You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Diving In Deep Dress
Rental $30 Retail $295
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Take over the dance floor in this rocker chic Mark & James by Badgley Mischka deep v style. Accessories like the Oscar de la Renta's Beaded Tassel Earrings and Judith Leiber's Rock n Roll Clutch are all you need for a night of bliss.
Chat with a Stylist
Black matte jersey (92% polyester, 8% spandex). Full sleeves. V neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper. Lined (100% polyester). 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos164

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Alice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 6, 2013
Beautiful neckline
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The neckline makes this dress. The middle is very forgiving, so if that's a problem area this dress will work well. However, if you are in shape in the middle area is big. Think of it like a ruched swimsuit. Not my favorite rental, but a cute dress and served the purpose for a cocktail party.
Calli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Mar 3, 2013
A few snags but I'll still go back
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My back up size became unavailable and RTR didn't tell me! That was unfortunate, but they completely refunded my money for the order so of course I'll be coming back! The dress was gorgeous, but I should have ordered the medium. It fit fine, but would have been more flattering if it were a bit tighter. The v is not as deep as you think either.
TA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3434
Mar 3, 2013
Getting ready has never been so easy
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When the dress arrived, I worried that it was too formal for what I wanted. Once I put it on, however, it was just the perfect amount of sexy that I'd wanted. The sequins on the top jazzed up this LBD and meant no need for accessories, too. A great perk!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 3, 2013
Perfect girls night out dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a girlfriends birthday and it was certain a perfect choice! The neckline is just deep enough to show cleavage but, nothing crazy. When I ordered it, the XS was the only size left & I was nervous ordering it as I'm not really an XS fit. It fit perfectly and hugged all the right curves, it's a stretchy material so there's give where you need it. I will definitely be renting this again!
Margaux
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 26, 2013
Pretty dress, got lots of compliments.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got both the XS and the S. Wore the S. The XS was a little too high and tight in the bust, whereas the S fit nicely and showed off some cleavage. Otherwise, I probably would have gone with the XS as it was tighter and shorter. I had to fashion tape up the S so that it was more mini.
Mags
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 25, 2013
classy and flattering
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this dress because the overall fit was a little big and I fell in love with my back up dress that was more appropriate for the occasion. I did love this dress but they didn't have it in a small when I ordered it, which would have worked better. I would definitely consider renting this dress in the future in a small. This dress seems to be quite popular and felt a little too loved.
JP
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Feb 24, 2013
I was complimented all night. It was a beautiful little black dress with a little extra!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the M and L.. I'm usually a large because I'm a bit busty (36DD) but a size 29 waist so it can be hard to find the right fit. I felt it did run a little big, thinking I was going to go with the L, I tried on the M first and felt even that was a bit loose at the waist (as I really wanted it to be more fitted) overall it was a lovely dress very comfortable and flattering. Def. will be renting again !! great experience with RTR.
ec
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Feb 21, 2013
runs very large
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for a winter wedding but did not wear it (opted for my backup). This dress looks like a knockout on the model, but was surprisingly frumpy in real life. The dress runs very large (XS was not at all fitted) and the plunging neckline is not nearly as dramatic as the photo suggests. Furthermore, the dress has a twisted knot of black fabric in the middle of the dress that is unflattering to the waistline and gives a baby-bump-esque profile. Bottom line: RTR has much better LBD/party dress options for the petite ladies.
johanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6344
Feb 13, 2013
Very flattering
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The material was thicker than I'd imagined, which somehow made it a little more casual (or as casual as something with a deep v that has sequins all over it). the sleeves made it great for colder weather.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Feb 12, 2013
The little black dress... REFORMED!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a Bachelorette party and received a TON of compliments! The material is forgiving, comfortable, and looks great. I felt that the dress's ruching up front was extremely flattering, making my waist look teeny. The extra sequin detail up top gave the typical little black dress a MAKEOVER... the online photo does not do this little detail justice! If you want to look fabulous and feel great, then I strongly recommend this dress... lady-like and sassy, all in one!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 12, 2013
Too big, made it look a bit frumpy.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wrap detail wasn't quite what I expected.
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 11, 2013
Perfect dress for a night out!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this dress. Accentuates the waist. I have an hourglass figure and it just flatters all the right areas. The dress is not too revealing, the amount of cleavage and length are just right. I wore it for my bachelorette party and the long sleeves were perfect for a cold February.
Randee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6531
Jan 31, 2013
LOVED this dress!!! So comfortable and very flattering!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Waistline ruching made this dress very flattering. The material was very comfortable and I loved having long sleeves in the winter. I think this dress would look great on a variety of different body types!
Janie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Jan 28, 2013
Super cute and fun black dress that's perfect for a night out with friends or a date!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is awesome! It's form fitting, flattering and really fun. It's a little revealing, so I wouldn't wear it to a casual dinner, but it's perfect for a night out! I think this would look great on any body type and you'll love it:)
Lorianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Jan 23, 2013
I LOVED this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my bridal shower (definitely not a 'bridal shower' type dress, but I had an evening shower, more of a cocktail party). I got so many compliments on this dress - it was very slimming and it was so comfortable to wear. I am VERY busty (bra size is 34G) and the v neckline was not too low to wear a standard bra, which is a huge bonus for me. I ordered a medium and a large - I am generally a medium in clothing but I usually need a larger dress in cocktail dresses bc of my bust. In this case the medium was definitely a better fit so I'd say it was true to size. The only drawback is that it was a bit longer than I would have liked (I'm 5'3" and it hit maybe 2 inches above my knee; if I didnt have a large chest it'd probably reach my knees). If I'd purchased this dress it would have gone straight to the tailor for hemming to achieve the mini-length in the picture, but that's most dresses and to be expected with a rental. All in all, I was SO happy with my purchase and cannot say enough about rent the runway!
Casey
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Jan 22, 2013
Not crazy about it...
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I didn't see in the picture that there is a part of the dress that meets in the front in a knot type tie. I didn't like this about the dress and really didn't find it very flattering. Also, the v-neck does not come down as low as what is shown on the model. It just wasn't sexy enough for the look I was going for.
Fahreta
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9424
Jan 22, 2013
excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love the dress it fits like a glove, I got many compliments!!!!!!!!!!!!!
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2442
Jan 21, 2013
Didn't get to wear the dress.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I was unable to wear this the night I rented it for because the front (tummy area) and back were strangely stretched out so that it completely took away my shape. I'm not particularly busty or bootilicious so I really need my waist in order to have an hourglass figure, and the extra material in that area ended up making it really unflattering. HOWEVER, if you have bigger boobs or just better curves generally, I'm sure it looks great! The sparkles seemed classy and subdued, as sparkles go.
BlondeLaw
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 16, 2013
Boresville, USA
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have boobs and a butt but am also athletic. I didn't end up wearing it because it just wasn't anything special. It was rather boring. It showed cleavage, but nothing extreme.
Traci
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 15, 2013
Sexy, yet sophisticated!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for NYE this year and received lots of compliments! The fabric is very forgiving and the stretchy material made the dress very comfortable all night long. I wore the XS and it fit like a glove. The dress is a little short - I had to get creative when bending over - but definitely not too short for this 28 y.o. I was also a little nervous about the neckline, but it wasn't nearly as low cut on me as it is on the model. Also, the long sleeves made it a lot warmer for bar hopping on a chilly night. Love this dress! Wish I owned it!!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 11, 2013
Gorgeous, fun, easy dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I typically wear a small and the dress fit perfectly--I loved how the dress looked and felt. It was a great choice!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 11, 2013
Fun dress for a party. Not quite the showstopper I was hoping for.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ran pretty true to size and was much more conservative in the cleavage area than the model picture leads you to believe. Still flattering and was pleased with the dress overall. Great for winter
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 9, 2013
Comfortable and such a great fit!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size, love this dress. Would work for any body type.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 4, 2013
I didn't get to wear this dress.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I usually wear medium or size 6, and this dress was pretty large.
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 28, 2012
Dress didn't fit right... Couldn't wear it.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for a birthday weekend away with my husband. I wanted to wear it for our night out on the town. I was so excited when the dress arrived - I immediately tried it on. I started with the small, but that wasn't close to fitting. The knot in the front was bulgy and not flattering. The shoulders didn't fit right. I tried on the x-small, and I didn't have any luck with that size either. Again, the knot wasn't what I thought it would be and the shoulders did not fit right. I was really disappointed with the rental, and immediately mailed both dresses back.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 21, 2012
The dress fit perfect! It is a great fit for women with curves!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
When I received the dress, I was a little surprised with how it looked on the hanger. However, once I put it on, my mind was completely changed. The dress looks amazing on and fits like a glove for women with curves!!! It does run a little big. Unfortunately the night of my event, a blizzard hit and the event was cancelled. I emailed Katie, a RTR stylist, who immediately called me within 10 minutes. I explained the situation and told her how much I loved the dress but was snowed in and wouldn't be able to wear the dress before I had to return it. She was very accommodating and very nice. She told me she would credit my account and I could re-rent the dress for another event since I loved the dress so much and did not get a change to wear it. RTR has the best customer service. The dress arrived promptly when scheduled. I would definitely rent from RTR again in the future. Looking forward to renting this dress again soon.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 21, 2012
Love this dress! it was fun yet conservitive. I wore this for a Halloween Party!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The long sleeves are nice in cooler weather! The deep v is deep but you can still wear a nice bra with it!
AAD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Dec 19, 2012
Runs large; not great for shortwaisted women
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing the dress; it's not great for shortwaisted women. It's probably best for fairly slender women with longer torsos and smaller busts. It also runs very large. The small was pretty loose, and I'm typically around a size 6. For us shortwaisted ladies, the extra fabric ends up bunching around the middle, adding a lot of bulk (and the illusion of extra pounds). I also don't think it's as daring if you have a big bust; the V doesn't really do much and it ends up looking like a fairly boring black long sleeved dress with a little glitter around a shallow V neck.
Mandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 18, 2012
Wore this for my birthday dinner.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Over all, the dress was great. Definitely true to reviews. It was a little warm, but I would wear it again!
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Dec 18, 2012
Pretty Dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked the dress. I wore it to a Christmas party. It fit well. It's a great style for women with curves.
Traci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Dec 17, 2012
I ordered as my backup dress. It fir really well but not a good dress for a formal affair.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well, hugges every inch of me but hides the "pop" of your belly nicely. Good Vegas dress....
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Dec 15, 2012
Great dress for a company cocktail party!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect length to be covered up yet still sexy. Both the medium and large fit but I chose the large because it was a little less clingy. I got compliments on the dress all night!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Dec 10, 2012
Wore this to cheer on a friend in a pageant
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very stunning with hair pulled back. I wore it with a sock bun! Also striking with stud earrings and bracelets. The neckline is gorgeous... regular bras work just perfectly!
Emmy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
Dec 10, 2012
Unfortunately did not wear this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My daughter didn't end of wearing this dress because of its length, She is 5 foot 8 and it came down much closer to the knee. In reading the fit later, you describe it in words correctly but the picture is misleading as it makes it appear much shorter than it is. Otherwise, my daughter is an off the rack size 3 in most designers and the small was very flattering and fit perfectly. If this dress were a few plus inches shorter she would have definitely worn it. It was beautiful.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 2, 2012
I loved showing up in such a festive dress.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The neckline doesn't look like it does on the model, but otherwise the representation is completely accurate. I love that the sleeves are stretchy, so it can fit a lot of different body shapes.
Lea
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 30, 2012
Perfect LBD with sparkle!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a date function for my sorority. The event was outside in October, so I wanted something with sleeves. This dress was perfect! I wear a lot of black, but it was nice to have something with a little sparkle. I wore it with black patent pumps and dangly earrings..didn't think I needed a necklace with the shimmer v-neck. Also, SO comfortable all night!
Sugar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 26, 2012
runs large
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented the 0 and 2. Both were pretty big on me. Definitly did not fit me like it did on the model. Reached me almost to my knees and was very baggy. Other then that, the sequins were very pretty.
tiffany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 25, 2012
IT was beautiful, but the fit was weird. I wish it would have looked better on. I didn't wear it.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
IT was beautiful, but the fit was weird. I wish it would have looked better on. I didn't wear it.
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Nov 20, 2012
I don't have much to say because I didn't end up wearing the dress out. It just didn't fit me well.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress fit me pretty badly. I didn't actually end up wearing the dress out. There was an knot in the front of the dress near the lower part of the deep "v" that made the dress significantly less sexy on me based on where it fell. I was surprised by the selection I received; I wish I'd talked to a stylist about this choice before I'd made it because the other choice they helped me make was so great. Lucky I rented more than one dress though so I had other great options to choose from!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Nov 13, 2012
Back up style...
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress, so it was never actually worn. First things first, this fits true to size, but what does that mean? Different for everyone, so I will break it down. I am a true pear shape; 32D/26/40. This fit snug as a bug in a rug in all of the right places. The deep V is deep. The smaller the chest, the more "plunge" you get. The rouching in the front was nice, covers a big meal or mild bloat. Length was good. My only complaint is that, well, I thought it was kind of cheap looking. The sequins were kind of tacky looking up close. Could be an age thing though!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress