagement party. I can wear a 6 or a 4, and after reading reviews I decided to go with a 4. It ended up being a little tighter/shorter than I wanted (mid-to-high thigh), but it still fit nicely and overall made me feel very sexy. A million people complimented me on it. Very solid dress if you want something that's going to show off your curves without being bachelorette-party tight
Jackie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Feb 21, 2013
Great party dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fit really well - usually wear a size 2 but the 0 was perfect based on other reviews. I was worried about the lace catching on things but wasn't bad at all. Comfortable to wear while looking pretty and put together. Great party dress!
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Feb 13, 2013
The dress was amazing... it was beautiful, comfortable and fun.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit well. I could have worn a size smaller but forgot the other one at home. It is not tight and was extremely comfortable!
Anne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 5, 2013
Perfect dress for an amazing cocktail fundraiser!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit like a glove! Dress was true to size. It was perfect for my event, Purple Affair for the Bear to raise money for kids with pediatric cancer. All guests were encouraged to wear purple & RTR's purple dress selection was spectacular. I got so many compliments from everyone! I highly recommend this dress...it's fabulous!
Ryan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 31, 2013
Looked great and I got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit perfectly. I didn't even unwrap my extra size. I'm a little short so the hemline hit just above my knees which suits the more conservative event I was attending.
Penny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Jan 30, 2013
Perfect for Mardi Gras Function"
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My Mardi Gras Krewe goes to the horse races in New Orleans once a year. This dress was perfect. The color was perfect and the fit very flattering. I was a little reluctant because my back-up size wasn't available and I'm a little "hippy", but the 10 fit perfectly! I got nothing but complients all day. I wore this dress from 9 am untl 2 am the next morning-bus ride, races, dinner, and dancing. It was extremely comfortable. I chose to wear a spanx, but that is my preference. Would order this dress again!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 21, 2013
The color and fit were perfect for my sister's engagement party!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! I flew in from out of town and had this sent to my sister's apartment. I was not sure what undergarments to bring, but was pleasantly surprised that any would have worked. The dress went to midthigh and was easy to dance in (as you can see by the picture). I received many compliments from fashionable ladies who especially liked the detailing around the neck. I almost packed it in my luggage, but sadly remembered that I had to send it back.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress