Your Moment Sheath

$76 to buy
$398 retail
Stylist Notes

Attending a wedding? This lady like ML Monique Lhuillier lace sheath is the perfect style to look elegant for the ceremony.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but can not be worn with a standard bra due to open back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women; consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Navy lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline with scalloped lace edge. Pencil skirt with scalloped lace hem. Keyhole back with hook and eye closure. Hidden side zipper. 37" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
576 reviews
Fit
Large
(48)
True to Size
(489)
Small
(38)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
April 5, 2016
Delivery was quick and simple!
Gorgeous dress! Loved how comfortable it was! Got tons of compliments! The lace is beautiful and the color was stunning!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 19, 2012
My favorite dress so far, gorgeous fit and wonderful stylist suggestions!
This dress was absolutely amazing, I am glad I took a chance on it even though no one else had reviewed it yet! I was able to fit into a smaller size than I imagined, I got the 2 and the 4 and while the 4 "fit", the lace around the sleeves and neckline was a little looser, so I tried the 2 and it fit like a glove. The inside is lined with really soft silk so this dress was comfortable all night. Everyone raved about it and my boyfriend asked how much it would be to buy it! Loved every minute of wearing it!!
FLOctober 23, 2012
I know it is recommended that this dress be worn with the NuBra, but can you get away with wearing no support?
AngelaOctober 25, 2012
I did not wear a bra and was perfectly fine. I'm a 34C.
MaggieOctober 27, 2012
I did not wear a bra with it and I felt fine, I am a 36b.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 4, 2012
You'll be sad to return it!
I wore this dress to my bachelorette party. I loved the lace at the top. This dress ran a little large in the top, but fit well on the bottom. Perhaps user error in not getting a dress suited for pear shape? I received a lot of compliments ... definitely sad when I had to return it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 9, 2012
pretty but too long
I am 5"2'' and this dress was too long for me, but the lace and the back were absolutely gorgeous!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
November 21, 2012
RTR did not do ML justice on quality
i received my dress on time but the quality of the lace was not up to par for ML so sad to say but i did not wear the dress for my photo shoot .RTR was very responsive and even offered to send another dress. Will have to try again...
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
December 8, 2012
Absolutely amazing dress! Wish I could have kept it!
I loved this dress! It's so beautiful and so comfortable! I got so many compliments on it! I wore the size 6 but actually could have probably fit into the 4 so I wish I that also got the smaller size (instead I got the 2nd free dress in the 8 which was way too big). Once again, I was so pleased with RTR and will definitely rent again! Stunning dress!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 19, 2013
Unfortunately, even after ordering a safe size 6 (I am between a 4 and a 6), this dress was too big.
I was very disheartened after having so much luck with RTR in the past, that all of a sudden, the dress I wanted did not fit at all. It looked like I had shoulder pads on because the delicate lace protruded from my shoulders and the seams on the dress protruded as well, looking like I was wearing a corset rather than the delicate, "romantic," dress I envisioned. It was a terrible fit and sadly, I had to wear another dress from my own closet for the event.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 24, 2013
A beautiful little lace number, perfect for a wedding!
I ordered a size 2 & a 4, but ended up wearing the size 2. Overall, the 2 fit pretty well but was a little loose up top. I would guess this dress runs a bit big and would recommend ordering a size down, especially if you're smaller in the bust area like me. My favorite part was the keyhole in the back - really gorgeous. Overall, I liked this dress but the poor fit up top is why I give it 4 out of 5 stars.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 7, 2013
Classy, Elegant Dress!
I wore this dress for a wedding. It really is a beautiful and very elegant dress- perfect for a nice wedding. The lace detail is very pretty. I am 5'5 and it hit me right above the knee, which was perfect since the wedding was a Mass, so it kept the feel very classy. I am very petite (about 105 lbs) and it was a bit too big, but it only showed in the back (it was a little loose). I did have one issue though - the back snaps (there are 3) kept coming undone throughout the night whenever I would go and dance... my boyfriend kept having to re-hook me back in. I'm not sure if that's because I am so petite, including my chest size, or because it ran a little big. It was still very elegant and I'm glad I wore it to the wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 23, 2013
LOVED this dress!!! It was my back up but it fit me like a glove.
Pro's - super flattering. I work spanx bc I wanted smoother hips. It was super comfortable and easy to dance in all night. I had no issues with the clasps in the back. Cons - slightly large in the chest area. I think the medium might've been too small for my chest and I was able to not wear a bra which I never do. All around - tons of compliments and a GREAT rent! Contemplating purchasing it even...
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 26, 2013
Disappointing
I was really disappointed with this dress overall. It was a little too big and the lace did not lay nicely on my shoulders like in the photo. It was constantly folding over. The hanger straps were also constantly poking out of the back of the dress. I did get a second size (6), which I did not try on. Perhaps a 2 would have been better. However, the biggest problem with this dress was the quality. The lace was in bad shape and the slip kept showing on the bottom. It just looked very used. I did not pay close to $100 to rent a dress that looks obviously second hand. I am hesitant to rent again because, based on the other reviews, I don't know if I will be getting a nice dress or something that should be retired.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 18, 2013
I got SO many compliments on this dress!
I loved this dress, but as many reviewers mentioned, it's a little big in the bust. And because it was big in the bust for me, the clasps at the back kept getting undone. I had to put my husband on high alert to keep an eye on my back for the entire night. It also looked a little frayed. I don't think anyone besides me noticed though, because I kept getting compliments through the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 19, 2013
Pretty, Classy, Conservative, but WAY TOO WORN
I wore this dress to a brunch bridal shower at Bryant Park. I believe it would have fit me perfectly except for the fact that it was noticeably worn. It wasn't so much that the lace was tattered but extremely stretched out (especially on top). I am small on top but I thought Id be safe with the size 0; however, I still had to be conscious that the dress wasn't dropping so far down that I'd be flashing the guests. I've read other comments that the arm holes were tight. I had the opposite problem. Someone before me obviously wore this dress in a size or two too small, so the arm holes were very stretched out and sort of looked like little wings when I had my arms down at my side. Even with all these problems though, I got many compliments on the dress, which I was not expecting. So it was not a perfect RTR experience but I learned my lesson on renting newer dresses instead of ones that have been around a while. I feel like I also did some great RTR PR by telling everyone who asked me where I got my dress to check out the site, and they all seemed pretty enthused about it.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
May 28, 2013
beautiful color
The dress was a little long for me and big at the collar
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2013
Beautiful lace dress was formal affair appropriate
Well, I originally got this dress to wear to the wedding, but after trying it on I decided to wear it to the rehearsal dinner instead. The lace had been damaged; it was stretched so that it didn't lay flat around the neckline or under the arms and it was torn a little in places. The size 8 that was too big didn't appear to have these issues, but the size 6 fit much better (still too large in the bust and shoulders, so that the keyhole back didn't lay flat). Nobody really seemed to notice as they were all minor issues, but it made wearing the dress a bit uncomfortable as I was constantly tugging at it to fix it. All in all, I would suggest going with a smaller size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 19, 2013
This dress is STUNNING! I wore it to a fancy dinner and received compliments all night.
I am a size 12 with curves (ahhhh yeah ladies!). After reading the reviews, I nervously ordered a size 10. The dress fit like a glove and hit my curves JUST right. If I could buy this dress, I would. I received compliments from women and men alike ALL night. My boyfriend nailed it on the head when he described it as classy and sophisticated with a touch of sexiness. This was the best dress I've ever worn!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 22, 2013
Beautiful dress
The dress was gorgeous and well made. I'm normally between an 8 and a 10 so I ordered those two sizes and ended up wearing the eight which was still a bit big for me in the shoulders. The bottom most hook and eye closure didn't want to stay but nothing that couldn't be fixed with fashion tape. I was worried that the lace would be uncomfortable but the dress was very comfortable to wear. I wore the magic cups adhesive bra underneath because of the open back, which worked pretty nicely. Overall the dress looked great on (I wish I owned it) and the RTR service was great.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
July 4, 2013
Felt amazing and beautiful for my engagement pictures!
I can see why this dress is one of the most popular rentals from RTR! This dress was flirty with a little sex appeal and yet was still conservative. I chose this dress to wear for my family portrait and mini engagement photoshoot on 7/3/13. I'm on the shorter side at 5'3" and was concerned about the length of the dress (based on previous reviews), but I think it came to my knees and I thought it looked fine. I usually wear a size 2 because of my hips -- I'm in between a pear and an hourglass shape with measurements 32C-24-34. But for me since my shoulders aren't too wide the 2 was very loose on top for me. The size 0 was perfect as it hugged my body in the right places. It was still a tad loose on top, but I don't think it was noticeable. I known other reviewers mentioned that the lace looked very worn out on the dress they received, but I guess I must have been lucky as I did not experience that with the ones that were shipped to me. Also did not have an issue with the clasps coming undone in the back. I wore a NuBra with this dress but you could probably wear one of those low-back bras with clear straps. This is a great a beautiful dress! I wish I could keep it! This was my first experience with RTR and I would definitely use them again! *I'll make sure to post a picture once I get my photos from the photographer :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 178lbs
July 8, 2013
Love this dress!! It was very flattering!
This dress was beautiful! It fit big, I usually wear a 14 but could have definitely worn a 12 in this dress. I ordered the 14 and 16 because some of the reviews said it ran small so I ended up wearing the 14. But overall this dress was really pretty and comfortable! I received a lot of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 7, 2013
Wore this dress to a wedding and it was perfect. I got so many compliments on it!
It runs a tad large, however, the next size down was a little snug. At my height, it hit right above the knee. Beautiful dress, would highly recommend it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 7, 2013
Couldn't wear it - it was too big :-(
Gorgeous dress, but the 0 is more like a 2.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 15, 2013
Perfect color and appropriate length for a military event.
Everyone LOVED my dress and the navy blue was a perfect color for the military event I attended. I wish I could show you a picture of the back because that was the best part! I'm pretty tall, but even the size two was an appropriate length for this event. I wish I could buy this dress. It was super comfortable! I'm very glad I got the extra size 2 because the 4 was a little too loose when I walked and I like a tighter fit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
August 16, 2013
Was excited for this dress but had to use my back-up rental :(
WAY too long for short girls. It is not fitted on the bottom so the extra length just looks sloppy compared to some longer dresses that are form fitting. It could have been tighter fitting all over as well. Wish it would have worked because it's a beautiful dress but no luck here :(
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
August 18, 2013
Wore to a wedding and got compliments all night!
Runs a little big but very flattering fit
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 3, 2013
I am OBSESSED with this dress! I didn't stop getting compliments on it all evening.
I am 5'7 and the length was a tad long for me. I ended up folding about an inch of it up and under. While generally I wear a 2/4, I ended up renting a 0/2. The 0 fit me perfectly. This is a popular dress on this site, so perhaps it was a tad stretched out from previous wears.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
September 7, 2013
Great Color and Fit
Originally ordered the 6 in this dress, with the 4 as a backup. The 6 was too large in the waist and neck. The 4 felt just right, and a pair of spanx took care of any fit worries. The lace made it formal enough for a wedding without being over the top. It was comfortable to wear all night, and very flattering. The lace
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 10, 2013
GORGEOUS!
I ordered the 4, but the 2 fit me perfect. The lower back snap was missing, but it still looked wonderful. Very comfortable and elegant, perfect for a wedding! No bra needed. Many compliments (especially on the back), i highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2013
People loved the dress...until the saw the back. Then they adored it!
I ordered the size 6 and decided to size down for my backup (I knew I wouldn't be wearing a bra so I wanted it pretty tight). When it arrived, the 6 fit but it rode up a bit when I walked around. The 4 fit great! I had my boyfriend hook the clasps on the back because I couldn't reach them since the lace shoulders restricted that sort of movement (which is my only con - wasn't ever uncomfortable, just a little annoyance I had). I wore this dress with gold heels and it looked perfect. I opted for no jewelry since I usually only wear necklaces and the neckline made that unnecessary.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 29, 2013
Beautiful, but way too long!
I rented this as my first choice for a friend's wedding - black tie optional, but all my friends were wearing cocktail dresses. I'm 5'3" and knew it might be a little long, but didn't realize it would go several inches past my knees. The top also came up much higher than it looked like it would, in the model photo - I felt very covered up, as if I were going to a funeral instead of a wedding (minus the gorgeous open back!). If I were 5" taller though I'm sure it would have been perfect -- I'm curvy and it hugged just right, and wasn't baggy at the waist, which is usually an issue for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 1, 2013
Beautiful Dress but a bit worn!
I normally wear a 4 and had to wear the 2 for this one. Overall good shape but with the lace dress you could tell it had been worn multiple times by other people. Probably other material holds up better than lace. With that said no one looking at me would have noticed the wear on it. The only part that kept bothering me was something was off with the seam on one side so it bunched at the bottom of the front right side when I was wearing it. Got a lot of compliments on it though and was happy to rent this one because lace dresses cost a fortune to buy!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 24, 2013
Overall a really wonderful experience!
I usually wear a 4, but I squeezed into the 2 because it was a bit stretchy and the lace was a little stretched out on the 4. It had a lot of fraying especially around the neck and arms. I wore a sticky bra and it worked perfectly. Received so many compliments!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
October 31, 2013
Overall stunning dress but low quality based on the wear and tear
I got so many compliments on this dress, especially the back of it. It's sophisticated and sleek in the front, and the open back adds some surprise to it. I rented a 10 and a 12. I would have worn the 10 but there were two large tears in the fabric. Both the 10 and 12 should not have been sent out though. They were clearly worn too many times and the quality was very low. Since it's a dark color it's not that noticeable but it was definitely a bummer when I received them the day before my rehearsal dinner in such poor condition.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
January 19, 2014
I received so many compliments! I looked and felt great.
The dress was beautiful, fit me perfectly and was very flattering. I wore this dress for my cousins wedding, and it was super comfortable. I had so much fun dancing with my sisters I actually forgot to stop and take a nice picture!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 27, 2014
This dress is beautiful but was just too big on me.
Unfortunately, I did not get to wear this dress. Even the zero was too large on me. Had it fit, I would have loved to wear this. The detail in the dress is very pretty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
February 22, 2014
Gorgeous dress, but did not fit
This dress is beautiful, but it just didn't work on my petite frame. The shoulders were too wide, and it was much too long. Would look wonderful on someone taller than 5' 2".
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 12, 2014
Comfortable and classy- perfect for a formal wedding!
This dress seems pretty popular and it's no surprise. It's simply beautiful and really comfortable (if you're okay wearing a stick-on bra). It was really easy to dance in. The back is awesome and adds a little sauciness to the otherwise conservative dress. The length is just riding the edge of too long. It hit right at/above my knee. If I was an inch or 2 shorter, I might have thought the length was a little awkward. I ordered a 4 (my usual size) with a 2 as my back up and there was no question that the dress ran big. The 2 was very comfortable. I definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 28, 2014
Nice dress but has no structure.
Very comfortable but I would have liked it to "fit" more. When I sip a dress I want to feel like it is hugging me and this dress sort of hang. I'm slender but it does not have any boing or corseting and is cut to contour the body so it just sort of hang. Perhaps I could have got a smaller size but it was pretty stretchy so it would probably just looked tight and not structured. All and all I like it but it is certainly NOT sexy or sophisticated looking. More preppy and plain.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 18, 2014
Wore to my rehearsal dinner. Very classy and sophisticated
Stretchier than you think! no natural cinch to the waist, just your own curves
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 22, 2013
A beautiful dress
I ordered this in a 4 and a 6, but I think it runs a little large. The 4 worked, but I wish I would have gotten a 2 instead. A beautiful dress, but a little bit worn. I had no problem with the back clasps staying shut.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 17, 2013
BEAUTIFUL! felt like a lady
I wore the gorgeous dress for my wedding shower. I felt bridal while not neccesarily wearing white. I got tons of compliments and felt beautiful, confident and comfortable all night. The boning inside this dress gives it a nice shape. Order the size down for your extra size-- runs a bit large. This would be a GREAT bridesmaid dress. Loved it and cant wait to rent it in red
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×