Mark & James by Badgley Mischka

Gossip Queen Dress

$45 rental
$358 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be prepared for a night of dancing in this flirty Mark & James by Badgley Mischka dress.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - dress has a very deep V so fashion tape is recommended
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow so curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - dress has a very deep V so fashion tape is recommended
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow so curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush tulle with sequins(100% polyester). Surplice neckline. Sash at waist. Tiered pleated skirt. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

211 reviews

Fit
Small 32
True to Size 148
Large 24
Photos 138
stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
Oct 26, 2011

stunning, better for large chest

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i wrote my body type as full bust to drive that home, but i have just as much booty and i must say that this dress is beautiful...if you can fill it out! I honestly don't know what the outcome would have been if I didn't have a DD cup size...because even then, it had a some excess fabric in the back. also, the bottom half of the dress started much higher on me...so it looked almost empire waist...but this is probably because it wasn't lying flat, because of said chest size. Also, the sash is not very flexible/rather hard to tie a pretty bow, so i just wore a square knot. All in all, I got a lot of "PHENOMENAL" compliments...it's a beautiful, show stopping dress...just don't be afraid to show a little cleavage!
Brina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 11, 2011

I met Stephen Sondheim for the first time in this dress and he said I sparkled!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black-tie gala in NYC and received many compliments. It was quite short (esp. when sitting down). The cut is very low, but I'm small up top so it fit fine. I wore my hair up to avoid having it tangled in the sequins. It was very comfortable. I wore it with nude stockings since it was so cold out, and I didn't love that. This is better worn without stockings, so preferably in a warmer climate. Would be fun for any party where sparkle is required!
Evelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

I wore this to a Gatsby Themed NYE Party. Dress fit well. Loved it more in pictures.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'4", weigh 130lbs, and wear a 36DD. The 4 was a little snug, the way I would like to wear it. But the zipper part did not lay flat on my back, instead it wrinkled and bumped up. I ended up wearing the 6, which also bumped up on the zipper, but not nearly as bad as the 4. I read a lot of reviews where a bra was an issue. I wore a low cut, push-up bra from Victorias Secret that had crisscrossed bra straps and had no problems at all.I definitely was looking for a dress that showed off my cleavage, and this dress delivered! I read a lot of reviews that the sequin rubbed under arms. I have had that problem in the past, but didn't notice any irritation in this dress. I thought it was the perfect length for a party dress. I didn't love this dress in person (I liked it, but didn't LOVE it), but I loved the way it photographed.All the places I thought it didn't look that great on my body in person, definitely did not show in the photographs. It looks more silver in the website, but in person, the top is a champagne-gold color and the bottom is more champagne. I did love how easy and convenient RTR was and will definitely rent from them in the future.
Kate
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

I got so many complements on this dress! I wore it to a casino for a birthday party

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fit small through hips and was short but very large through top, I am a 36 D-DD and I had extra room. Thank god for double stick tape.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 11, 2014

Made me feel like a movie star!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for our 20's themed NYE hotel party downtown Baltimore. The top was a little big but I was still able to wear a strapless bra without any problems. Under the arms did get a little scratchy but barely noticeable. I didn't think the dress was too short and I'm 5'7. So all in all this was a perfect frilly sparkly party dress even without the belt (which was not available when the dress was shipped so I just bought a satin ribbon that matched)
Jasmine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

I loved this Dress!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had a "Kissing My Roaring 20s Goodbye" party and rented this amazing dress. This was my first rental with RTR. The whole experience was amazing, easy and fun! I ordered the 4 and the 6. The 6 was longer and comfy but the 4 held everything in place better! :) It was definitely shorter, but hey you only turn 30 once so I decided to rock it! ;) It was a tiny but itchy under the arms but after a cocktail who noticed? Not me! I didn't have a problem at all with the neckline, Im a small B cup. I was able to wear a VS strapless that already had with no problems! I would definitely recommend this dress and RTR in general. It was an unforgettable party and RTR helped make it all happen!
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Jan 13, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a New Years event. I received several compliments on the dress. Although I was skeptical of how the dress may fit at first, it looked great when worn! It fit true to size. I ordered a size 4 and 6. The 6 was too big but the 4 fit just right. I could not figure out how to tie the sash in a way that I liked so I did not wear it.
Alexi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

The customer service.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my surprise birthday party/halloween. I went as Daisy Buchanan and my boyfriend went as Jay Gatsby. This was the perfect dress for the occasion! The sparkle on top wasn't too itchy and I was extremely comfortable in it. The subtle ruffles on the bottom were so pretty and flattering. The day before the event, RTR sent me two size 6's by accident and to make up for it they shipped my proper size (8) (throwing in the Dress Me Up Necklace for free) to our hotel in Atlantic City with rushed over night delivery. It came the morning of the event and looked fabulous. The customer service of RTR can not be rivaled. I will continue to use them for my major events.
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 22, 2014

A Glamorous Fit!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is a perfect fit for a roarin' 20's or Great Gatsby themed party! I received so many compliments all night on the dress! The dress fit well and the only con is it does rub under your arms a bit but with my jacket on I didn't notice a thing. Definitely a recommended number.
Brittney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

I rented this dress for a night out in Las Vegas.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was stunning. I received so many compliments. I felt the whole room was staring at me as I walked by. It layed perfectly on my tiny frame. Perfect length for my short legs. You may want to rethink if you are a tall lady. The top part of the sequence rubs against your inner arms. There was a lot of dancing involved, so by the end of the night/morning my inner arms were itchy. Still worth it though. Size 4 fit well, but I went with a 2 for a tighter fit.
Tawny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 31, 2014

Another winner! Love this company!!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was even more beautiful than the picture shown on the website. The dress is VERY low cut, but I had been warned by other reviewers before I rented the dress. Because I have a larger bust, I chose to wear a cute shawl to cover things up most of the night. I could see where the top might be pretty loose for those with a smaller chest. Only bummer, like some others mentioned, the tie belt was not included when I received the dress. It turned out okay but I was a little disappointed. Other reviewers were also right about it scratching you under the arms. Overall, this is a great party dress and I would definitely recommend it!
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

This was my first RTR experience and I could not have been happier!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this dress for my bachelorette party. The four and the two fit almost the exact same, but the four was slightly longer. I loved the sequins! I wish the skirt would have been a little more blush rather than nude. I do have a push-up bra on FYI ;-) overall great experience and I can't wait to rent again! #bachelorette
Rebecca
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

So sparkly, cute & pretty! LOVED all the attention & compliments I've gotten all night!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm beyond satisfied with this dress! Very nice fit. I normally wear size 0 which they didn't have, so I went with size 2, but it still fit perfectly. Since I'm not tall, I'm amazed that it still sat above my knees which was perfect! I don't have big boobs, but I just LOVE the deep V neck that created the illusion of having bigger boobs (in addition to wearing a wireless push-up bra). I also love how sparkle the top was and the flat ruffles at the bottom. Very nice contrast. Love the color, too. Not too pink. And it matched perfectly with my nude pumps.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Gatsby Perfection

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a Gatsby-themed Christmas party and it was a hit. I received so many compliments - strangers even asked me to take photos with them! I typically wear a size 0 but ended up wearing my size 2 backup. The 0 was a bit tight across my bum (which means Pilates has been working to make it more bubbly!) and I liked that the 2 had a more dramatic V in front (though I did use a safety pin to close it up a bit). It seemed like the 0 had stitching halfway up the chest to close the V and the 2 might have had the same stitching at one time but it was torn by wear. No worries! The safety pin did the job. This was my first rental and the whole process was so easy and fun that I can't wait to do it again!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

This was the PERFECT dress for my Bachelorette weekend!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was a little slim through the hips, but other than that, it fit perfect! It was so classy but still fun! I received TONS of compliments on it. Such a fun dress to wear!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 5, 2014

Felt like a super classy flapper!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love love loved the dress! Wore it to a very classy evening wedding at a 100 year old mansion. RTR really saved my tush this time, because the first dress I ordered was just all wrong and was actually damaged too. They were able to overnight me 2 sizes of this dress right to the hotel I was flying into and they were waiting for me at check-in. Like others said, the dress was pretty short, and since I have quite the booty, I went ahead and bought a pair of little nude colored shorties so I wasn't self conscience the whole night. I didn't think it was too low cut like others mentioned, nor did the sequins irritate my arms while I danced all night. Sitting was a little uncomfortable because of the length but I didn't stay seated long so that wasn't a big problem. Also, I thought it was weird that I got a 6 & an 8, and somehow the 6 was bigger than the 8. Over all, I really loved it, got lots of complements and people couldn't believe it was from RTR. Can't wait for my next rental in 2 weeks :)
Marg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 7, 2014

Super short!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm 5'11 and this dress in size 6 and 8 was way too short. Size 6 top fit but the bottom was not doable. Would required tricky bra rigging.
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 12, 2014

Great fit, a reveling in the chest area. Had many compliments. It is pretty sparkly, NYE dress type

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well but the dress has a deep V neck. I was a little worried few times that I was going to "fall out" of it. The sparkles make you feel like you should be at a NYE party. The ruffles on the bottom really make the dress and are flattering. I have a thin waist and wider hips and I really loved the fit of it. There is a belt that helps define your waist. I wear a 4 in Express usually but wore this dress in a size 6 just because I was more comfortable in it than the 4.
Oudlay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 28, 2014

Great dress with just enough sparkle!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my friend's bachelorette party. It was a great fit with just enough sparkle that wasn't too overwhelming. The color of the skirt was nude and the sequins looked like rose gold. The structure of the dress was very flattering. I usually wear a size 4 but it was too low on top. The 2 fit perfectly and may be a bit more snug then I'm used too. However, overall the dress was very flattering.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 28, 2014

I got all the attention on my bachelorette party!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit perfectly - other reviews mentioned being too big in the bust, I found no problem with that (34C). I opted to go without the removable sash because it was too bulky (plus my girlfriends made me a bachelorette sash anyway). The dress was so fun, comfortable, and I didn't have a problem with it being too short (but I am 5'4"). Also, I think it looked more gold than silver. Overall, I would totally recommend for any girls night out!
Nadia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 29, 2014

Glamourpuss @ Gatsby Bday Party

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've been wearing a 6/8 and ordered sizes 8 & 10 for a Gatsby theme bday party. Both fit fine, the 10 had a little more room in bust. The back zipper was a lumpy, but I didn't care (I'm probably a little short waisted).The dress was comfortable for dinner & dancing. The top is a rose gold color, skirt is blush/beige; I wore with ivory, gold & "diamonds". It was sparkly and I had so much fun getting glam with the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Silver Glitz bangles & Slate & Willow Take the Throne necklace. I got so many compliments & took the prize for best dressed so this rental paid for itself! So many women stress about what to wear for big events but RTR makes it so easy!
Mar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

So much sparkle!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
For reference I'm very petite... 5'1" and 90ish lbs. A good fit is tough to find without a little alteration, but the length of this dress was perfect This dress is proportioned for someone taller and a little fuller chested, so not surprisingly it needed a little pinning. But after a few adjustments for a good fit, I felt so pretty in this little dress! The sparkle is just SO fun. I picked a grey sash I had to wear with the dress instead of the matching sequin one that came with because I like a little more contrast. I'd love to find another reason to rent it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

This dress was a show-stopper and I LOVED how I felt wearing it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit a little large in the chest but overall, a flattering dress that was super fun to wear!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Jul 2, 2014

The glitter!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great Bachelorette dress!!! Loved it, true to size. A little short for my bubble bum but with stockings I felt great!! Sooooo many complements :)
Liliana
Age: 26
Jul 7, 2014

It was a beautiful dress full of sparkle and just right for the occasion I loved it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a size 8 but it was a little big on top but a size 6 would have been way to short. The sparkes were a little uncomfortable But I think it was because it was a little loose so it moved a little more!! There was a lot of cleavage showing so don't wear it if your shy!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Sparkly and ruffly, but not too much

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a Gatsby themed party. I had to fix a tear & the zipper in the size 6 that I ordered only to discover that it was VERY short when I sat down, The tops of my stockings showed and I'm only 5'0. Luckily I had ordered the 8 for backup. It was a bit too big in the top so used double sided tape but the length was just right. The top was a bit scratchy under the arms but the dress was gorgeous and I got tons of compliments.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 16, 2014

Sparkles looked elegant

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress but very low cut and short!
Lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Sexy, fun, and cute!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Although this is a sexy, cute, and fun dress, it wasn't my favorite rental. I rented it for a bachelorette weekend in Vegas and it served its purpose. It photographs well and you'll get lots of compliments. My long hair kept getting stuck in the sequins though so that was uncomfortable. I didn't think the dress was too short at all and because the size 2 fit perfectly snug, I didn't even need sticky tape for the deep plunging neckine. I also used the sash to cinch the waist and tied in the back. Paired with nude Stuart Weitzman strappy stilettos.
Hazel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Fit was true to size and comfortable even on a warm day!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress was flattering & easy to wear! Perfect for a bridal shower :)
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

So many compliments! This dress was perfect for my poolside 40th birthday!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was in pristine condition and fit absolutely true to size. So gorgeous in person. Arrived right on time and return shipping was easy peasy.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Gatsby!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented for a Gatsby event and it definitely fit the bill. Some fashion tape is definitely necessary as it is low cut. I didn't wear any and I regret it. Overall it's a great dress!
Kelli Anne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Beautiful dress, I felt so beautiful! Stands out in the crowd

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress, flattering for a bigger chest, but not so flattering if you have a bigger bottom. The ruffles tend to add to the volume on the bottom. Overall, it was stunning and I got tons of compliments!
Meryl
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Nov 24, 2014

Cute & Sparkly!

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Party
I have a large butt, the lower section of the dress is pretty tight through my rear. The top is cute, just be sure you have the correct under garment. I wore a push-up bra to fill out the top. The sequins under my arms was a bit scratchy. I wore this for a Prohibition Cocktail Party and it was perfect for the occasion.
RTR Customer
Dec 5, 2014

So easy to use and lots of options.

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
Fit great! I ordered it for a 20's party and it worked perfect for the theme.
Halli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Great dress for theme party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a 20's themed Murder Mystery party. I got a ton of compliments on my outfit all night, it really fit the theme! The dress was a little snug on the bottom -- I really needed a 0 on top and a 4 on the bottom. I wore a pearl necklace from RTR which helped keep the top part on throughout the night, but with some fashion tape it would've stayed on. My hair was up in a faux-bob, but it did get stuck in the sequins and pieces got pulled out throughout the night -- this would be really annoying if my hair was down (I have waist-length hair). Overall, the dress was a huge hit and I loved to wear it!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Amazing dress!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a 1920's themed work Christmas party, received so many compliments on it! The color was very pretty, paired it with some Jessica Simpson nude patent leather heels. RTR never disappoints!!:)
Steffie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Dec 25, 2014

Great for a 20's costume party!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
Fit was just right, and more modest than I expected. :) I was alarmed seeing boobs everywhere in the photos on this site, but as a small chested woman I had nothing to fear. Pretty comfortable, and definitely unique!!
Aubrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 1, 2015

Really disappointed in this one.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a new years eve party. It arrived with the belt missing and I was expecting the top half of the dress to be silver, not gold. The bottom half of this fit fine but the top was so big. I am a 36C and I wore a plunging deep V push up bra and still couldn't fill it out enough for the fabric not to flop around. My bra kept showing and I was pulling at the top all night trying to keep everything in place. Double sided tape might have helped but I didn't have any on hand. I wouldn't have worn this out at all if I had had time to go get another dress. RTR customer service was great though!
Hannah
Age: 23
Jan 3, 2015

I wore this dress for a NYE party! It was so fun!

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Party
The fit on the bottom is tigher if you a larger black end!
Mariza
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Jan 27, 2015

This dress was very pretty and comfortable. Perfect for a fun look.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There is some extra fabric up top, I used fashion tape to tape the back where there was sum puckering. The color of the sequins looks silver on the model, but it is actually more of a blush color. I also had a low plunge bra which helped fill out the top.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×