You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Diving In Deep Dress
Rental $30 Retail $295
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Take over the dance floor in this rocker chic Mark & James by Badgley Mischka deep v style. Accessories like the Oscar de la Renta's Beaded Tassel Earrings and Judith Leiber's Rock n Roll Clutch are all you need for a night of bliss.
Chat with a Stylist
Black matte jersey (92% polyester, 8% spandex). Full sleeves. V neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper. Lined (100% polyester). 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos161

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Marianne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
May 22, 2013
I wore this to my friend's bachelorette party that had a theme of "Black & Sparkle." It was a hit!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was very forgiving, and wasn't nearly as short on me as it was on the model. Everyone at the party loved it! It was comfortable and I didn't feel link I needed any additional undergarments (i.e. Spanx) to pull it off. It was also cooler than I thought it would be (it was almost 90 degrees when we went out). Great dress!
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 21, 2013
LUCKY DRESS - Interviewed one of my fav DJs - John Dahlback - in this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Was longer and looser than I had expected - usually I wear a size 2, so I assumed a small would fit - but it was a little big! Still an awesome dress though!
Kameron
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Apr 26, 2013
Va-Va-Voom!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress for my 25th birthday, where we went out clubbing in West Palm Beach, FL. It was low cut and tight fitting and perfect. I felt comfortable since I didn't show a ton of skin, but it was still super sexy. The only con was there is a twisted knot gathering in the front mid-section that made me look really awkward and almost frumpy, but I solved it by slipping the knot to the back of the dress so it cinched my waist and added some fun detail to the back.
elisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 21, 2013
Classy, simple, and sexy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was very flattering.
Erica
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Apr 21, 2013
This dress fit perfectly. I loved it!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly! I would buy this dress if I could find it.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 15, 2013
Amazing customer service
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Underwhelmed is an understatement. The sequins weren't very shiny and quite dull. The v-neck hit much higher than I anticipated. It's also quite long- I fought all night against pulling the V down and trying to adjust the overall length.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 15, 2013
Great party dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is easy to wear and very comfortable. The only draw back was the extra material around the waist - it is intended to be flattering but just added a bit of bulk.
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 13, 2013
Felt classy and beautiful!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit true to size! Wore this to my Miss Teen PA orientation and received lots of compliments! Fits well and definitely gave me the confidence to work the run way :)
logant
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 10, 2013
comfortable, flattering & fun!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a screening on a very cold Spring night. It was perfect! The overlay has lots of coverage in the middle so it's comfortable and you don't feel all exposed if you eat or drink in it. It does, indeed, run large. I am a true medium and I wore the small no problem. The long sleeves are perfectly comfortable and really flattering -- and they were warm. I wore it with opaque tights and little booties. The sparkley part was really fun and I got tons of compliments on the dress all not. It's perfect if you want something that's fun but not overly flashy.
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Apr 10, 2013
Lovely and flattering!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress makes long sleeves look sexy! It's a sleek and flattering dress with beautiful sparkling details. The XS fit me just fine, but I would have liked to try the S as well... It might have been a bit roomier in the arms - I often have issues with sleeves being too tight (I have an athletic build). This is a perfect dress for a company holiday party, or any winter party where sleeveless is less optimal, while the sleekness and length keep it from looking matronly.
Cecilia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Mar 20, 2013
AMAZING!!!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a NY City party, all I have to say was that it was perfect, from the moment I received it and tried it on I was in LOVE. The fit is perfect, very flattering. The material in this dress is high quality. The dress was impecable...All I have to say is I was sad to send it back. Truly in love will RTR!!!!
Student4Life
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7623
Mar 25, 2013
Great LBD with a hint of pizazz!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a great dress when you want to wear a little black dress with an interesting detail. The neckline in a pewter/bronze sequin adds that little extra something to this dress. Very easy to wear, no need for special undergarments. The front is double lined, but the back isn't (I wish it had been for best silhoutte). The front comes together in a knot detail with some ruching on the sides which on me wasn't the most flattering because I'm thick-waisted to begin with! I didn't need extra fabric bunching up around my middle.You can pull down this knotted area to expose more of the sequin detail. I did wear this dress to a party, but it wasn't a favorite.
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 22, 2013
Felt sexy and classy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the S based on other reviews, and it fit great. The material is thick and flattering, and I didn't even feel the need to wear a slip underneath it. The dress had a tendency to ride up when I was walking, which was kind of annoying. Overall though, it was extremely comfortable and I felt great for a night out in Vegas!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 9433
Mar 17, 2013
WOW! Fantastic Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Let's be honest. I'm a skeptical rent the runway shopper. I read through all the reviews for this dress and decided to commit. As a curvy woman I was unsure of the fit but the reviews said order a size down with your "normal" size. I ordered a large and a medium. The large was low in the front and exposed too much skin so I put on the medium and it was PERFECT! Definitely size down. If you're curvy this dress will love you and hug on you in all the greatest ways. Many compliments will come with this LBD. On a side note, I did become more aware of the length of the dress by the end of the night but it covered my 5'7" frame appropriately.
Lena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6331
Mar 15, 2013
Comfortable, fun, beautiful!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was so comfortable I didn't want to take it off. It fit true to size and was tight in all the right places. The material wasn't too thick so it didn't get too hot. I expected the plunge line to be a little lower than it was, but was still a great dress!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Mar 12, 2013
Danced the night away in this comfy and glam dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I personally could fit in the Medium or large but I felt that it ran a little on the big size!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7522
Mar 8, 2013
Exactly what I was hoping for.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my twin sister and my 30th birthday celebration in December. It was awesome, the sleeves were great for the cold weather, it was super comfortable, really flattering, overall awesome dress.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Mar 7, 2013
Loved having a fancy dress on for a night out on the town
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Nice fit, body hugging but very comfortable and flattering. Not super low in the front, a little on the short side but easy to wear for dinner and dancing, easy to move around in and very classy.
Clair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 4, 2013
Sexy without being too scandalous!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress for my friend's bachelorette party in Atlantic City! I am a pretty true Medium and ended up wearing the small. The material is stretchy and flattering. I would definitely order your "true" size and the size below that. The medium would've worked, but the small fit much better length-wise and in the mid-section. I got tons of compliments - the dress was a hit!
lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Feb 28, 2013
Really liked the dress! Would recommend it!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For me being 5'1, the dress fit pretty well. Even though it looks a little long in my picture it wasnt when i was walking around. The dress is form fititng, but the fabric is thick enough to hide any unwanted curves!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 27, 2013
perfect party dress & very flattering
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this out in vegas and it was perfect. Fit a little bit big as other reviewers said but I was still happy with the small (I usually wear a 4 or 6). Stretchy material and the ruching/twist in the front helped to flatter. Would rent again!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Feb 26, 2013
Great for Vegas trip!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this for a trip to Vegas for my birthday in December. The overall fit was great, with it being tight throughout the arms and body. I have very long arms, but it was long enough and I thought the length was perfect for a going-out dress with the girls. However, because of the model picture, I thought the neckline would be much lower than it actually was. I wished that it had been that low, it would have made the dress much more sexy! Also, the area that has the sequins can easily be covered up because of the way the fabric is at the top. I wished it would stay in place to show off those sequins!
Kim
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 17, 2013
My husband thought I looked stunning for our valentine's celebration!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Beautiful fit for more curvaceous women like myself, I loved the long sleeves and the deep v - it's sexy but still more conservation than a lot of dresses (which I prefer.)
Teresa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 4, 2013
Such a beautiful dress and a real classic. Perfect for colder nights and very flattering.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a bit big for me as I am more on the petite side but I used double tape to shorten the length and a few pins to keep it up. I also pinned the ruche in the middle so it looked more uniform. Overall though, it fit great, flattering at the right spots. It wasn't too tight or too loose. I also loved the sleeves because I wore it on a cold night!
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 28, 2013
Very flattering and comfortable fit!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was a great winter night out dress. The criss cross in the front and low cut V is very flattering for my athletic build and would look great on other body types as well.
z
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 28, 2013
comfort & style!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
first of all, let me just say that you pretty much can NOT go wrong with anything badgley mischka. i rented this dress for my birthday dinner at a STELLAR new restaurant. this dress was *perfect*. the material is sturdy and the sequins are just enough to be able wear to a nice dinner without looking like you're in a club and not a restaurant. i highly recommend this dress. it's a dress i could even commit to buying!
Robin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Jan 27, 2013
Comfortable, Fun and Flattering .
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super comfortable dress that is perfect for winter parties. The gold sequins give it enough decoration without being 'too dressy'. The V neckline wasn't too showy, I'm small chested - 32A/B so I had to wear a Victoria Secret 'Bombshell' Bra underneath and use the complemintary fashion tape. Easy dress to get off and on. It was my second choice and didn't end up wearing it, but I may rent it again if the opportunity comes up.
iwona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jan 21, 2013
Love the dress. Great fit, just enough sparkle and glam.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love the dress. Great fit, just enough sparkle and glam. Great style for my body type.The only complain is that becaue of wear and tear i think it was bulging a little in the back (ziper area).
Lauren
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8433
Jan 9, 2013
Perfect dress for my first NYC New Year's Eve experience!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit true to size and was so comfortable! I normally stay away from form fitting dresses because I am bottom heavy, but this dress accentuated my curves and hugged me in all the right places. I felt like a million bucks in it!!!! Got so many compliments on it! I would definitely rent this dress again.
Jen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6344
Jan 6, 2013
The perfect winter dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my sorority's semiformal. I had ordered it two days before the event and the only size available was a Large (better to be too big than too small). My biggest concern when ordering the large was that the V would dip too low, making me look obnoxiously busty, but it was very tasteful-- just enough cleavage. I was comfy and warm the whole night! The large worked but the medium would have been the perfect fit because the dress has two layers of black fabric: one that is a bit tighter to smooth everything out and one as a fitted overlay so you can't see through to your bra or underwear. I paired the dress with nude heels and gold chandelier earrings-- nice and simple! Loved everything about this dress!
Chelsea
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8424
Jan 3, 2013
I was in love with this dress the moment I put it on! It is super flattering!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a NYE party and have never felt more beautiful! I kept getting compliments all evening. Not only is it comfortable but it hugs you in all of the right places. I had so much fun wearing this dress I never wanted to take it off!
Rocky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 2, 2013
This dress was beautiful. It was the perfect mix of conservative and sexy!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am short so the dress was a bit long-- nothing that double sided tape couldn't fix!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8531
Jan 2, 2013
Gorgeous AND Comfy
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit prefectly. Since my legs aren't as long, it was a bit longer on me. But I was absolutely okay with (and expecting) that. I got compliments on it all night long. It was super comfortable and ultra flattering. Highly suggest for full chested gals. I'm a 36G and I never felt smashed or like it needed to be readjusted at all. This was my backup dress, but I loved it so much I wore it the night before my event. I only wish I had gotten some full length photos.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Dec 28, 2012
Absolutely loved the fit of this dress and the hint of sparkle made it perfect for the party!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was the best part, didn't feel like it was too tight or uncomfortable at all. Loved the long sleeves and the front was the perfect cut without showing too much. Would definitely rent again for another party, was so comfortable all night!
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 18, 2012
I got so many compliments!! Gorgeous dress with just enough detail to be sexy without too revealing.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is very classy and tasteful. Perfect LBD for my holiday work party!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Dec 17, 2012
Super comfortable for first dinner out after baby
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Sorry my picture doesnt show the dress well; I need to work on that. The V is not quite as deep as it seems on the model; but really well constructed in that the sequins are heavy enough that you don't feel as though you will fall out if you lean forward - really stays close to your body. Also, the sequins are not silver, kind of a mix of silver and gold. I wore Crislu rented earrings in silver and black suede pumps. Skirt is short (I am 5'1"), wore the XS. The front of the dress also has a wrap effect right on the abdomen which I could not see in the model's picture, but this ended up being a good thing. Can't really wear a bra and careful of underwear lines, or wear nylons (I wore black).
Alexandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Dec 12, 2012
Comfy and cute!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was initially worried about the fabric bunching in the front but it fit great. I was also worried about wearing an XS (I'm usually a S) but the fit was perfect. Super comfortable and cute with the sequins.
Taylor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 11, 2012
I received tons of "WOWS" on this dress all night. I felt amazing and it was super comfortable.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress runs a bit large. My arms are very slender and long so the x-small fit better in all the right places. The V-neck was low enough to be sexy but not so low I couldn't wear a bra. I loved loved loved this dress. It made me a Rent the Runway believer! I'm planning on renting again for the 4 weddings I'm attending next year!
Katharine
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Dec 3, 2012
Great dress for a night on the town!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first rental and I will absolutely rent again! The dress was beautiful, I loved the sequins. It could be dressed up or dressed down with accessories and pushing up/pulling down the sleeves. The V-neck was nice and not too low, a relief for busty girls. I am pretty tall and therefore the dress was really short. Couldn't wear it without opaque tights. The fabric was forgiving and the shape extremely flattering. The only problem besides the length was the fabric. It was obviously acrylic and not breathable at all, so I started to sweat immediately. Other than that it was great and I felt great in it.
Elyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Dec 3, 2012
I did get a lot of compliments on this! People loved the sequined neckline.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my sorority semi formal. It does run really big. I have pretty small arms, and I'm relatively thin but even the small didn't hug my body or my arms like in the picture. I think it would work better for curvier girls. It also is a little long, even for me at 5'9, so if you want something sexier I wouldn't recommend this dress. I wouldn't exactly call it a show-stopper, but good for a date or dinner with the girls.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress