You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Tiebreaker Dress
Rental $30 Retail $578
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Strut it in this kate spade new york red floral lace dress. A flirty style that will make him fall in love at the summer party! Go with stylish bangles like the Kendra Scott's Crackled Gold Bangle Set and a clutch like the Lauren Merkin's Caroline Croc Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Red lace. Scoop neckline. Scoop back. Full skirt. Exposed gold zip. 39'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos65

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Ryan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7531
Oct 10, 2012
Hello Meghan Draper, sorry Betty! 60's fabulous!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was going through a mad men phase when I decided to wear and rent this dress. I even looked up make tutorials for the look of Jessica Pare's character on mad men. I was going for a total 60's look which definitely was noticed and highly complimented! I was even called Mrs Draper by a few wedding guests! The dress is actually a heavy dress but it was fine to wear to the outdoor wedding I attended. I wish I could have kept this dress. It has a natural waist cut, so unfortunately I dont know if it would be comfortable for all especially if you have a large bust size. I would definitely wear this again!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6321
Sep 22, 2012
RTR is absolutely fabulous! They even sent me extra little goodies in my order!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love love love love love!! I wore this for a night of sorority recruitment and got compliments the whole time I had it on. As president of my sorority, I wanted to wear something that was going to stand out and this was such a great choice. I wish I owned this dress! It was a little long for me since I'm only 5'3 but it was easy to make it work regardless. This dress is a little heavy like other reviews have said but it was nothing that bothered me. I wore it on an 80 degree day and had no complaints. Totally recommend this for any occasion! PS the girl in the black dress got her dress from RTR also. RTR is now a hit in our sorority house! Absolutely love this company and would recommend it to anyone!
Katherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 22, 2012
Flattering fit with waistline in the right place! The skirt is not as full as it looks in RTR photo.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I got lots of compliments on this dress! It's a great color too. I paired it with gold, open-toe heels for summer. Dress would be good in fall too!
Rhea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 19, 2012
Great Dress! Received tons of compliments all evening!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was in Europe on business needing a dress for a wedding and tried RTR for the first time. Had the dresses delivered to my hotel room near the wedding and couldn't have been happier! I now recommend RTR to everyone I know!
Gillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8434
Sep 19, 2012
Well-fitting, flattering, easy to wear dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is FABULOUS. It is a beautiful color and just fit my body so well. It was a high enough neck for a family wedding while not having that dreaded huge unaboob effect that can happen. The fabric was heavy enough to cover body flaws but not so heavy that I was dying on a very hot day. Can't recommend it more.
Rhysa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 10, 2012
I have never received so many compliments from STRANGERS before!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is, in a word, AMAZING. Sincerely one of my top 5 favorite things I've ever worn. I wore it to my friend's wedding, and got a million compliments on it. It fits well and is a gorgeous color. Also, this material is amazing because it doesn't wrinkle. It was so hard to send it back!!
kiki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Sep 6, 2012
This dress stood out at the office retirement party so well.... It brightened the bittersweet day.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was picked out for me be the wonderful RTR stylist due to the fact that the original Nantucket dress was not available last minute in my 2nd size choice. This wound up being a beautiful ,elegant, striking dress that although was slightly big in the waist for me ( I belted it was a black 2" wide patent belt) and it was great. The look was then made a bit more casual for what I needed it for and I loved it. I did wear the size 2 Nantucket dress the next day since I had it and loved that one also. Thank you Janna and Lindsay for your terrific customer service and the phone call to let me know my options and just for being excellent stylist that knew what I would like!!!! You are the best!!
Elle@SurviveWeddingSeason
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5543
Aug 31, 2012
Way more compliments than I expected. Fun dress, perfect for the dancefloor.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: fits true to size, super flattering, perfect for a wedding, color is amazing, versatile. Cons: the fabric + lining is a little heavy so I wouldn't wear it to a super humid/hot destination, bodice is really fitted so if you have a huge cup size you may want to think about a different dress.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 14, 2012
Other than the bride, you were the best dressed beauty at the wedding.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and sheen of this dress is fantastic. I fit into a size 8, but chose the 10 because of hem length. I prefer a dress that hits at or just above the knee. Girls if you are curvy, no worries this dress is not fitted at all through the hips...I hate it when the dress is flared but the lining is straight. That is definitely not the case here. This dress is heavy because of the crocheting. Although perfect for an early June wedding in the evening, I would hesitate if it was a middle of the day in August wedding.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
May 31, 2012
I stopped at a store before my event to purchase a card and a sweet older women flagged me down in the parking lot just to tell me that my dress was STUNNING!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a family member's Confirmation and to a nice dinner after. The dress was a bit heavy but extremely well built and high quality. The lace detail and the bold color stood out in a crowd and I received many compliments throughout the evening. I highly recommend this dress for a cocktail party/formal event. Love it!
Joanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 11, 2012
Feeling like $1M when I don't have $1M to spend on a dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a fundraiser in San Francisco attended by "high society" and top philanthropists who have closets full of couture. Throughout the night, I received compliments and I felt great - felt like I fit in with the attire of the other more financially secure guests. It was also very comfortable and easy to move in as we went from cocktail hour to dinner to a concert with dancing. The color was great - very bold and bright - and the fabric was soft to the touch with intricate detailing. It was a little loose in the bust but overall fit true to size. As a mom of two, I was pleased that it hid the parts of my body that are in need of some toning.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 15, 2014
Didn't wear this one
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually LOVE the dresses from RTR, but this one was not what I was expecting. The dress was heavy and thick. It was unflattering on me--I am more of a pear shape and it made my hips look bigger. The red was not as vibrant as the picture shows. I ended up going with a dress I already own.
Cait
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 14, 2014
Love. It.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. I would buy this one. The fabric is a heavy lace that's comfortable and very flattering. I wore this with black tights in February for a bridal shower. (Also with a regular bra and no spanx!) I wouldn't wear it when it's really hot outside, but it's for fall, winter, and spring events. The cut was great and tummy flattering. Kate Spade dresses seem to run true to size or a little generous. The length was around the knee. If you're concerned about it being too short, I would get it with the size up dress too for comparison.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 11, 2014
Perfect for a Spring New Orleans Wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was so great and flattering! The fabric is heavy enough to lay nicely even at an outdoor wedding. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 10, 2014
Beautiful dress, better with a belt
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress came with belt loops but no belt. I added a sparkly black belt and it looked great. I wore the larger size because the smaller one was a bit tight in the rib cage. Wore it for NYE and received lots of compliments.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 5, 2014
Didn't end up wearing it, was used as my second dress
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Too snug across the bust and flared out too much at the hips
Nicole B
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7432
Feb 23, 2014
Perfect for a new mom's date night on Valentine's Day
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was beautiful in person. The lace was very intricate and much heavier than I expected. The dress was a little tight though my ribcage, but not enough to make me uncomfortable all night. The dress had little snaps on the insides of the shoulders that kept bra straps in place; it was such a nice and unexpected feature. I have a pretty small chest but also just had a baby, so my hips and belly are a bit large. This dress covered my belly great and even accentuated my hips in a good way. It made me feel extra special for a date night with my husband.
Mandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 19, 2014
Great Dress, Small in Bust
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a Valentine's Day wedding but I unfortunately couldn't wear it. The dress is beautiful but there is NO give in the fabric which made the bust so tight on my 34C/32D that I couldn't even zip the back. If I had ordered the next size up the top would have fit but the waist area probably would have been a little large since it's already kind of loose. Great for comfort though!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Feb 14, 2014
Lovely
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a fundraiser for the non-profit organization my husband works for. The dress was playful enough for the event's picnic theme, but dressy enough for the cocktail attire dress code. The dress is very heavy which was perfect for the November chill. This was one of my favorite rentals so far.
SP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Feb 8, 2014
Show-stopper! Lovely dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a great dress to wear to a cocktail party or work function...when you want to feel elegant & feminine but also dress conservatively. Got lots of compliments! Thanks, RTR!
Mdot
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 6, 2014
Loved it. And great first RTR experience!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Just as expected in terms of fit for a Kate Spade. Super cute dress and it arrived in great shape. RTR is wonderful. I didn't have to pack anything for my trip, and my dresses were there in my hotel room when I arrived. Awesome.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 19, 2013
Flattering, Formal & Modest
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my hubby's work holiday party. Although the length was a little modest on my (I'm only 5' 4") it was a really great dress for the event. I felt like if it was hemmed about 2 inches I would have been ready to party ;)
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 16, 2013
Paint the town red
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So cute for the dinner party I had. Really comfortable and I got a lot of compliments on the Mad Men style. Great lace detail. Feels high quality.
Chelisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Dec 2, 2013
none
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Ended up not wearing but loved the quality and detail. I wish it fit. Too small.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Oct 22, 2013
Too tight for my postpartum body
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cute dress but I just had a baby. I am nursing a newborn so this dress was way too tight in the bust. I should have ordered it a size bigger.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 14, 2013
Great fit and weight
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great fall wedding dress, as it's heavier than many of the other Kate Spade evening dresses. I found the fit to be very flattering, but the length was a little longer than I was expecting. It hit me right at the knees. Unfortunately, I didn't get to wear the dress, because I preferred the other option I rented, but I will definitely rent this dress in the future.
Joey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 3, 2013
stunning color
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very pretty dress, got lots of compliments on it. It's a little on the long side for someone my heigh (5'4) but it was too pretty to pass up. Only downside? because of the material, the dress was a little on the heavy side.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Aug 22, 2013
Pretty color. Heavy dress, did not anticipate that. Not good for big chested ladies.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is true to waist size, but pretty small on top. I am a 36D and while both the 8 & 10 zipped up fine the dress was boob smooshing and very unflattering. Good for fall cooler temps wedding guest dress for smaller chested girls.
sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4643
Jul 30, 2013
Beautiful evening
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Very pretty dress. It was alittle large for me but not so much that I could not wear it. I liked it because it was long enough but not frumpy long. I am 5'9".
Debra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Jul 8, 2013
Fall and winter weight girls dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great color and fun modest style but best suited for fall or winter wear. The weight of the fabric is too much for summer or spring. I have a late bust (32e) so it was nice to wear a bra.
ID28
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 12, 2013
Great party dress for an evening out.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress -- true to size, it hit right at the knee. The only thing is that the material is heavier than I thought it would be, so on a hot summer night, I had to ditch the shrug. It's super flattering and can be paired with all sorts of different jewelry (the zipper in the back is gold) and shoe combinations to be dressed up or down. I would buy it if I could. You really can't go wrong with Kate Spade.
Riva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
May 30, 2013
Even at an outdoor wedding in the rain, this dress got compliments!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It has a lovely fullness to the skirt and vibrant, fun color (just like the picture)! Sadly, the outdoor wedding I attended turned out to be pretty rainy and cold, so I kept my coat on–but open–the whole time. Even still, I felt confident in this dress and got so many comments. Fits snugly in the bust to give a nice shape. Very flattering.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 22, 2013
Great color
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is very pretty and the red is vibrant. I've found that Kate Spade dresses are not great for those with broad, athletic shoulders as the chest/shoulder area generally seems to run smaller. At 5'10", the dress hit at a nice spot, right at the knee. This would be great for a garden party.
Natalie C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 6, 2013
Nice dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I was looking for something to wear for my rehearsal dinner before my wedding. I married into a Chinese family and needed something traditionally red and conservative yet still ME. This dress worked out pretty well. Color was great. Bold, retro type red. Fit: I ordered a 2 & a 4 based on reviews saying to size up, but wished I had a 0. It was a little big but not too noticeable. Quality was great.
alex
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
May 6, 2013
The dress photographed beautifully.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was heavier than I expected but it was still very comfortable.
Cyndie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
May 2, 2013
Fun party dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is perfect for a Christmas party. The lace overlay is very heavy and has a poinsettia design. I recommend going one size up for the backup because this fabric has no stretch at all.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 28, 2013
This was a show stopper.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and material was beautiful. The red is brighter than it looks in the picture and the dress was long enough to be appropriate for an afternoon Fall wedding in Vermont. I got compliments all night and has made me a rent-the-runway addict :).
roo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6421
Apr 8, 2013
Cute but not for petite girls.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress is very cute, very Betty Draper. However, it is HEAVY and was very long on me. It was more flattering with huge heels but I still ended up going with my backup dress.
kk
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 1, 2013
fun dress with a vintage feel
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I actually rented another dress but learned, just days before, that my original rental pick would not be available. I was very bummed and at work when I learned about this. I didn't have time or means to check for another dress, so Lindsay, a stylist made a few suggestioins and sent this one to me in its place. I probably would have never picked this dress on my own, so I'm glad she did! I got thousands of compliments and although the dress was a little big- I just added a belt and it looked great. Fun dress. Detail of the crochet was gorgeous. Fabric was a little on the heavy side and I could see it being a little uncomfortable in warmer weather. It hit me at about knee and I'm 5'5". I had some extra room at the waist and chest area. The skirt is full and so fun. Again, thanks Rent the runway and a special thanks to Lindsay! The stylists make this company and its customer service so stellar
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8534
Mar 18, 2013
So many compliments
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my bridal shower and loved it! The material was heavier than I expected, but it was a fun flirty dress, and the perfect length, not too short. I got a ton of compliments. The one thing I would tell someone is the lace is big, so I kept getting caught on door handles on drawers and tables. Just be careful where you walk. Oh, and if you are busty, it is tight on your girls, but it is true to size.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress