Rent the Runway

Milly

Lucky Clover Dress

$45 rental
$560 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Have a mad crush on this Milly orange party girl dress! Flirty and fun for that bridal luncheon or summer picnic. Shown with Kenneth Jay Lane's Emerald Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust area
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection and includes an adjustable belt
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust area
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection and includes an adjustable belt
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Orange Italian clover filcoupe(86% cotton;14% nylon). Strapless neckline. Full skirt. Belted waist. Button and tab detail at back. Hidden back zip. 41'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

77 reviews

Fit
Small 14
True to Size 50
Large 10
Photos 52
Suzi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 22, 2012

I wore the dress to see "The Newsies" in New York, and was pulled aside at the end by a couple girls to tell me that they couldn't take their eyes off my dress. What a great reaction!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a Broadway show, and got SO many compliments. It runs true to size, but the belt that comes with it has no holes, so it does not cinch in you waist at all. However, it fit perfectly, and I LOVE the button detail on the back.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 26, 2012

Loved the Color!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is a great summer dress, I absolutely loved the orange color! This dress is extremely fitted in the bust and waist, so I would recommend sizing up if you are larger chested. The belt was adjustable which was great. I loved that there was a ton of room in the skirt, it made moving around really easy. This dress hit at my knee, so it may be more tea-length if you on the shorter side.
Hilary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 3, 2012

It was the dress I wore my rehearsal dinner, and I loved being told how tiny it made my waist look!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my summer wedding - i wore it to my rehearsal dinner. The dress fit true to size--i dont have much of a waist but this helped accentuate what waist I have, and the length was cute and appropriate. The 2 problems were the zipper was very hard to zip - it fit but got caught on the fabric. and the dress seemed to stretch out throughout the night--by the end of the night I had to keep lifting it up. Overall, good dress, I received a ton of compliments and I loved the color.
Christa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 23, 2012

So many compliments!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress was gorgeous, got so many compliments. It's true to size, I fit a dress size 10 and that's what I got. Would highly recommend.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Jul 27, 2012

Being hugged by Lionel while wearing this beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I recently wore this dress to a July outdoor wedding, in Maine. The Milly was perfect because I wanted something fun and colorful. It is both! I am pretty much a solid size 4 in both dresses and pants so I didnt even bother ordering a second size. That being said, I suggest ordering one size up just to be safe. The dress fit perfectly but it was its snuggest on me across the back, where it buttons up. Everyone loved it!
Fariba
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

Such a perfect dress for a wedding! Had a blast wearing it.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing material and so much fun to wear, perfect for dancing and got tons of complements too!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

Show stopper

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is stunning and I absolutely love it! I usually wear a size 4, but the size 2 fit me much better. This dress fits well with a smaller bust, which is hard to find with this style of dress. The color was vibrant, but not over the top. Everything about this dress was fabulous from the fabric to the fit. I have never before received so many compliments on a dress.
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 15, 2012

Amazing, colorful, perfect girly dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. Not too red- an interesting color. Beautiful material and the belt looked great even though I usually don't like belts with dresses. Paired it with a Amrita Singh necklace which was perfect and contrasting colors. Wore this to a summer wedding and adored it!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 25, 2012

I've wanted this dress since last year, and finally my wish came true! it was everything I wanted and more :) I love RTR!!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've been eye-ing this dress ever since I joined RTR last year. I was skeptical for a while because no one reviewed it or put up pictures, but finally I took the plunge and rented it for my boyfriends brothers wedding. The colors of the wedding were orange and blue for our college colors so the dress went perfectly! I got compliments all night long it was amazing! The material is great, stayed up all night AND dancing was a blast! The skirt is full so when you dance it swings all night long. Loved it so much :)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

A Total Hit!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a hit at a summer wedding I attended! It was perfect for me - the strapless neckline worked just fine up top, and with the wide, flowing skirt I didn't feel constricted at all on bottom (as I'm curvy), and danced the night away. The pockets were definitely a plus, no need to bring a purse. My boyfriend loved it, too. I'm still getting compliments on it, 2 months later!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 25, 2012

Loved the pockets

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I liked the dress, thought the color of it was great for photos, but kept having to retighten the belt. And the thought top part was a little loose.
Carolina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

Great dress, got so many compliments! Perfect for an afternoon wedding!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size. Top half fit well on the body so I didn't have to adjust as often as I thought due to it being strapless. Very easy to move and perfect for dancing!
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 10, 2012

So fun, wish I could find a place to buy it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So fun! Great thick kind of retro fabric, good for any season. I wore this on my birthday and I didn't want to give it back. One of my top rentals of all time. 4 was all that was available and it fit true to size. Would be great for a daytime wedding at any time of year, or evening wedding in summer!
Noel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

Mad Men madness

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fits as described. Debated for a while between the zero and two but the two had a little more room in the bust. Perfect dress for the Mad Men themed birthday party I attended. Very comfortable dress and I didn't find mysel doing the strapless dress pull-up all night. Sat in place well. Fun, flirty and great color.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 24, 2012

Wore the dress for a beach wedding in Mexico. The color, style and fit were super flattering.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved, loved loved this dress and it was an incredibly great first experience with Rent the Runway. I had a wedding date in Cancun and wanted to wear a piece that stood out, but not in a revealing, exhibitionist way. This dress was long enough to be classy, with the right amount of swoosh for great dancing at the reception and the color is to DIE for. The picture, taken right at sunset in Isla Mujera, says it all. My only gripe is the chest section - it was bunchy. While it stood up well when standing, it crumbled on itself whenever I sat down, and while I'm small-chested, I'm not THAT small-chested for a size 0/2. Overall, great dress, great experience. Thanks Rent the Runway!
Carolyn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

I loved this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I can't say enough about this dress, I loved wearing it. I got compliments all night, many from strangers. It was a great fit, very comfortable. I didn't want to return it! The pockets were a bonus.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

Lovely color, lots of compliments on "what a fun dress!"

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Ran small so I had to go up a size which meant I spent lots of time tugging up the bodice. Belt doesn't stay snug either.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 12, 2013

Fun dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a semi-formal wedding and it was perfect. The color is bright and fun and I loved the flow-y skirt of the dress. I received many compliments on the dress and would definitely recommend it, although it was a bit long on me.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 23, 2013

Best Derby Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a Kentucky Derby party and felt like I was actually at the Derby. I usually rent the 2 and the 4, but this time I went with the 4 and the 6 (I wasn't feeling too toned), but I wish I had gone with the 2 and 4. I wore the 4, and it fit but was slightly loose in the waist and bust. I have a small chest and found myself pulling it up throughout the day. The belt definitely tied the dress together, but it doesn't have holes and the needed to be tightened as I moved. My only other complaint is that the dress has small loops inside on the chest (to hang it?), with my constant adjusting of the top, they would keep popping out and are visible in pictures. It was a cool day with cloud,s and the thicker material was perfect. I wore it for 8 hours, and it was comfortable all day.
Caroline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
May 30, 2013

Fun, festive dress! Felt like a superstar. Great for dancing.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is great. The material is heavier than you might expect--really thick and cottony. I loved the length--about knee-length on me--and the skirt was big and swirly, great for dancing. I thought the waistline was very flattering as well. The color is also amazing and highly saturated, so the dress gets a lot of attention. I got compliments all night! Now for the not-so-great features: As other girls have mentioned, the belt is a little annoying because there is no clasp, so I had to keep tightening it all night. (Maybe some double sided tape could cure this?) I also found myself hitching it up fairly often (a problem I always have and the fatal flaw of most strapless dresses). Def to be worn with a strapless bra. All in all, I'd wear it again, and it was the perfect thing for the event I attended (ranch wedding in New Mexico.)
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 4, 2013

Compliments all day long. Perfect race dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The button popped. I am larger chested and thought I could pull it off. I didn't want to have to wear the 8 and keep tugging it up. Well I should've done that, bc not 10 in the races the button popped after someone hugged me. So I ended up tugging at it all day long regardless.
Arjela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Great time & great dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a hit :) I was scared to rent in the beginning, but the whole process was so smooth. It blew me away. I loved the dress and the way it fitted. Belt would come loose but that wasn't a big issue. Thank you RTR
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

Gorgeous, stand-out color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress definitely worked well for a somewhat-chilly mid-April wedding in Wisconsin. The fabric has many layers so it kept me really warm even though it is strapless. The color is gorgeous and vibrant and the size 6 fit me perfectly. (I usually wear a 6 or medium in dresses and a 6 or 8 in pants.) The thick fabric was also nice because it allowed me to go bra-less (though larger-chested girls may still want to wear a bra). The belt is a nice accent, but it kept slipping open, almost completely coming un-done! There are no holes to keep it fastened, so even though it wasn't skin-tight or anything, it still kept trying to slip open. So, I had to constantly be aware of it and fix it on occasion throughout the night. Other than that one issue, this dress was a fantastic rental!
Kendall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 2, 2013

Perfect for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! The only issues I had with it was having to use tape to hold up the front and back...and the belt sort of stayed tight with tape, but I was messing with it all night. Not the most comfortable, but overall I was happy with it.
birdwithpanache
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 7, 2013

I felt 50s glamorous and loved the color!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm a 6 fairly consistently. The 6 fit everywhere except for the bust, so I moved up a size. Initially it fit perfectly, but quickly loosened up– I spent most of the day pulling up my dress and adjusting the belt. I wish I had just worn the 6 which would have fit like a glove (in a good way). Really comfortable and flattering, great for a garden party or summer event! (I wore it to my bridal shower).
DG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 9, 2013

I Want To Buy This Dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This was a surprise when I tried it own! I LOVE this dress more than any dress I've rented so far! People couldn't stop telling me how awesome I looked! Note that the belt is a headache but I had some velcro sticky things and added to keep it in place! The top does run small and tight but it did stretch out after a few minutes of wearing and was quite comfortable after that. Pretty orange color. Will be renting again soon!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 27, 2013

My dress showed up exactly when it should have.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to a holiday work party. Fit very small in the bust but I am an A cup so it worked out. Had a hard time zipping it up and buttoning on my own but once I got it the dress fit great and didn't move all night. If you have a bigger bust I would recommend a size up. Color and fabric are wonderful, a very beautiful, fun dress.
Leslie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Flirty, fun, fabulous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color of this dress is stunning. The fabric/weight was perfect for weather transitioning from Winter to Spring. As stated by others, the band at the very top of this dress fits snug... I'm between a 34 B and 34 C cup and struggled to get it buttoned. The belt wasn't as troublesome but I did wish there was a way to fasten it more security.
Lou
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 12, 2014

The dress is great and pretty forgiving but runs a bit small on top

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Generally true to size, but the very top of the dress is small. I usually wear a 4-6, and while the 6 otherwise fit me, the top wouldn't button, so I ended up wearing an 8. There's a bit of boning in the bust. The dress is more of an orange-red than a true red.
Sheila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
May 22, 2014

Gorgeous color, so comfortable, fabulous dress all around

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome fit, flattering,
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Orange and fantastic!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress for a charity fundraiser at the Indianapolis Zoo. The theme was "Rock the Orange" in celebration of the new International Orangutan Center, so this dress was optimal for the occasion. Dress arrived early, fit great, and was super comfy. The zipper was a little tight, so needed assistance to get it zipped up, but once on, it felt great. I am often a bit reticent about strapless gowns and dresses as I always feel like I'm pulling them up to keep them in place, but this one moved very little and kept the girls in place, no bra needed. I was a little sad to pack this dress up as I enjoyed it very much - I'd rent it again in a heartbeat!!
Lydia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Comfortable and fun!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I actually ordered this in a 2 and 4, as people said it fits true to size and I'm usually a 2, but it was too big! Thankfully, I was able to get a 0 in time for the weekend. The 0 fit perfectly on my waist (about 26 in) and the top was snug but comfortable (I'm a 32C). The 2 was too large on top and kept falling down, so I would recommend the 0 for a B cup and the 2 for C and up. Very comfortable and fun to dance in!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

This dress was great, but picked a different one I rented because it just wasn't fancy enough.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was wonderful, a very cute dress! The couple minutes I had it on, the belt was definitely slipping so you'd have to pin it. The top is very well fitted, would never have to be concerned about pulling it up. I think it would be a bit too much fabric for a hot summer day - heavy fabric.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Breezy and Beautiful

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a rehearsal dinner for a wedding my husband was in. I loved it for a warm evening. I wish we would have been dance so I could twirl in it more. It's very flattering. You could totally wear this to a buffet and over indulge.
georgina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

Great fit! Beautiful color, very flattering!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nice full bottom, perfect sliimming waist and with a full bust it was still a perfect fit up top, I could have gotten away without a bra, but it's a comfort thing. Only thing is that the belt does not have holes so it doesn't stay closed; I had to use a pin to keep it nice and tight. I wish I could keep it!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 13, 2014

This dress was perfect for a late summer wedding!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is a bit tight in the bust, but not too far off from normal for the size. It also stretches out a bit as you wear it. The dress is great, but the belt is unwearable. I think I got the wrong size with my dress, but aside from that there is no way to secure it closed. I ended up just ditching it, since I couldn't even pin it closed because the fabric is so thick. The dress was fine without it though, so as long as you either have an alternate belt handy or can wear without, it's great!
Jenna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

The hidden pockets are fantastic!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the 2 and 4, and went to pick them up the day before the event at the Flatiron location. I tried both dresses on in the store, and they were both too big around the bust. The store employees were fantastic and same-day shipped a smaller size to the store and I was able to pick it up later in the day. The dress was fun, I felt great, and I received a ton of compliments. Will definitely RTR again!
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

This dress is more fun in person than online!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 6 in a dress of this style, but this 6 is tighter than I would like. Thankfully, it's thick enough to go bra-less, but I would have been more comfortable in an 8. I'm wearing it for my birthday dinner this weekend, so I'll update if I have any additional thoughts after wearing it for the night!
Krissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

I felt like a radiant bride at my Bridal Shower

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
This dress was a total hit at my bridal shower! I felt like an adorable Stepford Wife ;) because I have larger breasts (32DDD at Victoria's Secret) I wore the size 4 but because I have a tiny everything-else I did have to belt it. I was sad I didn't receive the Orange belt with my order but the gold belt I paired with it ended up working out beautifully! I had just gotten over a TERRIBLE week this dress brought me back to feeling bridal!!! Thank you RTR!!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Absolutely perfect hostess dress!

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Party
This dress is a perfect classic. Completely feminine, fabulous shape, comfortable, and pockets!! I LOVE this dress and would absolutely recommend it. I'm a 34 C and the top was a touch snug around the top but not a big deal. Only the 0 was available and it was well worth it
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×