You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Flicker Gold Monette Clutch
Rental $25 Retail $225
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Sophistication shines from this classy gold Kate Spade clutch. Perfect to spice up your favorite holiday dress!
Chat with a Stylist
Gold metallic leather fold over clutch with optional shoulder strap.
Size: 11.5"L X 6.25"W X 2 1/4"D
Shoulder strap: Yes
Interior Pocket: Yes, interior zip pocket
Fits: standard iPhone or Blackberry, compact digital camera, large wallet, foldable ballet flats, fashion emergency kit, hairspray, eyeshadow palette, bronzing brush, mascara.
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos11
Mae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 11, 2012
perfect bag
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
rented this little joy for a wedding. Loved it. It held my phone, my cash, lip stick, gloss, and a compact all without bulging. Couldn't have been happier with it.
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 11, 2012
Classic Kate + a little glitz!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for my "law school prom"
lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Sep 10, 2012
Sparkling accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Definitely worth renting. Can fit a lot in this beautiful bag that goes with everything!!!
akdcat81
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 9, 2012
Great!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved it! Plenty of room for necessities. Looked great with dress
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 6, 2012
The perfect handbag!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding and absolutely fell in love. I actually wished I could keep it! It is a bit more silvery looking than the picture makes it appear, however I used this bag and wore all gold jewelry. Very stylish, loved the chain!
gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Aug 31, 2012
Great Loooking!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bag is big - can definately fit anything you need in it. Can be worn as a clutch or a purse! Great condition.
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Aug 27, 2012
Love it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this purse. I used it for a black tie event, then the next night for a girls' night out. I had a ton of compliments, and a few friends who are now looking into RTR for themselves because of it. Spacious enough to fit everything you need, yet not too clunky. Can be used as a clutch if you tuck the strap into the purse, or over the shoulder with it out.
karen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3521
Aug 24, 2012
kate spade purse
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Awsome, a little bigger than I expected, but who can't fill a larger clutch.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 22, 2012
LOVE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I am totally obsessed with the purse. It was big enough that I manage to fit a small pair of flip-flops into it before going out for the night, which turned out to be critical once my 4inch heels started to kill me. A great size and great accessory. To be completely honest, I'm debating buying myself one of these just so I don't have to keep renting it again and again.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Aug 21, 2012
Great for all occasions
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with a silver dress to a formal event and jeans and top to a concert another night. This bag goes with everything and is roomy enough to carry all the essentials plus some.
Nellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 14, 2012
Fab
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really wanted to keep this bag! It was perfect for my bridal luncheon and wedding looks (both rented) and it was able to fit my big wallet, phone and lippy. I will definitely rent this bag again.
Jeannice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Aug 13, 2012
Chic and practical
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this bag and have rented it twice already. It's easy to match, and is sized generously to fit all your things without being too big.
MunchieM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jul 25, 2012
Love this clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love love love this clutch! I got so many compliments on it & it's the perfect size...not too big but it held my phone, makeup, gum, etc without bulging open :) Definitely recommend.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jul 12, 2012
Perfect handbag for...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This handbag is perfect for wearing with a formal outfit or for adding punch to something less dressy. I rented it for a weekend in Las Vegas. It was the right size for carrying the essentials, without being too bulky. It was glitzy, but not overpowering. I didn't use the strap, but it tucked into the purse easily enough.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jun 17, 2012
Beautiful and perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this! It was a perfect bag for a this occasion. I used it for a bachelorette party and wedding all in one rental. Got a lot of compliments and it really dressed up e outfits!
Emi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7523
May 19, 2012
Wish I could buy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
At first I wasn't down with the gold chain strap but it made carrying a lot easier. I would definitely buy this if I could.
Kristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2321
Apr 9, 2012
Fantastic Accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this fabulous purse for my sorority's formal to match with a BCBG gold cocktail dress; they were perfect together! It's big enough that you can fit your wallet, iPhone, keys, lipstick, etc. into it, but not too big that you can't dance.
kia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 4, 2011
Great size
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Perfect bag, fit iphone, keys small makeup bag and more. Cute traditional "spade" pattern interior. Leather feels fantastic and the gold color is gorgeous. WIll rent again. . .
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress